parted 3.4.64.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (531 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %s 被用于 %s

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 模糊的参数 %s 被用于 %s

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数是：

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项 --“%c”

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 --“%c”

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: “

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的定序字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效字符类别名称

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 结尾反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的反向引用

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [, [^, [:, [., 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: 无效的 \{\} 内容

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束符

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前继正则表达式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 过早结束的正则表达式

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 无前一个正则表达式

note: TRANSLATORS: A regular expression testing for an affirmative answer (english: "yes").  Testing the first character may be sufficient. Take care to consider upper and lower case. To enquire the regular expression that your system uses for this purpose, you can use the command locale -k LC_MESSAGES | 
en: ^[yY]
zh_CN: ^[yY是]

note: TRANSLATORS: A regular expression testing for a negative answer (english: "no").  Testing the first character may be sufficient. Take care to consider upper and lower case. To enquire the regular expression that your system uses for this purpose, you can use the command locale -k LC_MESSAGES | grep 
en: ^[nN]
zh_CN: ^[nN不否]

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 软件包由 %s (%s) 所打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 软件包由 %s 所打包

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate "(C)" to the copyright symbol (C-in-a-circle), if this symbol is available in the user's locale.  Otherwise, do not translate "(C)"; leave it as-is.
en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 授权 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 第三版或后续版本 <%s>
    这是自由软件：您可以自由变更和再发布它。
    在法律所允许的范围内不做任何担保。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s
    和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s
    和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s 和其他人编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 报告软件缺陷到：%s
    报告翻译错误到：<https://translationproject.org/team/zh_CN.html>

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 错误报告给：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 首页：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: 使用 GNU 软件的一般说明：<%s>

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Disk Image
zh_CN: 磁盘映像

en: Error opening %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 出错：%s

en: Unable to open %s read-write (%s).  %s has been opened read-only.
zh_CN: 无法以读写方式打开 %s (%s)。%s 已按照只读方式打开。

en: %s during seek for read on %s
zh_CN: 在为读取 %2$s 而调用 seek 时 %1$s

en: %s during read on %s
zh_CN: 在读取 %2$s 期间 %1$s

en: Can't write to %s, because it is opened read-only.
zh_CN: 由于 %s 是以只读方式打开的，因此无法写入。

en: %s during seek for write on %s
zh_CN: 在为写入 %2$s 调用 seek 时 %1$s

en: %s during write on %s
zh_CN: 在写入 %2$s 时 %1$s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“%s --help”以获得更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [DEVICE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [设备]…

en: Inform the operating system about partition table changes.
    
      -d, --dry-run    do not actually inform the operating system
      -s, --summary    print a summary of contents
      -h, --help       display this help and exit
      -v, --version    output version information and exit
zh_CN: 将分区表的变更通报操作系统。
    
      -d, --dry-run    并非真的通报操作系统
      -s, --summary    印出内容的概要
      -h, --help       显示这个说明然后离开
      -v, --version    输出版本信息然后离开

en: 
    When no DEVICE is given, probe all partitions.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定任何设备，探查所有分区。

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    将错误报告给 <%s>。

en: Unable to open %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s。

en: Unable to probe store.
zh_CN: 无法探测存储设备。

en: WARNING: the kernel failed to re-read the partition table on %s (%s).  As a result, it may not reflect all of your changes until after reboot.
zh_CN: 警告：内核重新读取 %s 的分区表失败 (%s)。因此，部分变更可能需要重启才能生效。

en: Warning: unable to open %s (%s). As a result, it may not reflect all of your changes until after reboot.
zh_CN: 警告：无法打开 %s (%s)。因此，部分变更可能需要重启才能生效。

en: Warning: failed to make translator go away on %s (%s). As a result, it may not reflect all of your changes until after reboot.
zh_CN: 警告：无法移除 %s 的翻译器 (%s)。因此，部分变更可能需要重启才能生效。

en: %s trying to sync %s to disk
zh_CN: %s 试图将 %s 同步到磁盘上

en: Could not stat device %s - %s.
zh_CN: 无法对设备 %s - %s 做 stat 操作。

en: Unable to determine the dm type of %s.
zh_CN: 无法决定 %s 的 dm 类型。

en: Could not determine sector size for %s: %s.
    Using the default sector size (%lld).
zh_CN: 无法决定用于 %s:%s 的扇区大小。
    使用缺省扇区大小 (%lld)。

en: Could not determine physical sector size for %s.
    Using the logical sector size (%lld).
zh_CN: 无法决定 %s 的物理扇区大小。
    将使用逻辑扇区大小 (%lld)。

en: Unable to determine the size of %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s (%s) 的大小。

en: Generic IDE
zh_CN: 一般 IDE

en: Could not get identity of device %s - %s
zh_CN: 无法获取设备 %s - %s 的标识

en: Device %s has multiple (%d) logical sectors per physical sector.
    GNU Parted supports this EXPERIMENTALLY for some special disk label/file system combinations, e.g. GPT and ext2/3.
    Please consult the web site for up-to-date information.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 的每一物理扇区具有多个 (%d) 逻辑扇区。
    GNU Parted 对某些特定磁盘卷标/文件系统组合还是[实验性]支持，像是 GPT 和 ext2/3。
    请参照网页以获得最新的信息。

en: Error initialising SCSI device %s - %s
zh_CN: 初始化 SCSI 设备 %s - %s 出错

en: The device %s is so small that it cannot possibly store a file system or partition table.  Perhaps you selected the wrong device?
zh_CN: 设备 %s 太小，因此可能无法保存文件系统或分区表。也许您选择了错误的设备？

en: Unable to determine geometry of file/device %s.  You should not use Parted unless you REALLY know what you're doing!
zh_CN: 无法决定文件/设备 %s 的几何位置。您不应使用 Parted 除非您真的知道在做什么！

en: Generic SD/MMC Storage Card
zh_CN: 通用 SD/MMC 记忆卡

en: NVMe Device
zh_CN: NVMe 设备

en: DAC960 RAID controller
zh_CN: DAC960 RAID 控制器

en: Promise SX8 SATA Device
zh_CN: Promise SX8 SATA 设备

en: ATA over Ethernet Device
zh_CN: 以太网 ATA 设备

en: IBM S390 DASD drive
zh_CN: IBM S390 DASD 磁盘机

en: IBM iSeries Virtual DASD
zh_CN: IBM iSeries 虚拟 DASD

en: Compaq Smart Array
zh_CN: Compaq 智能阵列

en: NVDIMM Device
zh_CN: NVDIMM 设备

en: ATARAID Controller
zh_CN: ATARAID 控制器

en: I2O Controller
zh_CN: I2O 控制器

en: User-Mode Linux UBD
zh_CN: 用户模式 Linux UBD

en: Loopback device
zh_CN: 回环设备

en: Linux device-mapper (%s)
zh_CN: Linux 设备映射程序 (%s)

en: Xen Virtual Block Device
zh_CN: Xen 虚拟块设备

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Virtio Block Device
zh_CN: Virtio 块设备

en: Linux Software RAID Array
zh_CN: Linux 软件 RAID 数组

en: RAM Drive
zh_CN: 内存盘

en: ped_device_new()  Unsupported device type
zh_CN: ped_device_new()  不支持的设备类型

en: Error fsyncing/closing %s: %s
zh_CN: 文件同步/关闭 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: %0.0send of file while reading %s
zh_CN: %0.0s 出现文件结尾于读取 %s 时

