evince 3.3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (414 entries)

en: File is corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案已損毀

en: Archive is encrypted
zh_TW: 封存檔已加密

en: No supported images in archive
zh_TW: 封存檔中沒有支援的圖片

en: No files in archive
zh_TW: 封存檔中沒有檔案

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
zh_TW: 並非漫畫書 MIME 類型：%s

en: libarchive lacks support for this comic book’s compression, please contact your distributor
zh_TW: libarchive 缺少此本漫畫書的壓縮支援，請聯絡您的軟體散布單位

en: Can not get local path for archive
zh_TW: 無法取得封存檔的本地路徑

en: Comic Books
zh_TW: 漫畫書

en: Adds support for reading comic books
zh_TW: 加入讀取漫畫書的支援

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
zh_TW: DjVu 文件有不正確的格式

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 此文件由多個檔案組成。其中一個或更多的檔案無法存取。

en: DjVu Documents
zh_TW: DjVu 文件

en: Adds support for reading DjVu documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 DjVu 文件的支援

en: DVI document has incorrect format
zh_TW: DVI 文件有不正確的格式

en: DVI Documents
zh_TW: DVI 文件

en: Adds support for reading DVI documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 DVI 文件的支援

en: PDF Documents
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Adds support for reading PDF Documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 PDF 文件的支援

en: This work is in the Public Domain
zh_TW: 這個作品是屬於公有領域

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Unknown font type
zh_TW: 字型不明

en: This document contains non-embedded fonts that are not from the PDF Standard 14 fonts. If the substitute fonts selected by fontconfig are not the same as the fonts used to create the PDF, the rendering may not be correct.
zh_TW: 這份文件包含非來自 PDF Standard 14 字型的非內嵌字型。如果由 fontconfig 選擇的替代字型與用來建立這份 PDF 的不同，呈現的畫面可能會不正確。

en: All fonts are either standard or embedded.
zh_TW: 所有的字型為標準字型或內嵌字型。

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

note: translators: When a font type does not have encoding information or it is unknown.  Example: Encoding: None translators: Value for 'Page Scaling:' to not scale the document pages on printing translators: This is used when a document property does not have a value.  Examples: Author: None Keywords: N
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Embedded subset
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌的

en: Not embedded
zh_TW: 沒有嵌入

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "Type 1 (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_TW:  (Standard 14 字型之一)

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "TrueType (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_TW:  (非 Standard 14 字型之一)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * Type 1 (One of the standard 14 Fonts) * Not embedded * Substituting with TeXGyreTermes-Regular * (/usr/share/textmf/.../texgyretermes-regular.otf)
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
    Substituting with <b>%s</b>
    (%s)
zh_TW: %s%s
    編碼方式：%s
    %s
    由 <b>%s</b> 替代
    (%s)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * TrueType (CID) * Encoding: Custom * Embedded subset
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
zh_TW: %s%s
    編碼方式：%s
    %s

en: PostScript Documents
zh_TW: PostScript 文件

en: Adds support for reading PostScript documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 PostScript 文件的支援

en: Failed to load document “%s”
zh_TW: 載入「%s」文件失敗

en: Failed to save document “%s”
zh_TW: 儲存「%s」文件失敗

en: TIFF Documents
zh_TW: TIFF 文件

en: Adds support for reading TIFF documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 TIFF 文件的支援

en: Invalid document
zh_TW: 無效的文件

en: XPS Documents
zh_TW: XPS 文件

en: Adds support for reading XPS documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 XPS 文件的支援

en: Fit Pa_ge
zh_TW: 符合頁面(_G)

en: Fit _Width
zh_TW: 符合頁寬(_W)

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

note: Navigation buttons
en: Go to the previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: Go to the next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

note: Search.
en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找字詞

en: Show the entire document
zh_TW: 顯示整份文件

en: Show two pages at once
zh_TW: 一次顯示兩頁

en: Enlarge the document
zh_TW: 放大文件

en: Shrink the document
zh_TW: 縮小文件

en: Download document
zh_TW: 下載文件

en: Print document
zh_TW: 列印文件

note: Manually set name and icon
en: Document Viewer
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: View multi-page documents
zh_TW: 顯示多頁文件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: pdf;ps;postscript;dvi;xps;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;evince;
zh_TW: pdf;ps;postscript;dvi;xps;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;evince;文件;簡報;檢視器;

en: Override document restrictions
zh_TW: 不理會文件的限制

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
zh_TW: 不理會文件的限制，例如不准複製或列印。

en: Automatically reload the document
zh_TW: 自動重新載入文件

en: The document is automatically reloaded on file change.
zh_TW: 檔案變動時自動重新載入文件。

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document
zh_TW: 上次用來開啟或儲存文件的目錄 URI

