parley - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (696 entries)

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

en: Number of entries in this lesson.
zh_TW: 此課程項目數。

en: The vocabulary document contains no entries that can be used for the chosen type of practice.
zh_TW: 此字彙文件並未包含可用於做選取型態的練習的項目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EntryFilterDialog)
en: Start Practice
zh_TW: 開始練習

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerLabel)
en: <p>Your selection of vocabulary for the practice is empty.</p><p>Below you can choose to ignore some of your configuration settings to start a practice anyway.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您選擇要練習的字彙是空的。</p> <p>您可以在下面選擇忽略某些設定，來開始練習。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ignoreGroupBox)
en: Ignore Configuration for:
zh_TW: 忽略以下設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lessonCheckBox)
en: Ignore Lessons
zh_TW: 忽略課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordTypeCheckBox)
en: Ignore Word Types
zh_TW: 忽略單字型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blockedCheckBox)
en: Ignore Blocked
zh_TW: 忽略已封存的設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, timesWrongCheckBox)
en: Ignore Times Answered Incorrectly
zh_TW: 忽略答錯次數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, timesPracticedCheckBox)
en: Ignore Times Practiced
zh_TW: 忽略練習次數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, minMaxGradeCheckBox)
en: Ignore Minimum/Maximum Grade
zh_TW: 忽略最小/最大等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberAffectedWordsLabel)
en: Number of Affected Words
zh_TW: 受影響單字數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, documentTotalDescriptionLabel)
en: Total number of entries:
zh_TW: 總項目數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, totalDescriptionLabel)
en: Resulting number of words to practice:
zh_TW: 要練習的單字數：

[ctx: display of the name of the vocabulary collection]
en: Collection: %1
zh_TW: 收藏: %1

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: You can drag and drop words onto their word type.
zh_TW: 您可以將單字拖放到它們的單字型態。

en: Enable the synonym view to edit synonyms.
zh_TW: 開啟同義詞檢視以編輯同義詞。

en: Enable the antonym view to edit antonyms.
zh_TW: 開啟反義詞檢視以編輯反義詞。

en: Pronunciation (%1)
zh_TW: 發音 (%1)

en: Pronunciation
zh_TW: 發音

en: Word Type (%1)
zh_TW: 單字型態 (%1)

en: Word Type
zh_TW: 單字型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, synonymButton)
en: Synonym
zh_TW: 同義詞

en: Synonym (%1)
zh_TW: 同義詞： (%1)

en: Antonym (%1)
zh_TW: 反義詞 (%1)

en: Antonym
zh_TW: 反義詞

en: Example (%1)
zh_TW: 範例 (%1)

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Comment (%1)
zh_TW: 註解 (%1)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Paraphrase (%1)
zh_TW: 解釋 (%1)

en: Paraphrase
zh_TW: 解釋

en: Please use Edit -> Languages to set up your document.
zh_TW: 請用「編輯」─「語言」來設定您的文件。

en: No Languages Defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義語言

en: Select a unit before adding vocabulary.
zh_TW: 新增字彙前請先選擇單元。

en: No Unit Selected
zh_TW: 未選取單元

en: %1 word due | %1 words due
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %1 個單字

en: Fully learned
zh_TW: 已完全學習

en: Open this vocabulary collection in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟此字彙收藏

en: Practice Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要練習

en: Practice
zh_TW: 練習

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recentLabel)
en: Active Collections
zh_TW: 作用中收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, completedLabel)
en: Completed Collections
zh_TW: 已完成的收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeChoiceButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove this collection?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此收藏嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: Create a New Collection...
zh_TW: 建立新的收藏...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openButton)
en: Open an Existing Collection...
zh_TW: 開啟已有的收藏...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, ghnsButton)
en: Download New Collections...
zh_TW: 下載新收藏...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, playButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Practice::AudioButton, solutionSoundButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Practice::AudioButton, questionSoundButton)
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recordButton)
en: Record
zh_TW: 紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: Download audio file with webservice
zh_TW: 用網路服務下載音效檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showCurrentButton)
en: Lookup Current
zh_TW: 搜尋目前的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, followTableCheckBox)
en: Follow Table
zh_TW: 隨後的表格

en: Could not determine word type of adjectives
zh_TW: 無法決定形容詞的單字型態

en: Could not determine word type of adverbs
zh_TW: 無法決定副詞的單字型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, absoluteLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, comparativeLabel)
en: The comparative is used to compare nouns or verbs (faster)
zh_TW: 比較級用於比較名詞或動詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, absoluteLabel)
en: Absolute:
zh_TW: 原形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comparativeLabel)
en: Comparative:
zh_TW: 比較級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: The superlative (fastest)
zh_TW: 最高級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: Superlative:
zh_TW: 最高級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, makeAdjectiveButton)
en: Adjective
zh_TW: 形容詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, makeAdverbButton)
en: Adverb
zh_TW: 副詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, layout)
en: Conjugation Forms
zh_TW: 連接詞形變化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularFirstPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualFirstPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralFirstPersonLabel)
en: First
zh_TW: 第一人稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularSecondPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualSecondPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralSecondPersonLabel)
en: Second
zh_TW: 第二人稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularThirdMalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualThirdMalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralThirdMalePersonLabel)
en: Third Male
zh_TW: 第三人稱雄性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularThirdFemalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualThirdFemalePersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralThirdFemalePersonLabel)
en: Third Female
zh_TW: 第三人稱雌性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularThirdNeutralPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualThirdNeutralPersonLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralThirdNeutralPersonLabel)
en: Third Neutral
zh_TW: 第三人稱中性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextTenseButton)
en: Ne&xt
zh_TW: 下一個(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tenselabel)
en: &Tense:
zh_TW: 時態(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, singularLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, numberSelection)
en: Singular
zh_TW: 單數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dualLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, numberSelection)
en: Dual
zh_TW: 複數型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pluralLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, numberSelection)
en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Masculine
zh_TW: 雄性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Feminine
zh_TW: 雌性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Neuter
zh_TW: 中性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, declensionGroupBox)
en: Declension Forms
zh_TW: 詞尾變化形

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nominativeLabel)
en: Nominative:
zh_TW: 主格：

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, genitivLabel)
en: Genitive:
zh_TW: 屬格：

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dativLabel)
en: Dative:
zh_TW: 與格：

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accusativeLabel)
en: Accusative:
zh_TW: 賓格：

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ablativLabel)
en: Ablative:
zh_TW: 奪格：

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locativeLabel)
en: Locative:
zh_TW: 位置格：

[ctx: one of the seven cases (grammatical)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, vocativeLabel)
en: Vocative:
zh_TW: 呼格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number:
zh_TW: 數字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextButton)
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Units
zh_TW: 單元

en: Right click to add, delete, or rename units. 
    With the checkboxes you can select which units you want to practice. 
    Only checked units [x] will be asked in the practice!
zh_TW: 點選右鍵以增加、刪除或重新命名單元。
    您也可以用勾選盒勾選您要練習的單元。
    只有勾選到的單元會出現在測驗中。

en: Word Types
zh_TW: 單字型態

en: Inflection (verbs, adjectives, nouns)
zh_TW: 變化形（動詞、形容詞、名詞）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, comparisonForms)
en: Comparison Forms
zh_TW: 比較級

