evince master - en to zh translation catalogue (543 entries)

en: <link xref="toolbar#view">Show, hide</link> or <link xref="toolbar#edit">edit</link> the toolbar.
zh: <link xref="toolbar#view">显示，隐藏</link> 和 <link xref="toolbar#edit">编辑</link> 工具栏。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh: 显示和隐藏工具栏

en: Click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Toolbar</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>工具栏</gui></guiseq>。

en: The default toolbar contains only a basic set of tools:
zh: 默认的工具栏仅包括基本工具：

en: <gui>Previous</gui> and <gui>Next</gui> for <link xref="movingaround#between-pages">moving</link> from page to page.
zh: 可用来在页面之间 <link xref="movingaround#between-pages">移动</link> 的 <gui>上一页</gui> 和 <gui>下一页</gui>。

en: A tool to adjust the <link xref="movingaround#zoom">zoom</link> level.
zh: 一个调节 <link xref="movingaround#zoom">缩放</link> 级别的工具。>

en: The 'page select' <link xref="movingaround#between-pages">tool.</link>
zh: 页面选择 <link xref="movingaround#between-pages">工具。</link>

en: You can <link xref="toolbar#modify">modify</link> the toolbar if you prefer a different set.
zh: 如果您倾向于不同的组合您可以 <link xref="toolbar#modify">编辑</link> 工具栏。

en: Add, remove and rearrange the tools in the toolbar.
zh: 添加，移除和重新安排工具栏中的工具。

en: <link xref="toolbar#view">Show</link> the toolbar.
zh: <link xref="toolbar#view">显示</link> 工具栏。

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Toolbar</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>工具栏</gui></guiseq>。

en: The <gui>toolbar editor</gui> contains the items that are not in the toolbar and the separator item.
zh: <gui>工具栏编辑器</gui> 包括不在工具栏中的项目和分隔符。

en: To add new items to the toolbar:
zh: 在工具栏中添加新项目：

en: drag them from the toolbar editor to the toolbar.
zh: 将它们从工具栏编辑器中拖动到工具栏上。

en: To remove items from the toolbar:
zh: 从工具栏中移除项目：

en: drag them from the toolbar to the toolbar editor.
zh: 将它们从工具栏中拖动到工具栏编辑器上。

en: To rearrange items on the toolbar:
zh: 要重新安排工具栏中的项目：

en: drag them to their new position on the toolbar.
zh: 将它们拖动到工具栏上的新位置。

en: When you have finish editing the toolbar, click <gui>Close</gui> in the toolbar editor window.
zh: 当您结束编辑工具栏后，点击工具栏编辑器窗口中的 <gui>关闭</gui>。

en: When you copy text, the text that is pasted might be different from what you had selected.
zh: 当您复制文本时，粘贴的文本也许和您选定的并不一样。

en: Why didn't the text I selected copy properly?
zh: 为何我选定的文本没有被正确复制？

en: If you highlight and copy text from a document using the <app>document viewer</app> and then paste it into another application, the formatting may alter. It may also contain different characters than the original selection. This often happens when copying text from a PDF document with multiple columns.
zh: 如果您用 <app> 文档查看器 </app> 从一份文档中选中并复制一段文本，然后将它粘帖至另一个程序，文档的格式可能会改变。它同样可能包含同原来不同的字符。这通常发生在从 PDF 文档中复制多列文本时。

en: This problem happens because of how some document formats handle text. The actual text in the document is stored differently from the way it is displayed. This may result in a copy that does not appear as expected.
zh: 发生该问题是因为一些文档格式处理文本的方式。在文档中的实际文本与显示出来的并非一致。这就导致了复制的结果与期望的不一样。

en: Unfortunately, there is no real way of fixing this problem. Copying less text at a time, or copying the text into a text editor may minimise the problem. You can locate a text editor by clicking <guiseq><gui>Activities</gui><gui>Applications</gui><gui>Accessories</gui><gui>gedit</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 不幸的是，并没有能真正修正这个问题的办法。一次少复制些文本，或把文本复制到文本编辑器也许能最小化这个问题。您可以找到文本编辑器通过单击 <guiseq><gui>活动</gui><gui>应用程序</gui><gui>附件</gui><gui>gedit</gui></guiseq>。

en: How to add support for SyncTeX.
zh: 怎样添加对 SyncTeX 的支持。

en: Set-up SyncTeX
zh: 安装 SyncTeX

en: The following packages need to be installed in order to add support for SyncTeX:
zh: 为了添加对 SyncTeX 的支持，下列软件包需要被安装:

en: In <app>gedit</app>, enable the SyncTeX Plugin:
zh: 在 <app>gedit</app>, 启用 SyncTex 插件：

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Preferences</gui><gui>Plugins</gui></guiseq> tab.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>首选项</gui><gui>插件</gui></guiseq>。

en: Check <gui>SyncTeX</gui>.
zh: 单击 <gui>SyncTeX</gui>。

en: Flip between the <app>document viewer</app> and <app>gedit</app>.
zh: 在 <app>文档查看器</app> 和 <app>gedit</app> 之间切换。

en: Search with SyncTeX
zh: 使用 SyncTeX 进行搜索

en: After you <link xref="synctex-compile">compile your TeX file with SyncTeX</link>, you will be able to search. SyncTeX even supports forward and backward search from an included file.
zh: 在您 <link xref="synctex-compile">使用 SyncTeX 编译您的 TeX 文件</link> 之后，您就可以进行搜索。SyncTeX 同样支持在以包含的文件中进行向前和向后搜索。

en: Forward search: from TeX to PDF (from <app>gedit</app> to the <app>document viewer</app>)
zh: 向前搜索：从 TeX 到 PDF(从 <app>gedit</app> 到 <app>文档查看器</app>)

en: Forward search allows you to click on a specific section of TeX source code, and jump to the associated position in the PDF. To perform forward search:
zh: 向前搜索允许您在 TeX 源代码的特定区域上点击，然后跳转到 PDF 中的相关位置。要执行向前搜索:

en: Click on a line in the TeX file.
zh: 在 TeX 文件中的一行上单击。

en: In <app>gedit</app>, click <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Forward Search</gui></guiseq>. The corresponding line in the PDF will be outlined in red.
zh: 在 <app>gedit</app>，点击 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>向前搜索</gui></guiseq>。PDF 中对应的行将会以红色表示。

en: Alternatively, you can press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F</key></keyseq>, or <key>Ctrl</key>+Left Click. The corresponding line in the PDF will be outlined in red.
zh: 另一种方式是，您可以按下 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F</key></keyseq>，或者按下 <key>Ctrl</key> 并用鼠标左键点击。PDF 中对应的行将会以红色表示。

en: If the corresponding PDF file is not open, performing a forward search will open the PDF in the <app>document viewer</app>.
zh: 如果对应的 PDF 文件没有打开，执行向前搜索将会在 <app>文档查看器</app> 中打开这个 PDF 文件。

en: If you have a complex project with several TeX files you can put
zh: 如果您添加一个包含多个 TeX 文件的复杂项目，您可以将

en: either in the first or last three lines of each included TeX file, and forward search will work. Backward search should always work, even if you don't add the modeline.
zh: 加入到每一个被包含的 TeX 文件的头三行或末三行中，然后向前搜索就会有效。即使您不加入这一行，向后搜索也应该有效。

en: Backward search: from PDF to TeX (from the <app>document viewer</app> to <app>gedit</app>)
zh: 向后搜索：从 PDF 到 TeX(从 <app>文档查看器</app> 到 <app>gedit</app>）

en: Backward search allows you to click on a specific line in the PDF file, and jump to the associated line in the TeX source code.
zh: 向后搜索允许您在 PDF 文件中的特定区域点击，然后跳转到 TeX 源代码中的相关位置。

en: You can perform a backward search by pressing <key>Ctrl</key>+ Left Click in the <app>document viewer</app>. The corresponding line in the TeX source code will be hightlighted.
zh: 您可以通过在 <app>文档查看器</app> 中按下 <key>Ctrl</key> 并同时点击鼠标左键来执行向后搜索。TeX 源代码中的对应行将会被高亮。

en: SyncTeX support is available.
zh: 对 SyncTeX 的支持是可用的。

en: What is SyncTeX?
zh: SyncTeX 是什么？

en: SyncTeX is a method that enables synchronization between a TeX source file and the resulting PDF output.
zh: SyncTex 是一种让您在 TeX 源代码文件和输出的 PDF 文件之间同步的方法。

en: Video Demonstration
zh: 视频演示

en: Press <key>Ctrl</key> + click to sync.
zh: 按下 Ctrl 键并单击以同步。

en: Which editor can you use to edit your TEX file?
zh: 您可以使用哪些编辑器来编辑 TeX 文件？

en: Supported editors
zh: 支持的编辑器

en: <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">Forward Search</link> (from <app>gedit</app> to the <app>document viewer</app>) and <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">Backward search</link> (from the <app>document viewer</app> to <app>gedit</app>) are both supported.
zh: <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">向前搜索</link>(从 <app>gedit</app> 到 <app>文档查看器</app>)和 <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">向后搜索</link>(从 <app>文档查看器</app> 到 <app>gedit</app>)都支持。

en: The <app>gedit</app> plugin contains a python script (evince_dbus.py) that can be used to get SyncTeX working with Vim. In order to use vim-latex together with the <app>document viewer</app> you need to follow the next steps:
zh: <app>gedit</app> 的插件包含一个可以使 SyncTeX 与 Vim 一起工作的 python 脚本(evince_dbus.py)。为了同 <app>文档查看器</app> 一起使用 vim-latex，您需要遵循下列步骤：

