evince 3.3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (408 entries)

en: View multi-page documents
zh_TW: 檢視多頁文件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: pdf;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;papers;
zh_TW: pdf;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;papers;文件;簡報;檢視器;紙張;Papers;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Override document restrictions
zh_TW: 凌駕文件的限制

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
zh_TW: 凌駕文件的限制，例如複製或列印的限制。

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document
zh_TW: 上次用來開啟或儲存文件的目錄 URI

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture
zh_TW: 上次用來儲存圖片的目錄 URI

en: Page cache size in MiB
zh_TW: 頁面快取大小，單位為 MiB

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
zh_TW: 用來快取算繪頁面的最大容量，這會限制最大的遠近縮放等級。

en: Allow links to change the zoom level.
zh_TW: 允許連結可以改變遠近縮放等級。

en: Check spelling when writing annotation notes or filling text forms.
zh_TW: 在撰寫註解或填寫文字表格時，請檢查拼字。

en: Show a side bar next to the document to help navigate the document.
zh_TW: 在文件旁邊顯示側邊欄，來幫助導覽文件。

en: Set the default zoom level to display a document.
zh_TW: 設定顯示文件的預設遠近縮放等級。

en: Display the document as a continuous stream of pages instead of page at a time.
zh_TW: 將文件以連續的頁面流顯示，而不是一次顯示一頁。

en: Show two pages side by side.
zh_TW: 左右並排顯示兩頁。

en: Show the first page (odd page) on the left (when displaying two pages side by side)
zh_TW: 左側顯示第一頁（奇數頁）（左右並排顯示兩頁時）

en: Read documents
zh_TW: 閱讀文件

en: A document viewer for the GNOME desktop. You can view, search or annotate documents in many different formats.
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面的文件檢視器。您可以檢視、搜尋、或註釋許多不同格式的文件。

en: Papers supports documents in: PDF, DjVu, TIFF, and Comic Books archives (CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).
zh_TW: 《Papers》支援的文件格式有：PDF、DjVu、TIFF，與漫畫書封存檔 (CBR、CBT、CBZ、CB7) 等。

en: A clear, simple, and modern UI
zh_TW: 清晰、簡易、現代的操作介面

en: A mobile-friendly UI
zh_TW: 行動裝置友善的使用介面

en: A modern and colorful annotation list
zh_TW: 現代且彩色的註釋清單

en: Big thumbnails in the sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄提供大縮圖

en: All search actions are contained in the sidebar
zh_TW: 所有搜尋動作都包含在側邊欄中

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Preview before printing
zh_TW: 列印前先預覽

en: File is corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案已損毀

en: Archive is encrypted
zh_TW: 封存檔已加密

en: No supported images in archive
zh_TW: 封存檔中沒有支援的圖片

en: No files in archive
zh_TW: 封存檔中沒有檔案

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
zh_TW: 不是漫畫書 MIME 類型：%s

en: libarchive lacks support for this comic book’s compression, please contact your distributor
zh_TW: libarchive 缺少這本漫畫書的壓縮支援，請聯絡您的軟體散布單位

en: Can not get local path for archive
zh_TW: 無法取得封存檔的本地路徑

en: Comic Books
zh_TW: 漫畫書

en: Adds support for reading comic books
zh_TW: 加入讀取漫畫書的支援

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
zh_TW: DjVu 文件有格式不正確

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 這份文件由多個檔案組成，其中一個或多個檔案無法存取。

en: DjVu Documents
zh_TW: DjVu 文件

en: Adds support for reading DjVu documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 DjVu 文件的支援

en: PDF Documents
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Adds support for reading PDF Documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 PDF 文件的支援

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Unknown font type
zh_TW: 未知的字型類型

en: This document contains non-embedded fonts that are not from the PDF Standard 14 fonts. If the substitute fonts selected by fontconfig are not the same as the fonts used to create the PDF, the rendering may not be correct.
zh_TW: 這份文件含有不屬於 PDF 標準 14 字型的非內嵌字型。如果 fontconfig 選取的替代字型，與用來製作這份 PDF 的字型不同，則呈現的算繪畫面可能會不正確。

en: All fonts are either standard or embedded.
zh_TW: 所有的字型皆為標準字型或是內嵌字型。

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

note: translators: When a font type does not have encoding information or it is unknown.  Example: Encoding: None
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Embedded subset
zh_TW: 內嵌子集

