Partclone 0.2.51 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: 
    %80c
    Elapsed: %s, Remaining: %s, Completed: %6.2f%%
zh_CN: 
    %80c
    经过：%s, 剩余： %s, 完成：%6.2f%%

en: 
    %80c
    Elapsed: %s, Remaining: %s, Completed: 100.00%%
zh_CN: 
    %80c
    经过：%s, 剩余： %s, 完成：100.00%%

en: 
    Total Time: %s,
zh_CN: 
    全部时间：%s,

en: Elapsed: %s Remaining: %s
zh_CN: 经过：%s  剩余： %s

en: Current Block: %llu  Total Block: %llu
zh_CN: 當前塊：%llu 總塊：%llu

en: Total Time: %s Remaining: %s
zh_CN: 全部时间：%s 剩余时间: %s

en: Starting to check image (%s)
zh_CN: 开始检查镜像 (%s)

en: Starting to clone device (%s) to image (%s)
zh_CN: 开始备份 装置 (%s) 到 镜像 (%s)

en: Starting to restore image (%s) to device (%s)
zh_CN: 开始恢复 镜像 (%s) 到 装置 (%s)

en: Starting to back up device (%s) to device (%s)
zh_CN: 开始备份 装置 (%s) 到 装置 (%s)

en: Starting to map device (%s) to domain log (%s)
zh_CN: 开始输出 装置 (%s)块 到 资料文件 (%s)

en: File system:  %s
zh_CN: 文件系统: %s

en: Device size:  %s = %llu Blocks
zh_CN: 装置大小: %s = %llu Blocks

en: Space in use: %s = %llu Blocks
zh_CN: 装置使用到空间: %s = %llu Blocks

en: Free Space:   %s = %llu Blocks
zh_CN: 剩余空间: %s = %llu Blocks

en: Block size:   %i Byte
zh_CN: 装置块大小: %i Byte

en: image format:    %04d
zh_CN: 圖像格式:    %04d

en: created on a:    %s
zh_CN: 創建於:    %s

en: with partclone:  %s
zh_CN: 使用部分克隆:  %s

en: %d bits platform
zh_CN: %d 位平台

en: bitmap mode:     %s
zh_CN: 位圖模式: %s

en: checksum size:   %s
zh_CN: 校驗和大小: %s

en: Partclone successfully checked the image (%s)
zh_CN: 检查镜像 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully cloned the device (%s) to the image (%s)
zh_CN: 备份 装置 (%s) 到 镜像 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully restored the image (%s) to the device (%s)
zh_CN: 恢复 镜像 (%s) 到 装置 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully cloned the device (%s) to the device (%s)
zh_CN: 备份 装置 (%s) 到 装置 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully mapped the device (%s) to the domain log (%s)
zh_CN: 输出装置 (%s) 块信息 到 数据文件 (%s) 完成
