pan 0.14.2.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Pan Newsreader
zh_TW: Pan 新聞閱讀器

en: Error reading file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案“%s”時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unsupported data version for %s headers: %d.
    Are you running an old version of Pan by accident?
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 的資料版本，標頭：%d。
    您是否執行了舊版本的 Pan？

en: Can't use regular expression "%s": %s
zh_TW: 不能使用正規表示式“%s”：%s

en: _Post
zh_TW: 張貼(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Post to Newsgroup
zh_TW: 張貼到新聞群組

en: Match Only Watched Articles
zh_TW: 只比對監控的文章

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Newsgroups
zh_TW: 新聞群組

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆到

note: add a toolbar for attachments
en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Open the Task Manager
zh_TW: 開啟工作管理程式

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: No Connections
zh_TW: 無連線

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: No Tasks
zh_TW: 無工作

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Rot13 Selected Text
zh_TW: Rot13 選定的文字

en: Error writing article to temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入文章至暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error starting external editor: %s
zh_TW: 啟動外部編輯器時發生錯誤：%s

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: The email account where mail replies to your posted message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "From" header.
zh_TW: 回覆您的郵件應該寄到哪個電子郵件帳號。只有當它與“寄件人”標頭不同時才需要。

en: On %d, %n wrote:
zh_TW: 於 %d，%n 寫道：

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Pane Layout
zh_TW: 窗格布局

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Use custom font in Group Pane:
zh_TW: 在群組窗格中使用自訂字型:

en: Use custom font in Header Pane:
zh_TW: 在標頭窗格中使用自訂字型:

en: Use custom font in Body Pane:
zh_TW: 在內文窗格中使用自訂字型:

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景:

en: Profile Information
zh_TW: 規畫檔案資訊

en: _Profile Name:
zh_TW: 規畫檔案名稱(_P):

en: Required Information
zh_TW: 需要的資訊

en: _Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名(_F):

en: _Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址(_E):

en: Optional Information
zh_TW: 選擇性資訊

en: Message-ID _Domain Name:
zh_TW: 郵件-ID 網域名稱(_D):

en: %i for Message-ID
    %a for Author and Address
    %n for Author name
    %d for Date
zh_TW: %i 為郵件-ID
    %a 為作者與地址
    %n 為作者名稱
    %d 為日期

en: _Attribution:
zh_TW: 屬性(_A):

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增規畫檔案

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開頭為

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾為

en: Add and Re_score
zh_TW: 加入並重新評分(_S)

en: Close and Re_score
zh_TW: 關閉並重新評分(_S)

en: New Score
zh_TW: 新分數

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: The news server's actual address, e.g. "news.mynewsserver.com"
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器的實際位址，例如“news.mynewsserver.com”

en: _Address:
zh_TW: 位址(_A):

en: Por_t:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_T):

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: Connection _Limit:
zh_TW: 連線限制(_L):

note: dialog
en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已佇列

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Removing
zh_TW: 移除中

en: Saved "%s"
zh_TW: 儲存“%s”

en: Getting all headers for "%s"
zh_TW: 取得“%s”的所有標頭

en: Getting new headers for "%s"
zh_TW: 取得“%s”的新標頭

note: SAMPLE
en: Sampling headers for "%s"
zh_TW: 取樣“%s”的標頭

en: No email address provided; generating message-id with domain "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有提供電子郵件位址：以網域“%s”產生郵件-id

en: > [quoted text muted]
zh_TW: >[引言文字靜音]
