en to ko translation catalogue (479 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab general application settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: File System Colors
ko: 파일 시스템 색상

en: File System Color Settings
ko: 파일 시스템 색상 설정

[ctx: @title:tab advanced application settings]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to change the backend?</para><para><warning>This will also rescan devices and thus clear the list of pending operations.</warning></para>
ko: <para>백엔드를 변경하시겠습니까?</para> <para><warning>백엔드를 변경하면 장치를 다시 검색하며, 대기 중인 작업을 초기화합니다.</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Change Backend?
ko: 백엔드를 변경하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the Backend
ko: 백엔드 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change the Backend
ko: 백엔드를 변경하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Active backend:
ko: 활성 백엔드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Units
ko: 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Preferred unit:
ko: 선호하는 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_preferredUnit)
en: Byte
ko: 바이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: File Systems
ko: 파일 시스템

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_13)
en: extended:
ko: 확장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_17)
en: unformatted:
ko: 포맷되지 않음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_4)
en: Linux Swap:
ko: 리눅스 스왑:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_18)
en: Linux RAID:
ko: 리눅스 RAID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_16)
en: unknown:
ko: 알 수 없음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Partition Alignment
ko: 파티션 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCylinderAlignment)
en: Use cylinder based alignment (Windows XP compatible)
ko: 실린더 기반 정렬 사용(Windows XP 호환)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sector alignment:
ko: 섹터 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_sectorAlignment)
en:  sectors
ko: 섹터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alignDefault)
en: Align partitions per default
ko: 기본값으로 파티션 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Logging
ko: 로그 작성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hide messages below:
ko: 아래 메시지 숨기기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Default file system:
ko: 기본 파일 시스템:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shredding
ko: 데이터 소거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Overwrite with:
ko: 다음으로 덮어쓰기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Random data
ko: 무작위 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Zeros
ko: 영(0)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonSave)
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonBrowser)
en: Open in External Browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting up...
ko: 설정 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cancel Running Operations
ko: 실행 중인 작업 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, Cancel Operations
ko: 예, 작업을 취소합니다

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Waiting for operation to finish...
ko: 작업 완료 대기 중...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: All operations successfully finished.
ko: 모든 작업이 성공적으로 끝났습니다.

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Operations cancelled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: There were errors while applying operations. Aborted.
ko: 작업을 적용하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 중단되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Total Time: %1
ko: 총 시간: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary file when trying to save to <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 저장을 시도하는 중 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Save Report.
ko: 보고서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
ko: 임시 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Launch Browser.
ko: 브라우저를 실행할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeTasks)
en: Operations and Jobs
ko: 진행과 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeTasks)
en: Time Elapsed
ko: 경과 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTime)
en: Total Time: 00:00:00
ko: 총 시간: 00:00:00

note: i18n: ectx: property (format), widget (QProgressBar, m_ProgressSub)
en: Operation: %p%
ko: 진행: %p%

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelStatus)
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (format), widget (QProgressBar, m_ProgressTotal)
en: Total: %p%
ko: 합계: %p%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Partition Table on <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 새 파티션 테이블 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create &New Partition Table
ko: 새 파티션 테이블 만들기(&N)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to create an MS-Dos partition table on <filename>%1</filename>?</para><para>This device has more than 2^32 sectors. That is the most the MS-Dos partition table type supports, so you will not be able to use the whole device.</para>
ko: <para><filename>%1</filename>에 새 MS-DOS 파티션 테이블을 만드시겠습니까?</para> <para>이 장치에 2^32개 이상의 섹터가 있습니다. MS-DOS 파티션 테이블은 2^32개 섹터까지만 지원하므로 장치 전부를 사용할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Create MS-Dos Partition Table Type?
ko: MS-DOS 파티션 테이블을 만드시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create MS-Dos Type
ko: MS-DOS 형식으로 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Choose the type of partition table you want to create:
ko: 생성할 파티션 테이블 종류를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioMSDOS)
en: MS-Dos
ko: MS-DOS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_IconLabel)
en: (icon)
ko: (아이콘)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Warning:</b> This will destroy all data on the device!
ko: <b>경고:</b> 이 작업은 장치의 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다!

