evince gnome-2-32 - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Evince Document Viewer Manual
zh: Evince 文件檢視器手冊

en: The Evince Document Viewer application enables you to view documents of various formats like Portable Document Format (PDF) files and PostScript files
zh: Evince 文件檢視器程式讓您能夠檢視各種格式的文件，像是可攜式文件格式 (PDF) 檔案以及 PostScript 檔案

en: Sun Microsystems
zh: 昇陽電腦 (Sun Microsystems)

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件專案

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本，使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字，亦不得加上封底文字。如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於依 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。如果您只要單獨散佈本手冊，依據授權聲明第六節之敘述，您必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用，其風險您必須自行承擔。若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養、修理及更正，應由您自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 文件以及此文件的修改版本必須遵循 GNU 自由文件許可證，進一步資訊請見：<placeholder-1/>

en: Sun
zh: 昇陽 (Sun)

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文件團隊

en: Evince Document Viewer Manual V1.1
zh: Evince 文件檢視器手冊 版本1.1

en: 2008-04-05
zh: 2008 年 4 月 5 號

en: Evince Document Viewer Manual V1.0
zh: Evince 文件檢視器手冊 版本1.0

en: 2005-04-06
zh: 2005 年 4 月 6 號

en: This manual describes version 0.2 of Evince Document Viewer
zh: 這個手冊描述的是「Evince 文件檢視器」0.2 版。

en: Feedback
zh: 意見回覆

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Evince Document Viewer application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要回報「Evince 文件檢視器」應用程式或這本手冊的錯誤或給予建議，請依照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 回饋頁面</ulink>中的指示。

en: Evince Document Viewer
zh: Evince 文件檢視器

en: Introduction
zh: 引言

en: The <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> application enables you to view documents of various formats like Portable Document Format (PDF) files and PostScript files. <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> follows Freedesktop.org and GNOME standards to provide integration with Desktop Environment.
zh: <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>程式讓您能夠檢視各種格式的文件，像是可攜式文件格式 (PDF) 檔案以及 PostScript 檔案。<application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>遵循 Freedesktop.org 以及 GNOME 的標準以提供和桌面環境的整合度。

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: To Start Evince Document Viewer
zh: 啟動 Evince 文件檢視器

en: <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> starts when you open a document such as a PDF or PostScript file.
zh: 當您開啟一份 PDF 或是 PostScript 格式的文件時，<application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>就會啟動。

en: Alternatively, you can start <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> from the command line, with the command: <command>evince</command>.
zh: 或者，您可以從指令列輸入指令：<command>evince</command>，便可以開啟 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>。

en: When You Start Evince Document Viewer
zh: 當您啟動了 Evince 文件檢視器

en: When you start <application>Evince Document Viewer</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: 當您啟動了 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>之後，會顯示以下的視窗。

en: Evince Document Viewer Window
zh: Evince 文件檢視器視窗

en: Shows Evince Document Viewer main window. Contains titlebar, menubar, toolbar and display area. Menubar contains File, Edit, View, Go and Help menus.
zh: 顯示 Evince 文件檢視器的主視窗。包括標題列、選單列、工具列以及顯示區域。選單列包含了「檔案」、「編輯」、「檢視」、「前往」和「求助」選單。

en: The <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> window contains the following elements:
zh: <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>視窗包含了下列的元素：

en: Menubar
zh: 選單列

en: The menus on the menubar contain all of the commands that you need to work with documents in <application>Evince Document Viewer</application>.
zh: 選單列上的選單內包含了您在 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>需要對文件作的一切指令。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: The toolbar contains a subset of the commands that you can access from the menubar.
zh: 工具列包含了指令的子集，您也可以在選單列存取它們。

en: Display area
zh: 顯示區域

en: The display area displays the document.
zh: 顯示區域會顯示文件。

en: UI Component
zh: 使用者介面組件

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: Drag a file into the <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> window from another application such as a file manager.
zh: 從其他程式 (像是檔案管理員) 拖曳一個檔案至 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>視窗。

en: Double-click on the file name in the file manager
zh: 在檔案管理員雙擊檔案名稱

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>開啟</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Shortcut keys
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>O</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 按下 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>O</keycap></keycombo>。

