papers - en to ko translation catalogue (416 entries)

note: Manually set name and icon
en: Document Viewer
ko: 문서 보기

en: View multi-page documents
ko: 여러 페이지가 들어간 문서를 봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: pdf;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;papers;
ko: pdf;djvu;데쟈뷰;tiff;document;문서;presentation;프리젠테이션;슬라이드;viewer;뷰어;보기;papers;페이퍼;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Override document restrictions
ko: 문서 제한 무시하기

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
ko: 복사하기나 인쇄 같은 문서 제한을 무시합니다.

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document
ko: 문서를 열거나 저장할 때 최근에 사용한 디렉터리의 URI

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture
ko: 그림을 저장할 때 최근에 사용한 디렉터리의 URI

en: Page cache size in MiB
ko: 페이지 캐시 크기, MiB 단위

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
ko: 렌더링한 페이지를 저장할 캐시의 최대 크기. 이 값에 따라 최대 확대/축소 단계를 제한됩니다.

en: Allow links to change the zoom level.
ko: 링크에서 확대/축소 수준을 바꿀 수 있게 허용합니다.

en: Check spelling when writing annotation notes or filling text forms.
ko: 주석을 남기거나 텍스트 서식을 채울 때 맞춤법 검사를 합니다.

en: Show a side bar next to the document to help navigate the document.
ko: 문서를 둘러보는데 도움이 되도록 문서 옆에 가장자리 창을 표시합니다.

en: Set the default zoom level to display a document.
ko: 문서를 표시할 때 확대/축소 수준 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Display the document as a continuous stream of pages instead of page at a time.
ko: 문서를 한 페이지씩 표시하지 않고 연속된 페이지의 흐름으로 표시합니다.

en: Show two pages side by side.
ko: 두 페이지씩 좌우에 표시합니다.

en: Show the first page (odd page) on the left (when displaying two pages side by side)
ko: 첫 페이지(홀수 페이지)를 왼쪽에 표시 (두 페이지씩 좌우에 표시할 때)

en: Read documents
ko: 문서 읽기

en: A document viewer for the GNOME desktop. You can view, search or annotate documents in many different formats.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱의 문서 보기 프로그램입니다. 다양한 형식의 문서를 보고, 내용을 검색하며, 주석을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Papers supports documents in: PDF, DjVu, TIFF, and Comic Books archives (CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).
ko: 페이퍼는 다음 문서 형식을 지원합니다: PDF, DjVu, TIFF, 만화책 묶음(CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).

en: A clear, simple, and modern UI
ko: 깔끔하고 단순한 최신 사용자 인터페이스

en: A mobile-friendly UI
ko: 모바일 친화 사용자 인터페이스

en: A modern and colorful annotation list
ko: 최신의 알록달록한 주석 목록

en: Big thumbnails in the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창의 큰 미리 보기 그림

en: All search actions are contained in the sidebar
ko: 모든 검색 동작 기능은 가장자리 창에 들어있습니다

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Preview before printing
ko: 인쇄 전에 미리 보기

en: File is corrupted
ko: 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: Archive is encrypted
ko: 아카이브가 암호화 됨

en: No supported images in archive
ko: 아카이브에 지원하는 그림이 없습니다

en: No files in archive
ko: 아카이브에 파일이 없습니다

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
ko: 만화책 MIME 형식이 아닙니다: %s

en: libarchive lacks support for this comic book’s compression, please contact your distributor
ko: libarchive는이 만화책 압축에 대한 지원이 부족하므로 배포자에게 문의하십시오

en: Can not get local path for archive
ko: 아카이브의 로컬 경로를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Comic Books
ko: 만화책

en: Adds support for reading comic books
ko: 만화책 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
ko: DjVu 문서가 잘못되었습니다

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
ko: 문서가 여러 개 파일로 이루어져 있고, 그 파일 중에 접근할 수 없는 파일이 있습니다.

