Arch Linux Pacman package manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (344 entries)

en: Running pre-transaction hooks...
zh_CN: 正在运行事务前钩子函数...

en: Running post-transaction hooks...
zh_CN: 正在运行事务后钩子函数...

en: checking dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在检查依赖关系...

en: checking for file conflicts...
zh_CN: 正在检查文件冲突...

en: resolving dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在解析依赖关系...

en: looking for conflicting packages...
zh_CN: 正在查找软件包冲突...

en: Processing package changes...
zh_CN: 正在处理软件包的变化...

en: installing %s...
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s...

en: upgrading %s...
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s...

en: reinstalling %s...
zh_CN: 正在重新安装 %s...

en: downgrading %s...
zh_CN: 正在降级 %s...

en: removing %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s...

en: checking package integrity...
zh_CN: 正在检查软件包完整性...

en: checking keyring...
zh_CN: 正在检查密钥环......

en: downloading required keys...
zh_CN: 正在下载所需的密钥......

en: loading package files...
zh_CN: 正在加载软件包文件...

en: Retrieving packages...
zh_CN: 正在获取软件包......

en: checking available disk space...
zh_CN: 正在检查可用存储空间...

en: %s optionally requires %s
zh_CN: %s可选依赖于%s

en: %s installed as %s.pacnew
zh_CN: %s 已被安装为 %s.pacnew

en: %s saved as %s.pacsave
zh_CN: %s 已被保存为 %s.pacsave

en: %s is in IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup. Install anyway?
zh_CN: %s 在忽略软件包／忽略软件包组中。确定要安装吗?

en: Replace %s with %s/%s?
zh_CN: 替换 %s 为 %s/%s 吗 ？

en: %s and %s are in conflict. Remove %s?
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 有冲突。删除 %s 吗？

en: %s and %s are in conflict (%s). Remove %s?
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 有冲突 (%s)。删除 %s 吗？

en: The following package cannot be upgraded due to unresolvable dependencies:
     | The following packages cannot be upgraded due to unresolvable dependencies:
zh_CN[0]: 因为无法解决依赖关系，以下软件包无法进行更新：

en: Do you want to skip the above package for this upgrade? | Do you want to skip the above packages for this upgrade?
zh_CN[0]: 您想在本次更新中跳过上述软件包吗？

en: There is %zu provider available for %s
     | There are %zu providers available for %s:
zh_CN[0]: 有 %zu 个软件包可提供 %s ：

en: File %s is corrupted (%s).
    Do you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已损坏 (%s).
    打算删除吗？

en: Import PGP key %s?
zh_CN: 是否导入 PGP 公钥 %s ？

en: Import PGP key %s, "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否导入 PGP 公钥 %s ，"%s"？

en: installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: upgrading
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: downgrading
zh_CN: 正在降级

en: reinstalling
zh_CN: 正在重新安装

en: removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: checking for file conflicts
zh_CN: 正在检查文件冲突

en: checking available disk space
zh_CN: 正在检查可用存储空间

en: checking package integrity
zh_CN: 正在检查软件包完整性

en: checking keys in keyring
zh_CN: 正在检查密钥环里的密钥

en: loading package files
zh_CN: 正在加载软件包文件

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en:  %s downloading...
zh_CN: %s正在下载……

en:  %s is up to date
zh_CN:  %s 已经是最新版本

en:  %s failed to download
zh_CN: %s下载失败

en: unknown callback event type %d for %s
zh_CN: 未知的回调事件类型 %d 为文件 %s

en: %s: %s (File type mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (文件类型不匹配)

en: %s: %s (UID mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (用户标识符UID不匹配)

en: %s: %s (GID mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (用户组标识符GID不匹配)

en: %s: %s (Permissions mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (权限不匹配)

en: backup file
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: %s: %s (Modification time mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (修改时间不匹配)

en: unable to read symlink contents: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接的内容: %s

en: %s: %s (Symlink path mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (符号链接路径不匹配)

en: %s: %s (Size mismatch)
zh_CN: %s: %s (大小不匹配)

