pcmanfm 1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Copyright (C) 2009 - 2021
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2009 - 2021

en: Desktop Preferences
zh_CN: 桌面偏好设置

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: Wallpaper _mode:
zh_CN: 壁纸模式(_M)：

en: _Wallpaper:
zh_CN: 壁纸(_W)：

en: Please select an image file
zh_CN: 请选择一个图像文件

en: _Use the same wallpaper on all desktops
zh_CN: 所有桌面使用相同的壁纸(_U)

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色(_B)：

en: <b>Text</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本</b>

en: _Font of label text:
zh_CN: 标签文本字体(_F)：

en: C_olor of label text:
zh_CN: 标签文本颜色(_O)：

en: Color of _shadow:
zh_CN: 阴影颜色(_S)：

en: _Appearance
zh_CN: 外观(_A)

en: <b>Show desktop icons</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示桌面图标</b>

en: _Show "Documents" folder on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示“文档”文件夹(_S)

en: Sho_w "Devices" folder on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示“设备”文件夹(_W)

en: Show "_Trash Can" folder on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示“回收站”文件夹(_T)

en: S_how connected volumes on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示连接的卷(_H)

en: _Desktop Icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标(_D)

en: _Show menus provided by window managers when desktop is clicked
zh_CN: 在点击桌面时显示窗口管理器提供的菜单(_S)

en: _Use desktop as a folder (show icons on it) by path:
zh_CN: 将此路径对应的文件夹作为桌面(在其中显示图标)(_U)：

[ctx: Use path for some folder: ...]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Use path for some folder: ...]
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Select a Desktop Folder
zh_CN: 选择桌面文件夹

en: _Open folders from desktop in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开桌面上的文件夹(_O)

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_V)

en: Fill with background color only
zh_CN: 只用背景色填充

en: Stretch to fill the entire monitor area
zh_CN: 伸展以充满整个显示区域

en: Stretch to fit the monitor area
zh_CN: 伸展以适合显示区域

en: Center unscaled image on the monitor
zh_CN: 居中显示不缩放的图像

en: Tile the image to fill the entire monitor area
zh_CN: 平铺图像以充满整个显示区域

en: Stretch and crop to fill the monitor area
zh_CN: 伸展并裁剪以充满整个显示区域

en: Stretch to fill the complete screen
zh_CN: 伸展以充满整个屏幕

en: Open in current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签中打开

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: _Open files with single click
zh_CN: 单击打开文件(_O)

en: Delay of auto-selection in single click mode (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 单击模式中自动选中的延时(0 为禁用)

en: Co_nfirm before deleting files
zh_CN: 在删除文件前请求确认(_N)

en: _Move deleted files to "trash can" instead of erasing from disk
zh_CN: 将删除的文件移动到“回收站”而不是从磁盘中擦除(_M)

en: _Erase files on removable media instead of "trash can" creation
zh_CN: 擦除可移动媒体上的文件，而非创建“回收站”(_E)

en: Confi_rm before moving files into "trash can"
zh_CN: 在将文件移到“回收站”前请求确认(_R)

en: Don't ask options on _launch executable file
zh_CN: 启动可执行文件时不询问选择(_L)

en: _Bookmarks:
zh_CN: 书签(_B)：

en: Defaul_t drop action:
zh_CN: 放下的默认操作(_T)：

en: "_Smart shortcut" auto-action on drop to Desktop folder
zh_CN: “智能快捷方式”-在拖放到 桌面 文件夹时自动执行操作

en: If enabled then "Auto" action on drop file onto Desktop folder will be:
    - for files directly in Home folder a symlink will be created
    - files on the same file system will be moved
    - other files (e.g. on removable media) will be copied
    - for some external URI a shortcut will be created
zh_CN: 如果启用，在将文件拖放到 桌面 文件夹时会“自动”：
    - 对于就在 桌面 文件夹中的文风，会创建一个符号链接
    - 对于同一文件系统中的文件，会将其移除
    - 其他文件(如可移动媒体上的文件)，会执行复制
    - 对于一些外部 URI，会创建一个快捷方式

en: _Unfold tab when files are dragged onto tab button
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到标签按钮时自动展开标签(_U)

en: _Focus previous folder after coming to its parent
zh_CN: 转到上一级后，选中该文件夹(_F)

