Arch Linux Pacman package manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: %s-%s is up to date -- skipping
zh_CN: %1$s-%2$s 已经为最新 -- 跳过

en: %s-%s is up to date -- reinstalling
zh_CN: %1$s-%2$s 已经为最新 -- 重新安装

en: downgrading package %s (%s => %s)
zh_CN: 正在降级软件包 %1$s (%2$s => %3$s)

en: cannot allocate disk archive object
zh_CN: 无法分配磁盘归档对象

en: warning given when extracting %s (%s)
zh_CN: 解压 %s 时出现警告 (%s)

en: could not extract %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法解压缩 %1$s (%2$s)

en: could not rename %s to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$s 重命名为 %2$s (%3$s)

en: file not found in file list for package %s. skipping extraction of %s
zh_CN: 在包 %s 的文件列表中没找到文件。跳过 %s 的提取

en: unable to extract %s%s: path too long
zh_CN: 无法解压缩 %s%s：路径过长

en: directory permissions differ on %s
    filesystem: %o  package: %o
zh_CN: 目录权限不一致 %1$s
    文件系统：%2$o  软件包：%3$o

en: directory ownership differs on %s
    filesystem: %u:%u  package: %u:%u
zh_CN: 目录权限不一致 %s
    文件系统：%u:%u 软件包：%u:%u

en: extract: not overwriting dir with file %s
zh_CN: 解压缩：没有用文件 %s 覆盖目录

en: unable to extract %s.pacnew: path too long
zh_CN: 无法解压缩 %s.pacnew：路径过长

en: could not get current working directory
zh_CN: 无法得到当前的工作目录

en: could not change directory to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法更改目录到 %1$s (%2$s)

en: could not restore working directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法恢复工作目录 (%s)

en: problem occurred while upgrading %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s 时出现错误

en: problem occurred while installing %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s 时出现错误

en: could not update database entry %s-%s
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库记录 %1$s-%2$s

en: could not add entry '%s' in cache
zh_CN: 无法在缓存中添加记录 '%s'

en: error while reading file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件%s时发生错误：%s

en: removing invalid database: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除无效的数据库： %s

en: could not create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法更改目录到 %1$s：%2$s

en: invalid name for database entry '%s'
zh_CN: 数据库记录 '%s' 名字无效

en: duplicated database entry '%s'
zh_CN: 重复的数据库记录 '%s'

en: corrupted database entry '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的数据库记录 '%s'

en: could not open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1$s: %2$s

en: %s database is inconsistent: name mismatch on package %s
zh_CN: %1$s 数据库不一致：名字和软件包中的 %2$s 不一致

en: %s database is inconsistent: version mismatch on package %s
zh_CN: %1$s 数据库不一致：版本和软件包中的 %2$s 不一致

en: unknown validation type for package %s: %s
zh_CN: 包%s的验证类型未知：%s

en: error while reading package %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取软件包 %1$s 发生错误: %2$s

en: error while reading mtree of package %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取包 %s 的mtree时出错: %s

en: could not parse package description file in %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 中的软件包描述文件

en: missing package name in %s
zh_CN: %s 中缺少软件包名字

en: missing package version in %s
zh_CN: %s 中缺少软件包版本号

en: invalid package version in %s
zh_CN: %s 中软件包版本号无效

en: missing package metadata in %s
zh_CN: %s 中缺少软件包元数据

en: failed to read signature file: %s
zh_CN: 读取签名文件失败：%s

en: required key missing from keyring
zh_CN: 所需的密钥不在密钥环中

en: removing invalid file: %s
zh_CN: 删除无效文件: %s

en: could not parse package description file '%s' from db '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析软件包描述文件 '%s' 从数据库 '%s'

en: could not read db '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取数据库 '%s' (%s)

en: %s database is inconsistent: filename of package %s is illegal
zh_CN: %s 数据库不一致: 包 %s 的文件名不合法

en: %s database is inconsistent: filename of package %s is too long
zh_CN: %s 数据库不一致: 包 %s 的文件名太长