en: Copy the evince_dbus.py to some directory in your path and give it +x permissions.
zh: 将 evince_dbus.py 复制到某个在您的可执行文件路径中的目录并给它可执行权限。

en: Modify your ~/.vimrc file and add the following lines.
zh: 编辑您的 ~/.vimrc 文件并加入以下几行。

en: Now you can use Forward search from vim-latex by typing \ls. Backward search is not yet supported.
zh: 现在您可以在 vim-latex 中通过键入 \ls 来使用向前搜索。向后搜索目前还没有被支持。

en: How to compile your TeX document with SyncTeX
zh: 怎样同 SyncTeX 一起编译您的 TeX 文档

en: Compile TeX with SyncTeX
zh: 同 SyncTeX 一起编译 TeX

en: Adding the line <em>\synctex=1</em> in the preamble of your TeX file will trigger synchronization with SyncTeX.
zh: 将这一行 <em>\synctex=1</em> 加入到您的 TeX 文件前言部分将会使 SyncTeX 的同步功能生效。

en: Alternatively, you can run the pdflatex command with the <em>-synctex=1</em> option:
zh: 另一种方式是，您可以在运行 pdflatex 命令时加入 <em>-synctex=1</em> 选项：

en: pdflatex -synctex=1 yourFile.tex
zh: pdflatex -synctex=1 您的文件.tex

en: Using SyncTeX with the LaTeX Beamer class.
zh: 同 LaTeX 的 Beamer 类一起使用 SyncTeX。

en: Beamer with SyncTeX
zh: Beamer 和 SyncTeX

en: Beamer is a LaTeX class for creating slides for presentations.
zh: Beamer 是一个用于创建放映幻灯片的LaTeX类。

en: You can perform forward and backward search in a <em>Beamer-LaTeX</em> presentation in a similar fashion to <link xref="synctex-search">searching</link> through other TeX files compiled with SyncTeX. However the search brings you to the corresponding frame (slide), not necessarily the associated line of text. This difference is outlined in detail below.
zh: 您可以在一个 <em>Beamer-LaTeX</em> 演示文档中执行与对其他使用 SyncTex 一起编译的 TeX 文件 <link xref="synctex-search">搜索</link> 相类似的向前和向后搜索。然而该搜索将会把您带到相关的框架(幻灯片)，而不是相当的文本行。详细的区别如下。

en: Forward search: from Beamer-LaTeX source to PDF (<app>gedit</app> to the <app>document viewer</app>)
zh: 向前搜索：从 Beamer-LaTeX 源代码到 PDF(<app>gedit</app> 到 <app>文档查看器</app>)

en: With <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">forward search</link>, you can click on a specific line of Beamer-LaTeX source code. The <em>top</em> of the corresponding slide in the PDF will be outlined in red. This will often be the <em>frametitle</em>.
zh: 使用 <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">向前搜索</link>，您可以在 Beamer-LaTeX 源代码的特定行上点击，然后 PDF 中相关的幻灯片的 <em>顶部</em> 将会以红色表示。通常这会是 <em>框架标题</em>。

en: Backward search: from PDF to Beamer-LaTeX source (from the <app>document viewer</app> to <app>gedit</app>)
zh: 向后搜索：从 PDF 到 Beamer-LaTeX 源代码(从 <app>文档查看器</app> 到 <app>Gedit</app>)

en: With <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">backward search</link>, you click on some text in a frame, and the corresponding line of LaTex code that ends that particular frame is highlighted. This will usually be the line:
zh: 使用 <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">向后搜索</link>，您可以在一个框架的文本上点击，然后 LaTeX 源代码中的结束相应框架的对应行将会被高亮。通常是这一行：

en: corresponding to the frame you clicked on.
zh: 对应于您点击的框架

en: Print a booklet over 20 pages.
zh: 打印超过 20 页的小册子。

en: n-page booklet
zh: n 页的小册子

en: <em>n</em> is a multiple of 4.
zh: n 是 4 的倍数。

en: If the number of pages in your PDF document is not a multiple of 4, you should add the appropriate number of blank pages (1, 2 or 3) to make it a multiple of 4. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您的 PDF 文档的页数不是 4 的倍数，您应该加入适当数量(1，2 或 3)的空白页以使页数成为 4 的倍数。要做此，您可以：

en: Create a blank PDF using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
zh: 使用 <app>LibreOffice Write</app> 创建一个空白的 PDF。

en: Merge the blank pages with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank pages at the end.
zh: 使用 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> 将空白页合并到您的 PDF 文档末尾。

en: To print:
zh: 要打印文档：

en: Click <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Print</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打印</gui></guiseq>。

en: Choose the <gui>General</gui> tab.
zh: 选择 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页。

en: Under <em>Range</em>, choose <gui>Pages</gui>.
zh: 在 <em>范围</em> 中，选择 <gui>页面</gui>。

en: ...until you have typed n-number of pages.
zh: ...直到您输入了 n 页。

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: <placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/>
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：<placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/>

en: Choose the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab.
zh: 选择 <gui>页面设置</gui> 标签页。

en: Under <em>Layout</em>, in the <gui>Two-side</gui> menu, select <gui>One Sided</gui>.
zh: 在 <em>布局</em> 下，<gui>双面</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>单面</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Pages per side</gui> menu, select <gui>2</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>每面页数</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>2</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Page ordering</gui> menu, select <gui>Left to right</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>从左到右</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Only print</gui> menu, select <gui>Odd sheets</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>打印</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>奇数页</gui>。

en: Click <gui>Print</gui>.
zh: 单击 <gui>打印</gui>。

en: When all the pages have printed, flip the pages over and place them back in the printer.
zh: 当所有的页都被打印后，将页面翻转然后放回打印机。

en: In the <gui>Only print</gui> menu, select <gui>Even sheets</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>打印</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>偶数页</gui>。

en: 09-Page or 12-Page Booklet
zh: 9 至 12 页的小册子

en: Print a 9, 10, 11 or 12 page booklet.
zh: 打印 9，10，11 或 12 页的小册子。

en: 9-page to 12-page booklet
zh: 9 至 12 页的小册子

en: If you have a 9, 10 or 11 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您有 9，10 或 11 页的 PDF 文档您应该加入适当数量的空白页以使其变成 12 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 12, 1, 2, 11, 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：12, 1, 2, 11, 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7

en: 05-Page or 4-Page Booklet
zh: 5 页或 4 页的小册子

en: Print a 5, 6, 7 or 8 page booklet.
zh: 打印 5，6，7 或 8 页的小册子。

en: 5-page to 8-page booklet
zh: 5 至 8 页的小册子

en: If you have a 5, 6 or 7 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您有 5，6 或 7 页的 PDF 文档您应该加入适当数量的空白页以使其变成 8 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 8, 1, 2, 7, 6, 3, 4, 5
zh: 按这样的顺序输入页码: 8，1，2，7，6，3，4，5

en: 03-Page or 4-Page Booklet
zh: 3 或 4 页的小册子

en: Print a 3 or 4 page booklet.
zh: 打印 3 或 4 页的小册子。

en: 3-page or 4-page booklet
zh: 3 或 4 页的小册子

en: If you have a 3-Page PDF document you should add a blank page to make it 4-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您有 3 页的 PDF 文档您应该加入一页空白页以使其变成 4 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Merge the blank page with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank page at the end.
zh: 使用 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> 将空白页合并到您的 PDF 文档末尾。

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 4, 1, 2, 3
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：4, 1, 2, 3

en: Print a 17, 18, 19 or 20 page booklet.
zh: 打印 17，18，19 或 20 页的小册子。

en: 17-page to 20-page booklet
zh: 17 至 20 页的小册子

en: If you have a 17, 18 or 19 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 20-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您有 17，18 或 19 页的 PDF 文档您应该加入适当数量的空白页以使其变成 20 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：<placeholder-1/>

en: Print a 13, 14, 15 or 16 page booklet.
zh: 打印 13，14，15 或 16 页的小册子

en: 13-page to 16-page booklet
zh: 13 至 16 页的小册子

en: If you have a 13, 14 or 15 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您有 13，14 或 15 页的 PDF 文档您应该加入适当数量的空白页以使其变成 16 页。要做此，您可以：

en: See a list of all shortcuts, and learn how to create your own custom shortcuts.
zh: 查看所有的键盘快捷键的列表，然后学习如何创建自定义的快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Default shortcuts
zh: 默认快捷键

en: Opening, closing, saving and printing
zh: 打开，关闭，保存和打印

en: Open a document.
zh: 打开一个文档

en: Open a copy of the current document.
zh: 打开当前文档的一个副本。

en: Save a copy of the current document with a new file name.
zh: 用新文件名为当前文档保存一个副本。

en: Print the current document.
zh: 打印当前文档。

en: Close the current document window.
zh: 关闭当前文档窗口。

en: Reload the document (effectively closes and re-opens the document).
zh: 重新加载该文档 (实际是关闭并重新打开该文档)。

en: Moving around the document
zh: 在文档中移动

en: Move up/down a page.
zh: 上翻/下翻一页

en: Arrow keys
zh: 方向键

en: Move up/down a page several lines at a time.
zh: 一次向上/下移动页面的几行。

en: Go to the previous/next page.
zh: 跳转至上/下一页

en: Go to the beginning of a page (beginning of the document if <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Continuous</gui></guiseq> is selected).
zh: 转到页面开始 (如果选定 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>连续</gui></guiseq> ，则是文档的开始处)。

