PackageKit - en to ko translation catalogue (321 entries)

en: (seconds)
ko: (초)

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified * an invalid action
en: A correct role is required
ko: 올바른 규칙이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not * specify anything about what to * download or where
en: A destination directory and the package names to download are required
ko: 대상 디렉터리와 다운로드할 패키지 이름이 필요함

en: A filename is required
ko: 파일 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not * specify what they wanted to install
en: A filename to install is required
ko: 설치할 파일 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: geeky error, real * users won't see this
en: A licence identifier (eula-id) is required
ko: 라이선스 식별자(eula-id)가 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not * provide a package name
en: A package name is required
ko: 패키지 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not * specify what they wanted to install
en: A package name to install is required
ko: 설치할 패키지 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not * specify what they wanted to remove
en: A package name to remove is required
ko: 제거할 패키지 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not * specify a package name
en: A package name to resolve is required
ko: 해석할 패키지 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: each package * "provides" certain things, e.g. * mime(gstreamer-decoder-mp3), * the user didn't specify it
en: A package provide string is required
ko: 패키지 제공 문자열이 필요함

en: A repo id and autoremove required
ko: 저장소 ID와 자동 제거가 필요함

en: A repo name, parameter and value are required
ko: 저장소 이름, 인자, 값이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not * specify a repository name
en: A repository name is required
ko: 저장소 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: the user * needs to provide a search term TRANSLATORS: the user needs * to provide a search term
en: A search term is required
ko: 검색 단어가 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: a search type can * be name, details, file, etc
en: A search type is required, e.g. name
ko: 이름과 같은 검색 유형이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: geeky error, real * users won't see this
en: A type, key_id and package_id are required
ko: type, key_id, package_id가 필요함

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to accept new licence agreements. - Change this to 'auth_admin' for environments where users should not be given the option to make legal decisions.
en: Accept EULA
ko: EULA 수락

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Accepting EULA
ko: EULA 수락 중

note: TRANSLATORS: these are packages touched by the transaction
en: Affected packages:
ko: 변경할 패키지:

note: TRANSLATORS: these are packages touched by the transaction
en: Affected packages: None
ko: 변경할 패키지: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: the EULA text itself (long and boring)
en: Agreement
ko: 동의서

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command alias
en: Alias to %s
ko: %s의 명령 별칭

note: command line argument, do we allow package downgrades
en: Allow packages to be downgraded during transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 중 패키지 다운그레이드 허용

en: Allow packages to be reinstalled during transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 중 패키지 재설치 허용

note: command line argument, do we ask questions
en: Allow untrusted packages to be installed.
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 패키지 설치를 허용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user didn't * specify what action to use
en: An action, e.g. 'update-packages' is required
ko: 'update-packages'와 같은 동작이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the application to be restarted
en: Application restart required by:
ko: 프로그램 다시 시작을 요청함:

en: Authentication is required to accept a EULA
ko: EULA를 수락하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to cancel a task that was not started by yourself
ko: 직접 시작하지 않은 작업을 취소하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to change software repository parameters
ko: 소프트웨어 저장소 인자를 변경하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to clear the offline updates message
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 메시지를 지우려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to consider a key used for signing software as trusted
ko: 소프트웨어 서명에 사용하는 키를 신뢰함으로 간주하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to downgrade software
ko: 소프트웨어를 다운그레이드하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to install software
ko: 소프트웨어를 설치하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to install untrusted software
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 프로그램을 설치하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to refresh the system repositories
ko: 시스템 저장소를 새로 고치려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to reinstall software
ko: 소프트웨어를 다시 설치하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to remove software
ko: 소프트웨어를 제거하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to repair the installed software
ko: 설치한 소프트웨어를 복구하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to set the network proxy used for downloading software
ko: 소프트웨어를 다운로드할 때 사용할 네트워크 프록시를 설정하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to trigger offline updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트를 실행하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to update software
ko: 소프트웨어를 업데이트하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Authentication is required to upgrade the operating system
ko: 운영체제를 업그레이드하려면 인증해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the author of the backend
en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
ko: 사용되지 않는 의존성 자동으로 삭제

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix
ko: 버그 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the bugzilla URLs
en: Bugzilla
ko: 버그질라

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are allowed to cancel their own task without authentication, but a different user id needs the admin password to cancel another users task.
en: Cancel foreign task
ko: 외부 작업 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Canceling
ko: 취소 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of cancelling
en: Cancelling
ko: 취소 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the group category name
en: Category
ko: 분류

