paprefs - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: PulseAudio Preferences
ko: PluseAudio 환경설정

en: Sound Server Preferences
ko: 사운드 서버 환경설정

en: View and modify the configuration of the local sound server
ko: 로컬 사운드 서버의 구성을 보거나 수정합니다

en: preferences-desktop
ko: 환경설정-데스크탑

en: Make discoverable _PulseAudio network sound devices available locally
ko: 로컬에서 사용가능한 Make discoverable _PulseAudio 네트워크 사운드 장치

en: Install...
ko: 설치...

en: Make discoverable Apple A_irTunes sound devices available locally
ko: 검색 가능한 애플 에어튠 사운드 장치를 로컬에서 사용 할 수 있도록 설정

en: <i>Apple and AirTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.</i>
ko: <i>애플과 에어튠은(Apple and AirTunes)은 미국과 그외 나라의 Apple Inc.의 등록상표입니다.</i>

en: Network _Access
ko: 네트워크_접근

en: Enable _network access to local sound devices
ko: 로컬 사운드 장치에 네트워크 접근 활성화

en: Allow other machines on the LAN to _discover local sound devices
ko: 랜(lan)에 로컬 사운드 장치를 발견하는 다른 장비를 허용합니다

en: Don't _require authentication
ko: 인증을 요구하지 않습니다

en: Make local sound devices available as DLNA/_UPnP Media Server
ko: DLNA/_UPnP 미디어 서버로 가용한 로컬 사운드 장치를 만듭니다

en: Create separate audio device for DLNA/UPnP media streaming
ko: DLNA/UPnP 미디어 스트리밍을 위하여 분리된 오디오 장치를 생성합니다

en: Network _Server
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: Enable Multicast/RTP re_ceiver
ko: Multicast/RTP re_ceiver 활성화

en: Enable Multicast/RTP s_ender
ko: Multicast/RTP s_ender 활성화

en: Send audio from local _microphone
ko: 로컬 마이크에서 음성을 전송합니다

en: Send audio from local spea_kers
ko: 로컬 스피커에서 오디오를 발송합니다

en: Create separate audio device _for Multicast/RTP
ko: Multicast/RTP s_ender를 위한 분리된 오디오 장치를 생성합니다

en: _Loop back audio to local speakers
ko: 로컬 스피커에서 오디오 루프백

en: Send on fixed _port 5004
ko: 고정된 포트 5004로 전송

en: Add _virtual output device for simultaneous output on all local sound cards
ko: 모든 로컬 사운트 카드에 연속적인 출력을 위하여 가상 출력 장치를 추가합니다

en: Simultaneous _Output
ko: 연속적인 출력