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Multiple Choice
zh_TW: 多重選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, synonymLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Synonyms
zh_TW: 同義詞

en: Antonyms
zh_TW: 反義詞

en: False Friends
zh_TW: 虛假的友詞

en: Phonetic Symbols
zh_TW: 音標符號

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PracticeSoundEnabled)
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Enter search terms here
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字串

en: Search your vocabulary
zh_TW: 搜尋您的字彙

en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lesson)
en: &Unit
zh_TW: 單元(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (learning)
en: &Practice
zh_TW: 練習(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editorToolBar)
en: Editor Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, direc_label)
en: Properties From Original
zh_TW: 來自原文的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grade_label)
en: &Confidence Level:
zh_TW: 自信等級(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fauxami_label)
en: &False friend:
zh_TW: 虛假的友詞(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox3)
en: Practice &Counts
zh_TW: 練習計數(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bcount_label)
en: &Wrong:
zh_TW: 錯誤(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qcount_label)
en: Tot&al:
zh_TW: 總計(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: &Last Practiced
zh_TW: 上次練習(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, never)
en: &Never
zh_TW: 從不(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, today)
en: T&oday
zh_TW: 今天(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: The date this expression was last practiced
zh_TW: 此表示式上次練習的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: Not Practiced Yet
zh_TW: 尚未練習

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: dd.MM.yyyy
zh_TW: 日.月.年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetGradesButton)
en: &Reset Confidence Levels
zh_TW: 重置自信等級

en: Verb
zh_TW: 動詞

en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

en: "%1" is a:
zh_TW: %1 是一個：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please select the noun's gender
zh_TW: 請選擇名詞的性別

en: Enter LaTeX code here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 LaTeX 碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, texLabel)
en: LaTeX code:
zh_TW: LaTeX 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mathModeCheckBox)
en: Math mode
zh_TW: 數學模式

en: New Unit
zh_TW: 新增單元

en: Add a new unit to your document
zh_TW: 新增單元到您的文件

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名單元

en: Delete Unit
zh_TW: 刪除單元

en: Delete the selected unit.
zh_TW: 刪除選取的單元。

en: Split Unit into Smaller Units
zh_TW: 將單元分離為小單元

en: Make multiple smaller units out of one big unit.
zh_TW: 將小單元整合成一個大單元。

en: Move to new lesson
zh_TW: 移到新課程

en: Moves the selected vocabulary to a new lesson
zh_TW: 移動選取的字彙到新課程

en: Remove Confidence Levels
zh_TW: 移除自信等級

en: Remove confidence levels from this unit.
zh_TW: 從此單元中移除自信等級。

en: Remove Confidence Levels From This Unit And All Subunits
zh_TW: 從此單元與所有子單元中移除自信等級

en: Remove confidence levels from this unit and all subunits.
zh_TW: 從此單元與所有子單元中移除自信等級.

en: Expand Units and Subunits
zh_TW: 展開單元與子單元

en: Expand all units and subunits.
zh_TW: 展開所有單元與所有子單元。

en: Collapse All Units And Subunits
zh_TW: 折疊所有單元與所有子單元

en: Collapse all units and subunits.
zh_TW: 折疊所有單元與所有子單元.

en: The root lesson cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 根課程不能刪除。

en: There is %1 word left in this unit. Do you want to delete it? | There are %1 words left in this unit. Do you want to delete them?
zh_TW[0]: 此單元中還有 %1 個單字。您要刪除它們嗎？

en: Entries per Unit
zh_TW: 單元項目數

en: The unit will be split into smaller unit. How many entries in each unit do you want?
zh_TW: 此單元會被分為小單元。每個小單元中要有多少項目？

en: New Lesson
zh_TW: 新課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addChoiceButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Lesson
zh_TW: 課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Word type:
zh_TW: 單字型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 發音：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Paraphrase:
zh_TW: 解釋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Select Synonyms
zh_TW: 選取同義詞

en: %1 and %2 are not Synonyms
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 不是同義詞

en: %1 and %2 are Synonyms
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 是同義詞

en: %1 and %2 are not Antonyms
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 不是反義詞

en: %1 and %2 are Antonyms
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 是反義詞

en: %1 and %2 are not False Friends
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 不是虛假友詞

en: %1 and %2 are False Friends
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 是虛假友詞

[ctx: Title for a list of synonyms for a word]
en: Synonyms of %1:
zh_TW: %1 的同義詞：

[ctx: Title for a list of antonyms (opposites) for a word]
en: Antonyms of %1:
zh_TW: %1 的反義詞：

[ctx: Title for a list of false friend (things that sound similar but have different meanings) for a word]
en: False Friends of %1:
zh_TW: %1 的虛假友詞：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Vocabulary Columns
zh_TW: 字彙欄位

en: Enable/Disable the columns for each language
zh_TW: 對每個語言開啟/關閉欄位

en: Sound file selected: %1
zh_TW: 選取的音效檔：%1

en: Image file selected: %1
zh_TW: 已選取的影像檔：%1

en: &Add New Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目(&A)

en: Append a new row to the vocabulary
zh_TW: 新增項目到字彙中

en: &Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除項目(&D)

en: Delete the selected rows
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的列

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select all rows
zh_TW: 選取所有列

en: Deselect all rows
zh_TW: 取消所有選擇

en: Vocabulary Columns...
zh_TW: 字彙欄位...

en: Toggle display of individual vocabulary columns
zh_TW: 切換顯示個人字彙欄位

en: Do you really want to delete the selected entry? | Do you really want to delete the selected %1 entries?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除選取的 %1 個項目嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Nothing to spell check.
zh_TW: 沒有要做拼字檢查的東西。

[ctx: @title of a popup]
en: No Spell Checker Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的拼字檢查程式

[ctx: @popupmessage]
en: Either the language set up is incorrect or no spellchecker was installed for this locale: %1.
zh_TW: 語言設定不正確，或是沒有安裝 %1 的拼字檢查程式。

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add a new word type to your document
zh_TW: 新增單字型態到您的文件

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename the selected word type
zh_TW: 重新命名選取的單字型態

en: Delete Word Type
zh_TW: 刪除單字型態

en: Delete the selected word type.
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的單字型態