en: Go to the end of a page (end of the document if <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Continuous</gui></guiseq> is selected).
zh: 转到页面最后 (如果选定 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>连续</gui></guiseq>，则是文档的结尾处)。

en: Go to the beginning of the document.
zh: 跳转至文档开头。

en: Go to the end of the document.
zh: 跳转到文档结尾。

en: Selecting and copying text
zh: 选择和复制文本

en: Copy highlighted text.
zh: 复制高亮文本。

en: Select all the text in a document.
zh: 选择文档中所有文本。

en: Finding text
zh: 查找下一个

en: Show the toolbar that lets you search for words in the document. The search box is automatically highlighted when you press this, and the search will start as soon as you type some text.
zh: 显示可以让您在文档中搜索词语的工具栏。当您按下时搜索框会自动高亮，并在您输入即刻就开始搜索。

en: Go to the next search result.
zh: 转至下一个搜索结果。

en: Go to the previous search result.
zh: 转至上一个搜索结果。

en: Rotating and zooming
zh: 旋转和缩放

en: Rotate the pages 90 degrees counter-clockwise.
zh: 顺时针旋转 90 度页面。

en: Left arrow
zh: 左箭头键

en: Rotate the pages 90 degrees clockwise.
zh: 逆时针旋转 90 度页面。

en: Right arrow
zh: 右箭头键

en: Zoom in.
zh: 放大。

en: Zoom out.
zh: 缩小。

en: Create your own custom shortcuts
zh: 创建您自己定义的快捷键

en: Enable the /desktop/gnome/interface/can_change_accels flag in gconf:
zh: 在 gconf 中启用 /desktop/gnome/interface/can_change_accels 标志：

en: Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>. The Run Application dialogue opens.
zh: 按下 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>。运行程序对话框将打开。

en: In the textbox, type 'gconf-editor'.
zh: 在文本框中，输入“gconf-editor”。

en: In the Configuration Editor select <guiseq><gui>desktop</gui><gui>gnome</gui><gui>interface</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 在配置编辑器中选择 <guiseq><gui>desktop</gui><gui>gnome</gui><gui>interface</gui></guiseq>。

en: Check the value box for <gui>can_change_accels</gui> in the right side of the window.
zh: 在窗口右侧中 <gui>can_change_accels</gui> 的方框中打勾。

en: You can add/change the shortcut as follows:
zh: 您可用下列方式添加/更改快捷键：

en: Open the <app>document viewer</app>.
zh: 打开 <app>文档查看器</app>。

en: Hover the pointer over the menu item you want to change/create the shortcut for.
zh: 将鼠标指针移动到您想创建或更改快捷键的菜单项目之上并稍作停留。

en: Enter the shortcut you want on the keyboard, e.g. <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>T</key></keyseq>.
zh: 在键盘上输入您想要的快捷键，比如 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>T</key></keyseq>。

en: Close the <app>document viewer</app>.
zh: 关闭 <app>文档查看器</app>。

en: Repeat steps 1-3.
zh: 重复 1-3 步骤。

en: Uncheck the value box for <gui>can_change_accels</gui> in the right side of the window.
zh: 取消窗口右侧 <gui>can_change_accels</gui> 的方框中的勾。

en: The next time the <app>document viewer</app> launches, your custom shortcut key will be preserved.
zh: 下次 <app>文档查看器</app> 启动时您自定义的快捷键将会被保持。

en: Note that this also works for many other Gnome applications as well.
zh: 注意这也适用与很多其他的 GNOME 程序。

en: Your document will be automatically reloaded if another program changes it while you're viewing it.
zh: 如果您查看文档时有其他程序对其进行了修改，您的文档将会被自动重新载入。

en: Why does the document keep reloading?
zh: 为什么一直在重载文档？

en: If the Document Viewer detects that the document you have open has changed (perhaps because another program has modified it), it will automatically reload the document and display the most recent version for you.
zh: 如果文档查看器探测到您打开的文档已经被修改(也许是因为其他程序对其进行了改动)，它将会自动重新载入该文档并为您显示最当前的版本。

en: If the document is deleted while you are still viewing it, it will still remain open.
zh: 如果您查看时文档被删除，文档将保持打开。

en: Print only specific pages, or only a range of pages.
zh: 仅打印指定的页面，或某范围页面。

en: Only printing certain pages
zh: 仅打印某些页

en: To only print certain pages from the document:
zh: 仅打印来自文档的某些页：

en: Click <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Print</gui></guiseq>
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打印</gui></guiseq>

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab in the Print window choose <gui>Pages</gui> from the <gui>Range</gui> section.
zh: 在打印窗口中的 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页里的 <gui>范围</gui> 部分选择 <gui>页面</gui>。

en: Type the numbers of the pages you want to print in the textbox, separated by commas. Use a dash to denote a range of pages.
zh: 在文本框中输入您想打印的页码，使用逗号分隔，表示一段页面可用短破折号。

en: For example, if you enter "1,3,5-7,9" in the <gui>Pages</gui> textbox, pages 1,3,5,6,7 and 9 will be printed.
zh: 例如，如果您在 <gui>页面</gui> 文本框中键入 “1,3,5-7,9”，第 1，3，5，6，7 和 9 页将会被打印。

en: Use the Collate and Reverse options to make pages print in order.
zh: 使用逐份和逆序选项使页面按照顺序打印。

en: Getting copies to print in the correct order
zh: 使打印出的副本有正确次序

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Printers usually print the first page first, and the last page last, so the pages end up in reverse order when you pick them up.
zh: 打印机通常首先打印第一页，最后一页最后打印，因此当您拾取打印页时，页面会以相反的顺序结束。

en: To reverse the order:
zh: 要反转顺序：

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab of the Print window under <em>Copies</em>, check <gui>Reverse</gui>. The last page will be printed first, and so on.
zh: 在打印窗口的 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页，在 <em>副本</em> 下选择 <gui>逆序</gui>。最后一页将首先打印，以此类推。

en: Collate
zh: 逐份打印

en: If you are printing more than one copy of the document, the print outs will be grouped by page number by default. (e.g. The copies of page one come out, then the copies of page two, etc.) Collating will make each copy come out with its pages grouped together.
zh: 如果您要打印多于一份的文档，输出结果默认将会按照页码来分组。(如：所有副本的第一页出来，然后是所有副本的第二页，等等)逐份打印将会让每一份副本以它的页面组合在一起一份一份地打印出来。

en: To collate:
zh: 要逐份打印：

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab of the Print window under <em>Copies</em> check <gui>Collate</gui>.
zh: 在打印窗口的 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页，在 <em>副本数</em> 下选择 <gui>逐份</gui>。

en: How to print, and common questions about printing.
zh: 如何打印，及关于打印的常见问题。

en: Printing a document
zh: 打印文档

en: To print a document:
zh: 要打印文档：

en: Choose your printer from the list
zh: 从列表中选择您的打印机

en: Printing is enabled for the following file formats:
zh: 下列文件格式可启用打印：

en: Device Independent file format (.dvi)
zh: 设备无关文件格式 (.dvi)

en: Portable Document Format (.pdf)
zh: 便携文档格式 (.pdf)

en: Tagged Image File Format (.tiff, .tif)
zh: 标志图像文件格式 (.tiff, .tif)

en: Printing a document on paper of a different size, shape or orientation.
zh: 将文档打印到不同大小，形状或方向的纸张上。

en: Changing the paper size when printing
zh: 打印时改变页面大小

en: If you want to change the paper size of your document (for example, print a US Letter-sized PDF on A4 paper), you can change the printing format for the document.
zh: 如果您想改变您文档的页面大小(举个例子，打印 US 信封大小的 PDF 到 A4 大小的纸张上)，您可以为该文档改变打印格式。

en: Select the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab.
zh: 选择 <gui>页面设置</gui> 标签页。

en: Under the <em>Paper</em> column, choose your <em>Paper size</em> from the dropdown list.
zh: 在 <em>纸张</em> 分类栏下，从下拉列表中选择您的 <em>纸张大小</em>。

en: Click <gui>Print</gui> and your document should print.
zh: 单击 <gui>打印</gui>，您的文档就应当开始打印了。

en: You can also use the <em>Orientation</em> menu to choose a different orientation:
zh: 您也可以使用 <em>方向</em> 菜单来选择不同的方向：

