partitionmanager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (481 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab general application settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: File System Colors
zh_TW: 檔案系統顏色

en: File System Color Settings
zh_TW: 檔案系統顏色設定

[ctx: @title:tab advanced application settings]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to change the backend?</para><para><warning>This will also rescan devices and thus clear the list of pending operations.</warning></para>
zh_TW: <para>您確定要變更後端介面嗎？</para> <para><warning>這樣會重新掃描裝置並清除暫停操作的清單。</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Change Backend?
zh_TW: 確定要變更後端介面？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the Backend
zh_TW: 變更後端介面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change the Backend
zh_TW: 不要變更後端介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Active backend:
zh_TW: 啟用的外掛程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Preferred unit:
zh_TW: 預設單位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_preferredUnit)
en: Byte
zh_TW: 位元組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_13)
en: extended:
zh_TW: 延伸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_17)
en: unformatted:
zh_TW: 未格式化：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_4)
en: Linux Swap:
zh_TW: Linux 交換分割區：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_35)
en: APFS:
zh_TW: APFS：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_34)
en: BitLocker:
zh_TW: BitLocker：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_16)
en: unknown:
zh_TW: 未知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Partition Alignment
zh_TW: 分割區對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alignDefault)
en: Align partitions per default
zh_TW: 依預設對齊分割區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sec&tor alignment:
zh_TW: 磁區對齊(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_sectorAlignment)
en:  sectors
zh_TW:  個磁區

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hide messa&ges below:
zh_TW: 隱藏下方的訊息(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_minLogLevel)
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Default file system:
zh_TW: 預設檔案系統(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shredding
zh_TW: 徹底揉碎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Overwrite with:
zh_TW: 覆寫資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Random data
zh_TW: 隨機資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: &Zeros
zh_TW: 零位元(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonSave)
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonBrowser)
en: Open in External Browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting up...
zh_TW: 設定中...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您真的想要取消嗎?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cancel Running Operations
zh_TW: 取消執行操作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, Cancel Operations
zh_TW: 是的，取消操作

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Waiting for operation to finish...
zh_TW: 等待操作完成...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: All operations successfully finished.
zh_TW: 所有操作都已成功完成。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Operations cancelled.
zh_TW: 操作已取消。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: There were errors while applying operations. Aborted.
zh_TW: 套用操作時發生錯誤。已中止。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: [%1/%2] - %3: %4
zh_TW: 【%1/%2】─%3：%4

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Total Time: %1
zh_TW: 總計時間：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary file when trying to save to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 儲存到 <filename>%1</filename> 時無法建立暫存檔。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Save Report.
zh_TW: 無法儲存報告。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔 <filename>%1</filename> 以寫入。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Launch Browser.
zh_TW: 無法啟動瀏覽器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeTasks)
en: Operations and Jobs
zh_TW: 操作與工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeTasks)
en: Time Elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTime)
en: Total Time: 00:00:00
zh_TW: 總計時間：00:00:00

note: i18n: ectx: property (format), widget (QProgressBar, m_ProgressSub)
en: Operation: %p%
zh_TW: 操作：%p%

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelStatus)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (format), widget (QProgressBar, m_ProgressTotal)
en: Total: %p%
zh_TW: 總計：%p%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Partition Table on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 在 <filename>%1</filename> 上建立新的磁碟分割表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create &New Partition Table
zh_TW: 建立新的磁碟分割表(&N)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to create an MS-Dos partition table on <filename>%1</filename>?</para><para>This device has more than 2^32 sectors. That is the most the MS-Dos partition table type supports, so you will not be able to use the whole device.</para>
zh_TW: <para>您確定要在 <filename>%1</filename> 上建立 MS-Dos 的分割表嗎？</para> <para>此裝置有超過 2 的 32 次方個磁區，而這是 MS-Dos 分割區能支援的最大容量。您將無法使用整個分割區。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Create MS-Dos Partition Table Type?
zh_TW: 確定要建立 MS-Dos 型態的磁碟分割表嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create MS-Dos Type
zh_TW: 建立 MS-Dos 型態的磁碟分割

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Choose the type of partition table you want to create:
zh_TW: 選擇您要建立的分割表類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_IconLabel)
en: (icon)
zh_TW: (圖示)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Warning:</b> This will destroy all data on the device!
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b> 這將會破壞在該裝置上的所有資料！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create new Volume Group
zh_TW: 建立新卷冊群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Properties: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 裝置屬性：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label device]
en: %1 (read only)
zh_TW: %1（唯讀）

