Parcellite - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Executing action...
zh: 动作执行中…

en: Clipboard Manager
zh: 剪切板管理器

en: Could not create thread for executed action
zh: 无法为动作执行创建线程

note: Create the dialog
en: Editing Clipboard
zh: 编辑剪切板

en: Clear the history?
zh: 清除历史记录？

en: Lightweight GTK+ clipboard manager.
zh: 轻量级 GTK+ 剪切板管理器。

en: <b>None</b>
zh: <b>无</b>

note: File contained no actions so adding empty File did not open so adding empty Nothing in history so adding empty
en: Empty
zh: 空

note: Edit actions
en: _Edit actions
zh: 编辑动作(_E)

note: Edit clipboard
en: _Edit Clipboard
zh: 编辑剪切板(_E)

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
zh: 无法创建目录: %s

en: Run as daemon
zh: 作为守护进程运行

en: Do not use status icon (Ctrl-Alt-P for menu)
zh: 不使用状态图标（Ctrl-Alt-P 调出菜单）

en: Print clipboard contents
zh: 打印剪切板内容

en: Written by Gilberto "Xyhthyx" Miralla.
    Report bugs to <xyhthyx@gmail.com>.
zh: Gilberto "Xyhthyx" Miralla 开发
    问题反馈 <xyhthyx@gmail.com>

note: Create the dialog
en: Preferences
zh: 设定

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: <b>Clipboards</b>
zh: <b>剪切板</b>

en: Use _Copy (Ctrl-C)
zh: 使用 _Copy (Ctrl-C)

en: Use _Primary (Selection)
zh: 使用 _Primary (Selection)

en: <b>History</b>
zh: <b>历史记录</b>

en: _Save history
zh: 保存历史记录(_S)

en: Save and restore history between sessions
zh: 保存历史记录并在会话间恢复

en: Items in history:
zh: 历史记录条目数:

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>其他</b>

en: Capture _hyperlinks only
zh: 仅捕获链接(_H)

en: C_onfirm before clearing history
zh: 清除历史纪录时确认(_C)

en: Display
zh: 外观

en: <b>Items</b>
zh: <b>条目</b>

en: Show in a _single line
zh: 显示为一行(_S)

en: Show in _reverse order
zh: 逆序显示(_R)

en: Character length of items:
zh: 条目显示的文字长度:

en: <b>Omitting</b>
zh: <b>省略</b>

en: Omit items in the:
zh: 省略显示条目的:

en: Beginning
zh: 起始

en: Middle
zh: 中间

en: End
zh: 结尾

en: Actions
zh: 动作

note: Build the actions label
en: Control-click Parcellite's tray icon to use actions
zh: 按住 Ctrl 并点击 Parcellite 的任务栏图标使用动作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Add...
zh: 追加…

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: <b>Hotkeys</b>
zh: <b>热键</b>

en: History key combination:
zh: 历史纪录按键组合:

en: Actions key combination:
zh: 动作按键组合:

en: Menu key combination:
zh: 菜单按键组合:
