debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (103 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: File system name
en: ZFS file system
zh_TW: ZFS 檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Separate /boot and /lib/modules mandatory for this ZFS configuration
zh_TW: 使用 ZFS 時必須要將 /boot 與 /lib/modules 切割出去

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Your root file system is on a ZFS pool that uses more than one physical volume.
zh_TW: 您的根目錄檔案系統是個使用兩個以上 Physical Volume 的 ZFS 池

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The boot loader only supports this configuration for pools in Mirror or Striped modes, but not RAID-Z mode.
zh_TW: 開機程式只支援 Mirror 或是 Striped 模式的 ZFS 池，但不支援 RAID-Z 模式。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Make sure /boot and /lib/modules are on a partition using a supported ZFS pool configuration, or a different file system such as UFS.
zh_TW: 請確認 /boot 以及 /lib/modules 使用已支援的 ZFS 池參數，或是如 UFS 的不同檔案系統。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Unsupported multiple volume ZFS for ${MNT}
zh_TW: ${MNT} 使用不支援的多分割區 ZFS

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Your ${MNT} partition is on a ZFS pool that uses more than one physical volume.
zh_TW: 您的 ${MNT} 分割區是使用兩個以上 Physical Volume 的 ZFS 池。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Make sure ${MNT} is on a partition using a supported ZFS pool configuration, or a different file system such as UFS.
zh_TW: 請確認 ${MNT} 使用已支援的 ZFS 池參數，或是如 UFS 的不同檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Go back to the menu and correct this problem?
zh_TW: 是否返回選單並更正此錯誤？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have configured one or more partitions with the ZFS file system. Although ZFS is supported on 32-bit i386, using it without special tuning may lead to performance or stability problems due to limitations of this architecture.
zh_TW: 您已經設定一個以上的 ZFS 檔案系統。雖然 ZFS 支援 32 位元的 i386 系統，在不額外設定的使用之下，可能會受限於這個架構而產生效能或是穩定性的問題。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You should either use the 64-bit (amd64) version of this installer (if your hardware supports this), or go back to the partitioning menu and configure the partitions to use another file system.
zh_TW: 您應該使用 64 位元 (amd64) 的安裝程式（如果您的硬體支援的話），或是回到分割區選單並使用別的檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have configured one or more partitions with the ZFS file system. Using ZFS on a computer with less than 512 MB of memory may lead to stability problems and is not recommended.
zh_TW: 您已經設定一個以上的 ZFS 檔案系統。ZFS 在低於 512 MiB 的記憶體底下可能會產生穩定性的問題，因此不建議您使用。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You should go back to the partitioning menu and configure the partitions to use another file system.
zh_TW: 您應該返回到磁碟分割選單，並使用別的檔案系統。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Configure ZFS
zh_TW: 設定 ZFS

note: Type: text Description :sl4: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by ZFS pool ${VG}
zh_TW: 正在被 ZFS 池 ${VG} 使用中

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Display configuration details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細設定

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create ZFS pool
zh_TW: 建立 ZFS 池

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete ZFS pool
zh_TW: 刪除 ZFS 池

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create logical volume
zh_TW: 建立 Logical Volume

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create root file system
zh_TW: 建立 root 檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete logical volume
zh_TW: 刪除 Logical Volume

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Write the changes to disk and configure ZFS?
zh_TW: 是否要將這些變更寫入磁碟中並設定 ZFS？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Before ZFS can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk. These changes cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 必須先將目前的磁碟分割結果寫入磁碟中，然後才能對 ZFS 進行設定。這些變更將無法還原。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: After ZFS is configured, no additional changes to the partitioning scheme of disks containing physical volumes are allowed during the installation. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme before continuing.
zh_TW: 一旦 ZFS 設定完成，就不能在安裝過程中再對磁碟中包含了 Physical Volume 的分割區進行任何其它的變更了。因此，在繼續之前請確認您是否已決定採用目前這些磁碟所採取的分割方式。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS configuration failure
zh_TW: ZFS 設定失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the disks.
zh_TW: 在將變更寫入磁碟時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS configuration has been aborted.
zh_TW: ZFS 設定作業已被中止。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: physical volume for ZFS
zh_TW: ZFS 的 Physical Volume

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: ZFS configuration action:
zh_TW: ZFS 的設定動作：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Summary of current ZFS configuration:
zh_TW: 目前的 ZFS 設定的大略資訊

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en:  Free physical volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     Used physical volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     ZFS pools:              ${VGS}
     ZFS logical volumes:    ${LVS}
     ${BOOTFS}
zh_TW:  可用的 Physical Volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     已使用 Physical Volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     ZFS 池:                   ${VGS}
     ZFS Logical Volumes:      ${LVS}
     ${BOOTFS}

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Current ZFS configuration:
zh_TW: 目前的 ZFS 設定

