pcmanfm.master - en to ko translation catalogue (290 entries)

en: Desktop Preferences
ko: 데스크톱 기본 설정

en: <b>Background</b>
ko: <b>배경</b>

en: Wallpaper _mode:
ko: 바탕 화면 모드(_M):

en: _Wallpaper:
ko: 바탕 화면(_W):

en: Please select an image file
ko: 이미지 파일을 선택하여 주십시오

en: _Use the same wallpaper on all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크톱에 동일한 바탕 화면 사용(_U)

en: _Background color:
ko: 배경색(_B):

en: <b>Text</b>
ko: <b>텍스트</b>

en: _Font of label text:
ko: 레이블 텍스트 글꼴(_F):

en: C_olor of label text:
ko: 레이블 텍스트 색(_O):

en: Color of _shadow:
ko: 그림자 색(_S):

en: _Appearance
ko: 모양새(_A)

en: <b>Show desktop icons</b>
ko: <b>데스크톱 아이콘 표시</b>

en: _Show "Documents" folder on the desktop
ko: "내 문서" 폴더를 데스크톱에 표시(_S)

en: Sho_w "Devices" folder on the desktop
ko: "장치" 폴더를 데스크톱에 표시(_W)

en: Show "_Trash Can" folder on the desktop
ko: "휴지통" 폴더를 데스크톱에 표시(_T)

en: S_how connected volumes on the desktop
ko: 연결한 볼륨을 데스크톱에 표시(_H)

en: _Desktop Icons
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘(_D)

en: _Show menus provided by window managers when desktop is clicked
ko: 데스크톱을 클릭했을때 창 관리자가 제공하는 메뉴 표시(_S)

en: _Use desktop as a folder (show icons on it) by path:
ko: 데스크톱을 경로가 붙은 폴더로 사용(아이콘 표시)(_U):

[ctx: Use path for some folder: ...]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: Use path for some folder: ...]
en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Select a Desktop Folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: _Open folders from desktop in new window
ko: 데스크톱의 폴터를 새 창에 열기(_O)

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급(_V)

en: Fill with background color only
ko: 배경색으로만 채우기

en: Stretch to fill the entire monitor area
ko: 전체 화면 채우기

en: Stretch to fit the monitor area
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: Center unscaled image on the monitor
ko: 모니터에 크기 조절하지 않은 이미지 가운데로

en: Tile the image to fill the entire monitor area
ko: 전체 화면을 바둑판 모양으로 배치한 그림으로 채우기

en: Stretch and crop to fill the monitor area
ko: 전채 화면에 맞추어 늘리고 자르기

en: Stretch to fill the complete screen
ko: 완전히 화면에 맞추어 늘리기

en: Open in current tab
ko: 현재 탭 열기

en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: <b>Behavior</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: _Open files with single click
ko: 한 번 눌러서 파일 열기(_O)

en: Delay of auto-selection in single click mode (0 to disable)
ko: 단일 누름 모드에서 자동 선택 지연 시간(0 값은 비활성화)

en: Co_nfirm before deleting files
ko: 파일을 지우기 전에 확인(_N)

en: _Move deleted files to "trash can" instead of erasing from disk
ko: 디스크에서 지우는 대신 "휴지통"으로 지워진 파일 이동(_M)

en: _Erase files on removable media instead of "trash can" creation
ko: 이동식 미디어의 파일을 "휴지통"에 만들어 놓는 대신에 지우기(_E)

en: Confi_rm before moving files into "trash can"
ko: 파일을 "휴지통"에 옮기기 전에 확인(_R)

en: Don't ask options on _launch executable file
ko: 실행 파일을 실행할 옵션을 묻지 않음(_L)

en: _Bookmarks:
ko: 북마크(_B):

en: Defaul_t drop action:
ko: 기본 놓기 동작(_T):

en: "_Smart shortcut" auto-action on drop to Desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더에 놓았을 때 "똑똑한 바로 가기" 자동 처리(_S)

en: If enabled then "Auto" action on drop file onto Desktop folder will be:
    - for files directly in Home folder a symlink will be created
    - files on the same file system will be moved
    - other files (e.g. on removable media) will be copied
    - for some external URI a shortcut will be created
ko: 이 항목을 활성화 하면 데스크톱 폴더로 파일을 올려놓았을 때 "자동" 동작은:
    - 내 폴더에 파일에 대한 심볼릭 링크를 만듭니다
    - 동일한 파일 시스템의 파일은 이동합니다
    - 다른 파일(이동식 장치)는 복사합니다
    - 외부 URI에 대한 바로 가기를 만듭니다

en: _Unfold tab when files are dragged onto tab button
ko: 파일을 탭 단추에 끌어다 놓았을 때 탭 펼치기(_U)

en: _Focus previous folder after coming to its parent
ko: 이전 폴더로부터 상위 폴더로 이동하면 이전 폴더 활성화(_F)

en: <b>Default View</b>
ko: <b>기본 뷰</b>

en: Vie_w Mode:
ko: 보기 상태(_W):