[ctx: Let the user select what grammatical meaning is connected to a word type (nouns have gender, verbs conjugations etc)]
en: Grammar
zh_TW: 文法

en: To let Parley know the grammatical meaning of a word type.
zh_TW: 讓 Parley 瞭解此單字型態的文法意義。

en: This word type folder contains nouns.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了名詞。

en: Masculine Noun
zh_TW: 雄性名詞

en: This word type folder contains masculine nouns.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了雄性名詞。

en: Feminine Noun
zh_TW: 雌性名詞

en: This word type folder contains feminine nouns.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了雌性名詞。

en: Neuter Noun
zh_TW: 中性名詞

en: This word type folder contains neuter nouns.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了中性名詞。

en: This word type folder contains adjectives.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了形容詞。

en: This word type folder contains adverbs.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了副詞。

en: This word type folder contains verbs.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了動詞。

en: Conjunction
zh_TW: 連接詞

en: This word type folder contains conjunctions.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾包含了連接詞。

en: No Special Type
zh_TW: 沒有特殊詞性。

en: This word type folder contains no word type with special meaning.
zh_TW: 此單字型態資料夾沒有包含特殊意義的詞性。

en: The root word type cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 根單字型態不能刪除。

en: There is a word left with this word type. It will lose its type. Continue? | There are %1 words left with this word type. They will lose their word type. Continue?
zh_TW[0]: 此單字型態還剩 %1 個單字。這單字會喪失它的單字型態。要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: HTML document
zh_TW: HTML 文件

en: Could not write to file "%1"
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1

en: Export As
zh_TW: 匯出為

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExportOptions)
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flashCardRadio)
en: Flash Cards - to print learning cards (HTML)
zh_TW: 閃卡 - 列印學習卡（HTML）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tableRadio)
en: A vocabulary list that works in a web-browser and can be printed (HTML)
zh_TW: 可以在網頁瀏覽器裡顯示並列印（HTML）的字卡清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, csvRadio)
en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的數值（CSV）

en: Vocabulary Trainer
zh_TW: 詞匯練習器

en: © 1999-2002	Ewald Arnold
    © 2001-2002	The KDE team
    © 2004-2007	Peter Hedlund
    © 2007-2010	Frederik Gladhorn
zh_TW: © 1999-2002	Ewald Arnold
    © 2001-2002	KDE 開發團隊
    © 2004-2007	Peter Hedlund
    © 2007-2010	Frederik Gladhorn

en: Helps you train your vocabulary
zh_TW: 幫助您練習詞匯

en: Developer and Co-maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者，共同維護者

en: Developer, former maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者與前任維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Practice Dialogs
zh_TW: 練習對話框

en: Scripting
zh_TW: 文稿

en: Countless fixes, former maintainer, port to KDE4
zh_TW: 數不盡的修正，前任維護者，移植到 KDE4

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Artwork and Oxygen Icons
zh_TW: 美工與 Oxygen 圖示

en: Port to KConfig XT
zh_TW: 移植到 KConfig XT

en: Rewriting the kvtml library for KDE4
zh_TW: 重寫 KDE4 的 kvtml 函式庫

en: Bug reports and testing on the way to KDE4
zh_TW: 回報錯誤與測試 KDE4 版本

en: Conceived the name Parley
zh_TW: 構思 Parley 的名稱

en: [file]
zh_TW: [檔案]

en: Document file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件檔案

en: Creates a new vocabulary collection
zh_TW: 建立新的字彙收藏

en: Opens an existing vocabulary collection
zh_TW: 開啟已有的字彙收藏

en: Open &Downloaded Vocabularies...
zh_TW: 開啟下載好的新字彙(&D)...

en: Open downloaded vocabulary collections
zh_TW: 開啟下載好的字彙收藏

en: Save the active vocabulary collection
zh_TW: 儲存目前的字彙收藏

en: Save the active vocabulary collection with a different name
zh_TW: 使用新名稱另存目前字彙收藏

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: Export to HTML or CSV
zh_TW: 把結果匯出成 HTML 或 CSV 檔

en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)...

en: Edit document properties
zh_TW: 編輯文件屬性

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 資訊看板

en: Close the current vocabulary collection and show the dashboard
zh_TW: 關閉目前的字彙收藏，並顯示資訊看板

en: Quit Parley
zh_TW: 離開 Parley

en: Show the configuration dialog
zh_TW: 顯示設定對話框

en: &Languages...
zh_TW: 語言(&L)...

en: Edit which languages are in the collection and their grammar properties.
zh_TW: 編輯收藏中有哪些語言，以及它們的文法屬性。

en: Remove all confidence levels from the current document
zh_TW: 從目前文件中移除所有的自信等級

en: Show Entries from Child Units
zh_TW: 顯示子單元的項目

en: Enable to also see the entries of child units in each unit.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，每個單元也會看到子單元的項目。

en: Automatic Translation
zh_TW: 自動翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticTranslation), group (General)
en: Enable automatic translation of the unit entries.
zh_TW: 在此單元項目開啟自動翻譯

en: Start Practice...
zh_TW: 開始練習...

en: Start practicing
zh_TW: 開始練習

en: Configure Practice...
zh_TW: 設定練習...

en: Change practice settings
zh_TW: 變更練習設定

en: Export Results...
zh_TW: 匯出結果...

en: Write a file with the results of the practice
zh_TW: 將練習結果寫入檔案

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Switch to vocabulary editor
zh_TW: 切換到字彙編輯器

en: Show Se&arch
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋(&A)

en: Toggle display of the search bar
zh_TW: 切換顯示搜尋列

[ctx: @title:window document properties]
en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的屬性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Vocabulary Collection
zh_TW: 開啟字彙收藏

en: Open in practice &mode
zh_TW: 以練習模式開啟(&M)

en: The vocabulary collection is locked by another process.  You can open the file if you take over the lock, but you will lose any changes from the other process.
    
    Do you want to take over the lock?
zh_TW: 此字彙收藏已被其他行程鎖定。您可以移除鎖定並開啟檔案，但是其他行程所做的所有變更將會遺失。
    
    您要移除鎖定嗎？

en: Take Over Lock
zh_TW: 移除鎖定

en: Opening collection "%1" resulted in an error: %2
zh_TW: 開啟收藏 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Collection
zh_TW: 開啟收藏

en: Vocabulary is modified.
    
    Save file before exit?
zh_TW: 字彙已改變。
    
    退出前要儲存檔案嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Downloaded Vocabulary Collection
zh_TW: 開啟下載好的字彙收藏

en: File "%1" is locked by another process.  You can save to the file if you take over the lock, but you will lose any changes from the other process.
    
    Do you want to take over the lock?
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 已被其他行程鎖定。您可以儲存檔案，但是其他行程所做的變更將會遺失。
    
    您要儲存檔案嗎？

en: Writing file "%1" resulted in an error: %2
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Vocabulary As
zh_TW: 字彙另存為

en: <qt>The file<p><b>%1</b></p>already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案<br/><b>%1</b><br/>已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？</qt>

[ctx: @info:status saving a file]
en: Saving %1
zh_TW: 正在儲存 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, licenseComboBox)
en: Public Domain
zh_TW: 公開領域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, languageGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxLanguages)
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: A Second Language
zh_TW: 第二語言

en: Lesson 1
zh_TW: 課程 1

en: Could not open vocabulary collection "%1"
zh_TW: 無法開啟字彙收藏 "%1"

en: You cannot start to practice when the known language is the same as the language to learn.
zh_TW: 當已知語言與要學習的語言一樣時，無法開始練習。

en: Select languages
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Download New Vocabularies...
zh_TW: 下載新字彙...