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture
zh_TW: 上次用來儲存影像的目錄 URI

en: Page cache size in MiB
zh_TW: 頁面快取大小，單位為 MiB

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
zh_TW: 最大容量會用來快取繪製的頁面，限制最大縮放等級。

en: Show a dialog to confirm that the user wants to activate the caret navigation.
zh_TW: 顯示對話盒以確認使用者想要使用鍵盤瀏覽。

en: Allow links to change the zoom level.
zh_TW: 允許連結可以調整縮放等級。

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Preview before printing
zh_TW: 列印前先預覽

en: Couldn’t save attachment “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」附件：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」附件：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」附件

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
zh_TW: 檔案類型 %s (%s) 不支援

en: Unknown MIME Type
zh_TW: 未知的 MIME 型態

en: All Documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案：%s

en: Failed to create a temporary directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄：%s

en: (%d of %d)
zh_TW: (%d / %d)

en: of %d
zh_TW: / %d

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁 %s

en: Not found, click to change search options
zh_TW: 找不到，點選以改變搜尋選項

en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: _Whole Words Only
zh_TW: 只限整個字(_W)

en: C_ase Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_A)

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Failed to render page %d
zh_TW: 無法繪製頁面 %d

en: Failed to create thumbnail for page %d
zh_TW: 無法建立頁面 %d 的縮圖

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法列印頁面 %d：%s

note: Initial state
en: Preparing preview…
zh_TW: 正在準備列印…

en: Finishing…
zh_TW: 正在結束…

en: Generating preview: page %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在列印頁面：%d / %d

note: Initial state
en: Preparing to print…
zh_TW: 正在準備列印…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
zh_TW: 正在列印頁面 %d / %d…

en: Requested format is not supported by this printer.
zh_TW: 這臺印表機不支援要求的檔案格式。

en: Invalid page selection
zh_TW: 無效的頁面選擇區域

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
zh_TW: 您選擇的列印範圍並未包含任何頁面

note: translators: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Page Scaling:
zh_TW: 頁面縮放：

en: Shrink to Printable Area
zh_TW: 縮減至可列印區域

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_TW: 符合可列印區域

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • “None”: No page scaling is performed.
    
    • “Shrink to Printable Area”: Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • “Fit to Printable Area”: Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
zh_TW: 將文件縮放至可列印區域。可選擇以下選項：
    
    • 「沒有」：不進行頁面的縮放。
    
    • 「縮減至可列印區域」：文件頁面超過可列印區域時會被縮小以符合印表機的可列印區域。
    
    • 「符合可列印區域」：文件頁面會被放大或縮小以符合印表機的可列印區域。

en: Auto Rotate and Center
zh_TW: 自動旋轉並置中

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
zh_TW: 旋轉每一頁的印表機頁面方向以符合文件頁面的方向。文件的頁面會在印表機的頁面裡置中。

en: Select page size using document page size
zh_TW: 使用文件頁面大小來選擇頁面大小

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，每一頁都會按照文件中的頁面大小列印。

en: Draw border around pages
zh_TW: 畫出頁面邊緣

en: When enabled, a border will be drawn around each page.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，會畫出每一頁的邊緣。

en: Page Handling
zh_TW: 頁面處理方式

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll View Up
zh_TW: 向上檢視

en: Scroll View Down
zh_TW: 向下檢視

en: Document View
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 回到第一頁

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Go to page
zh_TW: 前往頁

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Go to page %s
zh_TW: 前往第 %s 頁

