Linux-PAM - en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Current %s password:
ko: 현재 %s 사용자 비밀번호:

en: Current password:
ko: 현재 비밀번호:

en: New %s password:
ko: 신규 %s 사용자 비밀번호:

en: New password:
ko: 신규 비밀번호:

en: Retype new %s password:
ko: 신규 %s 비밀번호 재 입력:

en: Retype new password:
ko: 신규 비밀번호 재 입력:

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
ko: 죄송하지만, 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Retype %s
ko: %s을(를) 다시 입력하세요

en: Password change has been aborted.
ko: 비밀번호 변경을 취소했습니다.

en: login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Critical error - immediate abort
ko: 치명적인 오류 - 즉시 중지

en: Failed to load module
ko: 모듈 불러오기 실패

en: Symbol not found
ko: 심볼을 찾을 수 없음

en: Error in service module
ko: 서비스 모듈에서 오류 발생

en: System error
ko: 시스템 오류

en: Memory buffer error
ko: 메모리 버퍼 오류

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 부여 거부

en: Authentication failure
ko: 인증 실패

en: Insufficient credentials to access authentication data
ko: 인증 자료 접근에 불충분한 인증 정보

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve authentication info
ko: 인증 서비스에서 인증 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: User not known to the underlying authentication module
ko: 기본 인증 모듈에서 알 수 없는 사용자

en: Have exhausted maximum number of retries for service
ko: 서비스 재시도 최대 횟수를 넘었습니다

en: Authentication token is no longer valid; new one required
ko: 인증 토큰이 더 이상 올바르지 않습니다. 새 인증 토큰이 필요합니다

en: User account has expired
ko: 사용자 계정 유효 기간이 지남

en: Cannot make/remove an entry for the specified session
ko: 지정된 세션을 위한 항목을 생성/제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve user credentials
ko: 인증 서비스에서 사용자 인증 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: User credentials expired
ko: 사용자 인증 유효 기간이 지났습니다

en: Failure setting user credentials
ko: 사용자 인증 설정 실패

en: No module specific data is present
ko: 모듈에 해당하는 데이터가 없습니다

en: Bad item passed to pam_*_item()
ko: pam_*_item()에 잘못된 항목을 전달했습니다

en: Conversation error
ko: 대화 오류

en: Authentication token manipulation error
ko: 인증 토큰 처리 오류

en: Authentication information cannot be recovered
ko: 인증 정보를 복구할 수 없습니다

en: Authentication token lock busy
ko: 인증 토큰 잠금 사용 중

en: Authentication token aging disabled
ko: 인증 토큰 기한 사용 안함

en: Failed preliminary check by password service
ko: 비밀번호 서비스에서 사전 검사 실패

en: The return value should be ignored by PAM dispatch
ko: PAM 정보 전송시 반환 값은 무시해야 합니다

en: Module is unknown
ko: 모듈을 알 수 없음

en: Authentication token expired
ko: 인증 토큰 유효 기간이 지남

en: Conversation is waiting for event
ko: 이벤트 처리 과정을 기다리는 중입니다

en: Application needs to call libpam again
ko: 프로그램에서 libpam을 다시 불러와야 합니다

en: Unknown PAM error
ko: 알 수 없는 PAM 오류

en: ...Time is running out...
ko: ...시간이 촉박합니다...

en: ...Sorry, your time is up!
ko: ...미안합니다, 시간이 다 되었습니다!

en: erroneous conversation (%d)
ko: 잘못된 인증 처리과정 (%d)

en: %s failed: exit code %d
ko: %s 실패: 종료 코드 %d

en: %s failed: caught signal %d%s
ko: %s 실패함: 시그널 발생 %d%s

en: %s failed: unknown status 0x%x
ko: %s 실패함: 알 수 없는 상태 0x%x

en: Usage: %s [--dir /path/to/tally-directory] [--user username] [--reset] [--legacy-output]
ko: 사용법: %s [--dir /path/to/tally-directory] [--user <사용자이름>] [--reset] [--legacy-output]

en: Login           Failures    Latest failure         From
ko: 로그인          실패횟수    최근 실패              접근 호스트

en: The account is locked due to %u failed logins.
ko: 로그인에 %u번 실패하여 계정이 잠겼습니다.