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to enable or disable software repositories as this can be used to enable new updates or install different versions of software.
en: Change software repository parameters
ko: 소프트웨어 저장소 인자 변경

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the changelog for * the package
en: Changes
ko: 변경

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are checking executable files currently in use
en: Checking applications in use
ko: 사용 중인 프로그램 점검 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are checking for libraries currently in use
en: Checking libraries in use
ko: 사용 중인 라이브러리 점검 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation
en: Checking signatures
ko: 서명 확인 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Cleaned up
ko: 청소됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Cleaning up
ko: 청소 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files
en: Cleaning up packages
ko: 패키지 정리 중

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are able to clear the updates message that is shown after an updates are applied at boot time.
en: Clear offline update message
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 메시지 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: Generic failure of what they asked to do
en: Command failed
ko: 명령 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: this is The command line used to do the action
en: Command line
ko: 명령행

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
ko: 명령이 존재하지 않습니다. 유효한 명령은 다음과 같습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database
en: Committing changes
ko: 변경 사항 등록 중

en: Config file was not found.
ko: 설정 파일이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are copying package files before or after the transaction
en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사 중

en: Debugging Options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the description of the backend
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a header for the package that can be updated
en: Details about the update:
ko: 자세한 업데이트 정보:

note: TRANSLATORS: the directory does * not exist, so we can't continue
en: Directory not found
ko: 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: if we should not monitor how long we are inactive for
en: Disable the idle timer
ko: 대기 타이머 비활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: if the repo is disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the distro, e.g. Fedora 10
en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Do not install these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단하기 전에는 이 패키지를 설치하지 마십시오

en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단하기 전에는 이 패키지를 설치하지 마십시오.

en: Do not update these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단하기 전에는 이 패키지를 업데이트하지 마십시오

en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단하기 전에는 이 패키지를 업데이트하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if they've read and accepted the EULA
en: Do you accept this agreement?
ko: 이 동의서를 수락하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if they want to import
en: Do you accept this signature?
ko: 이 서명을 수락하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if they are comfortable installing insecure packages
en: Do you want to allow installing of unsigned software?
ko: 서명되지 않은 소프트웨어의 설치를 허용하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: don't unset environment variables, used for debugging
en: Don't clear environment on startup
ko: 시작할 때 환경 설정 초기화하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading repo data so we can search
en: Downloading details about the software repositories.
ko: 소프트웨어 저장소 정보를 다운로드하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading file lists
ko: 파일 목록 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading file lists so we can search
en: Downloading filelists (this may take some time to complete).
ko: 파일 목록 다운로드 중(완료되려면 시간이 걸립니다)

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading groups
ko: 그룹 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading list of packages
ko: 패키지 목록 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading lists of changes
ko: 변경 목록 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading package files TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Downloading packages
ko: 패키지 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading repository information
ko: 저장소 정보 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading update information
ko: 업데이트 정보 다운로드 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is The duration of the transaction
en: Duration
ko: 지속 기간

note: TRANSLATORS: if the repo is enabled
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: this is another name for a software licence that has to be read before installing
en: End user licence agreement required
ko: 최종 사용자 라이선스 동의서가 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement
ko: 향상

note: TRANSLATORS: exit after we've started up, used for user profiling
en: Exit after a small delay
ko: 약간의 지연 시간 후 끝내기

note: TRANSLATORS: exit straight away, used for automatic profiling
en: Exit after the engine has loaded
ko: 엔진을 불러온 후 끝내기

note: TRANSLATORS: The user used * 'pkcon install dave.rpm' rather than * 'pkcon install-local dave.rpm'
en: Expected package name, actually got file. Try using 'pkcon install-local %s' instead.
ko: 패키지 이름을 예상했으나, 파일을 지정했습니다. 'pkcon install-local %s' 명령을 대신 시도해 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to contact the daemon
en: Failed to contact PackageKit
ko: PackageKit과 연결할 수 없음