en: %s: %s (failed to calculate %s checksum)
zh_CN: %s：%s（计算 %s 的校验和失败）

en: %s: %s (%s checksum information not available)
zh_CN: %s：%s（%s的校验和信息不存在）

en: %s: %s (%s checksum mismatch)
zh_CN: %s：%s（%s校验和不一致）

en: path too long: %s%s
zh_CN: 路径过长：%s%s

en: %s: %jd total file,  | %s: %jd total files,
zh_CN[0]: %s: %jd 全部文件，

en: %jd missing file
     | %jd missing files
zh_CN[0]: %jd 缺失文件

en: %s: no mtree file
zh_CN: %s: 没有 mtree 文件

en: path too long: %slocal/%s-%s/%s
zh_CN: 路径过长：%slocal/%s-%s/%s

en: file type not recognized: %s%s
zh_CN: 文件类型无法识别: %s%s

en: %jd altered file
     | %jd altered files
zh_CN[0]: %jd 变化的文件

en: malloc failure: could not allocate %zu byte
     | malloc failure: could not allocate %zu bytes
zh_CN[0]: malloc 失败：无法分配 %zu 字节

en: could not get current working directory
zh_CN: 无法获取当前的工作目录

en: could not chdir to download directory %s
zh_CN: 无法 chdir 到下载目录 %s

en: running XferCommand: fork failed!
zh_CN: 运行 XferCommand 创建进程失败！

en: could not rename %s to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s (%s)

en: could not restore working directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法恢复工作目录 (%s)

en: config file %s, line %d: invalid value for '%s' : '%s'
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：无效值 '%s'：'%s'

en: config file %s, line %d: '%s' option invalid, no signature support
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：'%s' 选项无效，无签名支持

en: config file %s, line %d: directive '%s' in section '%s' not recognized.
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：指示符 '%s' 在 '%s' 章节中无法识别。

en: config file %s, line %d: value for '%s' has to be positive : '%s'
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，行 %d： '%s' 的值必须为正数：'%s'

en: config file %s, line %d: value for '%s' is too large : '%s'
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，行 %d：'%s' 的值过大：'%s'

en: mirror '%s' contains the '%s' variable, but no '%s' is defined.
zh_CN: 镜像 '%s' 包含可变参数 '%s' ，但是没有定义 '%s'。

en: could not add server URL to database '%s': %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法添加服务器 URL 到数据库 '%s'：%s (%s)

en: could not register '%s' database (%s)
zh_CN: 无法注册 '%s' 数据库 (%s)

en: failed to initialize alpm library:
    (root: %s, dbpath: %s)
    %s
zh_CN: 初始化 alpm 库时失败：
    （root: %s，dbpath: %s）
    %s

en: try running pacman-db-upgrade
zh_CN: 请尝试运行 pacman-db-upgrade

en: problem setting logfile '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 设定日志文件 '%s' (%s) 时出现问题

en: problem setting gpgdir '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 设定 gpgdir '%s' 时出现问题 (%s)

en: problem adding hookdir '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 添加 hookdir '%s' 时出现问题 (%s)

en: no '%s' configured
zh_CN: 没有配置 '%s'

en: Failed to pass %s entry to libalpm
zh_CN: 传递 %s 条目至 libalpm 失败

en: config file %s, line %d: '%s' option '%s' not recognized
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：'%s' 选项 '%s' 无法识别

en: config file %s, line %d: directive '%s' needs a value
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：指令 '%s' 需要赋值

en: config parsing exceeded max recursion depth of %d.
zh_CN: 配置解析时超过最大 %d 的递归深度。

en: config file %s could not be read: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件 %s: %s

en: config file %s, line %d: All directives must belong to a section.
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：所有的命令必须属于同一章节。

en: no targets specified (use -h for help)
zh_CN: 没有指定目标 (使用 -h 获取帮助)

en: no install reason specified (use -h for help)
zh_CN: 没有指定安装原因 ( 使用 -h 获取帮助 )

en: could not set install reason for package %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法为软件包 %s 指定安装原因 (%s)

en: %s: install reason has been set to 'installed as dependency'
zh_CN: %s：安装原因设定为“作为依赖关系安装”

en: %s: install reason has been set to 'explicitly installed'
zh_CN: %s：安装原因设定为“单独指定安装”

en: No database errors have been found!
zh_CN: 数据库正常！

en: %s is owned by %s%s/%s%s %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s 由 %s%s/%s%s %s%s%s 所拥有

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式‘%s’

en: invalid package: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效软件包：'%s'

en: package '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 软件包 '%s' 未找到

en: Synchronizing package databases...
zh_CN: 正在同步软件包数据库...

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Backup Files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Build Date
zh_CN: 编译日期

en: Compressed Size
zh_CN: 压缩后大小

en: Conflicts With
zh_CN: 与它冲突

en: Depends On
zh_CN: 依赖于

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Download Size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Install Date
zh_CN: 安装日期

en: Install Reason
zh_CN: 安装原因

en: Install Script
zh_CN: 安装脚本

en: Installed Size
zh_CN: 安装后大小

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 软件许可

en: MD5 Sum
zh_CN: MD5校验值

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Optional Deps
zh_CN: 可选依赖

en: Optional For
zh_CN: 被可选依赖

en: Packager
zh_CN: 打包者

en: Provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: Replaces
zh_CN: 取代

en: Repository
zh_CN: 软件库

en: Required By
zh_CN: 依赖它

en: SHA-256 Sum
zh_CN: SHA-256 校验值

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: Validated By
zh_CN: 验证者

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en:  [installed]
zh_CN:  [已安装]

en: Explicitly installed
zh_CN: 单独指定安装

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
zh_CN: 作为其他软件包的依赖关系安装

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Signature
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: could not calculate checksums for %s
zh_CN: 无法计算 %s 的完整性校验值

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: no changelog available for '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 没有可用的更新日志。

en: Changelog for %s:
zh_CN: %s的更新日志：

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: file(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: package(s)
zh_CN: 软件包

en: usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: operations:
zh_CN: 操作:

en: 
    use '%s {-h --help}' with an operation for available options
zh_CN: 
    使用 '%s {-h --help}' 及某个操作以查看可用选项

en:   -c, --cascade        remove packages and all packages that depend on them
zh_CN:   -c, --cascade        删除软件包及所有依赖于此的软件包

en:   -n, --nosave         remove configuration files
zh_CN:   -n, --nosave         删除配置文件

en:   -s, --recursive      remove unnecessary dependencies
                           (-ss includes explicitly installed dependencies)
zh_CN:   -s, --recursive      删除不需要的依赖关系
                           (-ss 包括单独指定安装的依赖关系)

en:   -u, --unneeded       remove unneeded packages
zh_CN:   -u, --unneeded       删除不需要的软件包

en:       --needed         do not reinstall up to date packages
zh_CN:       --needed         不重新安装已是最新的软件包

en:   -c, --changelog      view the changelog of a package
zh_CN:   -c, --changelog      查看某软件包的更新日志

en:   -d, --deps           list packages installed as dependencies [filter]
zh_CN:   -d, --deps           列出所有作为依赖关系安装的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -e, --explicit       list packages explicitly installed [filter]
zh_CN:   -e, --explicit       列出所有单独指定安装的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -g, --groups         view all members of a package group
zh_CN:   -g, --groups         查看某软件包组所属的所有软件包

en:   -i, --info           view package information (-ii for backup files)
zh_CN:   -i, --info           查看软件包信息 (-ii 查看备份文件)

en:   -k, --check          check that package files exist (-kk for file properties)
zh_CN:   -k, --check          检查软件包的文件存在(-kk检查文件属性)

en:   -l, --list           list the files owned by the queried package
zh_CN:   -l, --list           列出被查询软件包的内容

en:   -m, --foreign        list installed packages not found in sync db(s) [filter]
zh_CN:   -m, --foreign        列出没有在同步数据库时找到的已安装软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -n, --native         list installed packages only found in sync db(s) [filter]
zh_CN:   -n, --native         列出只在(同步)数据库中的已安装软件包 [过滤]

en:   -o, --owns <file>    query the package that owns <file>
zh_CN:   -o, --owns <文件>    查询哪个软件包拥有<文件>

