pcsxr 1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (640 entries)

en: Edit Cheat Codes
zh_CN: 编辑作弊码

en: <b>Cheat Codes</b>
zh_CN: <b>作弊码</b>

en: Cheat Search
zh_CN: 查找作弊码

en: Search For:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Data Type:
zh_CN: 数据类型:

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值:

en: Data Base:
zh_CN: 数据基:

en: To:
zh_CN: 到:

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 固定

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Restart
zh_CN: 复位

en: <b>Cheat Search</b>
zh_CN: <b>作弊码查找</b>

en: Configure PCSXR
zh_CN: 配置 PCSXR

en: Graphics:
zh_CN: 图像:

en: Sound:
zh_CN: 声音:

en: Controller 2:
zh_CN: 控制器 2:

en: Search in:
zh_CN: 在此处查找插件:

en: Select Folder to Search
zh_CN: 选择要查找的文件夹

en: <b>Plugins</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件</b>

en: Configure CPU
zh_CN: 配置 CPU

en: SPU IRQ Always Enabled
zh_CN: SPU IRQ 总是启用

en: Black & White Movies
zh_CN: 黑白电影

en: SIO IRQ Always Enabled
zh_CN: SIO IRQ 总是启用

en: Disable XA Decoding
zh_CN: 禁用 XA 解码

en: Disable CD Audio
zh_CN: 禁用 CD 音频

en: Slow Boot
zh_CN: 慢速启动

en: Enable Interpreter CPU
zh_CN: 启用解释执行 CPU

en: Enable Console Output
zh_CN: 启用控制台输出

en: Enable Debugger
zh_CN: 启用调试器

en: Parasite Eve 2, Vandal Hearts 1/2 Fix
zh_CN: Parasite Eve 2, Vandal Hearts 1/2 修正

en: InuYasha Sengoku Battle Fix
zh_CN: InuYasha Sengoku Battle 修正

en: Widescreen (GTE Hack)
zh_CN: 宽屏 (GTE Hack)

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: <b>System Type</b>
zh_CN: <b>系统类型</b>

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Run _CD
zh_CN: 运行光盘(_C)

en: Run _ISO...
zh_CN: 运行 _ISO...

en: Run _BIOS
zh_CN: 运行 _BIOS

en: Run _EXE...
zh_CN: 运行 _EXE...

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_X)

en: _Emulator
zh_CN: 模拟器(_E)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: _Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭(_S)

en: S_witch ISO...
zh_CN: 更换 ISO(_W)...

en: _Save State
zh_CN: 即时存档(_S)

en: Slot _1
zh_CN: 存档 _1

en: Slot _2
zh_CN: 存档 _2

en: Slot _3
zh_CN: 存档 _3

en: Slot _4
zh_CN: 存档 _4

en: Slot _5
zh_CN: 存档 _5

en: Slot _6
zh_CN: 存档 _6

en: Slot _7
zh_CN: 存档 _7

en: Slot _8
zh_CN: 存档 _8

en: Slot _9
zh_CN: 存档 _9

en: _Other...
zh_CN: 其它(_O)...

en: _Load State
zh_CN: 即时读档(_L)

en: _Configuration
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: _Plugins & BIOS...
zh_CN: 插件及 BIOS(_P)...

en: _Graphics...
zh_CN: 图像(_G)...

en: _Sound...
zh_CN: 声音(_S)...

en: C_ontrollers...
zh_CN: 控制器(_O)...

en: _Netplay...
zh_CN: 联网游戏(_N)...

en: _Memory Cards...
zh_CN: 记忆卡(_M)...

en: Chea_t
zh_CN: 作弊码(_T)

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Search...
zh_CN: 查找(_S)...

en: Memory _Dump
zh_CN: 内存转储(_D)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About PCSXR...
zh_CN: 关于 PCSXR(_A)...

en: Run CD
zh_CN: 运行光碟

en: Run ISO Image
zh_CN: 运行 ISO 光盘镜像

en: Continue Emulation
zh_CN: 继续模拟

en: Switch ISO Image
zh_CN: 更换 ISO 光盘镜像

en: Configure Memory Cards
zh_CN: 配置记忆卡

en: Configure Graphics
zh_CN: 配置图像

en: Configure Sound
zh_CN: 配置音频

en: Configure CD-ROM
zh_CN: 配置 CD-ROM

en: Configure Controllers
zh_CN: 配置控制器

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Un/Delete
zh_CN: 删除/恢复

en: <b>Memory Card 1</b>
zh_CN: <b>记忆卡 1</b>

en: <b>Memory Card 2</b>
zh_CN: <b>记忆卡 2</b>

en: Memory Dump
zh_CN: 内存转储

en: Address (Hexadecimal):
zh_CN: 地址 (十六进制):

en: Raw Dump...
zh_CN: Raw 转储...

en: Patch Memory...
zh_CN: 修改内存...

en: Configure NetPlay
zh_CN: 配置联网游戏

en: <b>NetPlay</b>
zh_CN: <b>联网游戏</b>

en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8 位

en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

en: Equal Value
zh_CN: 等于数值

en: Not Equal Value
zh_CN: 不等于数值

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Increased By
zh_CN: 增加数值

en: Decreased By
zh_CN: 减少数值

en: Increased
zh_CN: 增加

en: Decreased
zh_CN: 减少

en: Different
zh_CN: 不同

en: No Change
zh_CN: 无改变

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: About
zh_CN: 关于 PCSXR

en: A PlayStation emulator.
zh_CN: 一个 PlayStation 模拟器。

en: Add New Cheat
zh_CN: 添加新作弊码

en: Cheat Description:
zh_CN: 作弊码描述:

en: Cheat Code:
zh_CN: 作弊码:

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Invalid cheat code!
zh_CN: 非法作弊码!

en: Edit Cheat
zh_CN: 编辑作弊码

en: Open Cheat File
zh_CN: 打开作弊码文件

en: PCSXR Cheat Code Files (*.cht)
zh_CN: PCSXR 作弊码文件 (*.cht)

en: Save Cheat File
zh_CN: 保存作弊码文件

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Cheat Codes
zh_CN: 作弊码

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Too many addresses found.
zh_CN: 找到过多的地址。

en: %.8X    Current: %u (%.2X), Previous: %u (%.2X)
zh_CN: %.8X    当前值: %u (%.2X), 前次值: %u (%.2X)

en: %.8X    Current: %u (%.4X), Previous: %u (%.4X)
zh_CN: %.8X    当前值: %u (%.4X), 前次值: %u (%.4X)

en: %.8X    Current: %u (%.8X), Previous: %u (%.8X)
zh_CN: %.8X    当前值: %u (%.8X), 前次值: %u (%.8X)

en: Founded Addresses: %d
zh_CN: 找到地址个数: %d

en: Enter the values and start your search.
zh_CN: 输入数值并开始查找。

en: Freeze value
zh_CN: 固定数值

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Modify value
zh_CN: 修改数值

en: New value:
zh_CN: 新值:

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 查找结果

note: TODO Check whether configuration is required when we choose the plugin, and set the state of the button appropriately. New gtk tooltip API should allow us to put a tooltip explanation for disabled widgets TODO If combo screen hasn't been opened and the user chooses the menu config option, confs.Comb
en: No configuration required
zh_CN: 不需要配置

en: This plugin doesn't need to be configured.
zh_CN: 此插件需要被配置。

en: Could not open BIOS directory: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 BIOS 目录: "%s"

en: Could not open directory: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目录: "%s"

note: The BIOS list always contains the PCSXR internal BIOS
en: Simulate PSX BIOS
zh_CN: 模拟 PS BIOS

en: Start Address (Hexadecimal):
zh_CN: 开始地址 (十六进制):

en: Length (Decimal):
zh_CN: 长度 (十进制):

en: Dump to File
zh_CN: 转储至文件

en: Error writing to %s!
zh_CN: 写入到 %s 时出错!

en: Memory Patch
zh_CN: 内存修改

en: Value (Hexa string):
zh_CN: 数值 (十六进制串):

en: Memory Viewer
zh_CN: 内存查看器

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Emulation Paused.
zh_CN: 模拟器已暂停。

en: Select PSX EXE File
zh_CN: 选择 PS EXE 文件

en: PlayStation Executable Files
zh_CN: PlayStation 可执行文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Not a valid PSX file
zh_CN: 不是一个合法的 PSX 文件

en: The file does not appear to be a valid Playstation executable
zh_CN: 此文件不是一个合法的 PlayStation 可执行文件

en: CD ROM failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 失败

en: The CD does not appear to be a valid Playstation CD
zh_CN: 此光盘不是一张合法的 PlayStation 光盘。

en: Could not load CD-ROM!
zh_CN: 无法加载光盘!

en: The CD-ROM could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载 CD-ROM

en: Could not run BIOS
zh_CN: 无法运行 BIOS

en: Running BIOS is not supported with Internal HLE BIOS.
zh_CN: 内部 HLE BIOS 不支持直接运行。

en: Open PSX Disc Image File
zh_CN: 打开 PS 光盘镜像文件

en: Loaded state %s.
zh_CN: 已读取存档 %s。

en: Error loading state %s!
zh_CN: 读取存档 %s 时出错。

en: Saved state %s.
zh_CN: 已保存存档 %s

en: Error saving state %s!
zh_CN: 保存存档 %s 时出错。

en: Select State File
zh_CN: 选择存档文件

en: Notice
zh_CN: 警告

en: Creating memory card: %s
zh_CN: 建立记忆卡: %s

en:  pcsxr [options] [file]
    	options:
    	-runcd		Runs CD-ROM
    	-cdfile FILE	Runs a CD image file
    	-nogui		Don't open the GTK GUI
    	-cfg FILE	Loads desired configuration file (default: ~/.pcsxr/pcsxr.cfg)
    	-psxout		Enable PSX output
    	-slowboot	Enable BIOS Logo
    	-load STATENUM	Loads savestate STATENUM (1-9)
    	-h -help	Display this message
    	file		Loads file
zh_CN:  pcsxr [选项] [文件]
    	选项:
    	-runcd		运行 CD-ROM
    	-cdfile 文件	运行一个 CD 镜像文件
    	-nogui		不使用 GTK 图形界面
    	-cfg 文件	加载一个特定的配置文件 (默认为: ~/.pcsxr/pcsxr.cfg)
    	-psxout		启用 PSX 输出
    	-slowboot	显示 BIOS 启动画面
    	-load 编号	加载指定编号的存档 (1-5)
    	-h -help	显示此信息
    	文件		加载文件

en: PCSXR cannot be configured without using the GUI -- you should restart without -nogui.
zh_CN: PCSXR 不能在字符界面下配置 -- 请不使用 -nogui 参数重新启动程序

en: Failed loading plugins!
zh_CN: 加载插件失败!

