Arch Linux Pacman package manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (344 entries)

en: Running pre-transaction hooks...
zh_TW: 正在執行前置作業掛鉤…

en: Running post-transaction hooks...
zh_TW: 正在執行後置作業掛鉤…

en: checking dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查依賴關係…

en: checking for file conflicts...
zh_TW: 正在檢查檔案衝突…

en: resolving dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在解決依賴關係…

en: looking for conflicting packages...
zh_TW: 正在檢查衝突的軟體包…

en: Processing package changes...
zh_TW: 正在處理軟體包變更…

en: installing %s...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s…

en: upgrading %s...
zh_TW: 正在升級 %s…

en: reinstalling %s...
zh_TW: 正在重裝 %s…

en: downgrading %s...
zh_TW: 正在降級 %s…

en: removing %s...
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s…

en: checking package integrity...
zh_TW: 正在檢查軟體包完整性…

en: checking keyring...
zh_TW: 正在檢查金鑰圈…

en: downloading required keys...
zh_TW: 正在下載必要的金鑰…

en: loading package files...
zh_TW: 正在載入軟體包檔案中…

en: Retrieving packages...
zh_TW: 正在接收軟體包…

en: checking available disk space...
zh_TW: 正在檢查可用磁碟空間…

en: %s optionally requires %s
zh_TW: %s 選擇性需要 %s

en: %s installed as %s.pacnew
zh_TW: %s 以 %s.pacnew 檔名安裝

en: %s saved as %s.pacsave
zh_TW: %s 已存至 %s.pacsave

en: %s is in IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup. Install anyway?
zh_TW: %s 位於 IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup (忽略軟體包/忽略軟體包群組) 中。確定要安裝嗎？

en: Replace %s with %s/%s?
zh_TW: 使用 %2$s/%3$s 替換 %1$s？

en: %s and %s are in conflict. Remove %s?
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 有衝突。刪除 %s 嗎？

en: %s and %s are in conflict (%s). Remove %s?
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 有衝突 (%s)。刪除 %s 嗎？

en: The following package cannot be upgraded due to unresolvable dependencies:
     | The following packages cannot be upgraded due to unresolvable dependencies:
zh_TW[0]: 因為無法解決依賴關係，以下軟體包無法進行更新：

en: Do you want to skip the above package for this upgrade? | Do you want to skip the above packages for this upgrade?
zh_TW[0]: 您想在本次更新中跳過上述軟體包嗎？

en: There is %zu provider available for %s
     | There are %zu providers available for %s:
zh_TW[0]: 有 %zu 個提供者可供 %s：

en: File %s is corrupted (%s).
    Do you want to delete it?
zh_TW:  %s 檔案毀損(%s)。
    你要刪除它嗎?

en: Import PGP key %s?
zh_TW: 匯入 PGP 金鑰 %s？

en: Import PGP key %s, "%s"?
zh_TW: 匯入 PGP 金鑰 %s，「%s」？

en: installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: upgrading
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: downgrading
zh_TW: 正在降級

en: reinstalling
zh_TW: 正在重裝

en: removing
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: checking for file conflicts
zh_TW: 正在檢查檔案衝突

en: checking available disk space
zh_TW: 正在檢查可用磁碟空間

en: checking package integrity
zh_TW: 正在檢查軟體包完整性

en: checking keys in keyring
zh_TW: 正在檢查鑰匙圈中的鑰匙

en: loading package files
zh_TW: 正在載入軟體包檔案

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en:  %s downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s……

en:  %s is up to date
zh_TW:  %s 已經是最新版本

en:  %s failed to download
zh_TW: %s 下載失敗

en: unknown callback event type %d for %s
zh_TW: 未知的 callback 活動類型 %d 於 %s

en: %s: %s (File type mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (檔案類型不符)

en: %s: %s (UID mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (UID 不符)

en: %s: %s (GID mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (GID 不符)

en: %s: %s (Permissions mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (權限不符)

en: backup file
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: %s: %s (Modification time mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (修改時間不符)

en: unable to read symlink contents: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結內容：%s

en: %s: %s (Symlink path mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (符號連結路徑不符)

en: %s: %s (Size mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s (大小不符)

