Partclone 0.2.51 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: 
    %80c
    Elapsed: %s, Remaining: %s, Completed: %6.2f%%
zh_TW: 
    %80c
    經過：%s, 剩餘： %s, 完成：%6.2f%%

en: 
    %80c
    Elapsed: %s, Remaining: %s, Completed: 100.00%%
zh_TW: 
    %80c
    經過：%s, 剩餘： %s, 完成：100.00%%

en: 
    Total Time: %s,
zh_TW: 
    全部時間：%s,

en: Elapsed: %s Remaining: %s
zh_TW: 經過：%s  剩餘： %s

en: Total Time: %s Remaining: %s
zh_TW: 全部時間：%s 剩餘時間: %s

en: Starting to check image (%s)
zh_TW: 開始檢查印象檔 (%s)

en: Starting to clone device (%s) to image (%s)
zh_TW: 開始備份 裝置 (%s) 到 印象檔 (%s)

en: Starting to restore image (%s) to device (%s)
zh_TW: 開始還原 印象檔 (%s) 到 裝置 (%s)

en: Starting to back up device (%s) to device (%s)
zh_TW: 開始備份 裝置 (%s) 到 裝置 (%s)

en: Starting to map device (%s) to domain log (%s)
zh_TW: 開始輸出 裝置 (%s)區塊 到 資料檔 (%s)

en: File system:  %s
zh_TW: 檔案系統: %s

en: Block size:   %i Byte
zh_TW: 裝置區塊大小: %i Byte

en: Partclone successfully checked the image (%s)
zh_TW: 檢查印象檔 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully cloned the device (%s) to the image (%s)
zh_TW: 備份 裝置 (%s) 到 印象檔 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully restored the image (%s) to the device (%s)
zh_TW: 還原 印象檔 (%s) 到 裝置 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully cloned the device (%s) to the device (%s)
zh_TW: 備份 裝置 (%s) 到 裝置 (%s) 完成

en: Partclone successfully mapped the device (%s) to the domain log (%s)
zh_TW: 輸出裝置 (%s) 區塊資訊 到 資料檔 (%s) 完成
