kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (537 entries)

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Number of entries in this lesson.
zh_CN: 此课程中的条目数。

en: The vocabulary document contains no entries that can be used for the chosen type of practice.
zh_CN: 词汇表文档里不包含任何可用于所选练习类型的内容条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EntryFilterDialog)
en: Start Practice
zh_CN: 开始练习

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerLabel)
en: <p>Your selection of vocabulary for the practice is empty.</p><p>Below you can choose to ignore some of your configuration settings to start a practice anyway.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您选择要练习的词汇表为空。</p><p>接下来您可以选择忽略某些配置设定以强制开始练习。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ignoreGroupBox)
en: Ignore Configuration for:
zh_CN: 忽略的配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lessonCheckBox)
en: Ignore Lessons
zh_CN: 忽略课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordTypeCheckBox)
en: Ignore Word Types
zh_CN: 忽略词性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blockedCheckBox)
en: Ignore Blocked
zh_CN: 忽略封存项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, timesWrongCheckBox)
en: Ignore Times Answered Incorrectly
zh_CN: 忽略不正确的回答次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, timesPracticedCheckBox)
en: Ignore Times Practiced
zh_CN: 忽略练习次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, minMaxGradeCheckBox)
en: Ignore Minimum/Maximum Grade
zh_CN: 忽略最小/最大等级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberAffectedWordsLabel)
en: Number of Affected Words
zh_CN: 受影响的单词数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, documentTotalDescriptionLabel)
en: Total number of entries:
zh_CN: 总条目数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, totalDescriptionLabel)
en: Resulting number of words to practice:
zh_CN: 练习单词的实际数量：

[ctx: display of the name of the vocabulary collection]
en: Collection: %1
zh_CN: 词汇表：%1

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: You can drag and drop words onto their word type.
zh_CN: 您可以将单词拖放到各自的词性上。

en: Enable the synonym view to edit synonyms.
zh_CN: 启用同义词视图以便编辑。

en: Enable the antonym view to edit antonyms.
zh_CN: 启用反义词视图以便编辑。

en: Pronunciation (%1)
zh_CN: 发音 (%1)

en: Pronunciation
zh_CN: 发音

en: Word Type (%1)
zh_CN: 词性 (%1)

en: Word Type
zh_CN: 词性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, synonymButton)
en: Synonym
zh_CN: 同义词

en: Synonym (%1)
zh_CN: 同义词 (%1)

en: Antonym (%1)
zh_CN: 反义词 (%1)

en: Antonym
zh_CN: 反义词

en: Example (%1)
zh_CN: 示例 (%1)

en: Example
zh_CN: 例句

en: Comment (%1)
zh_CN: 备注 (%1)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Paraphrase (%1)
zh_CN: 释义 (%1)

en: Paraphrase
zh_CN: 解释

en: Please use Edit -> Languages to set up your document.
zh_CN: 请使用编辑->语言选项设置您的文档。

en: No Languages Defined
zh_CN: 未定义语言

en: Select a unit before adding vocabulary.
zh_CN: 请在添加词汇前选择一个单元。

en: No Unit Selected
zh_CN: 未选择单元

en: %1 word due | %1 words due
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %1 个单词

en: Fully learned
zh_CN: 完全学会

en: Open this vocabulary collection in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开此词汇表

en: Practice Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然联系

en: Practice
zh_CN: 练习

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recentLabel)
en: Active Collections
zh_CN: 活动词汇表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, completedLabel)
en: Completed Collections
zh_CN: 完成的词汇表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeChoiceButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to remove this collection?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个词汇表吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, playButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Practice::AudioButton, solutionSoundButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Practice::AudioButton, questionSoundButton)
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recordButton)
en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showCurrentButton)
en: Lookup Current
zh_CN: 搜索当前的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, followTableCheckBox)
en: Follow Table
zh_CN: 之后的表格

en: Could not determine word type of adjectives
zh_CN: 无法决定形容词的词性

en: Could not determine word type of adverbs
zh_CN: 无法决定副词的词性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, absoluteLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, comparativeLabel)
en: The comparative is used to compare nouns or verbs (faster)
zh_CN: 比较级用于比较名词或动词(更快)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, absoluteLabel)
en: Absolute:
zh_CN: 原形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comparativeLabel)
en: Comparative:
zh_CN: 比较级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: The superlative (fastest)
zh_CN: 最高级(如 fastest)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: Superlative:
zh_CN: 最高级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, makeAdjectiveButton)
en: Adjective
zh_CN: 形容词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, makeAdverbButton)
en: Adverb
zh_CN: 副词

