parted 3.4.64.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (526 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 傳入 %2$s 之參數 %1$s 無效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 傳入 %2$s 之參數 %1$s 不明確

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的參數為：

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項模稜兩可

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項模稜兩可。可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識「%s%s」選項

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不允許傳入引數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要傳入引數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效選項 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 -- '%c'

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_TW: 「

en: '
zh_TW: 」

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 無符合項目

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式無效

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 定序字元無效

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 字元類型名稱無效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末尾反斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 向後參考無效

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [、[^、[:、[.，或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 不對稱的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 結束範圍無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 前置正規表示式無效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有上一個正規表示式

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 授權 GPLv3+：GNU GPL 第 3 或更新版本 <%s>。
    這是自由軟體：您可以自由變更及重新散佈。
    在法律准許之範圍內不附帶保證。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 等人編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲至：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 請將 %s 的臭蟲匯報至：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_TW: GNU 軟體用法的一般說明：<%s>

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Disk Image
zh_TW: 磁碟影像

en: Error opening %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時出錯：%s

en: Unable to open %s read-write (%s).  %s has been opened read-only.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以讀寫 (%s)。%s 已用唯讀的方式開啟。

en: %s during seek for read on %s
zh_TW: 在為讀取 %2$s 而呼叫 seek 時 %1$s

en: %s during read on %s
zh_TW: 在讀取 %2$s 期間 %1$s

en: Can't write to %s, because it is opened read-only.
zh_TW: 由於 %s 是以唯讀方式開啟，因此無法寫入。

en: %s during seek for write on %s
zh_TW: 在為寫入 %2$s 呼叫 seek 時 %1$s

en: %s during write on %s
zh_TW: 在寫入 %2$s 時 %1$s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試「%s --help」以獲得更多資訊。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [DEVICE]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [裝置]…

en: Inform the operating system about partition table changes.
    
      -d, --dry-run    do not actually inform the operating system
      -s, --summary    print a summary of contents
      -h, --help       display this help and exit
      -v, --version    output version information and exit
zh_TW: 通報作業系統關於分割表的變更。
    
      -d, --dry-run    並非真的通報作業系統
      -s, --summary    印出內容的概要
      -h, --help       顯示這個說明然後離開
      -v, --version    輸出版本資訊然後離開

en: 
    When no DEVICE is given, probe all partitions.
zh_TW: 
    如果沒有指定任何裝置，就探查所有分割區。

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    將錯誤回報給 <%s>。

en: Unable to open %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s。

en: Unable to probe store.
zh_TW: 無法偵測儲存裝置。

en: WARNING: the kernel failed to re-read the partition table on %s (%s).  As a result, it may not reflect all of your changes until after reboot.
zh_TW: 警告：內核無法重新讀取 %s (%s) 上的分割表。因此可能要重新啟動，才能反映您所有的更動。

en: Warning: unable to open %s (%s). As a result, it may not reflect all of your changes until after reboot.
zh_TW: 警告：無法開啟 %s (%s)。因此可能要重新啟動，才能反映您所有的更動。

en: Warning: failed to make translator go away on %s (%s). As a result, it may not reflect all of your changes until after reboot.
zh_TW: 警告：無法讓轉譯器 (translator) 離開 %s (%s)。因此可能要重新啟動，才能反映您所有的更動。

en: %s trying to sync %s to disk
zh_TW: %s 試圖將 %s 同步到磁碟上

en: Could not stat device %s - %s.
zh_TW: 無法對裝置 %s - %s 進行 stat 操作。

en: Unable to determine the dm type of %s.
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的 dm 型態。

en: Could not determine sector size for %s: %s.
    Using the default sector size (%lld).
zh_TW: 無法決定用於 %s:%s 的磁區大小。
    使用預設磁區大小 (%lld)。

en: Could not determine physical sector size for %s.
    Using the logical sector size (%lld).
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的實體磁區大小。
    將使用邏輯磁區大小 (%lld)。

en: Unable to determine the size of %s (%s).
zh_TW: 無法確定 %s (%s) 的大小。

en: Generic IDE
zh_TW: 一般 IDE

en: Could not get identity of device %s - %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取裝置 %s - %s 的標識

en: Device %s has multiple (%d) logical sectors per physical sector.
    GNU Parted supports this EXPERIMENTALLY for some special disk label/file system combinations, e.g. GPT and ext2/3.
    Please consult the web site for up-to-date information.
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 的每一物理磁區具有多個 (%d) 邏輯磁區。
    GNU Parted 對某些特定磁碟標籤/檔案系統組合還是[實驗性]支援，像是 GPT 和 ext2/3。
    請參照網頁以獲得最新的資訊。

en: Error initialising SCSI device %s - %s
zh_TW: 初始化 SCSI 裝置 %s - %s 時出錯

en: The device %s is so small that it cannot possibly store a file system or partition table.  Perhaps you selected the wrong device?
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 太小，因此可能無法儲存檔案系統或分割區表。 也許您選擇了錯誤的裝置？

en: Unable to determine geometry of file/device %s.  You should not use Parted unless you REALLY know what you're doing!
zh_TW: 無法決定檔案/裝置 %s 的幾何位置。您不應使用 Parted 除非您真的知道在做什麼！

en: Generic SD/MMC Storage Card
zh_TW: 通用 SD/MMC 記憶卡

en: NVMe Device
zh_TW: NVMe 裝置

en: DAC960 RAID controller
zh_TW: DAC960 RAID 控制器

en: Promise SX8 SATA Device
zh_TW: Promise SX8 SATA 裝置

en: ATA over Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 乙太網路 ATA 裝置

en: IBM S390 DASD drive
zh_TW: IBM S390 DASD 磁碟機

en: IBM iSeries Virtual DASD
zh_TW: IBM iSeries 虛擬 DASD

en: Compaq Smart Array
zh_TW: Compaq 智慧型陣列

en: NVDIMM Device
zh_TW: NVDIMM 裝置

en: ATARAID Controller
zh_TW: ATARAID 控制器

en: I2O Controller
zh_TW: I2O 控制器

en: User-Mode Linux UBD
zh_TW: 使用者模式 Linux UBD

en: Loopback device
zh_TW: 迴路裝置

en: Linux device-mapper (%s)
zh_TW: Linux 裝置映射程式 (%s)

en: Xen Virtual Block Device
zh_TW: Xen 虛擬區段裝置

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Virtio Block Device
zh_TW: Virtio 區塊裝置

en: Linux Software RAID Array
zh_TW: Linux 軟體 RAID 陣列

en: RAM Drive
zh_TW: RAM 磁碟機

en: ped_device_new()  Unsupported device type
zh_TW: ped_device_new()  不支援的裝置類型

en: Error fsyncing/closing %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案同步/關閉 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: %0.0send of file while reading %s
zh_TW: %0.0s 出現檔案結尾於讀取 %s 時

en: Error informing the kernel about modifications to partition %s -- %s.  This means Linux won't know about any changes you made to %s until you reboot -- so you shouldn't mount it or use it in any way before rebooting.
zh_TW: 通知核心關於分割區 %s -- %s 的修改時出錯。這意味著 Linux 在重新啟動之前無法知道您針對 %s 所作的任何修改 - 所以您也不能在重新啟動之前掛載或以任何方式使用它。

en: Unable to determine the start and length of %s.
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的起點和長度。