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create new Volume Group
ko: 새 볼륨 그룹 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Properties: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 장치 속성: <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label device]
en: %1 (read only)
ko: %1(읽기 전용)

[ctx: @label SMART disk status]
en: good
ko: 양호

[ctx: @label SMART disk status]
en: BAD
ko: 불량

[ctx: @label]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

[ctx: @label device]
en: LVM Volume Group
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹

[ctx: @label device]
en: Software RAID Device
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치

[ctx: @label device]
en: Volume Manager Device
ko: 볼륨 관리자 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextType)
en: Partition table:
ko: 파티션 테이블:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioCylinderBased)
en: &Cylinder alignment
ko: 실린더 정렬(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioSectorBased)
en: Sector based align&ment
ko: 섹터 기반 정렬(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextCapacity)
en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalSectors)
en: Total sectors:
ko: 총 섹터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLogicalSectorSize)
en: Logical sector size:
ko: 논리 섹터 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPhysicalSectorSize)
en: Physical sector size:
ko: 물리 섹터 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPrimariesMax)
en: Primaries/Max:
ko: 프라이머리/최대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartStatus)
en: SMART status:
ko: SMART 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonSmartMore) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonMore)
en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit additional mount options
ko: 추가 마운트 옵션 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditMountOptionsDialogWidgetBase)
en: Edit Mount Options
ko: 마운트 옵션 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Label)
en: Edit the mount options for this file system:
ko: 이 파일 시스템의 마운트 옵션 편집:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QPlainTextEdit, m_EditOptions)
en: Option1,Option2
ko: 옵션1,옵션2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit mount point for <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 마운트 지점 입력

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Are you sure you want to save the changes you made to the system table file <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>?</para><para><warning>This will overwrite the existing file on your hard drive now. This <emphasis strong='1'>can not be undone</emphasis>.</warning></para>
ko: <para>시스템 테이블 파일 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?</para> <para><warning>하드 드라이브에 있는 기존 파일을 덮어씁니다. 이 작업은 <emphasis strong='1'>취소할 수 없습니다.</emphasis></warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really save changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save mount points to file <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>.
ko: 마운트 지점을 파일 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>에 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While Saving Mount Points
ko: 마운트 지점을 저장하는 중 오류 발생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioUUID)
en: UU&ID
ko: UUID(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckUsers)
en: Users can mount and unmount
ko: 사용자가 마운트 및 마운트 해제 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckRelAtime)
en: Update access times relative to modification
ko: 수정 시간에 상대적으로 접근 시간 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckReadOnly)
en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelPassNumber)
en: Pass &Number:
ko: 단계 번호(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioDeviceNode)
en: De&vice Node
ko: 장치 노드(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelOptions)
en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioLabel)
en: &Label
ko: 레이블(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoExec)
en: No binary execution
ko: 바이너리 실행 금지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoAuto)
en: No automatic mount
ko: 자동 마운트 사용 안함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonRemove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonSelect)
en: Select...
ko: 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoDirAtime)
en: No update of directory access times
ko: 디렉터리 접근 시간 업데이트 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelDumpFreq)
en: Dump &Frequency:
ko: 덤프 주기(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelType)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelPath)
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoAtime)
en: No update of file access times
ko: 파일 접근 시간 업데이트 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckSync)
en: Synchronous access
ko: 동기 접근

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Identify by:
ko: 다음으로 식별:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File System Support
ko: 파일 시스템 지원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This table shows which file systems are supported and which specific operations can be performed on them.
    Some file systems need external tools to be installed for them to be supported. But not all operations can be performed on all file systems, even if all required tools are installed. Please see the documentation for details.
ko: 이 표는 지원하는 파일 시스템과 파일 시스템에서 실행 가능한 작업을 표시합니다.
    일부 파일 시스템을 지원하려면 외부 도구를 설치해야 합니다. 모든 도구가 설치되어 있어도 일부 파일 시스템은 모든 작업을 지원하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 자세한 사항은 문서를 참고하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Grow
ko: 확장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Shrink
ko: 축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Move
ko: 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Copy
ko: 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Check
ko: 검사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Read Label
ko: 레이블 읽기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Write Label
ko: 레이블 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Read Usage
ko: 사용량 읽기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Backup
ko: 백업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Restore
ko: 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Support Tools
ko: 지원 도구

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonRescan)
en: Rescan Support
ko: 지원 도구 다시 검색

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockInformation)
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Partition Information
ko: 파티션 정보