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, layout)
en: Conjugation Forms
zh_CN: 变位形式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularFirstPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualFirstPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralFirstPersonLabel)
en: First
zh_CN: 第一人称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularSecondPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualSecondPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralSecondPersonLabel)
en: Second
zh_CN: 第二人称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularThirdMalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualThirdMalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralThirdMalePersonLabel)
en: Third Male
zh_CN: 第三人称雄性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularThirdFemalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualThirdFemalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralThirdFemalePersonLabel)
en: Third Female
zh_CN: 第三人称雌性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularThirdNeutralPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualThirdNeutralPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralThirdNeutralPersonLabel)
en: Third Neutral
zh_CN: 第三人称中性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextTenseButton)
en: Ne&xt
zh_CN: 下一个(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tenselabel)
en: &Tense:
zh_CN: 时态(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, numberSelection)
en: Singular
zh_CN: 单数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, numberSelection)
en: Dual
zh_CN: 复数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, numberSelection)
en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Masculine
zh_CN: 阳性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Feminine
zh_CN: 阴性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Neuter
zh_CN: 中性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, declensionGroupBox)
en: Declension Forms
zh_CN: 变格表单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number:
zh_CN: 号码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextButton)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Right click to add, delete, or rename units. 
    With the checkboxes you can select which units you want to practice. 
    Only checked units [x] will be asked in the practice!
zh_CN: 右键点击以添加、删除或重命令课程。
    您也可以在复选框加点选您要练习的课程。
    只有选中的课程才会在测验中问到！

en: Word Types
zh_CN: 词性

en: Inflection (verbs, adjectives, nouns)
zh_CN: 词形变化 (动词、形容词、名词)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, comparisonForms)
en: Comparison Forms
zh_CN: 比较级

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Multiple Choice
zh_CN: 多项选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, synonymLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Synonyms
zh_CN: 同义词

en: Antonyms
zh_CN: 反义词

en: False Friends
zh_CN: 易混淆词

en: Phonetic Symbols
zh_CN: 音标

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PracticeSoundEnabled)
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Enter search terms here
zh_CN: 在此输入查找条件

en: Search your vocabulary
zh_CN: 搜索您的词汇表

en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lesson)
en: &Unit
zh_CN: 单元(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (learning)
en: &Practice
zh_CN: 练习(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editorToolBar)
en: Editor Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑器工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, direc_label)
en: Properties From Original
zh_CN: 来自原文的属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fauxami_label)
en: &False friend:
zh_CN: 易混淆(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox3)
en: Practice &Counts
zh_CN: 练习计数(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bcount_label)
en: &Wrong:
zh_CN: 错误(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qcount_label)
en: Tot&al:
zh_CN: 总共(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: &Last Practiced
zh_CN: 上次练习(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, never)
en: &Never
zh_CN: 从未(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, today)
en: T&oday
zh_CN: 今天(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: The date this expression was last practiced
zh_CN: 此词语上次练习的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: Not Practiced Yet
zh_CN: 从未练习

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: dd.MM.yyyy
zh_CN: yyyy-MM-dd

en: Verb
zh_CN: 动词

en: Noun
zh_CN: 名词

en: "%1" is a:
zh_CN: “%1”是：

en: Enter LaTeX code here.
zh_CN: 在此输入 LaTeX 代码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mathModeCheckBox)
en: Math mode
zh_CN: 数学模式

en: New Unit
zh_CN: 新单元

en: Move to new lesson
zh_CN: 移动到新课程

en: Moves the selected vocabulary to a new lesson
zh_CN: 将所选词汇移到新课程中

en: The root lesson cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 不能删除根课程。

en: There is %1 word left in this unit. Do you want to delete it? | There are %1 words left in this unit. Do you want to delete them?
zh_CN[0]: 本单元中还有 %1 个词汇。您是否想要删除它们？

en: Entries per Unit
zh_CN: 每单元的条目数

en: The unit will be split into smaller unit. How many entries in each unit do you want?
zh_CN: 此课程将被分成多个小课程。您希望在每个课程中出现多少条目？

en: New Lesson
zh_CN: 新课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addChoiceButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Lesson
zh_CN: 课程

en: Select Synonyms
zh_CN: 所选同义词

en: %1 and %2 are not Synonyms
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 不是一对同义词

en: %1 and %2 are Synonyms
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 是一对同义词

en: %1 and %2 are not Antonyms
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 不是一对反义词

en: %1 and %2 are Antonyms
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 是一对反义词

en: %1 and %2 are not False Friends
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 不是一对易混淆词

en: %1 and %2 are False Friends
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 是一对易混淆词

[ctx: Title for a list of synonyms for a word]
en: Synonyms of %1:
zh_CN: %1 的同义词：

[ctx: Title for a list of antonyms (opposites) for a word]
en: Antonyms of %1:
zh_CN: %1 的反义词：

