pan2 master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (547 entries)

en: Newsreader
zh_CN: 新闻阅读器

en: Read and post Usenet articles
zh_CN: 阅读和发布 Usenet 文章

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localise the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: usenet;news;newsreader;newsgroup;article;yenc;nzb;
zh_CN: usenet;news;newsreader;newsgroup;article;yenc;nzb;新闻组;文章;

en: Pan Newsreader
zh_CN: Pan 新闻阅读器

en: Error opening directory: "%s": %s
zh_CN: 打开文件夹出错：“%s”：%s

en: Unable to save "%s" %s
zh_CN: 无法保存“%s” %s

en: Error opening file "%s" %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”出错 %s

en: Error reading file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 读文件出错“%s”: %s。

en: Error opening SSL certificate directory: "%s": %s
zh_CN: 打开 SSL 证书目录出错：“%s”：%s

note: load_group_descriptions (*_data_io);
en: Loaded data backend in %.1f seconds
zh_CN: 已载入数据后台程序，用时 %.1f 秒

en: Skipping newsrc file for server "%s"
zh_CN: 跳过服务器“%s”的 newsrc 文件

en: Unsupported data version for %s headers: %d.
    Are you running an old version of Pan by accident?
zh_CN: %s 标题中有未被支持的数据版本: %d。
    您意外地运行着老版本的Pan么?

en: Added %lu articles to %s.
zh_CN: 已添加 %lu 篇文章到 %s。

en: Error reading from %s: unknown group "%s"
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取出错：未知的组“%s”

en: Error parsing "external editor" command line: %s (Command was: %s)
zh_CN: 解析“外部编辑器”命令行出错：%s(命令为：%s)

en: Error starting external editor: %s
zh_CN: 启动外部编辑器编辑出错：“%s”

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %H:%M

en: Today %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %A %H:%M

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %m月%d日 %H:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Can't use regular expression "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法使用正则表达式“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't determine article encoding.  Non-UTF8 characters were removed.
zh_CN: 无法确定文章的编码。非 UTF8 的字符被移除。

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Layout
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: _Group Pane
zh_CN: 组列表窗格(_G)

en: _Header Pane
zh_CN: 标题窗格(_H)

en: _Body Pane
zh_CN: 信体窗格(_B)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Filte_r
zh_CN: 过滤器(_R)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 操作(_A)

en: _Articles
zh_CN: 文章(_A)

en: G_roups
zh_CN: 组(_R)

en: _Post
zh_CN: 投递(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Read Group
zh_CN: 阅读组(_R)

en: Read Group
zh_CN: 阅读组

en: _Mark Selected Groups Read
zh_CN: 标记选择的组为已读(_M)

en: Mark Selected Groups Read
zh_CN: 标记选择的组为已读

en: _Delete Selected Groups' Articles
zh_CN: 删除所选组内的文章(_D)

en: Delete Selected Groups' Articles
zh_CN: 删除所选组内的文章

en: Get New _Headers in Selected Groups
zh_CN: 获取所选择组内的新文章标题(_H)

en: Get New Headers in Selected Groups
zh_CN: 获取选择组内的新文章标题

en: Get New _Headers in Subscribed Groups
zh_CN: 获取订阅组内的新文章标题(_H)

en: Get New Headers in Subscribed Groups
zh_CN: 获取订阅组内的新文章标题

en: Get _Headers...
zh_CN: 获取标题(_H)...

en: Get Headers...
zh_CN: 获取新的标题...

en: Refresh Group List
zh_CN: 刷新组列表”

en: _Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订(_U)

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: _Save Articles...
zh_CN: 保存文章(_S)...

en: Save Articles...
zh_CN: 保存文章...

en: Save Articles to an NZB File
zh_CN: 保存文章为 NZB 文件

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: _Import NZB Files...
zh_CN: 导入 NZB 文件(_I)...

