palapeli - en to ko translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: Piece count
ko: 조각 개수

en: Piece aspect ratio
ko: 조각 종횡비

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Predefined settings
ko: 사전 설정

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Cairo (pentagonal) grid
ko: 카이로(오각형) 그리드

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Hexagonal grid
ko: 육각형 그리드

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Rectangular grid
ko: 사각형 그리드

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Rotrex (rhombi-trihexagonal) grid
ko: 로트렉스 그리드

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Irregular grid
ko: 비정형 그리드

en: Approx. piece count
ko: 예상 조각 개수

en: Quick preset
ko: 빠른 사전 설정

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Ordinary
ko: 정규형

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Very regular
ko: 매우 정규형

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Very diverse
ko: 매우 다양함

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Large plugs
ko: 큰 플러그

en: Flipped edge percentage
ko: 뒤집힌 경계선 비율

en: Edge curviness
ko: 경계선 곡률

en: Plug size
ko: 플러그 크기

en: Diversity of curviness
ko: 곡률 다양성

en: Diversity of plug position
ko: 플러그 위치 다양성

en: Diversity of plugs
ko: 플러그 다양성

en: Diversity of piece size
ko: 조각 크기 다양성

en: Dump grid image
ko: 그리드 이미지 출력

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Mouse Interaction
ko: 마우스 동작

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Remove this trigger
ko: 이 트리거 삭제

en: Input here...
ko: 여기에 입력...

en: Hold down the modifier keys you want, then click a mouse button or scroll a mouse wheel here
ko: 수정자 키를 누른 다음 마우스 단추를 클릭하거나 휠을 굴리십시오

[ctx: This is used for describing that no mouse action has been assigned to this interaction plugin.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Click to change how an action is triggered
ko: 동작을 시작할 방법을 변경하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Mouse Buttons
ko: 마우스 단추

en: Mouse Wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Interaction with pieces
ko: 조각과 상호 작용

en: Interaction with the puzzle table
ko: 퍼즐 테이블과 상호 작용

en: Interaction with the viewport
ko: 뷰포트와 상호 작용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Puzzle
ko: 새 퍼즐 만들기

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Image file:
ko: 그림 파일:

[ctx: @info]
en: Please describe below the image which you have chosen.
ko: 선택한 그림의 설명을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Image name:
ko: 그림 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox (like in: This comment is optional.)]
en: Optional comment:
ko: 추가적인 설명:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name of image author:
ko: 그림 작성자 정보:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox (page name in an assistant dialog)]
en: Choose image
ko: 그림 선택

[ctx: @title:tab (page header in an assistant dialog)]
en: Specify the source image to be sliced into pieces
ko: 조각으로 나눌 원본 그림 지정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox (page name in an assistant dialog)]
en: Choose slicer
ko: 조각 나누기 방식 선택

[ctx: @title:tab (page header in an assistant dialog)]
en: Choose a slicing method
ko: 조각을 나누는 방식 선택

[ctx: @item:inlistbox (page name in an assistant dialog)]
en: Configure slicer
ko: 조각 나누기 설정

[ctx: @title:tab (page header in an assistant dialog)]
en: Tweak the parameters of the chosen slicing method
ko: 조각 나누는 방식 미세 조정

en: Puzzle cannot be created: The slicer plugin could not be loaded.
ko: 퍼즐을 만들 수 없음: 조각 나누기 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Puzzle cannot be created: The file you selected is not an image.
ko: 퍼즐을 만들 수 없음: 선택한 파일은 그림 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Puzzle cannot be created: Slicing failed because of undetermined problems.
ko: 조각을 만들 수 없음: 알 수 없는 오류로 조각을 나눌 수 없습니다.

en: Change size of puzzle table area by dragging its edges
ko: 퍼즐 테이블 크기를 변경하려면 모서리를 드래그하십시오

en: You have finished the puzzle. Do you want to restart it now?
ko: 퍼즐을 끝냈습니다. 다시 해 보시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: The following puzzles will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 다음 퍼즐을 삭제합니다. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Filter for a file dialog]
en: Palapeli puzzles (*.puzzle)
ko: Palapeli 퍼즐 (*.puzzle)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Palapeli Puzzles
ko: Palapeli 퍼즐 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Palapeli Puzzles
ko: Palapeli 퍼즐 저장

en: Create a piece holder
ko: 조각 모음통 만들기

en: Enter a short name (optional):
ko: 짧은 이름 입력(선택 사항):

en: You need to click on a piece holder to select it before you can delete it, or you can just click on its Close button.
ko: 조각 모음통을 삭제하려면 조각 모음통을 클릭해서 선택하거나 닫기 단추를 눌러야 합니다.