[ctx: @label partition]
en: File system:
ko: 파일 시스템:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Cipher name:
ko: 암호화 이름:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Cipher mode:
ko: 암호화 모드:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Hash:
ko: 해시:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Key size:
ko: 키 크기:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Payload offset:
ko: 페이로드 위치:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: First sector:
ko: 첫 섹터:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Last sector:
ko: 마지막 섹터:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Number of sectors:
ko: 섹터 개수:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Available:
ko: 사용 가능:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Used:
ko: 사용 중:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: PE Size:
ko: PE 크기:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Total PE:
ko: 총 PE:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Free PE:
ko: 남은 PE:

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Allocated PE:
ko: 할당된 PE:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Information
ko: 장치 정보

[ctx: @label device]
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total sectors:
ko: 총 섹터:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Logical sector size:
ko: 논리 섹터 크기:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Physical sector size:
ko: 물리 섹터 크기:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Primaries/Max:
ko: 프라이머리/최대:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Volume Type:
ko: 볼륨 형식:

[ctx: @label device]
en: PE Size:
ko: PE 크기:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total PE:
ko: 총 PE:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Allocated PE:
ko: 할당된 PE:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Free PE:
ko: 남은 PE:

[ctx: @label device]
en: RAID Level:
ko: RAID 레벨:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Chunk Size:
ko: 청크 크기:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total Chunk:
ko: 총 청크:

[ctx: @label device]
en: Array Size:
ko: 배열 크기:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert a partition
ko: 파티션 삽입

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition Manager requires privileges in order to work. Please refresh the devices and authenticate when prompted.
ko: 파티션 관리자를 사용하려면 상위 권한이 필요합니다. 장치 목록을 새로 고치고 인증 대화 상자를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to quit the application?</para><para>There is still an operation pending.</para> | <para>Do you really want to quit the application?</para><para>There are still %1 operations pending.</para>
ko[0]: <para>프로그램을 종료하시겠습니까?</para> <para>작업 %1개가 대기 중입니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard Pending Operations and Quit?
ko: 대기 중인 작업을 삭제하고 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit <application>%1</application>
ko: <application>%1</application> 끝내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo the last operation
ko: 마지막 작업 실행 취소

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remove the last operation from the list.
ko: 목록에서 마지막 작업을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu clear the list of operations]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear all operations
ko: 모든 작업 지우기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Empty the list of pending operations.
ko: 모든 작업 목록을 지웁니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu apply all operations]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Apply all operations
ko: 모든 작업 적용

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Apply the pending operations in the list.
ko: 목록의 대기 중인 작업을 적용합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Partition Table
ko: 새 파티션 테이블

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new partition table
ko: 새 파티션 테이블 만들기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new and empty partition table on a device.
ko: 장치에 새 빈 파티션 테이블을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Export Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export a partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 내보내기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Export the device's partition table to a text file.
ko: 장치의 파티션 테이블을 텍스트 파일로 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Import Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블 가져오기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import a partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 가져오기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Import a partition table from a text file.
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 파티션 테이블을 가져옵니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Volume Group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove selected Volume Group
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹 삭제

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remove selected Volume Group.
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Resize Volume Group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 크기 조정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize selected Volume Group
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹 크기 조정

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Extend or reduce selected Volume Group.
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹을 확장하거나 축소합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Deactivate Volume Group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 비활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deactivate selected Volume Group
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹 비활성화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deactivate selected Volume Group before unplugging removable devices.
ko: 이동식 장치의 연결을 해제하기 전 선택한 볼륨 그룹을 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SMART Status
ko: SMART 상태

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show SMART status
ko: SMART 상태 보기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show the device's SMART status if supported
ko: 장치에서 지원하는 경우 SMART 상태 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show device properties dialog
ko: 장치 속성 대화 상자 표시

[ctx: @info:status]
en: View and modify device properties
ko: 장치 속성을 보고 수정

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new partition]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New partition
ko: 새 파티션

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition.
ko: 새 파티션을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Resize/Move
ko: 크기 조정/이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize or move partition
ko: 파티션 크기 조정 및 이동

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shrink, grow or move an existing partition.
ko: 존재하는 파티션을 확대, 축소, 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete partition
ko: 파티션 삭제

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete a partition.
ko: 파티션을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shred
ko: 소거

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shred partition
ko: 파티션 소거

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shred a partition so that its contents cannot be restored.
ko: 파티션 데이터를 복원할 수 없도록 소거합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy partition
ko: 파티션 복사