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
zh_TW: 前往「%s」檔案上的 %s

en: Go to file “%s”
zh_TW: 前往「%s」檔案

en: Launch %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Reset form
zh_TW: 重設表單

en: Jump to page:
zh_TW: 前往頁面：

en: End of presentation. Press Esc or click to exit.
zh_TW: 簡報結束。請按 Esc 或點一下離開。

en: Document viewer for popular document formats
zh_TW: 常用文件格式的文件檢視器

en: A document viewer for the GNOME desktop. You can view, search or annotate documents in many different formats.
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面的文件檢視器。您可以在許多不同格式下檢視、搜尋、或註釋文件。

en: Evince supports documents in: PDF, PS, EPS, XPS, DjVu, TIFF, DVI (with SyncTeX), and Comic Books archives (CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).
zh_TW: 它支援以下文件格式：PDF、PS、EPS、XPS、DjVu、TIFF、DVI (使用 SyncTeX) 和漫畫書壓縮檔 (CBR、CBT、CBZ、CB7)。

en: A clear, simple UI
zh_TW: 簡單、乾淨的介面

en: Advanced highlighting and annotation
zh_TW: 進階標明與註解

en: Delete the temporary file
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案

en: File specifying print settings
zh_TW: 指定列印設定值的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: GNOME Document Previewer
zh_TW: GNOME 文件預覽器

en: Select page or search in the index
zh_TW: 選擇頁面或在索引中搜尋

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Failed to print document
zh_TW: 無法列印文件

en: The selected printer “%s” could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到選取的印表機「%s」

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: Print this document
zh_TW: 列印這份文件

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Reset zoom and make the page fit in the window
zh_TW: 重設遠近並讓頁面適應視窗大小

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Producer:
zh_TW: 製作程式：

en: Creator:
zh_TW: 製作者：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時刻：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時刻：

en: Number of Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Optimized:
zh_TW: 最佳化：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全性：

en: Contains Javascript:
zh_TW: 含有 Javascript：

en: Paper Size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: %.0f × %.0f mm
zh_TW: %.0f × %.0f 公釐

en: %.2f × %.2f inch
zh_TW: %.2f × %.2f 吋

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Portrait (%s)
zh_TW: %s, 直向 (%s)

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Landscape (%s)
zh_TW: %s, 橫向 (%s)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Key
zh_TW: 設定鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: New Paragraph
zh_TW: 新增段落

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Markup type:
zh_TW: 標記類型：

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 標明文字

en: Strike out
zh_TW: 删除線

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Squiggly
zh_TW: 波浪線

en: Annotation Properties
zh_TW: 註解屬性

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 透明度：

en: Initial window state:
zh_TW: 初始化視窗狀態：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Translators: an annotation that looks like a "sticky note"
en: Note text
zh_TW: 備註文字

en: Add text annotation
zh_TW: 加入文字註解

en: Highlight text
zh_TW: 標示文字

en: Add highlight annotation
zh_TW: 加入標明註解

en: Print…
zh_TW: 列印…

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Send To…
zh_TW: 傳送到…

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(_W)

en: Open a C_opy
zh_TW: 開啟副本(_O)

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾(_F)

en: _Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_S)…

en: Present as _Slideshow
zh_TW: 以幻燈片呈現(_S)

en: _Continuous
zh_TW: 連續(_C)

en: _Dual
zh_TW: 兩頁(_D)

en: _Odd Pages Left
zh_TW: 奇數頁在左(_O)

en: Right to Left Document
zh_TW: 右至左文件

en: Ro_tate ⤵
zh_TW: 旋轉 ⤵ (_T)

en: Ni_ght Mode
zh_TW: 夜間模式(_G)

en: Prop_erties
zh_TW: 屬性(_E)

en: Save Current Settings as Defa_ult
zh_TW: 將目前的設定儲存為預設值(_U)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Document Viewer
zh_TW: 關於文件檢視器(_A)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Go To
zh_TW: 移至(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(_W)

en: _Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁(_P)

en: _Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁(_N)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Auto_scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動(_S)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_TW: 另存影像為(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
zh_TW: 複製影像(_I)

en: _Open Attachment
zh_TW: 開啟附件(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
zh_TW: 另存附件為(_S)…

en: Annotation Properties…
zh_TW: 註解屬性…

en: Remove Annotation
zh_TW: 移除註解

en: Highlight Selected Text
zh_TW: 標明選取文字

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: _Open Bookmark
zh_TW: 開啟書籤(_O)

en: _Rename Bookmark
zh_TW: 更改書籤名稱(_R)

en: _Delete Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤(_D)

en: Password for document %s
zh_TW: 用於 %s 的密碼

note: Create tree view
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password.
zh_TW: 這份文件已被鎖上，只有在輸入正確密碼之後才能閱讀。

en: _Unlock Document
zh_TW: 文件解鎖(_U)

en: The document “%s” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_TW: 文件 %s 已被鎖上，需要密碼才能開啟。

