zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Site List
zh: BBS 站点列表

en: C_onnect
zh: 连接(_O)

en: Keyword "%s" not found!
zh: 找不到关键字 "%s"！

note: Show/Hide Main Window
en: Show _Main Window
zh: 显示主窗口(_M)

en: Disable Bot
zh: 禁用机器人

en: Nancy Bot
zh: 机器人 Nancy

en: _Web Search
zh: 网络搜寻

en: _Connect
zh: 连接(_C)

en: _Site List
zh: BBS 站点列表(_S)

en: _New Connection
zh: 开启新连接(_N)

en: New Connection
zh: 新连接

en: _Reconnect
zh: 重新连接(_R)

en: Reconnect
zh: 重新连接

en: _Close Connection
zh: 关闭连接分页(_C)

en: Close Connection
zh: 关闭连接分页

en: Ne_xt Page
zh: 切换到下一个分页(_X)

en: Next Page
zh: 切换到下一个分页

en: _Previous Page
zh: 切换到上一个分页(_P)

en: Previous Page
zh: 切换到上一个分页

en: _First Page
zh: 切换到第一个分页(_F)

en: First Page
zh: 切换到第一个分页

en: _Last Page
zh: 切换到最后一个分页(_L)

en: Last Page
zh: 切换到最后一个分页

en: _Jump to
zh: 切换到(_J)

en: _Quit
zh: 离开(_Q)

en: Quit
zh: 离开

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy with A_NSI Color
zh: 复制(包含ANSI彩色)(_N)

en: Copy with ANSI Color
zh: 复制(包含ANSI彩色)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh: 从剪切板粘贴

en: _Download Article
zh: 全文下载(_D)

en: Download Article
zh: 全文下载

en: Select A_ll
zh: 全部选取(_L)

en: _Emoticons
zh: 表情符号(_E)

en: _Preference
zh: 个人偏好设置(_P)

en: Preference
zh: 个人偏好设置

en: F_avorites
zh: 收藏夹(_A)

en: _Add to Favorites
zh: 加入到收藏夹(_A)

en: Add to Favorites
zh: 加入到收藏夹

en: _Edit Favorites
zh: 编辑收藏夹(_E)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _ASCII Font
zh: 英文字型 (_A)

en: Non-ASCII _Font
zh: 中文字型 (_F)

en: Bot (Current Connection)
zh: 机器人(当前的连接)

en: Bot (All Opened Connections)
zh: 机器人(所有打开的连接)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: About
zh: 关于

note: Fullscreen Mode
en: F_ullscreen Mode
zh: 全屏模式(_U)

note: Simple Mode
en: _Simple Mode
zh: 简单模式 (_S)

en: Page
zh: 分页

en: A_ddress:
zh: 地址(_D)：

en: Type URL here, then hit "Enter"
zh: 在此输入地址，然后按下"Enter"

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Host IP Address:
    Append port number to IP with a separating colon if it's not 23.
zh: 主机 IP 地址：
    如果连接端口不是 23，请将连接端口号码接在 IP 后面, 并用冒号隔开。

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Apply to all opened pages
zh: 应用于所有打开的分页

en: Hong Jen Yee (Main developer) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
    Jim Huang (Developer) <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
    Kan-Ru Chen (Developer) <kanru@kanru.info>
    Chia I Wu (Developer) <b90201047@ntu.edu.tw>
    Shih-Yuan Lee (Developer) <fourdollars@gmail.com>
    Youchen Lee (Developer) <copyleft@utcr.org>
    Emfox Zhou (Developer) <emfoxzhou@gmail.com>
    Jason Xia (Developer) <jasonxh@gmail.com>
zh: 洪任谕 Hong Jen Yee (主要开发者) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
    黄敬群 Jim Huang (开发者) <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
    陈侃如 Kan-Ru Chen (开发者) <kanru@kanru.info>
    吴佳一 Chia I Wu (开发者) <b90201047@ntu.edu.tw>
    李世元 Shih-Yuan Lee (开发者) <fourdollars@gmail.com>
    李宥辰 Youchen Lee (开发者) <copyleft@utcr.org>
    周  玮 Emfox Zhou (开发者) <emfoxzhou@gmail.com>
    夏  昊 Jason Xia (开发者) <jasonxh@gmail.com>

en: Chinese Simplified (zh_CN): Haifeng Chen <optical.dlz@gmail.com>
zh: 简体中文 (zh_CN)：陈海峰 Haifeng Chen <optical.dlz@gmail.com>

en: <b>PCManX %s</b>
    A free BBS client developed with GTK+ 2.x
    
    Copyright © 2005-2012
    License: GNU Genral Public License
    Project: <a href="%s">%s</a>
    Mailing List: <a href="%s">%s</a>
    Bug Report: <a href="%s">%s</a>
    
    <b>Authors</b>:
    %s
    
    <b>Translators</b>:
    %s
zh: <b>PCManX %s</b>
    用 GTK+ 2.x 开发的自由 BBS 连接软件
    
    Copyright © 2005-2012
    授权方式：GNU Genral Public License
    项目首页：<a href="%s">%s</a>
    邮件列表：<a href="%s">%s</a>
    错误报告：<a href="%s">%s</a>
    
    <b>软件作者</b>：
    %s
    
    <b>翻译者</b>：
    %s

en: Close Connection?
zh: 确定关闭连接分页?

