0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: Copyright (C) 2009 - 2021
zh_TW: 著作權 (C) 2009 - 2021

en: Desktop Preferences
zh_TW: 桌面偏好設定

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景</b>

en: Wallpaper _mode:
zh_TW: 桌布模式(_M)：

en: _Wallpaper:
zh_TW: 桌布(_W)：

en: Please select an image file
zh_TW: 請選擇影像檔

en: _Use the same wallpaper on all desktops
zh_TW: 所有桌面使用相同桌布(_U)

en: _Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: <b>Text</b>
zh_TW: <b>文字</b>

en: _Font of label text:
zh_TW: 標籤文字字型(_F)：

en: C_olor of label text:
zh_TW: 標籤文字色彩(_O)：

en: Color of _shadow:
zh_TW: 陰影色彩(_S)：

en: _Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_A)

en: <b>Show desktop icons</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示桌面圖示</b>

en: _Show "Documents" folder on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示「文件」資料夾(_S)

en: Sho_w "Devices" folder on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示「裝置」資料夾(_W)

en: Show "_Trash Can" folder on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示「垃圾桶」資料夾(_T)

en: S_how connected volumes on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示連接的儲存區(_H)

en: _Desktop Icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示(_D)

en: _Show menus provided by window managers when desktop is clicked
zh_TW: 點擊桌面時，顯示視窗管理員提供的選單(_S)

[ctx: Use path for some folder: ...]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Use path for some folder: ...]
en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Select a Desktop Folder
zh_TW: 選取桌面資料夾

en: _Open folders from desktop in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟來自桌面的資料夾(_O)

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階(_V)

en: Fill with background color only
zh_TW: 只以背景色填滿

en: Stretch to fill the entire monitor area
zh_TW: 延展至填滿整個螢幕

en: Stretch to fit the monitor area
zh_TW: 延展到適合螢幕大小

en: Center unscaled image on the monitor
zh_TW: 將無延展的影像放在螢幕中央

en: Open in current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁開啟

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: _Open files with single click
zh_TW: 單擊滑鼠開啟檔案(_O)

en: Delay of auto-selection in single click mode (0 to disable)
zh_TW: 在單擊模式進行自動選取的延遲時間 (設為 0 則停用)

en: Co_nfirm before deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案前先確認(_N)

en: _Move deleted files to "trash can" instead of erasing from disk
zh_TW: 將刪除的檔案丟到「垃圾桶」而非真的從磁碟清除(_M)

en: _Erase files on removable media instead of "trash can" creation
zh_TW: 當刪除移除式媒體的檔案時直接刪除，而非建立「垃圾桶」(_E)

en: Confi_rm before moving files into "trash can"
zh_TW: 將檔案丟至「垃圾桶」前要先確認(_R)

en: Don't ask options on _launch executable file
zh_TW: 啟動執行檔時不詢問選項(_L)

en: _Bookmarks:
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)：

en: Defaul_t drop action:
zh_TW: 預設置放動作(_T)：

en: "_Smart shortcut" auto-action on drop to Desktop folder
zh_TW: 「智能快捷鍵」在拖放到桌面資料夾時自動執行的操作(_S)

en: If enabled then "Auto" action on drop file onto Desktop folder will be:
    - for files directly in Home folder a symlink will be created
    - files on the same file system will be moved
    - other files (e.g. on removable media) will be copied
    - for some external URI a shortcut will be created
zh_TW: 如啟用，將檔案拖放到「桌面」資料夾時會自動：
    - 對於家目錄的檔案，會建立符號連結
    - 對於同一檔案系統的檔案，會將其移動
    - 其他檔案 (例如移除式媒體的檔案)，會執行複製
    - 對於一些外部 URI，會建立捷徑檔

en: _Unfold tab when files are dragged onto tab button
zh_TW: 當將檔案拖曳至分頁鈕時展開分頁(_U)