en: Error informing the kernel about modifications to partition %s -- %s.  This means Linux won't know about any changes you made to %s until you reboot -- so you shouldn't mount it or use it in any way before rebooting.
zh_CN: 通知内核关于分区 %s -- %s 的修改时出错。这意味着 Linux 在重新启动之前无法知道您针对 %s 所作的任何修改 - 所以您也不能在重新启动之前挂载或以任何方式使用它。

en: Unable to determine the start and length of %s.
zh_CN: 无法决定 %s 的起始和长度。

en: Partition(s) %s on %s have been written, but we have been unable to inform the kernel of the change, probably because it/they are in use.  As a result, the old partition(s) will remain in use.  You should reboot now before making further changes.
zh_CN: %2$s 上的分区 %1$s 已被写入，但是我们并无法将变更通报内核，或许是因为它/它们正在使用中。这将造成继续使用旧的分区。在进行进一步的变更之前，您应该立刻重新启动。

en: Can't have the end before the start! (start sector=%jd length=%jd)
zh_CN: 结束不可位于开始之前！(起始扇区=%jd 长度=%jd)

en: Attempt to write sectors %ld-%ld outside of partition on %s.
zh_CN: 试图写入 %3$s 上分区之外的扇区 %1$ld-%2$ld。

en: checking for bad blocks
zh_CN: 检查坏块

en: Backtrace has %d calls on stack:
zh_CN: 回溯区有 %d 个调用在堆栈上：

en: Assertion (%s) at %s:%d in function %s() failed.
zh_CN: 断言 (%s) 于 %s:%d 在函数 %s() 中失败。

en: %s: unrecognised disk label
zh_CN: %s: 无法辨识的磁盘卷标

en: This libparted doesn't have write support for %s.  Perhaps it was compiled read-only.
zh_CN: 这个 libparted 不支持对 %s 的写操作。可能它是按只读方式编译的。

en: Partition %d is %s, but the file system is %s.
zh_CN: 分区 %d 大小为 %s，但文件系统大小为 %s。

en: Unknown disk flag, %d.
zh_CN: 未知的磁盘旗标，%d。

en: %s disk labels do not support extended partitions.
zh_CN: %s 磁盘卷标不支持扩展分区。

en: %s disk labels don't support logical or extended partitions.
zh_CN: %s 磁盘卷标不支持逻辑或扩展分区。

en: Too many primary partitions.
zh_CN: 主分区过多。

en: Can't add a logical partition to %s, because there is no extended partition.
zh_CN: 由于没有扩展分区，无法将逻辑分区添加到 %s。

en: Can't have more than one extended partition on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上不能含有多于一个的拓展分区。

en: Can't have logical partitions outside of the extended partition.
zh_CN: 逻辑分区不能处于扩展分区之外。

en: Can't have a logical partition outside of the extended partition on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上的逻辑分区不能处于扩展分区之外。

en: Can't have a primary partition inside an extended partition.
zh_CN: 扩展分区中不能含有主分区。

en: Can't have a partition outside the disk!
zh_CN: 无法让分区超出磁盘！

en: Can't have overlapping partitions.
zh_CN: 分区不能重叠。

en: metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: logical
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: primary
zh_CN: 主分区

en: boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: root
zh_CN: 根

en: swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hp-service
zh_CN: hp-服务

en: diag
zh_CN: 诊断

en: legacy_boot
zh_CN: 旧版启动

en: Unknown partition flag, %d.
zh_CN: 未知的分区旗标，%d。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: No Implementation
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修正

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 放弃

en: A bug has been detected in GNU Parted.  Refer to the web site of parted http://www.gnu.org/software/parted/parted.html for more information of what could be useful for bug submitting!  Please email a bug report to %s containing at least the version (%s) and the following message:
zh_CN: 发现 GNU Parted 中的程序错误。参照 parted 的网址 http://www.gnu.org/software/parted/parted.html 以获得更多有关提交错误报告的有用信息！请将至少含有版本 (%2$s) 和以下信息的错误报告发送到 %1$s：

en: Support for reading AIX disk labels is is not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 尚未支持读取 AIX 磁盘卷标。

en: Support for writing AIX disk labels is is not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 尚未支持写入 AIX 磁盘卷标。

en: Support for adding partitions to AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 尚未支持加入分区到 AIX 磁盘卷标。

en: Support for duplicating partitions in AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 尚未支持在 AIX 磁盘卷标中重制分区。

en: Support for setting system type of partitions in AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 尚未支持在 AIX 磁盘卷标中设置分区的系统类型。

en: Support for setting flags in AIX disk labels is not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 尚未支持在 AIX 磁盘卷标中设置旗标。

en: Can't use Atari partition tables on disks with a sector size not equal to %d bytes.
zh_CN: 无法在扇区大小不等于 %d 字节的磁盘上使用 Atari 分区表。

en: Can't use Atari partition tables on disks with more than %d sectors.
zh_CN: 无法在扇区多于 %d 的磁盘上使用 Atari 分区表。

en: Too many Atari partitions detected.  Maybe there is a loop in the XGM linked list.  Aborting.
zh_CN: 探测到了太多 Atari 分区。可能 XGM 链表中存在循环。中止操作。

en: No data partition found in the ARS at sector %lli.
zh_CN: 未在扇区 %lli 处的 ARS 中找到数据分区。

en: The entry of the next logical ARS is not of type XGM in ARS at sector %lli.
zh_CN: 扇区 %lli 处的 ARS 中，下一个逻辑 ARS 的项的类型不是 XGM。

en: There doesn't seem to be an Atari partition table on this disk (%s), or it is corrupted.
zh_CN: 此磁盘 (%s) 上似乎没有 Atari 分区表，或者分区表已经损坏。

en: No room at sector %lli to store ARS of logical partition %d.
zh_CN: 扇区 %lli 没有空间储存逻辑分区 %d 的 ARS。

en: No room at sector %lli to store ARS.
zh_CN: 扇区 %lli 没有空间储存 ARS。

en: The sector count that is stored in the partition table does not correspond to the size of your device.  Do you want to fix the partition table?
zh_CN: 分区表中储存的扇区数和设备的大小不匹配。您是否想要修复分区表？

en: No room at sector %lli to store BSL.
zh_CN: 扇区 %lli 没有空间储存 BSL。

en: There were remaining partitions after filling the main AHDI table.
zh_CN: 填充主 AHDI 表之后仍有剩余的分区。

en: The main AHDI table has been filled with all partitions but the ICD table is not empty so more partitions of unknown size and position will be detected by ICD compatible software.  Do you want to invalidate the ICD table?
zh_CN: 已将所有分区填入主 AHDI 表，但 ICD 表不为空，因此兼容 ICD 的软件将会检测到额外的、大小和位置均未知的分区。您是否想要使 ICD 表失效？

en: ICD entries can't contain extended or logical partitions.
zh_CN: ICD 条目不能包含扩展或逻辑分区。

en: There were remaining partitions after filling the tables.
zh_CN: 填入分区表后仍存在剩余分区。

en: You can't use an extended XGM partition in ICD mode (more than %d primary partitions, if XGM is the first one it counts for two).
zh_CN: 您不能在 ICD 模式下使用扩展 XGM 分区（多于 %d 个主分区，如果 XGM 是第一个的话则为 2）。