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy an existing partition.
ko: 존재하는 파티션을 복사합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paste partition
ko: 파티션 붙여넣기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paste a copied partition.
ko: 복사한 파티션을 붙여 넣습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점 편집

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit mount point
ko: 마운트 지점 편집

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Edit a partition's mount point and options.
ko: 파티션의 마운트 지점과 옵션을 편집합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mount
ko: 마운트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mount or unmount partition
ko: 파티션 마운트 및 마운트 해제

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Mount or unmount a partition.
ko: 파티션을 마운트 하거나 마운트 해제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock or lock encrypted partition
ko: 암호화된 파티션을 잠그거나 잠금 해제

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unlock or lock encrypted partition.
ko: 암호화된 파티션을 잠그거나 잠금 해제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Check
ko: 검사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check partition
ko: 파티션 검사

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Check a filesystem on a partition for errors.
ko: 파일 시스템의 오류를 검사합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show partition properties dialog
ko: 파티션 속성 대화 상자 열기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: View and modify partition properties (label, partition flags, etc.)
ko: 파티션 정보를 보고 수정합니다(레이블, 파티션 플래그 등)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Backup
ko: 백업

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Backup partition
ko: 파티션 백업

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backup a partition to an image file.
ko: 이미지 파일로 파티션을 백업합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restore
ko: 복원

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore partition
ko: 파티션 복원

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore a partition from an image file.
ko: 이미지 파일에서 파티션을 복원합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Volume Group
ko: 새 볼륨 그룹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new LVM Volume Group
ko: 새 LVM 볼륨 그룹 만들기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new LVM Volume Group as a device.
ko: 새 LVM 볼륨 그룹 장치를 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: File System Support
ko: 파일 시스템 지원

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View file system support information
ko: 파일 시스템 지원 정보 보기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show information about supported file systems.
ko: 지원하는 파일 시스템 정보를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu refresh list of devices]
en: Refresh Devices
ko: 장치 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh all devices
ko: 모든 장치 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renew the devices list.
ko: 장치 목록을 새로 고칩니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear Log
ko: 기록 비우기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear the log output
ko: 로그 출력 비우기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clear the log output panel.
ko: 로그 출력 패널을 비웁니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Log
ko: 로그 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the log output
ko: 로그 출력 저장

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Save the log output to a file.
ko: 로그 출력을 파일로 저장합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About KPMcore Library
ko: KPMcore 라이브러리 정보

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show About KPMcore dialog
ko: KPMcore 정보 대화 상자 표시

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show About KPMcore dialog.
ko: KPMcore 정보 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: One pending operation | %1 pending operations
ko[0]: 작업 %1개 대기 중

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Using backend plugin: %1 (%2)
ko: 다음 백엔드 플러그인 사용: %1(%2)

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Scanning devices...
ko: 장치 검색 중...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Scan finished.
ko: 검색이 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to rescan the devices?</para><para><warning>This will also clear the list of pending operations.</warning></para>
ko: <para>장치를 다시 검색하시겠습니까?</para> <para><warning>장치를 다시 검색하면 대기 중인 작업을 초기화합니다.</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Rescan the Devices?
ko: 장치를 다시 검색하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rescan Devices
ko: 장치 재검색

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to apply the pending operations listed below?</para><para><warning>This will permanently modify your disks.</warning></para>
ko: <para>아래의 대기 중인 작업을 적용하시겠습니까?</para> <para><warning>이 작업은 디스크를 영구적으로 수정합니다.</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Pending Operations?
ko: 대기 중인 작업을 적용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Pending Operations
ko: 대기 중인 작업 적용

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Applying operations...
ko: 작업 적용 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Undoing operation: %1
ko: 작업 실행 취소 중: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to clear the list of pending operations?
ko: 대기 중인 작업 목록을 비우시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear Pending Operations?
ko: 대기 중인 작업 목록을 비우시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Pending Operations
ko: 대기 중인 작업 목록 비우기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clearing the list of pending operations.
ko: 대기 중인 작업 목록을 비웁니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open input file <filename>%1</filename> for import
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에서 가져오려고 열 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Importing Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open input file <filename>%1</filename> for import: %2
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에서 가져오려고 열 수 없음: %2

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open temporary file <filename>%1</filename> while trying to import from <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: 파일 <filename>%2</filename>에서 가져오는 중 임시 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The import file <filename>%1</filename> does not contain a valid partition table.
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 올바른 파티션 테이블 정보가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While Importing Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블 가져오는 중 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Found more than one partition table type in import file (line %1).
ko: 가져올 파일에서 하나 이상의 파티션 테이블을 찾았습니다(%1번째 줄).

