pavucontrol - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: PulseAudio Volume Control
zh_TW: PulseAudio 音量控制

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Adjust the volume level
zh_TW: 調整音量等級

en: <b>left-front</b>
zh_TW: <b>左前</b>

en: Card Name
zh_TW: 音效卡名稱

en: <b>Profile:</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定檔：</b>

en: Device Title
zh_TW: 裝置標題

en: Mute audio
zh_TW: 音訊靜音

en: Lock channels together
zh_TW: 亦鎖定頻道

en: Set as fallback
zh_TW: 設定為預設 (fallback) 裝置

en: <b>Port:</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線埠：</b>

en: <b>Latency offset:</b>
zh_TW: <b>延遲位移：</b>

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: All Streams
zh_TW: 所有串流

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Virtual Streams
zh_TW: 虛擬串流

en: All Output Devices
zh_TW: 所有輸出裝置

en: Hardware Output Devices
zh_TW: 硬體輸出裝置

en: Virtual Output Devices
zh_TW: 虛擬輸出裝置

en: All Input Devices
zh_TW: 所有輸入裝置

en: All Except Monitors
zh_TW: 除了監視器以外的所有裝置

en: Hardware Input Devices
zh_TW: 硬體輸入裝置

en: Virtual Input Devices
zh_TW: 虛擬輸入裝置

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 監視器

en: <i>No application is currently playing audio.</i>
zh_TW: <i>目前沒有應用程式正在播放音訊。</i>

en: <b>_Show:</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示(_S)：</b>

en: _Playback
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: <i>No application is currently recording audio.</i>
zh_TW: <i>目前沒有應用程式在錄音。</i>

en: _Recording
zh_TW: 錄製(_R)

en: <i>No output devices available</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有能用的輸出裝置</i>

en: <b>S_how:</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示(_H)：</b>

en: _Output Devices
zh_TW: 輸出裝置(_O)

en: <i>No input devices available</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有能使用的輸入裝置</i>

en: <b>Sho_w:</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示(_W)：</b>

en: _Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置(_I)

en: <i>No cards available for configuration</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有能設定的音效卡</i>

en: Show volume meters
zh_TW: 顯示音量量表

en: _Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: <b>Rename device to:</b>
zh_TW: <b>重新命名裝置到：</b>

en: Stream Title
zh_TW: 串流標題

en: direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Card callback failure
zh_TW: 音效卡回呼失敗

en: Sink callback failure
zh_TW: 輸出介面 (sink) 回呼失敗

en: Source callback failure
zh_TW: 輸入介面 (source) 回呼失敗

en: Sink input callback failure
zh_TW: 輸出介面輸入 (sink input) 回呼失敗

en: Source output callback failure
zh_TW: 輸入介面輸出 (source output) 回呼失敗

en: Client callback failure
zh_TW: 用戶端回呼失敗

en: Server info callback failure
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊回呼失敗

en: Failed to initialize stream_restore extension: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 stream_restore 附加元件：%s

en: pa_ext_stream_restore_read() failed
zh_TW: pa_ext_stream_restore_read() 失敗

en: Failed to initialize device restore extension: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化裝置還原附加元件：%s

en: pa_ext_device_restore_read_sink_formats() failed
zh_TW: pa_ext_device_restore_read_sink_formats() 失敗

en: Failed to initialize device manager extension: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化裝置管理員附加元件：%s

en: pa_ext_device_manager_read() failed
zh_TW: pa_ext_device_manager_read() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_sink_info_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_sink_info_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_source_info_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_source_info_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_sink_input_info() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_sink_input_info() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_client_info() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_client_info() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_server_info() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_server_info() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_card_info_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_card_info_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_context_subscribe() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_subscribe() 失敗

en: pa_context_client_info_list() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_client_info_list() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_card_info_list() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_card_info_list() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_sink_info_list() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_sink_info_list() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_source_info_list() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_source_info_list() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_sink_input_info_list() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_sink_input_info_list() 失敗

en: pa_context_get_source_output_info_list() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_get_source_output_info_list() 失敗

en: Connection failed, attempting reconnect
zh_TW: 連線失敗，正在嘗試重新連線

en: Connection to PulseAudio failed. Automatic retry in 5s
    
    In this case this is likely because PULSE_SERVER in the Environment/X11 Root Window Properties
    or default-server in client.conf is misconfigured.
    This situation can also arise when PulseAudio crashed and left stale details in the X11 Root Window.
    If this is the case, then PulseAudio should autospawn again, or if this is not configured you should
    run start-pulseaudio-x11 manually.
zh_TW: 連線到 PulseAudio 失敗。將在 5 秒後自動重新嘗試
    