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Not embedded
zh_TW: 沒有內嵌

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "Type 1 (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_TW: （標準 14 字型之一）

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "TrueType (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_TW: （不屬於標準 14 字型任何之一）

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * Type 1 (One of the standard 14 Fonts) * Not embedded * Substituting with TeXGyreTermes-Regular * (/usr/share/textmf/.../texgyretermes-regular.otf)
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
    Substituting with <b>%s</b>
    (%s)
zh_TW: %s%s
    編碼：%s
    %s
    以 <b>%s</b> 替代
    (%s)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * TrueType (CID) * Encoding: Custom * Embedded subset
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
zh_TW: %s%s
    編碼：%s
    %s

en: TIFF Documents
zh_TW: TIFF 文件

en: Adds support for reading TIFF documents
zh_TW: 加入讀取 TIFF 文件的支援

en: Invalid document
zh_TW: 無效的文件

en: Couldn’t save attachment “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」附件：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」附件：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」附件

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
zh_TW: 檔案類型 %s (%s) 不支援

en: Unknown MIME Type
zh_TW: 未知的 MIME 型態

en: All Documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: %.0f × %.0f mm
zh_TW: %.0f × %.0f 公釐

en: %.2f × %.2f inch
zh_TW: %.2f × %.2f 英吋

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Portrait (%s)
zh_TW: %s，直向 (%s)

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Landscape (%s)
zh_TW: %s，橫向 (%s)

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案：%s

en: This work is in the Public Domain
zh_TW: 這份作品屬於公有領域

en: Save Attachment | Save Attachments
zh_TW[0]: 儲存附件

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁 %s

en: Edit Note
zh_TW: 編輯備註

en: Failed to render page %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法算繪頁面 %d：%s

en: Failed to render page %d
zh_TW: 無法算繪頁面 %d

en: Failed to create thumbnail for page %d
zh_TW: 無法建立頁面 %d 的縮圖

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法列印頁面 %d：%s

note: Initial state
en: Preparing preview…
zh_TW: 正在準備列印…

en: Finishing…
zh_TW: 正在結束…

en: Generating preview: page %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在生成預覽：%d / %d

note: Initial state
en: Preparing to print…
zh_TW: 正在準備列印…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
zh_TW: 正在列印頁面 %d / %d…

en: Invalid Page Selection
zh_TW: 頁面選取範圍無效

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
zh_TW: 您選取的列印範圍並未包含任何頁面

note: show close if the certificate is null, or if no cert is found
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: translators: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Page Scaling:
zh_TW: 頁面縮放：

en: Shrink to Printable Area
zh_TW: 縮小至可列印區域

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_TW: 符合可列印區域

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • “None”: No page scaling is performed.
    
    • “Shrink to Printable Area”: Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • “Fit to Printable Area”: Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
zh_TW: 將文件縮放以符合選取的印表機紙張。有下列選項可供選擇：
    
    • 「沒有」：不作頁面縮放。
    
    • 「縮小至可列印區域」：當文件頁面超過可列印區域時，會縮小以符合印表機紙張的可列印區域。
    
    • 「符合可列印區域」：會放大或縮小文件頁面，以符合印表機的可列印區域。

en: Auto Rotate and Center
zh_TW: 自動旋轉並置中

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
zh_TW: 旋轉每一頁的印表機頁面方向，以符合每一文件頁面的方向。文件頁面會在印表機紙張裡置中。

en: Select page size using document page size
zh_TW: 使用文件頁面大小來選擇頁面大小

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，每一頁都會按照文件頁面的相同大小列印。

en: Draw border around pages
zh_TW: 描繪頁面邊緣

en: When enabled, a border will be drawn around each page.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，會畫出每一頁的邊緣。

en: Page Handling
zh_TW: 頁面處理方式

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll View Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動檢視

en: Scroll View Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動檢視

en: Document View
zh_TW: 文件檢視

en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 前往上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Go to page
zh_TW: 前往頁數

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Go to page %s
zh_TW: 前往第 %s 頁