en: In <application>Evince Document Viewer</application>, you can perform the same action in several ways. For example, you can open a document in the following ways: <informaltable frame="all"><tgroup cols="2" colsep="1" rowsep="1"><colspec colname="COLSPEC0" colwidth="50*"/><colspec colname="COLSPEC1" colwidth="50*"/><placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/></tgroup></informaltable>
zh: 在 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>，您可以用多種方式進行相同的動作。舉例來說，您可以用下列的方式開啟一份文件：<informaltable frame="all"><tgroup cols="2" colsep="1" rowsep="1"><colspec colname="COLSPEC0" colwidth="50*"/><colspec colname="COLSPEC1" colwidth="50*"/><placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/></tgroup></informaltable>

en: This manual documents functionality from the menubar.
zh: 這份手冊記錄了選單列內的功能。

en: Usage
zh: 使用方式

en: To Open A Document
zh: 開啟文件

en: To open a document, perform the following steps:
zh: 若要開啟一份文件，依照下列的步驟進行：

en: In the <guilabel>Open Document</guilabel> dialog, select the file you want to open.
zh: 在<guilabel>開啟文件</guilabel>對話框內選擇您想要開啟的檔案。

en: Click <guibutton>Open</guibutton>. <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> displays the name of the document in the titlebar of the window.
zh: 點選<guibutton>開啟</guibutton>。<application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>會在視窗的標題列顯示該文件的名稱。

en: To open another document, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice> again. <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> opens each file in a new window.
zh: 若要開啟另一份文件，再次選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>開啟</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>會將每一份檔案開啟為一個新視窗。

en: If you try to open a document with format that <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> does not recognize, the application displays an error message.
zh: 如果您嘗試開啟一份 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>無法辨識其格式的文件的話，應用程式會出現錯誤訊息。

en: To Navigate Through a Document
zh: 瀏覽文件

en: You can navigate through a file as follows:
zh: 您可以依下列方式瀏覽檔案：

en: To view the next page, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Next Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要檢視下一頁，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>下一頁</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To view the previous page, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Previous Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要檢視前一頁，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>上一頁</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To view the first page in the document, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>First Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要檢視文件的第一頁，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>第一頁</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To view the last page in the document, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Last Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要檢視文件的最後一頁，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>最後一頁</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To view a particular page, enter the page number or page label in the text box on the toolbar, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh: 若要檢視某一頁，在工具列的文字框內輸入頁數或頁面標籤，接著按下<keycap>Return</keycap>。

en: To Scroll a Page
zh: 捲動頁面

en: To display the page contents that are not currently displayed in the display area, use the following methods:
zh: 若要顯示目前沒在顯示區域顯示的頁面內容，使用下列方式：

en: Use the arrow keys or space key on the keyboard.
zh: 使用鍵盤上的方向鍵或空白鍵。

en: Drag the display area by clicking with the middle mouse button somewhere in the document and then moving the mouse. For example, to scroll down the page, drag the display area upwards in the window.
zh: 用滑鼠中鍵點選文件的某處，並移動滑鼠來拖曳顯示區域。舉例來說，要滾動頁面往下，將視窗的顯示區域向上拖曳。

en: Use the scrollbars on the window.
zh: 使用視窗上的滾動條。

en: To Change the Page Size
zh: 改變頁面大小

en: You can use the following methods to resize a page in the <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> display area:
zh: 您可以使用下列方式來重新改變 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>顯示區域的頁面大小：

en: To increase the page size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom In</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要增加頁面大小，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>拉近</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To decrease the page size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom Out</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要減少頁面大小，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>拉遠</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To resize a page to have the same width as the <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> display area, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Fit page width</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要將頁面大小重新設定成和 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>顯示區域一樣的寬度，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>符合頁寬</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To resize a page to fit within the <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> display area, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Best Fit</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要將頁面大小設定成和 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>顯示區域一致，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>最適大小</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To resize the <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> window to have the same width and height as the screen, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Full Screen</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. To resize the <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> window to the original size, click on the <guibutton>Exit Full Screen</guibutton> button.
zh: 若要將 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>視窗大小設為和螢幕同寬度與高度，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>全螢幕</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。若要將 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>視窗大小設為原本的大小，點選<guibutton>離開全螢幕</guibutton>按鈕。

en: To View Pages or Document Structure
zh: 檢視頁面或文件結構

en: To view bookmarks or pages, perform the following steps:
zh: 若要檢視書籤或頁面，依照下列步驟進行：