en: Downloads new vocabulary collections
zh_TW: 下載新字彙收藏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (practiceToolBar)
en: Practice Toolbar
zh_TW: 練習工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (statisticsToolBar)
en: Statistics Toolbar
zh_TW: 統計工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (practiceSummaryToolBar)
en: Practice Summary Toolbar
zh_TW: 練習摘要工具列

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: All comparison forms were right.
zh_TW: 所有的比較級都是正確的。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong absolute form when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (the base form of the adjective is wrong)]
en: "%1" is the wrong word.
zh_TW: "%1" 是錯誤的。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong comparison forms when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (good, better, best)]
en: Both comparison forms (comparative and superlative) are wrong.
zh_TW: 兩種比較級（比較級與最高級）都是錯誤的。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong comparison forms when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (second form wrong - better)]
en: The comparative is wrong.
zh_TW: 比較級是錯誤的。

[ctx: the user entered the wrong comparison forms when practicing comparison forms of adjectives (third form wrong - best)]
en: The superlative is wrong.
zh_TW: 最高級是錯誤的。

en: Enter the comparison forms.
zh_TW: 輸入比較級。

en: Do not Care
zh_TW: 不考慮

en: 30 Min
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 2 Hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 4 Hours
zh_TW: 4 小時

en: 8 Hours
zh_TW: 8 小時

en: 12 Hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

en: 18 Hours
zh_TW: 18 小時

en: 1 Day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh_TW: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh_TW: 3 天

en: 4 Days
zh_TW: 4 天

en: 5 Days
zh_TW: 5 天

en: 6 Days
zh_TW: 6 天

en: 1 Week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: 2 Weeks
zh_TW: 2 週

en: 3 Weeks
zh_TW: 3 週

en: 4 Weeks
zh_TW: 4 週

en: 1 Month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: 2 Months
zh_TW: 2 個月

en: 3 Months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 4 Months
zh_TW: 4 個月

en: 5 Months
zh_TW: 5 個月

en: 6 Months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 10 Months
zh_TW: 10 個月

en: 12 Months
zh_TW: 12 個月

en: Illogical blocking times.
zh_TW: 無意義的封存時間。

en: The time for level %1 should be lower than the time for level %2.
zh_TW: 等級 %1 的時間不能低於等級 %2 的時間。

en: 
    Illogical expiration times.
zh_TW: 
    無意義的過期時間。

en: 
    Illogical blocking vs. expiration times.
zh_TW: 
    無意義的封存、過期時間組合。

en: The blocking time at level %1 should be lower than the expiration time.
zh_TW: 等級 %1 的封存時間不能低於過期時間。

en: Illogical Values
zh_TW: 無意義的數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev2)
en: Level &2:
zh_TW: 等級 2(&2)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev5)
en: Level &5:
zh_TW: 等級 5(&5)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev6)
en: Level &6:
zh_TW: 等級 6(&6)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Expire)
en: E&xpiring
zh_TW: 過期(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Block)
en: Bl&ocking
zh_TW: 封存(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev4)
en: Level &4:
zh_TW: 等級 4(&4)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev7)
en: Level &7:
zh_TW: 等級 7(&7)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev1)
en: Level &1:
zh_TW: 等級 1(&1)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_lev3)
en: Level &3:
zh_TW: 等級 3(&3)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do not practice vocabulary that has been asked within:
zh_TW: 不要練習已經於此問過的字彙：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Vocabulary drops one grade after this much time:
zh_TW: 字彙經過多久後會掉一級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComparisonIncludeAdjective)
en: Include Adjectives
zh_TW: 引入形容詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComparisonIncludeAdverb)
en: Include Adverbs
zh_TW: 引入副詞

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Practice
zh_TW: 設定練習

[ctx: @title:group Configure general settings for practicing vocabulary, short title in config dialog.]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Configure general settings for practicing vocabulary.]
en: General Practice Settings
zh_TW: 一般練習設定

[ctx: @title:group vocabulary can be set to be blocked for a certain amount of time]
en: Blocking
zh_TW: 封存

en: Blocking Settings
zh_TW: 封存設定

[ctx: @title:group ignore vocabulary based on some properties like word type]
en: Thresholds
zh_TW: 下限

en: Threshold Settings
zh_TW: 下限設定

[ctx: @title:group Configure specific settings for practicing vocabulary, short title in config dialog.]
en: Specific
zh_TW: 指定

[ctx: Configure specific settings for practicing vocabulary.]
en: Specific Practice Settings
zh_TW: 指定練習設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Correction
zh_TW: 修正

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreAccentMistakes)
en: Answers with wrong accents are still counted as correct.
zh_TW: 即使重音錯誤也仍然視為正確答案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreAccentMistakes)
en: Ignore accents
zh_TW: 忽略重音

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreCapitalizationMistakes)
en: Any captitalization in the answer is counted as correct.
zh_TW: 即使大小寫弄錯也視為正確答案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreCapitalizationMistakes)
en: Ignore capitalization
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnorePunctuationMistakes)
en: Any punctuation mistake in the answer is counted as correct.
zh_TW: 即使標點弄錯也視為正確答案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnorePunctuationMistakes)
en: Ignore punctuation
zh_TW: 忽略標點

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHints)
en: During the practice you can use the hint button to see parts of the solution.
zh_TW: 練習期間您可以用「提示」按鍵來看部份的答案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHints)
en: Enable hints
zh_TW: 開啟提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Images and Sound
zh_TW: 影像與聲音

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FlashcardsFrontImage)
en: During the practice, images are shown for the question.
zh_TW: 練習期間，問題中會顯示影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FlashcardsFrontImage)
en: Image for question
zh_TW: 問題影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FlashcardsBackImage)
en: During the practice, images are shown for the solution.
zh_TW: 練習期間，解答會顯示影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FlashcardsBackImage)
en: Image for solution
zh_TW: 解答影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowImageInsteadOfWord)
en: Allow using images instead of words in flashcards.
zh_TW: 在閃卡中允許使用影像而非文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowImageInsteadOfWord)
en: Allow images instead of words
zh_TW: 允許使用影像而非文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PracticeSoundEnabled)
en: Enable playing of pronunciation sound files during the practice.
zh_TW: 練習期間開啟播放發音檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: By default you are asked to enter synonyms until you enter the one that is associated directly with the current word. With this option enabled any synonym is accepted.
zh_TW: 預設您會被要求輸入同義字，直到您輸入了一個與目前單字直接相關的單字。開啟此選項的話，任何同義字都會被接受。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CountSynonymsAsCorrect)
en: Accept any synonym
zh_TW: 接受任何同義字

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Max session size:
zh_TW: 最大工作階段大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Max number of new words:
zh_TW: 最大新單字數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MultipleChoiceWordTypeConsistancy)
en: When creating multiple choice practices, try to show answers of the same word type.
zh_TW: 建立多選練習題時，試著顯示相同單字型態的答案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MultipleChoiceWordTypeConsistancy)
en: Use choices of the same word type
zh_TW: 使用同一個檔字型態的選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Number of choices:
zh_TW: 選項數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Only practice vocabulary that fulfills the following conditions:
zh_TW: 只練習符合以下狀況的字彙：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: At least
zh_TW: 最少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: At most
zh_TW: 最多

