debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: File system name
en: ZFS file system
zh_CN: ZFS 文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Separate /boot and /lib/modules mandatory for this ZFS configuration
zh_CN: 此 ZFS 配置强制分离出了 /boot 和 /lib/modules

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Your root file system is on a ZFS pool that uses more than one physical volume.
zh_CN: 您的根文件系统在一个使用了多个物理卷的 ZFS 池上。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The boot loader only supports this configuration for pools in Mirror or Striped modes, but not RAID-Z mode.
zh_CN: 此引导器只对镜像(Mirror) 或 Striped 模式的池支持此配置，对 RAID-Z 模式则不支持。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Make sure /boot and /lib/modules are on a partition using a supported ZFS pool configuration, or a different file system such as UFS.
zh_CN: 确保 /boot 和 /lib/modules 位于一个使用了受支持的 ZFS 池配置的分区上，或者其它类型的文件系统，比如 UFS。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Unsupported multiple volume ZFS for ${MNT}
zh_CN: ${MNT} 上不受支持的多卷 ZFS

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Your ${MNT} partition is on a ZFS pool that uses more than one physical volume.
zh_CN: 您的 ${MNT} 分区位于一个使用了多个物理分区的 ZFS 池上。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Make sure ${MNT} is on a partition using a supported ZFS pool configuration, or a different file system such as UFS.
zh_CN: 确保 ${MNT} 在一个使用了受支持的 ZFS 池配置的分区上，或者其他类型的文件系统，比如 UFS。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and correct this problem?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并更正此问题吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have configured one or more partitions with the ZFS file system. Although ZFS is supported on 32-bit i386, using it without special tuning may lead to performance or stability problems due to limitations of this architecture.
zh_CN: 您已经配置一个或多个使用 ZFS 文件系统的分区。虽然 ZFS 在 32 位 i386 受到支持，但是如果没有进行特殊调整可能会因为此架构的限制而产生性能或稳定性问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You should either use the 64-bit (amd64) version of this installer (if your hardware supports this), or go back to the partitioning menu and configure the partitions to use another file system.
zh_CN: 您必须要么使用此安装器的 64 位 (AMD64) 版 (如果硬件支持的话)，或者返回分区菜单，配置使用其他文件系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have configured one or more partitions with the ZFS file system. Using ZFS on a computer with less than 512 MB of memory may lead to stability problems and is not recommended.
zh_CN: 您已经配置一个或多个使用 ZFS 文件系统的分区。在少于 512MB 内存的机器上使用 ZFS可能会造成不稳定，因而不推荐。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You should go back to the partitioning menu and configure the partitions to use another file system.
zh_CN: 您应该返回分区菜单并配置此分区使用其他文件系统。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Configure ZFS
zh_CN: 配置 ZFS

note: Type: text Description :sl4: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by ZFS pool ${VG}
zh_CN: 已被 ZFS 池 ${VG} 所使用

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Display configuration details
zh_CN: 显示配置详情

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create ZFS pool
zh_CN: 创建 ZFS 池

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete ZFS pool
zh_CN: 删除 ZFS 池

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create logical volume
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create root file system
zh_CN: 创建根文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete logical volume
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Write the changes to disk and configure ZFS?
zh_CN: 将修改写入磁盘并配置 ZFS 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Before ZFS can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk. These changes cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 必须先将当前的分区方案写入磁盘，然后才能开始配置 ZFS。这些改动将不再可以撤消。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: After ZFS is configured, no additional changes to the partitioning scheme of disks containing physical volumes are allowed during the installation. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme before continuing.
zh_CN: 一旦 ZFS 设置完成，安装过程中就不允许再对包含物理卷的磁盘上的分区方案进行额外的改动。因此，在进行下一步操作之前，请您确认是否真的满意这些磁盘上当前的分区方案。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS configuration failure
zh_CN: ZFS 设置失败

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the disks.
zh_CN: 将修改内容写入磁盘时出现一个错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS configuration has been aborted.
zh_CN: ZFS 设置被中止。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: physical volume for ZFS
zh_CN: ZFS 物理卷

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: ZFS configuration action:
zh_CN: ZFS 配置动作：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Summary of current ZFS configuration:
zh_CN: 当前 ZFS 配置的总结：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en:  Free physical volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     Used physical volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     ZFS pools:              ${VGS}
     ZFS logical volumes:    ${LVS}
     ${BOOTFS}
zh_CN:  空闲物理卷：            ${FREE_PVS}
     已用物理卷：            ${USED_PVS}
     ZFS 池：               ${VGS}
     ZFS 逻辑卷：           ${LVS}
     ${BOOTFS}