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition table type "%1" is unknown (line %2).
ko: 파티션 테이블 형식 "%1"을(를) 알 수 없습니다(%2번째 줄).

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition table type "%1" is not supported for import (line %2).
ko: 파티션 테이블 형식 "%1"을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다(%2번째 줄).

[ctx: @info]
en: Found partition but no partition table type (line %1).
ko: 파티션을 찾았지만 파티션 테이블 종류를 알 수 없습니다(%1번째 줄).

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Partition %1 would be outside the device's boundaries (line %2).
ko: 파티션 %1이(가) 장치 바깥에 위치합니다(%2번째 줄).

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition %1 has end before start sector (line %2).
ko: 파티션 %1의 끝 섹터가 시작 섹터 이전에 있습니다(%2번째 줄).

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Unrecognized partition role "%1" for partition %2 (line %3).
ko: 파티션 %2의 알 수 없는 파티션 규칙 "%1"입니다(%3번째 줄).

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: No parent partition or partition table found for partition %1 (line %2).
ko: 파티션 %1의 부모 파티션이나 파티션 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다(%2번째 줄).

[ctx: @info]
en: The partition table type "%1" does not support extended partitions, but one was found (line %2).
ko: 파티션 테이블 형식 "%1"은(는) 확장 파티션을 지원하지 않지만 확장 파티션을 찾았습니다(%2번째 줄).

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Could not create file system "%1" for partition %2 (line %3).
ko: 파티션 %2에 "%1" 형식 파일 시스템을 만들 수 없습니다(%3번째 줄).

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not parse line %1 from import file. Ignoring it.
ko: 가져올 파일의 %1번째 줄을 처리할 수 없습니다. 무시합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Exporting Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블을 내보내는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No support tools were found for file systems currently present on hard disks in this computer:</para><table style='margin-top:12px'><tr><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>Partition</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>File System</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>Support Tools</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>URL</td></tr>%1</table><para>As long as the support tools for these file systems are not installed you will not be able to modify them.</para><para>You should find packages with these support tools in your distribution's package manager.</para>
ko: <para>이 컴퓨터의 하드 디스크의 파티션을 지원하는 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다:</para><table style='margin-top:12px'><tr><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>파티션</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>파일 시스템</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>지원 도구</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>URL</td></tr>%1</table><para>파일 시스템 지원 도구가 설치되지 않으면 파일 시스템을 수정할 수 없습니다.</para><para>배포판 패키지 관리자를 통해서 필요한 도구를 설치할 수 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing File System Support Packages
ko: 파일 시스템 지원 패키지 없음

[ctx: @info device should be inside of /dev]
en: Unrecognized device "%1"
ko: 인식할 수 없는 장치 "%1"

[ctx: @info device should be inside of /dev]
en: Unrecognized partition "%1"
ko: 인식할 수 없는 파티션 "%1"

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error opening partition
ko: 파티션을 열 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindowBase) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PartitionManagerWidgetBase)
en: KDE Partition Manager
ko: KDE 파티션 관리자

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockDevices)
en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockOperations)
en: Pending Operations
ko: 대기 중인 작업

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockLog)
en: Log Output
ko: 로그 출력

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a new partition
ko: 새 파티션 만들기

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (partitionToolBar)
en: Partition Manager Toolbar
ko: 파티션 관리자 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (device)
en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selectedDevice)
en: Select Current Device
ko: 현재 장치 선택

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (partition)
en: Partition
ko: 파티션

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels Shown
ko: 표시된 패널

[ctx: @item:intable Encrypted file systems, e.g. btrfs[Encrypted]]
en: %1 [Encrypted]
ko: %1 [암호화됨]