en: %s: %s (failed to calculate %s checksum)
zh_TW: %s：%s（計算 %s 校驗碼失敗）

en: %s: %s (%s checksum information not available)
zh_TW: %s：%s（未提供 %s 校驗碼資訊）

en: %s: %s (%s checksum mismatch)
zh_TW: %s：%s（%s 校驗碼不相符）

en: path too long: %s%s
zh_TW: 路徑過長：%s%s

en: %s: %jd total file,  | %s: %jd total files,
zh_TW[0]: %s: 共 %jd 個檔案，

en: %jd missing file
     | %jd missing files
zh_TW[0]: 共 %jd 個缺失檔案

en: %s: no mtree file
zh_TW: %s：無 mtree 檔案

en: path too long: %slocal/%s-%s/%s
zh_TW: 路徑過長：%slocal/%s-%s/%s

en: file type not recognized: %s%s
zh_TW: 檔案類型無法辨識：%s%s

en: %jd altered file
     | %jd altered files
zh_TW[0]: %jd 個檔案經修改

en: malloc failure: could not allocate %zu byte
     | malloc failure: could not allocate %zu bytes
zh_TW[0]: 記憶體配置失敗：無法對齊 %zu 位元組

en: could not get current working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的工作目錄

en: could not chdir to download directory %s
zh_TW: 無法 chdir 到下載目錄 %s

en: running XferCommand: fork failed!
zh_TW: 正在運行 XferCommand：fork 失敗！

en: could not rename %s to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 不能將 %s 重命名為 %s (%s)

en: could not restore working directory (%s)
zh_TW: 無法回復工作目錄(%s)

en: config file %s, line %d: invalid value for '%s' : '%s'
zh_TW: 組態檔 %s 的第 %d 列：不正確的值「%s」：「%s」

en: config file %s, line %d: '%s' option invalid, no signature support
zh_TW: 組態檔 %s 的第 %d 列: '%s' 選項不正確, 不支援此種簽署方式

en: config file %s, line %d: directive '%s' in section '%s' not recognized.
zh_TW: 組態檔 %s，第 %d 列：指令「%s」（位於區段「%s」中）無法識別。

en: config file %s, line %d: value for '%s' has to be positive : '%s'
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s，第 %d 行：「%s」的值必須為正值：「%s」

en: config file %s, line %d: value for '%s' is too large : '%s'
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s，第 %d 行：「%s」的值太大了：「%s」

en: mirror '%s' contains the '%s' variable, but no '%s' is defined.
zh_TW: 鏡像檔案「%s」含有「%s」變數，但未定義「%s」。

en: could not add server URL to database '%s': %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法添加伺服器 URL 到資料庫「%s」：%s (%s)

en: could not register '%s' database (%s)
zh_TW: 無法註冊「%s」資料庫 (%s)

en: failed to initialize alpm library:
    (root: %s, dbpath: %s)
    %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 alpm 函式庫：
    （根：%s，資料庫路徑：%s）
    %s

en: try running pacman-db-upgrade
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行 pacman-db-upgrade

en: problem setting logfile '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: 設定日誌檔案「%s」(%s) 時出現問題

en: problem setting gpgdir '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: 設定 gpgdir 「%s」 發生問題 (%s)

en: problem adding hookdir '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: 問題已加入掛鉤目錄「%s」 (%s)

en: no '%s' configured
zh_TW: 「%s」未設定

en: Failed to pass %s entry to libalpm
zh_TW: 無法傳遞 %s 項目給 libalpm

en: config file %s, line %d: '%s' option '%s' not recognized
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s，第 %d 行：「%s」選項「%s」無法識別

en: config file %s, line %d: directive '%s' needs a value
zh_TW: 組態檔 %s，第 %d 列：指令「%s」需要賦值

en: config parsing exceeded max recursion depth of %d.
zh_TW: 解析組態檔超出最大遞迴深度 %d

en: config file %s could not be read: %s
zh_TW: 組態檔 %s 無法讀取：%s

en: config file %s, line %d: All directives must belong to a section.
zh_TW: 組態檔 %s，第 %d 列：所有的命令必須屬於同一區段。

en: no targets specified (use -h for help)
zh_TW: 沒有指定目標（使用 -h 取得協助）

en: no install reason specified (use -h for help)
zh_TW: 沒有指定安裝原因（使用 -h 取得協助）

en: could not set install reason for package %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法為軟體包 %s 指定安裝原因 (%s)

en: %s: install reason has been set to 'installed as dependency'
zh_TW: %s：安裝原因設定為「作為依賴安裝」

en: %s: install reason has been set to 'explicitly installed'
zh_TW: %s：安裝原因設定為「單獨指定安裝」

en: No database errors have been found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到資料庫錯誤！

en: %s is owned by %s%s/%s%s %s%s%s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s%s/%s%s %s%s%s 所擁有