en:   -p, --file <package> query a package file instead of the database
zh_CN:   -p, --file <软件包>  从某个软件包而不是数据库查询

en:   -q, --quiet          show less information for query and search
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet          在查询或搜索时显示较少的信息

en:   -s, --search <regex> search locally-installed packages for matching strings
zh_CN:   -s, --search <regex> 搜寻符合指定字符串的已安装本地的软件包

en:   -t, --unrequired     list packages not (optionally) required by any
                           package (-tt to ignore optdepends) [filter]
zh_CN:   -t, --unrequired     列出不被任何软件包(可选)要求的软件包(-tt 忽略可选依赖) [过滤器]

en:   -u, --upgrades       list outdated packages [filter]
zh_CN:   -u, --upgrades       列出所有可升级的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -c, --clean          remove old packages from cache directory (-cc for all)
zh_CN:   -c, --clean          从缓存目录中删除旧软件包 (-cc 清除所有)

en:   -g, --groups         view all members of a package group
                           (-gg to view all groups and members)
zh_CN:   -g, --groups         查看某软件包组所属的所有软件包
                           (-gg 查看所有软件包组和所属于它们的软件包)

en:   -i, --info           view package information (-ii for extended information)
zh_CN:   -i, --info           查看软件包信息 (-ii 查看更多信息)

en:   -l, --list <repo>    view a list of packages in a repo
zh_CN:   -l, --list <repo>    查看在该软件库中的软件包清单

en:   -s, --search <regex> search remote repositories for matching strings
zh_CN:   -s, --search <正则表达式> 按照指定字符串查询远端软件库

en:   -u, --sysupgrade     upgrade installed packages (-uu enables downgrades)
zh_CN:   -u, --sysupgrade     升级所有已安装的软件包 (-uu 可启用降级)

en:   -y, --refresh        download fresh package databases from the server
                           (-yy to force a refresh even if up to date)
zh_CN:   -y, --refresh        从服务器下载新的软件包数据库
                           (-yy 强制更新软件包数据库)

en:       --asdeps         mark packages as non-explicitly installed
zh_CN:       --asdeps         标记为非明确指定安装的软件包

en:       --asexplicit     mark packages as explicitly installed
zh_CN:       --asexplicit     标记为明确指定安装的软件包

en:   -k, --check          test local database for validity (-kk for sync databases)
zh_CN:   -k, --check          检查本地数据库有效性 (-kk 以同步数据库)

en:   -q, --quiet          suppress output of success messages
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet          不显示成功消息的输出

en:   -x, --regex          enable searching using regular expressions
zh_CN:   -x, --regex          启用正则表达式进行搜索

en:       --machinereadable
                           produce machine-readable output
zh_CN:       --machinereadable
                           产生机器可读输出

en:   -w, --downloadonly   download packages but do not install/upgrade anything
zh_CN:   -w, --downloadonly   下载但不安装/升级软件包

en:       --overwrite <glob>
                           overwrite conflicting files (can be used more than once)
zh_CN:  --overwrite <glob>
                            覆盖冲突的文件（可以指定多次）

en:       --asdeps         install packages as non-explicitly installed
zh_CN:       --asdeps         作为非单独指定安装的软件包安装

en:       --asexplicit     install packages as explicitly installed
zh_CN:       --asexplicit     作为单独指定安装的软件包安装

en:       --ignore <pkg>   ignore a package upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh_CN:       --ignore <软件包>   升级时忽略某个软件包 (可多次使用)

en:       --ignoregroup <grp>
                           ignore a group upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh_CN:       --ignoregroup <软件包组>
                             升级时忽略某个软件包组 (可多次使用)

en:   -d, --nodeps         skip dependency version checks (-dd to skip all checks)
zh_CN:   -d, --nodeps         跳过依赖关系的版本检查 (-dd 跳过所有检查)

en:       --assume-installed <package=version>
                           add a virtual package to satisfy dependencies
zh_CN:       --assume-installed <package=version>
                           添加一个虚拟包用以满足依赖要求

en:       --dbonly         only modify database entries, not package files
zh_CN:       --dbonly         仅修改数据库条目，而非软件包文件