en: _Cancel Last Task
zh_CN: 取消上一个任务(_C)

en: _Task Manager
zh_CN: 任务管理器(_T)

en: _Event Log
zh_CN: 事件日志(_E)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Select _All Articles
zh_CN: 选择全部文章(_A)

en: _Deselect All Articles
zh_CN: 取消选择全部文章(_D)

en: Add Su_bthreads to Selection
zh_CN: 添加子话题到选中内容(_B)

en: Add _Threads to Selection
zh_CN: 添加话题到选择(_T)

en: Add _Similar Articles to Selection
zh_CN: 添加相似话题到选择(_S)

en: Select Article _Body
zh_CN: 选择文章正文(_B)

en: Edit _Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项(_P)

en: Edit Selected _Group's Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑选择组的首选项(_G)

en: Edit P_osting Profiles
zh_CN: 编辑投递配置文件(_O)

en: Edit _News Servers
zh_CN: 编辑新闻服务器(_N)

en: Jump to _Group Tab
zh_CN: 跳到组标签(_G)

en: Jump to _Header Tab
zh_CN: 跳到标题标签(_H)

en: Jump to _Body Tab
zh_CN: 跳到正文标签(_B)

en: Clear _Header Pane
zh_CN: 清空标题窗格(_H)

en: Clear _Body Pane
zh_CN: 清空正文窗格(_B)

en: Cache Article
zh_CN: 缓存文章

en: Read Article
zh_CN: 阅读文章

en: Show Article Information
zh_CN: 显示文章信息

en: Read _More
zh_CN: 阅读更多(_M)

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read _Back
zh_CN: 后退阅读(_B)

en: Read Back
zh_CN: 后退阅读

en: Next _Unread Group
zh_CN: 下一个未阅读的组(_U)

en: Next _Group
zh_CN: 下一个组(_G)

en: Next _Unread Article
zh_CN: 下一篇未读的文章(_U)

en: Next Unread Article
zh_CN: 阅读下一篇未读的文章

en: Next _Article
zh_CN: 下一篇文章(_A)

en: Next Article
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Next _Watched Article
zh_CN: 下一关注的文章(_W)

en: Next Unread _Thread
zh_CN: 下一个未阅读的话题(_T)

en: Next Unread Thread
zh_CN: 阅读下一个未阅读的话题

en: Next Threa_d
zh_CN: 下一个话题(_D)

en: Pre_vious Article
zh_CN: 上一篇文章(_V)

en: Previous _Thread
zh_CN: 上一个话题(_T)

en: _Parent Article
zh_CN: 上一级文章(_P)

en: Ignore _Author
zh_CN: 忽略作者(_A)

en: _Watch Thread
zh_CN: 关注话题(_W)

en: _Ignore Thread
zh_CN: 忽略话题(_I)

en: Edit Article's Watch/Ignore/Score...
zh_CN: 编辑文章的关注/忽略/评分...

en: Add a _Scoring Rule...
zh_CN: 添加一个评分规则(_S)...

en: Cance_l Article...
zh_CN: 取消文章(_L)...

en: _Delete Article
zh_CN: 删除文章(_D)

en: Clear Article Cache
zh_CN: 清空文章缓存

en: _Mark Article as Read
zh_CN: 将文章标记为已读(_M)

en: Mark Article as _Unread
zh_CN: 将文件标记为未读(_U)

en: _Post to Newsgroup
zh_CN: 投递到新闻组(_)

en: Post to Newsgroup
zh_CN: 投递到新闻组

en: _Reply to Author in Mail
zh_CN: 给作者回复邮件(_R)

en: _Pan Home Page
zh_CN: Pan主页(_H)

en: Give _Feedback or Report a Bug...
zh_CN: 反馈或报告缺陷(_F)...

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Thread Headers
zh_CN: 话题标题(_T)

en: Mute _Quoted Text
zh_CN: 屏蔽引用的文字(_Q)

en: Show All _Headers in Body Pane
zh_CN: 在正文窗格中显示全部标题(_H)

en: Show _Smilies as Graphics
zh_CN: 将笑脸显示为图片(_S)

en: Show *Bold*, __Underlined__, and /Italic/
zh_CN: 显示 *加粗*，__下划线__，和 /倾斜/

en: Size Pictures to _Fit
zh_CN: 图片要适应的尺寸(_F)

en: Use _Monospace Font
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体(_M)

en: Set Focus to Images
zh_CN: 将焦点设置于图像

en: _Work Online
zh_CN: 在线工作(_W)

en: _Tabbed Layout
zh_CN: 标签式布局(_T)

en: Show Group _Pane
zh_CN: 显示组窗格(_P)

en: Show Hea_der Pane
zh_CN: 显示标题窗格(_D)

en: Show Bod_y Pane
zh_CN: 显示正文窗格(_Y)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Abbreviate Group Names
zh_CN: 缩写组名

en: Match Only _Unread Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配未读文章(_U)