[ctx: Title for a list of false friend (things that sound similar but have different meanings) for a word]
en: False Friends of %1:
zh_CN: %1 的易混淆词：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Vocabulary Columns
zh_CN: 词汇栏

en: Enable/Disable the columns for each language
zh_CN: 启用/禁用每一种语言栏

en: Sound file selected: %1
zh_CN: 选中的声音文件：%1

en: Image file selected: %1
zh_CN: 选中的图像文件：%1

en: &Add New Entry
zh_CN: 添加新条目(&A)

en: Append a new row to the vocabulary
zh_CN: 添加新条目到词汇表中

en: &Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目(&D)

en: Delete the selected rows
zh_CN: 删除选中的行

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select all rows
zh_CN: 选取所有行

en: Deselect all rows
zh_CN: 取消选择所有行

en: Vocabulary Columns...
zh_CN: 词汇栏...

en: Toggle display of individual vocabulary columns
zh_CN: 切换个人词汇栏的显示

en: Do you really want to delete the selected entry? | Do you really want to delete the selected %1 entries?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除所选的 %1 个条目吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Nothing to spell check.
zh_CN: 没有可供检查拼写的内容。

[ctx: @title of a popup]
en: No Spell Checker Available
zh_CN: 无可用的拼写检查器

[ctx: @popupmessage]
en: Either the language set up is incorrect or no spellchecker was installed for this locale: %1.
zh_CN: 语言设置不正确，或者没有为 %1 语系安装拼写检查器。

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add a new word type to your document
zh_CN: 在您的文档中添加新词性

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the selected word type
zh_CN: 重命名所选词性

en: Delete Word Type
zh_CN: 删除词性

en: Delete the selected word type.
zh_CN: 删除所选词性。

[ctx: Let the user select what grammatical meaning is connected to a word type (nouns have gender, verbs conjugations etc)]
en: Grammar
zh_CN: 语法

en: To let Parley know the grammatical meaning of a word type.
zh_CN: 使 Parley 了解词性的语法含义。

en: This word type folder contains nouns.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有名词。

en: Masculine Noun
zh_CN: 阳性名词

en: This word type folder contains masculine nouns.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有阳性名词。

en: Feminine Noun
zh_CN: 阴性名词

en: This word type folder contains feminine nouns.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有阴性名词。

en: Neuter Noun
zh_CN: 中性名词

en: This word type folder contains neuter nouns.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有中性名词。

en: This word type folder contains adjectives.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有形容词。

en: This word type folder contains adverbs.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有副词。

en: This word type folder contains verbs.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有动词。

en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 连接词

en: No Special Type
zh_CN: 不特定

en: This word type folder contains no word type with special meaning.
zh_CN: 词性文件夹含有不特定含义的词性。

en: The root word type cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 不能删除根词性。

en: There is a word left with this word type. It will lose its type. Continue? | There are %1 words left with this word type. They will lose their word type. Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %1 个属于此词性的单词。它们将丢失自己的词性，继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: HTML document
zh_CN: HTML 文档

en: Could not write to file "%1"
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%1”

en: Export As
zh_CN: 导出为

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExportOptions)
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, csvRadio)
en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔格式 (CSV)

en: Vocabulary Trainer
zh_CN: 词汇练习器

en: Helps you train your vocabulary
zh_CN: 帮助您练习词汇

en: Developer and Co-maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者与合作维护者

en: Developer, former maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者，前任维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Practice Dialogs
zh_CN: 练习对话框

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Countless fixes, former maintainer, port to KDE4
zh_CN: 无数修正、前任维护者及 KDE4 移植

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Artwork and Oxygen Icons
zh_CN: 美工与 Oxygen 图标设计

en: Port to KConfig XT
zh_CN: 移植到 Kconfig XT

en: Rewriting the kvtml library for KDE4
zh_CN: 为 KDE4 重写 kvtml 库

en: Bug reports and testing on the way to KDE4
zh_CN: 漏洞举报与 KDE4 开发版测试

en: Conceived the name Parley
zh_CN: 想出了 Parley 这个名字

en: [file]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: Document file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档文件

en: Creates a new vocabulary collection
zh_CN: 创建新的词汇表

en: Opens an existing vocabulary collection
zh_CN: 打开已有的词汇表

en: Open &Downloaded Vocabularies...
zh_CN: 打开下载的词汇表(&D)...

en: Open downloaded vocabulary collections
zh_CN: 打开下载的词汇表

en: Save the active vocabulary collection
zh_CN: 保存当前的词汇表

en: Save the active vocabulary collection with a different name
zh_CN: 另存当前的词汇表

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: Export to HTML or CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML 或 CSV

en: &Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(&P)...

en: Edit document properties
zh_CN: 编辑文档属性

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 部件板

en: Close the current vocabulary collection and show the dashboard
zh_CN: 关闭当前词汇表并显示起始页

en: Quit Parley
zh_CN: 退出 Parley

en: Show the configuration dialog
zh_CN: 显示配置对话框

en: &Languages...
zh_CN: 语言(&L)...