[ctx: @label SMART disk status]
en: good
zh_TW: 好

[ctx: @label SMART disk status]
en: BAD
zh_TW: 差

[ctx: @label]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

[ctx: @label device]
en: LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: LVM 卷冊群組

[ctx: @label device]
en: Software RAID Device
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 裝置

[ctx: @label device]
en: Volume Manager Device
zh_TW: 卷冊管理員裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLogicalSectorSize)
en: Logical sector size:
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPrimariesMax)
en: Primaries/Max:
zh_TW: 主要/最大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalSectors)
en: Total sectors:
zh_TW: 總磁區數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonSmartMore) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonMore)
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextCapacity)
en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 空間:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartStatus)
en: SMART status:
zh_TW: SMART 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPhysicalSectorSize)
en: Physical sector size:
zh_TW: 實體磁區大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextType)
en: Partition table:
zh_TW: 磁碟分割表：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit additional mount options
zh_TW: 編輯額外的掛載選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditMountOptionsDialogWidgetBase)
en: Edit Mount Options
zh_TW: 編輯掛載選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Label)
en: Edit the mount options for this file system:
zh_TW: 編輯此檔案系統的掛載選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QPlainTextEdit, m_EditOptions)
en: Option1,Option2
zh_TW: 選項1,選項2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit mount point for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 編輯 <filename>%1</filename> 的掛載點

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Are you sure you want to save the changes you made to the system table file <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>?</para><para><warning>This will overwrite the existing file on your hard drive now. This <emphasis strong='1'>can not be undone</emphasis>.</warning></para>
zh_TW: <para>您確定您要將您所做的變更儲存到檔案系統表 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> 中嗎？</para> <para><warning>這會覆寫您硬碟中的資料，而且<emphasis strong='1'>無法回復</emphasis>。</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really save changes?
zh_TW: 確定要儲存變更？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save mount points to file <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法將掛載點儲存到檔案 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While Saving Mount Points
zh_TW: 儲存掛載點時發生錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioLabel)
en: &Label
zh_TW: 標籤(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelDumpFreq)
en: Dump &Frequency:
zh_TW: 傾印頻率(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoAuto)
en: No automatic mount
zh_TW: 不自動掛載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckSync)
en: Synchronous access
zh_TW: 同步存取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelPassNumber)
en: Pass &Number:
zh_TW: 傳遞數(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonRemove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, m_PathMessage)
en: A valid path is required.
zh_TW: 需要有效的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelPath)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckUsers)
en: Users can mount and unmount
zh_TW: 使用者可以掛載與卸載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelType)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonSelect)
en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioDeviceNode)
en: De&vice Node
zh_TW: 裝置節點(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoAtime)
en: No update of file access times
zh_TW: 檔案的存取時間未有更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoExec)
en: No binary execution
zh_TW: 沒有二進位可執行檔執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckRelAtime)
en: Update access times relative to modification
zh_TW: 修改時更新存取時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoFail)
en: Don't prevent the system from booting if not mountable
zh_TW: 即使無法掛載也不要阻止系統繼續開機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckNoDirAtime)
en: No update of directory access times
zh_TW: 目錄的存取時間未有更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Identify by:
zh_TW: 識別由：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckReadOnly)
en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelOptions)
en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File System Support
zh_TW: 檔案系統支援

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This table shows which file systems are supported and which specific operations can be performed on them.
    Some file systems need external tools to be installed for them to be supported. But not all operations can be performed on all file systems, even if all required tools are installed. Please see the documentation for details.
zh_TW: 此表格顯示支援哪些檔案系統，以及可以使用哪些操作。
    
    有些檔案系統需要安裝外部的工具。但並非所有的操作都能用在所有的檔案系統上，即使有安裝外部工具。詳情請參考文件說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Grow
zh_TW: 增加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮減

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Read Label
zh_TW: 讀取標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Write Label
zh_TW: 寫入標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Read Usage
zh_TW: 讀取用量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: Support Tools
zh_TW: 支援工具

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_ButtonRescan)
en: Rescan Support
zh_TW: 重新掃描支援

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockInformation)
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Partition Information
zh_TW: 磁碟分割區資訊

