debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: NewWorld boot partition
ko: NewWorld 부팅 파티션

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가서 파티션 나누기를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: No NewWorld boot partition was found. The yaboot boot loader requires an Apple_Bootstrap partition at least 819200 bytes in size, using the HFS Macintosh file system.
ko: NewWorld 부팅 파티션이 없습니다. yaboot 부트로더를 쓰려면 크기가 최소한 819200바이트인 Apple_Bootstrap 파티션에 HFS 매킨토시 파일 시스템을 써야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The NewWorld boot partition must be at least 819200 bytes in size.
ko: NewWorld 부팅 파티션은 크기가 최소한 819200바이트가 되야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description short variant of 'NewWorld boot partition' Up to 10 character positions :sl4:
en: boot
ko: 부트

note: Type: text Description :sl4: File system name
en: HFS Macintosh file system
ko: HFS 매킨토시 파일 시스템