en: Edit which languages are in the collection and their grammar properties.
zh_CN: 编辑词汇表使用的语言及其语法属性。

en: Automatic Translation
zh_CN: 自动翻译

en: Start Practice...
zh_CN: 开始练习...

en: Start practicing
zh_CN: 开始练习

en: Configure Practice...
zh_CN: 配置练习...

en: Change practice settings
zh_CN: 更改练习设定

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Switch to vocabulary editor
zh_CN: 切换到词汇表

en: Show Se&arch
zh_CN: 显示查找(&A)

en: Toggle display of the search bar
zh_CN: 切换显示查找工具栏

[ctx: @title:window document properties]
en: Properties for %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Vocabulary Collection
zh_CN: 打开词汇表

en: Open in practice &mode
zh_CN: 在练习模式中打开(&M)

en: Opening collection "%1" resulted in an error: %2
zh_CN: 打开词汇表“%1”时发生错误：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Collection
zh_CN: 打开词汇表

en: Vocabulary is modified.
    
    Save file before exit?
zh_CN: 词汇表已改变。
    
    退出前要保存文件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Downloaded Vocabulary Collection
zh_CN: 打开下载的词汇表

en: Writing file "%1" resulted in an error: %2
zh_CN: 写入“%1”时发生错误：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Vocabulary As
zh_CN: 词汇表另存为

en: <qt>The file<p><b>%1</b></p>already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。
    您要覆盖“%1”吗？

[ctx: @info:status saving a file]
en: Saving %1
zh_CN: 保存 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, licenseComboBox)
en: Public Domain
zh_CN: 公共领域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, languageGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxLanguages)
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: A Second Language
zh_CN: 第二语言

en: Lesson 1
zh_CN: 课程 1

en: Could not open vocabulary collection "%1"
zh_CN: 无法打开词汇表“%1%”

en: Select languages
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Download New Vocabularies...
zh_CN: 下载新的词汇表...

en: Downloads new vocabulary collections
zh_CN: 下载新的词汇表

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (practiceToolBar)
en: Practice Toolbar
zh_CN: 练习工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (statisticsToolBar)
en: Statistics Toolbar
zh_CN: 统计工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (practiceSummaryToolBar)
en: Practice Summary Toolbar
zh_CN: 练习摘要工具栏

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: All comparison forms were right.
zh_CN: 比较级全部正确。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong absolute form when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (the base form of the adjective is wrong)]
en: "%1" is the wrong word.
zh_CN: “%1”是个错词。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong comparison forms when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (good, better, best)]
en: Both comparison forms (comparative and superlative) are wrong.
zh_CN: 比较级和最高级都错了。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong comparison forms when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (second form wrong - better)]
en: The comparative is wrong.
zh_CN: 比较级错误。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong comparison forms when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (third form wrong - best)]
en: The superlative is wrong.
zh_CN: 最高级错误。

en: Enter the comparison forms.
zh_CN: 输入比较级。

en: Do not Care
zh_CN: 不考虑

en: 30 Min
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 2 Hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 4 Hours
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: 8 Hours
zh_CN: 8 小时

en: 12 Hours
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 18 Hours
zh_CN: 18 小时

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh_CN: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh_CN: 3 天

en: 4 Days
zh_CN: 4 天

en: 5 Days
zh_CN: 5 天

en: 6 Days
zh_CN: 6 天

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 2 Weeks
zh_CN: 2 周

en: 3 Weeks
zh_CN: 3 周

en: 4 Weeks
zh_CN: 4 周

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 2 Months
zh_CN: 2 个月

en: 3 Months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 4 Months
zh_CN: 4 个月

en: 5 Months
zh_CN: 5 个月

en: 6 Months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 10 Months
zh_CN: 10 个月

en: 12 Months
zh_CN: 12 个月

en: Illogical blocking times.
zh_CN: 无意义的封存时间。

en: The time for level %1 should be lower than the time for level %2.
zh_CN: 等级 %1 的时间应少于等级 %2 的时间。

en: 
    Illogical expiration times.
zh_CN: 
    无意义的过期时间。

en: 
    Illogical blocking vs. expiration times.
zh_CN: 
    无意义的封存与过期时间。

en: The blocking time at level %1 should be lower than the expiration time.
zh_CN: 等级 %1 的封存时间应少于过期时间。

en: Illogical Values
zh_CN: 无意义的数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev2)
en: Level &2:
zh_CN: 等级 &2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev5)
en: Level &5:
zh_CN: 等级 &5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev6)
en: Level &6:
zh_CN: 等级 &6：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Expire)
en: E&xpiring
zh_CN: 过期(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Block)
en: Bl&ocking
zh_CN: 封存(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev4)
en: Level &4:
zh_CN: 等级 &4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev7)
en: Level &7:
zh_CN: 等级 &7：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev1)
en: Level &1:
zh_CN: 等级 &1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev3)
en: Level &3:
zh_CN: 等级 &3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do not practice vocabulary that has been asked within:
zh_CN: 不要练习已在此问过的词汇：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Vocabulary drops one grade after this much time:
zh_CN: 词汇要降低一个等级需要经过多少次：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComparisonIncludeAdjective)
en: Include Adjectives
zh_CN: 引入形容词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComparisonIncludeAdverb)
en: Include Adverbs
zh_CN: 引入副词

