zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Site List
zh: BBS 站台列表

en: C_onnect
zh: 連線 (_O)

en: Keyword "%s" not found!
zh: 找不到關鍵字 "%s"！

note: Show/Hide Main Window
en: Show _Main Window
zh: 顯示主畫面 (_M)

en: Disable Bot
zh: 不使用自動回訊機器人

en: Nancy Bot
zh: 啟動 Nancy 機器人

en: _Web Search
zh: 網路搜尋

en: _Connect
zh: 連線 (_C)

en: _Site List
zh: BBS 站台列表 (_S)

en: _New Connection
zh: 開啟新連線 (_N)

en: New Connection
zh: 新連線

en: _Reconnect
zh: 重新連線 (_R)

en: Reconnect
zh: 重新連線

en: _Close Connection
zh: 關閉連線分頁 (_C)

en: Close Connection
zh: 關閉連線分頁

en: Ne_xt Page
zh: 切換到下一個分頁 (_X)

en: Next Page
zh: 切換到下一個分頁

en: _Previous Page
zh: 切換到上一個分頁 (_P)

en: Previous Page
zh: 切換到上一個分頁

en: _First Page
zh: 切換到第一個分頁 (_F)

en: First Page
zh: 切換到第一個分頁

en: _Last Page
zh: 切換到最後一個分頁 (_L)

en: Last Page
zh: 切換到最後一個分頁

en: _Jump to
zh: 切換到 (_J)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開 (_Q)

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製 (_C)

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy with A_NSI Color
zh: 複製(包含ANSI彩色) (_N)

en: Copy with ANSI Color
zh: 複製(包含ANSI彩色)

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上 (_P)

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: _Download Article
zh: 下載文章 (_D)

en: Download Article
zh: 下載文章

en: Select A_ll
zh: 全部選取 (_L)

en: _Emoticons
zh: 表情符號 (_E)

en: _Preference
zh: 個人偏好設定 (_P)

en: Preference
zh: 個人偏好設定

en: F_avorites
zh: 我的最愛 (_A)

en: _Add to Favorites
zh: 加入到我的最愛 (_A)

en: Add to Favorites
zh: 加入到我的最愛

en: _Edit Favorites
zh: 編輯我的最愛 (_E)

en: _View
zh: 檢視 (_V)

en: _ASCII Font
zh: 英文字型 (_A)

en: Non-ASCII _Font
zh: 中文字型 (_F)

en: Bot (Current Connection)
zh: 自動回訊機器人 (只套用到目前連線)

en: Bot (All Opened Connections)
zh: 自動回訊機器人 (套用到全部連線)

en: _Help
zh: 說明 (_H)

en: _Shortcut List
zh: 快捷鍵清單 (_S)

en: About
zh: 關於

note: Fullscreen Mode
en: F_ullscreen Mode
zh: 全螢幕模式 (_U)

note: Simple Mode
en: _Simple Mode
zh: 精簡模式 (_S)

en: Page
zh: 分頁

en: A_ddress:
zh: 位址 (_D)：

en: Type URL here, then hit "Enter"
zh: 在此輸入位址，然後按下"Enter"

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Host IP Address:
    Append port number to IP with a separating colon if it's not 23.
zh: 主機 IP 位址:
    如果連接埠不是23, 請將連接埠號碼接在IP 後面, 並用冒號隔開.

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Apply to all opened pages
zh: 套用到所有開啟中的連線

en: Hong Jen Yee (Main developer) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
    Jim Huang (Developer) <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
    Kan-Ru Chen (Developer) <kanru@kanru.info>
    Chia I Wu (Developer) <b90201047@ntu.edu.tw>
    Shih-Yuan Lee (Developer) <fourdollars@gmail.com>
    Youchen Lee (Developer) <copyleft@utcr.org>
    Emfox Zhou (Developer) <emfoxzhou@gmail.com>
    Jason Xia (Developer) <jasonxh@gmail.com>
zh: 洪任諭 Hong Jen Yee (主要開發者) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
    黃敬群 Jim Huang (開發者) <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
    陳侃如 Kan-Ru Chen (開發者) <kanru@kanru.info>
    吳佳一 Chia I Wu (開發者) <b90201047@ntu.edu.tw>
    李世元 Shih-Yuan Lee (開發者) <fourdollars@gmail.com>
    李宥辰 Youchen Lee (開發者) <copyleft@utcr.org>
    周  玮 Emfox Zhou (開發者) <emfoxzhou@gmail.com>
    夏  昊 Jason Xia (開發者) <jasonxh@gmail.com>

en: Chinese Simplified (zh_CN): Haifeng Chen <optical.dlz@gmail.com>
zh: 簡體中文 (zh_CN)：陳海峰 Haifeng Chen <optical.dlz@gmail.com>

en: <b>PCManX %s</b>
    A free BBS client developed with GTK+ 2.x
    
    Copyright © 2005-2012
    License: GNU Genral Public License
    Project: <a href="%s">%s</a>
    Mailing List: <a href="%s">%s</a>
    Bug Report: <a href="%s">%s</a>
    
    <b>Authors</b>:
    %s
    
    <b>Translators</b>:
    %s
zh: <b>PCManX %s</b>
    用 GTK+ 2.x 開發的自由 BBS 連線軟體
    
    Copyright © 2005-2012
    授權方式：GNU Genral Public License
    專案首頁：<a href="%s">%s</a>
    通信論壇：<a href="%s">%s</a>
    錯誤報告：<a href="%s">%s</a>
    
    <b>軟體作者</b>：
    %s
    
    <b>翻譯者</b>：
    %s

en: Close Connection?
zh: 確定關閉連線分頁?