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式「%s」

en: invalid package: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包：「%s」

en: package '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 軟體包「%s」未找到

en: Synchronizing package databases...
zh_TW: 正在同步軟體包資料庫…

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 硬體架構

en: Backup Files
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Build Date
zh_TW: 建置日期

en: Compressed Size
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小

en: Conflicts With
zh_TW: 與它衝突

en: Depends On
zh_TW: 它依賴

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Download Size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Install Date
zh_TW: 安裝日期

en: Install Reason
zh_TW: 安裝原因

en: Install Script
zh_TW: 安裝指令稿

en: Installed Size
zh_TW: 安裝後大小

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 軟體授權

en: MD5 Sum
zh_TW: MD5 總和碼

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Optional Deps
zh_TW: 可選依賴

en: Optional For
zh_TW: 為這些軟體包的可選依賴

en: Packager
zh_TW: 打包者

en: Provides
zh_TW: 它提供

en: Replaces
zh_TW: 它會取代

en: Repository
zh_TW: 軟體庫

en: Required By
zh_TW: 需要它

en: SHA-256 Sum
zh_TW: SHA-256 總和碼

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 數位簽章

en: Validated By
zh_TW: 驗證者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en:  [installed]
zh_TW:  [已安裝]

en: Explicitly installed
zh_TW: 單獨指定安裝

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
zh_TW: 作為其他軟體包的依賴安裝

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: could not calculate checksums for %s
zh_TW: 無法計算 %s 的完整性校驗碼

en: (none)
zh_TW:  (無)

en: no changelog available for '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有可用的更動記錄。

en: Changelog for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的更動紀錄：

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: file(s)
zh_TW: 檔案

en: package(s)
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: operations:
zh_TW: 操作：

en: 
    use '%s {-h --help}' with an operation for available options
zh_TW: 
    使用 '%s {-h --help}' 及某個操作以查看可用選項

en:   -c, --cascade        remove packages and all packages that depend on them
zh_TW:   -c, --cascade        刪除軟體包及所有依賴於此的軟體包

en:   -n, --nosave         remove configuration files
zh_TW:   -n, --nosave         刪除組態檔

en:   -s, --recursive      remove unnecessary dependencies
                           (-ss includes explicitly installed dependencies)
zh_TW:   -s, --recursive      刪除不需要的依賴
                           (-ss 包括單獨指定安裝的依賴)

en:   -u, --unneeded       remove unneeded packages
zh_TW:   -u, --unneeded       刪除不需要的軟體包

en:       --needed         do not reinstall up to date packages
zh_TW:       --needed         不要重裝已經是最新的檔案

en:   -c, --changelog      view the changelog of a package
zh_TW:   -c, --changelog      查看某軟體包的更新日誌

en:   -d, --deps           list packages installed as dependencies [filter]
zh_TW:   -d, --deps           列出所有作為依賴安裝的軟體包 [過濾器]

en:   -e, --explicit       list packages explicitly installed [filter]
zh_TW:   -e, --explicit       列出所有單獨指定安裝的軟體包 [過濾器]

en:   -g, --groups         view all members of a package group
zh_TW:   -g, --groups         查看某軟體包群組所屬的所有軟體包

en:   -i, --info           view package information (-ii for backup files)
zh_TW:   -i, --info           查看軟體包資訊 (-ii 查看備份檔案)

en:   -k, --check          check that package files exist (-kk for file properties)
zh_TW:   -k, --check          檢查軟體包檔案是否存在 (-kk 則查詢檔案屬性)

en:   -l, --list           list the files owned by the queried package
zh_TW:   -l, --list           列出被查詢軟體包的檔名列表

en:   -m, --foreign        list installed packages not found in sync db(s) [filter]
zh_TW:   -m, --foreign        列出沒有在同步資料庫時找到的已安裝軟體包 [過濾器]

en:   -n, --native         list installed packages only found in sync db(s) [filter]
zh_TW:   -n, --native         列出僅可在同步資料庫中找到的已安裝軟體包 [過濾器]