en: The selected piece holder must be empty before you can delete it.
ko: 조각 모음통을 삭제하려면 선택한 조각 모음통이 비어 있어야 합니다.

en: The selected piece holder must contain some pieces for 'Select all' to use.
ko: '모두 선택' 기능을 사용하려면 선택한 조각 모음통에 조각이 들어 있어야 합니다.

en: You need to click on a piece holder to select it before you can select all the pieces in it.
ko: 조각 모음통 내의 모든 조각을 선택하려면 먼저 모음통을 선택해야 합니다.

en: To rearrange pieces, either the puzzle table must have some selected pieces or there must be a selected holder with some selected pieces in it.
ko: 조각을 재배열하려면 퍼즐 테이블이나 조각 모음통에서 조각을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to have a piece holder and click it to select it before you can transfer pieces into or out of it.
ko: 조각 모음통에 조각을 넣거나 꺼내려면 조각 모음통을 눌러서 선택해야 합니다.

en: You have selected to transfer a large piece containing more than six small pieces to a holder. Do you really wish to do that?
ko: 일곱 개 이상의 조각이 들어 있는 큰 조각을 조각 모음통으로 보내려고 하고 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Transfer
ko: 보내기

en: You need to select one or more pieces to be transferred out of the selected holder or select pieces from the puzzle table to be transferred into it.
ko: 새 조각 모음통으로 조각을 보내려면 선택한 조각 모음통이나 퍼즐 테이블에서 하나 이상의 조각을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select one or more pieces to be transferred from the previous holder into the newly selected holder.
ko: 이전 조각 모음통에서 새 조각 모음통으로 조각을 보내려면 하나 이상의 조각을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to have at least two holders, one of them selected and with selected pieces inside it, before you can transfer pieces to a second holder.
ko: 조각 모음통 두 개가 필요합니다. 두 번째 조각 모음통으로 조각을 보내려면 선택한 조각이 있는 조각 모음통 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: For holding pieces]
en: Hand
ko: 손

[ctx: Hints for solving large puzzles]
en: You have just created a large puzzle: Palapeli has several features to help you solve it within the limited space on the desktop. They are described in detail in the Palapeli Handbook (on the Help menu). Here are just a few quick tips.
    
    Before beginning, it may be best not to use bevels or shadowing with large puzzles (see the Settings dialog), because they make loading slower and highlighting harder to see when the pieces in the view are very small.
    
    The first feature is the puzzle Preview (a picture of the completed puzzle) and a toolbar button to turn it on or off. If you hover over it with the mouse, it magnifies parts of the picture, so the window size you choose for the Preview can be quite small.
    
    Next, there are close-up and distant views of the puzzle table, which you can switch quickly by using a mouse button (default Middle-Click). In close-up view, use the empty space in the scroll bars to search through the puzzle pieces a 'page' at a time. You can adjust the two views by zooming in or out and your changes will be remembered.
    
    Then there is a space on the puzzle table reserved for building up the solution.
    
    Last but not least, there are small windows called 'holders'. They are for sorting pieces into groups such as edges, sky or white house on left. You can have as many holders as you like and can give them names. You should already have one named 'Hand', for carrying pieces from wherever you find them to the solution area.
    
    You use a special mouse click to transfer pieces into or out of a holder (default Shift Left-Click). First make sure the holder you want to use is active: it should have a blue outline. If not, click on it. To transfer pieces into the holder, select them on the puzzle table then do the special click to 'teleport' them into the holder. Or you can just do the special click on one piece at a time.
    
    To transfer pieces out of a holder, make sure no pieces are selected on the puzzle table, go into the holder window and select some pieces, using normal Palapeli mouse operations, then go back to the puzzle table and do the special click on an empty space where you want the pieces to arrive. Transfer no more than a few pieces at a time, to avoid collisions of pieces on the puzzle table.
    
    By the way, holders can do almost all the things the puzzle table and its window can do, including joining pieces to build up a part of the solution.
ko: 큰 퍼즐을 만들었습니다. Palapeli의 기능을 사용하여 데스크톱의 제한된 환경에서 퍼즐을 풀 수 있습니다. 도움말 메뉴의 Palapeli 도움말에서 기능 설명을 참조할 수 있습니다. 다음에는 간단한 팁만 소개합니다.
    