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
zh_TW: 前往「%s」檔案上的 %s

en: Go to file “%s”
zh_TW: 前往「%s」檔案

en: Launch %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s

en: Reset form
zh_TW: 重設表單

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_TW: 以簡報模式執行

en: End of presentation. Press Esc or click to exit.
zh_TW: 簡報結束。請按 Esc 或點按滑鼠離開。

en: Jump to page:
zh_TW: 跳至頁面：

en: (%d of %d)
zh_TW: (%d / %d)

en: of %d
zh_TW: / %d

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Delete the temporary file
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案

en: File specifying print settings
zh_TW: 指定列印設定值的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File descriptor of input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔案的檔案描述符

en: FD
zh_TW: 檔案描述符

en: MIME type of input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔案的 MIME 類型

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類型

en: File descriptor of print settings file
zh_TW: 列印設定檔的檔案描述符

en: GNOME Document Previewer
zh_TW: GNOME 文件預覽器

en: Papers Document Viewer
zh_TW: 《Papers》文件檢視器

en: The selected printer “%s” could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到選取的印表機「%s」

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Page Count
zh_TW: 頁數

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: Print This Document
zh_TW: 列印這份文件

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Failed to Print Document
zh_TW: 無法列印文件

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作程式

en: Creator
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Number of Pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Optimized
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Contains Javascript
zh_TW: 含有 Javascript

en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening, Closing, Saving and Printing
zh_TW: 開啟、 關閉、儲存和列印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Copy of Current Document
zh_TW: 開啟目前文件的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟使用…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Copy of Current Document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print Current Document
zh_TW: 列印目前文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Current Document Window
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 進入簡報模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Side Pane
zh_TW: 側窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Caret Navigation
zh_TW: 文字游標導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selecting and Copying Text
zh_TW: 選取與複製文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotating and Zooming
zh_TW: 旋轉和遠近縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Page 90 Degrees Counter-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針 90 度旋轉頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Page 90 Degrees Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針 90 度旋轉頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In (Alternative)
zh_TW: 拉近（替代）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit Page
zh_TW: 符合頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Automatic Zoom
zh_TW: 自動遠近縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Moving Around Document
zh_TW: 在文件中移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Around Page
zh_TW: 在頁面中移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Up/Down Page Several Lines
zh_TW: 向上/向下移動幾列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Page Number
zh_TW: 前往頁碼

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Page (Fast)
zh_TW: 上一頁（快速）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Page (Fast)
zh_TW: 下一頁（快速）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Visited Page
zh_TW: 上一個瀏覽過的頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Visited Page
zh_TW: 下一個瀏覽過的頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Page Beginning/End
zh_TW: 前往頁面的開頭/結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Document Start
zh_TW: 前往文件開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Document End
zh_TW: 前往文件結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document View and Handling
zh_TW: 文件檢視與處理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Night Mode
zh_TW: 夜間模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Continuous Scrolling
zh_TW: 連續捲動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dual Page
zh_TW: 雙頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Odd Pages Left
zh_TW: 奇數頁在左

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Text Annotation
zh_TW: 加入文字註解

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight Text
zh_TW: 標明文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Finding Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 簡報模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Black Screen
zh_TW: 黑螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: White Screen
zh_TW: 白螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Touchpad Gestures
zh_TW: 觸控板手勢

en: Annotation Properties
zh_TW: 註解屬性

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Initially Opened
zh_TW: 初次開啟

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Key
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: New Paragraph
zh_TW: 新增段落

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Markup Type
zh_TW: 標記類型

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 標明

en: Strike out
zh_TW: 删除線

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Squiggly
zh_TW: 波浪線

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

note: Translators: This is an action (a verb in English) that opens the sidebar to start a search
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註解