en:       --noprogressbar  do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh_CN:       --noprogressbar  下载文件时不显示进度条

en:       --noscriptlet    do not execute the install scriptlet if one exists
zh_CN:       --noscriptlet    不执行安装小脚本

en:   -p, --print          print the targets instead of performing the operation
zh_CN:   -p, --print          打印目标而不是执行操作

en:       --print-format <string>
                           specify how the targets should be printed
zh_CN:       --print-format <字符串>
                           指定如何打印目标

en:   -b, --dbpath <path>  set an alternate database location
zh_CN:   -b, --dbpath <路径>  指定另外的数据库位置

en:   -r, --root <path>    set an alternate installation root
zh_CN:   -r, --root <路径>    指定另外的安装根目录

en:   -v, --verbose        be verbose
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose        显示详细信息

en:       --arch <arch>    set an alternate architecture
zh_CN:       --arch <架构>    设定另外的架构

en:       --sysroot        operate on a mounted guest system (root-only)
zh_CN:       --sysroot        在一个已挂载的 guest 系统操作（仅 root）

en:       --cachedir <dir> set an alternate package cache location
zh_CN:       --cachedir <dir> 指定另外的软件包缓存位置

en:       --hookdir <dir>  set an alternate hook location
zh_CN:       --hookdir <目录>  指定另外的钩子位置

en:       --color <when>   colorize the output
zh_CN:       --color <when>   彩色化输出

en:       --config <path>  set an alternate configuration file
zh_CN:       --config <路径>  指定另外的配置文件

en:       --debug          display debug messages
zh_CN:       --debug          显示调试信息

en:       --gpgdir <path>  set an alternate home directory for GnuPG
zh_CN:       --gpgdir <路径>  设定 GnuPG 的其他主目录

en:       --logfile <path> set an alternate log file
zh_CN:       --logfile <路径> 指定另外的日志文件

en:       --noconfirm      do not ask for any confirmation
zh_CN:       --noconfirm      不询问确认

en:       --confirm        always ask for confirmation
zh_CN:       --confirm        总是询问确认

en:       --disable-download-timeout
                           use relaxed timeouts for download
zh_CN:       --disable-download-timeout
                           下载时用宽松的超时

en:                        This program may be freely redistributed under
                           the terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh_CN:                        本程序可以在GNU一般公众许可条款下
                           自由分发

en: HTTP_USER_AGENT truncated
zh_CN: HTTP_USER_AGENT 被截断

en: invalid option: '%s' and '%s' may not be used together
zh_CN: 无效选项： 选项 '%s' 和 '%s' 不可以同时使用

en: invalid argument '%s' for %s
zh_CN: '%s' 不是 %s 的合法参数

en: '%s' is not a valid debug level
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的调试级别

en: only one operation may be used at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能运行一个操作

en: invalid option '-%c'
zh_CN: 无效选项 '-%c'

en: invalid option '--%s'
zh_CN: 无效选项 '--%s'

en: you cannot perform this operation unless you are root.
zh_CN: 非 root (根用户) 无法执行指定操作。

en: failed to read arguments from stdin: (%s)
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取参数失败：(%s)

en: failed to reopen stdin for reading: (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开 stdin 以读取：(%s)

en: argument '-' specified with empty stdin
zh_CN: 有参数 '-' 但标准输入流为空

en: argument '-' specified without input on stdin
zh_CN: 有参数 '-' 但标准输入流中没有输入

en: chroot to '%s' failed: (%s)
zh_CN: chroot 到 '%s' 失败：(%s)

en: no operation specified (use -h for help)
zh_CN: 没有指定操作 (使用 -h 获取帮助)

en: %s is owned by %s%s %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s 由 %s%s %s%s%s 所拥有

en: no file was specified for --owns
zh_CN: 没有为 --owns 指定文件

en: empty string passed to file owner query
zh_CN: 文件所有者查询传入了空字符串

en: No package owns %s
zh_CN: 没有软件包拥有 %s

en: path too long: %s/
zh_CN: 路径过长：%s

en: [ignored]
zh_CN: [被忽略的]