en: unknown database file: %s
zh_CN: 未知的数据库文件： %s

en: database path is undefined
zh_CN: 数据库路径未定义

en: dependency cycle detected:
zh_CN: 检测到循环依赖：

en: %s will be removed after its %s dependency
zh_CN: %1$s 将在它 %2$s 的依赖关系之后被删除

en: %s will be installed before its %s dependency
zh_CN: %1$s 将在它 %2$s 的依赖关系之前被安装

en: ignoring package %s-%s
zh_CN: 正在忽略软件包更新 %s-%s

en: cannot resolve "%s", a dependency of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解决 "%1$s"，"%2$s" 的一个依赖关系

en: could not get filesystem information for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 获得文件系统信息：%s

en: could not open file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s: %s

en: could not get filesystem information
zh_CN: 无法获取文件系统的信息

en: could not get file information for %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的文件信息

en: could not determine mount point for file %s
zh_CN: 无法确定文件 %s 的挂载点

en: Partition %s too full: %jd blocks needed, %ju blocks free
zh_CN: 分区 %s 已用满：需要 %jd 个块，可用 %ju 个块

en: could not determine filesystem mount points
zh_CN: 无法确定文件系统挂载点

en: could not determine cachedir mount point %s
zh_CN: 无法确定缓存目录挂载点 %s

en: could not determine root mount point %s
zh_CN: 无法确定根分区挂载点 %s

en: Partition %s is mounted read only
zh_CN: 分区 %s 被挂载为只读

en: too many errors from %s, skipping for the remainder of this transaction
zh_CN: %s 返回错误过多，将在此事务的剩余部分中跳过

en: disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: failed to create temporary file for download
zh_CN: 无法创建下载用的临时文件

en: failed retrieving file '%s' from %s : %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s : %3$s 获取文件 '%1$s'

en: failed retrieving file '%s' from %s : expected download size exceeded
zh_CN: 获取文件 '%s' 失败，来自 %s : 下载大小超出期望值

en: %s appears to be truncated: %jd/%jd bytes
zh_CN: %s 可缩小：%jd/%jd bytes

en: url '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: url '%s' 无效

en: failed to setup a download payload for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 设置下载负载失败

en: curl returned error %d from transfer
zh_CN: curl 在传输中返回了错误 %d

en: curl transfer error: %d
zh_CN: curl 传输错误：%d

en: failed to retrieve some files
zh_CN: 无法获取某些文件

en: download completed successfully but no file in the cache
zh_CN: 下载已成功完成但缓存中没有文件

en: out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存不足！

en: unexpected system error
zh_CN: 未预期的系统错误

en: permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: could not find or read file
zh_CN: 无法找到或读取文件

en: could not find or read directory
zh_CN: 无法找到或读取目录

en: wrong or NULL argument passed
zh_CN: 传递了错误的或 NULL 参数

en: not enough free disk space
zh_CN: 剩余空间不够

en: library not initialized
zh_CN: 仓库未初始化

en: library already initialized
zh_CN: 仓库已初始化

en: unable to lock database
zh_CN: 无法锁定数据库

en: could not open database
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库

en: could not create database
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库

en: database not initialized
zh_CN: 数据库未初始化

en: database already registered
zh_CN: 数据库已经注册过了

en: could not find database
zh_CN: 无法找到数据库

en: invalid or corrupted database
zh_CN: 无效或已损坏的数据库

en: invalid or corrupted database (PGP signature)
zh_CN: 无效或已损坏的数据库 (PGP 签名)

en: database is incorrect version
zh_CN: 数据库版本不对

en: could not update database
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库

en: could not remove database entry
zh_CN: 无法删除数据库记录

en: invalid url for server
zh_CN: 无效的服务器 url

en: no servers configured for repository
zh_CN: 软件仓库没有配置服务器信息

en: transaction already initialized
zh_CN: 事务已初始化

en: transaction not initialized
zh_CN: 事务未初始化

en: duplicate target
zh_CN: 重复的目标

en: duplicate filename
zh_CN: 重复的文件名

en: transaction not prepared
zh_CN: 事务未准备好

en: transaction aborted
zh_CN: 事务已放弃

en: operation not compatible with the transaction type
zh_CN: 操作与事务类型不兼容

en: transaction commit attempt when database is not locked
zh_CN: 尝试提交事务处理时尚未锁定数据库