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认视图</b>

en: Vie_w Mode:
zh_CN: 查看方式(_W)：

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: <b>Icons</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标</b>

en: Size of _big icons:
zh_CN: 大图标的尺寸(_B)：

en: Size of small _icons:
zh_CN: 小图标的尺寸(_I)：

en: Size of _thumbnails:
zh_CN: 缩略图的尺寸(_T)：

en: Size of side _pane icons:
zh_CN: 侧窗格图标的尺寸(_P)：

en: _Show thumbnails of files
zh_CN: 显示文件的缩略图(_S)

en: _Only show thumbnails for local files
zh_CN: 只显示本地文件的缩略图(_O)

en: Do _not generate thumbnails for files exceeding this size:
zh_CN: 对于大小超过这个尺寸的文件不生成缩略图(_N)：

en: <b>User Interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户界面</b>

en: Us_e SI decimal prefixes instead of IEC binary prefixes
zh_CN: 使用国际单位制的十进制前缀而非 IEC 的二进制前缀(_E)

en: Treat backup files as _hidden
zh_CN: 将备份文件视为隐藏(_H)

en: Al_ways show full file names
zh_CN: 总是显示完整文件名(_W)

en: Show icons of hidden _files shadowed
zh_CN: 显示已屏蔽(shadowed)隐藏文件的图标(_F)

en: _Display
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: Hid_e 'Close tab' buttons
zh_CN: 隐藏“关闭标签”按钮(_E)

en: Al_ways show the tab bar
zh_CN: 总是显示标签栏(_W)

en: _Maximum width of tab label:
zh_CN: 标签页文字最大宽度(_M)：

note: Use genitive case here, context is: width is XXX characters
en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: <b>Directories Tree</b>
zh_CN: <b>目录树</b>

en: Hide e_xpander on empty or locked folder
zh_CN: 隐藏空文件夹或锁定文件夹的展开控件(_X)

en: <b>Show in Places:</b>
zh_CN: <b>在位置处显示：</b>

en: _Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_H)

en: Des_ktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_K)

en: _Trash Can
zh_CN: 回收站(_T)

en: _Filesystem Root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录(_F)

en: App_lications
zh_CN: 应用程序(_L)

en: Dev_ices
zh_CN: 设备(_I)

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: _Layout
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: <b>Auto-mount</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动挂载</b>

en: _Mount mountable volumes automatically on program startup
zh_CN: 在程序启动时自动挂载可挂载的卷(_M)

en: Mo_unt removable media automatically when they are inserted
zh_CN: 在插入可移动媒质时自动挂载(_U)

en: _Show available options for removable media when they are inserted
zh_CN: 在插入可移动媒质时显示可用操作(_S)

en: Do_n't show available options for those media types:
zh_CN: 在插入以下类型的媒质时不显示可用操作(_N)：

en: _Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项(_R)

en: _Open mounted removable media in new tab instead of new window
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开挂载的可移动媒质，而非打开新窗口(_O)

en: When removable medium unmounted:
zh_CN: 当卸载可移动媒质时：

en: Clos_e tab containing removable medium
zh_CN: 关闭包含可移动媒质的标签页(_E)

en: Change folder in the tab to _Home Folder
zh_CN: 将标签页文件夹切换到主目录(_H)

en: _Volume Management
zh_CN: 卷管理(_V)

en: <b>Programs</b>
zh_CN: <b>程序</b>

en: <i>Commands below may include extra options if necessary.</i>
zh_CN: <i>以下命令在必要时可带额外的选项。</i>

en: _Terminal emulator:
zh_CN: 终端模拟器(_T)：

en: _Switch user command:
zh_CN: 切换用户命令(_S)：

note: Application command to format some drive
en: _Format command:
zh_CN: 格式化命令(_F)：

en: A_rchiver integration:
zh_CN: 档案管理器集成(_R)：

en: <b>Templates</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板</b>

en: S_how only user defined templates in menu
zh_CN: 菜单中只显示用户定义的模板(_H)