en: Partition(s) %s on %s have been written, but we have been unable to inform the kernel of the change, probably because it/they are in use.  As a result, the old partition(s) will remain in use.  You should reboot now before making further changes.
zh_TW: %2$s 上的分割區 %1$s 已被寫入，但是我們並無法將變更通報內核，或許是因為它/它們正在使用中，結果造成繼續使用舊的分割區。在進行進一步的變更之前，您應該立刻重新開機。

en: Can't have the end before the start! (start sector=%jd length=%jd)
zh_TW: 終點不可位於起點之前！(磁區起點=%jd 長度=%jd)

en: Attempt to write sectors %ld-%ld outside of partition on %s.
zh_TW: 試圖寫入 %3$s 上分割區之外的磁區 %1$ld-%2$ld。

en: checking for bad blocks
zh_TW: 檢查壞區塊

en: Backtrace has %d calls on stack:
zh_TW: 回溯區有 %d 個呼叫關於堆疊：

en: Assertion (%s) at %s:%d in function %s() failed.
zh_TW: 判定 (%s) 於 %s:%d 在函式 %s() 中失敗。

en: %s: unrecognised disk label
zh_TW: %s: 無法辨識的磁碟標籤

en: This libparted doesn't have write support for %s.  Perhaps it was compiled read-only.
zh_TW: 這個 libparted 不支援對 %s 的寫入操作。也許它是以唯讀方式編譯。

en: Partition %d is %s, but the file system is %s.
zh_TW: 分割區 %d 大小為 %s，但檔案系統大小為 %s。

en: Unknown disk flag, %d.
zh_TW: 不明的磁碟旗標，%d。

en: %s disk labels do not support extended partitions.
zh_TW: %s 磁碟標籤不支援擴充分割區。

en: %s disk labels don't support logical or extended partitions.
zh_TW: %s 磁碟標籤不支援邏輯或擴充分割區。

en: Too many primary partitions.
zh_TW: 過多的主分割區。

en: Can't add a logical partition to %s, because there is no extended partition.
zh_TW: 由於沒有擴充分割區，無法將邏輯分割區新增到 %s。

en: Can't have more than one extended partition on %s.
zh_TW: %s 上不能含有多於一個的擴充分割區。

en: Can't have logical partitions outside of the extended partition.
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區不能位於擴充分割區之外。

en: Can't have a logical partition outside of the extended partition on %s.
zh_TW: %s 上的邏輯分割區不能位於擴充分割區之外。

en: Can't have a primary partition inside an extended partition.
zh_TW: 擴充分割區中不能含有主分割區。

en: Can't have a partition outside the disk!
zh_TW: 無法讓分割區超出磁碟！

en: Can't have overlapping partitions.
zh_TW: 分割區不能重疊。

en: metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: free
zh_TW: 自由空間

en: extended
zh_TW: 擴充分割區

en: logical
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區

en: primary
zh_TW: 主分割區

en: boot
zh_TW: 啟動

en: root
zh_TW: 根

en: swap
zh_TW: 交換分割區

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏分割區

en: hp-service
zh_TW: hp-服務

en: Unknown partition flag, %d.
zh_TW: 不明的分割區旗標，%d。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Fatal
zh_TW: 致命錯誤

en: Bug
zh_TW: 臭蟲

en: No Implementation
zh_TW: 未實作

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: A bug has been detected in GNU Parted.  Refer to the web site of parted http://www.gnu.org/software/parted/parted.html for more information of what could be useful for bug submitting!  Please email a bug report to %s containing at least the version (%s) and the following message:
zh_TW: 發現 GNU Parted 中的程式錯誤。參照 parted 的網址 http://www.gnu.org/software/parted/parted.html 以獲得更多有關提交錯誤報告的有用資訊！請發送給 %s 至少含有版本 (%s) 和以下資訊的錯誤報告：

en: Support for reading AIX disk labels is is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作支援讀取 AIX 磁碟標籤。

en: Support for writing AIX disk labels is is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作支援寫入 AIX 磁碟標籤。

en: Support for adding partitions to AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作支援加入分割區到 AIX 磁碟標籤。

en: Support for duplicating partitions in AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作支援在 AIX 磁碟標籤中重製分割區。

en: Support for setting system type of partitions in AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作支援在 AIX 磁碟標籤中設定分割區的系統類型。

en: Support for setting flags in AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作支援在 AIX 磁碟標籤中設定旗標。

en: Can't use Atari partition tables on disks with a sector size not equal to %d bytes.
zh_TW: 無法在磁區大小不等於 %d 位元組的磁碟上使用 Atari 分割表。

en: Can't use Atari partition tables on disks with more than %d sectors.
zh_TW: 無法在多於 %d 個磁區的磁碟上使用 Atari 分割表。

en: Too many Atari partitions detected.  Maybe there is a loop in the XGM linked list.  Aborting.
zh_TW: 偵測到過多 Atari 分割區。有可能是因為 XGM 鏈結串列中發生循環。中止。

en: No data partition found in the ARS at sector %lli.
zh_TW: 在位於 %lli 磁區的 ARS 中，找不到資料分割區。

en: The entry of the next logical ARS is not of type XGM in ARS at sector %lli.
zh_TW: 在位於 %lli 磁區的 ARS 中，下一個邏輯 ARS 的項目，類型不屬於 XGM。

en: There doesn't seem to be an Atari partition table on this disk (%s), or it is corrupted.
zh_TW: 本磁碟 (%s) 似乎沒有 Atari 分割表，或是分割表損壞。

en: No room at sector %lli to store ARS of logical partition %d.
zh_TW: %lli 磁區沒有空間儲存邏輯分割區 %d 的 ARS。

en: No room at sector %lli to store ARS.
zh_TW: %lli 磁區沒有空間儲存 ARS。

en: The sector count that is stored in the partition table does not correspond to the size of your device.  Do you want to fix the partition table?
zh_TW: 儲存在分割表的磁區數，未對應到您裝置的空間。是否要修正分割表？

en: No room at sector %lli to store BSL.
zh_TW: %lli 磁區沒有空間儲存 BSL。

en: There were remaining partitions after filling the main AHDI table.
zh_TW: 填充主 AHDI 表後，仍有剩餘分割區。

en: The main AHDI table has been filled with all partitions but the ICD table is not empty so more partitions of unknown size and position will be detected by ICD compatible software.  Do you want to invalidate the ICD table?
zh_TW: 主 AHDI 表已經用所有分割區填充，但 ICD 表有資料，因此更多有未知大小或位置的分割區，會被相容 ICD 的軟體偵測到。是否要使 ICD 表失效？

en: ICD entries can't contain extended or logical partitions.
zh_TW: ICD 項目無法包含擴充或邏輯分割區。

en: There were remaining partitions after filling the tables.
zh_TW: 填充分割表後，仍有剩餘分割區。

en: You can't use an extended XGM partition in ICD mode (more than %d primary partitions, if XGM is the first one it counts for two).
zh_TW: 您無法在 ICD 模式（多於 %d 個主分割區；如果 XGM 是第一分割區，則算 2 個分割區）使用擴充 XGM 分割區

en: Unable to satisfy all constraints on the partition.
zh_TW: 無法滿足分割區的所有限制。

en: You can't use more than %d primary partitions (ICD mode) if you use an extended XGM partition.  If XGM is the first partition it counts for two.
zh_TW: 您若使用擴充 XGM 分割區，就無法使用 %d 個以上的主分割區（ICD 模式）。如果 XGM 是第一個分割區，則算成 2 個。

en: Unable to allocate a partition number.
zh_TW: 無法定位分割區編號。

en: Unable to allocate a bsd disklabel slot.
zh_TW: 無法定位 bsd 磁碟標籤槽。

en: The partition table of DASD-LDL device cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 不能更改 DASD-LDL 裝置的分割表。

en: Unable to allocate a dasd disklabel slot
zh_TW: 無法配置 dasd 磁碟標籤槽

en: Invalid partition table on %s -- wrong signature %x.
zh_TW: %s 上的分割區表無效 - 錯誤的簽名 %x。

en: Invalid partition table - recursive partition on %s.
zh_TW: 無效的分割區表 - %s 出現遞迴分割區。

en: Parted can't resize partitions managed by Windows Dynamic Disk.
zh_TW: Parted 無法改變由「視窗動態磁碟」所管理的分割區大小。

en: cannot create any more partitions
zh_TW: 無法再建立任何分割區

en: %s has no extended partition (volume header partition).
zh_TW: %s 沒有擴充分割區 (卷頭分割區)。

en: Checksum is wrong, indicating the partition table is corrupt.
zh_TW: 總和檢查錯誤，標明分割區表已損壞。

en: Only primary partitions can be root partitions.
zh_TW: 只有主分割區可以做為根分割區。

en: Only primary partitions can be swap partitions.
zh_TW: 只有主分割區可以是交換分割區。

en: Only logical partitions can be a boot file.
zh_TW: 只有邏輯分割區可以是個開機檔案。

en: failed to set dvh partition name to %s:
    Only logical partitions (boot files) have a name.
zh_TW: 設定 dvh 分割名稱為 %s 時失敗：
    只有邏輯分割區 (開機檔案) 擁有名稱。

en: Too many primary partitions
zh_TW: 過多的主分割區

en: open error
zh_TW: 開啟錯誤

en: seek error
zh_TW: 尋找錯誤

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: ioctl() error
zh_TW: ioctl() 錯誤

en: API version mismatch
zh_TW: API 版本不符

en: Unsupported disk type
zh_TW: 不支援的磁碟型態

en: Unsupported disk format
zh_TW: 不支援的磁碟格式

en: Disk is in use
zh_TW: 磁碟為正在使用中

en: Syntax error in config file
zh_TW: 組配檔案中語法錯誤

en: Volume label is corrupted
zh_TW: 磁碟區標籤已損壞

en: A data set name is corrupted
zh_TW: 資料集名稱已損壞

en: Memory allocation failed
zh_TW: 記憶體配置失敗

en: Device verification failed
zh_TW: 裝置查核失敗

en: The specified device is not a valid DASD device
zh_TW: 指定裝置並非有效的 DASD 裝置

en: VOLSER not found on device
zh_TW: 裝置上找不到 VOLSER

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: No room for volume label.
zh_TW: 沒有空間可用於磁碟區標籤。

en: No room for partition info.
zh_TW: 沒有空間可用於分割區資訊。

en: Invalid VTOC.
zh_TW: 無效的 VTOC。

en: Could not retrieve API version.
zh_TW: 無法取回 API 版本。

en: The current API version '%d' doesn't match dasd driver API version '%d'!
zh_TW: 目前的 API 版本「%d」不吻合 dasd 驅動程式 API 版本「%d」！

en: Could not retrieve disk size.
zh_TW: 無法取回磁碟大小。

en: Could not retrieve disk geometry information.
zh_TW: 無法取回磁碟幾何位置資訊。

en: Could not retrieve blocksize information.
zh_TW: 無法取回區塊大小資訊。

en: Disk geometry does not match a DASD device of type 3390.
zh_TW: 磁碟版面不符 3390 類型的 DASD 裝置。

en: device is too small for GPT
zh_TW: 裝置太小不適用 GPT

en: The format of the GPT partition table is version %x, which is newer than what Parted can recognise.  Please report this!
zh_TW: GPT 分割區表的格式版本為 %x，它比 Parted 所能辨識的版本要新。請回報這個狀況！

en: Not all of the space available to %s appears to be used, you can fix the GPT to use all of the space (an extra %llu blocks) or continue with the current setting?
zh_TW: 並非使用了所有可用於 %s 的空間，您可以修正 GPT 以使用所有的空間 (額外的 %llu 區塊)，或是繼續使用目前的設定？

en: The backup GPT table is not at the end of the disk, as it should be.  Fix, by moving the backup to the end (and removing the old backup)?
zh_TW: 備份 GPT 表不像應該的那樣出現在磁碟的末尾。經由將備份移動到末尾 (並刪除舊備份) 來修正它？

en: Both the primary and backup GPT tables are corrupt.  Try making a fresh table, and using Parted's rescue feature to recover partitions.
zh_TW: 主 GPT 和備份 GPT 都損壞了。現在試圖建立新表，並使用 Parted 的回覆功能以重建分割區表。

en: The backup GPT table is corrupt, but the primary appears OK, so that will be used.
zh_TW: GPT 備份表損壞，但是主表似乎是正確的，所以將會使用它。

en: The primary GPT table is corrupt, but the backup appears OK, so that will be used.
zh_TW: 主 GPT 表損壞，但備份似乎是正確的，所以將會使用它。

en: primary partition table array CRC mismatch
zh_TW: 主分割表的陣列循環冗餘檢查不符合

en: failed to translate partition name
zh_TW: 無法翻譯分割區名稱。

en: Invalid signature %x for Mac disk labels.
zh_TW: 無效的 Mac 磁碟標籤簽名 %x。

en: Partition map has no partition map entry!
zh_TW: 分割區映射不含有分割區映射條目！

en: %s is too small for a Mac disk label!
zh_TW: %s 對 Mac 磁碟標籤來說太小了！

en: Partition %d has an invalid signature %x.
zh_TW: 分割區 %d 含有無效的簽名 %x。

en: Partition %d has an invalid length of 0 bytes!
zh_TW: 分割區 %d 含有無效的長度 0 位元組！

en: The data region doesn't start at the start of the partition.
zh_TW: 資料區並未從分割區的起點開始。

en: The partition's boot region doesn't occupy the entire partition.
zh_TW: 分割區的啟動區域並未佔用整個分割區。

en: The partition's data region doesn't occupy the entire partition.
zh_TW: 分割區的資料區域並未佔用整個分割區。

en: Weird block size on device descriptor: %d bytes is not divisible by 512.
zh_TW: 裝置描述中出現怪異的區塊大小：%d 位元組不能被 512 整除。

en: The driver descriptor says the physical block size is %d bytes, but Linux says it is %d bytes.
zh_TW: 磁碟描述表明物理區塊大小為 %d 位元組，但 Linux 認為它是 %d 位元組。

en: No valid partition map found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的分割區映射。

en: Conflicting partition map entry sizes!  Entry 1 says it is %d, but entry %d says it is %d!
zh_TW: 分割區映射條目大小發生衝突！條目 1 說它是 %d，但條目 %d 說它是 %d！

en: Weird!  There are 2 partitions map entries!
zh_TW: 奇怪！兩個分割區映射條目！

en: Changing the name of a root or swap partition will prevent Linux from recognising it as such.
zh_TW: 改變根分割區或交換分割區的名稱將導致 Linux 無法辨識它。

en: Can't add another partition -- the partition map is too small!
zh_TW: 無法新增另一個分割區 -- 分割區映射過小！

en: Invalid partition table on %s.
zh_TW: %s 的分割區表無效。

en: Partition %d isn't aligned to cylinder boundaries.  This is still unsupported.
zh_TW: 分割區 %d 並未對齊到磁柱邊界。此功能仍然尚未被支援。

en: Can't add another partition.
zh_TW: 無法新增其它分割區。

en: partition length of %jd sectors exceeds the %s-partition-table-imposed maximum of %jd
zh_TW: 分割區的 %1$jd 磁區長度超出 %3$jd 的 %2$s-partition-table-imposed 最大值

en: starting sector number, %jd exceeds the %s-partition-table-imposed maximum of %jd
zh_TW: 磁區起點編號 %1$jd 超出 %3$jd 的 %2$s-partition-table-imposed 最大值

en: %s : Bad checksum on block %llu of type %s.
zh_TW: %s：區塊 %llu 的類型 %s 有不當的總和檢查值。

en: %s : Didn't find rdb block, should never happen.
zh_TW: %s：無法找到 rdb 區塊，這不應該發生。

en: %s : Loop detected at block %d.
zh_TW: %s：於區塊 %d 偵測到迴圈。

en: %s : The %s list seems bad at block %s.
zh_TW: %1$s：區塊 %3$s 處似有不當 %2$s 列表。

en: %s : Failed to list bad blocks.
zh_TW: %s：列舉不當區塊時失敗。

en: %s : Failed to list partition blocks.
zh_TW: %s：列舉分割區區塊時失敗。

en: %s : Failed to list file system blocks.
zh_TW: %s：列舉檔案系統區塊時失敗。

en: %s : Failed to list boot blocks.
zh_TW: %s：列舉開機區塊時失敗。

en: Failed to write partition block at %d.
zh_TW: 寫入分割區區塊 %d 時失敗。

en: Corrupted Sun disk label detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到損壞的 Sun 磁碟標籤。

en: The disk CHS geometry (%d,%d,%d) reported by the operating system does not match the geometry stored on the disk label (%d,%d,%d).
zh_TW: 由作業系統回報的磁碟 CHS 幾何結構 (%d,%d,%d) 與儲存在磁碟標籤中的幾何結構 (%d,%d,%d) 不符合。

en: The disk label describes a disk bigger than %s.
zh_TW: 磁碟標籤描述的磁碟大於 %s。

en: The disk has %d cylinders, which is greater than the maximum of 65536.
zh_TW: 該磁碟具有 %d 圈磁柱，已超過 65536 的最大限制。

en: The Whole Disk partition is the only available one left.  Generally, it is not a good idea to overwrite this partition with a real one.  Solaris may not be able to boot without it, and SILO (the sparc boot loader) appreciates it as well.
zh_TW: 整個磁碟分割區是惟一還留下的可用區塊。一般而言，以真實的區塊來覆寫這塊分割區並不是個好主意。沒有了它，Solaris 也許就無法開機，並且 SILO (sparc 開機載入程式) 也會因此而感激的。

en: Sun disk label is full.
zh_TW: Sun 磁碟標籤已滿。

en: opening of device failed
zh_TW: 裝置開啟時失敗

en: seeking on device failed
zh_TW: 裝置尋找時失敗

en: writing to device failed
zh_TW: 裝置寫入時失敗

en: reading from device failed
zh_TW: 從裝置讀取時失敗

en: Could not read volume label.
zh_TW: 無法讀取磁碟區標籤。

en: Could not write volume label.
zh_TW: 無法寫入磁碟區標籤。

en: Could not read VTOC labels.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VTOC 標籤。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT1 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VTOC FMT1 DSCB。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT4 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VTOC FMT4 DSCB。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT5 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VTOC FMT5 DSCB。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT7 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VTOC FMT7 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC labels.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VTOC 標籤。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT1 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VTOC FMT1 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT4 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VTOC FMT4 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT5 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VTOC FMT5 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT7 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VTOC FMT7 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT9 DSCB.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VTOC FMT9 DSCB。

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡。

en: Cannot get unit size for special unit 'COMPACT'.
zh_TW: 無法獲得特殊單位「COMPACT」所用的大小。

en: "%s" has invalid syntax for locations.
zh_TW: 定位「%s」時語法無效。

en: The maximum head value is %d.
zh_TW: 磁頭數量的最大值為 %d。

en: The maximum sector value is %d.
zh_TW: 磁區數量的最大值為 %d。

en: The location %s is outside of the device %s.
zh_TW: 位置 %s 超出裝置 %s 的範圍。

en: Invalid number.
zh_TW: 無效的編號。

en: Use a smaller unit instead of a value < 1
zh_TW: 使用較小單位以代替值 < 1

en: %s : Failed to allocate partition block
zh_TW: %s：配置分割區區塊時失敗

en: %s : Failed to allocate block
zh_TW: %s：配置區塊時失敗

en: %s : Couldn't read boot block %llu
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取啟動區塊 %llu

en: %s : Couldn't read root block %llu
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取根區塊 %llu

en: %s : Failed to allocate id list element
zh_TW: %s：配置辨識清單元件時失敗

en: %s : Couldn't read block %llu
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取區塊 %llu

en: %s : Bad checksum on block %llu of type %s
zh_TW: %s：區塊 %llu 的類型 %s 有不當的總和檢查值

en: %s : Couldn't write block %d
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入區塊 %d

en: %s : Failed to allocate disk_specific rdb block
zh_TW: %s：配置磁碟特定的 rdb 區塊時失敗

en: %s : Didn't find rdb block, should never happen
zh_TW: %s：無法找到 rdb 區塊，這不應該發生

en: %s : Failed to read partition block %llu
zh_TW: %s：讀取分割區區塊 %llu 時失敗

en: GNU Parted was miscompiled: the FAT boot sector should be 512 bytes.  FAT support will be disabled.
zh_TW: GNU parted 編譯錯誤：FAT 啟動磁區應為 512 位元組。FAT 支援將被關閉。

en: File system has an invalid signature for a FAT file system.
zh_TW: 檔案系統含有無效的 FAT 檔案系統簽名。

en: File system has an invalid sector size for a FAT file system.
zh_TW: 檔案系統的磁區大小對 FAT 檔案系統來說無效。

en: File system has an invalid cluster size for a FAT file system.
zh_TW: 檔案系統的磁簇大小對 FAT 檔案系統來說無效。

en: File system has an invalid number of reserved sectors for a FAT file system.
zh_TW: 檔案系統的保留磁區數對 FAT 檔案系統來說無效。

en: File system has an invalid number of FATs.
zh_TW: 檔案系統的 FAT 數量無效。

en: The file system's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d), which is invalid.  The partition table's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d).
zh_TW: 檔案系統的 CHS 位置與尺寸是 (%d, %d, %d)，該項無效。 分割表的 CHS 位置與尺寸是 (%d, %d, %d)。

en: FAT boot sector says logical sector size is 0.  This is weird.
zh_TW: FAT 啟動磁區聲稱邏輯磁區的大小為零。這很奇怪。

en: FAT boot sector says there are no FAT tables.  This is weird.
zh_TW: FAT 啟動磁區聲稱沒有 FAT 表。這很奇怪。

en: FAT boot sector says clusters are 0 sectors.  This is weird.
zh_TW: FAT 啟動磁區聲稱磁簇具有零磁區。這很奇怪。

en: File system is FAT12, which is unsupported.
zh_TW: 檔案系統為 FAT12，不支援。

en: Unrecognised old style linux swap signature '%10s'.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的舊式 linux 交換簽名「%10s」。

en: Unrecognised new style linux swap signature '%10s'.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的新式 linux 交換簽名「%10s」。

en: Unrecognised swsusp linux swap signature '%9s'.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 swsusp linux 交換簽名「%9s」。

en: Parted can't use HFS file systems on disks with a sector size not equal to %d bytes.
zh_TW: Parted 無法在其磁區大小不等於 %d 位元組的磁碟上使用 HFS 檔案系統。

en: The file system's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d), which is invalid.  The partition table's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d).  If you select Ignore, the file system's CHS geometry will be left unchanged.  If you select Fix, the file system's CHS geometry will be set to match the partition table's CHS geometry.
zh_TW: 檔案系統的 CHS 幾何結構為 (%d, %d, %d)，而其為無效。分割區表的 CHS 幾何結構為 (%d, %d, %d)。如果您選擇忽略，檔案系統的 CHS 幾何結構將會保留不變。如果您選擇修復，檔案系統的 CHS 幾何結構將會被設定以符合分割區表的 CHS 幾何結構。

en: The information sector has the wrong signature (%x).  Select cancel for now, and send in a bug report.  If you're desperate, it's probably safe to ignore.
zh_TW: 資訊磁區的簽名錯誤 (%x)。現在選擇取消，並發送程式錯誤報告。如果您不顧一切，選擇忽略有可能是「安全」的。

en: You need %s of free disk space to shrink this partition to this size.  Currently, only %s is free.
zh_TW: 您需要 %s 的可用磁碟空間以收縮這個分割區到這個大小。 目前，只有 %s 為可用。

en: Cluster start delta = %d, which is not a multiple of the cluster size %d.
zh_TW: 磁簇起點 delta = %d，它並非磁簇大小 %d 的倍數。

en: Bad directory entry for %s: first cluster is the end of file marker.
zh_TW: %s 有不當的目錄條目：第一個磁簇是檔案標記的結尾。

en: Bad FAT: unterminated chain for %s.  You should run dosfsck or scandisk.
zh_TW: 不當的 FAT 分割表：%s 有未終結的連結。 您應該執行 dosfsck 或 scandisk。

en: Bad FAT: cluster %d outside file system in chain for %s.  You should run dosfsck or scandisk.
zh_TW: 不當的 FAT 分割表：%2$s 的連結中有磁簇 %1$d 位於檔案系統之外。 您應該執行 dosfsck 或 scandisk。

en: Bad FAT: cluster %d is cross-linked for %s.  You should run dosfsck or scandisk.
zh_TW: 不當的 FAT 分割表：%2$s 有磁簇 %1$d 被交叉連結。 您應該執行 dosfsck 或 scandisk。

en: %s is %dk, but it has %d clusters (%dk).
zh_TW: %s 是 %dk，但是它有 %d 個磁簇 (%dk)。

en: Partition too big/small for a %s file system.
zh_TW: 對於 %s 檔案系統而言，分割區太大/太小。

en: The FATs don't match.  If you don't know what this means, then select cancel, run scandisk on the file system, and then come back.
zh_TW: FAT 分割表不符合。 如果您不知道這表示什麼，就請選取取消、在檔案系統上執行 scandisk，然後回來。

en: There are no possible configurations for this FAT type.
zh_TW: 對於這個 FAT 分割表類型沒有可能的組態。

en: File system doesn't have expected sizes for Windows to like it.  Cluster size is %dk (%dk expected); number of clusters is %d (%d expected); size of FATs is %d sectors (%d expected).
zh_TW: 檔案系統不具有可讓 Windows 喜歡的預期大小。 磁簇大小是 %dk (預期為 %dk)；磁簇數量是 %d (預期為 %d)；FAT 分割表的大小是 %d 磁區 (預期為 %d)。

en: File system is reporting the free space as %d clusters, not %d clusters.
zh_TW: 檔案系統報告指出剩餘空間為 %d 磁簇，並非 %d 磁簇。

en: There's not enough room in the root directory for all of the files.  Either cancel, or ignore to lose the files.
zh_TW: 在根目錄中空間不足以用於所有的檔案。 可選擇取消，或是忽略而遺失檔案。

en: Error writing to the root directory.
zh_TW: 寫入根目錄時發生錯誤。

en: If you leave your file system as FAT16, then you will have no problems.
zh_TW: 如果您保留檔案系統為 FAT16, 那麼將不會有問題。

en: If you convert to FAT16, and MS Windows is installed on this partition, then you must re-install the MS Windows boot loader.  If you want to do this, you should consult the Parted manual (or your distribution's manual).
zh_TW: 如果您轉換到 FAT16，而 MS Windows 已被安裝於這個分割，那麼您必須重新安裝 MS Windows 的開機載入器。 如果您要這樣做，您應該查詢一下 Parted 手冊 (或是發行版手冊)。

en: If you leave your file system as FAT32, then you will not introduce any new problems.
zh_TW: 如果您保留檔案系統為 FAT32, 那麼您將不會引入任何新問題。

en: If you convert to FAT32, and MS Windows is installed on this partition, then you must re-install the MS Windows boot loader.  If you want to do this, you should consult the Parted manual (or your distribution's manual).  Also, converting to FAT32 will make the file system unreadable by MS DOS, MS Windows 95a, and MS Windows NT.
zh_TW: 如果您轉換到 FAT32，而 MS Windows 已被安裝於這個分割，那麼您必須重新安裝 MS Windows 的開機載入器。 如果您要這樣做，您應該查詢一下 Parted 手冊 (或是發行版手冊)。 同時，轉換到 FAT32 將使得檔案系統無法讓 MS DOS、MS Windows 95a 和 MS Windows NT 讀取。

en: Would you like to use FAT32?
zh_TW: 您想要使用 FAT32 嗎？

en: The file system can only be resized to this size by converting to FAT16.
zh_TW: 檔案系統只能藉由轉換到 FAT16 以調整為這樣的大小。

en: The file system can only be resized to this size by converting to FAT32.
zh_TW: 檔案系統只能藉由轉換到 FAT32 以調整為這樣的大小。

en: GNU Parted cannot resize this partition to this size.  We're working on it!
zh_TW: GNU Parted 無法調整這個分割區為這樣的大小。 我們正在努力中！

en: FAT %d media %x doesn't match the boot sector's media %x.  You should probably run scandisk.
zh_TW: FAT 分割表 %d 媒體 %x 並不符合開機磁區的媒體 %x。 您或許應該執行 scandisk。

en: fat_table_set: cluster %ld outside file system
zh_TW: fat_table_set：磁簇 %ld 位於檔案系統之外

en: fat_table_get: cluster %ld outside file system
zh_TW: fat_table_get：磁簇 %ld 位於檔案系統之外

en: fat_table_alloc_cluster: no free clusters
zh_TW: fat_table_alloc_cluster：沒有可用的磁簇

en: Could not detect file system.
zh_TW: 無法偵測檔案系統。

en: resizing %s file systems is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援調整 %s 檔案系統大小

en: The file system is bigger than its volume!
zh_TW: 檔案系統大於所屬的磁碟區！

en: The file system contains errors.
zh_TW: 檔案系統含有錯誤。

en: Bad blocks could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取不當的區塊。

en: Trying to register an extent starting at block 0x%X, but another one already exists at this position.  You should check the file system!
zh_TW: 嘗試登記一個起點在 0x%X 的延伸區塊，但是另一個已經存在於此位置。 您應該檢查一下檔案系統！

en: Trying to move an extent from block 0x%X to block 0x%X, but another one already exists at this position.  This should not happen!
zh_TW: 嘗試將延伸區塊從 0x%X 移動到 0x%X，但是另一個區塊已經存在本位置。這不該發生！

en: Could not update the extent cache for HFS file with CNID %X.
zh_TW: 無法更新具有 CNID %X 的 HFS 檔案延伸快取。

en: Trying to read HFS file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取 EOF 之後具有 CNID %X 的 HFS 檔案。

en: Could not find sector %lli of HFS file with CNID %X.
zh_TW: 找不到具有 CNID %2$X 的 HFS 檔案磁區 %1$lli。

en: Trying to write HFS file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入 EOF 之後具有 CNID %X 的 HFS 檔案。

en: Could not update the extent cache for HFS+ file with CNID %X.
zh_TW: 無法更新具有 CNID %X 的 HFS+ 檔案延伸快取。

en: Trying to read HFS+ file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取 EOF 之後具有 CNID %X 的 HFS+ 檔案。

en: Could not find sector %lli of HFS+ file with CNID %X.
zh_TW: 找不到具有 CNID %2$X 的 HFS+ 檔案磁區 %1$lli。

en: Trying to write HFS+ file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入 EOF 之後具有 CNID %X 的 HFS+ 檔案。

en: Sorry, HFS cannot be resized that way yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，HFS 尚無法以該種方式調整大小。

en: shrinking
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Data relocation has failed.
zh_TW: 資料重定址已失敗。

en: Data relocation left some data in the end of the volume.
zh_TW: 資料重定址在磁碟區末端留下一些資料。

en: writing HFS Master Directory Block
zh_TW: 寫入 HFS 主目錄區塊

en: No valid HFS[+X] signature has been found while opening.
zh_TW: 開啟時找不到任何有效的 HFS[+X] 簽名。

en: Version %d of HFS+ isn't supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 HFS+ 的版本 %d。

en: Version %d of HFSX isn't supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 HFSX 的版本 %d。

en: Data relocation left some data at the end of the volume.
zh_TW: 資料重定址在磁碟區末端留下一些資料。

en: Error while writing the allocation file.
zh_TW: 寫入配額檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while writing the compatibility part of the allocation file.
zh_TW: 寫入配額檔案的相容部分時發生錯誤。

en: writing HFS+ Volume Header
zh_TW: 寫入 HFS+ 磁碟區標頭

en: An error occurred while looking for the mandatory bad blocks file.
zh_TW: 找尋必要的不當區塊檔案時發生了錯誤。

en: It seems there is an error in the HFS wrapper: the bad blocks file doesn't contain the embedded HFS+ volume.
zh_TW: 在 HFS 包裝程式中似乎出現錯誤：不當區塊檔案並未包含嵌入式 HFS+ 磁碟區。

en: Sorry, HFS+ cannot be resized that way yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，HFS+ 尚無法以該種方式調整大小。

en: shrinking embedded HFS+ volume
zh_TW: 收縮嵌入式 HFS+ 磁碟區

en: Resizing the HFS+ volume has failed.
zh_TW: 調整 HFS+ 磁碟區大小已失敗。

en: shrinking HFS wrapper
zh_TW: 收縮 HFS 包裝程式

en: Updating the HFS wrapper has failed.
zh_TW: 更新 HFS 包裝程式已失敗。

en: This is not a real %s check.  This is going to extract special low level files for debugging purposes.
zh_TW: 這不是真實的 %s 檢查。 這是為了偵錯的目的而抽出特殊的低階檔案。

en: Bad block list header checksum.
zh_TW: 不當區塊清單標頭總和檢查碼。

en: Invalid size of a transaction block while replaying the journal (%i bytes).
zh_TW: 重播日誌時出現無效的異動作業區塊大小 (%i 位元組)。

en: Journal stored outside of the volume are not supported.  Try to deactivate the journal and run Parted again.
zh_TW: 不支援將日誌儲存於磁碟區外。請嘗試停用日誌，然後再次啟動 Parted。

en: Journal offset or size is not multiple of the sector size.
zh_TW: 日誌的偏移值或大小並非磁區大小的倍數。

en: Incorrect magic values in the journal header.
zh_TW: 日誌標頭中有不正確的魔術值。

en: Journal size mismatch between journal info block and journal header.
zh_TW: 日誌資訊區塊與日誌標頭中的日誌大小不符合。

en: Some header fields are not multiple of the sector size.
zh_TW: 某些標頭欄位不是磁區大小的倍數。

en: The sector size stored in the journal is not 512 bytes.  Parted only supports 512 bytes length sectors.
zh_TW: 儲存在日誌中的磁區大小不是 512 位元組。 Parted 只支援 512 位元組長度的磁區。

en: Bad journal checksum.
zh_TW: 不當的日誌總和檢查碼。

en: The journal is not empty.  Parted must replay the transactions before opening the file system.  This will modify the file system.
zh_TW: 日誌並非為空。 Parted 必須於開啟檔案系統之前重播異動作業。 這將會修改檔案系統。

en: The volume header or the master directory block has changed while replaying the journal.  You should restart Parted.
zh_TW: 重播日誌時，磁碟區標頭或主目錄區塊已變更。 您應該重新啟動 Parted。

en: An extent has not been relocated.
zh_TW: 延伸未被重定址。

en: A reference to an extent comes from a place it should not.  You should check the file system!
zh_TW: 對於一個延伸有它不應該來自的參考地方。 您應該檢查一下檔案系統！

en: This HFS volume has no catalog file.  This is very unusual!
zh_TW: 這個 HFS 磁碟區沒有任何類別檔。 這是很不尋常的！

en: This HFS volume has no extents overflow file.  This is quite unusual!
zh_TW: 這個 HFS 磁碟區沒有任何延伸溢位檔案。 這是相當不尋常的！

en: The extents overflow file should not contain its own extents!  You should check the file system.
zh_TW: 延伸溢位檔案不應該包含其本身的延伸！ 您應該檢查一下檔案系統。

en: Could not cache the file system in memory.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案系統快取在記憶體中。

en: Bad blocks list could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入不當區塊清單。

en: An error occurred during extent relocation.
zh_TW: 在延伸重定址的期間發生了錯誤。

en: This HFS+ volume has no catalog file.  This is very unusual!
zh_TW: 這個 HFS+ 磁碟區沒有任何類別檔。 這是很不尋常的！

en: This HFS+ volume has no extents overflow file.  This is quite unusual!
zh_TW: 這個 HFS+ 磁碟區沒有任何延伸溢位檔案。 這是相當不尋常的！

en: displays this help message
zh_TW: 顯示此求助資訊

en: lists partition layout on all block devices
zh_TW: 列出所有區段裝置的分割區配置

en: displays machine parseable output
zh_TW: 顯示機器可解析的輸出

en: displays JSON output
zh_TW: 顯示 JSON 輸出

en: never prompts for user intervention
zh_TW: 從不提示使用者介入

en: in script mode, fix instead of abort when asked
zh_TW: 在指令碼模式，詢問時直接修正而非中止

en: displays the version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: alignment for new partitions
zh_TW: 新分割區的對齊類型

en: NUMBER is the partition number used by Linux.  On MS-DOS disk labels, the primary partitions number from 1 to 4, logical partitions from 5 onwards.
zh_TW: NUMBER 是 Linux 使用的分割區編號。在 MS-DOS 磁碟標籤中，主分割區編號為 1 - 4，邏輯分割區從 5 開始。