[ctx: @label partition]
en: File system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 空間：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Cipher name:
zh_TW: 密文名稱：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Cipher mode:
zh_TW: 密文模式：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊值：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Key size:
zh_TW: 金鑰大小：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Payload offset:
zh_TW: 有效負荷位移：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: First sector:
zh_TW: 第一磁區：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Last sector:
zh_TW: 最後磁區：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Number of sectors:
zh_TW: 磁區數量：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Available:
zh_TW: 可使用：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Used:
zh_TW: 已使用：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: PE Size:
zh_TW: PE 大小：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Total PE:
zh_TW: 總計 PE：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Free PE:
zh_TW: 剩餘 PE：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Allocated PE:
zh_TW: 已配置 PE：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Information
zh_TW: 裝置資訊

[ctx: @label device]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 空間：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total sectors:
zh_TW: 總磁區數：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Logical sector size:
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Physical sector size:
zh_TW: 實體磁區大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Primaries/Max:
zh_TW: 主要/最大：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Volume Type:
zh_TW: 卷冊類型：

[ctx: @label device]
en: PE Size:
zh_TW: PE 大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total PE:
zh_TW: 總計 PE：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Allocated PE:
zh_TW: 已配置 PE：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Free PE:
zh_TW: 剩餘 PE：

[ctx: @label device]
en: RAID Level:
zh_TW: RAID 等級：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Chunk Size:
zh_TW: 區塊大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total Chunk:
zh_TW: 總計區塊：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Array Size:
zh_TW: 陣列大小：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert a partition
zh_TW: 插入一個分割區

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition Manager requires privileges in order to work. Please refresh the devices and authenticate when prompted.
zh_TW: 磁碟分割區管理員需要權限才能正常運作。請重新整理裝置並在提示時進行認證。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to quit the application?</para><para>There is still an operation pending.</para> | <para>Do you really want to quit the application?</para><para>There are still %1 operations pending.</para>
zh_TW[0]: <para>您確定要離開應用程式嗎？</para> 
    <para>仍然有 %1 個操作暫停中。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard Pending Operations and Quit?
zh_TW: 要捨棄暫停的操作並離開嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit <application>%1</application>
zh_TW: 離開 <application>%1</application>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo the last operation
zh_TW: 復原上次的操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remove the last operation from the list.
zh_TW: 從清單中移除上次的操作。

[ctx: @action:inmenu clear the list of operations]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear all operations
zh_TW: 清除所有的操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Empty the list of pending operations.
zh_TW: 清空暫停的操作的清單。

[ctx: @action:inmenu apply all operations]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Apply all operations
zh_TW: 套用所有的操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Apply the pending operations in the list.
zh_TW: 套用清單中暫停的操作。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Partition Table
zh_TW: 建立新的磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new partition table
zh_TW: 建立新的磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new and empty partition table on a device.
zh_TW: 在裝置上建立新的空白磁碟分割表。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Export Partition Table
zh_TW: 匯出磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export a partition table
zh_TW: 匯出磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Export the device's partition table to a text file.
zh_TW: 將磁碟分割表匯出到文字檔。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Import Partition Table
zh_TW: 匯入磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import a partition table
zh_TW: 匯入磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Import a partition table from a text file.
zh_TW: 從文字檔匯入磁碟分割表。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Volume Group
zh_TW: 移除卷冊群組

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove selected Volume Group
zh_TW: 移除選定的卷冊群組

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remove selected Volume Group.
zh_TW: 移除選定的卷冊群組.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Resize Volume Group
zh_TW: 調整卷冊群組大小

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize selected Volume Group
zh_TW: 調整選定的卷冊群組大小

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Extend or reduce selected Volume Group.
zh_TW: 擴大或減小選定的卷冊群組。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Deactivate Volume Group
zh_TW: 停用卷冊群組

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deactivate selected Volume Group
zh_TW: 停用選定的卷冊群組

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deactivate selected Volume Group before unplugging removable devices.
zh_TW: 在拔除可移除式的裝置前停用選定的卷冊群組。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SMART Status
zh_TW: SMART 狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show SMART status
zh_TW: 顯示 SMART 狀態

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show the device's SMART status if supported
zh_TW: 顯示裝置的 SMART 狀態（若有支援）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show device properties dialog
zh_TW: 顯示裝置屬性對話框

[ctx: @info:status]
en: View and modify device properties
zh_TW: 檢視與變更裝置屬性

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new partition]
en: New
zh_TW: 新建