en: Could not load CD-ROM!
zh_CN: 无法加载光盘。

en: PSX emulator couldn't be initialized.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PS 模拟器。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

note: Ask for name of memory card
en: Select A File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Format this Memory Card?
zh_CN: 格式化此记忆卡?

en: If you format the memory card, the card will be empty, and any existing data overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果您选择格式化记忆卡，记忆卡将被清空，并且任何现有数据都将被覆盖。

en: Format card
zh_CN: 格式化记忆卡

note: Ask for name of new memory card
en: Create a new Memory Card
zh_CN: 新建记忆卡

en: New Memory Card.mcd
zh_CN: 新记忆卡.mcd

note: No free slots available on the destination card
en: No free space on memory card
zh_CN: 记忆卡无空余位置

en: There are no free slots available on the target memory card. Please delete a slot first.
zh_CN: 目标记忆卡上无空余位置。请先删除一个存档。

en: Memory Card Manager
zh_CN: 记忆卡管理器

en: SIO IRQ Not Always Enabled
zh_CN: SIO IRQ 不总是启用

en: Black & White Mdecs Only Enabled
zh_CN: Black & White Mdecs Only 启用

en: Black & White Mdecs Only Disabled
zh_CN: Black & White Mdecs Only 禁用

en: XA Enabled
zh_CN: XA 已启用

en: XA Disabled
zh_CN: XA 已禁用

en: Error opening CD-ROM plugin!
zh_CN: 无法打开CD-ROM 插件!

en: Error opening SPU plugin!
zh_CN: 无法打开 SPU 插件!

en: Error opening GPU plugin!
zh_CN: 无法打开 GPU 插件!

en: Error opening Controller 1 plugin!
zh_CN: 无法打开 "控制器 1" 插件!

en: Error opening Controller 2 plugin!
zh_CN: 无法打开 "控制器 2" 插件!

en: Error closing CD-ROM plugin!
zh_CN: 无法关闭 CD-ROM 插件!

en: Error closing SPU plugin!
zh_CN: 无法关闭 SPU 插件!

en: Error closing Controller 1 Plugin!
zh_CN: 无法关闭 "控制器 1" 插件!

en: Error closing Controller 2 plugin!
zh_CN: 无法关闭 "控制器 2" 插件!

en: Error closing GPU plugin!
zh_CN: 无法关闭 GPU 插件!

en: Track %.2d (%s) - Start %.2d:%.2d:%.2d, Length %.2d:%.2d:%.2d
zh_CN: 音轨 %.2d (%s) - 起始位置 %.2d:%.2d:%.2d, 长度 %.2d:%.2d:%.2d

en: Loaded CD Image: %s
zh_CN: 已加载 CD 镜像: %s

en: Cheats loaded from: %s
zh_CN: 作弊码已加载: %s

en: Cheats saved to: %s
zh_CN: 作弊码己保存: %s

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: Error allocating memory
zh_CN: 分配内存错误

en: Unable to start debug server.
zh_CN: 无法启动调试服务器。

en: Debugger started.
zh_CN: 调试器已启动。

en: Debugger stopped.
zh_CN: 调试器已停止。

en: CD-ROM Label: %.32s
zh_CN: CD-ROM 卷标: %.32s

en: Error opening file: %s.
zh_CN: 打开文件错误: %s。

en: Unknown CPE opcode %02x at position %08x.
zh_CN: 未知 CPE 指令码 %02x 位于 %08x。

en: This file does not appear to be a valid PSX file.
zh_CN: 此文件不是一个合法的 PSX 文件。

en: Error loading %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s: %s

en: Error initializing CD-ROM plugin: %d
zh_CN: CD-ROM 插件初始化错误: %d

en: Error initializing GPU plugin: %d
zh_CN: GPU 插件初始化错误: %d

en: Error initializing SPU plugin: %d
zh_CN: SPU 插件初始化错误: %d

en: Error initializing Controller 1 plugin: %d
zh_CN: "控制器1" 插件初始化错误: %d

en: Error initializing Controller 2 plugin: %d
zh_CN: "控制器2" 插件初始化错误: %d

en: Error initializing NetPlay plugin: %d
zh_CN: 联网游戏插件初始化错误: %d

en: Error initializing SIO1 plugin: %d
zh_CN: SIO1 插件初始化错误: %d

en: Plugins loaded.
zh_CN: 插件已加载。

en: Invalid PPF patch: %s.
zh_CN: 非法 PPF 补丁: %s。

en: Unsupported PPF version (%d).
zh_CN: 不支持的 PPF 补丁版本 (%d)。

note: build address array
en: Loaded PPF %d.0 patch: %s.
zh_CN: 已加载 PPF %d.0 补丁文件: %s。

en: Loaded SBI file: %s.
zh_CN: 已加载 SBI 文件: %s。

en: Error allocating memory!
zh_CN: 分配内存错误!

en: Could not open BIOS:"%s". Enabling HLE Bios!
zh_CN: 无法打开 BIOS: "%s"。使用内部 HLE Bios。

en: Running PCSXR Version %s (%s).
zh_CN: 正在运行 PCSXR 版本 %s (%s)。

en: Connection closed!
zh_CN: 连接被关闭!