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Current ZFS configuration:
zh_CN: 当前 ZFS 配置

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl4:
en: Devices for the new ZFS pool:
zh_CN: 新 ZFS 池使用的设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl4:
en: Please select devices for the new ZFS pool.
zh_CN: 请选择新 ZFS 池使用的设备。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl4:
en: You can select one or more devices.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个或多个设备。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Multidisk mode for this ZFS pool:
zh_CN: 此 ZFS 池使用的多磁盘模式：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please choose the mode for multidisk operations for this ZFS pool:
     * Striped: similar to RAID 0 (default) - data is spread across the
                physical volumes;
     * Mirror:  similar to RAID 1 - data is replicated to each physical
                volume;
     * RAID-Z:  similar to RAID 5 or RAID 6 - some physical volumes
                store parity bits and data is spread across others.
zh_CN: 请选择此 ZFS 池的多磁盘操作模式：
     * Striped: 类似于 RAID 0 (默认) - 数据分布跨越各个物理卷；
     * Mirror:  类似于 RAID 1 - 数据在每个物理卷上都重复；
     * RAID-Z:  类似于 RAID 5 或 RAID 6 - 一些物理卷存储奇偶校验位，
                  数据跨越分布于其他分区。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Parity level for RAID-Z:
zh_CN: RAID-Z 的奇偶校验水平：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please choose the number of physical volumes that will be used to store parity bits.
zh_CN: 请选择用于存储奇偶校验位的磁盘卷数目。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool name:
zh_CN: ZFS 池名称

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new ZFS pool.
zh_CN: 请输入新 ZFS 池的名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No physical volumes selected
zh_CN: 没有选择物理卷

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new ZFS pool has been aborted.
zh_CN: 未选择物理卷。建立新 ZFS 池的动作已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool name
zh_CN: 无 ZFS 池名

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No name for the ZFS pool has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 尚未输入 ZFS 池名。请输入一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool name already in use
zh_CN: ZFS 池名名已被使用

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The selected ZFS pool name is already in use. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 所选 ZFS 池名已被使用。请选用另一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while creating ZFS pool
zh_CN: 创建 ZFS 池时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The ZFS pool ${VG} could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建 ZFS 池 ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
zh_CN: 请检查 /var/log/syslog 或查看第四虚拟控制台以获得详细信息。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool to delete:
zh_CN: 要删除的 ZFS 池：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the ZFS pool you wish to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择您要删除的 ZFS 池。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool
zh_CN: 无 ZFS 池

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool has been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 ZFS 池。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The ZFS pool may have already been deleted.
zh_CN: 此 ZFS 池也许已被删除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Really delete the ZFS pool?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此 ZFS 池吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Please confirm the removal of the ZFS pool ${VG}.
zh_CN: 请确认对 ZFS 池 ${VG} 的删除。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while deleting ZFS pool
zh_CN: 删除 ZFS 池出错

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The selected ZFS pool could not be deleted. One or more logical volumes may currently be in use.
zh_CN: 无法删除所选 ZFS 池。一个或多个逻辑卷正在被使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool found
zh_CN: 未找到 ZFS 池

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No free ZFS pools were found for creating a new logical volume. Please create another ZFS pool, or free space in an existing ZFS pool.
zh_CN: 未能找到建立新逻辑卷需要的空闲 ZFS 池。请创建其他 ZFS 池，或在现有的 ZFS 池中释放空间。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new logical volume.
zh_CN: 请输入新逻辑卷的名称。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool:
zh_CN: ZFS 池：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the ZFS pool where the new logical volume should be created.
zh_CN: 请选择新逻辑卷所在的 ZFS 池。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No logical volume name entered
zh_CN: 未输入逻辑卷名

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 尚未设定逻辑卷名，请输入一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while creating a new logical volume
zh_CN: 创建新逻辑卷时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The name ${LV} is already in use by another logical volume on the same ZFS pool (${VG}).
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名 ${LV} 已被同一 ZFS 池 (${VG}) 中的另一个逻辑卷使用。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume size:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷大小：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the size of the new logical volume. The size may be entered in the following formats: 10K (Kilobytes), 10M (Megabytes), 10G (Gigabytes), 10T (Terabytes). The default unit is Megabytes.
zh_CN: 请输入新逻辑卷的大小。输入可以是下列格式：10K (千字节)，10M (兆字节)，10G (GB)，10T (TB)。默认单位是兆字节。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Unable to create a new logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} with the new size ${SIZE}.
zh_CN: 无法在 ${VG} 上新创建大小为 ${SIZE} 的逻辑卷 (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No logical volume found
zh_CN: 未找到逻辑卷