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be mounted.
ko: 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Mount File System.
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be unmounted.
ko: 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 파일 시스템을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Unmount File System.
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be unlocked.
ko: 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 암호화된 파일 시스템의 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Unlock Encrypted File System.
ko: 암호화된 파일 시스템의 잠글을 해제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be locked.
ko: 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 암호화된 파일 시스템을 잠글 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Lock Encrypted File System.
ko: 암호화된 파일 시스템을 잠글 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>There is already one primary partition on this device. This is the maximum number its partition table type can handle.</para><para>You cannot create, paste or restore a primary partition on it before you delete an existing one.</para> | <para>There are already %1 primary partitions on this device. This is the maximum number its partition table type can handle.</para><para>You cannot create, paste or restore a primary partition on it before you delete an existing one.</para>
ko[0]: <para>이 장치에 파티션이 이미 %1개 있습니다. 현재 파티션 테이블 형식으로 만들 수 있는 파티션의 최대 개수에 도달했습니다.</para> <para>이미 존재하는 파티션을 지우지 않는 한 새 파티션을 만들거나, 파티션을 붙여넣거나, 주 파티션을 복원할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Too Many Primary Partitions.
ko: 주 파티션이 너무 많습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The partition <filename>%1</filename> cannot currently be deleted because one or more partitions with higher logical numbers are still mounted.</para><para>Please unmount all partitions with higher logical numbers than %2 first.</para>
ko: <para>하나 이상의 높은 논리 번호를 가지고 있는 파티션이 마운트되어 있기 때문에 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.</para> <para>논리 번호가 %2 이상인 모든 파티션의 마운트를 해제하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Delete Partition.
ko: 파티션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the partition that is currently in the clipboard? It will no longer be available for pasting after it has been deleted.
ko: 클립보드에 있는 파티션을 삭제하시겠습니까? 삭제된 후에는 파티션을 붙여 넣을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Delete Partition in the Clipboard?
ko: 클립보드의 파티션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete It
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> has the same position and size after resize/move. Ignoring operation.
ko: 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>의 크기 조정/이동 작업 이전과 이후의 위치와 크기가 일치합니다. 작업을 무시합니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> has been copied to the clipboard.
ko: 파티션 <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Overwriting one partition with another (or with an image file) will destroy all data on this target partition.</para><para>If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data currently stored on <filename>%1</filename> will unrecoverably be overwritten.</para>
ko: <para><warning>파티션 <filename>%1</filename>의 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다.</warning></para> <para>다른 파티션이나 이미지 파일로 파티션을 덮어쓰면 파티션의 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다.</para> <para>만약 이 작업을 계속하고 주 창에 있는 모든 작업을 적용하면 <filename>%1</filename>에 저장된 모든 데이터를 복구 불가능한 상태로 덮어씁니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Overwrite Existing Partition?
ko: 존재하는 파티션에 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite Partition
ko: 파티션 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The selected partition is not large enough to hold the source partition or the backup file.</para><para>Pick another target or resize this partition so it is as large as the source.</para>
ko: <para>선택한 파티션이 원본 파티션이나 백업 파일의 정보를 저장할 수 있는 만큼 크지 않습니다.</para> <para>다른 대상을 선택하거나 원본 크기 이상으로 파티션 크기를 조정하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Target Not Large Enough
ko: 대상이 충분히 크지 않음

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It is not possible to create the target partition large enough to hold the source.</para><para>This may happen if not all partitions on a device are correctly aligned or when copying a primary partition into an extended partition.</para>
ko: <para>원본 데이터가 들어갈 수 있는 크기의 대상 파티션을 생성할 수 없습니다.</para> <para>장치의 모든 파티션이 올바르게 정렬되지 않았거나 주 파티션을 확장 파티션으로 복사할 때 일어날 수 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Create Target Partition.
ko: 대상 파티션을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system in the image file <filename>%1</filename> is too large to be restored to the selected partition.
ko: 이미지 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 포함된 파일 시스템이 선택한 파티션보다 커서 복원할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Not Enough Space to Restore File System.
ko: 파일 시스템을 복원할 공간이 부족합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Partition
ko: 파티션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Type
ko: 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Label
ko: 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Partition Label
ko: 파티션 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Partition UUID
ko: 파티션 UUID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Used
ko: 사용 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: First Sector
ko: 첫 섹터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Last Sector
ko: 마지막 섹터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Number of Sectors
ko: 섹터 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Partition properties: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 파티션 속성: <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @item mountpoint]
en: (none found)
ko: (찾을 수 없음)

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: idle
ko: 대기

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: At least one logical partition is mounted.
ko: 최소한 하나의 논리 파티션이 마운트되었습니다.