en: Match Only Unread Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配未读的文章

en: Match Only _Cached Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配缓存的文章(_C)

en: Match Only Cached Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配缓存的文章

en: Match Only _Complete Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配完整的文章(_C)

en: Match Only Complete Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配完整的文章

en: Match Only _My Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配我的文章(_M)

en: Match Only My Articles
zh_CN: 只匹配我的文章

en: Match Only _Watched Articles
zh_CN: 仅匹配要关注文章(_W)

en: Match Only Watched Articles
zh_CN: 仅匹配要关注的文章

en: Match Scores of 9999 (_Watched)
zh_CN: 匹配评分为 9999 的文章(关注的)

en: Match Scores of 5000...9998 (_High)
zh_CN: 匹配评分 5000...9998 的文章(高)(_H)

en: Match Scores of 1...4999 (Me_dium)
zh_CN: 匹配评分 1...4999 的文章(中)(_D)

en: Match Scores of 0 (_Normal)
zh_CN: 匹配评分为 0 的文章(普通)(_N)

en: Match Scores of -9998...-1 (_Low)
zh_CN: 匹配评分 -9998...-1 的文章(低)(_L)

en: Match Scores of -9999 (_Ignored)
zh_CN: 匹配评分为 -9999 的文章(忽略的)(_I)

en: Show Matching _Articles
zh_CN: 显示匹配的文章(_A)

en: Show Matching Articles' _Threads
zh_CN: 显示匹配文章的话题(_T)

en: Show Matching Articles' _Subthreads
zh_CN: 显示匹配文章的子话题(_S)

en: Unnamed File
zh_CN: 未命名文件

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: From
zh_CN: 来源

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻组

en: User-Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复给

en:  from
zh_CN: 从

en:  at
zh_CN: 于

en: Copy _URL
zh_CN: 复制 _URL

en: Get the last N _days' headers:
zh_CN: 下载最近 N 天的新闻标题(_D)：

en: Get _new headers
zh_CN: 获取新标题(_N)

en: Get _all headers
zh_CN: 获取所有标题(_A)

en: Get the _latest N headers:
zh_CN: 获取最近的 N 条标题(_L)：

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的文

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 古斯拉夫文

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其文

en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体

en: Simplified
zh_CN: 简体

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰文

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Character Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Enter the character set to use
zh_CN: 输入要使用的字符集

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Default Encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: 7-Bit Encoding
zh_CN: 7 比特编码

en: 8-Bit Encoding
zh_CN: 8 比特编码

en: Base64 Encoding
zh_CN: Base64 编码

en: Subscribed Groups
zh_CN: 已订阅的新闻组

en: Other Groups
zh_CN: 其他组

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No Profiles defined in Edit|Posting Profiles.
zh_CN: 在编辑|投递配置文件中没有定义配置文件。

en: Pan: Group Preferences
zh_CN: Pan：组首选项

en: Properties for %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Character _encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)：

en: Directory for Saving Attachments
zh_CN: 用于保存附件的文件夹

en: Directory for _saving attachments:
zh_CN: 用于保存附件的文件夹(_S)：

en: Posting _profile:
zh_CN: Pan：配置文件(_P)：

en: Open the Task Manager
zh_CN: 打开任务管理器

en: Open the Event Log
zh_CN: 打开事件日志

en: Save NZB's Files
zh_CN: 保存 NZB 文件

en: Import NZB Files
zh_CN: 导入 NZB 文件

en: NZB Files
zh_CN: NZB 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: The article doesn't match any of your posting profiles.
zh_CN: 该文章不匹配任何一个投递配置文件。

en: Revise and send this article to replace the old one.
zh_CN: 修订并发送该文章以替换旧的那篇。

en: Be patient!  It will take time for your changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 不要着急！您的更改生效需要一段时间。

en: Unable to cancel article.
zh_CN: 无法取消文章。

en: Send this article to ask your server to cancel your other one.
zh_CN: 发送此文章来让您的服务器取消您的另一篇文章。

en: Unable to open help file.
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件。

en: Copyright © 2002-2021 Charles Kerr and others
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2002-2021 Charles Kerr 等

en: _1. Group Pane
zh_CN: _1. 组窗格

en: _2. Header Pane
zh_CN: _2. 标题窗格

en: _3. Body Pane
zh_CN: _3. 正文窗格

en: Message-ID
zh_CN: 信息标识

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Body Pane Encoding
zh_CN: 正文窗格编码