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設檢視方式</b>

en: Vie_w Mode:
zh_TW: 檢視模式(_W)：

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: <b>Icons</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示</b>

en: Size of _big icons:
zh_TW: 大圖示的尺寸(_B)：

en: Size of small _icons:
zh_TW: 小圖示的尺寸(_I)：

en: Size of _thumbnails:
zh_TW: 縮圖的尺寸(_T)：

en: Size of side _pane icons:
zh_TW: 側邊欄圖示的尺寸(_P)：

en: _Show thumbnails of files
zh_TW: 以縮圖顯示檔案內容(_S)

en: _Only show thumbnails for local files
zh_TW: 只顯示本地端檔案的縮圖(_O)

en: Do _not generate thumbnails for files exceeding this size:
zh_TW: 不要為超過這個大小的檔案產生縮圖(_N)：

en: <b>User Interface</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者介面</b>

en: Us_e SI decimal prefixes instead of IEC binary prefixes
zh_TW: 使用 SI 十進制前置字元，而非 IEC 二進制前置字元(_E)

en: Treat backup files as _hidden
zh_TW: 將備份檔視為隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Al_ways show full file names
zh_TW: 一定顯示完整檔案名(_W)

en: Show icons of hidden _files shadowed
zh_TW: 將隱藏檔案的圖示加陰影顯示(_F)

en: _Display
zh_TW: 顯示(_D)

en: Hid_e 'Close tab' buttons
zh_TW: 隱藏「關閉分頁」按鈕(_E)

en: Al_ways show the tab bar
zh_TW: 一定顯示分頁列(_W)

en: _Maximum width of tab label:
zh_TW: 分頁標籤最大寬度(_M)：

note: Use genitive case here, context is: width is XXX characters
en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: <b>Directories Tree</b>
zh_TW: <b>目錄樹</b>

en: Hide e_xpander on empty or locked folder
zh_TW: 在空的或鎖定的資料夾時隱藏擴展列(_X)

en: <b>Show in Places:</b>
zh_TW: <b>在「地點」欄顯示：</b>

en: _Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄(_H)

en: Des_ktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_K)

en: _Trash Can
zh_TW: 垃圾桶(_T)

en: _Filesystem Root
zh_TW: 檔案系統根目錄(_F)

en: App_lications
zh_TW: 應用程式(_L)

en: Dev_ices
zh_TW: 裝置(_I)

en: _Network
zh_TW: 網路(_N)

en: _Layout
zh_TW: 配置(_L)

en: <b>Auto-mount</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動掛載</b>

en: _Mount mountable volumes automatically on program startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時自動掛載可掛載的磁碟(_M)

en: Mo_unt removable media automatically when they are inserted
zh_TW: 當插入移除式媒體時，自動掛載(_U)

en: _Show available options for removable media when they are inserted
zh_TW: 當插入移除式媒體時，顯示可用的選項(_S)

en: Do_n't show available options for those media types:
zh_TW: 不要顯示此等媒體類型的可用選項(_N)：

en: _Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除所選項目(_R)

en: _Open mounted removable media in new tab instead of new window
zh_TW: 在新分頁而非新視窗開啟移除式媒體(_O)

en: When removable medium unmounted:
zh_TW: 卸載移除式媒體時：

en: Clos_e tab containing removable medium
zh_TW: 關閉包含移除式媒體的分頁(_E)

en: Change folder in the tab to _Home Folder
zh_TW: 將分頁的資料夾改為家目錄(_H)

en: _Volume Management
zh_TW: 磁碟管理(_V)

en: <b>Programs</b>
zh_TW: <b>程式</b>

en: <i>Commands below may include extra options if necessary.</i>
zh_TW: <i>以下指令在需要時可包含額外選項。</i>

en: _Terminal emulator:
zh_TW: 終端機模擬程式(_T)：

en: _Switch user command:
zh_TW: 切換使用者之指令(_S)：

note: Application command to format some drive
en: _Format command:
zh_TW: 格式化指令(_F)：

en: A_rchiver integration:
zh_TW: 壓縮軟體整合(_R)：

en: <b>Templates</b>
zh_TW: <b>模板</b>

en: S_how only user defined templates in menu
zh_TW: 選單只顯示使用者自訂的模板(_H)

