debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: A bit of context for translators : PReP stands for PowerPC Reference Platform, is an acronym, and should not be translated. The PReP boot partition is a partition of type 0x41, which is used by PReP boxes and IBM CHRP boxes to boot yaboot or the kernel from.
en: Use the partition as a PowerPC PReP boot partition
zh: 將這個分割區做為 PowerPC PReP 的啟動分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: PowerPC PReP boot partition
zh: PowerPC PReP 的啟動分割區

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
zh: 是否返回選單並重新分割磁區？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: No PowerPC PReP boot partition is found.
zh: 找不到 PowerPC PReP 的啟動分割區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The PowerPC PReP boot partition must be in the first 8MB.
zh: PowerPC PReP 的啟動分割區必須位於磁碟開頭的 8MB 之內。