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New partition
zh_TW: 新增分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition.
zh_TW: 建立新的分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Resize/Move
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize or move partition
zh_TW: 調整大小或移動分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shrink, grow or move an existing partition.
zh_TW: 調整大小或移動現有的分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete partition
zh_TW: 刪除分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete a partition.
zh_TW: 刪除分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shred
zh_TW: 徹底清除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shred partition
zh_TW: 徹底清除磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shred a partition so that its contents cannot be restored.
zh_TW: 徹底清除磁碟分割表，讓它的內容無法再被回復。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy partition
zh_TW: 複製分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy an existing partition.
zh_TW: 複製現有的分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paste partition
zh_TW: 貼上分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paste a copied partition.
zh_TW: 貼上複製的分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Mount Point
zh_TW: 編輯掛載點

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit mount point
zh_TW: 編輯掛載點

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Edit a partition's mount point and options.
zh_TW: 編輯掛載點與選項。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mount or unmount partition
zh_TW: 掛載或卸載分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Mount or unmount a partition.
zh_TW: 掛載或卸載分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock or lock encrypted partition
zh_TW: 解除鎖定或鎖定加密的分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unlock or lock encrypted partition.
zh_TW: 解除鎖定或鎖定加密的分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check partition
zh_TW: 檢查分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Check a filesystem on a partition for errors.
zh_TW: 檢查分割區中的檔案系統是否有錯誤。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show partition properties dialog
zh_TW: 顯示分割區屬性對話框

[ctx: @info:status]
en: View and modify partition properties (label, partition flags, etc.)
zh_TW: 檢視並修改分割區的屬性（標籤、旗標等）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Backup partition
zh_TW: 備份分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backup a partition to an image file.
zh_TW: 將分割區備份到映像檔。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore partition
zh_TW: 回復分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore a partition from an image file.
zh_TW: 從映像檔回復分割區。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Volume Group
zh_TW: 新卷冊群組

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: 建立一個新的 LVM 卷冊群組

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new LVM Volume Group as a device.
zh_TW: 以裝置的方式建立一個新的 LVM 卷冊群組.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: File System Support
zh_TW: 檔案系統支援

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View file system support information
zh_TW: 檢視檔案系統支援資訊

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show information about supported file systems.
zh_TW: 顯示關於支援的檔案系統的資訊。

[ctx: @action:inmenu refresh list of devices]
en: Refresh Devices
zh_TW: 重新整理裝置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh all devices
zh_TW: 重新整理所有的裝置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renew the devices list.
zh_TW: 重新整理裝置清單。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除紀錄

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear the log output
zh_TW: 清除紀錄輸出

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clear the log output panel.
zh_TW: 清除紀錄輸出面板。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the log output
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄輸出

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Save the log output to a file.
zh_TW: 將紀錄輸出儲存到檔案。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About KPMcore Library
zh_TW: 關於 KPMcore 函式庫

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show About KPMcore dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於 KPMcore 對話框

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show About KPMcore dialog.
zh_TW: 顯示關於 KPMcore 對話框.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete partition. Please make sure it is unmounted or locked before proceeding.
zh_TW: 無法刪除分割區。請確保它已經卸載或是鎖定再繼續。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: One pending operation | %1 pending operations
zh_TW[0]: %1 個暫停的操作

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Using backend plugin: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 正在使用後端介面外掛程式：%1 (%2)

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Scanning devices...
zh_TW: 掃描裝置中...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Scan finished.
zh_TW: 掃描完成。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to rescan the devices?</para><para><warning>This will also clear the list of pending operations.</warning></para>
zh_TW: <para>您確定要重新掃描此裝置嗎？</para> 
    <para><warning>這樣會清除暫停操作的清單。</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Rescan the Devices?
zh_TW: 確定要重新掃瞄裝置？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rescan Devices
zh_TW: 重新掃瞄裝置

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to apply the pending operations listed below?</para><para><warning>This will permanently modify your disks.</warning></para>
zh_TW: <para>您確定要套用列在下方的暫停操作？</para> 
    <para><warning>這樣會永久變更您的磁碟。</warning></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Pending Operations?
zh_TW: 要套用暫停的操作嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Pending Operations
zh_TW: 套用暫停的操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Applying operations...
zh_TW: 套用操作中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Undoing operation: %1
zh_TW: 復原操作：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to clear the list of pending operations?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除暫停的操作清單嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear Pending Operations?
zh_TW: 要清除暫停的操作？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Pending Operations
zh_TW: 清除暫停的操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clearing the list of pending operations.
zh_TW: 清除暫停的操作中。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open input file <filename>%1</filename> for import
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔<filename>%1</filename>以匯入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Importing Partition Table
zh_TW: 匯入分割表時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open input file <filename>%1</filename> for import: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔<filename>%1</filename>以匯入：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open temporary file <filename>%1</filename> while trying to import from <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 試著從 <filename>%2</filename> 匯入時，發現無法開啟暫存檔 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The import file <filename>%1</filename> does not contain a valid partition table.
zh_TW: 匯入檔 <filename>%1</filename> 裡沒有合法的分割表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While Importing Partition Table
zh_TW: 匯入分割表時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Found more than one partition table type in import file (line %1).
zh_TW: 在匯入檔中找到多個磁碟分割表型態（第 %1 行）