en: DjVu Documents
ko: DjVu 문서

en: Adds support for reading DjVu documents
ko: DjVu 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: PDF Documents
ko: PDF 문서

en: Adds support for reading PDF Documents
ko: PDF 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: TrueType
ko: 트루타입

en: Type 1 (CID)
ko: Type 1(CID)

en: Type 1C (CID)
ko: Type 1C(CID)

en: TrueType (CID)
ko: 트루타입(CID)

en: Unknown font type
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴 형식

en: This document contains non-embedded fonts that are not from the PDF Standard 14 fonts. If the substitute fonts selected by fontconfig are not the same as the fonts used to create the PDF, the rendering may not be correct.
ko: PDF 표준 글꼴 14개가 아닌 외부 글꼴이 들어 있습니다. fontconfig에서 선택한 대체 글꼴이 PDF를 만들 때 사용한 글꼴과 다르면 렌더링이 틀릴 수도 있습니다.

en: All fonts are either standard or embedded.
ko: 모든 글꼴이 표준 글꼴이거나 내장입니다.

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

note: translators: When a font type does not have encoding information or it is unknown.  Example: Encoding: None
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Embedded subset
ko: 포함된 서브셋

en: Embedded
ko: 포함됨

en: Not embedded
ko: 포함되지 않음

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "Type 1 (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)
ko:  (표준 글꼴 14개 중 하나)

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "TrueType (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)
ko:  (표준 글꼴 14개 중 하나가 아님)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * Type 1 (One of the standard 14 Fonts) * Not embedded * Substituting with TeXGyreTermes-Regular * (/usr/share/textmf/.../texgyretermes-regular.otf)
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
    Substituting with <b>%s</b>
    (%s)
ko: %s%s
    인코딩: %s
    %s
    <b>%s</b> 대체
    (%s)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * TrueType (CID) * Encoding: Custom * Embedded subset
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
ko: %s%s
    인코딩: %s
    %s

en: TIFF Documents
ko: TIFF 문서

en: Adds support for reading TIFF documents
ko: TIFF 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: Invalid document
ko: 잘못된 문서

en: Couldn’t save attachment “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 첨부를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”
ko: “%s” 첨부를 열 수 없습니다

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
ko: %s(%s) 파일 형식은 지원하지 않습니다

en: All Documents
ko: 모든 문서

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Portrait (%s)
ko: %s, 세로(%s)

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Landscape (%s)
ko: %s, 가로(%s)

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Unknown MIME Type
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식

en: This work is in the Public Domain
ko: 이 문서는 퍼블릭 도메인입니다

en: Save Attachment | Save Attachments
ko[0]: 첨부 저장

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Edit Note
ko: 메모 편집

en: Failed to render page %d: %s
ko: %d페이지를 렌더링하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to render page %d
ko: %d페이지를 렌더링하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create thumbnail for page %d
ko: %d페이지의 섬네일을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
ko: %d페이지를 인쇄하는데 실패했습니다: %s

note: Initial state
en: Preparing preview…
ko: 미리 보기를 준비하는 중입니다…

en: Finishing…
ko: 마치는 중입니다…

en: Generating preview: page %d of %d
ko: 미리 보기를 만드는 중: %d페이지(전체 %d)

note: Initial state
en: Preparing to print…
ko: 인쇄할 준비하는 중입니다…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
ko: %d번 페이지를(전체 %d 페이지) 인쇄하는 중입니다…

en: Invalid Page Selection
ko: 페이지 선택이 잘못되었습니다

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
ko: 인쇄 범위 선택 안에 아무 페이지도 없습니다

note: show close if the certificate is null, or if no cert is found
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: translators: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Page Scaling:
ko: 페이지 크기 조절:

en: Shrink to Printable Area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기

en: Fit to Printable Area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • “None”: No page scaling is performed.
    
    • “Shrink to Printable Area”: Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • “Fit to Printable Area”: Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
ko: 문서 페이지를 프린터 페이지에 맞춰 크기를 조정합니다. 다음 중 하나를 선택하십시오:
    
    • “없음”: 페이지 크기 조정을 하지 않습니다.
    