    큰 퍼즐을 시작하기 전에 설정 대화 상자에서 돋움 효과나 그림자 효과를 비활성화하는 것을 추천합니다. 조각을 불러오는 속도를 느리게 하고 퍼즐 보기가 매우 작을 때에는 그림자 때문에 조각을 보는 것이 방해될 수 있습니다.
    
    첫 번째 기능은 퍼즐 미리 보기(완성된 퍼즐의 일부) 기능과 해당 기능을 켜고 끄는 도구 모음 단추입니다. 마우스로 지나갈 때 그림의 일부를 확대해서 보여 주므로 미리 보기 창 크기가 작아 보일 수도 있습니다.
    
    두 번째 기능은 퍼즐 테이블 가깝게/멀리 보기 기능입니다. 마우스 단추를 클릭해서 빠르게 전환할 수 있습니다(기본값: 가운데 단추 누르기). 가까이 보기 모드에서는 스크롤바의 빈 영역을 사용하여 퍼즐 보기를 페이지 단위로 이동할 수 있습니다. 보기 크기 조정 사항은 저장됩니다.
    
    세 번째 기능은 퍼즐 테이블에 예약된 공간입니다.
    
    마지막 기능은 '조각 모음통'이라고 불리는 작은 창입니다. 퍼즐 경계선, 하늘, 왼쪽에 있는 흰 집 등으로 조각을 분류할 수 있습니다. 원하는 만큼 조각 모음통을 만들고 이름을 붙일 수 있습니다. 퍼즐 풀기 영역으로 조각을 옮길 때 사용하는 '손'이라고 불리는 조각 모음통이 생성되어 있습니다.
    
    특별 마우스 클릭 동작을 사용하여 조각 모음통과 조각을 주고받을 수 있습니다(기본값: Shift+왼쪽 마우스 단추). 먼저 사용할 조각 모음통이 활성화되어 있어야 하며 활성 조각 모음통은 파란색 강조 표시가 되어 있습니다. 활성화된 모음통이 없다면 클릭하십시오. 조각을 모음통으로 보내려면 퍼즐 테이블에서 선택한 다음 조각 모음통에서 특별 마우스 클릭 동작으로 보낼 수 있습니다. 한 번에 하나씩 보내는 것도 가능합니다.
    
    조각 모음통 밖으로 조각을 꺼내려면 먼저 퍼즐 테이블에 선택한 조각이 없어야 합니다. 조각 모음통 창으로 이동하여 일반적인 마우스 클릭으로 몇몇 조각을 선택하십시오. 그 다음 퍼즐 테이블로 가서 조각을 둘 빈 공간에 특별 마우스 클릭 동작을 사용하십시오. 퍼즐 테이블에 있는 다른 조각과 겹칠 수도 있으므로 너무 많은 조각을 한번에 옮기지 마십시오.
    
    조각 모음통 안에서도 퍼즐 테이블 창에서 하는 것처럼 조각을 이어서 퍼즐을 풀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Caption for hints]
en: Solving Large Puzzles
ko: 큰 퍼즐 풀기

en: Great! You have finished the puzzle.
ko: 축하합니다! 퍼즐을 맞추셨습니다.

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Move pieces by dragging
ko: 드래그해서 조각 이동

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Select pieces by clicking
ko: 클릭해서 조각 선택

[ctx: Works instantly, without dragging]
en: Teleport pieces to or from a holder
ko: 조각 모음통간 조각 이동

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Move viewport by dragging
ko: 드래그하여 뷰포트 이동

[ctx: As in a movie scene]
en: Switch to close-up or distant view
ko: 가까이/멀리서 보기 전환

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Zoom viewport
ko: 뷰포트 크기 조정

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Scroll viewport horizontally
ko: 뷰포트를 수평으로 스크롤

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Scroll viewport vertically
ko: 뷰포트를 수직으로 스크롤

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Select multiple pieces at once
ko: 여러 퍼즐을 동시에 선택

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Toggle lock state of the puzzle table area
ko: 퍼즐 테이블 영역 잠금 전환

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Preview of completed puzzle
ko: 완성된 퍼즐 미리 보기

[ctx: text in preview window]
en: Image is not available.
ko: 그림을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 - Preview
ko: %1 - 미리 보기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Single color
ko: 단색

[ctx: refers to no mouse buttons being pressed]
en: No-Button
ko: 단추 없음

[ctx: a mouse button]
en: Left-Button
ko: 왼쪽 단추

[ctx: a mouse button]
en: Right-Button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

[ctx: a mouse button]
en: Middle-Button
ko: 가운데 단추

en: Horizontal-Scroll
ko: 수평 스크롤

en: Vertical-Scroll
ko: 수직 스크롤

en: Your progress is saved automatically while you play.
ko: 퍼즐을 맞추는 동안 자동으로 진행을 저장합니다.