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition table type "%1" is unknown (line %2).
zh_TW: 未知的分割表型態 "%1" （第 %2 行）

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition table type "%1" is not supported for import (line %2).
zh_TW: 不支援匯入分割表型態 "%1" （第 %2 行）

[ctx: @info]
en: Found partition but no partition table type (line %1).
zh_TW: 找到分割區，但沒有分割表型態 （第 %1 行）

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Partition %1 would be outside the device's boundaries (line %2).
zh_TW: 分割區 %1 會超過裝置的大小邊界限制（第 %2 行）。

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition %1 has end before start sector (line %2).
zh_TW: 分割區 %1 的結束磁區在開始磁區之前（第 %2 行）。

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Unrecognized partition role "%1" for partition %2 (line %3).
zh_TW: 無法辨識分割區 %2 的角色 %1（第 %3 行）

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: No parent partition or partition table found for partition %1 (line %2).
zh_TW: 找不到分割區 %1 的父分割區或分割表（第 %2 行）

[ctx: @info]
en: The partition table type "%1" does not support extended partitions, but one was found (line %2).
zh_TW: 分割表型態 %1 不支援延伸分割區，但是裡頭卻找到一個延伸分割區（第 %2 行）。

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Could not create file system "%1" for partition %2 (line %3).
zh_TW: 無法建立分割區 %2 的檔案系統 %1（第 %3 行）。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not parse line %1 from import file. Ignoring it.
zh_TW: 無法從匯入檔剖析第 %1 行。將忽略該行。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Exporting Partition Table
zh_TW: 匯出分割表時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No support tools were found for file systems currently present on hard disks in this computer:</para><table style='margin-top:12px'><tr><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>Partition</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>File System</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>Support Tools</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>URL</td></tr>%1</table><para>As long as the support tools for these file systems are not installed you will not be able to modify them.</para><para>You should find packages with these support tools in your distribution's package manager.</para>
zh_TW: <para>找不到支援在目前這臺電腦上的硬碟 所使用的檔案系統的工具：</para><table style='margin-top:12px'><tr><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>分割區</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>檔案 系統</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>支援工具</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>網址</td></tr>%1</table><para>只要這些檔案 系統相對應的支援工具沒有被安裝，您就無法 修改它們。</para><para>您應該可以在您散布版的軟體包管理員中找到這些支援工具。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing File System Support Packages
zh_TW: 缺少檔案系統支援軟體包

[ctx: @info device should be inside of /dev]
en: Unrecognized device "%1"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的裝置 "%1"

[ctx: @info device should be inside of /dev]
en: Unrecognized partition "%1"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的分割區 "%1"

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error opening partition
zh_TW: 開啟分割區時發生錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindowBase) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PartitionManagerWidgetBase)
en: KDE Partition Manager
zh_TW: KDE 磁碟分割區管理員

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockDevices)
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockOperations)
en: Pending Operations
zh_TW: 暫停的操作

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, m_DockLog)
en: Log Output
zh_TW: 紀錄輸出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a new partition
zh_TW: 建立新分割區

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (partitionToolBar)
en: Partition Manager Toolbar
zh_TW: 分割區管理員工具列

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (device)
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selectedDevice)
en: Select Current Device
zh_TW: 選擇目前的裝置

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (partition)
en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割區

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels Shown
zh_TW: 顯示面板

[ctx: @item:intable Encrypted file systems, e.g. btrfs[Encrypted]]
en: %1 [Encrypted]
zh_TW: %1 [已加密]

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be mounted.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統無法掛載。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Mount File System.
zh_TW: 無法掛載檔案系統。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be unmounted.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統無法卸載。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Unmount File System.
zh_TW: 無法卸載檔案系統。

[ctx: @info]
en: The encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be unlocked.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的加密檔案系統無法解除鎖定。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Unlock Encrypted File System.
zh_TW: 無法解除鎖定加密的檔案系統。