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl4:
en: Devices for the new ZFS pool:
zh_TW: 新的 ZFS 池所使用的裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl4:
en: Please select devices for the new ZFS pool.
zh_TW: 請選擇要給新的 ZFS 池使用的裝置。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl4:
en: You can select one or more devices.
zh_TW: 您可以選取一個或多個裝置。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Multidisk mode for this ZFS pool:
zh_TW: ZFS 池的多磁碟模式：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please choose the mode for multidisk operations for this ZFS pool:
     * Striped: similar to RAID 0 (default) - data is spread across the
                physical volumes;
     * Mirror:  similar to RAID 1 - data is replicated to each physical
                volume;
     * RAID-Z:  similar to RAID 5 or RAID 6 - some physical volumes
                store parity bits and data is spread across others.
zh_TW: 請在以下三者選擇該 ZFS 池的多磁碟操作模式：
     * Striped: 類似 RAID 0 （預設）- 資料分布在各個 Physical Volume 間。
     * Mirror:  類似 RAID 1 - 資料複製到各個 Physical Volume。
     * RAID-Z:  類似 RAID 5 or RAID 6 - 資料分布在各個 Physical Volume 
                中，並儲存一部分的同位元。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Parity level for RAID-Z:
zh_TW: RAID-Z 的同位元等級：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please choose the number of physical volumes that will be used to store parity bits.
zh_TW: 請選擇儲存同位元 (parity bit) 的 Physical Volume 個數。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool name:
zh_TW: ZFS 池名稱：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new ZFS pool.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要在新的 ZFS 池上所使用的名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No physical volumes selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何的 Physical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new ZFS pool has been aborted.
zh_TW: 未選取任何的 Physical Volume。新 ZFS 池的建立作業已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool name
zh_TW: 沒有 ZFS 池名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No name for the ZFS pool has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 並沒有替該 ZFS 池輸入任何的名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool name already in use
zh_TW: ZFS 池名稱已在使用中

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The selected ZFS pool name is already in use. Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 所指定的 ZFS 池名稱已在使用中。請換用另一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while creating ZFS pool
zh_TW: 在建立新的 ZFS 池時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The ZFS pool ${VG} could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立 ZFS 池 ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
zh_TW: 請查看 /var/log/syslog 或是第四個虛擬主控台來獲得詳細訊息。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool to delete:
zh_TW: 要刪除的 ZFS 池：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the ZFS pool you wish to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要刪除的 ZFS 池。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool
zh_TW: 沒有 ZFS 池

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool has been found.
zh_TW: 未能找到任何的 ZFS 池。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The ZFS pool may have already been deleted.
zh_TW: 該 ZFS 池也許早已被刪除了。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Really delete the ZFS pool?
zh_TW: 是否真的要刪除此 ZFS 池？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Please confirm the removal of the ZFS pool ${VG}.
zh_TW: 請確認是否移除 ZFS 池 ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while deleting ZFS pool
zh_TW: 在刪除 ZFS 池時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The selected ZFS pool could not be deleted. One or more logical volumes may currently be in use.
zh_TW: 無法刪除所指定的 ZFS 池。一個或多個 Logical Volume 也許正在使用中。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No ZFS pool found
zh_TW: 找不到 ZFS 池

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No free ZFS pools were found for creating a new logical volume. Please create another ZFS pool, or free space in an existing ZFS pool.
zh_TW: 在建立新的 Logical Volume 時未能找到任何未使用的 ZFS 池。請再建立一個ZFS 池﹔或增加既有 ZFS 池的可用空間。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume name:
zh_TW: Logical Volume 名稱：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new logical volume.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要在新的 Logical Volume 上所使用的名稱。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool:
zh_TW: ZFS 池：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the ZFS pool where the new logical volume should be created.
zh_TW: 請選擇要在哪個 ZFS 池上建立新的 Logical Volume。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No logical volume name entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入任何的 Logical Volume 名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 沒有替該 Logical Volume 輸入名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while creating a new logical volume
zh_TW: 在建立新的 Logical Volume 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The name ${LV} is already in use by another logical volume on the same ZFS pool (${VG}).
zh_TW: 名稱 ${LV} 已被同一個 ZFS 池 (${VG}) 中的另一個 Logical Volume 所使用。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume size:
zh_TW: Logical Volume 大小：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the size of the new logical volume. The size may be entered in the following formats: 10K (Kilobytes), 10M (Megabytes), 10G (Gigabytes), 10T (Terabytes). The default unit is Megabytes.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的 Logical Volume 的大小。在輸入時可以使用以下格式：10K (Kilobytes)，10M (Megabytes)，10G (Gigabytes)，10T (Terabytes)。預設的單位是 Megabytes。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Unable to create a new logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} with the new size ${SIZE}.
zh_TW: 無法在 ${VG} 上建立大小為 ${SIZE} 的新 Logical Volume (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No logical volume found
zh_TW: 未能找到 Logical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No logical volume has been found. Please create a logical volume first.
zh_TW: 未能找到 Logical Volume。請先建立一個 Logical Volume。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume:
zh_TW: Logical Volume：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the logical volume to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的 Logical Volume。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: in VG ${VG}
zh_TW: 在 VG ${VG}