[ctx: used as caption for a dialog that explains the autosave feature]
en: Automatic saving
ko: 자동 저장

en: Lock the puzzle table area
ko: 퍼즐 테이블 영역 잠그기

en: [No name]
ko: [이름 없음]

[ctx: Puzzle description, %2 = name string, %1 = piece count]
en: %2 (%1 piece) | %2 (%1 pieces)
ko[0]: %2(%1조각)

[ctx: Author attribution, e.g. "by Jack"]
en: by %1
ko: %1 만듦

[ctx: @action:button that pops up sorting strategy selection menu]
en: Sort List...
ko: 목록 정렬...

[ctx: @action:inmenu selects sorting strategy for collection list]
en: By Title
ko: 제목순

[ctx: @action:inmenu selects sorting strategy for collection list]
en: By Piece Count
ko: 조각 개수순

en: Loading puzzle...
ko: 퍼즐 불러오는 중...

en: Loading collection
ko: 모음집 불러오는 중

[ctx: command line message]
en: Error: No puzzle file given.
ko: 오류: 지정한 퍼즐 파일이 없습니다.

en: Importing puzzle "%1" into your collection
ko: "%1" 퍼즐을 모음집으로 가져오는 중

en: Jigsaw Puzzle Game
ko: 조각 퍼즐 게임

en: The option to preview the completed puzzle
ko: 완성된 퍼즐을 미리 보는 옵션

en: Path to puzzle file (will be opened if -i is not given)
ko: 퍼즐 파일 경로(-i를 지정하지 않으면 열기)

en: Import the given puzzle file into the local collection (does nothing if no puzzle file is given). The main window will not be shown after importing the given puzzle.
ko: 지정한 퍼즐 파일을 로컬 모음집으로 가져옵니다(파일을 지정하지 않으면 아무것도 안 함). 퍼즐을 가져온 후 주 창을 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SnappingPrecision), group (Puzzling)
en: Precision of snapping (as a percentage of piece size).
ko: 스냅 정밀도입니다(조각 크기의 백분율).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewBackground), group (Appearance)
en: The filename of the background image to use for the View, or "__color__" if a solid color should be used (see key "ViewBackgroundColor").
ko: 보기 배경 그림 파일 이름이나, 단색을 사용하려면 "__color__"를 사용합니다("ViewBackgroundColor" 키 참조).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewBackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: The background color to use for the View (if the key "ViewBackground" is set to "__color__").
ko: 보기 배경색입니다("ViewBackground" 키가 "__color__"로 설정되어 있는 경우).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewHighlightColor), group (Appearance)
en: The highlighting color to use for selecting pieces in the View.
ko: 보기에서 선택한 조각을 강조하는 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolutionArea), group (Appearance)
en: Where to reserve space on the puzzle table for the solution, when shuffling or re-shuffling the pieces.
ko: 조각을 섞거나 다시 섞을 때 퍼즐 테이블에 풀이 공간을 남겨 둘지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PieceSpacing), group (Appearance)
en: Spacing of pieces in puzzle grids relative to the size of the largest piece (spacing factor is 1.0 + 0.05 * value).
ko: 최대 크기 조각에 상대적인 퍼즐 그리드 내 조각 간격입니다(크기 조정 비율은 1.0 + 0.05 * 값).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to show the status bar on the puzzle table. (It is not a real status bar, but the position and provided functionality is similar.)
ko: 퍼즐 테이블에 상태 표시줄을 표시할지 여부입니다. (실제 상태 표시줄은 아니지만 위치와 기능은 비슷합니다.)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PieceShadowsEnabled), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to render shadows below the puzzle pieces. Turning this off might improve rendering performance.
ko: 퍼즐 조각 아래에 그림자를 표시할지 여부입니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 퍼즐 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PieceBevelsEnabled), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to render bevels on the puzzle pieces. Turning this off might improve puzzle loading performance.
ko: 퍼즐 조각을 그릴 때 돋움을 표시할지 여부입니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 퍼즐 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PuzzlePreviewVisible), group (PuzzlePreview)
en: Whether the preview window was switched on last time Palapeli was run.
ko: Palapeli를 마지막으로 실행했을 때 미리 보기 창이 켜져 있었는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PuzzlePreviewGeometry), group (PuzzlePreview)
en: Last position and size of puzzle preview.
ko: 퍼즐 미리 보기 창의 마지막 위치와 크기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Puzzle table
ko: 퍼즐 테이블