en: Show _only one template for each MIME type
zh_CN: 对每种 MIME 类型只显示一个模板(_O)

en: Ru_n default application after creation from template
zh_CN: 在从模板创建后运行默认应用程序(_N)

en: <b>Other Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他选项</b>

en: Use Application Startup Notify _by default
zh_CN: 默认使用应用程序启动通知(_B)

en: If checked then use Startup Notify for application if another not stated explicitly.
    If unchecked then use Startup Notify only if that is defined for application.
zh_CN: 若选中，会在未明确声明的情况下使用“启动通知”。
    如果不选中，只有为应用程序定义了“启动通知”时才会使用。

en: D_efer test for content type on folder loading
zh_CN: 推迟文件夹载入时的内容类型检测(_E)

en: Use path for "Home Folder" button:
zh_CN: “主目录”按钮使用该路径：

en: _Use current
zh_CN: 使用当前(_U)

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: <b>_Do not load modules matching:</b>
zh_CN: <b>不加载匹配以下模式的模块：</b>

en: <b>_Load these modules anyway:</b>
zh_CN: <b>强制加载这些模块：</b>

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Auto (move if on the same FS, copy otherwise)
zh_CN: 自动(相同文件系统时移动，否则复制)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Thumbnail view
zh_CN: 缩略视图

en: Detailed list view
zh_CN: 详细列表视图

en: Removable medium is inserted
zh_CN: 插入了可移动媒质

en: <b>Removable medium is inserted</b>
zh_CN: <b>插入了可移动媒质</b>

en: Type of medium:
zh_CN: 媒质类型：

en: Detecting...
zh_CN: 检测中...

en: Please select the action you want to perform:
zh_CN: 请您选择想执行的操作：

en: _Always perform this action on this media type
zh_CN: 总是对此类媒质执行此操作(_A)

en: Connect to remote server
zh_CN: 连接到远程服务器

en: <b>Specify remote folder to connect</b>
zh_CN: <b>指定要连接的远程文件夹</b>

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H)：

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: Pa_th:
zh_CN: 路径(_T)：

en: _Anonymous login
zh_CN: 匿名登录(_A)

en: _Login as:
zh_CN: 登录方式(_L)：

en: mixed content
zh_CN: 混合内容

en: removable disk
zh_CN: 可移动磁盘

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Open in New Ta_b
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_B)

en: Open in New Win_dow
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_D)

en: Open in Termina_l
zh_CN: 在终端中打开(_L)

en: _Remove from Desktop
zh_CN: 从桌面移除(_R)

en: Stic_k to Current Position
zh_CN: 粘在当前位置(_K)

en: Snap to _Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格(_G)

en: Activate file
zh_CN: 激活文件

en: Show file menu
zh_CN: 显示文件菜单

en: Show desktop menu
zh_CN: 显示桌面菜单

note: FIXME: set name by monitor
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_N)

en: New T_ab
zh_CN: 新标签(_A)

en: Create new tab for this folder
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开此文件夹

en: C_reate New...
zh_CN: 新建(_R)...

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Folder Propertie_s
zh_CN: 文件夹属性(_S)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_C)

en: Close _Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_W)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: C_ut
zh_CN: 剪切(_U)

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站(_T)

en: Copy Pat_h(s)
zh_CN: 复制路径(_H)

en: R_ename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_E)...

en: D_uplicate...
zh_CN: 就地复制(_U)...

en: Create Lin_k...
zh_CN: 创建链接(_K)...

en: _Move to...
zh_CN: 移动到(_M)...

en: Copy to_...
zh_CN: 复制到(_O)...

en: Propertie_s
zh_CN: 属性(_S)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选择(_I)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 偏好设置(_N)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Reload Folder
zh_CN: 重新载入文件夹(_R)

en: Reload current folder
zh_CN: 重新载入当前文件夹

en: Tool_bar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_B)

en: Pat_h Bar
zh_CN: 路径栏(_H)

en: Side _Pane
zh_CN: 侧窗格(_P)

note: other see below: 'ShowHidden' 'ShowStatus' 'Fullscreen' 'IconView'...
en: Fo_lder View Mode
zh_CN: 文件夹查看方式(_L)

en: S_ort Files
zh_CN: 排序文件(_O)

en: Zoom O_ut
zh_CN: 缩小(_U)

en: Fil_ter...
zh_CN: 过滤器(_T)...