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: No Connections
zh_CN: 没有连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: %s: %d idle, %d active @ %.1f KiBps
zh_CN: %s：%d 空闲，%d 活动 速度 %.1f KB/S

en: No Tasks
zh_CN: 没有任务

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: %lu tasks, %s, %.1f KiBps, ETA %d:%02d:%02d
zh_CN: %lu 项任务，%s，%.1f KB/S，ETA %d:%02d:%02d

en: Pan is now offline. Please see "File|Event Log" and correct the problem, then use "File|Work Online" to continue.
zh_CN: Pan 已离线。请查看“文件|事件日志”并修正问题，然后使用“文件|在线工作”继续。

en: Subject or Author
zh_CN: 主题或作者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Save Event List
zh_CN: 保存事件列表

en: Pan: Events
zh_CN: Pan：事件

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: An error has occurred!
zh_CN: 出现了错误！

en: New Articles!
zh_CN: 有新文章！

en: Thank you for trying Pan!
     
    To start newsreading, first Add a Server.
zh_CN: 感谢您试用 Pan！
     
    要开始新闻阅读，请先添加一个服务器。

en: Pan %s started
zh_CN: Pan %s 已启动

en: Please configure Pan's news servers before using it as an nzb client.
zh_CN: 在将 Pan作为 nzb 客户端使用之前，请先配置 Pan 的新闻服务器。

en: Error setting spellchecker: %s
zh_CN: 设置拼写检查器出错：%s

en: _Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件(_P)

en: Set Editor
zh_CN: 设置编辑器

en: _Send Article
zh_CN: 发送文章(_S)

en: Send Article Now
zh_CN: 现在发送文章

en: Set Character _Encoding...
zh_CN: 设置字符编码(_E)...

en: Sa_ve Draft
zh_CN: 保存文章草稿(_V)

en: Save as a Draft for Future Posting
zh_CN: 保存为草稿以备以后投递

en: _Open Draft...
zh_CN: 打开草稿(_O)...

en: Open an Article Draft
zh_CN: 打开一篇文章的草稿

en: Rot13 Selected Text
zh_CN: Rot13 选择的文本

en: Run _Editor
zh_CN: 运行编辑器(_E)

en: Run Editor
zh_CN: 运行编辑器

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: _Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文本自动换行(_W)

en: Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文本自动换行

en: Always Run Editor
zh_CN: 总是运行编辑器

en: Check _Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写(_S)

en: New Article's Encoding:
zh_CN: 新文章的编码：

en: Your changes will be lost!
zh_CN: 您的更改将丢失！

en: Close this window and lose your changes?
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口并放弃您的更改？

en: There were problems with this post.
zh_CN: 这份投递有问题。

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Continue Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然继续

note: Prompt the user
en: Message uses characters not specified in charset '%s' - possibly use '%s'
zh_CN: 消息使用的字符在字符集 '%s' 中没有指定 - 可能使用的是 '%s'

en: Go _Online
zh_CN: 转为在线(_O)

en: IO Error
zh_CN: 输入输出错误

en: No space left on device
zh_CN: 设备上无剩余空间

en: No posting server is set for this posting profile.
    Please edit the profile via Edit|Manage Posting Profiles.
zh_CN: 该投递配置文件没有设置投递服务器。
    请通过“编辑|管理投递配置文件”编辑该配置文件。

en: Pan is Offline.
zh_CN: Pan 已经离线。

en: Go online to post the article?
zh_CN: 上线以投递该文章？

en: Error opening temporary file
zh_CN: 打开临时文件时出错

en: Error writing article to temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 写入文章到临时文件时出错：“%s”

en: Open Draft Article
zh_CN: 打开草稿文章

en: Save Draft Article
zh_CN: 保存草稿文章

en: File already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。

en: Couldn't parse signature command "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析签名命令“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't convert signature to UTF-8.
zh_CN: 无法将签名转换为 UTF-8 编码。

en: F_rom
zh_CN: 来自(_R)

en: _Subject
zh_CN: 主题(_S)

en: _Newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻组(_N)

en: Mail _To
zh_CN: 发信给(_T)

en: Delete from Queue
zh_CN: 从队列中删除

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: i18n: "poster" is a key used by many newsreaders.  probably safest to keep this key in english.
en: The newsgroups where replies to your message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "Newsgroups" header.
    