en: Unable to satisfy all constraints on the partition.
zh_CN: 无法满足分区的所有限制。

en: You can't use more than %d primary partitions (ICD mode) if you use an extended XGM partition.  If XGM is the first partition it counts for two.
zh_CN: 如果您使用扩展 XGM 分区，您不能使用多于 %d 个主分区（ICD 模式）。如果 XGM 是第一个分区则限制为 2。

en: Unable to allocate a partition number.
zh_CN: 无法分配分区编号。

en: Unable to allocate a bsd disklabel slot.
zh_CN: 无法定位 bsd 磁盘卷标槽。

en: The partition table of DASD-LDL device cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改 DASD-LDL 设备的分区表。

en: Unable to allocate a dasd disklabel slot
zh_CN: 无法分配 dasd 磁盘卷标槽

en: Invalid partition table on %s -- wrong signature %x.
zh_CN: %s 上的分区表无效 - 错误的签名 %x。

en: Invalid partition table - recursive partition on %s.
zh_CN: 无效的分区表 - %s 出现递归分区。

en: Parted can't resize partitions managed by Windows Dynamic Disk.
zh_CN: Parted 无法改变由“Windows 动态磁盘”所管理的分区大小。

en: cannot create any more partitions
zh_CN: 无法再创建任何分区

en: %s has no extended partition (volume header partition).
zh_CN: %s 没有拓展分区 (卷头分区)。

en: Checksum is wrong, indicating the partition table is corrupt.
zh_CN: 校验和错误，标明分区表已损坏。

en: Only primary partitions can be root partitions.
zh_CN: 只有主分区可以是根分区。

en: Only primary partitions can be swap partitions.
zh_CN: 只有主分区可以是交换分区。

en: Only logical partitions can be a boot file.
zh_CN: 只有逻辑分区可以是启动文件。

en: failed to set dvh partition name to %s:
    Only logical partitions (boot files) have a name.
zh_CN: 设置 dvh 分区名称为 %s 时失败：
    只有逻辑分区 (启动文件) 拥有名称。

en: Too many primary partitions
zh_CN: 过多的主分区

en: open error
zh_CN: 打开错误

en: seek error
zh_CN: 寻道错误

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: ioctl() error
zh_CN: ioctl() 错误

en: API version mismatch
zh_CN: API 版本不符

en: Unsupported disk type
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘类型

en: Unsupported disk format
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘格式

en: Disk is in use
zh_CN: 磁盘正被使用

en: Syntax error in config file
zh_CN: 配置文件语法错误

en: Volume label is corrupted
zh_CN: 卷标已损坏

en: A data set name is corrupted
zh_CN: 数据集名称已损坏

en: Memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存配置失败

en: Device verification failed
zh_CN: 设备验证失败

en: The specified device is not a valid DASD device
zh_CN: 指定设备并非有效的 DASD 设备

en: VOLSER not found on device
zh_CN: 未在设备上找到 VOLSER

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: No room for volume label.
zh_CN: 没有空间可用于卷标。

en: No room for partition info.
zh_CN: 没有空间可用于分区信息。

en: Invalid VTOC.
zh_CN: 无效的 VTOC。

en: Could not retrieve API version.
zh_CN: 无法获取 API 版本。

en: The current API version '%d' doesn't match dasd driver API version '%d'!
zh_CN: 目前的 API 版本“%d”不匹配 dasd 驱动程序 API 版本“%d”！

en: Could not retrieve disk size.
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘大小。

en: Could not retrieve disk geometry information.
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘几何位置信息。

en: Could not retrieve blocksize information.
zh_CN: 无法获取区块大小信息。

en: Disk geometry does not match a DASD device of type 3390.
zh_CN: 磁盘几何位置信息与类型为 3390 的 DASD 设备不匹配。

en: device is too small for GPT
zh_CN: 设备对 GPT 来说太小

en: The format of the GPT partition table is version %x, which is newer than what Parted can recognise.  Please report this!
zh_CN: GPT 分区表的格式版本为 %x，它比 Parted 所能辨识的版本要新。请报告这个状况！

en: Not all of the space available to %s appears to be used, you can fix the GPT to use all of the space (an extra %llu blocks) or continue with the current setting?
zh_CN: 并非所有可用于 %s 的空间都被用到了，您可以修正 GPT 以使用所有的空间 (额外的 %llu 个区块)，还是说要继续使用目前的设置？

en: The backup GPT table is not at the end of the disk, as it should be.  Fix, by moving the backup to the end (and removing the old backup)?
zh_CN: 备份 GPT 分区表不如它应当的那样在磁盘末端。要通过移动过去（并且删除旧备份）的方式修复吗？

en: Both the primary and backup GPT tables are corrupt.  Try making a fresh table, and using Parted's rescue feature to recover partitions.
zh_CN: 主 GPT 和备份 GPT 都损坏了。试着创建新表，然后使用 Parted 的急救功能以修复分区表。

en: The backup GPT table is corrupt, but the primary appears OK, so that will be used.
zh_CN: 备份 GPT 表损坏，但主表似乎是正确的，所以使用备份。

en: The primary GPT table is corrupt, but the backup appears OK, so that will be used.
zh_CN: 主 GPT 表损坏，但备份似乎是正确的，所以使用备份。

en: primary partition table array CRC mismatch
zh_CN: 主分区表的数组循环冗余检查 (CRC) 值不匹配

en: failed to translate partition name
zh_CN: 未能转换分区名称

en: Invalid signature %x for Mac disk labels.
zh_CN: 无效的 Mac 磁盘卷标签名 %x。

en: Partition map has no partition map entry!
zh_CN: 分区映射不含有分区映射条目！

en: %s is too small for a Mac disk label!
zh_CN: %s 对 Mac 磁盘卷标来说太小了！

en: Partition %d has an invalid signature %x.
zh_CN: 分区 %d 含有无效的签名 %x。

en: Partition %d has an invalid length of 0 bytes!
zh_CN: 分区 %d 含有无效的长度 0 字节！

en: The data region doesn't start at the start of the partition.
zh_CN: 数据区并未从分区的起点开始.

en: The partition's boot region doesn't occupy the entire partition.
zh_CN: 分区的启动区域并未占用整个分区。

en: The partition's data region doesn't occupy the entire partition.
zh_CN: 分区的数据区域并未占用整个分区。

en: Weird block size on device descriptor: %d bytes is not divisible by 512.
zh_CN: 设备描述中出现古怪的块大小：%d 字节不能被 512 整除。

en: The driver descriptor says the physical block size is %d bytes, but Linux says it is %d bytes.
zh_CN: 磁盘描述表明物理块大小为 %d 字节，但 Linux 认为它是 %d 字节。

en: No valid partition map found.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的分区映射。

en: Conflicting partition map entry sizes!  Entry 1 says it is %d, but entry %d says it is %d!
zh_CN: 分区映射条目大小冲突！条目 1 说它是 %d，但条目 %d 说它是 %d！

en: Weird!  There are 2 partitions map entries!
zh_CN: 奇怪 - 有两个分区映射条目！

en: Changing the name of a root or swap partition will prevent Linux from recognising it as such.
zh_CN: 改变根分区或交换分区的名称将导致 Linux 无法识别它。

en: Can't add another partition -- the partition map is too small!
zh_CN: 无法添加另一个分区 -- 分区图过小！

