pastebinit 0.10 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Return the parameters array for the selected pastebin
zh_TW: 列出所選網站之參數

en: Unknown website, please post a bugreport to request this pastebin to be added (%s)
zh_TW: 未支援網站，請回報此網站 (%s)

en: Optional arguments (not supported by all pastebins):
zh_TW: 選擇性引數 (並非所有 pastebin 服務都有支援)：

en: 	-a <author:default is '%s'>
zh_TW: 	-a <作者:預設為 '%s'>

en: 	-b <pastebin url:default is '%s'>
zh_TW: 	-b <網址:預設為 '%s'>

en: 	-f <format of paste:default is '%s'>
zh_TW: 	-f <張貼格式:預設為 '%s'>

en: 	-h This help screen
zh_TW: 	-h 本說明

en: 	-i <input file>
zh_TW: 	-i <輸入檔案>

en: 	-l List all supported pastebins
zh_TW: 	-l 列出所有支援的 pastebin 服務

en: 	-j <jabberid for notifications:default is '%s'>
zh_TW: 	-j <Jabber 通知帳號:預設是 '%s'>

en: 	-m <permatag for all versions of a post:default is blank>
zh_TW: 	-m <佈告之永久標籤 (permatag):預設空白>

en: 	-r <parent posts ID:defaults to none>
zh_TW: 	-r <母張貼 ID: 預設為無>

en: 	-t <title of paste:default is blank>
zh_TW: 	-t <標題:預設空白>

en: 	-u <username> -p <password>
zh_TW: 	-u <帳號> -p <密碼>

en: 	-v Print the version number
zh_TW: 	-v 顯示版本號碼

en: KeyboardInterrupt caught.
zh_TW: 偵測到鍵盤中斷。

en: Error parsing configuration file!
zh_TW: 無法解析設定檔!

en: Please ensure that your configuration file looks similar to the following:
zh_TW: 請確認您的設定檔看起來像:

en: Invalid arguments!
zh_TW: 參數錯誤!

en: Supported pastebins:
zh_TW: 支援的 pastebin 服務：

en: Unable to read from: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取: %s

en: You are trying to send an empty document, exiting.
zh_TW: 您嘗試送出空白文件使得程式結束。

en: The content you are trying to send exceeds the pastebin's size limit.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試傳送的內容超過該 pastebin 服務所容許的檔案大小。

en: Could not find any json library.
zh_TW: 無法找到任何 json 函式庫。

en: Failed to contact the server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器：%s

en: Unable to read or parse the result page, it could be a server timeout or a change server side, try with another pastebin.
zh_TW: 無法分析或讀取結果頁，可能是伺服器逾時或伺服器端介面已更改。請使用其他 pastebin 服務。