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: mounted on <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 마운트됨

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: mounted
ko: 마운트됨

[ctx: @item uuid]
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Changing the file system on a partition already on disk will erase all its contents. If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data on <filename>%1</filename> will unrecoverably be lost.</para>
ko: <para><warning>파티션 <filename>%1</filename>의 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다.</warning></para> <para>디스크에 존재하는 파티션의 파일 시스템을 변경하면 모든 내용을 삭제합니다. 작업을 계속 진행하면 <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 모든 데이터를 복구 불가능한 상태로 삭제합니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Recreate <filename>%1</filename> with File System %2?
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) %2 파일 시스템으로 다시 생성하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the File System
ko: 파일 시스템 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change the File System
ko: 파일 시스템 변경하지 않음

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Recreating a file system will erase all its contents. If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data on <filesystem>%1</filesystem> will unrecoverably be lost.</para>
ko: <para><warning>파티션 <filename>%1</filename>의 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다.</warning></para> <para>파일 시스템을 다시 생성하면 모든 내용을 삭제합니다. 작업을 계속 진행하면 <filename>%1</filename>에 있는 모든 데이터를 복구 불가능한 상태로 삭제합니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Recreate File System on <filename>%1</filename>?
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 파일 시스템을 다시 생성하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Recreate the File System
ko: 파일 시스템 다시 생성

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Recreate the File System
ko: 파일 시스템 다시 생성하지 않음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFileSystem)
en: File syste&m:
ko: 파일 시스템(&M):

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextNoSetLabel)
en: This file system does not support setting a label.
ko: 이 파일 시스템은 레이블 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckRecreate)
en: This will reformat the filesystem, losing all contents, but keeping the same filesystem type.
ko: 파일 시스템을 같은 형식으로 다시 포맷하며, 포함된 모든 내용을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckRecreate)
en: Recreate existing file system
ko: 존재하는 파일 시스템 다시 생성

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextMountPoint)
en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextRole)
en: Partition type:
ko: 파티션 종류:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLabel)
en: &Label:
ko: 레이블(&L):

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextStatus)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextCapacity)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @label partition capacity available]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextAvailable)
en: Available:
ko: 사용 가능:

[ctx: @label partition capacity used]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextUsed)
en: Used:
ko: 사용 중:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextFirstSector)
en: First sector:
ko: 첫 섹터:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLastSector)
en: Last sector:
ko: 마지막 섹터:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextNumSectors)
en: Number of sectors:
ko: 섹터 개수:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextFlags)
en: &Flags:
ko: 플래그(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPartitionLabel)
en: Partition Label:
ko: 파티션 레이블:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPartitionUuid)
en: Partition UUID:
ko: 파티션 UUID:

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a device.
ko: 장치를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: No valid partition table was found on this device.
ko: 이 장치에 올바른 파티션 테이블이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize/move partition: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 파티션 크기 조정/이동: <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: %2 is either empty or says Invalid passphrase.]
en: %2Enter passphrase for %1:
ko: %2%1의 암호를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: Part of %2Enter passphrase for %1:]
en: Invalid passphrase.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Volume Group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 크기 조정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning devices...
ko: 장치 검색 중...

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning...
ko: 검색 중...

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning device: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 장치 검색 중: <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: First sector:
ko: 첫 섹터:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Last sector:
ko: 마지막 섹터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckAlign)
en: Align partition
ko: 파티션 정렬

[ctx: @action:button advanced settings button]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Advanced
ko: 고급(&A)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelRole)
en: Partition type:
ko: 파티션 종류:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFileSystem)
en: File system:
ko: 파일 시스템:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckBoxEncrypt)
en: Set up encryption for this filesystem with LUKS. You will be asked to provide a passphrase.
ko: LUKS를 사용하여 이 파일시스템을 암호화합니다. 사용할 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckBoxEncrypt)
en: Encrypt with LUKS
ko: LUKS로 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLVName)
en: Logical Volume Name:
ko: 논리적 볼륨 이름:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLabel)
en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Minimum size:
ko: 최소 크기:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum size:
ko: 최대 크기:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFreeBefore)
en: F&ree space before:
ko: 이전 빈 공간(&R):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Si&ze:
ko: 크기(&Z):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFreeAfter)
en: Free space after:
ko: 이후 빈 공간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPermission)
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionEveryone)
en: Allow everyone to write and read on this device
ko: 모든 사람이 이 장치를 읽거나 쓸 수 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionEveryone)
en: Everyone
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionOnlyRoot)
en: Allow only root to write and read on this device, you will need to setup per-folder permissions
ko: 루트만 이 장치를 읽거나 쓸 수 있으며 폴더별 권한을 설정해야 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionOnlyRoot)
en: Only Root
ko: 루트만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioPrimary)
en: Primar&y
ko: 주(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioExtended)
en: E&xtended
ko: 확장(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioLogical)
en: &Logical
ko: 논리(&L)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SMART Properties: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: SMART 속성: <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save SMART Report
ko: SMART 보고서 저장