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: <b>Icons</b>
ko: <b>아이콘</b>

en: Size of _big icons:
ko: 큰 아이콘 크기(_B):

en: Size of small _icons:
ko: 작은 아이콘 크기(_I):

en: Size of _thumbnails:
ko: 섬네일 크기(_T):

en: Size of side _pane icons:
ko: 가장자리 창 아이콘의 크기(_P):

en: _Show thumbnails of files
ko: 파일의 섬네일 표시(_S)

en: _Only show thumbnails for local files
ko: 로컬 파일에 대해서만 섬네일 표시(_O)

en: Do _not generate thumbnails for files exceeding this size:
ko: 이 크기를 넘는 파일에 대해 섬네일을 만들지 않기(_N):

en: <b>User Interface</b>
ko: <b>사용자 인터페이스</b>

en: Us_e SI decimal prefixes instead of IEC binary prefixes
ko: IEC 이진 접두사 대신 SI 십진 접두사를 사용(_E)

en: Treat backup files as _hidden
ko: 백업 파일을 숨김 파일로 취급(_H)

en: Al_ways show full file names
ko: 항상 완전한 파일 이름 표시(_W)

en: Show icons of hidden _files shadowed
ko: 쉐도우 처리한 숨긴 파일의 아이콘 표시(_F)

en: _Display
ko: 표시(_D)

en: Hid_e 'Close tab' buttons
ko: '탭 닫기' 단추 숨기기(_E)

en: Al_ways show the tab bar
ko: 항상 탭 표시줄 보기(_W)

en: _Maximum width of tab label:
ko: 탭 레이블 최대 폭(_M):

note: Use genitive case here, context is: width is XXX characters
en: characters
ko: 문자

en: <b>Directories Tree</b>
ko: <b>디렉터리 트리</b>

en: Hide e_xpander on empty or locked folder
ko: 비어있거나 잠긴 폴더에 대해 확장 표시 숨기기(_X)

en: <b>Show in Places:</b>
ko: <b>다음 위치에 보이기:</b>

en: _Home Folder
ko: 내 폴더(_H)

en: Des_ktop
ko: 데스크톱(_K)

en: _Trash Can
ko: 휴지통(_T)

en: _Filesystem Root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트(_F)

en: App_lications
ko: 프로그램(_L)

en: Dev_ices
ko: 장치(_I)

en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

en: _Layout
ko: 배치(_L)

en: <b>Auto-mount</b>
ko: <b>자동 마운트</b>

en: _Mount mountable volumes automatically on program startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 마운트 할 수 있는 볼륨을 자동으로 마운트(_M)

en: Mo_unt removable media automatically when they are inserted
ko: 이동식 미디어를 삽입했을때 자동으로 마운트(_U)

en: _Show available options for removable media when they are inserted
ko: 이동식 미디어를 삽입했을때 사용할 수 있는 옵션 표시(_S)

en: Do_n't show available options for those media types:
ko: 이 미디어 형식에 대해 사용할 수 있는 옵션 숨기기(_N):

en: _Remove selected
ko: 선택한 항목 제거(_R)

en: _Open mounted removable media in new tab instead of new window
ko: 마운트한 이동식 장치를 새 창 대신 새 탭에 열기(_O)

en: When removable medium unmounted:
ko: 이동식 미디어를 마운트 해제 했을때:

en: Clos_e tab containing removable medium
ko: 이동식 미디어가 있는 탭 닫기(_E)

en: Change folder in the tab to _Home Folder
ko: 탭의 폴더를 내 폴더로 바꾸기(_H)

en: _Volume Management
ko: 볼륨 관리자(_V)

en: <b>Programs</b>
ko: <b>프로그램</b>

en: <i>Commands below may include extra options if necessary.</i>
ko: <i>필요한 경우 아래에 추가 옵션을 포함하여 명령을 입력하십시오.</i>

en: _Terminal emulator:
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터(_T):

en: _Switch user command:
ko: 사용자 전환 명령(_S):

note: Application command to format some drive
en: _Format command:
ko: 포맷 명령(_F):

en: A_rchiver integration:
ko: 압축 관리자 통합(_R):