    • “인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기”: 인쇄 가능 영역보다 큰 페이지를 축소해서 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.
    
    • “인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기”: 페이지를 필요에 따라 확대하거나 축소해서 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.

en: Auto Rotate and Center
ko: 자동 회전 및 가운데 정렬

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
ko: 문서 페이지에 맞게 프린터 페이지 방향을 회전합니다. 문서 페이지는 프린터 페이지 가운데에 맞춥니다.

en: Select page size using document page size
ko: 문서 페이지 크기를 사용해 페이지 크기 선택

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
ko: 페이지를 문서 페이지와 같은 크기의 종이에 인쇄합니다.

en: Draw border around pages
ko: 페이지 주위에 테두리 그리기

en: When enabled, a border will be drawn around each page.
ko: 참이면, 각 페이지 주위에 테두리를 그립니다.

en: Page Handling
ko: 페이지 처리

en: Go to first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to page
ko: 지정한 페이지로 이동

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Go to page %s
ko: %s 페이지로 이동

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
ko: “%2$s” 파일의 %1$s(으)로 이동

en: Go to file “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일로 이동

en: Launch %s
ko: %s 실행

en: Reset form
ko: 양식 다시 설정

en: Running in presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드로 실행 중입니다

en: End of presentation. Press Esc or click to exit.
ko: 프리젠테이션이 끝났습니다. 나가려면 esc 키를 누르십시오.

en: Jump to page:
ko: 페이지로 이동:

en: (%d of %d)
ko: (%d / %d)

en: of %d
ko: 전체 %d

en: Select page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Delete the temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 삭제합니다

en: File specifying print settings
ko: 인쇄 설정을 지정하는 파일

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: File descriptor of input file
ko: 입력 파일의 파일 디스크립터

en: FD
ko: <FD>

en: MIME type of input file
ko: 입력 파일의 MIME 유형

en: TYPE
ko: <유형>

en: File descriptor of print settings file
ko: 인쇄 설정 파일의 파일 디스크립터

en: GNOME Document Previewer
ko: 그놈 문서 미리 보기

en: Papers Document Viewer
ko: 페이퍼 문서 보기

en: The selected printer “%s” could not be found
ko: 선택한 “%s” 프린터가 없습니다

en: Papers
ko: 페이퍼

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Page Count
ko: 페이지 수

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Print This Document
ko: 이 문서 인쇄

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Normal Size
ko: 일반 크기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Failed to Print Document
ko: 문서 인쇄에 실패했습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Document Properties
ko: 문서 속성

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Keywords
ko: 검색어

en: Producer
ko: 만든 도구

en: Creator
ko: 만든이

en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Modified
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Number of Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Optimized
ko: 최적화

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Contains Javascript
ko: 자바스크립트 포함

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: Title of the dialog shown to edit properties of a given annotation.]
en: Annotation Properties
ko: 주석 속성

en: _Color
ko: 색상(_C)

en: _Opacity
ko: 불투명도(_O)

en: _Icon
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: New Paragraph
ko: 새 문단

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Insert
ko: 입력

en: Cross
ko: 엑스표

en: Circle
ko: 동그라미

en: _Markup Type
ko: 마크업 종류(_M)

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Strike out
ko: 취소선

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Squiggly
ko: 구불구불

en: _Author
ko: 저자(_A)

en: Auto-Reveal on _Scroll
ko: 스크롤 자동 표시(_S)

en: Pop up note while scrolling the document
ko: 문서를 스크롤 하면 메모 표시

note: Translators: Translators: This is an action (a verb in English) that opens the sidebar to start a search
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기

en: Outline
ko: 문서요약

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko: 가장 자리 창 표시 전환

en: Document Menu
ko: 문서 메뉴

en: Document has been digitally signed.
ko: 문서를 디지털 서명했습니다.