[ctx: @info]
en: The encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be locked.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的加密檔案系統無法鎖定。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Lock Encrypted File System.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定加密的檔案系統。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>There is already one primary partition on this device. This is the maximum number its partition table type can handle.</para><para>You cannot create, paste or restore a primary partition on it before you delete an existing one.</para> | <para>There are already %1 primary partitions on this device. This is the maximum number its partition table type can handle.</para><para>You cannot create, paste or restore a primary partition on it before you delete an existing one.</para>
zh_TW[0]: <para>此裝置上已經有 %1 個主要分割區了，這已經是它的分割表所允許的最大值。</para>  <para>您無法再建立、貼上或回復主要分割區，除非您刪除掉其中一個。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Too Many Primary Partitions.
zh_TW: 主要分割區過多。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The partition <filename>%1</filename> cannot currently be deleted because one or more partitions with higher logical numbers are still mounted.</para><para>Please unmount all partitions with higher logical numbers than %2 first.</para>
zh_TW: <para>分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 無法被刪除，因為目前有一個以上編號比此分割區高的邏輯分割區掛載著。</para> 
    <para>您必須先把編號比 %2 高的這些邏輯分割區卸載。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Delete Partition.
zh_TW: 無法刪除分割區。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the partition that is currently in the clipboard? It will no longer be available for pasting after it has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除目前在剪貼簿中的分割區嗎？這樣您將無法再貼上。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Delete Partition in the Clipboard?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除在剪貼簿中的分割區嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete It
zh_TW: 刪吧

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> has the same position and size after resize/move. Ignoring operation.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 調整過後的位置與大小都沒有變化。此操作將被忽略。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 已被複製到剪貼簿中。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Overwriting one partition with another (or with an image file) will destroy all data on this target partition.</para><para>If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data currently stored on <filename>%1</filename> will unrecoverably be overwritten.</para>
zh_TW: <para><warning>所有在分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的資料都將遺失！ </warning></para> 
    <para>以另一個分割區資料或影像檔覆寫到這個分割區中，會造成所有原先的內容都被刪除。</para> <para>如果您執意繼續，在 <filename>%1</filename> 上的資料都將消失，並且無法回復。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Overwrite Existing Partition?
zh_TW: 要覆寫現有分割區嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite Partition
zh_TW: 覆寫分割區

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The selected partition is not large enough to hold the source partition or the backup file.</para><para>Pick another target or resize this partition so it is as large as the source.</para>
zh_TW: <para>選取的分割區不夠大，無法存放來源分割區或備份檔。</para> 
    <para>請選擇另一個地方存放，或是調整選取的分割區的大小。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Target Not Large Enough
zh_TW: 目的地不夠大

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It is not possible to create the target partition large enough to hold the source.</para><para>This may happen if not all partitions on a device are correctly aligned or when copying a primary partition into an extended partition.</para>
zh_TW: <para>無法建立夠大的目標分割區。</para> 
    <para>此問題發生的可能原因是，裝置上的某些分割區起始與結束點並未剛好在磁柱的邊界，或是打算將主要分割區複製到延伸分割區中。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Create Target Partition.
zh_TW: 無法建立目標分割區。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system in the image file <filename>%1</filename> is too large to be restored to the selected partition.
zh_TW: 在映像檔 <filename>%1</filename> 中的檔案系統太大，無法回復到選取的分割區。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Not Enough Space to Restore File System.
zh_TW: 空間不夠回復檔案系統。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Partition Name
zh_TW: 分割區名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Partition UUID
zh_TW: 分割區 UUID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: First Sector
zh_TW: 第一磁區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Last Sector
zh_TW: 最後磁區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Number of Sectors
zh_TW: 磁區數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Partition properties: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 分割區屬性：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @item mountpoint]
en: (none found)
zh_TW: （未找到）

[ctx: @item device path]
en: (not found)
zh_TW: （未找到）

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: idle
zh_TW: 閒置

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: At least one logical partition is mounted.
zh_TW: 至少已掛載一個邏輯分割區。

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: mounted on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 掛載於 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: mounted
zh_TW: 已掛載

[ctx: @item uuid]
en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Changing the file system on a partition already on disk will erase all its contents. If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data on <filename>%1</filename> will unrecoverably be lost.</para>
zh_TW: <para><warning>所有在分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的資料都將遺失。 </warning></para> 
    <para>變更已存在於磁碟上的檔案系統會造成所有的內容都被刪除。如果您執意繼續，在 <filename>%1</filename> 上的資料都將消失，並且無法回復。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Recreate <filename>%1</filename> with File System %2?
zh_TW: 確定要重新建立 <filename>%1</filename> 以及檔案系統 %2 嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the File System
zh_TW: 變更檔案系統

