pavucontrol.master-tx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Volume Control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: PulseAudio Volume Control
zh_CN: PulseAudio 音量控制

en: Adjust the volume level
zh_CN: 调节音量水平

en: pavucontrol;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Headset;Speakers;Headphones;Audio;Mixer;Output;Input;Devices;Playback;Recording;System Sounds;Sound Card;Settings;Preferences;
zh_CN: pavucontrol；麦克风体积褪色均衡头戴式耳机；发言者；耳机；音频搅拌机；输出输入装置；回放；记录；系统声音；声卡；设置；偏好;

en: <i>No application is currently playing audio.</i>
zh_CN: <i>没有程序正在播放音频。</i>

en: <b>_Show:</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示(_S)：</b>

en: All Streams
zh_CN: 所有流

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Virtual Streams
zh_CN: 虚拟流

en: _Playback
zh_CN: 回放(_P)

en: <i>No application is currently recording audio.</i>
zh_CN: <i>没有程序正在录音。</i>

en: _Recording
zh_CN: 录音(_R)

en: <i>No output devices available</i>
zh_CN: <i>没有可用的输出设备</i>

en: <b>S_how:</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示(_h)：</b>

en: All Output Devices
zh_CN: 所有输出设备

en: Hardware Output Devices
zh_CN: 硬件输出设备

en: Virtual Output Devices
zh_CN: 虚拟输出设备

en: _Output Devices
zh_CN: 输出设备(_O)

en: <i>No input devices available</i>
zh_CN: <i>没有可用的输入设备</i>

en: <b>Sho_w:</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示(_w)：</b>

en: All Input Devices
zh_CN: 所有输入设备

en: All Except Monitors
zh_CN: 所有设备，除了监视器

en: Hardware Input Devices
zh_CN: 硬件输入设备

en: Virtual Input Devices
zh_CN: 虚拟输入设备

en: Monitors
zh_CN: 监视器

en: _Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备(_I)

en: <i>No cards available for configuration</i>
zh_CN: <i>没有可用来配置的声卡</i>

en: Show volume meters
zh_CN: 显示音量表

en: Card Name
zh_CN: 声卡名称

en: Lock card to this profile
zh_CN: 锁定声卡到这个配置文件

en: <b>Profile:</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置：</b>

en: <b>Codec:</b>
zh_CN: <b>编码器：</b>

en: <b>left-front</b>
zh_CN: <b>左-前</b>

en: <b>Rename device to:</b>
zh_CN: <b>重命名设备为：</b>

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（_C）

en: Stream Title
zh_CN: 流媒体标题

en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Mute audio
zh_CN: 音频静音

en: Lock channels together
zh_CN: 锁定声道

en: Device Title
zh_CN: 设备标题

en: <b>Port:</b>
zh_CN: <b>端口：</b>

en: <b>Latency offset:</b>
zh_CN: <b>延迟偏移：</b>

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: could not read JSON from list-codecs message response: %s
zh_CN: 无法从列表编解码器消息响应中读取JSON： %s

en: list-codecs message response is not a JSON array
zh_CN: 列表编解码器消息响应不是JSON数组

en: list-codecs message response could not be parsed correctly
zh_CN: 无法正确分析列表编解码器消息响应

en: could not read JSON from get-codec message response: %s
zh_CN: 无法从接收编码器消息响应中读取JSON：%s

en: get-codec message response is not a JSON value
zh_CN: 接受编码器消息响应不是JSON值

en: could not get codec name from get-codec message response
zh_CN: 不能从接收编码器消息响应中拿到编码器的名称

en: could not read JSON from get-profile-sticky message response: %s
zh_CN: 不能从获取配置文件粘性消息响应中读取JSON：%s

en: get-profile-sticky message response is not a JSON value
zh_CN: 获取配置文件粘性消息响应不是JSON值

en: pa_context_send_message_to_object() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_context_send_message_to_object(): %s

en: could not read JSON from list-handlers message response: %s
zh_CN: 无法从列表处理程序消息响应中读取JSON：%s

en: list-handlers message response is not a JSON array
zh_CN: 列表处理程序消息响应不是JSON数组

en: list-handlers message response could not be parsed correctly
zh_CN: 无法正确分析列表处理程序消息响应

en: Card callback failure
zh_CN: 声卡回调失败

en: Sink callback failure
zh_CN: Sink 回调失败

en: Source callback failure
zh_CN: 源回调失败

en: Sink input callback failure
zh_CN: Sink 输入回调失败

en: Source output callback failure
zh_CN: 源输出回调失败

en: Client callback failure
zh_CN: 客户端回调失败

en: Server info callback failure
zh_CN: 服务器信息回调失败

en: Failed to initialize stream_restore extension: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 stream_restore 扩展：%s

en: pa_ext_stream_restore_read() failed
zh_CN: pa_ext_stream_restore_read() 失败

en: Failed to initialize device restore extension: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备恢复扩展：%s

en: pa_ext_device_restore_read_sink_formats() failed
zh_CN: pa_ext_device_restore_read_sink_formats() 失败

en: Failed to initialize device manager extension: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备管理扩展：%s

en: pa_ext_device_manager_read() failed
zh_CN: pa_ext_device_manager_read() 失败

en: pa_context_get_sink_info_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_sink_info_by_index() 失败

en: pa_context_get_source_info_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_source_info_by_index() 失败