    To direct all replies to your email address, use "Followup-To: poster"
zh_CN: 您的信息回复发往的新闻组。只有它与“新闻组”标题不同时才需要设置。
    
    要将所有的回复定向到您的电子邮件地址，使用“Followup-To: poster”

en: _Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复给(_R)

en: _Custom Headers
zh_CN: 自定义标题(_C)

en: Add "_User-Agent" header
zh_CN: 添加“用户代理”标题

en: Post Article
zh_CN: 投递文章

en: _Message
zh_CN: 信息(_M)

en: More _Headers
zh_CN: 更多的标题(_H)

en: On %d, %n wrote:
zh_CN: %n 在 %d 写道：

en: Couldn't parse %s color "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 颜色“%s”

en: Show icons and text
zh_CN: 显示图标和字体

en: Use GNOME Preferences
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 首选设置

en: Use KDE Preferences
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 首选设置

en: Use OS X Preferences
zh_CN: 使用 OS X 首选设置

en: Use Windows Preferences
zh_CN: 使用 Windows 首选设置

en: Custom Command:
zh_CN: 自定义命令：

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名称

en: Pan: Preferences
zh_CN: Pan：参数设置

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Single-click activates, rather than selects, _groups
zh_CN: 单击激活而不是选中组(_G)

en: Single-click activates, rather than selects, _articles
zh_CN: 单击激活而不是选中文章(_A)

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Get new headers in subscribed groups on _startup
zh_CN: 在启动时获取订阅组的新文章标题(_s)

en: Get new headers when _entering group
zh_CN: 在进入组时获取新文章标题(_E)

en: Mark entire group _read when leaving group
zh_CN: 在离开组时标记整个组为已读(_R)

en: Mark entire group read before getting _new headers
zh_CN: 在获取新标题前标记整个组为已读(_N)

en: E_xpand all threads when entering group
zh_CN: 在进入组时展开所有话题(_X)

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Space selects next article rather than next unread
zh_CN: 用空格键选择下一篇文章而非下一篇未读文章

en: Smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Clear article cache on shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭时清空文章缓存

en: _Behavior
zh_CN: 行为(_B)

en: Pane Layout
zh_CN: 窗格布局

en: 1=Groups, 2=Headers, 3=Body
zh_CN: 1=组，2=标题，3=正文

en: 1=Groups, 2=Body, 3=Headers
zh_CN: 1=组，2=正文，3=标题

en: 1=Headers, 2=Groups, 3=Body
zh_CN: 1=标题，2=组，3=正文

en: 1=Headers, 2=Body, 3=Groups
zh_CN: 1=标题，2=正文，3=组

en: 1=Body, 2=Groups, 3=Headers
zh_CN: 1=正文，2=组，3=标题

en: 1=Body, 2=Headers, 3=Groups
zh_CN: 1=正文，2=标题，3=组

en: Header Pane Columns
zh_CN: 标题窗格列

en: _Headers
zh_CN: 标题(_H)

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Use custom font in Group Pane:
zh_CN: 组窗格使用自定义字体：

en: Use custom font in Header Pane:
zh_CN: 标题窗格使用自定义字体：

en: Use custom font in Body Pane:
zh_CN: 正文窗格使用自定义字体：

en: Monospace font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体：

en: _Fonts
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: Header Pane
zh_CN: 标题窗格

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Scores of 9999 or more:
zh_CN: 评分为 999 或更高：

en: Scores from 5000 to 9998:
zh_CN: 评分从 5000 到 9998：

en: Scores from 1 to 4999:
zh_CN: 评分从 1 到 4999：

en: Scores from -9998 to -1:
zh_CN: 评分从 -9998 到 -1：

en: Scores of -9999 or less:
zh_CN: 评分为 -9999 或更低：

en: Body Pane
zh_CN: 正文窗格

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Signature:
zh_CN: 签名：

en: _Colors
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

en: Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 首选应用程序

en: _Web browser:
zh_CN: 网络浏览器(_W)

en: _Mail reader:
zh_CN: 邮件阅读器(_M)

en: _Text editor:
zh_CN: 文本编辑器(_T)

en: _HTML previewer:
zh_CN: _ HTML 预览工具：

en: _Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序(_A)

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: _Upload
zh_CN: 上传(_U)