    發生這問題的原因或許是因為在環境或 X11 根視窗屬性中的
    PULSE_SERVER 或 client.conf 中的 default-server 沒有設定。
    
    這種情況也可能出現在 PulseAudio 當機並在 X11 根視窗
    留下了過時詳細資訊。如果是這樣，那 PulseAudio 應該會在
    自動重新啟動一遍，如果其未自動設定，則請手動執行
    start-pulseaudio-x11。

en: pa_context_set_card_profile_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_card_profile_by_index() 失敗

en: <small>Silence</small>
zh_TW: <small>靜音</small>

en: <small>Min</small>
zh_TW: <small>最小</small>

en: <small><i>Base</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>基礎</i></small>

en: Rename Device...
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置…

en: pa_context_set_port_latency_offset() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_port_latency_offset() 失敗

en: Sorry, but device renaming is not supported.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但不支援裝置重新命名。

en: You need to load module-device-manager in the PulseAudio server in order to rename devices
zh_TW: 您需要在 PulseAudio 伺服器中載入 module-device-manager 才能重新命名裝置

en: pa_ext_device_manager_write() failed
zh_TW: pa_ext_device_manager_write() 失敗

en: Error reading config file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 組態設定檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error saving preferences
zh_TW: 儲存偏好設定失敗

en: Error writing config file %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 組態設定檔時發生錯誤

en:  (plugged in)
zh_TW:  (已插入)

en:  (unavailable)
zh_TW:  (不能用)

en:  (unplugged)
zh_TW:  (未插入)

en: Failed to read data from stream
zh_TW: 無法從串流讀取資料

en: Peak detect
zh_TW: 偵測峰值

en: Failed to create monitoring stream
zh_TW: 無法建立監視串流

en: Failed to connect monitoring stream
zh_TW: 無法連線監視串流

en: Ignoring sink-input due to it being designated as an event and thus handled by the Event widget
zh_TW: 將忽略輸出介面的輸入 (sink-input)，因為其被指定為事件，因此其由事件元件來處理

en: System Sounds
zh_TW: 系統音效

en: Establishing connection to PulseAudio. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在建立對 PulseAudio 的連線，請稍候…

en: pa_ext_stream_restore_write() failed
zh_TW: pa_ext_stream_restore_write() 失敗

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Terminate Playback
zh_TW: 終止播放

en: Unknown output
zh_TW: 未知輸出

en: pa_context_set_sink_input_volume() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_sink_input_volume() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_sink_input_mute() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_sink_input_mute() 失敗

en: pa_context_kill_sink_input() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_kill_sink_input() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_sink_volume_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_sink_volume_by_index() 失敗

en: Volume Control Feedback Sound
zh_TW: 音量控制回饋音效

en: pa_context_set_sink_mute_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_sink_mute_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_default_sink() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_default_sink() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_sink_port_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_sink_port_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_ext_device_restore_save_sink_formats() failed
zh_TW: pa_ext_device_restore_save_sink_formats() 失敗

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: Terminate Recording
zh_TW: 終止錄製

en: Unknown input
zh_TW: 未知輸入

en: pa_context_set_source_output_volume() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_source_output_volume() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_source_output_mute() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_source_output_mute() 失敗

en: pa_context_kill_source_output() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_kill_source_output() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_source_volume_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_source_volume_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_source_mute_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_source_mute_by_index() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_default_source() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_default_source() 失敗

en: pa_context_set_source_port_by_index() failed
zh_TW: pa_context_set_source_port_by_index() 失敗

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 終止

en: Select a specific tab on load.
zh_TW: 在載入時選擇一個特定的標籤頁。

en: number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Retry forever if pa quits (every 5 seconds).
zh_TW: 若 pa 結束則不斷重試 (每 5 秒)。

en: Maximize the window.
zh_TW: 最大化視窗。

en: Show version.
zh_TW: 顯示版本。