en:   -o, --owns <file>    query the package that owns <file>
zh_TW:   -o, --owns <檔案>    查詢哪個軟體包擁有 <檔案>

en:   -p, --file <package> query a package file instead of the database
zh_TW:   -p, --file <軟體包>    從某個軟體包而不是資料庫查詢

en:   -q, --quiet          show less information for query and search
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet          在查詢或搜索時顯示較少的資訊

en:   -s, --search <regex> search locally-installed packages for matching strings
zh_TW:   -s, --search <regex> 搜尋符合指定字符串的已安裝本地的軟體包

en:   -t, --unrequired     list packages not (optionally) required by any
                           package (-tt to ignore optdepends) [filter]
zh_TW:   -t, --unrequired     列出所有不被其他軟體包 (包含選擇性) 需要的軟體包
                           (-tt 忽略可選依賴) [過濾器]

en:   -u, --upgrades       list outdated packages [filter]
zh_TW:   -u, --upgrades       列出所有可升級的軟體包 [過濾器]

en:   -c, --clean          remove old packages from cache directory (-cc for all)
zh_TW:   -c, --clean          從快取目錄中刪除舊軟體軟體包 (-cc 清除所有)

en:   -g, --groups         view all members of a package group
                           (-gg to view all groups and members)
zh_TW:   -g, --groups         查看某軟體包群組所屬的所有軟體包
                           (-gg 顯示所有群組及成員)

en:   -i, --info           view package information (-ii for extended information)
zh_TW:   -i, --info           查看軟體包資訊 (-ii 可取得更多資訊)

en:   -l, --list <repo>    view a list of packages in a repo
zh_TW:   -l, --list <軟體庫>    查看在該軟體庫中的軟體包清單

en:   -s, --search <regex> search remote repositories for matching strings
zh_TW:   -s, --search <regex 表達式> 按照指定字符串查詢遠端軟體庫

en:   -u, --sysupgrade     upgrade installed packages (-uu enables downgrades)
zh_TW:   -u, --sysupgrade     升級所有已安裝的軟體包 (-uu 可啟用降級)

en:   -y, --refresh        download fresh package databases from the server
                           (-yy to force a refresh even if up to date)
zh_TW:   -y, --refresh        從伺服器下載新的軟體包列表資料庫
                           (-yy 強迫再次更新)

en:       --asdeps         mark packages as non-explicitly installed
zh_TW:       --asdeps         標記為非單獨指定安裝的軟體包

en:       --asexplicit     mark packages as explicitly installed
zh_TW:       --asexplicit     標記為單獨指定安裝的軟體包

en:   -k, --check          test local database for validity (-kk for sync databases)
zh_TW:   -k, --check          測試本機資料庫的有效性 (-kk 以同步資料庫)

en:   -q, --quiet          suppress output of success messages
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet          讓成功的訊息不要顯示在螢幕上

en:   -x, --regex          enable searching using regular expressions
zh_TW:   -x, --regex          啟用使用正規表達式搜尋

en:       --machinereadable
                           produce machine-readable output
zh_TW: --machinereadable
    產生電腦可讀的輸出

en:   -w, --downloadonly   download packages but do not install/upgrade anything
zh_TW:   -w, --downloadonly   下載但不安裝/升級軟體包

en:       --overwrite <glob>
                           overwrite conflicting files (can be used more than once)
zh_TW:       --overwrite <glob>
                           覆寫衝突的檔案（可使用多於一次）

en:       --asdeps         install packages as non-explicitly installed
zh_TW:       --asdeps         作為非單獨指定安裝的軟體包安裝

en:       --asexplicit     install packages as explicitly installed
zh_TW:       --asexplicit     作為單獨指定安裝的軟體包安裝

en:       --ignore <pkg>   ignore a package upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh_TW:       --ignore <軟體包>   升級時忽略某個軟體包 (可多次使用)

en:       --ignoregroup <grp>
                           ignore a group upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh_TW:       --ignoregroup <軟體包組>
                             升級時忽略某個軟體包組 (可多次使用)

en:   -d, --nodeps         skip dependency version checks (-dd to skip all checks)
zh_TW:   -d, --nodeps         跳過依賴關係的版本檢查 (-dd 跳過所有檢查)

en:       --assume-installed <package=version>
                           add a virtual package to satisfy dependencies
zh_TW:       --assume-installed <package=version>
                           加上虛擬軟體包假裝滿足依賴關係
    