en: No memory card value was specified - creating a default card %s
zh_CN: 未指定记忆卡 - 创建一个默认的记忆卡 %s

en: The memory card %s doesn't exist - creating it
zh_CN: 记忆卡 %s 不存在 - 正在创建

en: Memory card %s failed to load!
zh_CN: 记忆卡 %s 读取失败!

en: Loading memory card %s
zh_CN: 加载记忆卡 %s

en: CD-ROM Drive Reader
zh_CN: CD-ROM 设备读取插件

en: CDR NULL Plugin
zh_CN: CDR 空插件

en: CDR configuration
zh_CN: CDR 配置

en: Choose your CD-ROM device or type its path if it's not listed
zh_CN: 请选择您的 CD-ROM 设备或直接输入设备路径

en: Select read mode:
zh_CN: 选择读取模式:

en: Cache Size (Def. 64):
zh_CN: 缓存大小 (默认为 64):

en: Spindown Time:
zh_CN: 电机停转时限:

en: Cdrom Speed (Def. 0 = MAX):
zh_CN: 光驱速度 (默认 0 为最大速度):

en: Enable subchannel read
zh_CN: 启用子通道读取

en: Normal (No Cache)
zh_CN: 通常 (没有缓存)

en: Threaded - Faster (With Cache)
zh_CN: 多线程 - 较快 (使用缓存)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: 125ms
zh_CN: 125毫秒

en: 250ms
zh_CN: 250毫秒

en: 500ms
zh_CN: 500毫秒

en: 1s
zh_CN: 1秒

en: 2s
zh_CN: 2秒

en: 4s
zh_CN: 4秒

en: 8s
zh_CN: 8秒

en: 16s
zh_CN: 16秒

en: 32s
zh_CN: 32秒

en: 1min
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: 2min
zh_CN: 2分钟

en: 4min
zh_CN: 4分钟

en: 8min
zh_CN: 8分钟

en: 16min
zh_CN: 16分钟

en: 32min
zh_CN: 32分钟

en: D-Pad Up
zh_CN: 方向键上

en: D-Pad Down
zh_CN: 方向键下

en: D-Pad Left
zh_CN: 方向键左

en: D-Pad Right
zh_CN: 方向键右

en: Cross
zh_CN: 叉号键

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈键

en: Square
zh_CN: 方块键

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角键

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择键

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始键

en: Analog
zh_CN: 摇杆手柄

en: L-Stick Right
zh_CN: 左摇杆右方向

en: L-Stick Left
zh_CN: 左摇杆左方向

en: L-Stick Down
zh_CN: 左摇杆下方向

en: L-Stick Up
zh_CN: 左摇杆上方向

en: R-Stick Right
zh_CN: 右摇杆右方向

en: R-Stick Left
zh_CN: 右摇杆左方向

en: R-Stick Down
zh_CN: 右摇杆下方向

en: R-Stick Up
zh_CN: 右摇杆上方向

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Right
zh_CN: 右方向键

en: Rightup
zh_CN: 右上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Rightdown
zh_CN: 右下

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Leftup
zh_CN: 左上

en: Leftdown
zh_CN: 左下

en: Joystick: Button %d
zh_CN: 手柄: 按钮 %d

en: Joystick: Axis %d%c
zh_CN: 手柄: 轴 %d%c

en: Joystick: Hat %d %s
zh_CN: Joystick: 操纵杆 %d %s

en: Keyboard:
zh_CN: 键盘:

en: (Not Set)
zh_CN: (未设定)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Gamepad/Keyboard Input Configuration
zh_CN: 手柄/键盘输入配置

en: Key
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button
zh_CN: 按键

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Visual vibration
zh_CN: 图像震动

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Controller 1
zh_CN: 控制器 1

en: Controller 2
zh_CN: 控制器 2

en: Multi-Threaded (Recommended)
zh_CN: 多线程 (推荐)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Digital Pad
zh_CN: 普通手柄

en: Analog Pad
zh_CN: 摇杆手柄

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Gamepad/Keyboard/Mouse Input
zh_CN: 手柄/键盘/鼠标输入

note: increase that with each version
en: Socket Driver
zh_CN: 套接字驱动程序

en: error connecting to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s: %s

en: Error allocating memory!
zh_CN: 分配内存错误!

en: Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Play Offline
zh_CN: 离线运行

en: Select here if you'll be Server (Player1) or Client (Player2).
    
    If you select Server you must Copy your IP address to the Clipboard and paste if (Ctrl+V) wherever the Client can see it.
    
    If you selected Client please enter the IP address the Server gave to you in the IP Address Control.
zh_CN: 请在此选择作为服务器 (玩家 1) 还是作为客户端 (玩家 2) 来运行。
    
    如果您选择作为服务器，您必须复制本机 IP 地址到剪贴板并将此信息告知客户端。
    
    如果您选择作为客户端，请输入服务器方提供给您的 IP 地址。

en: Copy PC IP to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将本机 IP 复制到剪贴板

en: Server (Player1)
zh_CN: 服务器 (玩家 1)

en: Client (Player2)
zh_CN: 客户端 (玩家 2)

en: Do not change if not necessary (remember it must be changed on both sides).
zh_CN: 如非必要，请勿改动 (必须在两端都要改动)。