en: View Signature…
ko: 서명 보기…

en: Fit Automatically
ko: 자동으로 맞춤

en: Selection too Small
ko: 선택 영역이 너무 작습니다

en: A signature of this size may be too small to read. If you would like to create a potentially more readable signature, press `Start over` and draw a bigger rectangle.
ko: 이 크기의 서명은 너무 작아서 읽기 힘듧니다. 더 읽기 쉬운 서명을 만들려면, `시작하기`를 누른 후 더 큰 사각형을 그려넣으십시오.

en: Start _Over
ko: 시작하기(_O)

en: _Sign
ko: 서명(_S)

en: Abort Printing?
ko: 인쇄를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: There is one or more active print jobs. If the window is closed, pending print jobs will not be printed.
ko: 하나 이상의 활성 인쇄 작업이 있습니다. 창을 닫으면, 대기 중이 인쇄 작업은 처리하지 않습니다.

en: Abort _Print and Close
ko: 인쇄 취소 및 닫기(_P)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Close _After Printing
ko: 인쇄 후 닫기(_A)

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: Ni_ght Mode
ko: 야간 모드(_G)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Document Viewer
ko: 문서 보기 정보(_A)

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Present as Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼로 나타내기

en: Sign D_igitally…
ko: 디지털 서명(_I)…

en: Open a C_opy
ko: 복사물 열기(_O)

en: Open With…
ko: 다음으로 열기…

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: _Continuous
ko: 연속(_C)

en: _Dual
ko: 두 페이지씩(_D)

en: _Odd Pages Left
ko: 홀수 페이지를 왼쪽에(_O)

en: Right to Left Document
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 넘기기

en: Ro_tate ⤵
ko: ⤵ 회전(_T)

en: Document Prop_erties
ko: 문서 속성(_E)

note: Translators: As a noun, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are squiggly, strikethrough, and underline. An adjective could also make sense as a translation. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Highlight (h)
ko: 강조 (h)

note: Translators: As a noun or adjective, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are highlight, squiggly, and underline. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Strikethrough (k)
ko: 취소선 (k)

note: Translators: As a noun, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are highlight, squiggly, and strikethrough. An adjective could also make sense as a translation. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Underline (u)
ko: 밑줄 (u)

note: Translators: As an adjective, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are highlight, strikethrough, and underline. A noun could also make sense as a translation. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Squiggly (q)
ko: 구불구불 (q)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Go To
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: _Save Image As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
ko: 그림 복사(_I)

en: _Open Attachment
ko: 첨부 열기(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 첨부 저장(_S)…

en: Annotation _Properties…
ko: 주석 속성(_P)…

en: R_emove Annotation
ko: 주석 제거(_E)

en: _Add Text Annotation
ko: 텍스트 주석 추가(_A)

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 단어로 검색해보십시오

en: Perform a Search
ko: 검색 수행

en: The search results will appear here
ko: 검색 결과는 여기에 나타납니다

en: Loading Document
ko: 문서 불러오는 중

en: C_ancel
ko: 취소(_A)

en: Password Required
ko: 암호 필요

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Invalid password
ko: 암호 입력이 잘못되었습니다

en: Forget password _immediately
ko: 즉시 암호 잊기(_I)

en: Remember _forever
ko: 계속 암호 기억(_F)

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password
ko: 이 문서는 잠겨있고 올바른 암호를 입력해야 읽을 수 있습니다

en: _Unlock Document
ko: 문서 잠금 풀기(_U)

en: Usage Terms
ko: 사용 약관

en: Text License
ko: 문서 라이선스

en: Further Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Signature Information
ko: 서명 정보

en: View Details…
ko: 자세한 내용 보기…

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: _Document
ko: 문서(_D)

en: _Fonts
ko: 글꼴(_F)

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: _Signatures
ko: 서명(_S)

en: Search in document
ko: 문서에서 검색

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: _Whole Words Only
ko: 전체 단어 일치(_W)

en: C_ase Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Document
ko: 문서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Copy of Current Document
ko: 현재 문서의 사본 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open With…
ko: 다음으로 열기…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Copy of Current Document
ko: 현재 문서의 사본 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print Current Document
ko: 현재 문서 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Current Document Window
ko: 현재 문서 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter Presentation Mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드 진입