    ƒ

en:       --dbonly         only modify database entries, not package files
zh_TW:       --dbonly         只修改資料庫項目，非軟體包檔案

en:       --noprogressbar  do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh_TW:       --noprogressbar  下載檔案時不顯示進度條

en:       --noscriptlet    do not execute the install scriptlet if one exists
zh_TW:       --noscriptlet    若安裝指令稿存在，則不執行該指令稿

en:   -p, --print          print the targets instead of performing the operation
zh_TW:   -p, --print          列印目標而不是執行操作

en:       --print-format <string>
                           specify how the targets should be printed
zh_TW:       --print-format <字串>
                           指定如何列印目標

en:   -b, --dbpath <path>  set an alternate database location
zh_TW:   -b, --dbpath <路徑>  指定另外的資料庫位置

en:   -r, --root <path>    set an alternate installation root
zh_TW:   -r, --root <路徑>    指定另外的安裝根目錄

en:   -v, --verbose        be verbose
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose        顯示詳細訊息

en:       --arch <arch>    set an alternate architecture
zh_TW:       --arch <架構>    設定另外的架構

en:       --sysroot        operate on a mounted guest system (root-only)
zh_TW:       --sysroot        在已掛載的客端作業系統上操作（僅 root）

en:       --cachedir <dir> set an alternate package cache location
zh_TW:       --cachedir <目錄> 指定另外的軟體包快取位置

en:       --hookdir <dir>  set an alternate hook location
zh_TW: --hookdir <dir>  設定替代的掛鉤路徑

en:       --color <when>   colorize the output
zh_TW:       --color <when>   讓輸出呈現色彩變化

en:       --config <path>  set an alternate configuration file
zh_TW:       --config <路徑>  指定另外的組態檔

en:       --debug          display debug messages
zh_TW:       --debug          顯示除錯訊息

en:       --gpgdir <path>  set an alternate home directory for GnuPG
zh_TW:       --gpgdir <路徑>  為 GnuPG 指定額外家目錄

en:       --logfile <path> set an alternate log file
zh_TW:       --logfile <路徑> 指定另外的紀錄檔案

en:       --noconfirm      do not ask for any confirmation
zh_TW:       --noconfirm      不詢問確認

en:       --confirm        always ask for confirmation
zh_TW:       --confirm        永遠詢問確認

en:       --disable-download-timeout
                           use relaxed timeouts for download
zh_TW:       --disable-download-timeout
                           使用較長的下載逾時

en:                        This program may be freely redistributed under
                           the terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh_TW:                        本程式可以在 GNU 通用公共授權條款 (GPL) 下
                           自由散佈

en: HTTP_USER_AGENT truncated
zh_TW: HTTP_USER_AGENT 被截短

en: invalid option: '%s' and '%s' may not be used together
zh_TW: 無效選項：「%s」和「%s」不能同時使用

en: invalid argument '%s' for %s
zh_TW: 無效的引數「%s」被傳給 %s

en: '%s' is not a valid debug level
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的除錯等級

en: only one operation may be used at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能執行一個操作

en: invalid option '-%c'
zh_TW: 無效選項「-%c」

en: invalid option '--%s'
zh_TW: 無效選項「--%s」

en: you cannot perform this operation unless you are root.
zh_TW: 非 root（超級使用者）無法執行指定操作。

en: failed to read arguments from stdin: (%s)
zh_TW: 自 stdin 讀取參數失敗：(%s)

en: failed to reopen stdin for reading: (%s)
zh_TW: 無法打開 stdin 以讀取：(%s)

en: argument '-' specified with empty stdin
zh_TW: 指定參數「-」但沒有標準輸入資料

en: argument '-' specified without input on stdin
zh_TW: 引數「-」指定卻無附上 stdin 中的輸入

en: chroot to '%s' failed: (%s)
zh_TW: chroot 至 「%s」 失敗：(%s)

en: no operation specified (use -h for help)
zh_TW: 沒有指定的操作（使用 -h 取得協助）

en: %s is owned by %s%s %s%s%s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s%s %s%s%s 所擁有

en: no file was specified for --owns
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有為 --owns 指定檔案