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Reverse portrait
zh: 纵向翻转

en: Reverse landscape
zh: 横向翻转

en: How to print a booklet.
zh: 怎样打印小册子。

en: Printing a booklet
zh: 打印小册子

en: If you are printing a booklet (which will perhaps be bound or stapled in the middle of each page), select the type of printer you will be using for printing from the list below. Then select the number of printed pages your booklet will have.
zh: 如果您正在打印一本小册子(可能在每页的中部被装订)，从以下列表中选择您将使用的打印机类型。然后选择您的小册子的页数。

en: Printer allows single-sided printing
zh: 打印机允许单面打印

en: Printer allows double-sided printing
zh: 打印机允许双面打印

en: Printing two-sided and multi-page per sheet.
zh: 双面及每面多页打印。

en: Two-sided and multiple pages per side layout for printing
zh: 双面及每面多页打印布局

en: You can print on both sides of each sheet of paper:
zh: 您可以在每张纸的两面进行打印：

en: Go to the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab of the Print window and choose an option from the <gui>Two-sided</gui> drop-down list.
zh: 转到打印窗口的 <gui>页面设置</gui> 标签页，从下拉列表中选择 <gui>双面</gui> 该选项。

en: You can print more than one page of the document per <em>side</em> of paper too. Use the <gui>Pages per side</gui> option to do this.
zh: 您也能在纸张的每 <em>面</em> 上打印多于一页的文档。请使用 <gui>每面页数</gui> 选项。

en: How to play presentations.
zh: 怎样放映幻灯片。

en: Presentations
zh: 幻灯片

en: To start a presentation:
zh: 要开始放映模式：

en: Open a file
zh: 打开某个文件

en: Click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Presentation</gui></guiseq> (or press <key>F5</key>).
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>放映</gui></guiseq>(或按下 <key>F5</key>)。

en: The presentation will be displayed full screen.
zh: 幻灯片将全屏播放。

en: Moving through a presentation
zh: 在幻灯片中移动

en: Use the <key>spacebar</key>, right arrow key, down arrow key, or left mouse click to go to the next slide.
zh: 使用 <key>空格键</key>，右箭头键，下箭头键，或鼠标左键单击转到下一张。

en: Use the left arrow key, up arrow key or right mouse click to go to the previous slide.
zh: 使用左箭头键，上箭头键或鼠标右键单击转到前一张。

en: You can also use the scroll wheel to move back and forth through the presentation.
zh: 您也可以使用滚轮在幻灯片中向前或向后移动。

en: Use <key>Esc</key> to exit the presentation.
zh: 使用 <key>Esc</key> 退出放映模式。

en: The following file formats can be used for presentations:
zh: 下列文件格式可使用放映：

en: Comic Book Archive (.cbr and .cbz)
zh: 动画书归档 (.cbr and .cbz)

en: OpenOffice Presentation (.odp)
zh: OpenOffice 幻灯片 (.odp)

en: Handling password protected PDFs.
zh: 处理密码保护的 PDF 文件。

en: Password-protected documents
zh: 有密码保护的文档

en: If you try to open a PDF document that is protected with a password, a window will appear asking you to enter the document password. Enter the password and click <gui>Open Document</gui>.
zh: 如果您尝试打开一个有密码保护的 PDF 文档，将会出现一个窗口，要求您输入文档密码。请输入密码并单击 <gui>打开文档</gui>。

en: There are two types of passwords:
zh: 有两种类型的密码：

en: The <em>user password</em> is needed to view the document.
zh: 查看该文档需要 <em>用户密码</em>。

en: The <em>master password</em> is required to print the document as well as view it.
zh: 既要查看又要打印该文档时则需要 <em>主密码</em>。

en: These passwords are set by the person who created the document.
zh: 这些密码由创建该文档的人建立。

en: How to open a document.
zh: 怎样打开文档。

en: Opening a document
zh: 打开一个文档

en: You can open a document using any one of the following ways:
zh: 您可以使用下列方法中的任意一种打开文档：

en: Double-click on the file icon in the <app>File Manager</app>.
zh: 在 <app>文件管理器</app> 中双击文件图标。

en: Double clicking opens PDF, PostScript, .djvu, .dvi and Comic Book Archive files in the Document Viewer by default.
zh: 默认下，双击可在文档查看器中打开 PDF，PostScript，.djvu，.dvi和动画书归档文件。

en: Right-click on a file icon in the <app>File Manager</app> and click <guiseq><gui>Open With</gui><gui>Document Viewer</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 右键单击 <app>文件管理器</app> 中的某个文件图标，单击 <guiseq><gui>打开方式</gui><gui>文档查看器</gui></guiseq>。

en: If a Document View window is already open you can:
zh: 如果已经打开一个文档查看窗口，您可以：

en: drag a file icon into the window from the <app>File Manager</app>. The new file will open in a new window (provided the file is of a file type supported by Document Viewer).
zh: 从 <app>文件管理器</app> 中把一个文件图标拖到文档查看器窗口中。新文件将在新窗口中打开(假定该文件是文档查看器支持的文件类型)。

en: choose <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Open</gui></guiseq> from the Menubar. In the Open Document dialog box, choose the file you wish to open, and click <gui>Open</gui>. The file will open in a new window.
zh: 从菜单栏中选择 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打开</gui></guiseq>。在打开文档对话框中，选择您想打开的文件，然后单击 <gui>打开</gui>。文件将在新窗口中打开。

en: Error When Opening A File.
zh: 打开某个文件时出错。

en: Why can't I open a file?
zh: 为什么我无法打开某个文件？

en: If you try to open a document of a format that the <app>document viewer</app> does not recognize, you will get an "Unable to open document" error message. Click <gui>Close</gui> to return to the Document Viewer window.
zh: 若您试图打开一个 <app>文档查看器</app> 无法识别的文件，您会得到一条“无法打开文档”的错误消息。单击 <gui>关闭</gui> 返回到文档查看器窗口。

en: The author may have put printing restrictions on the document.
zh: 作者也许在该文档中设置了打印限制。

en: I can't print a document
zh: 我无法打印某个文档

en: A document might not print because of:
zh: 无法打印某个文档也许是因为：

en: Printer problems or,
zh: 打印机问题，或者

en: PDF printing restrictions.
zh: PDF 打印限制。

en: Printer problems
zh: 打印机问题

en: There are many reasons why your printer might not be working. For example, it could be out of paper or ink, or unplugged or damaged.
zh: 您的打印机没有正确工作有很多原因。举个例子，可能是缺纸或者没墨了，也可能是打印机没有连接或已坏。

en: To check if your printer is printing correctly:
zh: 要检查您的打印机是否正确打印：

en: Click your name on the topbar and select <gui>System Settings</gui>.
zh: 在顶栏上点击您的名字并选择 <gui>系统设置</gui>。

en: Click on your printer in the list.
zh: 在列表中单击您的打印机。

en: Click on <gui>Print Test Page</gui>. A page should be sent to your printer.
zh: 单击 <gui>打印测试页</gui>。应有一张页面发送到您的打印机。

en: If this fails, see <link href="ghelp:gnome-help?printing">Printing help</link>. You may also need to see your printer's manual to see what else you can do.
zh: 如果失败，请参见 <link href="ghelp:gnome-help?printing">打印帮助</link>。您可能仍需查阅打印机手册来看您还可以做些什么。

en: PDF printing restrictions
zh: PDF 打印限制。

en: Some PDF documents have a setting which prevents you from printing them. Authors can set this printing restriction when they write a document. The <app>document viewer</app> overrides this restriction by default, but you may want to check that it hasn't been disabled:
zh: 有些 PDF 文档设置为防止打印。作者能够在编写文档时设置这种打印限制。<app>文档查看器</app> 默认情况下将略过这种限制，但您应当检查下限制是否还没有被禁止：

en: Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq> to open the Run Application window.
zh: 按下 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq> 以打开运行程序窗口。

en: Type <input>dconf-editor</input> into the text box and click <gui>Run</gui>. The Configuration Editor will open.
zh: 在文本框中输入 <input>dconf-editor</input> 并单击 <gui>运行</gui>。将打开配置编辑器。

en: Browse to <sys>/org/gnome/evince</sys> using the side pane.
zh: 使用侧边栏浏览到 <sys>/org/gnome/evince</sys>。

en: Make sure that the <gui>override_restrictions</gui> option is checked.
zh: 确保 <gui>override_restrictions</gui> 选项已经选定。

en: Go back to the Document Viewer and try to print the document again.
zh: 转回到文档查看器并尝试重新打印文档。

en: Navigating, scrolling and zooming.
zh: 导航，滚动和缩放

en: Moving around a document
zh: 在文档中移动

en: You can move around each page of a document by any of the following methods:
zh: 您可以使用下列办法之一在文档的每页中移动：

en: Scrolling up and down using the mouse wheel. To move around a page just by moving the mouse:
zh: 使用鼠标滚轮向上或向下滚屏。要移动页面只需移动鼠标：

en: Right-click the page and select <gui>Autoscroll</gui>.
zh: 右键单击页面，选择 <gui>自动滚屏</gui>

en: Move the mouse pointer towards the bottom of the window to scroll down; it will scroll faster depending on how far down the window you go.
zh: 将鼠标指针向窗口底部移动可向下滚屏；越远就越快。

en: To stop autoscrolling, click anywhere in the document.
zh: 要停止自动滚动，单击文档中的任何地方。

en: Using the scroll bar on the document window.
zh: 使用文档窗口的滚动条。

en: Using the up and down arrow keys of your keyboard.
zh: 使用您键盘的向上和向下键。

en: Dragging the page around with your mouse, as if you are grabbing it. To do this:
zh: 可用您的鼠标拖挪页面，就像您正在抓住页面那样。要这样做：

en: Move the mouse pointer over the page and hold down the middle mouse button to drag it around.
zh: 移动鼠标到页面上，按住鼠标中键即可拖挪页面。

en: If you don't have a middle mouse button, hold down the left and right mouse buttons at the same time, then drag.
zh: 如果您鼠标没有中键，同时按住鼠标左右键，然后拖动。

en: Flipping between pages
zh: 快速翻页

en: You can move between pages of a document using one of the following methods:
zh: 您能够使用下列方法之一在文档的页面中移动：

en: Click the <gui>Previous</gui> or <gui>Next</gui> buttons on the <link xref="toolbar">toolbar</link>.
zh: 单击 <link xref="toolbar">工具栏</link> 上的 <gui>上一页</gui> 或 <gui>下一页</gui> 按钮。

en: Use the Go Menu:
zh: 使用“转到”菜单：

en: Go
zh: 转到

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Press the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> buttons on the keyboard.
zh: 按下键盘上的 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> 按键。

en: To go to a specific page:
zh: 转至指定页面：

en: Type a page number in the 'page select' tool on the <link xref="toolbar">toolbar</link> and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 在 <link xref="toolbar">工具栏</link> 的“选择页面”工具中输入页码后按下 <key>回车</key>。

en: If you want to go to the beginning or the end of the document:
zh: 如果您想到文档的开头或结尾：