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖(_U)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_TW: 立刻忘記密碼(_I)

en: Remember password until you _log out
zh_TW: 在您登出前記住密碼(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_TW: 永遠記住密碼(_F)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Document License
zh_TW: 文件授權

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Gathering font information… %3d%%
zh_TW: 正在搜集字型資料… %3d%%

en: Usage terms
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Text License
zh_TW: 文字授權

en: Further Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Document contains no annotations
zh_TW: 文件不包含任何註解

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註解

en: A file named “%s” already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 命名為「%s」的檔案已經存在，是否要替換它？

en: The file “%s” already exists. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已經存在，替換它將會覆寫其資料。

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

note: Translators: This is the title for the sidebar pane that * shows the Outline or Table of Contents of the document.
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Search not available for this document
zh_TW: 此文件無法使用搜尋功能

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現存文件

en: Side pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格

en: Annotate the document
zh_TW: 文件加入註解

en: Annotate document
zh_TW: 加入文件註解

en: File options
zh_TW: 檔案選項

en: Select or set the zoom level of the document
zh_TW: 選擇或設定文件的縮放級別

en: Set zoom level
zh_TW: 設定縮放等級

en: Supported Image Files
zh_TW: 支援的影像檔案

en: The document contains no pages
zh_TW: 此文件不包含任何頁面

en: The document contains only empty pages
zh_TW: 文件只包含空白頁面

en: Unable to open document “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」文件。

en: Loading document from “%s”
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」載入文件

en: C_ancel
zh_TW: 取消(_A)

en: Downloading document (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在下載文件 (%d%%)

en: Failed to load remote file.
zh_TW: 載入遠端的檔案失敗。

en: Reloading document from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 重新載入文件

en: Failed to reload document.
zh_TW: 重新載入文件失敗。

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Saving document to %s
zh_TW: 正儲存文件到 %s

en: Saving attachment to %s
zh_TW: 正儲存附加檔案到 %s

en: Saving image to %s
zh_TW: 正儲存影像到 %s

en: The file could not be saved as “%s”.
zh_TW: 檔案無法儲存為「%s」。

en: Uploading document (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在上傳文件 (%d%%)

en: Uploading attachment (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在上傳附加檔案 (%d%%)

en: Uploading image (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在上傳影像 (%d%%)

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Could not send current document
zh_TW: 無法傳送目前的文件

en: %d pending job in queue | %d pending jobs in queue
zh_TW[0]: 佇列中 %d 項預定的工作

en: Printing job “%s”
zh_TW: 正在列印「%s」工作

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out.
zh_TW: 文件包含已填寫的表單欄位。

en: Document contains new or modified annotations.
zh_TW: 文件包含新的或修改過的註解。

en: Reload document “%s”?
zh_TW: 重新載入「%s」文件？

en: If you reload the document, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您重新載入文件，變更將永久消失。

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: Save a copy of document “%s” before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要儲存文件「%s」的複本嗎？

en: If you don’t save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存複本，這些變更就會永遠消失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: Save a _Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本(_C)

en: Wait until print job “%s” finishes before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉前是否要等待「%s」列印工作結束？

note: TRANS: the singular form is not really used as n_print_jobs > 1 but some languages distinguish between different plurals forms, so the ngettext is needed.
en: There is %d print job active. Wait until print finishes before closing? | There are %d print jobs active. Wait until print finishes before closing?
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %d 項列印工作在使用中。在關閉前是否要等待列印結束？

en: If you close the window, pending print jobs will not be printed.
zh_TW: 如果您關閉視窗，預定的列印工作將不會列印。

en: Cancel _print and Close
zh_TW: 取消列印並關閉(_P)

en: Close _after Printing
zh_TW: 於列印完成後關閉(_A)

en: © 1996–2020 The Evince authors
zh_TW: © 1996-2020 Evince 作者群

en: Evince is a simple document viewer for GNOME
zh_TW: Evince 是 GNOME 簡單的文件檢視器

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_TW: 以簡報模式執行

en: The attachment could not be saved.
zh_TW: 附件無法儲存。

en: Enable caret navigation?
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤瀏覽？