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Posting Profile
zh_CN: 投递配置文件

en: Profile Information
zh_CN: 配置文件信息

en: _Profile Name:
zh_CN: 配置文件名称(_P)：

en: Required Information
zh_CN: 必要的信息

en: _Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名(_F)：

en: _Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_E)：

en: _Post Articles via:
zh_CN: 投递文章经由(_P)：

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: _Use a Signature
zh_CN: 使用签名(_U)

en: Signature File
zh_CN: 签名文件

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: PGP Signature
zh_CN: PGP 签名

en: Optional Information
zh_CN: 可选信息

en: Message-ID _Domain Name:
zh_CN: 信息标识域名(_D)：

en: %i for Message-ID
    %a for Author and Address
    %n for Author name
    %d for Date
zh_CN: %i 对应信息标识
    %a 对应作者和地址
    %n 对应作者姓名
    %d 对应日期

en: _Attribution:
zh_CN: 属性(_A)：

en: E_xtra Headers:
zh_CN: 外部标题(_X)：

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Please use an address of the form joe@somewhere.org
zh_CN: 请使用 joe@somewhere.org 形式的地址

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: Posting Profiles
zh_CN: 投递配置文件

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Add to the queue sorted by date posted
zh_CN: 添加到按投递日期排列的队列中

en: Add to the front of the queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列的前面

en: Add to the back of the queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列的后面

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: Save Articles
zh_CN: 保存文章

en: _Group's path: %s
zh_CN: 组路径(_G)：%s

en: _Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级(_P)：

en: Save attachments
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: Save text
zh_CN: 保存文本

en: Save attachments and text
zh_CN: 保存附件和文本

en: Pan: Save Articles
zh_CN: Pan：保存文章

en: _Action:
zh_CN: 操作(_A)：

en: is more than
zh_CN: 多于

en: is at most
zh_CN: 最多

en: increase the article's score by
zh_CN: 增加文章评分

en: decrease the article's score by
zh_CN: 减少文章评分

en: set the article's score to
zh_CN: 将文章评分设为

en: watch the article (set its score to 9999)
zh_CN: 关注此文章(将评分设为 9999)

en: ignore the article (set its score to -9999)
zh_CN: 忽略该文章(将它的评分设为 -9999)

en: References
zh_CN: 参考

en: Line Count
zh_CN: 行数统计

en: Byte Count
zh_CN: 字节数统计

en: for the next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: for the next six months
zh_CN: 以后六个月

en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: isn't
zh_CN: 不是

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: matches regex
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: Another rule already sets this article's score.
zh_CN: 另一规则已经设置了此文章的评分。

en: You may want to go back or delete the old rule.
zh_CN: 您可以返回或删除这条旧规则。

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add and Re_score
zh_CN: 添加并重新评分(_S)

en: New Scoring Rule
zh_CN: 新建评分规则

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close and Re_score
zh_CN: 关闭并重新评分(_S)

en: File %s, Lines %d - %d
zh_CN: %s 文件，第 %d - %d 行

en: Pan: Article's Scores
zh_CN: Pan：文章的评分

en: New Score
zh_CN: 新评分

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 标准

en: Add a New Scoring Rule
zh_CN: 添加一个新的评分规则

en: Remove the Selected Scoring Rule
zh_CN: 移除选择的评分规则

en: Please specify the server's address.
zh_CN: 请指定服务器的地址。

note: create the dialog
en: Add a Server
zh_CN: 添加一个服务器

en: Edit a Server's Settings
zh_CN: 编辑服务器设置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Address:
zh_CN: 地址(_A)：

en: Por_t:
zh_CN: 端口(_T)：

en: Login (if Required)
zh_CN: 登录(若要求)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: The username to give the server when asked.  If your server doesn't require authentication, you can leave this blank.
zh_CN: 在服务器询问时发送的用户名。如果服务器不要求身份认证，您可以不填。

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: The password to give the server when asked.  If your server doesn't require authentication, you can leave this blank.
zh_CN: 在服务器询问时发送的密码。如果服务器不要求身份认证，您可以不填。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Connection _Limit:
zh_CN: 连接限制(_L)：

en: After Two Weeks
zh_CN: 两周后

en: After One Month
zh_CN: 一个月后

en: After Two Months
zh_CN: 两个月后

en: After Three Months
zh_CN: 三个月后

en: After Six Months
zh_CN: 六个月后

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Server Rank:
zh_CN: 服务器排名：

en: Fallback servers are used for articles that can't be found on the primaries.  One common approach is to use free servers as primaries and subscription servers as fallbacks.
zh_CN: 后备服务器用于在主服务器上找不到的文章。一种常见做法是使用免费服务器作为主服务器，订阅服务器作为后备。