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Go</gui><gui>First Page</gui></guiseq>. You can also press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Home</key></keyseq> on your keyboard.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>转至</gui><gui>第一页</gui></guiseq>。您也可以按下您键盘上的 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Home</key></keyseq>。

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Go</gui><gui>Last Page</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>End</key></keyseq> on your keyboard.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>转到</gui><gui>最后一页</gui></guiseq> 或在键盘上按下 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>End</key></keyseq>。

en: To move ten pages at a time, press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.
zh: 要一次移动十页，按下 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>。

en: You can only move around one page at a time, by default. If you want to move between pages just by scrolling or dragging, click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Continuous</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 默认一下即移动一页。如果您想可以使用鼠标滚轮或拖移在页面间移动，单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>连续</gui></guiseq>。

en: Navigating with a page list or table of contents
zh: 使用页面列表或目录表导航

en: To make the side pane visible click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Side Pane</gui></guiseq> on the toolbar, or press <key>F9</key> on the keyboard. You should see a preview of all of the pages in the document.
zh: 欲使侧边栏可见，单击工具栏上的 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>侧边栏</gui></guiseq>，或按下键盘上的 <key>F9</key>。您应该看到这份文档的所有页的预览。

en: You can move between pages by clicking on them in the side pane.
zh: 您可以单击侧边栏以在页面间移动。

en: Some documents have an index or table of contents, which you can display in the side pane. Click the drop-down list at the top of the side pane and select <gui>Index</gui> to view it.
zh: 一些文档有索引或目录表，可以显示在侧边栏。单击侧边栏上部的下拉列表，选择 <gui>索引</gui> 即可查看。

en: Most documents don't use this feature, so you won't be able to view their index in the side pane.
zh: 大多数文档并不使用该特性，所以您无法在侧边栏中看到它们的索引。

en: Zooming in and out
zh: 放大和缩小

en: Click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Zoom In</gui></guiseq> or use the keyboard shortcuts <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> to zoom in.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>放大</gui></guiseq> 或使用键盘快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> 。

en: Click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Zoom Out</gui></guiseq> or use the keyboard shortcuts <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> to zoom out.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>缩小</gui></guiseq> 或使用键盘快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> 。

en: Alternatively, you can do one of the following:
zh: 您也可以另外做下列之一：

en: hold down <key>Ctrl</key> and use your mouse scroll wheel to zoom.
zh: 按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键时，可用您的鼠标滚轮来缩放。

en: select desired zoom percentage from the drop down menu above the window.
zh: 从上面窗口中的下拉菜单中选择想要的缩放百分比。

en: The <gui>Best Fit</gui> option will make a document page fit the whole <em>height</em> of the window.
zh: <gui>适合页长</gui> 选项将使文档页面适合于整个窗口的 <em>高度</em>。

en: The <gui>Fit Page Width</gui> option will make a document page fill the whole <em>width</em> of the window.
zh: <gui>适合页宽</gui> 选项可以使一个文档页面填满正的窗口的 <em>宽度</em>

en: If you want to see two pages at once, side by side, like in a book, click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Dual</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 如果您想一次看两页，两页并排，像书本那样，单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>双页</gui></guiseq>

en: You can use the whole of your screen to view the document:
zh: 您可以使用整个屏幕来查看文档：

en: Click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Fullscreen</gui></guiseq> or press <key>F11</key>.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>全屏</gui></guiseq> 或按下 <key>F11</key>。

en: To exit from the full screen mode:
zh: 要退出全屏模式：

en: Press <key>F11</key> or <key>Escape</key>
zh: 按下 <key>F11</key> 或 <key>Escape</key>

en: or click the <gui>Leave Fullscreen</gui> button at the top of the screen.
zh: 或者单击屏幕顶部的 <gui>退出全屏</gui> 按钮。

en: Inverting the colors can make it easier to read some text.
zh: 反转颜色可以使读取某些文本更容易。

en: Invert colors on a page
zh: 反转页面颜色

en: To swap black for white, white for black, and so on, click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Inverted Colors</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 要对换黑色和白色，单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>反色</gui></guiseq>

en: Doing this can make it easier to read text, especially in the case of certain kinds of visual impairment.
zh: 这样做可使文本阅读起来更容易，特别是在某些视觉减弱的条件下。

en: Introduction to the <em>Evince Document Viewer</em>.
zh: <em>Evince 文档查看器</em> 介绍。

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: <app>Evince</app> is a document viewer. See <link xref="formats"/> for a list of file types you can view.
zh: <app>Evince</app> 是一个文档查看器。您可以查看的文件类型可参见 <link xref="formats"/> 列表。

en: Help for the Evince Document Viewer.
zh: Evince 文档查看器 帮助。

en: Evince Document Viewer
zh: Evince 文档查看器

en: <media type="image" src="figures/evincelogo.png">Evince logo</media> Evince document viewer
zh: <media type="image" src="figures/evincelogo.png">Evince logo</media> Evince 文档查看器

en: Reading documents
zh: 读取文档

en: Presentations and other supported formats
zh: 幻灯片和其他支持的格式

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Annotations and bookmarks
zh: 注释和书签

en: Interactive forms
zh: 交互式的表格

en: Frequently asked questions
zh: 常见问题

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Tips and tricks
zh: 小技巧

en: Get involved
zh: 参与

en: Make sure you save the form, otherwise all of the information you entered will be lost.
zh: 确保您保存了表格，否则所有您输入的信息都会丢失。

en: Saving a form
zh: 保存表格

en: After you have filled it out, you may wish to save your form in one of two ways:
zh: 在您填完您的表格后，您可能希望以两种方式保存您的表格：

en: To save a copy that can be edited in the future (form remains interactive):
zh: 保存一份可在未来被修改的拷贝(该表格依然是可交互的)：

en: Save a copy
zh: 保存一份拷贝

en: Choose a name and folder to save the file in, then click <gui>Save</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
zh: 选择一个文件名以及要保存文件的文件夹，然后单击 <gui>保存</gui>。该 PDF 将保存在您选择的文件夹内。

en: To save a copy that can no longer be edited (for example, to e-mail the form or submit it on-line):
zh: 要保存一份不再可以修改的表格（如将通过电子邮件发送该表格或在线提交该表格）：

en: Click <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Print</gui></guiseq> and go to the <gui>General</gui> tab.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打印</gui></guiseq> 并转到 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页。

en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> and choose PDF as the <gui>Output format</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>打印到文件</gui> 并选择 PDF 作为 <gui>输出格式</gui>。

en: Choose a name and folder to save the file in, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
zh: 选择一个文件名以及要保存文件的文件夹，然后单击 <gui>打印</gui>。该 PDF 将保存在您选择的文件夹内。

en: Copies of encrypted files can't be saved or printed.
zh: 加密文件的副本不可以保存或打印。

en: Working with fillable forms.
zh: 使用可填写表单。

en: Forms
zh: 表格

en: When filling out an interactive form, you can navigate from field to field by clicking on a field with your mouse. When you are finished filling out a text field, press <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 填写一份交互式表格时，您可以通过在一个区域上用鼠标点击而在不同区域间跳转。当您完成填写一块文本区域时，请按下 <key>回车</key>。

en: You can make a selection in a scrollable list box by clicking on the list box and scrolling to your choice with your mouse.
zh: 您可以在一个可滚动的列表框中通过在列表框上点击和滚动来选择。

en: There may be some parts of a form that you may need to fill out by hand <em>after</em> you print the form. For example, you might have to circle certain things, or sign the form in one or more places. If you wish to do this electronically, you may want to try <link href="http://www.g-loaded.eu/2008/05/03/how-to-annotate-pdf-files-in-linux-using-xournal/">Xournal</link>.
zh: 可能表格的有些部分您需要在打印表格后手动填写。比如说，您可能在某些地方画圈，或者是在一个或多个地方签名。如果您想通过电脑做此事，您可以试一试 <link href="http://www.g-loaded.eu/2008/05/03/how-to-annotate-pdf-files-in-linux-using-xournal/">Xournal</link>。

en: PDF, PostScript and many others are.
zh: PDF，PostScript 和很多其他格式。

en: Supported formats
zh: 支持的格式

en: The <app>document viewer</app> supports the following formats:
zh: <app>文档查看器</app> 支持下列格式：

en: Scalable Vector Graphics (.svg)
zh: 可缩放矢量图形 (.svg)

en: Other Image Files (.gif, .jpeg, .png)
zh: 其他图像格式 (.gif, .jpeg, .png)

en: In some Linux distributions, not all formats are supported by default, so you might not be able to view all the formats listed above.
zh: 在有些 Linux 发行版，不是默认所有格式都是支持的，所以您可能无法查看所有上述的格式。

