1.1.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: <b>Clipboards</b>
zh: <b>剪貼簿</b>

en: <b>History</b>
zh: <b>歷史紀錄</b>

en: <b>Hotkeys</b>
zh: <b>熱鍵</b>

en: <b>Items</b>
zh: <b>項目</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>其他</b>

en: <b>None</b>
zh: <b>無</b>

en: <b>Omitting</b>
zh: <b>略去</b>

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Actions key combination:
zh: 動作按鍵組合:

en: Add...
zh: 增加…

en: Alternate Non-printing Display
zh: 顯示不可列印字元

en: Auto Paste
zh: 自動貼上

en: Beginning
zh: 起始

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Capture hyperlinks only
zh: 僅抓取超連結

en: Case Sensitive Search
zh: 大小寫符合之搜尋

en: Character length of items:
zh: 項目顯示字數

en: Clear the history?
zh: 清除歷史紀錄？

en: Clipboard Manager
zh: 剪貼簿管理器

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Confirm before clearing history
zh: 清空歷史紀錄時確認

en: Control-click Parcellite's tray icon to use actions
zh: 按住 Ctrl 並點擊 Parcellite 的任務列圖示以使用動作

en: Could not create thread for executed action
zh: 無法為此動作建立線程

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
zh: 無法建立目錄: %s

en: Current entry on top
zh: 當前項目置頂

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Version info
zh: 顯示版本資訊

en: Do not use status icon (Ctrl-Alt-P for menu)
zh: 不使用狀態列圖示（Ctrl-Alt-P 呼叫選單）

en: _Edit actions
zh: 編輯動作

en: _Edit Clipboard
zh: 編輯剪貼簿

en: Editing Clipboard
zh: 編輯剪貼簿

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: End
zh: 結尾

en: Executing action...
zh: 執行動作…

en: _History
zh: 歷史紀錄

en: History key combination:
zh: 歷史紀錄按鍵組合:

en: Hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵

en: Ignore Whitespace Only
zh: 忽略空白

en: Items in history
zh: 歷史紀錄數目

en: Key
zh: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Input
zh: 鍵盤輸入

en: Lightweight GTK+ clipboard manager.
zh: 輕量級 GTK+ 剪貼簿管理器。

en: Max Data Size(MB)
zh: 使用空間上限(MB)

en: Maximum data size of entire history list
zh: 全部歷史紀錄的使用空間上限

en: Maximum number of clipboard entries to keep
zh: 剪貼簿項目允許的最大數量

en: Menu key combination
zh: 選單按鍵組合:

en: Middle
zh: 中間

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

en: Multiuser
zh: 多使用者

en: Omit items in the:
zh: 顯示項目時略去:

en: Paste All Entry Delimiter
zh: 貼上所有項目時的分隔符號

en: Persistent As Separate List
zh: 固定為獨立列表

en: Persistent History
zh: 固定歷史紀錄

en: Persistent On Top
zh: 固定置頂

en: Persistent history key:
zh: 固定歷史紀錄:

en: Position history
zh: 歷史紀錄位置

en: Preferences
zh: 設定

en: Print clipboard contents
zh: 列印剪貼簿内容

en: Print primary contents
zh: 列印 primary 内容

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Restore Empty
zh: 回復為空

en: Run as daemon
zh: 以 daemon 執行

en: S_ynchronize clipboards
zh: 將兩種剪貼簿同步(_Y)

en: Save history
zh: 儲存歷史紀錄

en: Save history to a file.
zh: 將歷史紀錄儲存為一個檔案

en: Search As You Type
zh: 輸入時立即搜尋

en: Show in a single line
zh: 顯示於一行

en: Show in reverse order
zh: 降冪顯示

en: Trim Newlines
zh: 刪除最後空白行

en: Trim Whitespace
zh: 刪除空白

en: Use Alt-E to edit, Alt-C to clear
zh: 使用 Alt-E 編輯、 Alt-C 清除

en: Use _Copy (Ctrl-C)
zh: 使用 _Copy (Ctrl-C)

en: Use _Primary (Selection)
zh: 使用 _Primary (Selection)

en: Written by Gilberto "Xyhthyx" Miralla and Doug Springer.
    Report bugs to <gpib@rickyrockrat.net>.
zh: 由 Gilberto "Xyhthyx" Miralla 開發
    回報問題給 <xyhthyx@gmail.com>