en: Invalid partition table on %s.
zh_CN: %s 的分区表无效。

en: Partition %d isn't aligned to cylinder boundaries.  This is still unsupported.
zh_CN: 分区 %d 未对齐到柱面边界。此功能尚未被支持。

en: Can't add another partition.
zh_CN: 无法添加其它分区。

en: partition length of %jd sectors exceeds the %s-partition-table-imposed maximum of %jd
zh_CN: 分区的 %1$jd 扇区长度超出 %3$jd 的 %2$s-partition-table-imposed 最大值

en: starting sector number, %jd exceeds the %s-partition-table-imposed maximum of %jd
zh_CN: 起始扇区编号 %1$jd 超出 %3$jd 的 %2$s-partition-table-imposed 最大值

en: %s : Bad checksum on block %llu of type %s.
zh_CN: %s：区块 %llu 的类型 %s 有不当的校验和。

en: %s : Didn't find rdb block, should never happen.
zh_CN: %s：无法找到 rdb 区块，这不该发生。

en: %s : Loop detected at block %d.
zh_CN: %s：于区块 %d 侦测到循环。

en: %s : The %s list seems bad at block %s.
zh_CN: %1$s：区块 %3$s 处似有不当 %2$s 列表。

en: %s : Failed to list bad blocks.
zh_CN: %s：列出坏块时失败。

en: %s : Failed to list partition blocks.
zh_CN: %s：列出分区区块时失败。

en: %s : Failed to list file system blocks.
zh_CN: %s：列出文件系统区块时失败。

en: %s : Failed to list boot blocks.
zh_CN: %s：列出启动区块时失败。

en: Failed to write partition block at %d.
zh_CN: 写入分区区块 %d 时失败。

en: Corrupted Sun disk label detected.
zh_CN: 检测到损坏了的 Sun 磁盘卷标。

en: The disk CHS geometry (%d,%d,%d) reported by the operating system does not match the geometry stored on the disk label (%d,%d,%d).
zh_CN: 由操作系统报告的磁盘 CHS 几何结构 (%d,%d,%d) 与保存在磁盘卷标中的几何结构 (%d,%d,%d) 不符合。

en: The disk label describes a disk bigger than %s.
zh_CN: 磁盘卷标描述的磁盘大于 %s。

en: The disk has %d cylinders, which is greater than the maximum of 65536.
zh_CN: 该磁盘具有 %d 圈柱面，已超过 65536 的最大限制。

en: The Whole Disk partition is the only available one left.  Generally, it is not a good idea to overwrite this partition with a real one.  Solaris may not be able to boot without it, and SILO (the sparc boot loader) appreciates it as well.
zh_CN: 整个磁盘分区是惟一还留下的可用区块。一般而言，以真实的区块来覆写这块分区并不是个好主意。没有了它，Solaris 也许就无法启动，并且 SILO (sparc 启动引导程序) 也需要它。

en: Sun disk label is full.
zh_CN: Sun 磁盘卷标已满。

en: opening of device failed
zh_CN: 设备打开时失败

en: seeking on device failed
zh_CN: 设备寻找时失败

en: writing to device failed
zh_CN: 设备写入时失败

en: reading from device failed
zh_CN: 从设备读取时失败

en: Could not read volume label.
zh_CN: 无法读取卷标。

en: Could not write volume label.
zh_CN: 无法写入卷标。

en: Could not read VTOC labels.
zh_CN: 无法读取 VTOC 卷标。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT1 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法读取 VTOC FMT1 DSCB。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT4 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法读取 VTOC FMT4 DSCB。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT5 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法读取 VTOC FMT5 DSCB。

en: Could not read VTOC FMT7 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法读取 VTOC FMT7 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC labels.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VTOC 卷标。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT1 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VTOC FMT1 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT4 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VTOC FMT4 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT5 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VTOC FMT5 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT7 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VTOC FMT7 DSCB。

en: Could not write VTOC FMT9 DSCB.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VTOC FMT9 DSCB。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存耗尽。

en: Cannot get unit size for special unit 'COMPACT'.
zh_CN: 无法获得特殊单位“COMPACT”所用的大小。

en: "%s" has invalid syntax for locations.
zh_CN: 定位“%s”时语法无效。

en: The maximum head value is %d.
zh_CN: 磁头数量的最大值为 %d。

en: The maximum sector value is %d.
zh_CN: 扇区数量的最大值为 %d。

en: The location %s is outside of the device %s.
zh_CN: 位置 %s 超出设备 %s 的范围。

en: Invalid number.
zh_CN: 无效的数字。

en: Use a smaller unit instead of a value < 1
zh_CN: 使用较小单位以代替 < 1 的值

en: %s : Failed to allocate partition block
zh_CN: %s：配置分区区块时失败

en: %s : Failed to allocate block
zh_CN: %s：配置区块时失败

en: %s : Couldn't read boot block %llu
zh_CN: %s：无法读取启动区块 %llu

en: %s : Couldn't read root block %llu
zh_CN: %s：无法读取根区块 %llu

en: %s : Failed to allocate id list element
zh_CN: %s：配置 ID 列表元素时失败

en: %s : Couldn't read block %llu
zh_CN: %s：无法读取区块 %llu

en: %s : Bad checksum on block %llu of type %s
zh_CN: %s：区块 %llu 的类型 %s 有不当的校验和

en: %s : Couldn't write block %d
zh_CN: %s：无法写入区块 %d

en: %s : Failed to allocate disk_specific rdb block
zh_CN: %s：配置磁盘特定的 rdb 区块时失败

en: %s : Didn't find rdb block, should never happen
zh_CN: %s：无法找到 rdb 区块，这不应该发生

en: %s : Failed to read partition block %llu
zh_CN: %s：读取分区区块 %llu 时失败

en: GNU Parted was miscompiled: the FAT boot sector should be 512 bytes.  FAT support will be disabled.
zh_CN: GNU parted 编译时有误：FAT 启动扇区应为 512 字节。FAT 支持将被关闭。

en: File system has an invalid signature for a FAT file system.
zh_CN: 文件系统含有无效的 FAT 文件系统签名。

en: File system has an invalid sector size for a FAT file system.
zh_CN: 文件系统的扇区大小对 FAT 文件系统来说无效。

en: File system has an invalid cluster size for a FAT file system.
zh_CN: 文件系统的簇大小对 FAT 文件系统来说无效。

en: File system has an invalid number of reserved sectors for a FAT file system.
zh_CN: 文件系统的保留扇区数对 FAT 文件系统来说无效。

en: File system has an invalid number of FATs.
zh_CN: 文件系统的文件分配表 (FATs) 数量无效。

en: The file system's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d), which is invalid.  The partition table's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d).
zh_CN: 文件系统的 CHS 几何数据是 (%d, %d, %d)，该项无效。分区表的 CHS 位置与尺寸是 (%d, %d, %d)。

en: FAT boot sector says logical sector size is 0.  This is weird.
zh_CN: FAT 启动扇区声称逻辑扇区的大小为零。这很奇怪。

en: FAT boot sector says there are no FAT tables.  This is weird.
zh_CN: FAT 启动扇区声称没有 FAT 表。这很奇怪。

en: FAT boot sector says clusters are 0 sectors.  This is weird.
zh_CN: FAT 启动扇区声称簇是零扇区。这很奇怪。