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Caret Navigation
ko: 캐럿 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom and Rotation
ko: 확대/축소 및 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Page 90 Degrees Counter-Clockwise
ko: 페이지를 90도 시계 반대 방향으로 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Page 90 Degrees Clockwise
ko: 페이지를 90도 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Normal Size
ko: 일반 크기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In (Alternative)
ko: 확대 (추가)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit Page
ko: 창에 페이지 맞춤(_G)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit Width
ko: 창에 너비 맞춤(_W)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Automatic Zoom
ko: 자동 확대/축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Around Page
ko: 페이지 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Up/Down Page Several Lines
ko: 여러 줄 단위로 페이지 상/하 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Page Number
ko: 지정 페이지 번호로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Page (Fast)
ko: 이전 페이지 (빠르게)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Page (Fast)
ko: 다음 페이지 (빠르게)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Visited Page
ko: 방문한 이전 페이지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Visited Page
ko: 방문한 다음 페이지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Page Beginning/End
ko: 페이지의 시작/끝으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Document Start
ko: 문서 시작 부분으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Document End
ko: 문서 끝 부분으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document View
ko: 문서 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Night Mode
ko: 야간 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Continuous Scrolling
ko: 연속 스크롤 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dual Page
ko: 이중 페이지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Odd Pages Left
ko: 홀수 페이지를 왼쪽에

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Properties
ko: 문서 속성

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Text Annotation
ko: 텍스트 주석 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight Text
ko: 텍스트 강조

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strikethrough Text
ko: 취소선 문자

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Wavy/Squiggly Underline Text
ko: 울렁이는/구불구불한 밑줄 문자

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Underline Text
ko: 밑줄 문자

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
ko: 새 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation Mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Black Screen
ko: 빈 화면 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: White Screen
ko: 흰 화면 토글

en: No Annotations
ko: 주석 없음

en: Annotation Properties
ko: 주석 속성

en: Remove Annotation
ko: 주석 제거

en: Collapse all tree
ko: 모든 트리 축소

en: Expand all tree
ko: 모든 트리 확장

en: Expand all under this element
ko: 이 항목 아래 모든 항목을 확장합니다

en: Print this section…
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄합니다…

en: Previews
ko: 미리 보기

en: Open a Document
ko: 문서 열기

en: Drag and drop documents here
ko: 문서를 여기에 끌어다 놓으십시오

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: Unable to Open Document
ko: 문서를 열 수 없습니다

en: _Open Other File…
ko: 다른 파일 열기(_O)…

en: The page label of the document to display.
ko: 표시할 문서의 페이지 레이블.

en: PAGE
ko: <페이지>

en: The page number of the document to display.
ko: 표시할 문서의 페이지 번호.

en: NUMBER
ko: <번호>

en: Named destination to display.
ko: 표시할 대상 위치의 이름.

en: DEST
ko: <대상>

en: Run papers in fullscreen mode.
ko: 페이퍼를 전체 화면 모드로 실행합니다.

en: Run papers in presentation mode.
ko: 페이퍼를 프리젠테이션 모드로 실행합니다.

en: Show the version of the program.
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다.

en: [FILE…]
ko: [파일...]

en: View Details
ko: 자세한 내용 보기

en: Document contains new or modified annotations and form fields that have been filled out.
ko: 문서에 새로 또는 내용을 수정한 주석과 내용을 채워 넣은 양식 입력 칸이 있습니다.