en: failed to run transaction hooks
zh_CN: 运行事务处理钩子函数失败

en: could not find or read package
zh_CN: 无法找到或读取软件包

en: operation cancelled due to ignorepkg
zh_CN: 由于 ignorepkg 指定，操作已取消

en: invalid or corrupted package
zh_CN: 无效或已损坏的软件包

en: invalid or corrupted package (checksum)
zh_CN: 无效或已损坏的软件包 (检验值)

en: invalid or corrupted package (PGP signature)
zh_CN: 无效或已损坏的软件包 (PGP 签名)

en: package missing required signature
zh_CN: 软件包缺失签名

en: cannot open package file
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包文件

en: cannot remove all files for package
zh_CN: 无法为软件包删除全部文件

en: package filename is not valid
zh_CN: 软件包文件名无效

en: package architecture is not valid
zh_CN: 无效的软件包架构

en: missing PGP signature
zh_CN: 缺失 PGP 签名

en: invalid PGP signature
zh_CN: 无效 PGP 签名

en: could not satisfy dependencies
zh_CN: 无法满足依赖关系

en: conflicting dependencies
zh_CN: 有冲突的依赖关系

en: conflicting files
zh_CN: 有冲突的文件

en: failed to retrieve some files
zh_CN: 无法获取某些文件

en: invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: libarchive error
zh_CN: libarchive 错误

en: download library error
zh_CN: 下载数据库出错

en: gpgme error
zh_CN: gpgme 错误

en: error invoking external downloader
zh_CN: 调用外部下载程序时出错

en: compiled without signature support
zh_CN: 编译时未启用签名支持

en: unexpected error
zh_CN: 未预期的错误

en: lock file missing %s
zh_CN: 缺失锁文件 %s

en: could not remove lock file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除锁文件 %s

en: Missing trigger targets in hook: %s
zh_CN: 钩子中缺少触发目标：%s

en: Missing trigger type in hook: %s
zh_CN: 钩子中缺少触发类型：%s

en: Missing trigger operation in hook: %s
zh_CN: 钩子中缺少触发操作：%s

en: Missing Exec option in hook: %s
zh_CN: 钩子中缺少 Exec 选项：%s

en: Missing When option in hook: %s
zh_CN: 钩子中缺少 When 选项：%s

en: AbortOnFail set for PostTransaction hook: %s
zh_CN: 事务后钩子设置了 AbortOnFail: %s

en: error while reading hook %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取钩子 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: hook %s line %d: invalid option %s
zh_CN: 钩子 %s 第 %d 行：无效选项 %s

en: hook %s line %d: invalid section %s
zh_CN: 钩子 %s 第 %d 行：无效部分 %s

en: hook %s line %d: invalid value %s
zh_CN: 钩子 %s 第 %d 行：无效值 %s

en: hook %s line %d: overwriting previous definition of %s
zh_CN: 钩子 %s 第 %d 行：覆盖了此前 %s 的定义

en: hook %s line %d: unable to set option (%s)
zh_CN: 钩子 %s 第 %d 行：无法设置选项 (%s)

en: unable to run hook %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行钩子 %s: %s

en: could not open directory: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录：%s: %s

en: could not open file: %s%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s%s: %s

en: could not stat file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法确定文件%s的状态: %s

en: could not read directory: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录：%s: %s

en: could not fully load metadata for package %s-%s
zh_CN: 无法完全加载软件包 %s 的元数据 - %s

en: could not find %s in database -- skipping
zh_CN: 无法在数据库中找到 %s -- 跳过

en: removing %s from target list
zh_CN: 正在从目标清单中删除 '%s'

en: cannot remove file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 '%1$s': %2$s

en: could not backup %s due to PATH_MAX overflow
zh_CN: 由于 PATH_MAX 溢出无法备份 %s

en: cannot remove %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s (%s)