en: File system is FAT12, which is unsupported.
zh_CN: 文件系统为 FAT12，不支持。

en: Unrecognised old style linux swap signature '%10s'.
zh_CN: 无法辨识的旧式 linux 交换签名“%10s”。

en: Unrecognised new style linux swap signature '%10s'.
zh_CN: 无法辨识的新式 linux 交换签名“%10s”。

en: Unrecognised swsusp linux swap signature '%9s'.
zh_CN: 无法辨识的 swsusp linux 交换签名“%9s”。

en: Parted can't use HFS file systems on disks with a sector size not equal to %d bytes.
zh_CN: Parted 无法在其扇区大小不等于 %d 字节的磁盘上使用 HFS 文件系统。

en: The file system's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d), which is invalid.  The partition table's CHS geometry is (%d, %d, %d).  If you select Ignore, the file system's CHS geometry will be left unchanged.  If you select Fix, the file system's CHS geometry will be set to match the partition table's CHS geometry.
zh_CN: 文件系统的 CHS 几何结构为 (%d, %d, %d)，而其无效。分区表的 CHS 几何结构为 (%d, %d, %d)。如果您选择忽略，文件系统的 CHS 几何结构将会保留不变。如果您选择修复，文件系统的 CHS 几何结构将会被设置以符合分区表的 CHS 几何结构。

en: The information sector has the wrong signature (%x).  Select cancel for now, and send in a bug report.  If you're desperate, it's probably safe to ignore.
zh_CN: 信息扇区的签名错误 (%x)。现在选择放弃，并发送 bug 报告。如果您不顾一切，选择忽略有可能是“安全”的。

en: You need %s of free disk space to shrink this partition to this size.  Currently, only %s is free.
zh_CN: 您需要 %s 的可用磁盘空间以收缩这个分区到这个大小。目前，只有 %s 为可用。

en: Cluster start delta = %d, which is not a multiple of the cluster size %d.
zh_CN: 簇起始偏移 = %d，不是簇大小 %d 的整数倍。

en: Bad directory entry for %s: first cluster is the end of file marker.
zh_CN: %s 的目录条目错误：第一个簇就是文件标志的结束。

en: Bad FAT: unterminated chain for %s.  You should run dosfsck or scandisk.
zh_CN: 错误的 FAT：%s 的链未终止。您应该运行 dosfsck 或 scandisk。

en: Bad FAT: cluster %d outside file system in chain for %s.  You should run dosfsck or scandisk.
zh_CN: 不当的 FAT 分区表：%2$s 的链中有簇 %1$d 位于文件系统之外。您应该运行 dosfsck 或 scandisk。

en: Bad FAT: cluster %d is cross-linked for %s.  You should run dosfsck or scandisk.
zh_CN: 错误的 FAT：簇 %d 同 %s 的链交叉了。您应该运行 dosfsck 或 scandisk。

en: %s is %dk, but it has %d clusters (%dk).
zh_CN: %s 为 %dk，但含有 %d 个簇 (%dk)。

en: Partition too big/small for a %s file system.
zh_CN: 对于 %s 文件系统而言，分区太大/太小。

en: The FATs don't match.  If you don't know what this means, then select cancel, run scandisk on the file system, and then come back.
zh_CN: FAT 不匹配。如果你不知道它的含义，请选择放弃，并对文件系统运行 scandisk，而后在回到这里来。

en: There are no possible configurations for this FAT type.
zh_CN: 对于此 FAT 类型没有可能的配置。

en: File system doesn't have expected sizes for Windows to like it.  Cluster size is %dk (%dk expected); number of clusters is %d (%d expected); size of FATs is %d sectors (%d expected).
zh_CN: 文件系统的大小不是 Windows 所希望的。簇大小为 %dk (期望 %dk)；簇数量为 %d (期望 %d)；FAT 的大小为 %d 扇区 (期望 %d)。

en: File system is reporting the free space as %d clusters, not %d clusters.
zh_CN: 文件系统报告空闲空间为 %d 簇，而不是 %d 簇。

en: There's not enough room in the root directory for all of the files.  Either cancel, or ignore to lose the files.
zh_CN: 在根目录中空间不足以用于所有的文件。你可选择取消，或是忽略而遗失文件。

en: Error writing to the root directory.
zh_CN: 写入根目录错误。

en: If you leave your file system as FAT16, then you will have no problems.
zh_CN: 如果您保留文件系统为 FAT16, 那么将不会有问题。

en: If you convert to FAT16, and MS Windows is installed on this partition, then you must re-install the MS Windows boot loader.  If you want to do this, you should consult the Parted manual (or your distribution's manual).
zh_CN: 如果您转换为 FAT16，并将 MS Windows 安装到这个分区，那么您必须重新安装 MS Windows 启动管理器。如果您打算这么做，您应该参阅 Parted 的手册 (或您的发行版的手册)。

en: If you leave your file system as FAT32, then you will not introduce any new problems.
zh_CN: 如果您保持文件系统类型为 FAT32 不变，那么您将不会遇到任何新问题。

en: If you convert to FAT32, and MS Windows is installed on this partition, then you must re-install the MS Windows boot loader.  If you want to do this, you should consult the Parted manual (or your distribution's manual).  Also, converting to FAT32 will make the file system unreadable by MS DOS, MS Windows 95a, and MS Windows NT.
zh_CN: 如果您转换为 FAT32，并且 MS Windows 安装在这个分区，那么您必须重新安装 MS Windows 的启动管理器。如果您打算这样作，您应该参阅 Parted 的手册 (或者您的发行版的手册)。此外，将文件系统转换为 FAT32，文件系统就不能够被 MS DOS、MS Windows 95a 和 MS Windows NT 所访问了。

en: Would you like to use FAT32?
zh_CN: 您是否愿意使用 FAT32？

en: The file system can only be resized to this size by converting to FAT16.
zh_CN: 文件系统的大小只能通过转换为 FAT16 改变到这一大小。

en: The file system can only be resized to this size by converting to FAT32.
zh_CN: 文件系统的大小只能通过转换为 FAT32 改变到这一大小。

en: GNU Parted cannot resize this partition to this size.  We're working on it!
zh_CN: GNU Parted 无法调整这个分区为这样的大小。我们正为此努力！

en: FAT %d media %x doesn't match the boot sector's media %x.  You should probably run scandisk.
zh_CN: FAT %d 媒体 %x 和启动扇区所在的媒体 %x 不匹配。您可能应该运行 scandisk。

en: fat_table_set: cluster %ld outside file system
zh_CN: fat_table_set：簇 %ld 位于文件系统之外

en: fat_table_get: cluster %ld outside file system
zh_CN: fat_table_get：簇 %ld 位于文件系统之外

en: fat_table_alloc_cluster: no free clusters
zh_CN: fat_table_alloc_cluster：没有空闲簇

en: Could not detect file system.
zh_CN: 无法检测文件系统。

en: resizing %s file systems is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持调整 %s 文件系统大小

en: The file system is bigger than its volume!
zh_CN: 文件系统大于其所在的卷！

en: The file system contains errors.
zh_CN: 文件系统含有错误。

en: Bad blocks could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取不当的区块。

en: Trying to register an extent starting at block 0x%X, but another one already exists at this position.  You should check the file system!
zh_CN: 尝试登记一个开始于 0x%X 的延伸区块，但是另一个已经存在于此位置。您应该检查一下文件系统！