en: pa_context_get_sink_input_info() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_sink_input_info() 失败

en: pa_context_get_client_info() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_client_info() 失败

en: pa_context_get_server_info() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_server_info() 失败

en: pa_context_get_card_info_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_card_info_by_index() 失败

en: pa_context_subscribe() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_subscribe() 失败

en: pa_context_client_info_list() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_client_info_list() 失败

en: pa_context_get_card_info_list() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_card_info_list() 失败

en: pa_context_get_sink_info_list() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_sink_info_list() 失败

en: pa_context_get_source_info_list() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_source_info_list() 失败

en: pa_context_get_sink_input_info_list() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_sink_input_info_list() 失败

en: pa_context_get_source_output_info_list() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_get_source_output_info_list() 失败

en: Connection failed, attempting reconnect
zh_CN: 连接失败，正尝试重连

en: Connection to PulseAudio failed. Automatic retry in 5s
    
    In this case this is likely because PULSE_SERVER in the Environment/X11 Root Window Properties
    or default-server in client.conf is misconfigured.
    This situation can also arise when PulseAudio crashed and left stale details in the X11 Root Window.
    If this is the case, then PulseAudio should autospawn again, or if this is not configured you should
    run start-pulseaudio-x11 manually.
zh_CN: 连接到PulseAudio失败。5秒内自动重试
    
    在这种情况下，这可能是因为环境/X11根窗口属性中的PULSE_服务器
    或client.conf中的默认服务器配置错误。
    当PulseAudio崩溃并在X11根窗口中留下过时的详细信息时，也会出现这种情况。
    如果是这种情况，则PulseAudio应再次自动切换，或者如果未配置，则应
    手动运行start-pulseaudio-x11。

en: pa_context_set_card_profile_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_card_profile_by_index() 失败

en: <small>Silence</small>
zh_CN: <small>静音</small>

en: <small>Min</small>
zh_CN: <small>最小</small>

en: <small><i>Base</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>基础</i></small>

en: Rename Device...
zh_CN: 重命名设备……

en: pa_context_set_port_latency_offset() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_port_latency_offset() 失败

en: Sorry, but device renaming is not supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不支持设备重命名。

en: You need to load module-device-manager in the PulseAudio server in order to rename devices
zh_CN: 要重命名设备，你需要在 PulseAudio 服务器中加载 module-device-manager

en: pa_ext_device_manager_write() failed
zh_CN: pa_ext_device_manager_write() 失败

en: Error reading config file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取配置文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error saving preferences
zh_CN: 保存配置时出错

en: Error writing config file %s
zh_CN: 写配置文件 %s 时出错

en:  (plugged in)
zh_CN:  （已插入）

en:  (unavailable)
zh_CN:  （不可用）

en:  (unplugged)
zh_CN:  （未插入）

en: Failed to read data from stream
zh_CN: 无法从流媒体中读取数据

en: Peak detect
zh_CN: 尖峰探测

en: Failed to create monitoring stream
zh_CN: 无法常见监视流媒体

en: Failed to connect monitoring stream
zh_CN: 无法连接到监视流媒体

en: Ignoring sink-input due to it being designated as an event and thus handled by the Event widget
zh_CN: 忽略接收器输入，因为它被指定为事件，因此由事件小部件处理

en: System Sounds
zh_CN: 系统声音

en: Establishing connection to PulseAudio. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在建立到 PulseAudio 的连接，请稍候……

en: pa_ext_stream_restore_write() failed
zh_CN: pa_ext_stream_restore_write() 失败

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: Terminate Playback
zh_CN: 结束回放

en: Unknown output
zh_CN: 未知输出

en: pa_context_set_sink_input_volume() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_sink_input_volume() 失败

en: pa_context_set_sink_input_mute() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_sink_input_mute() 失败

en: pa_context_kill_sink_input() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_kill_sink_input() 失败

en: pa_context_set_sink_volume_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_sink_volume_by_index() 失败

en: Volume Control Feedback Sound
zh_CN: 音量控制反馈声音

en: pa_context_set_sink_mute_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_sink_mute_by_index() 失败

en: pa_context_set_default_sink() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_default_sink() 失败

en: pa_context_set_sink_port_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_sink_port_by_index() 失败

en: pa_ext_device_restore_save_sink_formats() failed
zh_CN: pa_ext_device_restore_read_sink_formats() 失败

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: Terminate Recording
zh_CN: 结束录音

en: Unknown input
zh_CN: 未知输入

en: pa_context_set_source_output_volume() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_source_output_volume() 失败

en: pa_context_set_source_output_mute() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_source_output_mute() 失败

en: pa_context_kill_source_output() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_kill_source_output() 失败

en: pa_context_set_source_volume_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_source_volume_by_index() 失败

en: pa_context_set_source_mute_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_source_mute_by_index() 失败

en: pa_context_set_default_source() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_default_source() 失败

en: pa_context_set_source_port_by_index() failed
zh_CN: pa_context_set_source_port_by_index() 失败

en: Select a specific tab on load.
zh_CN: 在加载时选取一个特定的表格。

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Retry forever if pa quits (every 5 seconds).
zh_CN: 如果音频服务PulseAudio退出，则永远重试（每5秒一次）。

en: Maximize the window.
zh_CN: 窗口最大化。

en: Show version.
zh_CN: 显示版本号。