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Error while deleting the logical volume
zh_TW: 在刪除 Logical Volume 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The logical volume ${LV} on ${VG} could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除位於 ${VG} 上的 Logical Volume (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No usable physical volumes found
zh_TW: 未能找到任何可用的 Physical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No physical volumes (i.e. partitions) were found in this system. All physical volumes may already be in use. You may also need to load some required kernel modules or re-partition the hard drives.
zh_TW: 無法在系統中找到任何的 Physical Volume (即磁碟分割區)。所有的 Physical Volume 可能都在使用中。您也許應該再載入一些必需的 Kernel 模組，或者將硬碟重新分割。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: ZFS not available
zh_TW: ZFS 無法使用

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The current kernel doesn't support ZFS. You may need to load the zfs module.
zh_TW: 目前所使用的 Kernel 並不支援 ZFS。您也許必須載入 zfs 模組。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Invalid logical volume, ZFS pool name or ZFS file system name
zh_TW: 不正確的 Logical Volume、ZFS 池名稱或 ZFS 檔案系統名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Logical volumes, ZFS pool names and ZFS file systems may only contain alphanumeric characters, hyphen, colon, period, and underscore. They must be 255 characters or less and must begin with an alphanumeric character. The names "mirror", "raidz", "spare", and "log" are not allowed.
zh_TW: Logical Volume、ZFS 池的名稱以及 ZFS 檔案系統名稱只可以使用英數字、破折號 (-)、冒號 (:)、句號 (.) 和底線符號(_)，最多 255 個字元，並以英數字作為開頭。不允許使用 "mirror"、"raidz"、"spare" 和 "log" 當作名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 請選用另一個名稱。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Remove existing logical volume data?
zh_TW: 是否移除既有的 Logical Volume 資料？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The selected device already contains the following ZFS logical volumes and ZFS pools which are about to be removed:
zh_TW: 所指定的裝置已包含了以下將要被移除的 ZFS Logical Volumes、Volume Groups 及 ZFS 池：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Logical volume(s): ${LVTARGETS}
zh_TW: Logical Volume：${LVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: ZFS pool(s): ${VGTARGETS}
zh_TW: ZFS 池：${VGTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the logical volumes.
zh_TW: 請注意到，這樣也會同時把 Logical Volumes 上所有的資料永久得抹除掉。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: A common situation for system administrators is to find that some disk partition (usually the most important one) is short on space, while some other partition is underused. ZFS can help with this.
zh_TW: 對於系統管理員而言，會常常遇到的狀況就是發現有些（通常是最重要的那一個）磁碟分割區的空間不足了，但其它的分割區的使用率卻過低。ZFS 對這點會有幫助。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: ZFS allows combining disk or partition devices ("physical volumes") to form a virtual disk ("ZFS pool"), which can then be divided into virtual partitions ("logical volumes"). ZFS pools and logical volumes may span across several physical disks. New physical volumes may be added to a ZFS pool at any time, and logical volumes have no size limit other than the total size of the ZFS pool.
zh_TW: ZFS 可以聯合數個磁碟或分割區裝置（"Physical Volumes"）成為單一的虛擬磁碟（"ZFS 池"），然後可以把它們再加以分割成虛擬分割區（"Logical Volumes"）。Volume Groups 以及 Logical Volumes 可以橫跨數個 Physical Volumes。現在還可以任意得把 Physical Volumes 加入 Volumes 之中，然後再動態調整 Logical Volume 大小至符合 Volume Group 中未利用空間的總合。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The items on the ZFS configuration menu can be used to edit ZFS pools and logical volumes. After you return to the main partition manager screen, logical volumes will be displayed in the same way as ordinary partitions, and should be treated as such.
zh_TW: 可以使用 ZFS 設定選單上的項目來編輯 ZFS 池 以及 Logical Volume。在您返回主要的磁碟分割畫面之後，Logical Volume 將會以類似於原本分割區的方式表示，且操作方式也是雷同。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Pool to modify:
zh_TW: 要修改的 ZFS 池：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: ZFS boot file system name:
zh_TW: ZFS 開機檔案系統名稱：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the name of the boot file system among the following:
zh_TW: 請輸入開機檔案系統的名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: This will be prefixed by ${VG}/ROOT and mounted as the root file system.
zh_TW: 該名稱將會加入 ${VG}/ROOT 作為開頭，並在 root 檔案系統中掛載。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No file system name entered
zh_TW: 檔案系統名稱沒有輸入

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No name has been entered for the root file system. Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 並沒有替 root 檔案系統輸入任何的名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: ZFS boot
zh_TW: ZFS 開機

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Loading ZFS module...
zh_TW: 正在載入 ZFS 模組……