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Practice
zh_CN: 配置练习

[ctx: @title:group Configure general settings for practicing vocabulary, short title in config dialog.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Configure general settings for practicing vocabulary.]
en: General Practice Settings
zh_CN: 常规练习设定

[ctx: @title:group vocabulary can be set to be blocked for a certain amount of time]
en: Blocking
zh_CN: 封存

en: Blocking Settings
zh_CN: 封存设定

[ctx: @title:group ignore vocabulary based on some properties like word type]
en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 条件

en: Threshold Settings
zh_CN: 条件设定

[ctx: @title:group Configure specific settings for practicing vocabulary, short title in config dialog.]
en: Specific
zh_CN: 特定

[ctx: Configure specific settings for practicing vocabulary.]
en: Specific Practice Settings
zh_CN: 特定练习设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Correction
zh_CN: 纠正

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Images and Sound
zh_CN: 图像和声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MultipleChoiceWordTypeConsistancy)
en: Use choices of the same word type
zh_CN: 使用同一个词性的选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Number of choices:
zh_CN: 选项数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Only practice vocabulary that fulfills the following conditions:
zh_CN: 仅练习符合以下条件的词汇：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: At least
zh_CN: 至少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: At most
zh_CN: 最多

en: All conjugation forms were right.
zh_CN: 词性变化全部正确。

[ctx: You did not get the conjugation forms right.]
en: You answered %1 conjugation form correctly. | You answered %1 conjugation forms correctly.
zh_CN[0]: 您答对了 %1 个词性变化。

en: Enter all conjugation forms.
zh_CN: 输入所有词形变化。

en: Choose the right article for "%1"
zh_CN: 选择“%1”的正确冠词

[ctx: @label the gender of the word: masculine]
en: %1 is masculine
zh_CN: %1 是男性词

[ctx: @label the gender of the word: feminine]
en: %1 is feminine
zh_CN: %1 是女性词

[ctx: @label the gender of the word: neuter]
en: %1 is neuter
zh_CN: %1 是中性词

en: New word
zh_CN: 新单词

en: You answered correctly %2 of a total of %1 word.
    You are %3% done. | You answered correctly %2 of a total of %1 words.
    You are %3% done.
zh_CN[0]: 您一共回答了 %2/%1 个单词。
    完成率 %3%

en: Rendering...
zh_CN: 渲染中...

en: LaTeX error.
zh_CN: LaTeX 错误。

en: You revealed the answer by using too many hints.
zh_CN: 您在这个答案上用了太多次提示了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, answerLaterButton)
en: Skip this word for now and ask again later
zh_CN: 跳过此单词，之后再提问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, answerLaterButton)
en: Answer Later
zh_CN: 稍后回答

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hintButton)
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, continueButton)
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, absoluteLabel)
en: absolute
zh_CN: 原形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comparativeLabel)
en: comparative
zh_CN: 比较级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: superlative
zh_CN: 最高级

en: Stop Practice
zh_CN: 停止练习

en: Stop practicing
zh_CN: 停止练习

[ctx: number of words, minutes, seconds]
en: You practiced %1 in %2 and %3.
zh_CN: 您在 %2分%3秒内练习了 %1 个单词。

en: one word | %1 words
zh_CN[0]: %1 个单词

en: one minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: one second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: HTML Files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: OpenDocument text files
zh_CN: OpenDocument 文本文件

en: Practice results
zh_CN: 练习结果

en: Answered questions: %1
zh_CN: 答过的问题数：%1

en: Correct answers: %1
zh_CN: 正确答案数：%1

en: Wrong answers: %1
zh_CN: 错误答案数：%1

en: <b>Attempts</b>
zh_CN: <b>尝试</b>

en: <b>Question</b>
zh_CN: <b>问题</b>

en: <b>Correct answer</b>
zh_CN: <b>正确答案</b>

en: Could not write to %1
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1

en: Could not write file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Solution
zh_CN: 答案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Your Answer
zh_CN: 您的回答

en: The vocabulary collection contains fewer than two languages.
zh_CN: 此词汇表中包含的语言少于两种。

en: Could not start practice
zh_CN: 无法开始练习

en: Count this answer as wrong
zh_CN: 将此答案计为错误

en: Count this answer as correct
zh_CN: 将此答案计为正确

[ctx: test results]
en: %1 % correct
zh_CN: %1% 正确率

[ctx: test results]
en: %1 % wrong
zh_CN: %1% 错误率

[ctx: test results]
en: %1 % not answered
zh_CN: %1% 未答

en: Answered correctly on the first attempt: %1 of %2 (%3 %)
zh_CN: 一次性答对率：%2 中的 %1 个(%3%)