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Quit PCManX ?
zh: 离开 PCManX ?

en: Function not implemented yet!
    Debug: %s
zh: 功能尚未完成！
    侦错讯息： %s

en: Add To Favorites
zh: 加入到收藏夹

en: Time Elapsed : %02d : %02d : %02d
zh: 经过的时间：%02d : %02d : %02d

en: Nancy Bot is enabled
zh: 机器人 Nancy 已经启动

en: Nancy Bot is disabled
zh: 机器人 Nancy 已经禁用

en: Site Settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Auto Login
zh: 自动登录

en: Edit Favorites
zh: 编辑收藏夹

en: New Site
zh: 新站点

en: Add New Site Settings
zh: 新增站点设置

en: Edit Site Settings
zh: 编辑站点设置

en: Name:
zh: 站点名称：

en: Address:
zh: 站点地址：

en: Reconnect when disconnected in specified duration :
zh: 如果在指定秒数内被断线则重连：

en: Sec (0 = Disabled)
zh: 秒 (0 = 关闭不用)

en: Anti-Idle: Send specified string to server when idling for
zh: 防发呆：每隔指定秒数对主机送出防发呆字符串

en: Anti-Idle string to be sent :
zh: 要送出的防发呆字符串：

en: Terminal Screen Size
zh: 终端机屏幕大小

en: Line:
zh: 行：

en: Col:
zh: 列：

en: Terminal Type:
zh: 终端类型：

en: Convert ESC in ANSI color code to
zh: 将色彩控制码的 ESC 转换成

en: Wrap pasted text when there's too many characters per line :
zh: 贴上文字每行超过指定字数则自动换行：

en: (0 = Disabled)
zh: (0 = 关闭不用)

en: Site Encoding:
zh: 站点编码:

en: Detect double-byte characters on typing
zh: 输入时检测双字节字符

en: Connect automatically on program startup
zh: 程序启动时自动连接

en: Center terminal screen vertically
zh: 让屏幕垂直居中对齐。

en: Center terminal screen horizontally
zh: 让屏幕水平居中对齐。

en: Unicode-at-on (UAO)
zh: Unicode 补完计画

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: 2.41
zh: 2.41版

en: 2.50
zh: 2.50版

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Confirm before closing connected connections
zh: 关闭连接中的连接前先询问

en: Confirm before exiting the program if there are still connections
zh: 结束程序前若还有连接中的连接先询问

en: Cancel selection after copying text
zh: 复制完毕后自动取消选取

en: Enable Mouse Support
zh: 打开鼠标支持

en: Show System Tray Icon (Docklet)
zh: 显示系统托盘图标 (Docklet)

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 显示工具列

en: Show Status Bar on bottom
zh: 在底部显示状态栏

en: Use Anti-Aliasing Fonts (Take effect after restart)
zh: 显示字型使用反锯齿 (重启程序后才有效)

en: Display popup notifier for
zh: 消息弹出提醒，显示

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Middle mouse click as tab close (similar to Firefox)
zh: 使用滑鼠中间键点击关闭分页（类似火狐）

en: Web Browser:
zh: 网页浏览器：

en: Mail Client:
zh: 邮件客户端：

en: Detected IP address:
zh: 检测到的IP地址：

en: Download qqwry.dat to get IP location lookup
zh: 请下载qqwry.dat以使用IP地址查询

en: _Copy URL to Clipboard
zh: 复制网址到剪贴板(_C)

en: Input _Methods
zh: 输入法(_M)

en: Emoticons
zh: 表情符号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: New Emoticon
zh: 新增表情符号

en: Input New Emoticon
zh: 输入新的表情符号

en: Edit Emoticon
zh: 编辑表情符号

en: Prelogin Prompt:
zh: 登录前的提示：

en: Prelogin String:
zh: 登录前的字串：

en: Login Prompt:
zh: 登录提示：

en: User Name:
zh: 帐号：

en: Password Prompt:
zh: 密码提示：

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Post Login String:
zh: 登录后发送的字串:

en: <big>WARNING:</big> Your password will be stored in <u>plain text</u> without any encryption.  Use this at your own risk.  Although UNIX-like systems all have file permissions, there is no guarantee that others won't get your password.
zh: <big>警告：</big> 你的密码将已<u>明码形式</u>存储，并不会有任何加密处理，请小心使用。虽然类 UNIX 系统有权限的保护措施，但是不能保证你的密码不被别人得到。

en: Downloading ...
zh: 下载中 ...

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Error saving file '%s': %s
zh: 保存文件'%s‘出错：%s