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change the File System
zh_TW: 不要變更檔案系統

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Recreating a file system will erase all its contents. If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data on <filesystem>%1</filesystem> will unrecoverably be lost.</para>
zh_TW: <para><warning>所有在分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的資料都將遺失！ </warning></para> 
    <para>重新建立檔案系統會造成所有的內容都被刪除。如果您執意繼續，在 <filename>%1</filename> 上的資料都將消失，並且無法回復。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Recreate File System on <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_TW: 確定要重建 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Recreate the File System
zh_TW: 重建檔案系統

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Recreate the File System
zh_TW: 不要重建檔案系統

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextFirstSector)
en: First sector:
zh_TW: 第一磁區：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextCapacity)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPartitionUuid)
en: Partition UUID:
zh_TW: 分割區 UUID：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextNoSetLabel)
en: This file system does not support setting a label.
zh_TW: 此檔案系統不支援設定標籤。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextUuid)
en: UUID:
zh_TW: 使用者代碼：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLastSector)
en: Last sector:
zh_TW: 最後磁區：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextStatus)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

[ctx: @label partition capacity available]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextAvailable)
en: Available:
zh_TW: 可使用：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLabel)
en: &Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(&L)：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextMountPoint)
en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextRole)
en: Partition type:
zh_TW: 分割區型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextDevicePath)
en: Device path:
zh_TW: 裝置路徑：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextNumSectors)
en: Number of sectors:
zh_TW: 磁區數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPartitionLabel)
en: Partition Name:
zh_TW: 分割區名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckRecreate)
en: This will reformat the filesystem, losing all contents, but keeping the same filesystem type.
zh_TW: 這將會重新格式化檔案系統，遺失所有資料，但保留同樣的檔案系統格式。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckRecreate)
en: Recreate existing file system
zh_TW: 重建已存在的檔案系統

[ctx: @label partition capacity used]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextUsed)
en: Used:
zh_TW: 已使用：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFileSystem)
en: File syste&m:
zh_TW: 檔案系統(&M)：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextFlags)
en: &Flags:
zh_TW: 旗標(&F)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a device.
zh_TW: 請選擇裝置。

[ctx: @info]
en: No valid partition table was found on this device.
zh_TW: 裝置上找不到合法的分割區表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize/move partition: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動分割區：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: %2 is either empty or says Invalid passphrase.]
en: %2Enter passphrase for %1:
zh_TW: %2輸入 %1 的密碼：

[ctx: Part of %2Enter passphrase for %1:]
en: Invalid passphrase.
zh_TW: 無效密碼。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Volume Group
zh_TW: 調整卷冊群組大小

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning Devices…
zh_TW: 掃描裝置中…

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning…
zh_TW: 掃瞄中…

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning device: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 掃描裝置：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: First sector:
zh_TW: 第一磁區：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Last sector:
zh_TW: 最後磁區：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckAlign)
en: Align partition
zh_TW: 對齊分割區

[ctx: @action:button advanced settings button]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(&A)

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Minimum size:
zh_TW: 最小大小：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum size:
zh_TW: 最大大小：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLabel)
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Si&ze:
zh_TW: 大小(&Z):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioPrimary)
en: Primar&y
zh_TW: 主要(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioExtended)
en: E&xtended
zh_TW: 延伸(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioLogical)
en: &Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯(&L)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFileSystem)
en: File system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelRole)
en: Partition type:
zh_TW: 分割區型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckBoxEncrypt)
en: Set up encryption for this filesystem with LUKS. You will be asked to provide a passphrase.
zh_TW: 以 LUKS 加密這個檔案系統。您將需要提供通關密語。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckBoxEncrypt)
en: Encrypt with LUKS
zh_TW: 以 LUKS 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPermission)
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionEveryone)
en: Allow everyone to write and read on this device
zh_TW: 允許所有人寫入或讀取這個裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionEveryone)
en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionOnlyRoot)
en: Allow only root to write and read on this device, you will need to setup per-folder permissions
zh_TW: 只允許 root 寫入或讀取這個裝置，您將會需要設定資料夾個別的權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_permissionOnlyRoot)
en: O&nly Root
zh_TW: 僅 root(&N)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFreeBefore)
en: F&ree space before:
zh_TW: 在此之前的剩餘空間：(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextLVName)
en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊名稱：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelFreeAfter)
en: Free space after:
zh_TW: 在此之後的剩餘空間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckBoxLuks2)
en: Use LUKS2 instead of LUKS1 for better security, but compatibility may be compromised.
zh_TW: 使用 LUKS2 而非 LUKS1 來改善安全性，但相容性可能較糟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckBoxLuks2)
en: Enable LUKS2
zh_TW: 啟用 LUKS2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SMART Properties: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 'SMART 屬性：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save SMART Report
zh_TW: 儲存 SMART 報告

