debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: A bit of context for translators : PReP stands for PowerPC Reference Platform, is an acronym, and should not be translated. The PReP boot partition is a partition of type 0x41, which is used by PReP boxes and IBM CHRP boxes to boot yaboot or the kernel from.
en: Use the partition as a PowerPC PReP boot partition
zh_CN: 使用此分区作为 PowerPC PReP 启动分区

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: PowerPC PReP boot partition
zh_CN: PowerPC PReP 启动分区

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并恢复分区进程吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: No PowerPC PReP boot partition is found.
zh_CN: 未找到 PowerPC PReP 分区。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The PowerPC PReP boot partition must be in the first 8MB.
zh_CN: PowerPC PReP 分区必须位于磁盘开始的 8MB 范围内。