en: <b>Templates</b>
ko: <b>양식</b>

en: S_how only user defined templates in menu
ko: 메뉴에 사용자가 정의한 양식만 표시(_H)

en: Show _only one template for each MIME type
ko: 각각의 MIME 형식에 대해 하나의 양식만 표시(_O)

en: Ru_n default application after creation from template
ko: 양식을 만든 후 기본 프로그램 실행(_N)

en: <b>Other Options</b>
ko: <b>기타 옵션</b>

en: Use Application Startup Notify _by default
ko: 프로그램 시작 알림을 기본으로 사용(_B)

en: If checked then use Startup Notify for application if another not stated explicitly.
    If unchecked then use Startup Notify only if that is defined for application.
ko: 이것을 표시하면 다른 프로그램의 상태가 명확하지 않을 경우 프로그램 시작 알림을 사용합니다.
    표시하지 않으면 프로그램에 대해 정의한 시작 알림만을 사용합니다.

en: D_efer test for content type on folder loading
ko: 폴더의 내용을 불러올 때 내용 형식 테스트 연기(_E)

en: Use path for "Home Folder" button:
ko: "내 폴더" 단추에 대한 경로 사용:

en: _Use current
ko: 현재 경로 사용(_U)

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급(_A)

en: <b>_Do not load modules matching:</b>
ko: <b>일치하는 모듈 불러오지 말기(_D):</b>

en: <b>_Load these modules anyway:</b>
ko: <b>무조건 다음 모듈 불러오기(_L):</b>

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Auto (move if on the same FS, copy otherwise)
ko: 자동(동일한 파일 시스템에 있으면 이동, 그렇지 않으면 복사)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Move
ko: 옮기기

en: Ask
ko: 묻기

en: Icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: Compact view
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Thumbnail view
ko: 섬네일 보기

en: Detailed list view
ko: 자세한 목록 보기

en: Removable medium is inserted
ko: 이동식 미디어를 삽입했습니다

en: <b>Removable medium is inserted</b>
ko: <b>이동식 미디어를 삽입했습니다</b>

en: Type of medium:
ko: 미디어 유형:

en: Detecting...
ko: 감지중...

en: Please select the action you want to perform:
ko: 수행할 동작을 선택하여 주십시오:

en: _Always perform this action on this media type
ko: 이 미디어 형식에 대해 항상 이 동작 수행(_A)

en: Connect to remote server
ko: 원격 서버에 연결

en: <b>Specify remote folder to connect</b>
ko: <b>연결할 원격 폴더를 지정하십시오</b>

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트(_H):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: Pa_th:
ko: 경로(_T):

en: _Anonymous login
ko: 익명 로그인(_A)

en: _Login as:
ko: 다음으로 로그인(_L):

en: mixed content
ko: 혼합 내용

en: removable disk
ko: 이동식 디스크

en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

en: Open in New Ta_b
ko: 새 탭 열기(_B)

en: Open in New Win_dow
ko: 새 창 열기(_D)

en: Open in Termina_l
ko: 터미널 열기(_L)

en: _Remove from Desktop
ko: 데스크톱에서 제거(_R)

en: Stic_k to Current Position
ko: 현재 위치에 고정(_K)

en: Snap to _Grid
ko: 격자에 맞추기(_G)

en: Activate file
ko: 파일 활성화

en: Show file menu
ko: 파일 메뉴 표시

en: Show desktop menu
ko: 데스크톱 메뉴 표시

note: FIXME: set name by monitor
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: New T_ab
ko: 새 탭(_A)

en: Create new tab for this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 대한 새 탭 만들기

en: C_reate New...
ko: 새로 만들기(_R)...

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Empty File
ko: 빈 파일

en: Folder Propertie_s
ko: 폴더 속성(_S)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: Close _Window
ko: 창 닫기(_W)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: C_ut
ko: 잘라내기(_U)

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(_T)

en: Copy Pat_h(s)
ko: 경로 복사(_H)

en: R_ename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_E)...

en: D_uplicate...
ko: 복제(_U)...

en: Create Lin_k...
ko: 링크 만들기(_K)...

en: _Move to...
ko: 다음 위치로 이동(_M)...

en: Copy to_...
ko: 다음 위치로 복사(_O)...

en: Propertie_s
ko: 속성(_S)

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Reload Folder
ko: 폴더 다시 불러오기(_R)

en: Reload current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 다시 불러오기

en: Tool_bar
ko: 도구 모음(_B)

en: Pat_h Bar
ko: 경로 표시줄(_H)

en: Side _Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

note: other see below: 'ShowHidden' 'ShowStatus' 'Fullscreen' 'IconView'...
en: Fo_lder View Mode
ko: 폴더 보기 모드(_L):

en: S_ort Files
ko: 파일 정렬(_O)

en: Zoom O_ut
ko: 축소(_U)

en: Fil_ter...
ko: 필터(_T)...