en: Answered wrong on the first attempt: %1 of %2 (%3 %)
zh_CN: 首次答错率：%2 中的 %1 个(%3%)

en: Not answered during this practice: %1 of %2 (%3 %)
zh_CN: 此次练习中未回答率：%2 中的 %1 个(%3%)

en: Your answer was wrong.
zh_CN: 您答错了。

en: Your answer was a synonym. Please enter another word with the same translation.
zh_CN: 您的答案是一个同义词。请输入其他有相同翻译的单词。

en: Your answer was an already entered synonym.
zh_CN: 您的答案是一个已经输入过的同义词。

en: Your answer was a synonym and your punctuation was wrong.
zh_CN: 您的答案是一个同义词，而且标点写错了。

en: Your answer was a synonym and your capitalization was wrong.
zh_CN: 您的答案是一个同义词，且大小写错了。

en: Your answer was a synonym and accents were wrong.
zh_CN: 您的答案是一个同义词，且重音错了。

en: Your answer was a synonym.
zh_CN: 您的答案是一个同义词。

en: Your answer was wrong as punctuation mistakes are not accepted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您答错了，因为大小写和正确的不同，请重试。

en: Your answer was wrong as capitalization mistakes are not accepted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您答错了，因为大小写和正确的不同，请重试。

en: Your answer was wrong as accent mistakes are not accepted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您答错了，因为重音和正确的不同，请重试。

en: Your answer was wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您答错了，请重试。

en: Your answer was right, but your punctuation was wrong.
zh_CN: 您答对了，但是标点错了。

en: Your answer was right, but your capitalization was wrong.
zh_CN: 您答对了，但是大小写错了。

en: Your answer was right, but accents were wrong.
zh_CN: 您答对了，但是重音错了。

en: Your answer was right.
zh_CN: 您答对了！

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try and your punctuation was wrong.
zh_CN: 您答对了……但不是一次答对，而且大小写错了。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try and your capitalization was wrong.
zh_CN: 您答对了……但不是一次答对，而且大小写错了。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try and accents were wrong.
zh_CN: 您答对了……但不是一次答对，而且重音错了。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try.
zh_CN: 您答对了……但不是一次答对。

en: The solution starts with: %1
zh_CN: 解答开始于：%1

en: Synonym:
zh_CN: 同义词：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tiltle_group)
en: General Document Properties
zh_CN: 常规文档属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, titleLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, authorLineEdit)
en: A title for your document.
zh_CN: 您的文档标题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author)
en: &Author:
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author_2)
en: E&mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactLineEdit)
en: A way to contact you (email or a webpage).
zh_CN: 某种联系方式(电子邮件或网页)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_remark)
en: &Comment:
zh_CN: 注释(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTextEdit, commentTextEdit)
en: Any additional information.
zh_CN: 任何附加信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: A general category into which your document belongs.
zh_CN: 您的文档所属的常规类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Geography
zh_CN: 地理学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Anatomy
zh_CN: 解剖学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: History
zh_CN: 历史学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Test Preparation
zh_CN: 预习

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_license)
en: &License:
zh_CN: 许可协议(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, licenseComboBox)
en: The license under which your document will be.
    If you consider contributing your file to KDE in the future, an appropriate license is required.
zh_CN: 您的文档所遵从的许可。
    如果您考虑将您的文件以后捐献给 KDE 的话，那就需要一个合适的许可协议。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, licenseComboBox)
en: GPLv2+ (GNU General Public License version 2 or later)
zh_CN: GPLv2+ (GNU 通用公共许可证第二版或更新版本)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_language_1)
en: &First language:
zh_CN: 第一语言(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_language_2)
en: &Second language:
zh_CN: 第二语言(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Selected tenses for conjugation practice.
zh_CN: 词性练习的时态。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Visible columns in the main editor window.
zh_CN: 编辑器主窗口中的可见栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CollapsedStatisticsViewItems), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CollapsedStatisticsViewItems), group (Document $(fileurl))
en: Collapsed tree view items of statistics view window.
zh_CN: 折叠统计视图的折叠树图项。