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: Pressing F7 turns the caret navigation on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in text pages, allowing you to move around and select text with your keyboard. Do you want to enable the caret navigation?
zh_TW: 按下 F7 可以切換鍵盤導覽的開關。這個功能會在文字頁面中放置一個可移動游標，允許您以鍵盤四處移動並選擇文字。您想要啟用鍵盤瀏覽嗎？

en: Don’t show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

en: Security alert: this document has been prevented from opening the file “%s”
zh_TW: 安全性警告：已防止此文件開啟「%s」檔案

en: Unable to open external link
zh_TW: 無法開啟外部連結

en: Couldn’t find appropriate format to save image
zh_TW: 找不到合適的格式來儲存影像

en: The image could not be saved.
zh_TW: 影像無法儲存。

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Unable to open attachment
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件

en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

en: Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近文件

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening, closing, saving and printing
zh_TW: 開啟、 關閉、儲存和列印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a copy of the current document
zh_TW: 開啟目前文件的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save a copy of the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the current document
zh_TW: 列印目前文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current document window
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload the document
zh_TW: 重新載入文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter presentation mode
zh_TW: 進入簡報模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle caret navigation
zh_TW: 切換成鍵盤瀏覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selecting and copying text
zh_TW: 選擇與複製文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy highlighted text
zh_TW: 複製標明的文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all the text in a document
zh_TW: 選取文件內的全部文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotating and zooming
zh_TW: 旋轉和縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate the page 90 degrees counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針 90 度旋轉頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate the page 90 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針 90 度旋轉頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom 1∶1
zh_TW: 縮放 1:1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in (alternative)
zh_TW: 拉近 (替代)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit page
zh_TW: 符合頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit width
zh_TW: 符合頁寬

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Automatic zoom
zh_TW: 自動調整遠近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Moving around the document
zh_TW: 在文件中移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move around a page
zh_TW: 在頁面中移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move up/down a page several lines at a time
zh_TW: 一次上移/下移一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 移至上一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 移至下一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to page number
zh_TW: 移至頁碼

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page (fast)
zh_TW: 回到上一頁 (快速)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page (fast)
zh_TW: 前往下一頁 (快速)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page visited
zh_TW: 前往瀏覽過的上一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page visited
zh_TW: 前往瀏覽過的下一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the beginning/end of a page
zh_TW: 移至頁面的開頭/結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the beginning of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件的開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the end of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件的結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document view and handling
zh_TW: 文件檢視與處理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle night mode
zh_TW: 切換夜間模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle continuous scrolling
zh_TW: 切換到連續滾動模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle dual page
zh_TW: 切換到雙頁面模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a post-it like note
zh_TW: 加入便利貼式筆記

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight text
zh_TW: 標示文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Finding text
zh_TW: 找下一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the search bar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next search result
zh_TW: 移至下一個搜尋結果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous search result
zh_TW: 移至上一個搜尋結果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle primary menu
zh_TW: 切換主要選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current settings as default
zh_TW: 將目前的設定儲存為預設值

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation mode
zh_TW: 簡報模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle black screen
zh_TW: 切換黑色螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle white screen
zh_TW: 切換白色螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Touchpad gestures
zh_TW: 觸控板手勢

en: GNOME Document Viewer
zh_TW: GNOME 文件檢視器

en: The page label of the document to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件頁面標籤。

en: PAGE
zh_TW: 頁次

en: The page number of the document to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件頁碼。

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 編號

en: Named destination to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的有名稱目的端。

en: DEST
zh_TW: 目的端

en: Run evince in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式執行 evince

en: Run evince in presentation mode
zh_TW: 以簡報模式執行 evince

en: Run evince as a previewer
zh_TW: 以 evince 作為預覽程式

en: The word or phrase to find in the document
zh_TW: 要在文件中尋找的字或詞

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: [FILE…]
zh_TW: [檔案…]