en: group '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 软件组 '%s' 未找到

en: could not load package '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法加载软件包 '%s': %s

en: '%s' is a file, you might want to use %s.
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个文件，您可能打算使用 %s。

en: target not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到目标：%s

en: failed to prepare transaction (%s)
zh_CN: 无法准备事务处理 (%s)

en: removing %s breaks dependency '%s' required by %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 破坏依赖 '%s' （%s 需要）

en: %s is designated as a HoldPkg.
zh_CN: %s 被指定为 HoldPkg (保留软件包) 。

en: HoldPkg was found in target list. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 在目标清单中发现 HoldPkg 指定的软件包。你确定要继续吗？

en:  there is nothing to do
zh_CN:  今日无事可做

en: Do you want to remove these packages?
zh_CN: 打算删除这些软件包吗？

en: failed to commit transaction (%s)
zh_CN: 无法提交处理 (%s)

en: could not remove %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s：%s

en: could not access database directory
zh_CN: 无法访问数据库目录

en: Database directory: %s
zh_CN: 数据库目录：%s

en: Do you want to remove unused repositories?
zh_CN: 打算删除无用的软件库？

en: removing unused sync repositories...
zh_CN: 正在删除未用的同步仓库...

en: Packages to keep:
zh_CN: 要保留的软件包：

en:   All locally installed packages
zh_CN:   所有本地安装的软件包

en:   All current sync database packages
zh_CN:   所有目前同步数据库的软件包

en: Cache directory: %s
zh_CN: 缓存目录：%s

en: Do you want to remove all other packages from cache?
zh_CN: 您想从缓存中删除所有其他的软件包吗？

en: removing old packages from cache...
zh_CN: 正在从缓存中删除旧软件包...

en: Do you want to remove ALL files from cache?
zh_CN: 打算从缓存中删除所有文件吗？

en: removing all files from cache...
zh_CN: 正在从缓存中删除所有文件...

en: could not access cache directory %s
zh_CN: 无法访问缓存目录 %s

en: repository '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 软件库 '%s' 不存在

en: repository "%s" was not found.
zh_CN: 软件库 "%s" 未找到

en: There is %d member in group %s%s%s:
     | There are %d members in group %s%s%s:
zh_CN[0]: 在组 %2$s%3$s%4$s 中有 %1$d 成员：

en: skipping target: %s
zh_CN: 正在跳过软件包：%s

en: database not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到数据库：%s

en: '%s' is a file, did you mean %s instead of %s?
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个文件，您是否想要 %s 而不是 %s?

en: Starting full system upgrade...
zh_CN: 正在进行全面系统更新...

en: unable to satisfy dependency '%s' required by %s
zh_CN: 无法满足依赖 '%s' （%s 需要）

en: installing %s (%s) breaks dependency '%s' required by %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s (%s) 破坏依赖 '%s' （%s 需要）

en: package %s does not have a valid architecture
zh_CN: 软件包 '%s' 未包含一个有效的架构

en: %s and %s are in conflict
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 有冲突

en: %s and %s are in conflict (%s)
zh_CN: %s: 与 %s 冲突 (%s)

en: Proceed with download?
zh_CN: 进行下载吗？

en: Proceed with installation?
zh_CN: 进行安装吗？

en: %s exists in both '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: %s 同时存在于 '%s' 和 '%s'

en: %s: %s exists in filesystem (owned by %s)
zh_CN: %s: 文件系统中存在 %s （由 %s 所有）

en: %s: %s exists in filesystem
zh_CN: %s: 文件系统中已存在 %s

en: %s is invalid or corrupted
zh_CN: %s 无效或已损坏

en: Errors occurred, no packages were upgraded.
zh_CN: 发生错误，没有软件包被更新。

en: loading packages...
zh_CN: 正在加载软件包...