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Quit PCManX ?
zh: 離開 PCManX ?

en: Function not implemented yet!
    Debug: %s
zh: 功能尚未實做！
    偵錯訊息： %s

en: Add To Favorites
zh: 加入到我的最愛

en: Time Elapsed : %02d : %02d : %02d
zh: 經過時間：%02d : %02d : %02d

en: Nancy Bot is enabled
zh: Nancy 機器人作用中

en: Nancy Bot is disabled
zh: 不使用 Nancy 機器人

en: Site Settings
zh: 站台設定

en: Auto Login
zh: 自動登入

en: Edit Favorites
zh: 編輯我的最愛

en: New Site
zh: 新站台

en: Add New Site Settings
zh: 新增站台設定

en: Edit Site Settings
zh: 編輯站台設定

en: Name:
zh: 站台名稱：

en: Address:
zh: 站台位址：

en: Reconnect when disconnected in specified duration :
zh: 如果在指定秒數內被斷線則重連：

en: Sec (0 = Disabled)
zh: (0 = 關閉不用)

en: Anti-Idle: Send specified string to server when idling for
zh: 防閒置: 每隔指定秒數對主機送出防閒置字串

en: Anti-Idle string to be sent :
zh: 要送出的防閒置字串

en: Terminal Screen Size
zh: 終端機螢幕大小

en: Line:
zh: 列：

en: Col:
zh: 行：

en: Terminal Type:
zh: 終端機

en: Convert ESC in ANSI color code to
zh: 將色彩控制碼的ESC轉換成

en: Wrap pasted text when there's too many characters per line :
zh: 貼上文字每行超過指定字數則自動換行

en: (0 = Disabled)
zh: (0 = 關閉不用)

en: Site Encoding:
zh: 站台編碼：

en: Detect double-byte characters on typing
zh: 鍵盤輸入自動偵測雙位元組中文

en: Connect automatically on program startup
zh: 程式啟動時自動連線

en: Center terminal screen vertically
zh: 終端機畫面垂直置中

en: Center terminal screen horizontally
zh: 終端機畫面水平置中

en: Unicode-at-on (UAO)
zh: Unicode 補完計畫

en: Disable
zh: 關閉

en: 2.41
zh: 2.41版

en: 2.50
zh: 2.50版

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Hot Key Settings
zh: 快捷鍵設定

en: Confirm before closing connected connections
zh: 關閉連線中的連線前先詢問

en: Confirm before exiting the program if there are still connections
zh: 結束程式前若還有連線中的連線先詢問

en: Cancel selection after copying text
zh: 複製完畢自動取消選取

en: Enable Mouse Support
zh: 使用滑鼠支援

en: Show System Tray Icon (Docklet)
zh: 顯示系統列圖示 (Docklet)

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列

en: Show Status Bar on bottom
zh: 顯示狀態列

en: Use Anti-Aliasing Fonts (Take effect after restart)
zh: 顯示字型使用反鋸齒 (重新啟動程式後才有效)

en: Display popup notifier for
zh: 來訊彈出通知視窗，顯示

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Middle mouse click as tab close (similar to Firefox)
zh: 使用滑鼠中間鍵點擊關閉分頁(類似 Firefox)

en: Web Browser:
zh: 網頁瀏覽器：

en: Mail Client:
zh: 郵件程式：

en: Detected IP address:
zh: 偵測到的 IP 位址：

en: Download qqwry.dat to get IP location lookup
zh: 下載 qqwry.dat 以取得 IP 位置查詢資訊

en: _Copy URL to Clipboard
zh: 複製網址到剪貼簿 (_C)

en: Input _Methods
zh: 輸入法(_M)

en: Emoticons
zh: 表情符號

en: Send
zh: 送出

en: New Emoticon
zh: 新增表情符號

en: Input New Emoticon
zh: 輸入新表情符號

en: Edit Emoticon
zh: 編輯表情符號

en: Prelogin Prompt:
zh: 登入前的提示：

en: Prelogin String:
zh: 登入前的字串：

en: Login Prompt:
zh: 登入提示：

en: User Name:
zh: 帳號：

en: Password Prompt:
zh: 密碼提示：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Post Login String:
zh: 登入後送出的字串：

en: <big>WARNING:</big> Your password will be stored in <u>plain text</u> without any encryption.  Use this at your own risk.  Although UNIX-like systems all have file permissions, there is no guarantee that others won't get your password.
zh: <big>警告：</big> 你的密碼將會以 <u>明碼形式</u> 儲存，並不會有任何加密處理，請小心使用。雖然 UNIX 一類的系統有權限保護機制，不過這裡不作任何關於密碼的擔保。

en: Downloading ...
zh: 下載中...

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Error saving file '%s': %s
zh: 當儲存為「%s」時發生錯誤： %s