en: Show _only one template for each MIME type
zh_TW: 對每種 MIME 類型只顯示一個模板(_O)

en: Ru_n default application after creation from template
zh_TW: 在從模板建立後執行預設應用程式(_N)

en: <b>Other Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他選項</b>

en: Use Application Startup Notify _by default
zh_TW: 預設使用應用程式啟動通知(_B)

en: If checked then use Startup Notify for application if another not stated explicitly.
    If unchecked then use Startup Notify only if that is defined for application.
zh_TW: 如勾選，如沒有另外設定則使用應用程式啟動通知。
    如不勾選，只在應用程式有個別設定時使用啟動通知。

en: D_efer test for content type on folder loading
zh_TW: 推遲載入資料夾時的內容類型檢測(_E)

en: Use path for "Home Folder" button:
zh_TW: 「家目錄」按鈕使用的路徑：

en: _Use current
zh_TW: 使用目前的(_U)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: <b>_Do not load modules matching:</b>
zh_TW: <b>不載入匹配以下模式的模組(_D)：</b>

en: <b>_Load these modules anyway:</b>
zh_TW: <b>強制載入這些模組(_L)：</b>

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Auto (move if on the same FS, copy otherwise)
zh_TW: 自動 (如在同一檔案系統則移動；其他情況則複製)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Icon view
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Compact view
zh_TW: 簡潔檢視

en: Thumbnail view
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視

en: Detailed list view
zh_TW: 詳細清單檢視

en: Removable medium is inserted
zh_TW: 插入了移除式媒體

en: <b>Removable medium is inserted</b>
zh_TW: <b>插入了移除式媒體</b>

en: Type of medium:
zh_TW: 媒體類型：

en: Detecting...
zh_TW: 正在偵測...

en: Please select the action you want to perform:
zh_TW: 請選擇要執行的動作：

en: _Always perform this action on this media type
zh_TW: 對此類媒體必定進行此 動作(_A)

en: Connect to remote server
zh_TW: 連接遠端伺服器

en: <b>Specify remote folder to connect</b>
zh_TW: <b>指定要連接的遠端資料夾</b>

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Host:
zh_TW: 主機(_H)：

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P)：

en: Pa_th:
zh_TW: 路徑(_T)：

en: _Anonymous login
zh_TW: 匿名登入(_A)

en: _Login as:
zh_TW: 登入身分(_L)：

en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理程式開啟

en: Open in New Ta_b
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟(_B)

en: Open in New Win_dow
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(_D)

en: Open in Termina_l
zh_TW: 以終端機開啟(_L)

en: _Remove from Desktop
zh_TW: 從桌面移除(_R)

en: Stic_k to Current Position
zh_TW: 固定在目前位置(_K)

en: Snap to _Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線(_G)

en: Show file menu
zh_TW: 顯示檔案選單

en: Show desktop menu
zh_TW: 顯示桌面選單

note: FIXME: set name by monitor
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: New T_ab
zh_TW: 新分頁(_A)

en: Create new tab for this folder
zh_TW: 為此資料夾建立新分頁

en: C_reate New...
zh_TW: 新建(_R)...

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Empty File
zh_TW: 空白檔案

en: Folder Propertie_s
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性(_S)

en: _Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: Close _Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_W)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 切下(_U)

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶(_T)

en: Copy Pat_h(s)
zh_TW: 複製路徑(_H)

en: R_ename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_E)...

en: D_uplicate...
zh_TW: 製作複本(_U)...

en: Create Lin_k...
zh_TW: 建立連結(_K)...

en: _Move to...
zh_TW: 移至(_M)...

en: Copy to_...
zh_TW: 複製至_...