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: NetPlay
zh_CN: 联网游戏

en: Nothing to configure
zh_CN: 没有可以配置的项目

en: Waiting for connection...
zh_CN: 正在等待连接...

en: The Client should now Start a Connection, waiting...
zh_CN: 客户端应在此时发起连接，等待中...

en: DirectSound Driver
zh_CN: DirectSound 驱动程序

en: Mac OS X Sound
zh_CN: Mac OS X 声音

en: ALSA Sound
zh_CN: ALSA 声音

en: OSS Sound
zh_CN: OSS 声音

en: SDL Sound
zh_CN: SDL 声音

en: OpenAL Sound
zh_CN: OpenAL 声音

en: PulseAudio Sound
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音

en: NULL Sound
zh_CN: 空声音

en: P.E.Op.S. Sound Driver V1.7
    Coded by Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_CN: P.E.Op.S 声音驱动程序 V1.7
    编写: Pete Bernert 以及 P.E.Op.S. 开发组

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量:

en: Interpolation:
zh_CN: 插值:

en: Reverb:
zh_CN: 回响:

en: Adjust XA speed
zh_CN: 调整 XA 速度

en: Choose this if XA music is played too quickly.
zh_CN: 如 XA 音乐播放得太快，请选择此项。

en: High compatibility mode
zh_CN: 高兼容性模式

en: Use the asynchronous SPU interface.
zh_CN: 使用异步 SPU 接口。

en: SPU IRQ Wait
zh_CN: SPU IRQ 等待

en: Wait for CPU; only useful for some games.
zh_CN: 等待 CPU; 仅在部分游戏中有用处。

en: Single channel sound
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Play only one channel for a performance boost.
zh_CN: 仅播放一个声道以提升性能。

en: Frequency Response - Output Filter
zh_CN: 频率响应 - 输出过滤

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简易

en: Gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 三次

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Loud
zh_CN: 高

en: Loudest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Soft Driver
zh_CN: 软件渲染驱动程序

en: P.E.Op.S. Soft Driver V1.17
    Coded by Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_CN: P.E.Op.S Soft 驱动程序 V1.17
    编写: Pete Bernert 以及 P.E.Op.S. 开发组

en: SoftGL Driver
zh_CN: SoftGL 驱动程序

en: P.E.Op.S. SoftGL Driver V1.17
    Coded by Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_CN: P.E.Op.S SoftGL 驱动程序 V1.17
    编写: Pete Bernert 以及 P.E.Op.S. 开发组

en: XVideo Driver
zh_CN: XVideo 驱动程序

en: P.E.Op.S. Xvideo Driver V1.17
    Coded by Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_CN: P.E.Op.S XVideo 驱动程序 V1.17
    编写: Pete Bernert 以及 P.E.Op.S. 开发组

en: Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_CN: Pete Bernert 及 P.E.Op.S. 开发组

en: Configure X11 Video
zh_CN: 配置 X11 视频

en: Initial Window Size:
zh_CN: 初始窗口大小:

en: Stretching:
zh_CN: 拉抻:

en: Dithering:
zh_CN: 抖动:

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Toggle windowed/fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 切换窗口/全屏模式

en: Maintain 4:3 Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 维持 4:3 宽高比

en: Show FPS
zh_CN: 显示 FPS

en: Toggle whether the FPS will be shown.
zh_CN: 切换 FPS (每秒帧数) 是否将被显示。

en: Enable frame skipping
zh_CN: 启用跳帧

en: Skip frames when rendering.
zh_CN: 渲染时跳帧。

en: Set FPS
zh_CN: 设置 FPS

en: Enable this if games display too quickly.
zh_CN: 如果游戏运行得过快，请启用此项。

en: Autodetect FPS limit
zh_CN: 自动检测 FPS 界限

en: Use game fixes
zh_CN: 使用特定游戏修正

en: Disable CPU Saving
zh_CN: 禁用 CPU 保存

en: For precise framerate
zh_CN: 精确帧率

en: Odd/even bit hack
zh_CN: 奇/偶位 hack

en: PC FPS calculation
zh_CN: PC FPS 计算

en: Better FPS limit in some
zh_CN: 某些游戏中可取得较好的 FPS 界限值

en: Expand screen width
zh_CN: 扩展屏幕宽度

en: Capcom fighting games
zh_CN: Capcom 格斗游戏

en: Ignore brightness color
zh_CN: 忽略亮色

en: Black screens in Lunar
zh_CN: Lunar 中黑屏

en: Disable coordinate check
zh_CN: 禁用坐标检查

en: Compatibility mode
zh_CN: 兼容模式

en: Lazy screen update
zh_CN: 懒惰的屏幕更新

en: Old frame skipping
zh_CN: 旧的跳帧方式

en: Skip every second frame
zh_CN: 每两帧跳过一帧

en: Repeated flat tex triangles
zh_CN: 重复平滑多边形纹理

en: Needed by Dark Forces
zh_CN: Dark Forces 运行需要

en: Draw quads with triangles
zh_CN: 使用三角形绘制 quad

en: better g-colors, worse textures
zh_CN: 较好的 g-colors, 较差的纹理

en: Fake 'gpu busy' states
zh_CN: 欺骗 'gpu 忙' 状态

en: Toggle busy flags after drawing
zh_CN: 绘制后切换忙碌标志

en: 0: Off (fastest)
zh_CN: 0: 关闭 (最快)

