debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: A bit of context for translators : PReP stands for PowerPC Reference Platform, is an acronym, and should not be translated. The PReP boot partition is a partition of type 0x41, which is used by PReP boxes and IBM CHRP boxes to boot yaboot or the kernel from.
en: Use the partition as a PowerPC PReP boot partition
ko: 파티션을 PowerPC PReP 부팅 파티션으로 사용합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: PowerPC PReP boot partition
ko: PowerPC PReP 부팅 파티션

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가서 파티션 나누기를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: No PowerPC PReP boot partition is found.
ko: PowerPC PReP 부팅 파티션이 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The PowerPC PReP boot partition must be in the first 8MB.
ko: PowerPC PReP 부팅 파티션이 처음 2MB 안에 있어야 합니다.