en: Really delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除“%s”？

note: dialog
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Remove a Server
zh_CN: 移除一个服务器

note: dialog
en: SSL Certificates
zh_CN: SSL 证书

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Import Certificate
zh_CN: 导入证书

en: Inspect Certificate
zh_CN: 检查证书

en: Remove Certificate
zh_CN: 移除证书

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Pan: Tasks (%d Queued, %d Running, %d Stopped)
zh_CN: Pan：任务(%d 排队，%d 运行，%d 停止)

en: Pan: Tasks (%d Queued, %d Running)
zh_CN: Pan：任务(%d 排队，%d 运行)

en: Pan: Tasks
zh_CN: Pan：任务

en: %lu selected, %s
zh_CN: %lu 已选择，%s

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Decoding
zh_CN: 正在解码

en: Queued for Decode
zh_CN: 排队等待解码

en: Queued
zh_CN: 在队列中

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

en: %d%% Done
zh_CN: %d%% 完成

en: %d:%02d:%02d Remaining (%d @ %lu KiB/s)
zh_CN: 剩余 %d:%02d:%02d(%d 速度 %lu KB/s)

en: _Online
zh_CN: 在线(_O)

en: Restart Tasks
zh_CN: 重启任务

en: Stop Tasks
zh_CN: 停止任务

en: Delete Tasks
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Error starting URL: %s (Command was: %s)
zh_CN: 启动 URL 失败：%s (命令为：%s)

en: Couldn't save file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法保存“%s”文件：%s

en: Error initializing uulib
zh_CN: 初始化 uulib 出错

en: Error reading from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取出错：%s

en: Saved "%s"
zh_CN: 已保存“%s”

en: Error saving "%s":
    %s.
zh_CN: 保存“%s”出错：
    %s。

en: Decoding %s
zh_CN: 正在解码 %s

en: %s requires a username, but none is set.
zh_CN: %s 要求一个用户名，但没有设置。

en: %s requires a password, but none is set.
zh_CN: %s 要求一个密码，但没有设置。

en: Sending "%s" to %s returned an error: %s
zh_CN: 发送“%s”给 %s 时返回一个错误：%s

en: Sending "%s" to %s returned an unrecognized response: "%s"
zh_CN: 发送“%s”给 %s 时返回一个未识别的响应：%s”

en: Unable to connect to "%s"
zh_CN: 不能连接到“%s”

en: Error connecting to "%s"
zh_CN: 连接“%s”出错

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Saving %s
zh_CN: 正在保存 %s

en: Reading %s
zh_CN: 阅读 %s

en: Article "%s" is incomplete -- the news server(s) don't have part %s
zh_CN: 文章“%s”不完整 -- 新闻服务器没有 %s 部分

en: Getting group list from "%s"
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 获取组列表

en: Fetched %lu Groups
zh_CN: 获取了 %lu 个组

en: Posting "%s"
zh_CN: 正在投递“%s”

en: Getting all headers for "%s"
zh_CN: 正在获取“%s”的所有标题

en: Getting new headers for "%s"
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”获取新标题

note: SAMPLE
en: Sampling headers for "%s"
zh_CN: 为“%s”获取标题

en: %s (%lu parts, %lu articles)
zh_CN: %s (%lu 个部分，%lu 篇文章)

en: article doesn't have attachments
zh_CN: 该文章没有附件

en: the article has attachments
zh_CN: 该文章包含附件

en: the article isn't cached locally
zh_CN: 该文章没有在本地缓存

en: the article is cached locally
zh_CN: 该文章已在本地缓存

en: the article wasn't posted by you
zh_CN: 该文章不是您投递的

en: the article was posted by you
zh_CN: 该文章是您投递的

en: the article has been read
zh_CN: 该文章已阅读

en: the article hasn't been read
zh_CN: 该文章尚未阅读

en: the article is less than %ld bytes long
zh_CN: 该文章长度少于 %ld 字节

en: the article is at least %ld bytes long
zh_CN: 该文章长度至少有 %ld 字节

en: the article is less than %ld lines long
zh_CN: 该文章长度少于 %ld 行

en: the article is at least %ld lines long
zh_CN: 该文章长度至少有 %ld 行

en: the article is less than %ld days old
zh_CN: 该文章不超过 %ld 天

en: the article is at least %ld days old
zh_CN: 该文章至少已有 %ld 天

en: the article was posted to less than %ld groups
zh_CN: 该文章已投递的组不超过 %ld 个

en: the article was posted to at least %ld groups
zh_CN: 该文章至少投递到了 %ld 个组

en: the article's score is less than %ld
zh_CN: 该文章的评分少于 %ld

en: the article's score is %ld or higher
zh_CN: 该文章的评分为 %ld 或者更高

en: %s doesn't contain "%s"
zh_CN: %s 不包含“%s”