en: Support for a format is called a <em>backend</em>. If you get the error "Unable to Open Document", you may wish to check whether the backend package for the format is installed.
zh: 对于一种格式的支持被称作 <em>后端</em>。如果您得到“无法打开文档”的错误，您可能想要检查对应于格式的后端软件包是否已经安装了。

en: Find a word or phrase in a document.
zh: 在文档中查找词语。

en: Finding text in a document
zh: 在文档查找文本

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Find</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> or <key>/</key> to display a search box.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>查找</gui></guiseq> 或按下 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 或 <key>/</key> 可显示一个搜索框。

en: Type the word or phrase you want to look for and a search will start automatically.
zh: 输入您想搜索的词语，搜索将自动开始。

en: The <gui>Find Previous</gui> and <gui>Find Next</gui> buttons let you skip from one search result to another.
zh: <gui>查找上一个</gui> 和 <gui>查找下一个</gui> 按钮让您从一个搜索结果跳到另外一个。

en: To hide the search bar, click anywhere in the document.
zh: 要隐藏搜索条，请单击文档中的任何地方。

en: If the word or phrase you searched is not present in the entire document, the message will say <em>Not found</em>. However, if it appears in the document at least once, the message will inform you of how many times the word you searched occur on each page. This is apparent if you skip from one result to another as described above or scroll through the document.
zh: 如果您搜索的词语在整个文档中都没有出现，将会说 <em>没有找到</em>。不管怎样，如果它在文档中出现了至少一次，有消息将会告诉您在每一页上您找到的词语出现了几次。这是很显然的如果您从一个结果跳到另一个结果或在文档中滚动。

en: Only PDF documents are searchable. Some PDF documents are not searchable because their text is encoded in the document as an image.
zh: 只有在 PDF 文档是可搜索时。有些 PDF 文档是不可搜索的是因为它们的文本是编码成图片存储在文档中的。

en: You can't use the <app>document viewer</app> to edit files.
zh: 您不能用 <app>文档查看器</app> 来编辑文件。

en: Can I edit documents in the document viewer?
zh: 我可以在文档查看器中编辑文档吗？

en: The <app>document viewer</app> can't be used to make changes to documents. You need to use the appropriate editing application for the type of file you want to change.
zh: <app>文档查看器</app> 无法用于修改文档。您需要使用适合于您想要进行修改的文件类型的编辑程序。

en: PDF and PostScript (.ps) files are not usually intended to be edited, but PDF editing software is available. Try <link href="http://pdfedit.petricek.net/en/index.html">pdfedit</link>, for example.
zh: PDF 和 PostScript (.ps) 文件通常不希望被编辑，但也有 PDF 编辑软件可用。举个例子说，试一试 <link href="http://pdfedit.petricek.net/en/index.html">pdfedit</link>。

en: If the number of pages in your PDF document is not a multiple of 4, you should add the appropriate number of blank pages (1,2 or 3) to make it a multiple of 4. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您的 PDF 文档的页数不是 4 的倍数，您应该加入适当数量(1，2 或 3)的空白页以使页数成为 4 的倍数。要做此，您可以：

en: Under <em>Layout</em>, in the <gui>Two-side</gui> menu, select <gui>Short Edge (Flip)</gui>.
zh: 在 <em>布局</em> 下，<gui>双面</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>短边缘（翻转）</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Pages per side</gui> option, select <gui>2</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>每面页数</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>2</gui>。

en: 09-Page Booklet
zh: 9 页的小册子

en: Print a 9 page booklet.
zh: 打印 9 页的小册子。

en: 9-page booklet
zh: 9 页的小册子

en: Under <em>Range</em>, select <gui>Pages</gui> and type: 1
zh: 在 <em>范围</em> 下，选择 <gui>页面</gui> 并输入：1

en: Under <em>Layout</em>, in the <gui>Two-side</gui> option, select <gui>Short Edge (Flip)</gui>.
zh: 在 <em>布局</em> 下，<gui>双面</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>短边缘（翻转）</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Page ordering</gui> menu, select <gui>Right to left</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>从右到左</gui>。

en: Once the page has printed, take the paper and place it back in the printer, taking care to orient it correctly (page 2 will be printed on the other side).
zh: 一旦页面打印好了，取出纸张并放回打印机，注意正确放置它（第 2 页将会在背面上打印）。

en: Click <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Print</gui></guiseq> again and choose the General tab.
zh: 再次单击 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打印</gui></guiseq> 并选择 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页。

en: Under <em>Range</em>, select <gui>Pages</gui> and type: 2
zh: 在 <em>范围</em> 下，选择 <gui>页面</gui> 并输入：2

en: Choose the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab and in the <gui>Page ordering</gui> menu, select <gui>Left to right</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>页面设置</gui> 标签页并在 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>从左到右</gui>。

en: Click <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Print</gui></guiseq> again.
zh: 再次单击 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打印</gui></guiseq>。

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter 3 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
zh: 在打印窗口中的 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页的 <gui>页面</gui> 中输入 3。

en: In the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab, set the <gui>Page ordering</gui> to <gui>Right to left</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面设置</gui> 标签页里， 在 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 选择 <gui>从右到左</gui>。

en: Once page 3 has printed, place the paper back in the printer taking care to orient it correctly (pages 4 and 9 will be printed on the other side).
zh: 一旦第 3 页打印完成，将纸张放回打印机并注意正确放置它（第 4 页和第 9 页将会在背面上打印）。

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter pages 4,9 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
zh: 在 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页的 <gui>页面</gui> 选择框中输入 4，9。

en: In the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab set <gui>Page ordering</gui> to <gui>Left to right</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面设置</gui> 标签页里， 在 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 选择 <gui>从左到右</gui>。

en: Enter pages 8, 5, 6, 7 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection menu and set <gui>Page ordering</gui> to <gui>Left to right</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面</gui> 中输入 8，5，6，7 并将 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 设置成 <gui>从左到右</gui>。

en: It is easier to print a 12-page booklet. You may wish to add 3 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 12 页的小册子更简单。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后加上 3 页以使其变成 12 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Create a blank PDF document 3-pages long using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
zh: 使用 <app>LibreOffice Write</app> 创建一个空白的 3 页的 PDF。

en: Merge the blank PDF with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank pages at the end.
zh: 使用 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> 将空白的 PDF 合并到您的 PDF 文档末尾。

en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-12page">12-page booklet</link>.
zh: 按照下列步骤来打印 <link xref="duplex-12page">12 页的小册子</link>。

en: 08-Page Booklet
zh: 8 页的小册子

en: Print an 8 page booklet.
zh: 打印 8 页的小册子。

en: 8-page booklet
zh: 8 页的小册子

en: 07-Page Booklet
zh: 7 页的小册子

en: Print a 7 page booklet.
zh: 打印 7 页的小册子。

en: 7-page booklet
zh: 7 页的小册子

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 7, 2, 1
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：7，2，1

en: Type the numbers of the remaining pages in this order: 6, 3, 4, 5
zh: 按此顺序输入剩下的页码：6，3，4，5

en: In the <gui>Page ordering</gui> menu, change the selection to <gui>Left to right</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 菜单中，选择 <gui>从左到右</gui>。

en: It is easier to print a 8-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 8 页的小册子更简单。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后加上 1 页以使其变成 8 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Create a blank PDF document using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
zh: 使用 <app>LibreOffice Write</app> 创建一个空白的 PDF。

en: Merge the blank PDF with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank page at the end.
zh: 使用 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> 将空白的 PDF 合并到您的 PDF 文档末尾。

en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-8page">8-page booklet</link>.
zh: 按照下列步骤来打印 <link xref="duplex-8page">8 页的小册子</link>。

en: 06-Page Booklet
zh: 6 页的小册子

en: Print a 6 page booklet.
zh: 打印 6 页的小册子。

en: 6-page booklet
zh: 6 页的小册子

en: Under <em>Range</em>, select <gui>Pages</gui>.
zh: 在 <em>范围</em> 下，选择 <gui>页面</gui>。

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 6, 3, 4, 5, 2
zh: 按这样的顺序输入页码：6，3，4，5，2

en: Once the pages have printed, take the paper with page 2 on it, place it back in the printer, taking care to orient it correctly (page 1 will be printed on the other side).
zh: 一旦打印完成了，将第 2 页的纸张取出，将其放回打印机，注意正确放置它（第 1 页将会在背面上打印）

en: Under <em>Range</em> select the <gui>Pages</gui> option and type: 1
zh: 在 <em>范围</em> 下，选择 <gui>页面</gui> 并输入：1

en: It is easier to print a 8-page booklet. You may wish to add 2 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 8 页的小册子更简单。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后加上 2 页以使其变成 8 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Create a blank PDF document 2-pages long using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
zh: 使用 <app>LibreOffice Write</app> 创建一个空白的 2 页的 PDF。

en: 05-Page Booklet
zh: 5 页的小册子

en: Print a 5 page booklet.
zh: 打印 5 页的小册子。

en: 5-page booklet
zh: 5 页的小册子

en: Choose the General tab.
zh: 选择 常规 标签页。

en: To print page 3, click <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Print</gui></guiseq> again.
zh: 单击 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>打印</gui></guiseq>。