en: Failed to get daemon state
ko: 데몬 상태를 가져올 수 없음

en: Failed to get properties
ko: 속성을 가져올 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: we keep a database updated with the time that an * action was last executed
en: Failed to get the time since this action was last completed
ko: 마지막으로 이 동작을 실행한 시간을 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install the package
en: Failed to install packages
ko: 패키지 설치에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to launch the executable, the error follows
en: Failed to launch:
ko: 실행에 실패했습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is an error message
en: Failed to load config file: %s
ko: 설정 파일 불러오기 실패: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot load the backend the user specified
en: Failed to load the backend
ko: 백엔드 불러오기에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot load the backend the user specified
en: Failed to load the backend: %s
ko: 백엔드 불러오기 실패: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: probably not yet installed
en: Failed to load the config file
ko: 설정 파일 불러오기에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the user didn't read the man page
en: Failed to parse arguments
ko: 인자 해석에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to contact the daemon
en: Failed to parse command line
ko: 명령줄을 해석할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is an error message. * `auto` is a potential value of the DefaultBackend= configuration key.
en: Failed to resolve auto: %s
ko: auto 설정 값 해석 실패: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to find the package, this shouldn't happen
en: Failed to search for file
ko: 파일 검색에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot unload the backend the user specified
en: Failed to unload the backend
ko: 백엔드 불러오기 취소에 실패했습니다

en: False
ko: 거짓

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to get any results, which is pretty * fatal in my book
en: Fatal error
ko: 치명적 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error * getting the list of packages. * The filename follows
en: File already exists: %s
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, all done!
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system
en: Generating package lists
ko: 패키지 목록 생성 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting categories
ko: 분류 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting dependencies
ko: 의존성 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting details
ko: 세부 사항 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: Getting information
ko: 정보 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting packages
ko: 패키지 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting provides
ko: 제공자 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting repositories
ko: 저장소 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting requires
ko: 필요한 항목 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting system upgrades
ko: 시스템 업그레이드 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction failed in a way we could not expect
en: Getting the list of files failed
ko: 실패한 파일 목록 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting transactions
ko: 트랜잭션 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting update details
ko: 업데이트 세부 사항 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting updates
ko: 업데이트 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting upgrades
ko: 업그레이드 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is preferred icon for the group
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important
ko: 중요

note: SECURITY - Normal users require admin authentication to reinstall packages. - Authorization to install packages does not imply permissions to reinstall them and vice versa. - If a package in question is not trusted, user's permission to install untrusted package will be checked as well.
en: Install already installed package again
ko: 이미 설치한 패키지 다시 설치

note: SECURITY - Normal users require admin authentication to downgrade packages. - User authorized to downgrade signed packages is authorized to install them as well. - If a package in question is not trusted, user's permission to install untrusted package will be checked as well.
en: Install older version of installed package
ko: 설치한 패키지의 이전 버전 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Install package
ko: 패키지 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: as the user if we want to install a package to provide the command
en: Install package '%s' to provide command '%s'?
ko: '%2$s' 명령을 제공하는 '%1$s' 꾸러미를 설치하시겠습니까?

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need authentication to install signed packages from signed repositories, because otherwise the system is only as secure as the least-secure package available in the repositories.
en: Install signed package
ko: 서명된 패키지 설치

note: command line argument, do we ask questions
en: Install the packages without asking for confirmation
ko: 확인 사항을 묻지 않고 패키지 설치

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to install untrusted or unrecognised packages, as allowing users to do this without a password would be a massive security hole. - This is not retained as each package should be authenticated.
en: Install untrusted local file
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 로컬 파일 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing system upgrades
en: Installing System Upgrade
ko: 시스템 업데이트 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing updates
en: Installing Updates
ko: 업데이트 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing files
ko: 파일 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing packages
en: Installing packages
ko: 패키지 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing signature
ko: 서명 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: we've started doing offline system upgrade
en: Installing system upgrade; this could take a while...
ko: 시스템 업그레이드 설치 중. 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: Installing updates
ko: 갱신 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: we've started doing offline updates
en: Installing updates; this could take a while...
ko: 업데이트 설치 중, 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, date the update * was issued
en: Issued
ko: 등록됨

note: TRANSLATORS: the key ID, usually a few hex digits
en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the timestamp (a bit like a machine readable time)
en: Key Timestamp
ko: 키 타임스탬프

note: TRANSLATORS: the key URL
en: Key URL
ko: 키 URL

note: TRANSLATORS: the key fingerprint, again, yet more hex
en: Key fingerprint
ko: 키 지문

note: TRANSLATORS: the username of the key
en: Key user
ko: 키 사용자

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: Loading cache
ko: 캐시 불러오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: loading package cache so we can search
en: Loading list of packages.
ko: 패키지 목록을 불러오고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to change media inserted into the computer
en: Media change required
ko: 미디어 변경이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the media label, usually like 'disk-1of3'
en: Media label
ko: 미디어 라벨