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航(_K)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Previous Folder
zh_CN: 上一个文件夹(_P)

en: Return to previous folder in history
zh_CN: 返回历史中的上个文件夹

en: _Next Folder
zh_CN: 下一个文件夹(_N)

en: Go forward to next folder in history
zh_CN: 前进到历史中的下个文件夹

en: Pa_rent Folder
zh_CN: 上级文件夹(_R)

en: Go to parent Folder
zh_CN: 转到上级文件夹

en: H_ome Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_O)

en: Go to home folder
zh_CN: 转到主文件夹

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_D)

en: Go to desktop folder
zh_CN: 转到桌面文件夹

en: Open trash can
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Filesyste_m Root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录(_M)

en: Go fo filesystem root
zh_CN: 转到文件系统根目录

en: _Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序(_A)

en: Go to root of applications menu folder
zh_CN: 转到应用程序菜单文件夹顶层

en: Go to list of devices connected to the computer
zh_CN: 转到连接计算机的设备列表

en: Net_work
zh_CN: 网络(_W)

en: Go to list of places on the network
zh_CN: 转到网络上的位置列表

en: _Go to Location...
zh_CN: 转到位置(_G)...

en: _Connect to Server...
zh_CN: 连接服务器(_C)...

en: Open a window to choose remote folder location
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口来选择远程文件夹位置

en: Go to the path in the location bar
zh_CN: 转到地址栏中的路径

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Add to Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 添加为书签(_A)...

en: Add current folder to bookmarks list
zh_CN: 将当前文件夹加到书签列表

en: Too_ls
zh_CN: 工具(_L)

en: Open Current Folder in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开当前文件夹(_T)

en: Fin_d Files...
zh_CN: 查找文件(_D)...

en: Open search dialog
zh_CN: 打开搜索对话框

en: _Run a Command in Current Folder...
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹中运行命令(_R)...

note: Note to translators: "Mingle..." means "Do not put folders before files" but make the translation as short as possible, please!
en: Mingle _Files and Folders
zh_CN: 同等对待文件和文件夹(_F)

en: _Ignore Name Case
zh_CN: 忽略名称大小写(_I)

en: Sho_w Hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏内容(_W)

note: Note to translators: this save is meant for folder's settings such as sort
en: Preserve This Folder's Settings
zh_CN: 保留此文件夹的设置

en: Check to remember view and sort as folder setting rather than global one
zh_CN: 勾选来记住此文件夹单独的视图和排序设置

en: _Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_S)

en: Show 'New _Window' Button
zh_CN: 显示“新窗口”按钮(_W)

en: Show 'New _Tab' Button
zh_CN: 显示“新标签页”按钮(_T)

en: Show _Navigation Buttons
zh_CN: 显示导航按钮(_N)

en: Show '_Home' Button
zh_CN: 显示“主文件夹”按钮

en: Sho_w Side Pane
zh_CN: 显示侧窗格(_W)

en: Show Status B_ar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_A)

en: _Dual Pane Mode
zh_CN: 双窗格模式(_D)

en: Show two panels with folder views
zh_CN: 显示两个文件夹查看窗格

en: Fullscreen _Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(_M)

en: _Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图(_I)

en: _Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图(_C)

en: _Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 缩略视图(_T)

en: Detailed _List View
zh_CN: 详细列表视图(_L)

en: By _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: By _Modification Time
zh_CN: 按修改时间(_M)

en: By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: By File _Type
zh_CN: 按文件类型(_T)

en: By _Extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名(_E)