[ctx: @label SMART number of bad sectors]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Pre-Failure
ko: 실패 이전

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Old-Age
ko: 오래됨

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartModelName)
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartSerialNumber)
en: Serial number:
ko: 시리얼 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartFirmware)
en: Firmware revision:
ko: 펌웨어 버전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartTemperature)
en: Temperature:
ko: 온도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartBadSectors)
en: Bad sectors:
ko: 불량 섹터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartPoweredOn)
en: Powered on for:
ko: 전원 켜짐 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartPowerCycles)
en: Power cycles:
ko: 전원 재공급:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartSelfTests)
en: Self tests:
ko: 자가 진단:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartOverallAssessment)
en: Overall assessment:
ko: 전체적 상태:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Save SMART Report.
ko: SMART 보고서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Id
ko: ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Attribute
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Failure Type
ko: 실패 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Update Type
ko: 업데이트 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Worst
ko: 최악

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Current
ko: 현재

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Threshold
ko: 임계 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Raw
ko: 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Assessment
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary output file to save <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 저장할 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Saving Log File
ko: 로그 파일 저장 오류

[ctx: @title:column Severity of a log entry / log level. Text must be very short.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Sev.
ko: 위험

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Severity
ko: 심각도

[ctx: @title:column a time stamp of a log entry]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: @title:column the text message of a log entry]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Message
ko: 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextVGName)
en: Volume Group Name:
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPESize)
en: Physical Extent Size:
ko: 물리적 Extent 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalLV)
en: Total LV:
ko: 총 LV:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextVolumeType)
en: Volume Group Type:
ko: 볼륨 그룹 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalSize)
en: Total Size:
ko: 총 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalSectors)
en: Total Sectors:
ko: 총 섹터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalUsedSize)
en: Used Size:
ko: 사용한 크기:

[ctx: @title]
en: <application>KDE Partition Manager</application>
ko: <application>KDE 파티션 관리자</application>

[ctx: @title]
en: Manage your disks, partitions and file systems
ko: 디스크, 파티션, 파일 시스템 관리

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former Calamares maintainer
ko: 이전 Calamares 관리자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: LVM support
ko: LVM 지원

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UDF support
ko: UDF 지원

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Partition Widget Design
ko: 파티션 위젯 디자인

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Improved SMART support
ko: 향상된 SMART 지원

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Device to manage
ko: 관리할 장치

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (firstRun), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Is this the first time KDE Partition Manager is being run?
ko: 처음으로 KDE 파티션 관리자를 실행시켰습니까?

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minLogLevel), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Hide log messages below
ko: 아래 로그 메시지 숨기기

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sectorAlignment), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Partition sector alignment
ko: 파티션 섹터 정렬

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCylinderAlignment), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Use cylinder based alignment (Windows XP compatible)
ko: 실린더 기반 정렬 사용(Windows XP 호환)

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (alignDefault), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Align partitions per default
ko: 기본값으로 파티션 정렬

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: File system colors
ko: 파일 시스템 색상

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Show the application's menu bar
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Backend plugin
ko: 백엔드 플러그인

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Preferred unit:
ko: 선호하는 단위:

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The configured backend plugin "%1" could not be loaded.</para><para>Loading the default backend plugin "%2" instead.</para>
ko: <para>설정한 백엔드 플러그인 "%1"을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.</para> <para>기본 백엔드 플러그인 "%2"을(를) 사용합니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error: Could Not Load Backend Plugin
ko: 오류: 백엔드 플러그인을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Neither the configured ("%1") nor the default ("%2") backend plugin could be loaded.</para><para>Please check your installation.</para>
ko: <para>설정한("%1") 백엔드 플러그인 및 기본("%2") 백엔드 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.</para> <para>설치 상태를 확인하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Columns
ko: 열