en: empty string passed to file owner query
zh_TW: 傳遞給檔案所有者查詢的空字串

en: No package owns %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包擁有 %s

en: path too long: %s/
zh_TW: 檔名路徑太長: %s/

en: [ignored]
zh_TW: [忽略]

en: group '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」群組

en: could not load package '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法載入軟體包「%s」：%s

en: '%s' is a file, you might want to use %s.
zh_TW: 「%s」是個檔案，您可能想要用 %s。

en: target not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到目標：%s

en: failed to prepare transaction (%s)
zh_TW: 無法準備事務處理 (%s)

en: removing %s breaks dependency '%s' required by %s
zh_TW: 正在移除的 %1$s 破壞了 %3$s 需要的依賴關係「%2$s」

en: %s is designated as a HoldPkg.
zh_TW: %s 被指定為保留軟體包 (HoldPkg)。

en: HoldPkg was found in target list. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 在目標清單中發現 HoldPkg 指定的軟體包。你確定要繼續嗎？

en:  there is nothing to do
zh_TW: 已無事可做

en: Do you want to remove these packages?
zh_TW: 打算刪除這些軟體包嗎？

en: failed to commit transaction (%s)
zh_TW: 無法提交處理 (%s)

en: could not remove %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s: %s

en: could not access database directory
zh_TW: 無法存取資料庫目錄

en: Database directory: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫目錄：%s

en: Do you want to remove unused repositories?
zh_TW: 打算刪除無用的軟體庫？

en: removing unused sync repositories...
zh_TW: 移除未使用的同步軟體庫…

en: Packages to keep:
zh_TW: 要保留的軟體包：

en:   All locally installed packages
zh_TW:   所有本地安裝的軟體包

en:   All current sync database packages
zh_TW:   所有目前同步資料庫的軟體包

en: Cache directory: %s
zh_TW: 快取目錄：%s

en: Do you want to remove all other packages from cache?
zh_TW: 您想從快取中刪除全部其他軟體包嗎？

en: removing old packages from cache...
zh_TW: 正在從快取中刪除舊軟體包…

en: Do you want to remove ALL files from cache?
zh_TW: 打算從快取中刪除所有檔案嗎？

en: removing all files from cache...
zh_TW: 正在從快取中刪除所有檔案…

en: could not access cache directory %s
zh_TW: 無法存取快取目錄 %s

en: repository '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 軟體庫「%s」不存在

en: repository "%s" was not found.
zh_TW: 軟體庫「%s」未找到

en: There is %d member in group %s%s%s:
     | There are %d members in group %s%s%s:
zh_TW[0]: 在群組 %2$s%3$s%4$s 中有 %1$d 個成員：

en: skipping target: %s
zh_TW: 正在跳過軟體包：%s

en: database not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到資料庫：%s

en: '%s' is a file, did you mean %s instead of %s?
zh_TW: 「%s」是個檔案，您的意思是 %s 而不是 %s？

en: Starting full system upgrade...
zh_TW: 正在進行全系統更新…

en: unable to satisfy dependency '%s' required by %s
zh_TW: 無法滿足 %2$s 需要的依賴關係「%1$s」

en: installing %s (%s) breaks dependency '%s' required by %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝的 %1$s (%2$s) 破壞了 %4$s 需要的依賴關係「%3$s」

en: package %s does not have a valid architecture
zh_TW: 軟體包「%s」未包含有效架構

en: %s and %s are in conflict
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 有衝突

en: %s and %s are in conflict (%s)
zh_TW: %s：與 %s 衝突 (%s)

en: Proceed with download?
zh_TW: 進行下載嗎？

en: Proceed with installation?
zh_TW: 進行安裝嗎？

en: %s exists in both '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: %s 同時存在於「%s」和「%s」

en: %s: %s exists in filesystem (owned by %s)
zh_TW: %s：檔案系統中已存在 %s（由 %s 擁有）

en: %s: %s exists in filesystem
zh_TW: %s：檔案系統中已存在 %s

en: %s is invalid or corrupted
zh_TW: %s 無效或已損壞

en: Errors occurred, no packages were upgraded.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，沒有軟體包被更新。

en: loading packages...
zh_TW: 正在載入軟體包…

en: failed to init transaction (%s)
zh_TW: 無法初始化處理事務 (%s)

en: could not lock database: %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資料庫：%s

en:   if you're sure a package manager is not already
      running, you can remove %s
zh_TW:   如果你確認軟體包管理器沒在運作，
      你可以刪除 %s。