[ctx: CSV separator: tabulator]
en: TAB
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: CSV separator]
en: >= 2 SPACES
zh_CN: 2 个以上空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Open/Save
zh_CN: 打开/保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoOpenLast)
en: Always open the collection that was active when quitting Parley
zh_CN: 总是打开之前关闭 Parley 时还在使用中的词汇表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoOpenLast)
en: Always load the last opened collection on start
zh_CN: 启动时加载最后打开的词汇表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoBackup)
en: Allow automatic saving of your work
zh_CN: 允许自动保存您的工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoBackup)
en: Your work will be automatically saved if you check this option
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，您的工作将自动得到保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave)
en: &Save vocabularies automatically on close and quit
zh_CN: 在关闭和退出时自动保存词汇表(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoBackup)
en: &Create a backup every
zh_CN: 创建备份间隔(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBackupInterva)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_sep)
en: Sep&arator for text file import/export (CSV):
zh_CN: 文本文件导入/导出时用的分隔符(CSV)(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SeparatorCombo)
en: Choose which separator you want to use to separate your data when importing and exporting text.
zh_CN: 选择在导入导出文本文件时所要用的分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SeparatorCombo)
en: Choose the separator to use to divide the parts of an expression when importing or exporting data as text.
zh_CN: 选择分隔符的目的是在导入导出文本数据时区分词语的不同部分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SmartAppend)
en: &Append new rows automatically when editing
zh_CN: 编辑时自动追加新行(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Themes...
zh_CN: 获得新主题(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Theme Details
zh_CN: 主题细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Languages
zh_CN: 编辑语言

en: Add language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Remove language
zh_CN: 删除语言

en: New Language
zh_CN: 新建语言

[ctx: Edit language properties]
en: Properties for %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

en: Really delete language: %1?
zh_CN: 真的要删除语言：%1 吗？

en: Remove Language
zh_CN: 删除语言

en: Tense Name
zh_CN: 时态名称

en: Enter name of tense:
zh_CN: 输入时态名称：

en: The selected user defined tense could not be deleted
    because it is in use.
zh_CN: 无法删除选中的用户自定义时态，
    因为它正在被使用。

en: Deleting Tense Description
zh_CN: 删除时态说明

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keyboardLayoutLabel)
en: Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, spellcheckerLabel)
en: Spell checker:
zh_CN: 拼写检查器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localeSelectionLabel)
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel_2)
en: Font (practice):
zh_CN: 字体(练习)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel_3)
en: Font (editor):
zh_CN: 字体(编辑器)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Articles
zh_CN: 冠词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Definite
zh_CN: 定冠词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Indefinite
zh_CN: 不定冠词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label_2)
en: &Male:
zh_CN: 阳性(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, female_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, female_label_2)
en: &Female:
zh_CN: 阴性(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, natural_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, natural_label_2)
en: &Neutral:
zh_CN: 中性(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Personal Pronouns
zh_CN: 人称代词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pers1_label)
en: &1. Person:
zh_CN: 第一人称(&1)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pers2_label)
en: &2. Person:
zh_CN: 第二人称(&2)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pers3_label)
en: 3. Person:
zh_CN: 第三人称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_c_label)
en: M&ale:
zh_CN: 阳性(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, female_c_label)
en: F&emale:
zh_CN: 阴性(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, natural_c_label)
en: Neu&ter:
zh_CN: 中性(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dualCheckBox)
en: Dual conjugations
zh_CN: 复数类词性变化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, neutralCheckBox)
en: A neutral conjugation form exists
zh_CN: 存在中性词性变化表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, maleFemaleDifferCheckBox)
en: Male/female have different conjugations
zh_CN: 对男性/女性有不同的词性变化

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Tenses
zh_CN: 时态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyButton)
en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardLayout), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardLayout), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Keyboard layout for this locale
zh_CN: 此语系的键盘布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeFont), group (Locale $(locale))
en: The font used during practice
zh_CN: 练习时使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EditorFont), group (Locale $(locale))
en: The font used in the editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cleanUpButton)
en: &Clean Up
zh_CN: 清理(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: Theme to use for practice and welcome screen
zh_CN: 练习和欢迎屏幕的主题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumPreSetting), group (General)
en: Number of stored setting profiles
zh_CN: 已保存配置集的数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmartAppend), group (General)
en: If true, when using the entry dialog, new rows will be appended as needed
zh_CN: 如果选中，当使用条目对话框时，新行会按需自动追加

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Separator), group (General)
en: This sets the separator used when copying/pasting text, default is Tab
zh_CN: 在此设置复制/粘贴文字时用的分隔符，默认为制表符 Tab。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EntriesPerLesson), group (General)
en: The number of entries per unit
zh_CN: 每个单元中的条目数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoOpenLast), group (General)
en: If true, on each application start the last opened file will be loaded
zh_CN: 如果选中，每启动一个程序时都会自动加载上次打开的文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSave), group (General)
en: If true, vocabularies are automatically saved on close and exit
zh_CN: 如果选中，在关闭和退出时会自动保存词汇表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoBackup), group (General)
en: If true, a backup is saved every BackupTime minutes
zh_CN: 如果选中，将自动定时保存文档备份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupTime), group (General)
en: Time interval between two automatic backups
zh_CN: 自动备份间隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FlashcardsFrontImage), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Show images on the front of the flashcard.
zh_CN: 在题卡正面显示图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FlashcardsBackImage), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Show images on the back of the flashcard.
zh_CN: 在题卡背面显示图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TestNumberOfEntries), group (PracticeOptions)
en: The number of entries that are practiced at the same time. If one of these is answered correctly another entry will be appended.
zh_CN: 同时练习的条目数量，当答出一条后下一条将自动被添加。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SwapDirection), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Swap direction randomly
zh_CN: 随机交换方向