note: TRANSLATORS: the type, e.g. DVD, CD, etc
en: Media type
ko: 미디어 유형

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Modifying repository
ko: 저장소 수정 중

note: TRANSLATORS: more than one package could be found that matched, * to follow is a list of possible packages
en: More than one package matches:
ko: 하나 이상의 일치하는 패키지:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of the parent group TRANSLATORS: this is the name of the backend
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: This where the package has no files
en: No files
ko: 파일이 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: there are no updates, so nothing to do
en: No packages require updating to newer versions.
ko: 새 버전으로 업데이트해야 하는 패키지가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: we couldn't find anything
en: No packages were found
ko: 패키지가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Obsoleted
ko: 무효화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any packages that * this update obsoletes
en: Obsoletes
ko: 오래된 항목

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Obsoleting
ko: 무효화 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, obsoleting old packages
en: Obsoleting packages
ko: 패키지 무효화 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The user tried to use an * unsupported option on the command line
en: Option '%s' is not supported
ko: 옵션 '%s'이(가) 지원되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, package name and version TRANSLATORS: the package that is being processed TRANSLATORS: the package that is not signed by a known key TRANSLATORS: the package name that was trying to be installed
en: Package
ko: 패키지

note: TRANSLATORS: This a list of details about the package
en: Package description
ko: 패키지 설명

note: TRANSLATORS: This a list files contained in the package
en: Package files
ko: 패키지 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: we asked to install a package * that could not be found in any repo
en: Package not found
ko: 패키지가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header to the --help menu
en: PackageKit Console Interface
ko: PackageKit 콘솔 인터페이스

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a program that monitors PackageKit
en: PackageKit Monitor
ko: PackageKit 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: describing the service that is running
en: PackageKit service
ko: PackageKit 서비스

note: TRANSLATORS: Show the user a list of packages that provide this command
en: Packages providing this file are:
ko: 이 파일이 포함된 패키지:

note: TRANSLATORS: a backend is the system package tool, e.g. dnf, apt
en: Packaging backend to use, e.g. dummy
ko: 사용할 백엔드, 예: dummy

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the parent group
en: Parent
ko: 부모

note: TRANSLATORS: the percentage complete of the transaction
en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to choose a file to run
en: Please choose a command to run
ko: 실행할 명령을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to choose a file to install
en: Please choose a package to install
ko: 설치할 패키지를 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: This finds out which package in the list to use
en: Please choose the correct package:
ko: 올바른 패키지를 선택하여 주십시오:

en: Please enter a number from 1 to %i:
ko: 1부터 %i까지의 숫자를 입력하여 주십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to insert the media
en: Please insert the correct media
ko: 올바른 미디어를 삽입하여 주십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart the session (due to security)
en: Please logout and login to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
ko: 중요한 보안 업데이트를 완료하려면 로그아웃 후 다시 로그인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart the session
en: Please logout and login to complete the update.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 로그아웃 후 다시 로그인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart their system (due to security)
en: Please restart the computer to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
ko: 중요한 보안 업데이트를 완료하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart their system
en: Please restart the computer to complete the update.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하십시오.

note: command line argument, do we just download or apply changes
en: Prepare the transaction by downloading packages only
ko: 패키지를 다운로드만 하고 트랜잭션 준비

note: TRANSLATORS: There follows a list of packages downloaded and ready * to be updated
en: Prepared updates:
ko: 준비한 업데이트:

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, just output without fancy formatting
en: Print to screen a machine readable output, rather than using animated widgets
ko: 애니메이션 위젯 대신 컴퓨터가 읽을 수 있는 형식으로 출력

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if the proposed changes are okay
en: Proceed with changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 수행하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, is querying data
en: Querying
ko: 요청 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the users real name, e.g. "Richard Hughes"
en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: we've finished doing offline updates
en: Rebooting after installing updates…
ko: 업데이트 설치 후 다시 시작하는 중...