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Directory Tree
zh_CN: 目录树

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: _Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮(_B)

en: Show history of visited folders
zh_CN: 显示访问文件夹历史

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: You are in super user mode
zh_CN: 您正处于超级用户模式

en: Lightweight file manager
zh_CN: 轻巧的文件管理器

en: using LibFM ver. %s
zh_CN: 使用 LibFM 版本 %s

en: 
    Developed by Hon Jen Yee (PCMan)
zh_CN: 
    由 Hon Jen Yee(PCMan) 开发

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航

en: Tab: cycle focus Folder View -> Side Pane -> Tools Bar
    Shift+Tab: cycle focus Tools Bar -> Side Pane -> Folder View
    F6: change focus Side pane <-> Folder view
    F8: focus divider between Side pane and Folder view
    F10: activate main menu
    Ctrl+L or Alt+D: jump focus to Path Bar
zh_CN: Tab：切换聚焦 文件夹视图 -> 侧窗格 -> 工具栏
    Shift+Tab：切换聚焦 工具栏 -> 侧窗格 -> 文件夹视图
    F6：切换聚焦 侧窗格 <-> 文件夹视图
    F8：聚焦侧窗格和文件夹视图之间的分隔器
    F10：激活主菜单
    Ctrl+L 或 Alt+D：聚焦到路径栏

en: Run a command
zh_CN: 运行一条命令

en: Enter a command to run:
zh_CN: 输入要运行的命令：

en: Current folder is inaccessible
zh_CN: 当前文件夹无法访问

en: Add following folder to bookmarks:
    '%s'
    Enter a name for the new bookmark item:
zh_CN: 将以下文件夹添加到书签中：
    “%s”
    为新书签输入一个名称：

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签中

en: Select filter
zh_CN: 选择过滤器

en: Choose a new shell pattern to show files:
zh_CN: 选择显示文件的新 shell 模式：

note: options only acceptable by first pcmanfm instance. These options are not passed through IPC
en: Name of configuration profile
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: PROFILE
zh_CN: 配置

en: Run PCManFM as a daemon
zh_CN: 以守护进程方式运行 PCManFM

en: No function. Just to be compatible with nautilus
zh_CN: 没有功能。仅为与 nautilus 兼容

note: options that are acceptable for every instance of pcmanfm and will be passed through IPC.
en: Launch desktop manager
zh_CN: 启动桌面管理器

en: Turn off desktop manager if it's running
zh_CN: 若桌面管理器正在运行，关闭它

en: Open desktop preference dialog
zh_CN: 打开桌面偏好设置对话框

en: Use --desktop option only for one screen
zh_CN: 只在一个屏幕时使用 --desktop 选项

en: Set desktop wallpaper from image FILE
zh_CN: 从图像文件设置桌面壁纸

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

note: don't translate list of modes in description, please
en: Set mode of desktop wallpaper. MODE=(color|stretch|fit|crop|center|tile|screen)
zh_CN: 设置桌面壁纸模式。MODE=(color|stretch|fit|crop|center|tile|screen)

en: MODE
zh_CN: 模式

en: Open Preferences dialog on the page N
zh_CN: 在第 N 页打开桌面偏好设置对话框

en: Open new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Open a Find Files window
zh_CN: 打开 查找文件 窗口

en: Window role for usage by window manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器用的窗口角色

en: ROLE
zh_CN: 角色

en: [FILE1, FILE2,...]
zh_CN: [文件1, 文件2,...]

note: FIXME: add "on this X screen/monitor" into diagnostics
en: Desktop manager is not active.
zh_CN: 桌面管理器未激活。

en: Terminal emulator is not set.
zh_CN: 没有设置终端模拟器。

en: Open in New T_ab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_A)

en: %d item selected | %d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选择了 %d 项

en: Free space: %s (Total: %s)
zh_CN: 可用空间：%s(共：%s)

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项

en:  (%d hidden) |  (%d hidden)
zh_CN[0]:  (%d 项隐藏)

en: Add to Modules Blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到模块黑名单

en: Enter a blacklisted module mask:
zh_CN: 输入拉黑模块掩码：

en: Add to Modules Whitelist
zh_CN: 添加到模块白名单

en: Enter a whitelisted module mask:
zh_CN: 输入加白名单模块掩码：

en: File Manager PCManFM
zh_CN: 文件管理器 PCManFM

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Browse the file system and manage the files
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统和管理文件

en: Change desktop wallpapers and behavior of desktop manager
zh_CN: 更改桌面壁纸和桌面管理器行为