en: LABEL-TYPE is one of:
zh_TW: LABEL-TYPE 是以下任意一項：

en: FLAG is one of:
zh_TW: FLAG 是以下任意一項：

en: UNIT is one of:
zh_TW: UNIT 是以下任意一項：

en: desired alignment: minimum or optimal
zh_TW: 設想的對齊：最小或最佳化

en: PART-TYPE is one of: primary, logical, extended
zh_TW: PART-TYPE 是主分割區、邏輯分割區、擴充分割區之一

en: FS-TYPE is one of:
zh_TW: FS-TYPE 是以下任意一項：

en: START and END are disk locations, such as 4GB or 10%.  Negative values count from the end of the disk.  For example, -1s specifies exactly the last sector.
zh_TW: START 和 END 是磁碟用量，像是 4GB 或 10%。負數值則是從磁碟末端起算。例如，-1s 指定最後一個磁區。

en: END is disk location, such as 4GB or 10%.  Negative value counts from the end of the disk.  For example, -1s specifies exactly the last sector.
zh_TW: END 是磁碟用量，像是 4GB 或 10%。負數值則是從磁碟末端起算。例如，-1s 指定最後一個磁區。

en: STATE is one of: on, off
zh_TW: STATE 為：開、關

en: DEVICE is usually /dev/hda or /dev/sda
zh_TW: DEVICE 通常為 /dev/hda 或 /dev/sda

en: NAME is any word you want
zh_TW: NAME 是您需要的任何單詞

en: Copyright (C) 1998 - 2006 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This program is free software, covered by the GNU General Public License.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 著作權©1998 - 2006 自由軟體基金會。
    本程式為自由軟體，受 GNU 通用公共授權所規範。
    
    發行本程式是希望它能夠有用，
    但是沒有任何擔保；甚至不包括隱含的適銷和
    適合特定用途的保證。詳情請參見
    GNU 通用公共授權。

en: %0.f%%	(time left %.2d:%.2d)
zh_TW: %0.f%%	(剩餘時間 %.2d:%.2d)

en: Partition %s is being used. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 正在使用分割區 %s。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Partition(s) on %s are being used.
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 上的分割區。

en: The existing disk label on %s will be destroyed and all data on this disk will be lost. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 現有 %s 上的磁碟標籤將被銷毀，而所有在這個磁碟上的資料將會失去。您要繼續嗎？

en: New disk label type?
zh_TW: 新的磁碟標籤類型？

en: Partition type?
zh_TW: 分割區類型？

en: Partition name?
zh_TW: 分割區名稱？

en: File system type?
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型？

en: Start?
zh_TW: 起點？

en: End?
zh_TW: 終點？

en: You requested a partition from %s to %s (sectors %llu..%llu).
    The closest location we can manage is %s to %s (sectors %llu..%llu).%s
zh_TW: 您要求將分割區從 %s 移動到 %s (磁區 %llu..%llu)。
    我們可以管理的最接近分割區是從 %s 到 %s (磁區 %llu..%llu).%s

en: 
    Is this still acceptable to you?
zh_TW: 
    這樣您還可以接受嗎？

en: The resulting partition is not properly aligned for best performance: %s
zh_TW: 產生的分割區並未為最大化效能進行適當對齊：%s

en: unknown (malloc failed)
zh_TW: 未知 (malloc 失敗)

en: %s disk labels do not support partition name.
zh_TW: %s 磁碟標籤不支援分割區名稱。

en: Partition number?
zh_TW: 分割區編號？

en: BIOS cylinder,head,sector geometry: %d,%d,%d.  Each cylinder is %s.
zh_TW: BIOS 的磁柱、磁頭、磁區幾何結構：%d,%d,%d。每圈磁柱是 %s。

en: Model: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 型號：%s (%s)

en: Disk %s: %s
zh_TW: 磁碟 %s：%s

en: Sector size (logical/physical): %lldB/%lldB
zh_TW: 磁區大小 (邏輯/物理)：%lldB/%lldB

en: Partition Table: %s
zh_TW: 分割區：%s

en: Disk Flags: %s
zh_TW: 磁碟旗標：%s

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Start
zh_TW: 起點

en: End
zh_TW: 終點

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: File system
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: A %s %s partition was found at %s -> %s.  Do you want to add it to the partition table?
zh_TW: 在 %3$s -> %4$s 處找到一個 %1$s %2$s 分割區。您希望將其新增到分割表中嗎？

en: searching for file systems
zh_TW: 正在搜尋檔案系統

en: The resize command has been removed in parted 3.0
zh_TW: resize 指令已自 parted 3.0 中移除

en: Shrinking a partition can cause data loss, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 收縮分割區可能會造成資料漏失，您確定要繼續嗎？

en: New device?
zh_TW: 新裝置？

en: alignment type(min/opt)
zh_TW: 對齊型態 (最小/最佳)

en: %d aligned
zh_TW: %d 已對齊

en: %d not aligned: %s
zh_TW: %d 未對齊：%s

en: Flag to Invert?
zh_TW: 要反向的旗標？

en: New state?
zh_TW: 新狀態？

en: Unit?
zh_TW: 單位？

en: align-check TYPE N                       check partition N for TYPE(min|opt) alignment
zh_TW: align-check TYPE N                       檢查分割區 N 是否為 TYPE(min|opt) 對齊模式

en: help [COMMAND]                           print general help, or help on COMMAND
zh_TW: help [COMMAND]                           輸出一般性或 COMMAND 的求助訊息

en: mklabel,mktable LABEL-TYPE               create a new disklabel (partition table)
zh_TW: mklabel,mktable LABEL-TYPE               建立新的磁碟標籤（分割表）

en: mkpart PART-TYPE [FS-TYPE] START END     make a partition
zh_TW: mkpart PART-TYPE [FS-TYPE] START END     建立分割區

en: 'mkpart' makes a partition without creating a new file system on the partition.  FS-TYPE may be specified to set an appropriate partition ID.
zh_TW: 「mkpart」只建立分割區，而不在分割區上建立新檔案系統。可以指定「FS-TYPE」，來設定適當的分割區識別 ID。

en: name NUMBER NAME                         name partition NUMBER as NAME
zh_TW: name NUMBER NAME                         將分割區 NUMBER 命名為 NAME

en: print [devices|free|list,all]            display the partition table, or available devices, or free space, or all found partitions
zh_TW: print [devices|free|list,all]            顯示分割表、可用裝置、剩餘空間，或找到的所有分割區

en: Without arguments, 'print' displays the entire partition table. However with the following arguments it performs various other actions.
zh_TW: 「print」不加引數可顯示整個分割表。然而傳入下列引數，它能執行各種其他動作。

en:   devices   : display all active block devices
zh_TW:   devices   : 顯示所有作用中區塊裝置

en:   free      : display information about free unpartitioned space on the current block device
zh_TW:   free      : 顯示在目前區塊裝置上未分割可用空間的資訊

en:   list, all : display the partition tables of all active block devices
zh_TW:   list, all : 顯示所有作用中區塊裝置的分割表

en: quit                                     exit program
zh_TW: quit                                     離開程式

en: rescue START END                         rescue a lost partition near START and END
zh_TW: rescue START END                         救援 START 到 END 附近的遺失分割表

en: The resize command was removed in parted 3.0
zh_TW: resize 指令已自 parted 3.0 中移除

en: resizepart NUMBER END                    resize partition NUMBER
zh_TW: resizepart NUMBER END                    變更分割區 NUMBER 的大小