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to refresh the cache, as this doesn't actually install or remove software.
en: Refresh system repositories
ko: 시스템 저장소 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Refresh the cache
ko: 캐시 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Refresh the cache (forced)
ko: 캐시 새로 고침(강제)

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Refreshing cache
ko: 캐시 새로 고치는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: Refreshing software list
ko: 프로그램 목록 새로 고치는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Reinstalled
ko: 재설치됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Reinstalling
ko: 재설치 중

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to remove packages as this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working. - Be sure to close the tool used to remove the packages after the admin authentication has been obtained, otherwise packages can still be removed. 
en: Remove package
ko: 꾸러미 제거

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Removing
ko: 제거 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing packages
en: Removing packages
ko: 패키지 제거 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Removing repository
ko: 저장소 제거 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: Repackaging files
ko: 파일을 패키지로 다시 만드는 중

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to repair the system since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: Repair System
ko: 시스템 복구

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: Requesting data
ko: 데이터 요청 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Resolving
ko: 분석 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it
en: Resolving dependencies
ko: 의존성 확인 중

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, if the package * requires a restart
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: the results from the transaction
en: Results:
ko: 결과:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the transactions role, e.g. "update-packages"
en: Role
ko: 역할

note: TRANSLATORS: Ask the user if we should run the similar command
en: Run similar command:
ko: 유사한 명령 실행:

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, this command is not a priority
en: Run the command using idle network bandwidth and also using less power
ko: 유휴 네트워크 대역폭과 적은 전원을 사용하여 명령 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, just started
en: Running
ko: 실행 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are running hooks before or after the transaction
en: Running hooks
ko: 실행 중인 훅

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: Scanning applications
ko: 프로그램 조사 중

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Search by details
ko: 내용으로 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Search by files
ko: 파일로 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Search by names
ko: 이름으로 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching by details
ko: 세부 사항으로 검색 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching by file
ko: 파일로 검색 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching by name
ko: 이름으로 검색 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching groups
ko: 그룹으로 검색 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security
ko: 보안

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the session to be restarted * due to a security update
en: Session restart (security) required:
ko: (보안) 시스템 다시 시작을 요청함:

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the session to be restarted
en: Session restart required:
ko: 세션 다시 시작을 요청함:

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to set the proxy used for downloading packages.
en: Set network proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Set repository options
ko: 저장소 옵션 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, use a filter to narrow down results
en: Set the filter, e.g. installed
ko: 필터 설정, 예: 설치됨

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Setting data
ko: 데이터 설정 중

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
ko: 모든 파일에 대한 디버깅 정보 보이기

en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션 보이기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, just show the version string
en: Show the program version and exit
ko: 프로그램 버전을 보여 주고 종료

note: TRANSLATORS: show version
en: Show version and exit
ko: 버전을 보여 주고 끝내기

note: TRANSLATORS: we've finished doing offline updates
en: Shutting down after installing updates…
ko: 업데이트 설치 후 시스템 끄는 중...

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user what we think the command is
en: Similar command is:
ko: 유사한 명령:

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a list of commands that they could have meant TRANSLATORS: show the user a list of commands we could run
en: Similar commands are:
ko: 유사한 명령:

note: TRANSLATORS: the package repository name
en: Software source name
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: the package repository is signed by a key that is not recognised
en: Software source signature required
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 서명이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting
en: Starting
ko: 시작 중

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the ongoing state * of the update
en: State
ko: 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: the status of the transaction (e.g. downloading)
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: these are commands we can use with pkcon
en: Subcommands:
ko: 하위 명령:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is if the transaction succeeded or not
en: Succeeded
ko: 성공

note: TRANSLATORS: Show the user a list of packages that they can install to provide this command
en: Suitable packages are:
ko: 알맞은 패키지:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is any summary text describing the upgrade TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of the group
en: Summary
ko: 요약

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the system to be restarted * due to a security update
en: System restart (security) required by:
ko: 다음 패키지에서 (보안) 시스템 다시 시작을 요청함:

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the system to be restarted
en: System restart required by:
ko: 다음 패키지에서 시스템 다시 시작을 요청함:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the time the transaction was started in system timezone
en: System time
ko: 시스템 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: Testing changes
ko: 변경 사항 시험 중