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Document Menu
zh_TW: 文件選單

en: Document has been digitally signed.
zh_TW: 文件已經數位簽章。

en: View Signature…
zh_TW: 檢視簽章…

en: Fit Automatically
zh_TW: 自動符合

en: Selection too Small
zh_TW: 選取範圍過小

en: A signature of this size may be too small to read. If you would like to create a potentially more readable signature, press `Start over` and draw a bigger rectangle.
zh_TW: 這個尺寸大小的簽章可能過小而無法閱讀。如果您想要作出可以更容易閱讀的簽章，請按「重新開始」，並繪製更大的矩形。

en: Start _Over
zh_TW: 重新開始(_O)

en: _Sign
zh_TW: 簽章(_S)

en: Abort Printing?
zh_TW: 中止列印？

en: There is one or more active print jobs. If the window is closed, pending print jobs will not be printed.
zh_TW: 有一個或多個進行中的列印工作。如果關閉視窗，則不會列印待處理的列印工作。

en: Abort _Print and Close
zh_TW: 中止列印並關閉(_P)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Close _After Printing
zh_TW: 列印完成後關閉(_A)

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Ni_ght Mode
zh_TW: 夜間模式(_G)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Papers
zh_TW: 關於《Papers》(_A)

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Present as Slideshow
zh_TW: 以幻燈片方式呈現

en: Sign D_igitally…
zh_TW: 數位簽章…

en: Open a C_opy
zh_TW: 開啟副本(_O)

en: Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: _Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_S)…

en: _Continuous
zh_TW: 連續(_C)

en: _Dual
zh_TW: 兩頁(_D)

en: _Odd Pages Left
zh_TW: 奇數頁在左(_O)

en: Right to Left Document
zh_TW: 由右至左文件

en: Ro_tate ⤵
zh_TW: 旋轉 ⤵ (_T)

en: Document Prop_erties
zh_TW: 文件屬性(_E)

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 删除線

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Go To
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_TW: 另存影像為(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
zh_TW: 複製影像(_I)

en: _Open Attachment
zh_TW: 開啟附件(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
zh_TW: 另存附件為(_S)…

en: Annotation _Properties…
zh_TW: 註解屬性(_P)…

en: R_emove Annotation
zh_TW: 移除註解(_E)

en: _Add Text Annotation
zh_TW: 加入文字註解(_A)

en: _Highlight Selected Text
zh_TW: 標明所選文字(_H)

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋

en: Perform a Search
zh_TW: 執行搜尋

en: The search results will appear here
zh_TW: 搜尋結果會出現在這裡

en: Loading Document
zh_TW: 正在載入文件

en: C_ancel
zh_TW: 取消(_A)

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 密碼無效

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_TW: 立刻忘記密碼(_I)

en: Remember _forever
zh_TW: 永遠記住密碼(_F)

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password
zh_TW: 這份文件已鎖定，只有輸入正確的密碼才能讀取

en: _Unlock Document
zh_TW: 解鎖文件(_U)

en: Usage Terms
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Text License
zh_TW: 文字授權

en: Further Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Signature Information
zh_TW: 簽章資訊

en: View Details…
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊…

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Document
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: _Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(_F)

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: _Signatures
zh_TW: 簽章(_S)

en: Search in document
zh_TW: 在文件中搜尋

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: _Whole Words Only
zh_TW: 符合整個字(_W)

en: C_ase Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_A)

en: No Annotations
zh_TW: 無註解

en: Remove Annotation
zh_TW: 移除註解

en: Collapse all tree
zh_TW: 折疊所有樹狀

en: Expand all tree
zh_TW: 展開所有樹狀

en: Expand all under this element
zh_TW: 展開此元素下所有

en: Print this section…
zh_TW: 列印這個區段…

en: Previews
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Open a Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Drag and drop documents here
zh_TW: 將文件拖放到此處

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: Unable to Open Document
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件

en: _Open Other File…
zh_TW: 開啟其他檔案(_O)…

en: © 1996–2025 The Papers authors
zh_TW: © 1996–2025 Papers 作者

en: The page label of the document to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件頁面標籤。

en: PAGE
zh_TW: 頁面

en: The page number of the document to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件頁碼。

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 編號

en: Named destination to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的有名稱目的端。

en: DEST
zh_TW: 目的端

en: Run papers in fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式執行《Papers》。

en: Run papers in presentation mode.
zh_TW: 以簡報模式執行《Papers》。

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_TW: 顯示程式的版本。

en: [FILE…]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: View Details
zh_TW: 查看詳細資訊

en: Document contains new or modified annotations and form fields that have been filled out.
zh_TW: 文件包含新的或修改過的註解和已填寫的表單欄位。