en: Propertie_s
zh_TW: 屬性(_S)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反相選取(_I)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Reload Folder
zh_TW: 重讀資料夾(_R)

en: Reload current folder
zh_TW: 重讀目前資料夾

en: Tool_bar
zh_TW: 工具列(_B)

en: Pat_h Bar
zh_TW: 路徑列(_H)

en: Side _Pane
zh_TW: 側邊欄(_P)

note: other see below: 'ShowHidden' 'ShowStatus' 'Fullscreen' 'IconView'...
en: Fo_lder View Mode
zh_TW: 資料夾檢視模式(_L)

en: S_ort Files
zh_TW: 排序檔案(_O)

en: Zoom O_ut
zh_TW: 縮小(_U)

en: Fil_ter...
zh_TW: 篩選(_T)...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 到(_G)

en: _Previous Folder
zh_TW: 上一個資料夾(_P)

en: _Next Folder
zh_TW: 下一個資料夾(_N)

en: Pa_rent Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾(_R)

en: Go to parent Folder
zh_TW: 到上層資料夾

en: H_ome Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄(_O)

en: Go to home folder
zh_TW: 前往家目錄

en: _Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_D)

en: Go to desktop folder
zh_TW: 到桌面資料夾

en: Open trash can
zh_TW: 開啟垃圾桶

en: Filesyste_m Root
zh_TW: 檔案系統根目錄(_M)

en: Go fo filesystem root
zh_TW: 前往檔案系統根目錄

en: _Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式(_A)

en: Net_work
zh_TW: 網路(_W)

en: Go to list of places on the network
zh_TW: 前往網路地點清單

en: _Go to Location...
zh_TW: 前往位置(_G)...

en: _Connect to Server...
zh_TW: 連接伺服器(_C)...

en: Open a window to choose remote folder location
zh_TW: 開啟視窗以選擇遠端資料夾位置

en: Go to the path in the location bar
zh_TW: 前往位置列的路徑

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: Add current folder to bookmarks list
zh_TW: 把目前資料夾加到書籤清單

en: Too_ls
zh_TW: 工具(_L)

en: Open Current Folder in _Terminal
zh_TW: 以終端機開啟目前資料夾(_T)

en: Fin_d Files...
zh_TW: 尋找檔案(_D)...

en: Open search dialog
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋對話框

en: _Run a Command in Current Folder...
zh_TW: 在目前的資料夾執行指令(_R)...

note: Note to translators: "Mingle..." means "Do not put folders before files" but make the translation as short as possible, please!
en: Mingle _Files and Folders
zh_TW: 混同檔案及資料夾(_F)

en: _Ignore Name Case
zh_TW: 忽略名稱大小寫(_I)

en: Sho_w Hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_W)

note: Note to translators: this save is meant for folder's settings such as sort
en: Preserve This Folder's Settings
zh_TW: 保留此資料夾的設定

en: _Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_S)

en: Show 'New _Window' Button
zh_TW: 顯示「新視窗」按鈕(_W)

en: Show 'New _Tab' Button
zh_TW: 顯示「新分頁」按鈕(_T)

en: Show _Navigation Buttons
zh_TW: 顯示導覽按鈕(_N)

en: Show '_Home' Button
zh_TW: 顯示「家目錄」按鈕(_H)

en: Sho_w Side Pane
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄(_W)

en: Show Status B_ar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_A)

en: _Dual Pane Mode
zh_TW: 雙窗格模式(_D)

en: Show two panels with folder views
zh_TW: 顯示帶資料夾檢視的兩個面板

en: Fullscreen _Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(_M)

en: _Icon View
zh_TW: 以大圖示檢視(_I)

en: _Compact View
zh_TW: 以簡潔清單檢視(_C)

en: _Thumbnail View
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視(_T)

en: Detailed _List View
zh_TW: 以詳細清單檢視(_L)

en: By _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱(_N)

en: By _Modification Time
zh_TW: 依修改時間(_M)

en: By _Size
zh_TW: 依大小(_S)

en: By File _Type
zh_TW: 依檔案類型(_T)

en: By _Extension
zh_TW: 依延伸檔名(_E)

en: Places
zh_TW: 地點

en: Directory Tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: _Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕(_B)