en: Trying to move an extent from block 0x%X to block 0x%X, but another one already exists at this position.  This should not happen!
zh_CN: 尝试将延伸区块从 0x%X 移动到 0x%X，但是另一个已经存在于此位置。这件事不应该发生！

en: Could not update the extent cache for HFS file with CNID %X.
zh_CN: 无法更新具有 CNID %X 的 HFS 文件延伸缓存。

en: Trying to read HFS file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_CN: 尝试读取 EOF 之后具有 CNID %X 的 HFS 文件。

en: Could not find sector %lli of HFS file with CNID %X.
zh_CN: 找不到具有 CNID %2$X 的 HFS 文件扇区 %1$lli。

en: Trying to write HFS file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_CN: 尝试写入 EOF 之后具有 CNID %X 的 HFS 文件。

en: Could not update the extent cache for HFS+ file with CNID %X.
zh_CN: 无法更新具有 CNID %X 的 HFS+ 文件延伸缓存。

en: Trying to read HFS+ file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_CN: 尝试读取 EOF 之后具有 CNID %X 的 HFS+ 文件。

en: Could not find sector %lli of HFS+ file with CNID %X.
zh_CN: 找不到具有 CNID %2$X 的 HFS+ 文件扇区 %1$lli。

en: Trying to write HFS+ file with CNID %X behind EOF.
zh_CN: 尝试写入 EOF 之后具有 CNID %X 的 HFS+ 文件。

en: Sorry, HFS cannot be resized that way yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，HFS 尚无法以该种方式调整大小。

en: shrinking
zh_CN: 正在缩小

en: Data relocation has failed.
zh_CN: 数据重寻址失败。

en: Data relocation left some data in the end of the volume.
zh_CN: 数据重寻址在卷末端留下一些数据。

en: writing HFS Master Directory Block
zh_CN: 正写入 HFS 主目录区块

en: No valid HFS[+X] signature has been found while opening.
zh_CN: 打开时找不到任何有效的 HFS[+X] 签名。

en: Version %d of HFS+ isn't supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 HFS+ 的版本 %d。

en: Version %d of HFSX isn't supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 HFSX 的版本 %d。

en: Data relocation left some data at the end of the volume.
zh_CN: 数据重寻址在卷末端留下一些数据。

en: Error while writing the allocation file.
zh_CN: 写入配额文件时发生错误。

en: Error while writing the compatibility part of the allocation file.
zh_CN: 写入配额文件的兼容部分时发生错误。

en: writing HFS+ Volume Header
zh_CN: 正写入 HFS+ 卷标头

en: An error occurred while looking for the mandatory bad blocks file.
zh_CN: 找寻必要的坏块文件时发生了错误。

en: It seems there is an error in the HFS wrapper: the bad blocks file doesn't contain the embedded HFS+ volume.
zh_CN: 在 HFS 包装程序中似乎出现错误：坏块文件未包含嵌入式 HFS+ 卷。

en: Sorry, HFS+ cannot be resized that way yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，HFS+ 尚无法以该种方式调整大小。

en: shrinking embedded HFS+ volume
zh_CN: 正收缩嵌入式 HFS+ 卷

en: Resizing the HFS+ volume has failed.
zh_CN: 调整 HFS+ 卷大小失败。

en: shrinking HFS wrapper
zh_CN: 正收缩 HFS 包装程序

en: Updating the HFS wrapper has failed.
zh_CN: 正更新 HFS 包装程序失败。

en: This is not a real %s check.  This is going to extract special low level files for debugging purposes.
zh_CN: 这不是真实的 %s 检查。这是为了调试的目的而抽出特殊的低级文件。

en: Bad block list header checksum.
zh_CN: 不当的块清单标头校验和。

en: Invalid size of a transaction block while replaying the journal (%i bytes).
zh_CN: 重播日志时出现无效的事务作业区块大小 (%i 字节)。

en: Journal stored outside of the volume are not supported.  Try to deactivate the journal and run Parted again.
zh_CN: 不支持保存于卷之外的日志。请尝试停用日志并再次运行 Parted。

en: Journal offset or size is not multiple of the sector size.
zh_CN: 日志的偏移值或大小并非扇区大小的倍数。

en: Incorrect magic values in the journal header.
zh_CN: 日志标头中有不正确的幻数。

en: Journal size mismatch between journal info block and journal header.
zh_CN: 日志信息区块与日志标头中的日志大小不匹配。

en: Some header fields are not multiple of the sector size.
zh_CN: 某些标头字段不是扇区大小的倍数。

en: The sector size stored in the journal is not 512 bytes.  Parted only supports 512 bytes length sectors.
zh_CN: 保存在日志中的扇区大小不是 512 字节。Parted 只支持 512 字节长度的扇区。

en: Bad journal checksum.
zh_CN: 不当的日志校验和。

en: The journal is not empty.  Parted must replay the transactions before opening the file system.  This will modify the file system.
zh_CN: 日志非空。Parted 必须于打开文件系统之前重播事务作业。这将会修改文件系统。

en: The volume header or the master directory block has changed while replaying the journal.  You should restart Parted.
zh_CN: 重播日志时，卷标头或主目录区块已变更。您应该重新启动 Parted。

en: An extent has not been relocated.
zh_CN: 某个延伸未被重寻址。

en: A reference to an extent comes from a place it should not.  You should check the file system!
zh_CN: 某个延伸的参考来自它不该来的地方。您应该检查一下文件系统！

en: This HFS volume has no catalog file.  This is very unusual!
zh_CN: 这个 HFS 卷没有任何目录文件。这是很不寻常的！

en: This HFS volume has no extents overflow file.  This is quite unusual!
zh_CN: 这个 HFS 卷没有任何延伸溢出文件。这是相当不寻常的！

en: The extents overflow file should not contain its own extents!  You should check the file system.
zh_CN: 延伸溢出文件不应该包含其本身的延伸！ 您应该检查一下文件系统。

en: Could not cache the file system in memory.
zh_CN: 无法将文件系统缓存在内存中。

en: Bad blocks list could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载坏块清单。

en: An error occurred during extent relocation.
zh_CN: 在延伸重寻址的期间发生了错误。

en: This HFS+ volume has no catalog file.  This is very unusual!
zh_CN: 这个 HFS+ 卷没有任何类别文件。这是很不寻常的！

en: This HFS+ volume has no extents overflow file.  This is quite unusual!
zh_CN: 这个 HFS+ 卷没有任何延伸溢出文件。这是相当不寻常的！

en: displays this help message
zh_CN: 显示此求助信息

en: lists partition layout on all block devices
zh_CN: 列出所有块设备的分区配置

en: displays machine parseable output
zh_CN: 显示机器可解析的输出

en: displays JSON output
zh_CN: 显示 JSON 输出

en: never prompts for user intervention
zh_CN: 从不提示用户

en: in script mode, fix instead of abort when asked
zh_CN: 处于脚本模式时，需要询问时尝试修复而非中止执行

en: displays the version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: alignment for new partitions
zh_CN: 新分区的对齐

en: NUMBER is the partition number used by Linux.  On MS-DOS disk labels, the primary partitions number from 1 to 4, logical partitions from 5 onwards.
zh_CN: NUMBER 是 Linux 使用的分区编号。在 MS-DOS 磁盘卷标中，主分区编号为 1 - 4，逻辑分区从 5 开始。