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Sidebar</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or press <keycap>F9</keycap>.
zh: 選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>側邊窗格</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或是按下<keycap>F9</keycap>。

en: Use the drop-down list in the side-pane header to select whether to display document structure or pages in the side pane.
zh: 使用側邊窗格標題的下拉式選單，來選擇是否在側邊窗格顯示文件結構或是頁面。

en: Use the side-pane scrollbars to display the required item or page in the side pane.
zh: 使用側邊窗格的滾動條來顯示所需要的項目或頁面。

en: Click on an entry to navigate to that location in the document. Click on a page to navigate to that page in the document.
zh: 點選一個項目以跳至文件中的相應位置。點選頁面可以跳至文件中的相應頁面。

en: To View the Properties of a Document
zh: 檢視文件的屬性

en: To view the properties of a document, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要檢視文件的屬性，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>屬性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: The <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> dialog displays all information available
zh: <guilabel>屬性</guilabel>對話框顯示了所有可得的資訊

en: To Print a Document
zh: 列印文件

en: To print a Document, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要列印文件，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>列印</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: If you cannot choose the <guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem> menu item, the author of the document has disabled the print option for this document. To enable the print option, you must enter the master password when you open the document. See <xref linkend="evince-password"/> for more information about password-protected files.
zh: 如果您無法選擇<guimenuitem>列印</guimenuitem>選單項目，代表文件作者停用了該文件的列印選項。若要開啟列印選項，您必須在開啟文件時輸入主要密碼。更多有關密碼保護檔案的資訊請見 <xref linkend="evince-password"/>。

en: The <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog has the following tabbed sections:
zh: <guilabel>列印</guilabel>對話框含有下列的分頁區塊：

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Paper
zh: 紙張

en: Print range
zh: 列印範圍

en: Select one of the following options to determine how many pages to print:
zh: 選擇下列某一個選項，以決定要列印多少頁：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Select this option to print all of the pages in the document.
zh: 選擇這個選項以列印文件中所有頁面。

en: Pages From
zh: 範圍

en: Select this option to print the selected range of pages in the document. Use the spin boxes to specify the first page and last page of the range.
zh: 選擇這個選項來列印文件內所選的頁面範圍。使用微調框來指定範圍的第一頁和最後一頁。

en: Use this drop-down list to select the printer to which you want to print the document.
zh: 使用下拉式清單來選擇您想要列印文件的印表機。

en: The <guilabel>Create a PDF document</guilabel> option is not supported in this version of <application>Evince Document Viewer</application>.
zh: <guilabel>建立 PDF 文件</guilabel>選項並不被這個版本的 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>支援。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Use this drop-down list to select the printer settings.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇印表機設定。

en: To configure the printer, click <guibutton>Configure</guibutton>. For example, you can enable or disable duplex printing, or schedule delayed printing, if this functionality is supported by the printer.
zh: 若要設定印表機，點選<guibutton>配置</guibutton>。舉例來說，您可以啟用或停用雙面列印，或是排定延遲列印 (如果這些功能被印表機支援的話)。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Use this drop-down list to select one of the following print destinations:
zh: 使用下拉式清單並選擇下面列出的列印目的地：

en: Print the document to a CUPS printer.
zh: 用 CUPS 印表機列印文件。

en: If the selected printer is a CUPS printer, <guilabel>CUPS</guilabel> is the only entry in this drop-down list.
zh: 如果選擇的印表機是 CUPS 印表機，<guilabel>CUPS</guilabel> 會是下拉式清單內的唯一選項。

en: Print the document to a printer.
zh: 用印表機列印文件。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Print the document to a PostScript file.
zh: 將檔案列印為 PostScript 檔案。

en: Click <guibutton>Save As</guibutton> to display a dialog where you specify the name and location of the PostScript file.
zh: 點選<guibutton>儲存至</guibutton>會顯示對話框，您可以指定 PostScript 檔案的名稱和位置。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Use the specified command to print the document.
zh: 用指定的命令列印文件。

en: Type the name of the command in the text box. Include all command-line arguments.
zh: 在文字框內輸入指令名稱。要包括所有指令列參數。

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: This functionality is not supported in this version of <application>Evince Document Viewer</application>.
zh: 該功能並不被這個版本的 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>支援。

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Use this drop-down list to select the size of the paper to which you want to print the document.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇您想要列印文件的紙張大小。