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: You are in super user mode
zh_TW: 你正在使用超級使用者模式

en: using LibFM ver. %s
zh_TW: 使用 LibFM 第 %s 版

en: 
    Developed by Hon Jen Yee (PCMan)
zh_TW: 
    由洪任諭 (PCMan) 開發

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh_TW: 鍵盤導覽

en: Tab: cycle focus Folder View -> Side Pane -> Tools Bar
    Shift+Tab: cycle focus Tools Bar -> Side Pane -> Folder View
    F6: change focus Side pane <-> Folder view
    F8: focus divider between Side pane and Folder view
    F10: activate main menu
    Ctrl+L or Alt+D: jump focus to Path Bar
zh_TW: Tab：循環檢視各資料夾 -> 側邊欄 -> 工具列
    Shift+Tab：循環檢視各工具列 -> 側邊欄 -> 檢視資料夾
    F6：循環選取側邊欄 <-> 檢視資料夾
    F8：選取側邊欄和檢視資料夾之間的分隔欄
    F10：啟用主選單
    Ctrl+L 或 Alt+D：選取路徑列

en: Run a command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Enter a command to run:
zh_TW: 輸入要執行的指令：

en: Current folder is inaccessible
zh_TW: 無法存取目前的資料夾

en: Add following folder to bookmarks:
    '%s'
    Enter a name for the new bookmark item:
zh_TW: 將下列資料夾加入到書籤：
    '%s'
    輸入新書籤的名稱:

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增到書籤

en: Select filter
zh_TW: 選取篩選

en: Choose a new shell pattern to show files:
zh_TW: 選擇新的 shell 式樣以顯示檔案：

note: options only acceptable by first pcmanfm instance. These options are not passed through IPC
en: Name of configuration profile
zh_TW: 設定組合名稱

en: PROFILE
zh_TW: 〈設定組合〉

en: Run PCManFM as a daemon
zh_TW: 以常駐模式執行 PCManFM

en: No function. Just to be compatible with nautilus
zh_TW: 沒有功能，只是用來和 nautilus 保持相容

note: options that are acceptable for every instance of pcmanfm and will be passed through IPC.
en: Launch desktop manager
zh_TW: 啟動桌面管理

en: Turn off desktop manager if it's running
zh_TW: 關閉桌面管理

en: Open desktop preference dialog
zh_TW: 開啟桌面偏好設定

en: Use --desktop option only for one screen
zh_TW: 只為一個螢幕使用 --desktop 選項

en: Set desktop wallpaper from image FILE
zh_TW: 將〈檔案〉圖片設為桌布

en: FILE
zh_TW: 〈檔案〉

note: don't translate list of modes in description, please
en: Set mode of desktop wallpaper. MODE=(color|stretch|fit|crop|center|tile|screen)
zh_TW: 設定桌布模式。〈模式〉=(color|stretch|fit|crop|center|tile|screen)

en: MODE
zh_TW: 〈模式〉

en: Open Preferences dialog on the page N
zh_TW: 開啟桌面偏好設定第 N 頁

en: Open new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Open a Find Files window
zh_TW: 開啟尋找檔案視窗

en: ROLE
zh_TW: 〈角色〉

en: [FILE1, FILE2,...]
zh_TW: [檔案1, 檔案2,...]

note: FIXME: add "on this X screen/monitor" into diagnostics
en: Desktop manager is not active.
zh_TW: 未有運行桌面管理員。

en: Terminal emulator is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定終端機模擬器。

en: Open in New T_ab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟(_A)

en: %d item selected | %d items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個項目

en: Free space: %s (Total: %s)
zh_TW: 可用空間：%s (總共：%s )

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en:  (%d hidden) |  (%d hidden)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 個隱藏項目)

en: Add to Modules Blacklist
zh_TW: 加入至模組黑名單

en: Enter a blacklisted module mask:
zh_TW: 輸入已加入黑名單的模組遮罩：

en: Add to Modules Whitelist
zh_TW: 加入至模組白名單

en: Enter a whitelisted module mask:
zh_TW: 輸入已加入白名單的模組遮罩：

en: File Manager PCManFM
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式 PCManFM

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式

en: Browse the file system and manage the files
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統及管理檔案

en: Change desktop wallpapers and behavior of desktop manager
zh_TW: 變更桌面管現程式的桌布及行為