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Grade:
zh_TW: 等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Times practiced:
zh_TW: 練習次數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Answered incorrectly:
zh_TW: 答錯了：

en: All conjugation forms were right.
zh_TW: 所有的變化形都是正確的。

[ctx: You did not get the conjugation forms right.]
en: You answered %1 conjugation form correctly. | You answered %1 conjugation forms correctly.
zh_TW[0]: 您答對了 %1 個變化形。

en: Enter all conjugation forms.
zh_TW: 輸入所有的變化形。

en: Choose the right article for "%1"
zh_TW: 選擇 %1 的正確冠詞

[ctx: @label the gender of the word: masculine]
en: %1 is masculine
zh_TW: %1 是雄性詞

[ctx: @label the gender of the word: feminine]
en: %1 is feminine
zh_TW: %1 是雌性詞

[ctx: @label the gender of the word: neuter]
en: %1 is neuter
zh_TW: %1 是中性詞

[ctx: Display of the current unit during practice]
en: Unit: %1
zh_TW: 單元：%1

en: New word
zh_TW: 新增單字

[ctx: Display of the current confidence level during practice, 1st param is either initial or long term]
en: %1, confidence %2
zh_TW: %1，自信等級 %2

en: initial
zh_TW: 初始

en: long term
zh_TW: 長期

en: You answered correctly %2 of a total of %1 word.
    You are %3% done. | You answered correctly %2 of a total of %1 words.
    You are %3% done.
zh_TW[0]: 您在 %1 個單字中答對了 %2 個。
    您已完成 %3%。

en: Rendering...
zh_TW: 繪製中...

en: LaTeX error.
zh_TW: LaTeX 錯誤。

en: You revealed the answer by using too many hints.
zh_TW: 您用了太多次提示了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, answerLaterButton)
en: Skip this word for now and ask again later
zh_TW: 目前跳過此單字，稍後再問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, answerLaterButton)
en: Answer Later
zh_TW: 稍後回答

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hintButton)
en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, continueButton)
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, countAsWrongButton)
en: I Did not Know it
zh_TW: 我不知道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, countAsCorrectButton)
en: I Knew it
zh_TW: 我知道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, absoluteLabel)
en: absolute
zh_TW: 原形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comparativeLabel)
en: comparative
zh_TW: 比較級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: superlative
zh_TW: 最高級

en: Stop Practice
zh_TW: 停止練習

en: Stop practicing
zh_TW: 停止練習

en: Change answer to right/wrong
zh_TW: 變更答案為對/錯

en: When you answered, Parley will display that the answer was right or wrong.
    This shortcut changes how the answer is counted.
zh_TW: 當您回答以後，Parley 會顯示此答案是正確或錯誤。
    此捷徑會變更這個答案會被歸為對或錯。

[ctx: number of words, minutes, seconds]
en: You practiced %1 in %2 and %3.
zh_TW: 您已練習了 %1 個字，花了 %2 分 %3 秒。

en: one word | %1 words
zh_TW[0]: %1 個字

en: one minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: one second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Practice Overview
zh_TW: 練習概觀

en: Switch to the Practice Overview page
zh_TW: 切換到練習概觀頁面

en: HTML Files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: OpenDocument text files
zh_TW: OpenDocument 文字檔

en: Practice results
zh_TW: 練習結果

en: Answered questions: %1
zh_TW: 回答的問題數：%1

en: Correct answers: %1
zh_TW: 答對的問題數：%1

en: Wrong answers: %1
zh_TW: 答錯的問題數：%1

en: <b>Attempts</b>
zh_TW: <b>嘗試</b>

en: <b>Question</b>
zh_TW: <b>問題</b>

en: <b>Correct answer</b>
zh_TW: <b>正確答案</b>

en: <b>Your errors</b>
zh_TW: <b>您的錯誤</b>

en: Could not write to %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %1

en: Could not write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Solution
zh_TW: 答案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Your Answer
zh_TW: 您的答案

en: The vocabulary collection contains fewer than two languages.
zh_TW: 將目前的字彙收藏包含兩種以下的語言。

en: Could not start practice
zh_TW: 無法開始練習

en: This answer will be counted as correct.
    Words will only be counted as correct if they are answered correctly on the first attempt.
zh_TW: 此答案會被視為正確。
    只有在第一次回答就正確的字，才會被視為正確。

en: Count this answer as wrong
zh_TW: 此答案被視為錯誤

en: This answer will be counted as wrong.
    Words will only be counted as correct if they are answered correctly on the first attempt.
zh_TW: 此答案會被視為錯誤。
    只有在第一次回答就正確的字，才會被視為正確。

en: Count this answer as correct
zh_TW: 此答案視為正確

[ctx: test results]
en: %1 % correct
zh_TW: 答對率 %1 %

[ctx: test results]
en: %1 % wrong
zh_TW: 答錯率 %1 %

[ctx: test results]
en: %1 % not answered
zh_TW: 未回答率 %1 %

en: Answered correctly on the first attempt: %1 of %2 (%3 %)
zh_TW: 第一次嘗試就答對：%1 / %2 （%3 %）

en: Answered wrong on the first attempt: %1 of %2 (%3 %)
zh_TW: 第一次嘗試答錯：%1 / %2 （%3 %）

en: Not answered during this practice: %1 of %2 (%3 %)
zh_TW: 這次練習沒有回答：%1 / %2（%3 %）

en: Your answer was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是錯的。

en: Your answer was a synonym. Please enter another word with the same translation.
zh_TW: 您的答案是一個同義詞。請輸入另一個意思相同的字。

en: Your answer was an already entered synonym.
zh_TW: 您的答案是一個已經輸入的同義詞。

en: Your answer was a synonym and your punctuation was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是同義詞，而且標點錯了。

en: Your answer was a synonym and your capitalization was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是同義詞，而且大小寫錯了。

en: Your answer was a synonym and accents were wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是同義詞，而且重音錯了。

en: Your answer was a synonym.
zh_TW: 您的答案是一個同義詞。

en: Your answer was wrong as punctuation mistakes are not accepted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的答案是錯的，因為標點不同不被接受。請再試一次。

en: Your answer was wrong as capitalization mistakes are not accepted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的答案是錯的，因為大小寫不同不被接受。請再試一次。

en: Your answer was wrong as accent mistakes are not accepted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的答案是錯的，因為重音不同不被接受。請再試一次。

en: Your answer was wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的答案是錯的。請再試一次。

en: Your answer was right, but your punctuation was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，但是標點錯了。

en: Your answer was right, but your capitalization was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，但是大小寫錯了。

en: Your answer was right, but accents were wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，但是重音錯了。

en: Your answer was right.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try and your punctuation was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，不過試了幾次才答對，而且標點錯了。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try and your capitalization was wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，不過試了幾次才答對，而且大小寫錯了。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try and accents were wrong.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，不過試了幾次才答對，而且重音寫錯了。

en: Your answer was right... but not on the first try.
zh_TW: 您的答案是對的，不過試了幾次才答對。

en: The solution starts with: %1
zh_TW: 解答開始於：%1

en: Synonym:
zh_TW: 同義詞：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tiltle_group)
en: General Document Properties
zh_TW: 一般文件屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, titleLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, authorLineEdit)
en: A title for your document.
zh_TW: 您的文件的標題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author)
en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author_2)
en: E&mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactLineEdit)
en: A way to contact you (email or a webpage).
zh_TW: 聯絡您的方法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_remark)
en: &Comment:
zh_TW: 註解(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTextEdit, commentTextEdit)
en: Any additional information.
zh_TW: 任何附加屬性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cate&gory:
zh_TW: 類別(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: A general category into which your document belongs.
zh_TW: 您的文件屬於哪種類別。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Anatomy
zh_TW: 解剖學