en: could not remove database entry %s-%s
zh_CN: 无法删除数据库记录 %1$s-%2$s

en: could not remove entry '%s' from cache
zh_CN: 无法从缓存中删除记录 '%s'

en: Public keyring not found; have you run '%s'?
zh_CN: 找不到公钥环。你执行 '%s' 了吗？

en: GPGME error: %s
zh_CN: GPGME 错误：%s

en: looking up key %s using WKD
zh_CN: 用 WKD 查询密钥 %s

en: gpg error: %s
zh_CN: gpg 错误: %s

en: keyring is not writable
zh_CN: 密钥环不可写

en: key "%s" on keyserver
zh_CN: 密钥服务器上的密钥 "%s"

en: key "%s" could not be imported
zh_CN: 密钥 "%s" 无法导入

en: key "%s" could not be looked up remotely
zh_CN: 无法远程查找到密钥 "%s"

en: %s: missing required signature
zh_CN: %s：缺失签名

en: %s: signature from "%s" is marginal trust
zh_CN: %s: 来自 "%s" 的签名是勉强信任的

en: %s: signature from "%s" is unknown trust
zh_CN: %s: 来自 "%s" 的签名是未知信任的

en: %s: signature from "%s" should never be trusted
zh_CN: %s: 来自 "%s" 的签名是从不应该被信任的

en: %s: key "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: %s: 密钥 "%s" 未知

en: %s: key "%s" is disabled
zh_CN: %s: 密钥 "%s" 被禁用了

en: %s: signature from "%s" is expired
zh_CN: %s: 来自 "%s" 的签名过期了

en: %s: signature from "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: %s: 来自 "%s" 的签名无效

en: %s: signature format error
zh_CN: %s: 签名格式错误

en: %s: unsupported signature format
zh_CN: %s: 不支持的签名格式

en: %s: ignoring package upgrade (%s => %s)
zh_CN: %s：忽略软件包升级 (%s => %s)

en: %s: ignoring package downgrade (%s => %s)
zh_CN: %s：忽略软件包降级 (%s => %s)

en: %s: downgrading from version %s to version %s
zh_CN: %s：正在从版本 %s 降级为 %s

en: %s: local (%s) is newer than %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s：本地 (%s) 比 %s 的版本更新 (%s)

en: ignoring package replacement (%s-%s => %s-%s)
zh_CN: 正在忽略替换软件包 (%s-%s => %s-%s)

en: cannot replace %s by %s
zh_CN: 无法替换 %s 为 %s

en: packages %s and %s have the same filename: %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 和 %s 拥有相同的文件名：%s

en: unresolvable package conflicts detected
zh_CN: 检测到未解决的软件包冲突

en: removing '%s' from target list because it conflicts with '%s'
zh_CN: 正在从目标清单中删除 '%1$s' ，因为它和 '%2$s' 冲突

en: failed to read file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %s：%s

en: not enough free disk space
zh_CN: 剩余空间不够

en: could not commit removal transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交删除事务

en: could not commit transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交事务

en: could not create temp directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: could not copy tempfile to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法复制临时文件到 %1$s (%2$s)

en: could not remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: could not remove tmpdir %s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时目录 %s

en: unable to write to pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 无法写入管道 (%s)

en: unable to read from pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取管道 (%s)

en: could not create pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建管道 (%s)

en: could not fork a new process (%s)
zh_CN: 无法 fork 新进程 (%s)

en: could not change the root directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法更改根目录 (%s)

en: call to execv failed (%s)
zh_CN: 调用 execv 失败 (%s)

en: call to waitpid failed (%s)
zh_CN: 调用 waitpid 失败 (%s)

en: command failed to execute correctly
zh_CN: 命令未能被正确执行

en: Unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知信号

en: command terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_CN: 命令被信号 %d 终止: %s

en: no %s cache exists, creating...
zh_CN: 没有 %s 缓存存在，正在创建...

en: couldn't find or create package cache, using %s instead
zh_CN: 无法找到或创建软件包缓存，使用 %s 中