en: (%d minute left to unlock) | (%d minutes left to unlock)
ko[0]: (잠금 해제까지 %d분 남았습니다)

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported.
en: (%d minutes left to unlock)
ko: (잠금 해제까지 %d분 남았습니다)

note: TRANSLATORS: "strftime options for date of last login"
en:  %a %b %e %H:%M:%S %Z %Y
ko:  %Y년 %b %e일 (%a) %H:%M:%S %Z

note: TRANSLATORS: " from <host>"
en:  from %.*s
ko:  %.*s에서

note: TRANSLATORS: " on <terminal>"
en:  on %.*s
ko:  %.*s에

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last login:%s%s%s
ko: 마지막 로그인:%s%s%s

en: Welcome to your new account!
ko: 새 계정에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last failed login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last failed login:%s%s%s
ko: 마지막 실패한 로그인:%s%s%s

en: There was %d failed login attempt since the last successful login. | There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
ko[0]: 마지막 로그인 후 로그인 시도를 %d번 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
ko: 마지막 로그인 후 로그인 시도를 %d번 실패했습니다.

en: There were too many logins for '%s'.
ko: '%s' 계정에 너무 많이 로그인했습니다.

en: You do not have any new mail.
ko: 새 전자메일이 없습니다.

en: You have new mail.
ko: 새 전자메일이 있습니다.

en: You have old mail.
ko: 오래된 전자메일이 있습니다.

en: You have mail.
ko: 전자메일이 있습니다.

en: You have no mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 전자메일이 없습니다.

en: You have new mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 신규 전자메일이 있습니다.

en: You have old mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 오래된 전자메일이 있습니다.

en: You have mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 전자메일이 있습니다.

en: Creating directory '%s'.
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 생성 중.

en: Unable to create and initialize directory '%s'.
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 생성하고 초기화 할 수 없음.

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
ko: 이미 사용하고 있는 비밀번호입니다. 다른 것을 사용하세요.

en: Password has been already used.
ko: 이미 사용하고 있는 비밀번호입니다.

en: The default security context is %s.
ko: 기본 보안 컨텍스트는 %s 입니다.

en: Would you like to enter a different role or level?
ko: 다른 역할 또는 수준을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: role:
ko: 역할:

en: There is no default type for role %s.
ko: %s 역할의 기본값 형식이 없습니다.

en: level:
ko: 수준:

en: This is not a valid security context.
ko: 적절한 보안 컨텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: A valid context for %s could not be obtained.
ko: %s의 적절한 컨텍스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Security context %s has been assigned.
ko: %s 보안 컨텍스트를 할당했습니다.

en: Key creation context %s has been assigned.
ko: %s 키 생성 컨텍스트를 할당했습니다.

en: failed to initialize PAM
ko: PAM 초기화 실패

en: failed to pam_set_item()
ko: pam_set_item() 실패

en: login: failure forking: %m
ko: 로그인: 포크 작업 실패: %m

en: Access has been granted (last access was %ld seconds ago).
ko: 접근을 허용합니다 (마지막 접근: %ld 초 전).

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator.
ko: 계정 유효 기간이 지났습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You are required to change your password immediately (administrator enforced).
ko: 비밀번호를 즉시 바꾸어야 합니다 (관리자 강제 사항).

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password expired).
ko: 비밀번호를 즉시 바꾸어야 합니다 (암호 기간 만료).

en: Warning: your password will expire in %d day. | Warning: your password will expire in %d days.
ko[0]: 경고: 비밀번호는 %d일 후 유효 기간이 끝납니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: Warning: your password will expire in %d days.
ko: 경고: 비밀번호는 %d일 후 유효 기간이 끝납니다.

en: NIS password could not be changed.
ko: NIS 비밀번호는 변경 할 수 없습니다.

en: No password has been supplied.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: The password has not been changed.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하지 않았습니다.

en: You must choose a shorter password.
ko: 더 짧은 비밀번호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must choose a longer password.
ko: 더 긴 비밀번호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Changing password for %s.
ko: %s를 위한 비밀번호 변경하기.

en: You must wait longer to change your password.
ko: 자신의 비밀번호를 변경하려면 조금 더 기다려야 합니다.