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: Test Preparation
zh_TW: 測試準備

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_license)
en: &License:
zh_TW: 授權(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, licenseComboBox)
en: The license under which your document will be.
    If you consider contributing your file to KDE in the future, an appropriate license is required.
zh_TW: 您的文件的授權。
    如果您打算貢獻您的文件給 KDE，就需要適當的授權。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, licenseComboBox)
en: GPLv2+ (GNU General Public License version 2 or later)
zh_TW: GPLv2+（通用公共授權第 2 版或以後的版本）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_language_1)
en: &First language:
zh_TW: 第一語言(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_language_2)
en: &Second language:
zh_TW: 第二語言(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, grammarCheckBox)
en: &Setup grammar details
zh_TW: 設定文法詳情(&S)

[ctx: Attept to download grammar properties for the selected languages]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, downloadGrammarCheckBox)
en: Download grammar
zh_TW: 下載文法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConjugationTenses), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Selected tenses for conjugation practice.
zh_TW: 選取的動詞時態練習。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VisibleColumns), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Visible columns in the main editor window.
zh_TW: 主編輯視窗裡的可見欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CollapsedStatisticsViewItems), group (Document $(fileurl)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CollapsedStatisticsViewItems), group (Document $(fileurl))
en: Collapsed tree view items of statistics view window.
zh_TW: 統計顯示視窗的折疊樹狀顯示項目

[ctx: CSV separator]
en: >= 2 SPACES
zh_TW: >= 2 空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Open/Save
zh_TW: 開啟/儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoOpenLast)
en: Always open the collection that was active when quitting Parley
zh_TW: 離開 Parley 時總是開啟作用中的收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoOpenLast)
en: When this option is checked, the last active collection will be loaded automatically when starting Parley instead of showing the welcome screen.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，啟動 Parley 時會自動載入上次的收藏，而不是顯示歡迎畫面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoOpenLast)
en: Always load the last opened collection on start
zh_TW: 啟動時總是載入上次開啟的收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoBackup)
en: Allow automatic saving of your work
zh_TW: 允許自動儲存您的工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoBackup)
en: Your work will be automatically saved if you check this option
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會自動儲存您的工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave)
en: &Save vocabularies automatically on close and quit
zh_TW: 關閉與離開時自動儲存字彙(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoBackup)
en: &Create a backup every
zh_TW: 自動建立備份時間(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBackupInterva)
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_sep)
en: Sep&arator for text file import/export (CSV):
zh_TW: 文字檔匯入匯出時的分隔符（CSV）(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SeparatorCombo)
en: Choose which separator you want to use to separate your data when importing and exporting text.
zh_TW: 選擇您在匯入與匯出文字時要分隔資料用的分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SeparatorCombo)
en: Choose the separator to use to divide the parts of an expression when importing or exporting data as text.
zh_TW: 選擇以文字匯入與匯出資料時，用於區分表示式的分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SmartAppend)
en: &Append new rows automatically when editing
zh_TW: 編輯時自動將新列附加上去(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Themes...
zh_TW: 取得新的主題(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Theme Details
zh_TW: 主題詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Languages
zh_TW: 編輯語言

en: Add language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Remove language
zh_TW: 刪除語言

en: New Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

[ctx: Edit language properties]
en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的屬性

en: Really delete language: %1?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除語言 %1 嗎？

en: Remove Language
zh_TW: 刪除語言

en: No KDE keyboard selector found.
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 鍵盤選擇器。

en: Tense Name
zh_TW: 時態名稱

en: Enter name of tense:
zh_TW: 輸入時態名稱：

en: The selected user defined tense could not be deleted
    because it is in use.
zh_TW: 不能刪除這個使用者定義的時態
    因為它正使用中。

en: Deleting Tense Description
zh_TW: 刪除時態說明

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keyboardLayoutLabel)
en: Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadGrammarButton)
en: &Download grammar
zh_TW: 下載文法(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, spellcheckerLabel)
en: Spell checker:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localeSelectionLabel)
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel_2)
en: Font (practice):
zh_TW: 字型（練習）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel_3)
en: Font (editor):
zh_TW: 字型（編輯器）：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Articles
zh_TW: 冠詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Definite
zh_TW: 定冠詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Indefinite
zh_TW: 不定冠詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_label_2)
en: &Male:
zh_TW: 雄性(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, female_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, female_label_2)
en: &Female:
zh_TW: 雌性(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, natural_label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, natural_label_2)
en: &Neutral:
zh_TW: 中性(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Personal Pronouns
zh_TW: 人稱代名詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pers1_label)
en: &1. Person:
zh_TW: 第一人稱(&1)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pers2_label)
en: &2. Person:
zh_TW: 第二人稱(&2)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pers3_label)
en: 3. Person:
zh_TW: 第三人稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, male_c_label)
en: M&ale:
zh_TW: 雄性(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, female_c_label)
en: F&emale:
zh_TW: 雌性(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, natural_c_label)
en: Neu&ter:
zh_TW: 中性(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dualCheckBox)
en: Dual conjugations
zh_TW: 複數型詞形變化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, neutralCheckBox)
en: A neutral conjugation form exists
zh_TW: 已存在一中性的動詞變化表單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, maleFemaleDifferCheckBox)
en: Male/female have different conjugations
zh_TW: 雄性與雌性有不同的動詞變化

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Tenses
zh_TW: 時態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyButton)
en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardLayout), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardLayout), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Keyboard layout for this locale
zh_TW: 此語言的鍵盤佈局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SpellChecker), group (Locale $(locale)) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SpellChecker), group (Locale $(locale))
en: Spell checker for this language
zh_TW: 此語言的拼字檢查器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeFont), group (Locale $(locale))
en: The font used during practice
zh_TW: 練習時使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EditorFont), group (Locale $(locale))
en: The font used in the editor
zh_TW: 編輯器內使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cleanUpButton)
en: &Clean Up
zh_TW: 清理(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: Theme to use for practice and welcome screen
zh_TW: 用於練習與歡迎畫面的主題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumPreSetting), group (General)
en: Number of stored setting profiles
zh_TW: 儲存的設定檔數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmartAppend), group (General)
en: If true, when using the entry dialog, new rows will be appended as needed
zh_TW: 若為真，則在使用項目對話框時，會在需要時附加新列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Separator), group (General)
en: This sets the separator used when copying/pasting text, default is Tab
zh_TW: 此選項設定複製/貼上文字時使用的分隔符號，預設為 Tab