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No logical volume has been found. Please create a logical volume first.
zh_CN: 没有找到逻辑卷。请先创建一个逻辑卷。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the logical volume to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的逻辑卷。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: in VG ${VG}
zh_CN: 于卷组 ${VG}

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while deleting the logical volume
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The logical volume ${LV} on ${VG} could not be deleted.
zh_CN: ${VG} 上的逻辑卷 ${LV} 不能删除。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No usable physical volumes found
zh_CN: 没有找到可用的物理卷

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No physical volumes (i.e. partitions) were found in this system. All physical volumes may already be in use. You may also need to load some required kernel modules or re-partition the hard drives.
zh_CN: 系统中没有找到物理卷 (即物理分区)。可能所有物理分区都在使用中。您也许应该加载一些必需的内核模块，或者对硬盘重新分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS not available
zh_CN: ZFS 不可用

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The current kernel doesn't support ZFS. You may need to load the zfs module.
zh_CN: 当前的内核不支持 ZFS。您也许应该加载 zfs 模块。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Invalid logical volume, ZFS pool name or ZFS file system name
zh_CN: 无效的逻辑卷或 ZFS 池或 ZFS 文件系统的名称

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Logical volumes, ZFS pool names and ZFS file systems may only contain alphanumeric characters, hyphen, colon, period, and underscore. They must be 255 characters or less and must begin with an alphanumeric character. The names "mirror", "raidz", "spare", and "log" are not allowed.
zh_CN: 逻辑卷或 ZFS 池或 ZFS 文件系统的名称只能包含半角的英文字母、数字、连字符 (-)、冒号、句点和下划线。这些名称必须少于或等于 255 个字符，并且必须以字母开始，“mirror”“raidz”“spare”“log”这些名称是不允许的。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 请选择另一个名称。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Remove existing logical volume data?
zh_CN: 移除现有的逻辑卷数据？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The selected device already contains the following ZFS logical volumes and ZFS pools which are about to be removed:
zh_CN: 您所选择的设备已经包含了下列将要移除 ZFS 逻辑卷和 ZFS 池：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume(s): ${LVTARGETS}
zh_CN: 逻辑卷：${LVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool(s): ${VGTARGETS}
zh_CN: ZFS 池：${VGTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the logical volumes.
zh_CN: 注意这也将会把这些逻辑卷上现有的数据全都永久删除。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: A common situation for system administrators is to find that some disk partition (usually the most important one) is short on space, while some other partition is underused. ZFS can help with this.
zh_CN: 对系统管理员而言，常常会发现有些磁盘分区 (通常是最重要的一个) 可用空间不足，而其他分区使用率却过低。ZFS 对此能有所帮助。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: ZFS allows combining disk or partition devices ("physical volumes") to form a virtual disk ("ZFS pool"), which can then be divided into virtual partitions ("logical volumes"). ZFS pools and logical volumes may span across several physical disks. New physical volumes may be added to a ZFS pool at any time, and logical volumes have no size limit other than the total size of the ZFS pool.
zh_CN: ZFS 允许合并磁盘或分区设备 (“物理卷”) 来组成虚拟磁盘 (“ZFS 池”)，它们可以被分割为虚拟分区 (“逻辑卷”)。ZFS 池和逻辑卷可以跨跃多个物理磁盘。新的物理卷在任何时间可以随时加入到卷组中，而且逻辑卷可以改变体积，直至扩大到使用卷组内所有未分配空间。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The items on the ZFS configuration menu can be used to edit ZFS pools and logical volumes. After you return to the main partition manager screen, logical volumes will be displayed in the same way as ordinary partitions, and should be treated as such.
zh_CN: ZFS 配置菜单中的项目可用来编辑 ZFS 池和逻辑卷。在您返回到分区管理器主屏幕后，逻辑卷组会显示为与普通分区一样，并且应该被同等对待。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Pool to modify:
zh_CN: 要修改的池：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: ZFS boot file system name:
zh_CN: ZFS 引导文件系统名称：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the name of the boot file system among the following:
zh_CN: 请在下方输入引导文件系统的名称：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: This will be prefixed by ${VG}/ROOT and mounted as the root file system.
zh_CN: 将被添加前缀 ${VG}/ROOT 并被挂载为根文件系统。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No file system name entered
zh_CN: 没有输入文件系统名称

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No name has been entered for the root file system. Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 未输入 ZFS 文件系统名。请输入一个名称。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: ZFS boot
zh_CN: ZFS 引导

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Loading ZFS module...
zh_CN: 正在加载 ZFS 模块...
