paprefs.master-tx.paprefs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: PulseAudio Preferences
zh_CN: PulseAudio 属性

en: Sound Server Preferences
zh_CN: 声音服务器属性

en: View and modify the configuration of the local sound server
zh_CN: 查看及修改本地声音服务器配置

en: preferences-desktop
zh_CN: 首选项－桌面

en: Make discoverable _PulseAudio network sound devices available locally
zh_CN: 使可找到的网络声音设备在本地可用

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装中...

en: Make discoverable Apple A_irTunes sound devices available locally
zh_CN: 使可找到的Apple A irTunes声音设备在本地可用

en: <i>Apple and AirTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.</i>
zh_CN: <i>Apple 和 AirTunes 是苹果公司在美国和其他国家/地区注册的商标。</i>

en: Network _Access
zh_CN: 网络访问

en: Enable _network access to local sound devices
zh_CN: 启用到本地声音设备的网络访问

en: Allow other machines on the LAN to _discover local sound devices
zh_CN: 允许 LAN 中的其它机器发现（_d）本地声音设备

en: Don't _require authentication
zh_CN: 不需要认证

en: Make local sound devices available as DLNA/_UPnP Media Server
zh_CN: 使本地的音频设备作为DLNA/_UPnP媒体服务器可用

en: Create separate audio device for DLNA/UPnP media streaming
zh_CN: 为DLNA/UPnP 创建独立音频设备

en: Network _Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Enable Multicast/RTP re_ceiver
zh_CN: 启用多广播/RTP 接收器

en: Enable Multicast/RTP s_ender
zh_CN: 启用多广播/RTP 发送器

en: Send audio from local _microphone
zh_CN: 从本地麦克风发送音频

en: Send audio from local spea_kers
zh_CN: 从本地扬声器发送音频

en: Create separate audio device _for Multicast/RTP
zh_CN: 为多广播/RTP 创建独立音频设备

en: _Loop back audio to local speakers
zh_CN: 回放音频到本地扬声器

en: Send on fixed _port 5004
zh_CN: 在固定端口5400上发送

en: Multicast/R_TP
zh_CN: 多广播/RTP（_T）

en: Add _virtual output device for simultaneous output on all local sound cards
zh_CN: 在所有本地声卡中为模拟输出添加虚拟（_v）输出设备

en: Simultaneous _Output
zh_CN: 模拟输出