en: failed to release transaction (%s)
zh_TW: 無法釋放事務處理 (%s)

en: no usable package repositories configured.
zh_TW: 沒有設定可用的軟體庫。

en: database '%s' is not valid (%s)
zh_TW: 「%s」資料庫不正確 (%s)

en: failed to synchronize all databases (%s)
zh_TW: 同步所有資料庫失敗 (%s)

en: insufficient columns available for table display
zh_TW: 表格顯示所需的列數不夠

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Key expired
zh_TW: 金鑰已過期

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Key unknown
zh_TW: 未知的金鑰

en: Key disabled
zh_TW: 金鑰已停用

en: Signature error
zh_TW: 數位簽章錯誤

en: full trust
zh_TW: 完全信任

en: marginal trust
zh_TW: 稍微信任

en: never trust
zh_TW: 永遠不信任

en: unknown trust
zh_TW: 未知的信任

en: %s, %s from "%s"
zh_TW: %s，%s 來自「%s」

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Old Version
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: New Version
zh_TW: 新版本

en: Net Change
zh_TW: 淨更動

en: removal
zh_TW: 移除

en: Packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Total Download Size:
zh_TW: 總計下載大小：

en: Total Installed Size:
zh_TW: 總計安裝大小：

en: Total Removed Size:
zh_TW: 總計移除大小：

en: Net Upgrade Size:
zh_TW: 淨升級大小：

en:  [pending]
zh_TW:  [擱置中]

en: New optional dependencies for %s
zh_TW: %s 的新可選依賴

en: Optional dependencies for %s
zh_TW: %s 的可選依賴

en: Repository %s%s
zh_TW: 軟體庫 %s%s

en: invalid value: %d is not between %d and %d
zh_TW: 無效數值：%d 不在 %d 與 %d 之間

en: invalid number: %s
zh_TW: 無效數字：%s

en: Enter a selection (default=all)
zh_TW: 輸入某個選擇（預設=全部選定）

en: Enter a number (default=%d)
zh_TW: 輸入某個數字（預設=%d）

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: failed to allocate string
zh_TW: 無法分配字串

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: pacman-conf - query pacman's configuration file
zh_TW: pacman-conf - 查詢 pacman 的設定檔

en: usage:  pacman-conf [options] [<directive>...]
zh_TW: 用法：pacman-conf [選項] [<directive>...]

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en:   -c, --config=<path>  set an alternate configuration file
zh_TW:   -c, --config=<path>  設定替代用的設定檔

en:   -R, --rootdir=<path> set an alternate installation root
zh_TW:   -R, --rootdir=<path> 設定替代用的安裝根目錄

en:   -r, --repo=<remote>  query options for a specific repo
zh_TW:   -r, --repo=<remote>  查詢特定軟體庫的選項

en:   -v, --verbose        always show directive names
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose        總是顯示指令名稱

en:   -l, --repo-list      list configured repositories
zh_TW:   -l, --repo-list      列出已設定的軟體庫

en:   -h, --help           display this help information
zh_TW:   -h, --help           顯示說明資訊

en:   -V, --version        display version information
zh_TW:   -V, --version        顯示版本資訊

en: error setting rootdir '%s': out of memory
zh_TW: 設定根目錄「%s」時錯誤：記憶體耗盡

en: error parsing '%s'
zh_TW: 解析「%s」時錯誤

en: error: repo '%s' not configured
zh_TW: 錯誤：軟體庫「%s」未設定

en: warning: '%s' directives cannot be queried
zh_TW: 警告：「%s」指令無法查詢

en: warning: unknown directive '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：未知的指令「%s」

en: error: directives may not be specified with %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：指令可能未指定 %s

en: Test a pacman package for validity.
zh_TW: 測試 pacman 軟體包有效性。

en: Usage: testpkg <package file>
zh_TW: 用法：testpkg <package file>

en: cannot initialize alpm: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 alpm：%s

en: Cannot find the given file.
zh_TW: 找不到給定的檔案。

en: Cannot open the given file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟給定的檔案。

en: Package is invalid.
zh_TW: 軟體包無效。

en: libalpm error: %s
zh_TW: libalpm 錯誤：%s

en: Package is valid.
zh_TW: 軟體包有效。

en: error releasing alpm
zh_TW: 釋出 alpm 時錯誤