[ctx: @label SMART number of bad sectors]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Pre-Failure
zh_TW: 預失敗

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Old-Age
zh_TW: 老舊

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartModelName)
en: Model:
zh_TW: 機型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartSerialNumber)
en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 序號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartFirmware)
en: Firmware revision:
zh_TW: 韌體版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartTemperature)
en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartBadSectors)
en: Bad sectors:
zh_TW: 壞磁區數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartPoweredOn)
en: Powered on for:
zh_TW: 開機時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartPowerCycles)
en: Power cycles:
zh_TW: 電源週期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartSelfTests)
en: Self tests:
zh_TW: 自我測試：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextSmartOverallAssessment)
en: Overall assessment:
zh_TW: 整體評價：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Save SMART Report.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 SMART 報告。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Id
zh_TW: 代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Failure Type
zh_TW: 失敗型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Update Type
zh_TW: 更新型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Worst
zh_TW: 最糟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Threshold
zh_TW: 下限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Assessment
zh_TW: 評價

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary output file to save <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存輸出檔 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Saving Log File
zh_TW: 無法儲存紀錄檔

[ctx: @title:column Severity of a log entry / log level. Text must be very short.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Sev.
zh_TW: 嚴重度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重度

[ctx: @title:column a time stamp of a log entry]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @title:column the text message of a log entry]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeLog)
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextVGName)
en: Volume Group Name:
zh_TW: 卷冊群組名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextPESize)
en: Physical Extent Size:
zh_TW: 實體延伸大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalLV)
en: Total LV:
zh_TW: 總計 LV：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextVolumeType)
en: Volume Group Type:
zh_TW: 卷冊群組類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalSize)
en: Total Size:
zh_TW: 總計大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalSectors)
en: Total Sectors:
zh_TW: 總磁區數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LabelTextTotalUsedSize)
en: Used Size:
zh_TW: 已使用的大小：

[ctx: @title]
en: <application>KDE Partition Manager</application>
zh_TW: <application>KDE 磁碟分割區管理員</application>

[ctx: @title]
en: Manage your disks, partitions and file systems
zh_TW: 管理您的磁碟、分割區與檔案系統

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former Calamares maintainer
zh_TW: 前 Calamares 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: LVM support
zh_TW: LVM 支援

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UDF support
zh_TW: UDF 支援

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Partition Widget Design
zh_TW: 分割區元件設計

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Improved SMART support
zh_TW: 改善 SMART 支援

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Device to manage
zh_TW: 要管理的裝置

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (firstRun), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Is this the first time KDE Partition Manager is being run?
zh_TW: 這是第一次執行 KDE 分割區管理員嗎？

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minLogLevel), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Hide log messages below
zh_TW: 隱藏下方的紀錄訊息

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sectorAlignment), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Partition sector alignment
zh_TW: 分割區磁區對齊

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (alignDefault), group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Align partitions per default
zh_TW: 依預設對齊分割區

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: File system colors
zh_TW: 檔案系統顏色

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Show the application's menu bar
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的選單列

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Backend plugin
zh_TW: 後端介面外掛程式

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KDE Partition Manager)
en: Preferred unit:
zh_TW: 預設單位：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The configured backend plugin "%1" could not be loaded.</para><para>Loading the default backend plugin "%2" instead.</para>
zh_TW: <para>已設定的後端外掛程式「%1」無法載入。</para><para>正在載入預設的後端外掛程式「%2」代替。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error: Could Not Load Backend Plugin
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入後端介面外掛程式

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Neither the configured ("%1") nor the default ("%2") backend plugin could be loaded.</para><para>Please check your installation.</para>
zh_TW: <para>設定的 (「%1」) 和預設的 ("%2") 後端 外掛程式都無法載入。</para><para>請檢查您的安裝。</para>

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄