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter the page number in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection .
zh: 在打印窗口中的<gui>常规</gui>标签页里的<gui>页面</gui>中输入页码。

en: Once page 3 has printed, place the paper back in the printer (taking care to orient it correctly (pages 4 and 9 will be printed on the other side).
zh: 一旦第 3 页打印完成，将纸张放回打印机（注意正确放置它（第 4 和 9 页将会在背面上打印）。

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter pages 4, 9 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
zh: 在 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页里的 <gui>页面</gui> 选择框中输入 4，9。

en: It is easier to print a 8-page booklet. You may wish to add 3 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 8 页的小册子更简单。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后加上 3 页以使其变成 8 页。要做此，您可以：

en: 04-Page Booklet
zh: 4 页的小册子

en: Print a 4 page booklet.
zh: 打印 4 页的小册子。

en: 4-page booklet
zh: 4 页的小册子

en: 03-Page Booklet
zh: 3 页的小册子

en: Print a 3 page booklet.
zh: 打印 3 页的小册子。

en: 3-page booklet
zh: 3 页的小册子

en: Under <em>Range</em>, choose <gui>Pages</gui>. Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 3, 2, 1
zh: 在 <em>范围</em> 下，选择 <gui>页面</gui>。按此顺序输入页码：3，2，1

en: It is easier to print a 4-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 4-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 4 页的小册子更简单。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后加上 1 页以使其变成 4 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-4page">4-page booklet</link>.
zh: 按照下列步骤来打印 <link xref="duplex-4page">4 页的小册子</link>。

en: Print a 16 page booklet.
zh: 打印 16 页的小册子。

en: 16-page booklet
zh: 16 页的小册子

en: Print a 15 page booklet.
zh: 打印 15 页的小册子。

en: 15-page booklet
zh: 15 页的小册子

en: It is easier to print a 16-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 16 页的小册子更容易。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后增加 1 页以使其成为 16 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-16page">16-page booklet</link>.
zh: 按照下列步骤来打印一本 <link xref="duplex-16page">16 页的小册子</link>。

en: Print a 14 page booklet.
zh: 打印 14 页的小册子。

en: 14-page booklet
zh: 14 页的小册子

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 14, 3, 4, 13, 12, 5, 6, 11, 10, 7, 8, 9, 2
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：14, 3, 4, 13, 12, 5, 6, 11, 10, 7, 8, 9, 2

en: It is easier to print a 16-page booklet. You may wish to add 2 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 16 页的小册子更容易。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后增加 2 页以使其成为 16 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Print a 13 page booklet.
zh: 打印 13 页的小册子。

en: 13-page booklet
zh: 13 页的小册子

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab, enter 3 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
zh: 在 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页里，在 <gui>页面</gui> 中输入 3。

en: Once page 3 has printed, place the paper back in the printer taking care to orient it correctly (pages 4 and 13 will be printed on the other side).
zh: 一旦第 3 页打印完成，将纸张放回打印机并注意正确放置它（第 4 和 13 页将会在背面上打印）。

en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter pages 4, 13 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
zh: 在 <gui>常规</gui> 标签页中的 <gui>页面</gui> 选择框中输入 4，13。

en: Enter pages 8, 9, 10, 7, 6, 11, 12, 5 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection menu and set <gui>Page ordering</gui> to <gui>Left to right</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>页面</gui> 中输入 8, 9, 10, 7, 6, 11, 12, 5 并将 <gui>页面顺序</gui> 设置成 <gui>从左到右</gui>。

en: It is easier to print a 16-page booklet. You may wish to add 3 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 16 页的小册子更容易。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档后增加 3 页空白页。要做此，您可以：

en: Print a 12 page booklet.
zh: 打印 12 页的小册子。

en: 12-page booklet
zh: 12 页的小册子

en: Print a 11 page booklet.
zh: 打印 11 页的小册子。

en: 11-page booklet
zh: 11 页的小册子

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 11, 2, 1
zh: 按此顺序输入页码：11，2，1

en: Type the numbers of the remaining pages in this order: 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7
zh: 按此顺序输入剩下的页码：10，3，4，9，8，5，6，7

en: It is easier to print a 12-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 12 页的小册子更简单。您可能希望在您的 PDF 后增加 1 页空白页以使其成为 12 页。要做此，您可以：

en: Print a 10 page booklet.
zh: 打印 10 页的小册子。

en: 10-page booklet
zh: 10 页的小册子

en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7, 2
zh: 按此顺序输入页码: 10，3，4，9，8，5，6，7，2

en: It is easier to print a 12-page booklet. You may wish to add 2 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
zh: 打印 12 页的小册子更容易。您可能希望在您的 PDF 文档末尾增加 2 页空白页。要做此，您可以：

en: You can convert a document to SVG by "printing" it to a file.
zh: 您可以通过“打印”到一个文件来转换某个文档为 SVG。

en: Converting a document to SVG
zh: 转换一个文档为 SVG 格式

en: You can convert documents of the following format types to SVG files:
zh: 您可以将下列格式类型的文档转换为 SVG 文件：

en: This works by opening the file in Document Viewer and "printing" the document as an SVG file.
zh: 这通过在文档查看器中打开文件并“打印”为 SVG 文件来完成。

en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> and choose SVG as the <gui>Output format</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>打印到文件</gui> 并选择 SVG 为 <gui>输出格式</gui>。

en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The SVG file will be saved in the folder you chose.
zh: 选择一个文件名以及要保存文件的文件夹，然后单击 <gui>打印</gui>。该 SVG 文件将保存在您选择的文件夹内。

en: You can convert a document to PostScript.
zh: 您可以转换一个文档为 PostScript 格式。

en: Converting a document to PostScript
zh: 转换文档为 PostScript 格式

en: You can convert documents of the following format types to PostScript files:
zh: 您可以转换下列格式类型的文档为 PostScript 文件：

en: This works by opening the file in Document Viewer and "printing" the document as a PostScript file.
zh: 这通过在文档查看器中打开文件并“打印”为 PostScript 文件来完成。

en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> and choose PostScript as the <gui>Output format</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>打印为文件</gui>，选择 PostScript 作为 <gui>输出格式</gui>。

en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The PostScript file will be saved in the folder you chose.
zh: 选择一个文件名以及要保存文件的文件夹，然后单击 <gui>打印</gui>。该 PostScript 文件将保存在您选择的文件夹内。

en: You can convert a document to PDF by "printing" it to a file.
zh: 您可以通过“打印”到一个文件来转换某个文档。

en: Converting a document to PDF
zh: 转换文档为 PDF 格式

en: You can convert documents of the following format types into PDF format:
zh: 您可以转换下列格式类型的文档为 PDF 格式：

en: This works by opening the file in Document Viewer and "printing" the document as a PDF file.
zh: 这通过在文档查看器中打开文件并“打印”文档为 PDF 文件来完成。

en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
zh: 选择一个文件名以及要保存文件的文件夹，然后单击 <gui>打印</gui>。该 PDF 将保存在您选择的文件夹内。

en: You can't select text in PostScript or .dvi files, but you usually can do this in PDF files. Converting .dvi or PostScript files to PDF will not make the text selectable. This is because the text itself isn't stored in the file (it's just an image of what the text looks like), so there is no way to recover it and put it in the PDF. You can use <em>Optical Character Recognition</em> (OCR) software to extract the text from files if you need to.
zh: 您不能在 PostScript 或 .dvi 文件中选择文本，但是通常情况下您可以在 PDF 文件选定文本。将 .dvi 或 PostScript 文件转换为 PDF 格式也不能使文本可选定。因为在文件里并没有保存文本 (仅是看上去像文本的图片而已)，所以无法重新恢复并放在 PDF 内。如果需要，您可以使用 <em>光学字符识别</em> (OCR) 软件来从该类文件中提取文本。

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: The <cmd>evince</cmd> command can open any number of files, at specific pages and in various modes.
zh: <cmd>evince</cmd> 命令可以打开任意数量的文件，并处在指定的页面和模式。

en: The command line
zh: 命令行

en: To start the Document Viewer from the command line, type <cmd>evince</cmd>. You can open a specific file by typing the filename after the evince command:
zh: 要从命令行中启动文档查看器，输入 <cmd>evince</cmd>。您可以通过在 evince 命令后输入文件名来打开某个指定的文件：

en: evince file.pdf
zh: evince 文件.pdf

en: You can open multiple files by typing the filenames after the evince command, separating the filenames by a space:
zh: 您可以通过在 evince 命令后输入以空格分隔的多个文件名来打开多个文件：

en: evince file1.pdf file2.pdf
zh: evince 文件1.pdf 文件2.pdf

en: The <app>document viewer</app> also supports the handling of files on the web. For example, after the evince command you can give the location of a file on the web:
zh: <app>文档查看器</app> 也支持处理网络上的文件。举个例子，在 evince 命令后您可以直接给出文件的网址：

en: Opening a document at a specific page
zh: 打开某个文档的指定的一页

en: You can use the <cmd>--page-label</cmd> switch to open a document at a specific page. For example, to open a document to page 3, you would type:
zh: 您可以使用 <cmd>--page-label</cmd> 语句来打开某个文档的指定页。例如，要打开文档的第 3 页，您可以输入：

en: evince --page-label=3 file.pdf
zh: evince --page-label=3 文件.pdf

en: The page label should be in the same format as the page number displayed in the Document Viewer toolbar.
zh: 页码应该和在文档查看器的工具栏显示的页码格式一样。

en: Opening a document in fullscreen mode
zh: 以全屏模式打开某个文档

en: evince --fullscreen file.pdf
zh: evince --fullscreen 文件.pdf

en: Opening a document in presentation mode
zh: 以放映模式打开文档

en: evince --presentation file.pdf
zh: evince --presentation 文件.pdf

en: Opening a document in preview mode
zh: 以浏览模式打开某个文档

en: evince --preview file.pdf
zh: evince --preview 文件.pdf

en: How and where to report problems.
zh: 怎样以及在哪里汇报问题

en: File a bug against the <app>document viewer</app>
zh: 汇报一个 <app>文档查看器</app> 的漏洞

en: The <app>document viewer</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/"/>.
zh: <app> 文档查看器 </app> 是由一个志愿者社区维护的。欢迎您参与。如果您发现一个 问题您可以报告 <em> 漏洞 </em>。为了报告漏洞，请点击 <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/"/>.

en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
zh: 这是一个用户和开发者都可以对漏洞，程序崩溃和请求的功能增强进行归档的漏洞追踪系统。

en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>New Account</gui> link to create one.
zh: 要参加此系统您需要一个使您可以访问，汇报漏洞和做评论的帐号。您也需要注册以使您可以通过电子邮件获得关于您汇报的漏洞的状态更新。如果您还没有帐号，您可以点击 <gui>New Account</gui> 链接来创建一个。

en: Once you have an account, log in, click on <guiseq><gui>File a Bug</gui><gui>Core</gui><gui>evince</gui></guiseq>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/page.cgi?id=bug-writing.html">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/browse.cgi?product=evince">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
zh: 一旦您拥有了一个帐户，请登录，然后点击 <guiseq><gui>File a Bug</gui><gui>Core</gui><gui>evince</gui></guiseq>。在汇报漏洞之前，请阅读 <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/page.cgi?id=bug-writing.html">漏洞汇报向导</link>，并请 <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/browse.cgi?product=evince">浏览</link> 以确定此漏洞是否已存在。

en: To file your bug, choose the component in the <gui>Component</gui> menu. If you are not sure which component your bug pertains to, choose <gui>general</gui>.
zh: 要汇报您的漏洞，请在 <gui>Component</gui> 中选择相应的部分。如果您不确定您的漏洞属于哪一部分，选择 <gui>general</gui>。

en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>enhancement</gui> in the <gui>Severity</gui> menu. Fill in the Summary and Description sections and click <gui>Commit</gui>.
zh: 如果您要求新的特性，请在 <gui>Severity</gui> 中选择 <gui>enhancement</gui> 菜单。填写摘要和描述后点击 <gui>Commit</gui>。

en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with.
zh: 您的汇报将会被给与一个 ID 号，当它被处理后它的状态将会被更新。

en: You can use annotations like bookmarks.
zh: 您可以像书签一样使用注释。

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: The <app>document viewer</app> does not have a bookmark system. However, you can use <link xref="annotations">annotations</link> like bookmarks.
zh: <app> 文档查看器 </app> 没有书签系统，但是您可以使用类似书签的 <link xref="annotations">注释</link>。

en: How to save your annotations.
zh: 怎样保存您的注释。

en: Save a copy of an annotated PDF
zh: 保存一份注释过的 PDF 的副本

en: To save a copy of your annotated PDF for future viewing using the <app>document viewer</app> or any other PDF viewer <em>that supports annotations</em>:
zh: 要保存您的注释过的 PDF 的副本以供未来使用 <app>文档查看器</app> 或其他 <em>支持注释</em> 的文档查看器查看：

en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Save</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
zh: 选择一个文件名以及要保存文件的文件夹，然后单击 <gui>保存</gui>。该 PDF 将保存在您选择的文件夹内。

en: Annotations are added according to the PDF specification. Therefore, most PDF readers should be able to read them. <app>Okular</app> Document Viewer does not support them. Adobe Reader is known to work.
zh: 注释将会根据 PDF 的规格而添加。因此，大部分 PDF 阅读器可以阅读它们。<app>Okular</app> 文档查看器不支持它们。Adobe Reader 支持。

en: How to create and customize annotations.
zh: 怎样创建和自定义注释。

en: Adding annotations
zh: 添加注释

en: An annotation is a note or comment added to a PDF document. You can add annotations using the <app>document viewer</app>.
zh: 注释是在 PDF 文档中添加的笔记或评论。您可以使用 <app>文档查看器</app> 添加注释。

en: When you open a file, you should have a side pane on the left side of the window. If you do not have a visible side pane, click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Side Pane</gui></guiseq> or press <key>F9</key>.
zh: 当您在打开一个文件时，在窗口的左边应当有一个侧边栏。如果没有看到，单击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>侧边栏</gui></guiseq> 或按下 <key>F9</key>。

en: At the top of this side pane, there is a drop-down menu with options like <gui>Thumbnails</gui>, <gui>Index</gui> and <gui>Annotations</gui> (some of which may be <em>dimmed</em> for some documents).
zh: 在侧边栏的顶端，有一个包括如下选项的下拉菜单：<gui>缩略图</gui>，<gui>索引</gui>，<gui>注释</gui>(针对某些文档一些选项可能 <em>变灰</em>)。

en: To create an annotation:
zh: 要创建一个注释：

en: Select <gui>Annotations</gui> from the drop-down menu.
zh: 从下拉菜单中选择 <gui>注释</gui>

en: You should now see <gui>List</gui> and <gui>Add</gui> tabs under the drop-down menu.
zh: 现在您应当可以在下拉菜单下看到 <gui>列表</gui> 和 <gui>添加</gui> 标签。

en: Select the <gui>Add</gui> tab.
zh: 选择 <gui>添加</gui> 标签页。

en: Click on the icon to add a text annotation.
zh: 单击图标以添加一条文本注释。

en: Click on the spot in the document window you would like to add the annotion to. Your <em>annotation</em> window will open.
zh: 在文档窗口中您想添加注释的地方点击。您的 <em>注释</em> 窗口将会打开。

en: Type your text into the <em>annotation</em> window.
zh: 在 <em>注释</em> 窗口中输入您的文本。

en: You can resize the note by clicking and holding the left mouse button on one of the bottom corners of the note, and moving it around.
zh: 您可以调整注释的大小，在注释的任意一个下角边单击并按下鼠标左键，然后移动。

en: Close the note by clicking on the <gui>x</gui> in the top corner of the note.
zh: 单击注释上角上的 <gui>x</gui> 可关闭该注释。

en: How to navigate to annotations.
zh: 怎样浏览注释。

en: Annotation navigation
zh: 注释导航

en: If you have created annotations on your document, you can use the <gui>List</gui> tab to display the list of all the annotations in the document. The list indicates the type, page number, author and date of the annotation.
zh: 如果您已经在您的文档中创建了注释，您可以使用 <gui>清单</gui> 标签页来显示在文档中的所有注释。清单显示有注释的类型，页码，作者和日期。

en: To quickly navigate to the location of a particular annotation, click on the arrow to the left of the page number. You will see a list of annotations on that page. Click on the annotation you are interested in, and the <app>document viewer</app> will navigate to the location of the annotation in the document.
zh: 要快速导航到某个特别注释的位置，单击页码左边的箭头。您将看到本页上的注释清单。单击您感兴趣的注释，<app>文档查看器</app> 将导航到在文档中的该注释位置。

en: Annotations can only be added to PDF files.
zh: 注释只能被添加到 PDF 文件中。

en: Can't add annotations?
zh: 不能添加注释？

en: Annotations can only be added to PDF files. If your file is of a format other than PDF, the option to add annotations will be greyed out (disabled).
zh: 注释只能被添加到 PDF 文件中。如果您的文件不是 PDF 格式的，添加注释的选项将会变灰(禁用)。

en: You can't remove annotations.
zh: 您不可以移除注释。

en: Removing annotations
zh: 移除注释

en: You can't remove an annotation in the <app>document viewer</app> at this time.
zh: 您目前无法在 <app>文档查看器</app> 中移除注释。

en: How to customize the author, color, style or icon of an annotation.
zh: 怎样自定义注释的作者，颜色，风格或图标。

en: Customize annotations
zh: 自定义注释

en: Right click on the annotation icon in the document.
zh: 右键单击文档中的注释图标。

en: Select <gui>Annotation Properties</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>注释属性</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Annotation Properties</gui> window, you can change the author, color, style and icon of your note.
zh: 在 <gui>注释属性</gui> 窗口中，您可以更改您注释的作者，颜色，风格和图标。

en: The annotation properties will be applied to the note for which you made the changes only. Each note can have a different set of properties.
zh: 注释属性将只运用到您更改过的注释之上。每个注释可以有不同的属性。

en: Can I permanently change the default annotation properties?
zh: 我能永久改变默认的注释属性吗？

en: The default annotation properties (author, colour, style and icon) can only be changed on a particular note as stated above. So if you want all icons for your notes to be <gui>red</gui> instead of <gui>yellow</gui>, you will have to change the default from <gui>yellow</gui> to <gui>red</gui> individually on each note. There is no way to save different default settings for annotation properties, at this time.
zh: 默认的注释属性(作者，颜色，风格和图标) 仅能在所述的特定注释上进行更改。因此如果您想将您所有的注释图标设置为 <gui>红色</gui> 而不是 <gui>黄色</gui>，您就必须一个一个的将注释的默认颜色从 <gui>黄色</gui> 改为 <gui>红色</gui>。暂时没有办法为的注释属性保存为不同的默认设置。