en: rm NUMBER                                delete partition NUMBER
zh_TW: rm NUMBER                                刪除分割區 NUMBER

en: select DEVICE                            choose the device to edit
zh_TW: select DEVICE                            選擇要編輯的裝置

en: disk_set FLAG STATE                      change the FLAG on selected device
zh_TW: disk_set FLAG STATE                      變更選取裝置的 FLAG

en: disk_toggle [FLAG]                       toggle the state of FLAG on selected device
zh_TW: disk_toggle [FLAG]                       切換選取裝置上 FLAG 的狀態

en: set NUMBER FLAG STATE                    change the FLAG on partition NUMBER
zh_TW: set NUMBER FLAG STATE                    變更分割區 NUMBER 上的 FLAG

en: toggle [NUMBER [FLAG]]                   toggle the state of FLAG on partition NUMBER
zh_TW: toggle [NUMBER [FLAG]]                   變更分割區 NUMBER 上的 FLAG 狀態

en: unit UNIT                                set the default unit to UNIT
zh_TW: unit UNIT                                將預設單位設定為 UNIT

en: version                                  display the version number and copyright information of GNU Parted
zh_TW: version                                  顯示目前 GNU Parted 的版本號碼及版權資訊

en: 'version' displays copyright and version information corresponding to this copy of GNU Parted
zh_TW: 「version」顯示對應本 GNU Parted 複本之版權及版本資訊

en: Usage: %s [-hlmsfv] [-a<align>] [DEVICE [COMMAND [PARAMETERS]]...]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-hlmsfv] [-a<align>] [DEVICE [COMMAND [PARAMETERS]]…]

en: No device found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: WARNING: You are not superuser.  Watch out for permissions.
zh_TW: 警告：您不是系統管理者。 當心權限。

en: You should reinstall your boot loader before rebooting.  Read section 4 of the Parted User documentation for more information.
zh_TW: 您應該在重新啟動之前重新安裝您的開機載入程式。詳情請閱讀 Parted 使用者文件的第四節。

en: You may need to update /etc/fstab.
zh_TW: 您也許會需要更新 /etc/fstab。

en: Welcome to GNU Parted! Type 'help' to view a list of commands.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GNU Parted！輸入 'help' 來檢視指令列表。

en: Usage: parted [OPTION]... [DEVICE [COMMAND [PARAMETERS]...]...]
    Apply COMMANDs with PARAMETERS to DEVICE.  If no COMMAND(s) are given, run in
    interactive mode.
zh_TW: 用法：parted [選項]… [裝置 [指令 [參數]…]…]
    將帶有「參數」的「指令」應用於「裝置」。如果沒有指定「指令」，則以交談模式執行。

en: 
    
    You found a bug in GNU Parted! Here's what you have to do:
    
    Don't panic! The bug has most likely not affected any of your data.
    Help us to fix this bug by doing the following:
    
    Check whether the bug has already been fixed by checking
    the last version of GNU Parted that you can find at:
    
    	http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/parted/
    
    Please check this version prior to bug reporting.
    
    If this has not been fixed yet or if you don't know how to check,
    please visit the GNU Parted website:
    
    	http://www.gnu.org/software/parted
    
    for further information.
    
    Your report should contain the version of this release (%s)
    along with the error message below, the output of
    
    	parted DEVICE unit co print unit s print
    
    and the following history of commands you entered.
    Also include any additional information about your setup you
    consider important.
zh_TW: 
    
    您找到了 GNU Parted 中的一個錯誤！以下是您必須進行的事：
    
    不必慌張！此一錯誤不太可能會影響到您的任何資料。
    請用以下方法來幫助我們修正這個錯誤：
    
    藉由檢查位於：
    
    	http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/parted/
    
    的最新版 GNU Parted，您可以確認是否這個錯誤已經被修正了。
    請於回報錯誤前先檢查此一版本。
    
    如果這尚未被修正，或是您不知道如何去檢查，
    請參訪 GNU Parted 網址：
    
    	http://www.gnu.org/software/parted
    
    以獲得進一步的資訊。
    
    您的回報應該要包含釋出的版本編號 (%s)
    以及其下的錯誤訊息，系列指令
    
    	parted 裝置 unit co print unit s print
    
    的輸出結果和其他您認為重要的設定資訊。

en: 
    Command History:
zh_TW: 
    指令歷史：

en: 
    Error: SEGV_MAPERR (Address not mapped to object)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：SEGV_MAPERR (位址並未對應到物件)

en: 
    Error: SEGV_ACCERR (Invalid permissions for mapped object)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：SEGV_ACCERR (對應的物件權限無效)

en: 
    Error: A general SIGSEGV signal was encountered.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: 遇到一般的 SIGSEGV 訊號。

en: 
    Error: FPE_INTDIV (Integer: divide by zero)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_INTDIV (整數: 被零除)

en: 
    Error: FPE_INTOVF (Integer: overflow)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_INTOVF (整數: 向上溢位)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTDIV (Float: divide by zero)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：FPE_FLTDIV (浮點數: 被零除)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTOVF (Float: overflow)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_FLTOVF (浮點數: 向上溢位)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTUND (Float: underflow)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_FLTUND (浮點數: 向下溢位)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTRES (Float: inexact result)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_FLTRES (浮點數: 不明確的結果)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTINV (Float: invalid operation)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_FLTINV (浮點數: 無效的操作)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTSUB (Float: subscript out of range)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: FPE_FLTSUB (浮點數: 註標超出範圍)

en: 
    Error: A general SIGFPE signal was encountered.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: 遇到一般的 SIGFPE 訊號。

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLOPC (Illegal Opcode)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_ILLOPC (不合法的操作碼)

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLOPN (Illegal Operand)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_ILLOPN (不合法的運算元)

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLADR (Illegal addressing mode)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_ILLADR (不合法的定址模式)

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLTRP (Illegal Trap)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_ILLTRP (不合法的陷阱)

en: 
    Error: ILL_PRVOPC (Privileged Opcode)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_PRVOPC (具優先權的操作碼)

en: 
    Error: ILL_PRVREG (Privileged Register)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_PRVREG (具優先權的暫存器)

en: 
    Error: ILL_COPROC (Coprocessor Error)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_COPROC (輔助處理器錯誤)

en: 
    Error: ILL_BADSTK (Internal Stack Error)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: ILL_BADSTK (內部堆疊錯誤)

en: 
    Error: A general SIGILL signal was encountered.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: 遇到一般的 SIGILL 訊號。

en: invalid token: %s
zh_TW: 無效的字組：%s

en: Expecting a partition number.
zh_TW: 需要分割區編號。

en: Partition doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 分割區不存在。

en: Expecting a file system type.
zh_TW: 需要檔案系統類型。

en: Unknown file system type "%s".
zh_TW: 不明的檔案系統類型「%s」。

en: Expecting a disk label type.
zh_TW: 需要磁碟標籤類型。

en: No flags supported
zh_TW: 沒有支援的旗標

en: Can't create any more partitions.
zh_TW: 無法建立更多分割區。

en: Expecting a partition type.
zh_TW: 需要分割區類型。

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: optimal
zh_TW: 最佳

en: minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: OPTIONs:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: COMMANDs:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: 
    Report bugs to %s
zh_TW: 
    將錯誤回報給 %s

en: Using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s

en: This command does not make sense in non-interactive mode.
zh_TW: 這個指令在非交談模式中不具任何意義。