[ctx: @label:chooser for different types of background textures]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Background:
ko: 배경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Color for highlighting selected pieces:
ko: 선택한 조각 강조색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Space for solution:
ko: 풀이 공간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: No space is provided with puzzles of less than 20 pieces. Changes will take effect when a puzzle is created or re-started.
ko: 20조각 이하 퍼즐에는 별도의 공간을 두지 않습니다. 퍼즐을 다시 만들거나 다시 시작할 때 변경 사항을 적용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Spacing of pieces in puzzle grids (1.0-1.5):
ko: 퍼즐 그리드 내 조각 간격(1.0-1.5):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Piece appearance
ko: 조각 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PieceBevelsEnabled)
en: Draw bevels to create a 3-dimensional appearance
ko: 돋움을 그려서 3차원 형태로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PieceShadowsEnabled)
en: Draw shadows below pieces
ko: 조각 아래에 그림자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: These options can be disabled when Palapeli is running very slowly. Changes will take effect only when a new puzzle is started.
ko: Palapeli가 매우 느리게 작동하면 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 새 퍼즐을 다시 시작할 때 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Piece behavior
ko: 조각 행동

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Snapping precision:
ko: 스냅 정밀도:

[ctx: @item:inrange description for the "snapping precision" setting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Very precise (harder)
ko: 매우 정밀함(어려움)

[ctx: @item:inrange description for the "snapping precision" setting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unprecise (easier)
ko: 정밀하지 않음(쉬움)

en: Show Statusbar of Puzzle Table
ko: 퍼즐 테이블 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Back to &Collection
ko: 모음집으로 돌아가기(&C)

en: Go back to the collection to choose another puzzle
ko: 모음집으로 돌아가서 다른 퍼즐 선택

en: Create &New Puzzle...
ko: 새 퍼즐 만들기(&N)...

en: Create a new puzzle using an image file from your disk
ko: 디스크에 있는 그림 파일에서 새 퍼즐 만들기

en: &Delete Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 삭제(&D)

en: Delete the selected puzzle from your collection
ko: 모음집에서 선택한 퍼즐 삭제

en: &Import from File...
ko: 파일에서 가져오기(&I)...

en: Import a new puzzle from a file into your collection
ko: 파일에서 새 퍼즐을 모음집으로 가져옵니다

en: &Export to File...
ko: 파일로 내보내기(&E)...

en: Export the selected puzzle from your collection into a file
ko: 모음집에서 선택한 퍼즐을 파일로 내보냅니다

en: &Restart Puzzle...
ko: 퍼즐 다시 시작(&R)...

en: Delete the saved progress and reshuffle the pieces
ko: 진행 상황을 삭제하고 조각 다시 섞기

en: &Create Piece Holder...
ko: 조각 모음통 만들기(&C)...

en: Create a temporary holder for sorting pieces
ko: 조각을 분류하는 임시 조각 모음통 만들기

en: &Delete Piece Holder
ko: 조각 모음통 삭제(&D)

en: Delete a selected temporary holder when it is empty
ko: 선택한 임시 조각 모음통이 비어 있으면 삭제합니다

en: &Select All in Holder
ko: 모음통의 조각 모두 선택(&S)

en: Select all pieces in a selected piece holder
ko: 선택한 조각 모음통의 모든 조각 선택

en: &Rearrange Pieces
ko: 조각 재배치(&R)

en: Rearrange all pieces in a selected piece holder or selected pieces in any window
ko: 선택한 조각 모음통의 모든 조각이나 임의 창에서 선택한 조각을 다시 배열하기

[ctx: Preview is a noun here]
en: &Preview
ko: 미리 보기(&P)

[ctx: Preview is a noun here]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Show or hide the image of the completed puzzle
ko: 완성된 퍼즐 그림 표시/숨기기

en: Enable All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 사용

en: Enable all messages again?
ko: 모든 메시지를 다시 활성화하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: No puzzle loaded
ko: 불러온 퍼즐 없음

en: You finished the puzzle.
ko: 퍼즐을 맞췄습니다.

[ctx: Progress display]
en: %1% finished
ko: %1% 완료됨