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeTimeout), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Limit the time for the user to answer in a test.
zh_CN: 测验答题时限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeTimeoutMode), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Show - show the solution after the given time; Continue - go to the next question after the given time.
zh_CN: 显示 - 在指定时间后显示答案，一旦超时就转到下一个问题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeTimeoutTimePerAnswer), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Maximum time allowed to answer.
zh_CN: 回答的最大允许时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Suggestions), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable suggestion lists in written practice.
zh_CN: 在书写练习中启用猜测列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHints), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable the showing of hints.
zh_CN: 允许显示提示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreAccentMistakes), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Count answers as right when only the accentuation is wrong.
zh_CN: 如果只答错重音，按答对处理。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreCapitalizationMistakes), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Count answers as right when only the capitalization is wrong.
zh_CN: 如果只答错大小写顺序，按答对处理。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitTranslations), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations in written practice.
zh_CN: 书写练习中分隔翻译。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Periods), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at periods.
zh_CN: 用点分隔翻译。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Colons), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at colons.
zh_CN: 用冒号分隔翻译。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Semicolons), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at semicolons.
zh_CN: 用分号分隔翻译。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Commas), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at commas.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔翻译。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMore), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable Show More button to reveal parts of the solution in written practice.
zh_CN: 在书写练习中，启用显示更多按钮给出部分答案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkipKnownEnabled), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable Skip (I Know It) button in written practice.
zh_CN: 在书写练习中启用“我知道”按钮(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CountSynonymsAsCorrect), group (PracticeOptions)
en: When the synonym instead of the word was entered, does it count as correct?
zh_CN: 如果输入了同义词而非原词，是否计为正确？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeImagesEnabled), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable image display in the practice dialogs.
zh_CN: 在练习对话框中启用图像显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeSoundEnabled), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable sound playback in the practice dialogs.
zh_CN: 在练习对话框中启用声音播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSearch), group (Appearance)
en: Toggle display of the search bar.
zh_CN: 切换搜索栏的显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TableActiveColumnVisible), group (Appearance)
en: Show/hide the active column.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏活动项栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowSplitter), group (Appearance)
en: How the main window is divided.
zh_CN: 主窗口切分方式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font used in the vocabulary table
zh_CN: 词汇表使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IPAFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font used for phonetics
zh_CN: 音标使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentCol), group (Appearance)
en: Currently selected column
zh_CN: 当前选中的列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentRow), group (Appearance)
en: Currently selected row
zh_CN: 当前选中的行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WordTypesInPracticeEnabled), group (Thresholds)
en: Only selected word types will be included in practice.
zh_CN: 只有选中的词性会被包括在练习中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds)
en: Selected word types for practices.
zh_CN: 练习所需的词性。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubWordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SubWordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds)
en: Selected sub word types for practices.
zh_CN: 练习所需的同义词。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSolutionAfterAnswer), group (PracticeManager)
en: Show the solution after an answer was given.
zh_CN: 回答后显示答案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSolutionAfterAnswerTime), group (PracticeManager)
en: The time the solution is shown (seconds). 0 is unlimited.
zh_CN: 答案的显示时间(以秒计)。0 代表无限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeDirection), group (PracticeManager)
en: The practice mode that is currently selected.
zh_CN: 当前所选的练习模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProvidersUrl), group (KNewStuff)
en: The Providers path for Parley
zh_CN: Parley 服务提供方的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InstallationCommand), group (KNewStuff)
en: The command used to start a downloaded vocabulary
zh_CN: 开始下载词汇的命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InstallPath), group (KNewStuff)
en: The folder where downloaded vocabularies are saved by default
zh_CN: 保存下载词汇的默认目录

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: title:window general settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Settings
zh_CN: 查看设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_IPAFont)
en: Specify which font to use for displaying pronunciations using phonetic symbols.
zh_CN: 指定音标使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_PreGradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_InvalidUnitColor)
en: &Base
zh_CN: &基准

en: Not Practiced
zh_CN: 尚未练习

[ctx: adjective, The word has been properly and fully learned by the user]
en: Fully learned
zh_CN: 完全学会

[ctx: adjective, The word has not even been practiced once by the user]
en: Not practiced
zh_CN: 尚未练习

en: Mixed Directions
zh_CN: 混合方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Language to Learn
zh_CN: 要学习的语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Known Language
zh_CN: 认识的语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flashCard)
en: Flash Cards
zh_CN: 题卡