en: 1: Game dependant
zh_CN: 1: 取决于游戏

en: 2: Always
zh_CN: 2: 总是

en: 0: None
zh_CN: 0: 无

en: OpenGL Driver
zh_CN: OpenGL 驱动程序

en: Based on P.E.Op.S. MesaGL Driver V1.78
    Coded by Pete Bernert
zh_CN: 基于 P.E.Op.S MesaGL 驱动程序 V1.78
    作者: Pete Bernert

en: OpenGL Driver configuration
zh_CN: OpenGL 驱动程序配置

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度

en: Dithering
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Keep psx aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持 psx 纵横比

en: Window options
zh_CN: 窗口选项

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量:

en: Filtering:
zh_CN: 过滤:

en: HiRes Tex:
zh_CN: 高分纹理:

en: VRam size in MBytes (0..1024, 0=auto):
zh_CN: 显存大小，以 MB 为单位 (0..1024, 0=自动):

en: Textures
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Show FPS display on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示 FPS

en: Use FPS limit
zh_CN: 启用 FPS 界限

en: FPS limit auto-detector
zh_CN: FPS 界限自动检测

en: FPS limit manual
zh_CN: 手动设置 FPS 界限

en: Use Frame skipping
zh_CN: 启用跳帧

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Offscreen drawing:
zh_CN: 离屏描绘:

en: Framebuffer textures:
zh_CN: 帧缓冲纹理:

en: Framebuffer access:
zh_CN: 帧缓冲访问:

en: Mask bit detection (Needed by a few games, zbuffer)
zh_CN: 屏蔽位检测 (某些游戏需要)

en: Alpha multipass (Correct opaque texture areas)
zh_CN: 半透明多通道 (更正不透明的纹理区域)

en: Advanced blending (Accurate psx color emulation)
zh_CN: 高级混合 (精确的 psx 色彩模拟)

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Scanlines Blending (0..255, -1=dot):
zh_CN: 混合 (0..255, -1=点阵):

en: Unfiltered MDECs (Small movie speedup)
zh_CN: 非过滤 MDEC (微小的影片加速)

en: Force 15 bit framebuffer updates (Faster movies)
zh_CN: 强制 15 位帧缓冲更新 (影片较快)

en: Line mode (Polygons will not get filled)
zh_CN: 框架模式 (不填充多边形)

en: Polygon anti-aliasing (Slow with most cards)
zh_CN: 多边形抗锯齿 (对大多数显卡较慢)

en: Use OpenGL extensions (Recommended)
zh_CN: 使用 OpenGL 扩展 (推荐)

en: Screen smoothing (Can be slow or unsupported)
zh_CN: 屏幕平滑 (可能较慢或不被支持)

en: Gte accuracy
zh_CN: Gte 精确

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Battle cursor (FF7)
zh_CN: 战斗光标 (FF7)

en: Yellow rect (FF9)
zh_CN: 黄色方块 (FF9)

en: Direct FB updates
zh_CN: 直接 FB 更新

en: Black brightness (Lunar)
zh_CN: 黑色亮度 (Lunar)

en: Swap front detection
zh_CN: Swap front 检测

en: Disable coord check
zh_CN: 禁用坐标检查

en: No blue glitches (LoD)
zh_CN: 去除蓝色干扰 (LoD)

en: Soft FB access
zh_CN: 软件 FB 访问

en: No subtr. blending
zh_CN: 无 subtr. 混合

en: Lazy upload (DW7)
zh_CN: 懒惰上传 (DW7)

en: Odd/even hack
zh_CN: 奇/偶位 hack

en: Adjust screen width
zh_CN: 调整屏幕宽度

en: Old texture filtering
zh_CN: 旧的纹理过滤

en: Additional uploads
zh_CN: 附加上传

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Fake 'GPU busy'
zh_CN: 欺骗 'gpu 忙' 状态

en: Special game fixes
zh_CN: 特定游戏修正

en: Fast
zh_CN: 最佳速度

en: Autoconfigure for fast display
zh_CN: 自动配置为最佳性能

en: Beautiful
zh_CN: 最佳外观

en: Auto configure for beautiful display
zh_CN: 自动配置为最佳外观

en: Emulated VRam - Ok most times
zh_CN: 模拟 vram - 大多数情况运行良好

en: Gfx card buffer reads
zh_CN: Gfx 卡缓存读取

en: Gfx card buffer moves
zh_CN: Gfx 卡缓存移动

en: Gfx card buffer reads and moves
zh_CN: Gfx 卡缓存读取及移动

en: Full Software (FVP)
zh_CN: 纯软件 (FVP)

en: Emulated VRam - Needs FVP
zh_CN: 模拟 vram - 需 FVP

en: Black - Fast, no effects
zh_CN: 黑色 - 快，无特效

en: Gfx card buffer - Can be slow
zh_CN: Gfx 卡缓存 - 可能较慢

en: Gfx card and soft - Slow
zh_CN: Gfx 卡及软件 - 慢

en: None - Fastest, most glitches
zh_CN: 无 - 最快，问题较多

en: Minimum - Missing screens
zh_CN: 最小 - 丢失屏幕元素

en: Standard - OK for most games
zh_CN: 标准 - 大多数游戏运行良好

en: Enhanced - Shows more stuff
zh_CN: 增强 - 显示更多的东西

en: Extended - Causing garbage
zh_CN: 增强 - 可能导致错误

en: None (Standard)
zh_CN: 无 (标准)

en: 2xSaI (Much vram needed)
zh_CN: 2xSaI (需较多显存)

en: Scaled (Needs tex filtering)
zh_CN: 拉伸 (需要纹理过滤)

en: Standard - Glitches will happen
zh_CN: 标准 - 可能会发生问题

en: Extended - No black borders
zh_CN: 增强 - 去除黑框

en: Standard without sprites - Unfiltered 2D
zh_CN: 标准，不含贴图 - 未过滤的 2D

en: Extended without sprites - Unfiltered 2D
zh_CN: 增强，不含贴图 - 未过滤的 2D

en: Standard + smoothed sprites
zh_CN: 标准 + 平滑贴图

en: Extended + smoothed sprites
zh_CN: 增强 + 平滑贴图

en: Don't care - Use driver's default textures
zh_CN: 使用驱动程序的默认纹理

en: 4444 - Fast, but less colorful
zh_CN: 4444 - 较快，较少颜色

en: 5551 - Nice colors, bad transparency
zh_CN: 5551 - 较好的颜色，较差的透明效果

en: 8888 - Best colors, more ram needed
zh_CN: 8888 - 最佳的颜色，需更多内存

en: BGR8888 - Faster on some cards
zh_CN: BGR8888 - 某些显卡较快

note: *************************************************************************
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: PCSXR - A PlayStation Emulator
    
    Original Authors:
    main coder: linuzappz
    co-coders: shadow
    ex-coders: Nocomp, Pete Bernett, nik3d
    Webmaster: AkumaX
zh_CN: PCSXR - 一个 PlayStation 模拟器
    
    原作者:
    主程序员: linuzappz
    辅助程序员: shadow
    前程序员: Nocomp, Pete Bernett, nik3d
    网络管理: AkumaX

en: PCSX-df Authors:
    Ryan Schultz, Andrew Burton, Stephen Chao,
    Marcus Comstedt, Stefan Sikora
    
    PCSX-Reloaded By:
    edgbla, shalma, Wei Mingzhi, et al.
    
    http://pcsxr.codeplex.com/
zh_CN: PCSX-df 开发者:
    Ryan Schultz, Andrew Burton, Stephen Chao,
    Marcus Comstedt, Stefan Sikora
    
    PCSX-Reloaded 开发者:
    edgbla, shalma, Wei Mingzhi, et al.
    
    http://pcsxr.codeplex.com/

en: PCSXR EMU
zh_CN: PCSXR 模拟器

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Add Code
zh_CN: 添加作弊码(&A)

en: &Edit Code
zh_CN: 编辑作弊码(&E)

en: &Remove Code
zh_CN: 删除作弊码(&R)

en: &Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用(&E)

en: &Load...
zh_CN: 读取(&L)...

en: &Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: PCSXR Cheat Code Files
zh_CN: PCSXR 作弊码文件

en: No addresses found.
zh_CN: 未找到地址。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: Freeze %.8X
zh_CN: 固定 %.8X

en: &Freeze
zh_CN: 固定(&F)

en: &Modify
zh_CN: 修改(&M)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 查找(&S)

en: &New Search
zh_CN: 新查找(&N)

en: C&lose
zh_CN: 关闭(&L)

en: Simulate Psx Bios
zh_CN: 模拟 PS BIOS

en: Configuration not OK!
zh_CN: 配置不正确!

en: This plugin reports that should work correctly
zh_CN: 此插件报告其可正常工作。

en: This plugin reports that should not work correctly
zh_CN: 此插件报告其不可正常工作。

en: Select Plugins Directory
zh_CN: 选择插件目录

en: Select Bios Directory
zh_CN: 选择 BIOS 目录

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: First Controller
zh_CN: 主控制器

en: Second Controller
zh_CN: 辅控制器

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Cdrom
zh_CN: CD-ROM

en: Link cable
zh_CN: 连接线

en: Bios
zh_CN: BIOS

en: Set Bios Directory
zh_CN: 设置 BIOS 目录

en: Set Plugins Directory
zh_CN: 设置插件目录

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Test...
zh_CN: 测试...

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: NetPlay Configuration
zh_CN: 联网游戏配置

en: Note: The NetPlay Plugin Directory should be the same as the other Plugins.
zh_CN: 注意: 联网游戏插件应和其它插件放在同一目录中。

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Please wait while connecting... %c
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在连接... %c

en: Error Opening GPU Plugin (%d)
zh_CN: 无法打开 GPU 插件 (%d)

en: Error Opening SPU Plugin (%d)
zh_CN: 无法打开 SPU 插件 (%d)

en: Error Opening PAD1 Plugin (%d)
zh_CN: 无法打开 PAD1 插件 (%d)

en: Error Opening PAD2 Plugin (%d)
zh_CN: 无法打开 PAD2 插件 (%d)

en: Error Closing CDR Plugin
zh_CN: 无法关闭 CD-ROM 插件 (%d)

en: Error Closing GPU Plugin
zh_CN: 无法关闭 GPU 插件

en: Error Closing SPU Plugin
zh_CN: 无法关闭 SPU 插件

en: CDRinit error: %d
zh_CN: CDRinit 错误: %d

en: GPUinit error: %d
zh_CN: GPUinit 错误: %d

en: SPUinit error: %d
zh_CN: SPUinit 错误: %d

en: PAD1init error: %d
zh_CN: PAD1init 错误: %d

en: PAD2init error: %d
zh_CN: PAD2init 错误: %d

en: NETinit error: %d
zh_CN: NETinit 错误: %d

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆尼亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Usage: pcsxr [options]
    	options:
    	-nogui		Don't open the GUI
    	-psxout		Enable PSX output
    	-slowboot	Enable BIOS logo
    	-runcd		Runs CD-ROM (requires -nogui)
    	-cdfile FILE	Runs a CD image file (requires -nogui)
    	-help		Display this message
zh_CN: 用法: pcsxr [选项]
    	选项:
    	-nogui		不打开 GUI
    	-psxout		启用 PSX 控制台输出
    	-slowboot	启用 BIOS 启动画面
    	-runcd		运行 CD-ROM (需要 -nogui)
    	-cdfile FILE	运行 CD 镜像文件 (需要 -nogui)
    	-help		显示此信息

en: PCSXR State Format
zh_CN: PCSXR 即时存档格式

en: Running BIOS is not supported with Internal HLE Bios.
zh_CN: 内部 HLE BIOS 不支持直接运行。

en: Game ID
zh_CN: 游戏 ID

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: mid link block
zh_CN: 中间链接块

en: terminiting link block
zh_CN: 终止链接块

en: Memcard Manager
zh_CN: 记忆卡管理器

en: Select Mcd
zh_CN: 选择

en: Format Mcd
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Reload Mcd
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: -> Copy ->
zh_CN: -> 复制 ->

en: <- Copy <-
zh_CN: <- 复制 <-

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: <- Un/Delete
zh_CN: <- 删除/恢复

en: Un/Delete ->
zh_CN: 删除/恢复 ->

en: Memory Card 1
zh_CN: 记忆卡 1

en: Memory Card 2
zh_CN: 记忆卡 2

en: Are you sure you want to paste this selection?
zh_CN: 是否确认粘贴此选中内容?

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Are you sure you want to format this Memory Card?
zh_CN: 是否确认格式化此记忆卡?

en: Cpu Config
zh_CN: CPU 配置

en: Disable Xa Decoding
zh_CN: 禁用 XA 解码

en: Sio Irq Always Enabled
zh_CN: SIO IRQ 总是启用

en: Black && White Movies
zh_CN: 黑白电影

en: Disable Cd audio
zh_CN: 禁用 CD 音频

en: Enable Interpreter Cpu
zh_CN: 启用解释执行 CPU

en: Spu Irq Always Enabled
zh_CN: SPU IRQ 总是启用

en: Psx System Type
zh_CN: PS 系统类型

en: Psx Mcd Format (*.mcr;*.mc;*.mem;*.vgs;*.mcd;*.gme;*.ddf)
zh_CN: PS 记忆卡格式 (*.mcr;*.mc;*.mem;*.vgs;*.mcd;*.gme;*.ddf)

en: Psx Memory Card (*.mcr;*.mc)
zh_CN: PS 记忆卡 (*.mcr;*.mc)

en: CVGS Memory Card (*.mem;*.vgs)
zh_CN: VGS 记忆卡 (*.mem;*.vgs)

en: Bleem Memory Card (*.mcd)
zh_CN: Bleem 记忆卡 (*.mcd)

en: DexDrive Memory Card (*.gme)
zh_CN: DexDrive 记忆卡 (*.gme)

en: DataDeck Memory Card (*.ddf)
zh_CN: DataDeck 记忆卡 (*.ddl)

en: Psx Exe Format
zh_CN: PS EXE 格式

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Run &EXE...
zh_CN: 运行 &EXE...

en: Run &BIOS
zh_CN: 运行 BIOS(&B)

en: Run &ISO...
zh_CN: 运行 &ISO...

en: Run &CD
zh_CN: 运行光碟(&C)

en: &Emulator
zh_CN: 模拟器(&E)

en: &States
zh_CN: 存档(&S)

en: S&witch ISO...
zh_CN: 更换 ISO(&W)...

en: S&hutdown
zh_CN: 关闭(&H)

en: Re&set
zh_CN: 复位(&S)

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Load
zh_CN: 读取(&L)

en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其它(&O)...

en: Slot &9
zh_CN: 存档 9(&9)

en: Slot &8
zh_CN: 存档 8(&8)

en: Slot &7
zh_CN: 存档 7(&7)

en: Slot &6
zh_CN: 存档 6(&6)

en: Slot &5
zh_CN: 存档 5(&5)

en: Slot &4
zh_CN: 存档 4(&4)

en: Slot &3
zh_CN: 存档 3(&3)

en: Slot &2
zh_CN: 存档 2(&2)

en: Slot &1
zh_CN: 存档 1(&1)

en: &Configuration
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: Cheat &Search...
zh_CN: 查找作弊码(&S)...

en: Ch&eat Code...
zh_CN: 作弊码(&E)...

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: &Memory cards...
zh_CN: 记忆卡(&M)...

en: &NetPlay...
zh_CN: 联网游戏(&N)...

en: &Controllers...
zh_CN: 控制器(&C)...

en: &Sound...
zh_CN: 声音(&S)...

en: &Graphics...
zh_CN: 图像(&G)...

en: &Plugins && Bios...
zh_CN: 插件及 BIOS(&P)...

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

en: Pcsxr Msg
zh_CN: PCSXR 消息

en: Error Loading Symbol
zh_CN: 无法加载符号