note: TRANSLATORS: the media description, usually like 'Fedora 12 disk 5'
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything
en: The agreement was not accepted.
ko: 이 동의서는 수락되지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything as they are lazy
en: The correct media was not inserted.
ko: 올바른 미디어가 삽입되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the daemon crashed, and we are up * shit creek without a paddle
en: The daemon crashed mid-transaction!
ko: 트랜잭션 도중 데몬이 충돌했습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified * an incorrect filter
en: The filter specified was invalid
ko: 정의된 필터가 올바르지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, untrusted and non-verified packages may be encountered
en: The following packages are untrusted:
ko: 다음 패키지를 신뢰할 수 없습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to downgrade other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be downgraded:
ko: 다음 패키지를 다운그레이드해야 합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to install other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be installed:
ko: 다음 패키지를 설치해야 합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to obsolete other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be obsoleted:
ko: 다음 패키지는 오래됐습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to reinstall other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be reinstalled:
ko: 다음 패키지를 다시 설치해야 합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to remove other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be removed:
ko: 다음 패키지를 제거해야 합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to update other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be updated:
ko: 다음 패키지를 갱신해야 합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user what package provides the command
en: The package providing this file is:
ko: 이 파일이 포함된 패키지:

note: TRANSLATORS: The network settings could not be sent
en: The proxy could not be set
ko: 프록시를 설정할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error finding a package * for installation, it may already be installed.
en: The selected packages may already be installed.
ko: 선택한 패키지는 이미 설치한 패키지인 것 같습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything
en: The signature was not accepted.
ko: 서명이 수락되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: is not GPG signed
en: The software is not from a trusted source.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 원본에서 프로그램을 가져오지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we didn't do anything
en: The transaction did not proceed.
ko: 트랜잭션이 수행되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction failed in a way we could * not expect TRANSLATORS: the transaction failed in a way we could not expect
en: The transaction failed
ko: 트랜잭션에 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything
en: The unsigned software will not be installed.
ko: 서명되지 않은 소프트웨어는 설치되지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the user asked to update everything, * but there is nothing that can be updated
en: There are no packages to update.
ko: 업데이트할 패키지가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: print a message when there are no updates
en: There are no updates available at this time.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: There are no upgrades available at this time.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 업그레이드가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list * of files for the package. The detailed error follows TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the * dependencies for the package. The detailed error follows * details about the package. The detailed error follows TRANSLATORS: The package name was not
en: This tool could not find all the packages: %s
ko: 모든 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: We were unable to find a package for installation.
en: This tool could not find any available package.
ko: 가용 패키지를 찾을 수 없음.

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error finding a package * for installation. The detailed error follows.
en: This tool could not find any available package: %s
ko: 사용 가능한 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list * of files for the package. The detailed error follows
en: This tool could not find the installed package: %s
ko: 설치한 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list * of files for the package. The detailed error follows
en: This tool could not find the package: %s
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the time since this role was used
en: Time since
ko: 경과 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an atomic transaction TRANSLATORS: the role is the point of the transaction, * e.g. update-packages
en: Transaction
ko: 트랜잭션

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are able to ask updates to be installed at early boot time without a password. - Normal users require admin authentication to upgrade the system to a new distribution since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: Trigger offline updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial
ko: 필수

en: True
ko: 참

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to add signing keys. - This implies adding an explicit trust, and should not be granted without a secure authentication. - This is not kept as each package should be authenticated.
en: Trust a key used for signing software
ko: 소프트웨어 서명에 사용하는 키 신뢰

note: TRANSLATORS: this is type of update, stable or testing
en: Type
ko: 유형

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Unknown role type
ko: 알 수 없는 규칙 유형

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the transaction status is not known
en: Unknown state
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update the system as the packages will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: Update software
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any description of * the update
en: Update text
ko: 업데이트 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, date the update * was updated TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any packages that * this update updates
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Updating
ko: 갱신 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Updating packages
ko: 꾸러미 업데이트 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are updating the list of processes
en: Updating running applications
ko: 사용 중인 프로그램 갱신 중

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to upgrade the disto as this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: Upgrade System
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the user ID of the user that started the action
en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User aborted selection
ko: 사용자가 선택을 취소했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the username, e.g. hughsie
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the vendor URLs TRANSLATORS: the vendor (e.g. vmware) that is providing the EULA
en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, waiting for user to type in a password
en: Waiting for authentication
ko: 인증 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit
en: Waiting for package manager lock
ko: 패키지 관리자 잠금 해제 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for native lock
en: Waiting for package manager lock.
ko: 패키지 관리자 잠금 해제를 기다리고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete
en: Waiting in queue
ko: 큐 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not provide a distro name
en: You need to specify a list file to create
ko: 만들 파일 목록을 지정해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: the prefix of all the output telling the user * why it's not executing. NOTE: this is lowercase to mimic * the style of bash itself -- apologies
en: command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다
