pam - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Services to restart for PAM library upgrade:
zh_CN: 因 PAM 库升级而需要重新启动的服务：

note: Type: string Description
en: Most services that use PAM need to be restarted to use modules built for this new version of libpam.  Please review the following space-separated list of services to be restarted now, and correct it if needed.
zh_CN: 为了使用基于这个新版本 libpam 编译的模块，绝大部分使用 PAM 的服务都需要被重新启动。请复查下面这个需要重新启动的服务所对应的列表，script 名称之间以半角空格分隔。如列表有误，请直接更正。

note: Type: error Description
en: Display manager must be restarted manually
zh_CN: 必须手动重新启动显示管理器

note: Type: error Description
en: The wdm and xdm display managers require a restart for the new version of libpam, but there are X login sessions active on your system that would be terminated by this restart.  You will therefore need to restart these services by hand before further X logins will be possible.
zh_CN: 由于 libpam 更新到新版本，wdm 和 xdm 等显示管理器需要被重新启动。但是您的系统上有正在运行的 X 登录会话，而如果重新启动显示管理器服务，这些 X 会话就会被强行结束。因此，您需要手动重新启动这些服务，否则您将无法再登录进 X 窗口系统。

note: Type: error Description
en: Failure restarting some services for PAM upgrade
zh_CN: 为 PAM 升级重新启动某些服务失败

note: Type: error Description
en: The following services could not be restarted for the PAM library upgrade:
zh_CN: 升级 PAM 库时，下列服务无法被重新启动：

note: Type: error Description
en: You will need to start these manually by running '/etc/init.d/<service> start'.
zh_CN: 您需要运行“/etc/init.d/<服务> start”来手动启动这些服务。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Restart services during package upgrades without asking?
zh_CN: 是否在软件包升级过程中不经询问直接重新启动服务？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are services installed on your system which need to be restarted when certain libraries, such as libpam, libc, and libssl, are upgraded. Since these restarts may cause interruptions of service for the system, you will normally be prompted on each upgrade for the list of services you wish to restart.  You can choose this option to avoid being prompted; instead, all necessary restarts will be done for you automatically so you can avoid being asked questions on each library upgrade.
zh_CN: 您的系统上有一些正在运行的服务需要在特定的软件库（如 libpam、libc、libssl）的升级过程中重新启动。因为重新启动这些服务可能造成系统功能的中断，通常情况下您会在每次升级时收到决定是否重启服务的提醒。您也可以选择本选项以避免收到提醒；在此情况下，所有必需的服务重启均会自动进行，您也不会在各个库进行更新时收到询问。

note: Type: title Description
en: PAM configuration
zh_CN: PAM 配置

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: PAM profiles to enable:
zh_CN: 要启用的 PAM 配置策略：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Pluggable Authentication Modules (PAM) determine how authentication, authorization, and password changing are handled on the system, as well as allowing configuration of additional actions to take when starting user sessions.
zh_CN: 可插入身份验证模块（PAM）决定系统上的身份验证、授权和密码更改应当如何进行，同时允许配置启动用户会话时要进行的额外操作。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Some PAM module packages provide profiles that can be used to automatically adjust the behavior of all PAM-using applications on the system.  Please indicate which of these behaviors you wish to enable.
zh_CN: 某些 PAM 模块软件包提供了配置策略（profile），可用来自动调整系统上所有使用 PAM 的应用程序的行为。请选择您希望启用其中的哪些行为。

note: Type: error Description
en: Incompatible PAM profiles selected.
zh_CN: 选中了不兼容的 PAM 配置策略。

note: Type: error Description This paragraph is followed by a (currently) non-translatable list of PAM profile names.
en: The following PAM profiles cannot be used together:
zh_CN: 以下的 PAM 配置策略不能共同使用：

note: Type: error Description
en: Please select a different set of modules to enable.
zh_CN: 请选择另一组要启用的模块。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Override local changes to /etc/pam.d/common-*?
zh_CN: 覆盖 /etc/pam.d/common-* 的本地修改吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: One or more of the files /etc/pam.d/common-{auth,account,password,session} have been locally modified.  Please indicate whether these local changes should be overridden using the system-provided configuration.  If you decline this option, you will need to manage your system's authentication configuration by hand.
zh_CN: 在 /etc/pam.d/common-{auth,account,password,session} 中的一个或多个文件有本地的修改。请选择是否应当使用系统提供的配置覆盖这些本地修改。如果您拒绝本选项，您需要稍后手动管理您系统上的验证配置。

note: Type: error Description
en: No PAM profiles have been selected.
zh_CN: 未选择任何 PAM 配置策略。

note: Type: error Description
en: No PAM profiles have been selected for use on this system.  This would grant all users access without authenticating, and is not allowed.  Please select at least one PAM profile from the available list.
zh_CN: 未选中任何用于本系统的 PAM 配置策略。如果这样做会允许所有用户不经验证进行访问，而这种行为是不允许出现的。请从可用列表中选择至少一个 PAM 配置策略。

note: Type: error Description
en: xscreensaver and xlockmore must be restarted before upgrading
zh_CN: 在升级前必须重新启动 xscreensaver 和 xlockmore

note: Type: error Description
en: One or more running instances of xscreensaver or xlockmore have been detected on this system.  Because of incompatible library changes, the upgrade of the libpam-modules package will leave you unable to authenticate to these programs.  You should arrange for these programs to be restarted or stopped before continuing this upgrade, to avoid locking your users out of their current sessions.
zh_CN: 检测到一个或多个 xscreensaver 或 xlockmore 运行实例。因为不兼容的库的变化，libpam-module 软件包的升级将使您无法向这些程序认证。您需要在继续此升级前安排这些程序重新启动或者停止运行，以避免将您的用户锁在他们的当前会话之外。

note: Type: error Description
en: PAM Profiles with Deprecated Modules Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用带有已弃用模块的 PAM 配置策略

note: Type: error Description
en: Your system had PAM profiles enabled with the ${modules} PAM modules. These modules have been removed from PAM. Leaving these PAM profiles enabled would prevent users from accessing your system. As a result, these profiles have been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的系统上存在带有 ${modules} PAM 模块的 PAM 配置策略。这些模块已从 PAM 中移除。如继续启用这些 PAM 配置策略则用户将无法经此方式验证并访问系统。因此，这些配置策略已被禁用。

note: Type: error Description
en: you are using pam_tally or pam_tally2 in your configuration
zh_CN: 您的配置文件中正在使用 pam_tally 或 pam_tally2

note: Type: error Description
en: The pam_tally and pam_tally2 modules have been removed from PAM. You are using one of these modules in your PAM configuration in /etc/pam.d. You must remove the uses of these modules before PAM can be upgraded; including these modules in your PAM configuration after the upgrade will stop users from being able to log into the system.
zh_CN: 请注意，pam_tally 和 pam_tally2 模块已从 PAM 中移除。您正在系统上 /etc/pam.d 中的配置文件中使用其中某个模块。在 PAM 更新之前，您必须移除对这些模块的使用；在升级后依旧于 PAM 配置中使用这些模块将导致用户无法使用该方式登录系统。

note: Type: error Description
en: Consider the pam_faillock module as a replacement for pam_tally.
zh_CN: 请考虑使用 pam_faillock 模块作为 pam_tally 的替代。