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out.
zh_TW: 文件包含已填寫的表單欄位。

en: Document contains new or modified annotations.
zh_TW: 文件包含新的或修改過的註解。

en: If you don’t save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存複本，這些變更就會永遠消失。

en: Save Changes to a Copy?
zh_TW: 將變更儲存至副本？

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: _Save a Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本(_S)

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Couldn’t find appropriate format to save image
zh_TW: 找不到合適的格式來儲存影像

en: The image could not be saved.
zh_TW: 影像無法儲存。

en: Caret navigation mode is now enabled, press F7 to disable.
zh_TW: 文字游標導覽模式現已啟用，按 F7 可停用。

en: Caret navigation mode is now disabled, press F7 to enable.
zh_TW: 文字游標導覽模式現已停用，按 F7 可啟用。

en: Unable to Open Attachment
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件

en: The attachment could not be saved.
zh_TW: 附件無法儲存。

en: Digital Signature is invalid!
zh_TW: 數位簽章無效！

en: The Document Contains No Pages
zh_TW: 此文件不包含任何頁面

en: The Document Contains Only Empty Pages
zh_TW: 文件只包含空白頁面

en: The file could not be saved as “{}”.
zh_TW: 檔案無法儲存為「{}」。

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Draw a rectangle to insert a signature field
zh_TW: 繪製矩形以插入簽章欄位

en: Digitally signed by {}
    Date: {}
zh_TW: 由 {} 數位簽章
    日期：{}

en: Certificate Required
zh_TW: 需要憑證

en: Select signing certificate
zh_TW: 選取簽章憑證

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: A certificate is required to sign this document
zh_TW: 簽署此文件需要憑證

en: Save Signed File
zh_TW: 儲存已簽章檔案

en: Please enter password for {}
zh_TW: 請輸入 {} 的密碼

en: _Login
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: Printing job “{}”
zh_TW: 正在列印「%s」工作

en: No pending jobs in queue
zh_TW: 佇列中沒有待處理的工作

en: {} pending job in queue | {} pending jobs in queue
zh_TW[0]: 佇列中 %d 項待處理工作

en: Unable to open external link
zh_TW: 無法開啟外部連結

en: Security alert: this document has been prevented from opening the file “{}”
zh_TW: 安全警示：已防止此文件開啟「{}」檔案

en: Page {}
zh_TW: 頁面 {}

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the content between '{' and '}' they are variable names. Changing their order is possible
en: ({pagenum} of {totalpages})
zh_TW: ({pagenum} / {totalpages})

note: Translators: the placeholder is the total amount of pages
en: of {}
zh_TW: / {}

en: The document “{}” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened
zh_TW: 文件「{}」已被鎖上，需要密碼才能開啟

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Signed by
zh_TW: 簽署人

en: Signature is valid.
zh_TW: 簽章有效。

en: Signature is invalid.
zh_TW: 簽章無效。

en: Document has been changed after signing.
zh_TW: 簽署後文件已變更。

en: Signature could not be decoded.
zh_TW: 無法解碼簽章。

en: Signature verification error.
zh_TW: 簽章驗證錯誤。

en: Signed with a certificate issued by trusted issuer.
zh_TW: 以可信任簽發者所簽發的憑證簽章。

en: Signed with a certificate issued by untrusted issuer.
zh_TW: 以未受信任的簽發者所簽發的憑證簽章。

en: Signed with a certificate issued by unknown issuer.
zh_TW: 以未知簽發者所簽發的憑證簽章。

en: Signed with revoked certificate.
zh_TW: 使用已撤銷的憑證簽章。

en: Signed with expired certificate.
zh_TW: 使用過期憑證簽章。

en: Certificate verification error.
zh_TW: 憑證驗證錯誤。

en: Certificate has not been verified.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未驗證。

en: Organization
zh_TW: 單位組織

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Certificate Issuer
zh_TW: 憑證簽發者

en: Certificate Issuer's Email
zh_TW: 憑證簽發者的電子郵件

en: Certificate Issuer's Organization
zh_TW: 憑證簽發者的單位組織

en: Certificate's Issuance Time
zh_TW: 憑證簽發時間

en: Certificate's Expiration Time
zh_TW: 憑證有效期限