en: LABEL-TYPE is one of:
zh_CN: “卷标类型”是以下任意一项：

en: FLAG is one of:
zh_CN: “标志”是以下任意一项：

en: UNIT is one of:
zh_CN: UNIT 是以下任意一项：

en: desired alignment: minimum or optimal
zh_CN: 预想获得的对齐：最小或最佳化

en: PART-TYPE is one of: primary, logical, extended
zh_CN: “分区类型”是主分区、逻辑分区、扩展分区之一

en: FS-TYPE is one of:
zh_CN: “文件系统类型”是以下任意一项：

en: START and END are disk locations, such as 4GB or 10%.  Negative values count from the end of the disk.  For example, -1s specifies exactly the last sector.
zh_CN: START 和 END 都是磁盘位置，如 4 GB 或 10%。负值从磁盘的末尾数起。例如，-1s 指定确切的最后环节。

en: END is disk location, such as 4GB or 10%.  Negative value counts from the end of the disk.  For example, -1s specifies exactly the last sector.
zh_CN: END 指的是磁盘位置，例如 4GB 或 10%。负数值将从磁盘末端倒数过来。例如，-1s 指定最后一个扇区。

en: STATE is one of: on, off
zh_CN: 状态为：开、关

en: DEVICE is usually /dev/hda or /dev/sda
zh_CN: DEVICE 通常为 /dev/hda 或 /dev/sda

en: NAME is any word you want
zh_CN: NAME 是您需要的任何单词

en: Copyright (C) 1998 - 2006 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This program is free software, covered by the GNU General Public License.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Copyright © 1998 - 2006 自由软件基金会。
    本程序为自由软件，受 GNU 通用公共许可证规范。
    
    发行本程序是希望它能够有用，但是不含任何担保；
    甚至不包括隐含的适销性和适合特定用途的保证。
    详情请参见 GNU 通用公共许可证。

en: %0.f%%	(time left %.2d:%.2d)
zh_CN: %0.f%%	(剩余时间 %.2d:%.2d)

en: Partition %s is being used. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 分区 %s 正被使用。你确定要继续吗?

en: Partition(s) on %s are being used.
zh_CN: 正在使用 %s 上的分区。

en: The existing disk label on %s will be destroyed and all data on this disk will be lost. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 现有 %s 上的磁盘卷标将被销毁，而所有在这个磁盘上的数据将会丢失。您要继续吗？

en: New disk label type?
zh_CN: 新的磁盘卷标类型？

en: Partition type?
zh_CN: 分区类型？

en: Partition name?
zh_CN: 分区名称？

en: File system type?
zh_CN: 文件系统类型？

en: Start?
zh_CN: 起始点？

en: End?
zh_CN: 结束点？

en: You requested a partition from %s to %s (sectors %llu..%llu).
    The closest location we can manage is %s to %s (sectors %llu..%llu).%s
zh_CN: 您要求将分区从 %s 移动到 %s (扇区 %llu..%llu)。
    我们可以管理的最近的分区是从 %s 到 %s (扇区 %llu..%llu).%s

en: 
    Is this still acceptable to you?
zh_CN: 
    这样您还可以接受吗？

en: The resulting partition is not properly aligned for best performance: %s
zh_CN: 所产生的分区没有适当为获得最佳性能而对齐：%s

en: unknown (malloc failed)
zh_CN: 未知（malloc 失败）

en: %s disk labels do not support partition name.
zh_CN: %s 磁盘卷标不支持分区名称。

en: Partition number?
zh_CN: 分区编号？

en: BIOS cylinder,head,sector geometry: %d,%d,%d.  Each cylinder is %s.
zh_CN: BIOS 的柱面、磁头、扇区几何结构：%d,%d,%d。每圈柱面是 %s。

en: Model: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 型号：%s (%s)

en: Disk %s: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %s：%s

en: Sector size (logical/physical): %lldB/%lldB
zh_CN: 扇区大小 (逻辑/物理)：%lldB/%lldB

en: Partition Table: %s
zh_CN: 分区表：%s

en: Disk Flags: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘标志：%s

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Start
zh_CN: 起始点

en: End
zh_CN: 结束点

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File system
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: A %s %s partition was found at %s -> %s.  Do you want to add it to the partition table?
zh_CN: 在 %3$s -> %4$s 处找到一个 %1$s %2$s 分区。您希望将其添加到分区表中吗？

en: searching for file systems
zh_CN: 正在搜索文件系统

en: The resize command has been removed in parted 3.0
zh_CN: resize 命令已在 parted 3.0 移除

en: Shrinking a partition can cause data loss, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 缩小分区可导致数据丢失，你确定要继续吗？

en: New device?
zh_CN: 新设备？

en: alignment type(min/opt)
zh_CN: 对齐类型 (最小/最佳)

en: %d aligned
zh_CN: %d 已对齐

en: %d not aligned: %s
zh_CN: %d 未对齐：%s

en: Flag to Invert?
zh_CN: 要反转的标志？

en: New state?
zh_CN: 新状态？

en: Unit?
zh_CN: 单位？

en: align-check
zh_CN: 对齐检查

en: align-check TYPE N                       check partition N for TYPE(min|opt) alignment
zh_CN: align-check 类型 N                         检查分区 N 是否为 (最小=min|最佳=opt) 对齐类型

en: help [COMMAND]                           print general help, or help on COMMAND
zh_CN: help [COMMAND]                           打印通用求助信息，或 COMMAND 的帮助

en: mklabel,mktable LABEL-TYPE               create a new disklabel (partition table)
zh_CN: mklabel,mktable LABEL-TYPE               创建新的磁盘卷标 (分区表)

en: mkpart PART-TYPE [FS-TYPE] START END     make a partition
zh_CN: mkpart 分区类型 [文件系统类型] 起始点 结束点 创建一个分区

en: 'mkpart' makes a partition without creating a new file system on the partition.  FS-TYPE may be specified to set an appropriate partition ID.
zh_CN: “mkpart”创建分区而不在分区上创建新文件系统。“文件系统类型”可以用于设置适当的分区辨识号。

en: name NUMBER NAME                         name partition NUMBER as NAME
zh_CN: name 编号 名称                           将指定“编号”的分区命名为“名称”

en: print [devices|free|list,all]            display the partition table, or available devices, or free space, or all found partitions
zh_CN: print [devices|free|list,all]            显示分区表、可用设备、剩余空间或所有分区

en: Without arguments, 'print' displays the entire partition table. However with the following arguments it performs various other actions.
zh_CN: “print”不加参数可显示整个分区表。然而借由下列参数它能运行各种其他动作。

en:   devices   : display all active block devices
zh_CN:   devices  ：显示所有作用中的块设备

en:   free      : display information about free unpartitioned space on the current block device
zh_CN:   free     ：显示在目前块设备上未分区的可用空间信息

en:   list, all : display the partition tables of all active block devices
zh_CN:   list, all : 显示所有作用中块设备的分区表

en: quit                                     exit program
zh_CN: quit                                     退出程序

en: rescue START END                         rescue a lost partition near START and END
zh_CN: rescue 起始点 终止点                      挽救临近“起始点”、“终止点”的遗失的分区

en: The resize command was removed in parted 3.0
zh_CN: resize 命令已在 parted 3.0 移除

en: resizepart NUMBER END                    resize partition NUMBER
zh_CN: resizepart NUMBER END                    改变 NUMBER 的大小