en: failed to init transaction (%s)
zh_CN: 无法初始化事务处理 (%s)

en: could not lock database: %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定数据库：%s

en:   if you're sure a package manager is not already
      running, you can remove %s
zh_CN:   如果你确认软件包管理器没有在运行，
      你可以删除 %s。

en: failed to release transaction (%s)
zh_CN: 无法释放事务处理 (%s)

en: no usable package repositories configured.
zh_CN: 没有设置可用的软件包库。

en: database '%s' is not valid (%s)
zh_CN: 数据库 '%s' 无效 (%s)

en: failed to synchronize all databases (%s)
zh_CN: 未能同步所有数据库（%s）

en: insufficient columns available for table display
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度不足，无法使用表格视图

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Key expired
zh_CN: 密钥已过期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Key unknown
zh_CN: 未知密钥

en: Key disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用密钥

en: Signature error
zh_CN: 签名错误

en: full trust
zh_CN: 完全信任

en: marginal trust
zh_CN: 有限信任

en: never trust
zh_CN: 永不信任

en: unknown trust
zh_CN: 未知信任

en: %s, %s from "%s"
zh_CN: %s，%s 来自 "%s"

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Old Version
zh_CN: 旧版本

en: New Version
zh_CN: 新版本

en: Net Change
zh_CN: 净变化

en: removal
zh_CN: 删除

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Total Download Size:
zh_CN: 下载大小：

en: Total Installed Size:
zh_CN: 全部安装大小：

en: Total Removed Size:
zh_CN: 全部移去体积：

en: Net Upgrade Size:
zh_CN: 净更新大小：

en:  [pending]
zh_CN:  [等待中]

en: New optional dependencies for %s
zh_CN: %s 的新可选依赖

en: Optional dependencies for %s
zh_CN: %s 的可选依赖

en: Repository %s%s
zh_CN: 软件仓库 %s%s

en: invalid value: %d is not between %d and %d
zh_CN: 无效值：%d 不在 %d 和 %d 之间

en: invalid number: %s
zh_CN: 无效数字：%s

en: Enter a selection (default=all)
zh_CN: 输入某个选择 ( 默认=全部选定 )

en: Enter a number (default=%d)
zh_CN: 输入某个数字 ( 默认=%d )

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: failed to allocate string
zh_CN: 无法分配字符串

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: pacman-conf - query pacman's configuration file
zh_CN: pacman-conf - 查询 pacman 的配置文件

en: usage:  pacman-conf [options] [<directive>...]
zh_CN: 用法:  pacman-conf [options] [<directive>...]

en: options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en:   -c, --config=<path>  set an alternate configuration file
zh_CN:   -c, --config=<path>  设置要使用的配置文件

en:   -R, --rootdir=<path> set an alternate installation root
zh_CN:   -R, --rootdir=<path> 设置安装根目录

en:   -r, --repo=<remote>  query options for a specific repo
zh_CN:   -r, --repo=<remote>  在某个特定的仓库中查询

en:   -v, --verbose        always show directive names
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose        总是显示指令名称

en:   -l, --repo-list      list configured repositories
zh_CN:   -l, --repo-list      列出配置的仓库

en:   -h, --help           display this help information
zh_CN:   -h, --help           显示此帮助信息

en:   -V, --version        display version information
zh_CN:  -V, --version display       显示版本信息

en: error setting rootdir '%s': out of memory
zh_CN: 设置根目录 '%s' 时报错：内存不足

en: error parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 '%s' 时遇到错误

en: error: repo '%s' not configured
zh_CN: 错误：未找到软件源 '%s' 的配置

en: warning: '%s' directives cannot be queried
zh_CN: 警告：不能查询 '%s' 指示符

en: warning: unknown directive '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：未知的指示符 '%s'

en: error: directives may not be specified with %s
zh_CN: 错误：指示符不能同时用 %s

en: Test a pacman package for validity.
zh_CN: 测试 pacman 软件包的有效性。

en: Usage: testpkg <package file>
zh_CN: 用法：testpkg <package file>

en: cannot initialize alpm: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 alpm：%s

en: Cannot find the given file.
zh_CN: 找不到指定的文件。

en: Cannot open the given file.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的文件。

en: Package is invalid.
zh_CN: 软件包无效。

en: libalpm error: %s
zh_CN: libalpm 报错：%s

en: Package is valid.
zh_CN: 软件包有效。

en: error releasing alpm
zh_CN: 释放 alpm 时报错