en: %s isn't "%s"
zh_CN: %s 不是“%s”

en: %s doesn't begin with "%s"
zh_CN: %s 不是以“%s”开始

en: %s doesn't end with "%s"
zh_CN: %s 不是以“%s”结束

en: %s doesn't match the regex "%s"
zh_CN: %s 不匹配正则表达式“%s”

en: %s contains "%s"
zh_CN: %s 包含“%s”

en: %s is "%s"
zh_CN: %s 是“%s”

en: %s begins with "%s"
zh_CN: %s 以“%s”开始

en: %s ends with "%s"
zh_CN: %s 以“%s”结束

en: %s matches the regex "%s"
zh_CN: %s 匹配正则表达式“%s”

en: Any of these tests fail:
zh_CN: 这些测试中的任何一个失败：

en: All of these tests pass:
zh_CN: 这些测试全部通过：

en: None of these tests pass:
zh_CN: 这些测试全未通过：

en: Any of these tests pass:
zh_CN: 这些测试中的任何一个通过：

en: No email address provided; generating message-id with domain "%s"
zh_CN: 没有提供电子邮件地址；正在用域名“%s”创建消息号

en: Warning: The signature marker should be "-- ", not "--".
zh_CN: 警告：签名标记应为“-- ”，而非“--”。

en: Warning: Signature prefix with no signature.
zh_CN: 警告：签名前缀没有跟签名。

en: Warning: Signature is more than 4 lines long.
zh_CN: 警告：签名长度超过了4行。

en: Warning: Signature is more than 80 characters wide.
zh_CN: 警告：签名宽度超过了80个字符。

en: Error: Message is empty.
zh_CN: 错误：信息是空的。

en: Warning: The message is entirely quoted text!
zh_CN: 警告：该信息全是引用的文本！

en: Warning: The message is mostly quoted text.
zh_CN: 警告：该信息大部分是引用的文本。

en: Error: Message appears to have no new content.
zh_CN: 错误：似乎信息里没有新的内容。

en: Warning: The posting profile's server doesn't carry newsgroup
    	"%s".
    	If the group name is correct, switch profiles in the "From:"
    	line or edit the profile with "Edit|Manage Posting Profiles".
zh_CN: 警告：该投递配置文件的服务器不提供新闻组
    	"%s"。
    	如果该组名称是正确的，请在“来自：”
    	行中切换配置文件，或通过“编辑|管理投递配置文件”编辑配置文件。

en: Warning: Following-Up to too many groups.
zh_CN: 警告：跟随的组太多。

en: Error: No Subject specified.
zh_CN: 错误：没有指定主题。

en: Warning: Group "%s" is read-only.
zh_CN: 警告：组“%s”是只读的。

en: Error: Posting to a very large number of groups.
zh_CN: 错误：要投递的组过多。

en: Warning: Posting to a large number of groups.
zh_CN: 警告：要投递的组过多。

en: Error: Bad email address.
zh_CN: 错误：电子邮件地址有误。

en: Warning: Most newsgroups frown upon HTML posts.
zh_CN: 警告：绝大多数新闻组不愿接受 HTML 投递。

en: Error: No Recipients.
zh_CN: 错误：没有接收方。

en: Error reading score in %*.*s, line %d: unexpected line.
zh_CN: 读取 %*.*s 第 %d 行中的评分出错：异常的行。

en: Error reading score in %*.*s, line %d: expected 'Expires: MM/DD/YYYY' or 'Expires: DD-MM-YYYY'.
zh_CN: 读取 %*.*s 中的评分出错，第 %d 行：应为 'Expires: MM/DD/YYYY' 或 'Expires: DD-MM-YYYY'.

en: Read %lu scoring rules in %lu sections from "%s"
zh_CN: 读取来自“%3$s”第 %2$lu 节中的 %1$lu 条评分规则

en: > [quoted text muted]
zh_CN: > [引用的文本被屏蔽]