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Keyboard Navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색(_K)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Previous Folder
ko: 이전 폴더(_P)

en: Return to previous folder in history
ko: 기록상 이전 폴더로 복귀

en: _Next Folder
ko: 다음 폴더(_N)

en: Go forward to next folder in history
ko: 기록상 다음 폴더로 이동

en: Pa_rent Folder
ko: 상위 폴더(_R)

en: Go to parent Folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동

en: H_ome Folder
ko: 홈 폴더(_O)

en: Go to home folder
ko: 내 폴더로 이동

en: _Desktop
ko: 데스크톱(_D)

en: Go to desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더로 이동

en: Open trash can
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Filesyste_m Root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트(_M)

en: Go fo filesystem root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트로 이동합니다

en: _Applications
ko: 프로그램(_A)

en: Go to root of applications menu folder
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 폴더 루트로 이동

en: Go to list of devices connected to the computer
ko: 컴퓨터에 연결한 장치 목록으로 이동

en: Net_work
ko: 네트워크(_W)

en: Go to list of places on the network
ko: 네트워크 위치 목록으로 이동

en: _Go to Location...
ko: 위치로 이동(_G)...

en: _Connect to Server...
ko: 서버로 연결(_C)...

en: Open a window to choose remote folder location
ko: 원격 폴더 위치를 선택할 창 열기

en: Go to the path in the location bar
ko: 위치 표시줄의 경로로 이동

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 북마크(_B)

en: _Add to Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)...

en: Add current folder to bookmarks list
ko: 현재 폴더를 책갈피 목록에 추가

en: Too_ls
ko: 도구(_L)

en: Open Current Folder in _Terminal
ko: 현재 폴더를 터미널에서 열기(_T)

en: Fin_d Files...
ko: 파일 찾기(_D)...

en: Open search dialog
ko: 검색 대화 상자 열기

en: _Run a Command in Current Folder...
ko: 현재 폴더에서 명령 실행(_R)...

note: Note to translators: "Mingle..." means "Do not put folders before files" but make the translation as short as possible, please!
en: Mingle _Files and Folders
ko: 폴더 목록 보다 파일 목록을 우선(_F)

en: _Ignore Name Case
ko: 이름 대 소문자 무시(_I)

en: Sho_w Hidden
ko: 숨김 파일 표시(_W)

note: Note to translators: this save is meant for folder's settings such as sort
en: Preserve This Folder's Settings
ko: 이 폴더 설정 보존

en: Check to remember view and sort as folder setting rather than global one
ko: 보기 및 정렬시 전체 설정보다 폴더 설정이 우선함을 상기하십시오

en: _Show Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시(_S)

en: Show 'New _Window' Button
ko: '새 창' 단추 표시(_W)

en: Show 'New _Tab' Button
ko: '새 탭' 단추 표시(_T)

en: Show _Navigation Buttons
ko: '탐색' 단추 표시(_N)

en: Show '_Home' Button
ko: '내 폴더' 단추 표시(_H)

en: Sho_w Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창 표시(_W)

en: Show Status B_ar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기(_A)

en: _Dual Pane Mode
ko: 듀얼 창 모드(_D)

en: Show two panels with folder views
ko: 폴더 보기에 패널 두개 표시

en: Fullscreen _Mode
ko: 최대화면 모드(_M)

en: _Icon View
ko: 아이콘으로 보기(_I)

en: _Compact View
ko: 간단히 보기(_C)

en: _Thumbnail View
ko: 섬네일 뷰(_T)

en: Detailed _List View
ko: 자세히 보기(_L)

en: By _Name
ko: 이름순 정렬(_N)

en: By _Modification Time
ko: 수정일순 정렬(_M)

en: By _Size
ko: 크기순 정렬(_S)

en: By File _Type
ko: 형식순 정렬(_T)

en: By _Extension
ko: 확장자별(_E)

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Directory Tree
ko: 디렉터리 트리

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: _Buttons
ko: 단추(_B)

en: Show history of visited folders
ko: 방문 폴더 기록 표시

en: History
ko: 기록

en: You are in super user mode
ko: 슈퍼유저 상태입니다.

