debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: NewWorld boot partition
zh_CN: NewWorld 启动分区

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并恢复分区进程吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: No NewWorld boot partition was found. The yaboot boot loader requires an Apple_Bootstrap partition at least 819200 bytes in size, using the HFS Macintosh file system.
zh_CN: 未找到 NewWorld 启动分区。Yaboot 启动引导器需要一个至少为 819200 字节，使用 HFS Macintosh 文件系统的 Apple_Bootstrap 分区。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The NewWorld boot partition must be at least 819200 bytes in size.
zh_CN: NewWorld 启动分区的尺寸至少需要 819200 字节。

note: Type: text Description short variant of 'NewWorld boot partition' Up to 10 character positions :sl4:
en: boot
zh_CN: 启动分区

note: Type: text Description :sl4: File system name
en: HFS Macintosh file system
zh_CN: HFS Macintosh 文件系统