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EntriesPerLesson), group (General)
en: The number of entries per unit
zh_TW: 每個單元中的項目數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoOpenLast), group (General)
en: If true, on each application start the last opened file will be loaded
zh_TW: 若為真，則每次啟動應用程式時，會載入上次開啟的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSave), group (General)
en: If true, vocabularies are automatically saved on close and exit
zh_TW: 若為真，則在關閉與離開時自動儲存字彙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoBackup), group (General)
en: If true, a backup is saved every BackupTime minutes
zh_TW: 若為真，則會固定時間備份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupTime), group (General)
en: Time interval between two automatic backups
zh_TW: 兩次自動備份的間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FlashcardsFrontImage), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Show images on the front of the flashcard.
zh_TW: 在閃卡前面顯示影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FlashcardsBackImage), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Show images on the back of the flashcard.
zh_TW: 在閃卡後面顯示影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Block), group (PracticeOptions)
en: In Blocking Query Tab Dialog, if checked then the Query is blocked
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則查詢會等到有結果才離開

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Expire), group (PracticeOptions)
en: In Blocking Query Tab Dialog, if checked then the Query accepts an expiring time
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則可以設定查詢的逾時時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TestOrderLesson), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Append new vocabulary in a collection in order of their units. Note that this will not be a hard transition, but a slow mix from one unit to the next.
zh_TW: 根據單元順序將新字彙附加到收藏中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TestNumberOfEntries), group (PracticeOptions)
en: The number of entries that are practiced at the same time. If one of these is answered correctly another entry will be appended.
zh_TW: 要同時練習的項目數。如果這些項目中的一個答對了，另一個項目就會被附加上去。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SwapDirection), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Swap direction randomly
zh_TW: 隨機交換方向

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeTimeout), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Limit the time for the user to answer in a test.
zh_TW: 在測驗中限制使用者的答題時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeTimeoutMode), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Show - show the solution after the given time; Continue - go to the next question after the given time.
zh_TW: 顯示─在指定時間後顯示解答。並且在時間到了之後跳到下一題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeTimeoutTimePerAnswer), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Maximum time allowed to answer.
zh_TW: 允許答題的最長時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Suggestions), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable suggestion lists in written practice.
zh_TW: 在書寫練習中開啟建議清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHints), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable the showing of hints.
zh_TW: 若開啟則顯示提示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreAccentMistakes), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Count answers as right when only the accentuation is wrong.
zh_TW: 如果只有重音部份錯誤，也算做答對。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreCapitalizationMistakes), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Count answers as right when only the capitalization is wrong.
zh_TW: 如果只有大小寫部份錯誤，也算做答對。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnorePunctuationMistakes), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Count answers as right when only the punctuation is wrong.
zh_TW: 如果只有標點部份錯誤，也算做答對。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitTranslations), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations in written practice.
zh_TW: 在書寫練習中分離翻譯。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Periods), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at periods.
zh_TW: 依句點分離翻譯。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Colons), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at colons.
zh_TW: 依冒號分離翻譯。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Semicolons), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at semicolons.
zh_TW: 依分號分離翻譯。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Commas), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Split translations at commas.
zh_TW: 依逗號分離翻譯。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMore), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable Show More button to reveal parts of the solution in written practice.
zh_TW: 開啟「顯示更多」按鍵以在書寫練習中顯示部份的解答。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkipKnownEnabled), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable Skip (I Know It) button in written practice.
zh_TW: 在書寫練習中開啟「略過」（「我知道了」）按鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CountSynonymsAsCorrect), group (PracticeOptions)
en: When the synonym instead of the word was entered, does it count as correct?
zh_TW: 當輸入同義字時，是否要計為正確？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeImagesEnabled), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable image display in the practice dialogs.
zh_TW: 在練習對話框中開啟影像顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeSoundEnabled), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Enable sound playback in the practice dialogs.
zh_TW: 在練習對話框中開啟音效播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowImageInsteadOfWord), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Allow using images instead of words in flashcards. This will only be done if there is no word in the entry.
zh_TW: 在閃卡中允許使用影像而非文字。這只有在項目中沒有單字時才能使用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SessionMaxSize), group (PracticeOptions)
en: The maximum number of words that will be practiced in a training session.
zh_TW: 在訓練課程中最大的練習單字數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SessionMaxNewWords), group (PracticeOptions)
en: The maximum number of new (untrained) words that will be used in a training session.
zh_TW: 在訓練課程中最大的新的（未練習的）單字數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SessionLimitWordsInitialPhase), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Limit the number of words in the initial phase.
zh_TW: 限制初始狀態的單字數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SessionMaxWordsInitialPhase), group (PracticeOptions)
en: The maximum number of words in the initial phase. If this limit is exceeded, no new words will be introduced.
zh_TW: 初始狀態最大單字數。如果超過此限制，則不會再加入新單字。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MultipleChoiceWordTypeConsistancy), group (PracticeOptions)
en: Use the same word type as the solution for the incorrect answers in a multiple choice practice.
zh_TW: 在多重選擇題練習時，以相同的單字型態做為答錯題目的解答

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumberMultipleChoiceAnswers), group (PracticeOptions)
en: How many answers are provided for a multiple choice question, including the correct answer.
zh_TW: 多重選擇題中，要提供多少個選項，包括正確答案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSearch), group (Appearance)
en: Toggle display of the search bar.
zh_TW: 切換顯示搜尋列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSublessonentries), group (Appearance)
en: When enabled a unit also shows entries from its subunits.
zh_TW: 開啟單元時，也會顯示子單元的項目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TableLessonColumnVisible), group (Appearance)
en: Show/hide the unit column.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏單元欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TableActiveColumnVisible), group (Appearance)
en: Show/hide the active column.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏目前項目欄位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LessonEditingSelection), group (Appearance)
en: Select which units are displayed for editing
zh_TW: 選擇您要顯示哪些要編輯的單元