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Use this spin box to specify the width of the paper. Use the adjacent drop-down list to change the measurement unit.
zh: 使用微調框來指定紙張的寬度。用旁邊的下拉式清單來修改度量單位。

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Use this spin box to specify the height of the paper.
zh: 使用微調框來指定紙張的高度。

en: Feed orientation
zh: 紙張方向

en: Use this drop-down list to select the orientation of the paper in the printer.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇印表機內的紙張方向。

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Use this drop-down list to select the page orientation.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇頁面方向。

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Use this drop-down list to select the page layout. A preview of each layout that you select is displayed in the <guilabel>Preview</guilabel> area.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇頁面佈局。您所選擇的每個佈局的預覽會在<guilabel>預覽</guilabel>區域中顯示。

en: Paper Tray
zh: 出紙匣

en: Use this drop-down list to select the paper tray.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇出紙匣。

en: To Copy a Document
zh: 複製文件

en: To copy a file, perform the following steps:
zh: 若要複製一份文件，依照下列的步驟進行：

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save a Copy</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>儲存副本</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Type the new filename in the <guilabel>Filename</guilabel> text box in the <guilabel>Save a Copy</guilabel> dialog.
zh: 在<guilabel>儲存副本</guilabel>對話框中的<guilabel>名稱</guilabel>文字框內，輸入新的檔案名稱。

en: If necessary, specify the location of the copied document. By default, copies are saved in your home directory.
zh: 如果有必要的話，指定複製文件的位置。預設副本會儲存在您的家目錄下。

en: Click <guibutton>Save</guibutton>.
zh: 點選<guibutton>儲存</guibutton>。

en: To Work With Password-Protected Documents
zh: 密碼保護的文件

en: An author can use the following password levels to protect a document:
zh: 作者可以使用下列的密碼等級來保護文件：

en: User password that allows others only to read the document.
zh: 使用者密碼，他人只能閱讀該文件。

en: Master password that allows others to perform additional actions, such as print the document.
zh: 主要密碼，他人可以進行額外的動作，像是列印該文件。

en: When you try to open a password-protected document, <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> displays a security dialog. Type either the user password or the master password in the <guilabel>Enter document password</guilabel> text box, then click <guibutton>Open Document</guibutton>.
zh: 當您嘗試要開啟一份用密碼保護的文件時，<application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>會顯示一個安全對話框。在<guilabel>輸入文件密碼</guilabel>文字框內輸入使用者密碼或是主要密碼，並點選<guibutton>開啟文件</guibutton>。

en: To Close a Document
zh: 關閉文件

en: To close a document, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Close</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要關閉一份文件，選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>關閉</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: If the window is the last <application>Evince Document Viewer</application> window open, the application exits.
zh: 如果該視窗是最後一個仍在開啟狀態的 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>視窗，應用程式將會結束。

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Below is a list of all shortcuts present in <application>Evince Document Viewer</application>:
zh: 下面列出 <application>Evince 文件檢視器</application>內提供的所有快捷鍵：

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Open an existing document
zh: 開啟已存在的文件

en: Save a copy of the current document
zh: 為目前的文件儲存副本

en: Print document
zh: 列印文件

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Copy selection
zh: 複製選擇的元素

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: <keycap>/</keycap> (slash)
zh: <keycap>/</keycap> (斜線)

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh: 尋找文件中的字詞

en: Find next
zh: 尋找下一個

en: <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo> (plus sign)
zh: <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo> (加號)

en: Zoom in
zh: 拉近

en: <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>-</keycap></keycombo> (minus sign)
zh: <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>-</keycap></keycombo> (減號)

en: Zoom out
zh: 拉遠

en: Reload the document
zh: 重新載入文件

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 回到上一頁

en: Go to the next page
zh: 前往下一頁

en: Space
zh: 空白鍵

en: Scroll forward
zh: 向前捲動

en: Scroll backward
zh: 向後捲動

en: Go a bunch of pages up
zh: 回到前十頁

en: Go a bunch of pages down
zh: 前往後十頁

en: Go to the first page
zh: 回到第一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 前往最後一頁

en: Go to page by number or label
zh: 由數字或標籤前往頁面

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Run document as presentation
zh: 將文件以剪報方式展示

en: Show or hide the side pane
zh: 顯示或隱藏側邊窗格

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切換全螢幕模式