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out.
ko: 문서에 내용을 채워 넣은 양식 입력 칸이 있습니다.

en: Document contains new or modified annotations.
ko: 문서에 새 주석 또는 수정한 주석이 있습니다.

en: If you don’t save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 사본을 저장하지 않으면, 바뀐 내용을 잃어버립니다.

en: Save Changes to a Copy?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 사본으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Close _Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: _Save a Copy
ko: 사본 저장(_C)

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Couldn’t find appropriate format to save image
ko: 그림을 저장할 적당한 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The image could not be saved.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Caret navigation mode is now enabled, press F7 to disable.
ko: 캐럿 탐색 모드를 켭니다. 모드를 끄려면 F7키를 누르십시오.

en: Caret navigation mode is now disabled, press F7 to enable.
ko: 캐럿 탐색 모드를 끕니다. 모드를 켜려면 F7키를 누르십시오.

en: Unable to Open Attachment
ko: 첨부를 열 수 없습니다

en: The attachment could not be saved.
ko: 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Digital signature is invalid
ko: 디지털 서명이 올바르지 않습니다

en: The Document Contains No Pages
ko: 문서에 페이지가 없습니다

en: The Document Contains Only Empty Pages
ko: 문서에 빈 페이지만 들어 있습니다

en: The file could not be saved as “{}”.
ko: “{}” 이름으로 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Draw a rectangle to insert a signature field
ko: 서명란을 넣으려면 사각형을 그려넣으십시오

en: Digitally signed by {}
    Date: {}
ko: 디지털 서명자: {}
    서명일자: {}

en: Certificate Required
ko: 인증서가 필요합니다

en: Select signing certificate
ko: 서명 인증서를 선택하십시오

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: A certificate is required to sign this document
ko: 이 문서에 서명하려면 인증서가 필요합니다

en: Save Signed File
ko: 서명한 파일 저장

en: Please enter password for {}
ko: {} 암호를 입력하십시오

en: _Login
ko: 로그인(_L)

note: TRANSLATORS: In the context of "the job {} is being printed"
en: Printing job “{}”
ko: 인쇄 작업 “{}”

en: No pending jobs in queue
ko: 큐에 밀린 인쇄 작업이 없습니다

en: Unable to open external link
ko: 외부 링크를 열 수 없습니다

en: Security alert: this document has been prevented from opening the file “{}”
ko: 보안 경고: 이 문서는 “{}” 파일 열기를 막았습니다.

en: Page {}
ko: {} 페이지

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the content between '{' and '}' they are variable names. Changing their order is possible
en: ({pagenum} of {totalpages})
ko: ({pagenum}/{totalpages})

note: Translators: the placeholder is the total amount of pages
en: of {}
ko: {} 중

en: The document “{}” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened
ko: “{}” 문서가 잠겨있으며 열려면 암호가 필요합니다

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Open File Location
ko: 파일 위치 열기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Name
ko: 성명

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Date &amp; Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Signed by
ko: 서명자

en: Signature is valid.
ko: 서명이 올바릅니다.

en: Signature is invalid.
ko: 서명이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Document has been changed after signing.
ko: 서명 후 문서 내용이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Signature could not be decoded.
ko: 서명을 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Signature verification error.
ko: 서명 검증에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Signed with a certificate issued by trusted issuer.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 발급자가 발급한 인증서로 서명했습니다.

en: Signed with a certificate issued by untrusted issuer.
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 발급자가 발급한 인증서로 서명했습니다.

en: Signed with a certificate issued by unknown issuer.
ko: 알 수 없는 발급자가 발급한 인증서로 서명했습니다.

en: Signed with revoked certificate.
ko: 철회한 인증서로 서명했습니다.

en: Signed with expired certificate.
ko: 기한이 지난 인증서로 서명했습니다.

en: Certificate verification error.
ko: 인증서 검증에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Certificate has not been verified.
ko: 인증서를 검증하지 않았습니다.

en: Organization
ko: 기관

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Certificate Issuer
ko: 인증서 발급자

en: Certificate Issuer's Email
ko: 인증서 발급자 전자메일

en: Certificate Issuer's Organization
ko: 인증서 발급자 기관

en: Certificate's Issuance Time
ko: 인증서 발급 일시

en: Certificate's Expiration Time
ko: 인증서 경과 일시

en: Hide Details…
ko: 자세한 내용 숨김…