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowSplitter), group (Appearance)
en: How the main window is divided.
zh_TW: 主視窗如何分割。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font used in the vocabulary table
zh_TW: 字彙表中要使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IPAFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font used for phonetics
zh_TW: 音標使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentCol), group (Appearance)
en: Currently selected column
zh_TW: 目前選取的欄位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentRow), group (Appearance)
en: Currently selected row
zh_TW: 目前選取的列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GradeColor), group (Appearance)
en: Color used to display the confidence levels
zh_TW: 用於顯示自信等級的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreGradeColor), group (Appearance)
en: Color used to display the early confidence levels
zh_TW: 用於顯示早期自信等級的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InvalidUnitColor), group (Appearance) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_InvalidUnitColor)
en: Color used to display invalid units
zh_TW: 用於顯示不合法單元的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMinimumTimesAsked), group (Thresholds)
en: The entry must have been asked at least this often to be included in the practice.
zh_TW: 此項目至少要被詢問多少次才列入練習。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMaximumTimesAsked), group (Thresholds)
en: The entry must have been asked at most this often to be included in the practice.
zh_TW: 此項目最多要被詢問多少次才列入練習。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMinimumWrongCount), group (Thresholds)
en: The entry must have been answered incorrectly at least this often to be included in the practice.
zh_TW: 此項目至少要答錯多少次才列入練習。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMaximumWrongCount), group (Thresholds)
en: The entry must have been answered incorrectly at most this often to be included in the practice.
zh_TW: 此項目最多要答錯多少次才列入練習。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMinimumGrade), group (Thresholds)
en: The entry must have at least this confidence level to be included in the practice (0..7).
zh_TW: 此項目至少要自信等級多少才列入練習（0-7）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMaximumGrade), group (Thresholds)
en: The entry must have at most this confidence level to be included in the practice (0..7).
zh_TW: 此項目最多要自信等級多少才列入練習（0-7）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WordTypesInPracticeEnabled), group (Thresholds)
en: Only selected word types will be included in practice.
zh_TW: 只有選取的單字型態才列入練習。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds)
en: Selected word types for practices.
zh_TW: 已選取要練習的單字型態。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubWordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SubWordTypesInPractice), group (Thresholds)
en: Selected sub word types for practices.
zh_TW: 已選取要練習的單字子型態。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LearningLanguage), group (PracticeManager)
en: The language that you are learning.
zh_TW: 學習中的語言。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KnownLanguage), group (PracticeManager)
en: The language that you know already.
zh_TW: 您已學會的語言。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSolutionAfterAnswer), group (PracticeManager)
en: Show the solution after an answer was given.
zh_TW: 在回答後顯示解答。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSolutionAfterAnswerTime), group (PracticeManager)
en: The time the solution is shown (seconds). 0 is unlimited.
zh_TW: 顯示解答的時間（秒）。0 表示不限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeMode), group (PracticeManager)
en: The practice method that is currently selected.
zh_TW: 目前選取的練習方法。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeDirection), group (PracticeManager)
en: The practice mode that is currently selected.
zh_TW: 目前選取的練習模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlockItem$(Grade)), group (PracticeManager)
en: Amount of time different confidence levels should be blocked
zh_TW: 不同自信等級要停滯的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpireItem$(Grade)), group (PracticeManager)
en: Amount of time after which different confidence levels should expire
zh_TW: 不同自信等級的逾時時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberPracticeDirection), group (PracticeManager)
en: If true, the practice direction for each practice mode is stored.
zh_TW: 若為真，每個練習模式的練習方向都會被儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RememberPracticeDirection), group (PracticeManager)
en: Should the practice direction for each practice mode be stored?
zh_TW: 每個練習模式的練習方向是否應被儲存？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PracticeDirectionsByPracticeMode), group (PracticeManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PracticeDirectionsByPracticeMode), group (PracticeManager)
en: Stored values of practice direction for each practice mode.
zh_TW: 儲存每個練習模式的練習方向。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProvidersUrl), group (KNewStuff)
en: The Providers path for Parley
zh_TW: Parley 提供者路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InstallationCommand), group (KNewStuff)
en: The command used to start a downloaded vocabulary
zh_TW: 用於啟動下載字彙的指令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InstallPath), group (KNewStuff)
en: The folder where downloaded vocabularies are saved by default
zh_TW: 下載的字彙預設放在哪個資料夾

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: title:window general settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Settings
zh_TW: 檢視設定

en: Online Translations
zh_TW: 線上翻譯

en: Online Translation Services
zh_TW: 線上翻譯服務

en: translate-shell is available.
zh_TW: translate-shell 可用。

en: translate-shell executable could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 translate-shell 執行檔。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxInstalledStatus)
en: Translation Shell Integration
zh_TW: 翻譯殼層 (Translation Shell) 整合

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Run Interactive Functionality Test
zh_TW: 執行互動式功能測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: The interaction test request translation of English word "parley" into German.
zh_TW: 互動測試會要求翻譯英文單字 "parley" 成德文。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonRunTest)
en: Start online test
zh_TW: 開始線上測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_IPAFont)
en: Specify which font to use for displaying pronunciations using phonetic symbols.
zh_TW: 指定音標符號使用的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, IPAFontLabel)
en: &Pronunciation symbols font:
zh_TW: 音標字型(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gradeColorLabel)
en: Base color for displaying grades:
zh_TW: 顯示等級的基礎顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GradeColor)
en: Color used to display the progress
zh_TW: 用於顯示進度的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GradeColor)
en: Click here to change the color used to display the progress.
zh_TW: 點選這裡改變顯示進度的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_PreGradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_InvalidUnitColor)
en: &Base
zh_TW: 基礎(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, preGradeColorLabel)
en: Color for displaying early progress:
zh_TW: 顯示早期進度的基礎顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_PreGradeColor)
en: Color used to display the early progress
zh_TW: 用於顯示早期進度的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_PreGradeColor)
en: Click here to change the color used to display the early progress.
zh_TW: 點選這裡改變顯示早期進度的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, invalidUnitColorLabel)
en: Color used to display the grades:
zh_TW: 用於顯示等級的顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_InvalidUnitColor)
en: Click here to change the color used to display invalid units.
zh_TW: 點選這裡改變顯示不合法單元的顏色。

en: Remove confidence levels from this unit
zh_TW: 從此單元中移除自信等級

en: Remove confidence levels from this unit and all sub-units
zh_TW: 從此單元與所有子單元中移除自信等級

en: Remove confidence level from this unit and all sub-units
zh_TW: 從此單元與所有子單元中移除自信等級

en: Progress gradients
zh_TW: 進度漸層

en: Early progress
zh_TW: 早期進度

en: Not Practiced
zh_TW: 尚未練習

en: Invalid Entries
zh_TW: 不合法的項目

[ctx: adjective, The word has been properly and fully learned by the user]
en: Fully learned
zh_TW: 已完全學習

[ctx: adjective, The word has not even been practiced once by the user]
en: Not practiced
zh_TW: 尚未練習

en: Known to Learning
zh_TW: 已知到學習

en: Learning to Known
zh_TW: 學習到已知

en: Mixed Directions
zh_TW: 混合方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Language to Learn
zh_TW: 要學習的語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Known Language
zh_TW: 已知的語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxPracticeMode)
en: Practice Mode
zh_TW: 練習模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flashCard)
en: Flash Cards
zh_TW: 閃卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mixedLetters)
en: Mixed &Letters
zh_TW: 混合字母(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, multipleChoice)
en: M&ultiple Choice
zh_TW: 多重選擇(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, written)
en: Wri&tten
zh_TW: 已寫入(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, exampleSentence)
en: E&xample Sentences
zh_TW: 例句(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, gender)
en: &Gender of Nouns
zh_TW: 名詞性別(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, conjugations)
en: Co&njugations
zh_TW: 詞形變化(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxPracticeDirection)
en: Practice Direction
zh_TW: 練習方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberPracticeDirection)
en: Remember for each Practice Mode
zh_TW: 記住每個練習模式

[ctx: Confidence level in language, table header]
en: Confidence (%1)
zh_TW: 自信等級 (%1)