en: rm NUMBER                                delete partition NUMBER
zh_CN: rm NUMBER                                删除编号为 NUMBER 的分区

en: select DEVICE                            choose the device to edit
zh_CN: select 设备                              选择要编辑的设备

en: disk_set FLAG STATE                      change the FLAG on selected device
zh_CN: disk_set 旗标 状态                       变更已选设备上的旗标

en: disk_toggle [FLAG]                       toggle the state of FLAG on selected device
zh_CN: disk_toggle [旗标]                       切换已选设备上的旗标状态

en: set NUMBER FLAG STATE                    change the FLAG on partition NUMBER
zh_CN: set 编号 旗标 状态                       改变指定“编号”分区的旗标

en: toggle [NUMBER [FLAG]]                   toggle the state of FLAG on partition NUMBER
zh_CN: toggle [编号 [旗标]]                     切换“编号”分区上的“旗标”状态

en: unit UNIT                                set the default unit to UNIT
zh_CN: unit 单位                                设置缺省的“单位”

en: version                                  display the version number and copyright information of GNU Parted
zh_CN: version                                  显示目前 GNU Parted 的版本与版权信息

en: 'version' displays copyright and version information corresponding to this copy of GNU Parted
zh_CN: 'version' 显示此份 GNU Parted 的版权与版本信息

en: Usage: %s [-hlmsfv] [-a<align>] [DEVICE [COMMAND [PARAMETERS]]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-hlmsfv] [-a<align>] [设备 [命令 [参数]]...]

en: No device found
zh_CN: 未找到设备

en: WARNING: You are not superuser.  Watch out for permissions.
zh_CN: 警告：您不是超级用户。注意权限问题。

en: You should reinstall your boot loader before rebooting.  Read section 4 of the Parted User documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 您应该在重新启动之前重新安装您的启动管理器。详情请阅读 Parted 用户文档的第四节。

en: You may need to update /etc/fstab.
zh_CN: 你可能需要 /etc/fstab。

en: Welcome to GNU Parted! Type 'help' to view a list of commands.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GNU Parted！输入 'help' 来查看命令列表。

en: Usage: parted [OPTION]... [DEVICE [COMMAND [PARAMETERS]...]...]
    Apply COMMANDs with PARAMETERS to DEVICE.  If no COMMAND(s) are given, run in
    interactive mode.
zh_CN: 用法：parted [选项]... [设备 [命令 [参数]...]...]
    将命令带着参数应用于“设备”。如果没有给出“命令”，则以交互模式运行。

en: 
    
    You found a bug in GNU Parted! Here's what you have to do:
    
    Don't panic! The bug has most likely not affected any of your data.
    Help us to fix this bug by doing the following:
    
    Check whether the bug has already been fixed by checking
    the last version of GNU Parted that you can find at:
    
    	http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/parted/
    
    Please check this version prior to bug reporting.
    
    If this has not been fixed yet or if you don't know how to check,
    please visit the GNU Parted website:
    
    	http://www.gnu.org/software/parted
    
    for further information.
    
    Your report should contain the version of this release (%s)
    along with the error message below, the output of
    
    	parted DEVICE unit co print unit s print
    
    and the following history of commands you entered.
    Also include any additional information about your setup you
    consider important.
zh_CN: 
    
    您找到了 GNU Parted 中的一个错误！以下是您必须进行的事：
    
    不必慌张！此一错误不太可能会影响到您的任何数据。
    请用以下方法来帮助我们修正这个错误：
    
    从这里获取最新版 GNU parted：
    
    	http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/parted/
    
    确认这个错误是否已被修正。
    请于报告错误前先检查此一版本。
    
    如果这尚未被修正，或是您不知道如何去检查，
    请访问 GNU Parted 网址：
    
    	http://www.gnu.org/software/parted
    
    以获得进一步的信息。
    
    您的报告应该要包含发布的版本编号 (%s)
    以及其下的错误消息，下列命令
    
    	parted <设备> unit co print unit s print
    
    的输出结果和其他您认为重要的设置信息。

en: 
    Command History:
zh_CN: 
    命令历史：

en: 
    Error: SEGV_MAPERR (Address not mapped to object)
zh_CN: 
    错误：SEGV_MAPERR (地址未对应到对象)

en: 
    Error: SEGV_ACCERR (Invalid permissions for mapped object)
zh_CN: 
    错误：SEGV_ACCERR (对应的对象权限无效)

en: 
    Error: A general SIGSEGV signal was encountered.
zh_CN: 
    错误: 遇到一般的 SIGSEGV 信号。

en: 
    Error: FPE_INTDIV (Integer: divide by zero)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_INTDIV (整数: 除零)

en: 
    Error: FPE_INTOVF (Integer: overflow)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_INTOVF (整数: 上溢)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTDIV (Float: divide by zero)
zh_CN: 
    错误：FPE_FLTDIV (浮点数: 除零)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTOVF (Float: overflow)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_FLTOVF (浮点数: 上溢)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTUND (Float: underflow)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_FLTUND (浮点数: 下溢)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTRES (Float: inexact result)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_FLTRES (浮点数: 不精确的结果)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTINV (Float: invalid operation)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_FLTINV (浮点数: 无效的操作)

en: 
    Error: FPE_FLTSUB (Float: subscript out of range)
zh_CN: 
    错误: FPE_FLTSUB (浮点数: 注标超出范围)

en: 
    Error: A general SIGFPE signal was encountered.
zh_CN: 
    错误: 遇到一般的 SIGFPE 信号。

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLOPC (Illegal Opcode)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_ILLOPC (不合法的操作码)

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLOPN (Illegal Operand)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_ILLOPN (不合法的算符)

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLADR (Illegal addressing mode)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_ILLADR (不合法的寻址模式)

en: 
    Error: ILL_ILLTRP (Illegal Trap)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_ILLTRP (不合法的陷阱)

en: 
    Error: ILL_PRVOPC (Privileged Opcode)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_PRVOPC (需要特权的操作码)

en: 
    Error: ILL_PRVREG (Privileged Register)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_PRVREG (需要特权的寄存器)

en: 
    Error: ILL_COPROC (Coprocessor Error)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_COPROC (辅助处理器错误)

en: 
    Error: ILL_BADSTK (Internal Stack Error)
zh_CN: 
    错误: ILL_BADSTK (内部堆栈错误)

en: 
    Error: A general SIGILL signal was encountered.
zh_CN: 
    错误: 遇到一般的 SIGILL 信号。

en: invalid token: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字组：%s

en: Expecting a partition number.
zh_CN: 需要分区编号。

en: Partition doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 分区不存在。

en: Expecting a file system type.
zh_CN: 需要文件系统类型。

en: Unknown file system type "%s".
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统类型“%s”。

en: Expecting a disk label type.
zh_CN: 需要磁盘卷标类型。

en: No flags supported
zh_CN: 不支持旗标

en: Can't create any more partitions.
zh_CN: 无法创建更多分区。

en: Expecting a partition type.
zh_CN: 需要分区类型。

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: optimal
zh_CN: 最佳

en: minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: OPTIONs:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: COMMANDs:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: 
    Report bugs to %s
zh_CN: 
    将错误报告给 %s

en: Using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s

en: This command does not make sense in non-interactive mode.
zh_CN: 这个命令在非交互模式中不具任何意义。