en: Lightweight file manager
ko: 가벼운 파일 관리자

en: using LibFM ver. %s
ko: LibFM 버전 %s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다

en: 
    Developed by Hon Jen Yee (PCMan)
ko: 
    Hon Jen Yee (PCMan)가 개발했습니다

en: Keyboard Navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색

en: Tab: cycle focus Folder View -> Side Pane -> Tools Bar
    Shift+Tab: cycle focus Tools Bar -> Side Pane -> Folder View
    F6: change focus Side pane <-> Folder view
    F8: focus divider between Side pane and Folder view
    F10: activate main menu
    Ctrl+L or Alt+D: jump focus to Path Bar
ko: Tab: 폴더 보기 -> 가장자리 창 -> 도구 모음 순으로 포커스를 순환합니다
    Shift+Tab: 도구 모음 -> 가장자리 창 -> 폴더 보기 순으로 포커스를 순환합니다
    F6: 가장자리 창 <-> 폴더 보기 사이에서 포커스를 순환합니다
    F8: 가장자리 창과 폴더 보기 사이의 구분선에 포커스를 위치합니다
    F10: 메인 메뉴를 활성화 합니다
    Ctrl+L 또는 Alt+D: 경로 표시줄로 포커스를 옮깁니다

en: Run a command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Enter a command to run:
ko: 실행할 명령을 입력하십시오:

en: Current folder is inaccessible
ko: 현재 폴더는 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Add following folder to bookmarks:
    '%s'
    Enter a name for the new bookmark item:
ko: 다음 폴더를 북마크에 추가합니다:
    %s
    새 북마크 항목의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Add to Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 추가

en: Select filter
ko: 필터 선택

en: Choose a new shell pattern to show files:
ko: 파일을 표시할 새 쉘 패턴을 선택하십시오:

note: options only acceptable by first pcmanfm instance. These options are not passed through IPC
en: Name of configuration profile
ko: 설정 프로파일 이름

en: PROFILE
ko: <프로파일>

en: Run PCManFM as a daemon
ko: PCManFM을 데몬으로 실행

en: No function. Just to be compatible with nautilus
ko: 구현되지 않았습니다. 노틸러스와 호환됩니다

note: options that are acceptable for every instance of pcmanfm and will be passed through IPC.
en: Launch desktop manager
ko: 데스크톱 관리자 실행

en: Turn off desktop manager if it's running
ko: 실행중일 경우 데스크톱 관리자 끝내기

en: Open desktop preference dialog
ko: 데스크톱 기본 설정 대화상자 열기

en: Use --desktop option only for one screen
ko: 하나의 화면에 대해서만 --desktop 옵션 사용

en: Set desktop wallpaper from image FILE
ko: 그림 파일로 데스크톱 바탕 화면 설정

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

note: don't translate list of modes in description, please
en: Set mode of desktop wallpaper. MODE=(color|stretch|fit|crop|center|tile|screen)
ko: 데스크톱 배경 모드를 설정하십시오. MODE=(color|stretch|fit|crop|center|tile|screen)

en: MODE
ko: <모드>

en: Open Preferences dialog on the page N
ko: N번 페이지에 데스크톱 기본 설정 대화상자 열기

en: Open new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Open a Find Files window
ko: 파일 찾기 창 열기

en: Window role for usage by window manager
ko: 창 관리자에서 사용할 창 역할

en: ROLE
ko: <역할>

en: [FILE1, FILE2,...]
ko: [파일1, 파일2,...]

note: FIXME: add "on this X screen/monitor" into diagnostics
en: Desktop manager is not active.
ko: 데스크톱 관리자가 활성 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Terminal emulator is not set.
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Open in New T_ab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_A)

en: %d item selected | %d items selected
ko[0]: %d개 항목 선택함

en: Free space: %s (Total: %s)
ko: 남은 공간: %s (전체: %s)

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: %d개 항목

en:  (%d hidden) |  (%d hidden)
ko[0]:  (%d개 숨김) (%d개 숨김)

en: Add to Modules Blacklist
ko: 모듈을 블랙 리스트에 추가

en: Enter a blacklisted module mask:
ko: 블랙리스트에 넣을 모듈 마스크를 입력하십시오:

en: Add to Modules Whitelist
ko: 모듈을 화이트리스트에 추가

en: Enter a whitelisted module mask:
ko: 화이트리스트에 넣을 모듈 마스크를 입력하십시오:

en: File Manager PCManFM
ko: PCManFM 파일 관리자

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Browse the file system and manage the files
ko: 파일 시스템을 탐색하고 파일을 관리합니다

en: Change desktop wallpapers and behavior of desktop manager
ko: 데스크톱의 바탕 화면을 바꾸고 데스크톱 관리자의 기능을 합니다
