en to ko translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: %s is a tool for rearranging and modifying PDF files.
ko: %s는 PDF 파일을 재정렬하거나 수정하는 도구입니다.

en: All From _Same File
ko: 같은 파일에서 선택(_S)

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All pages must have the same size.
ko: 모든 페이지는 같은 크기이여야만 합니다.

en: All supported files
ko: 지원하는 모든 파일

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Clipboard image
ko: 클립보드 이미지

en: Columns
ko: 행

en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Creator
ko: 만든이

en: Creator tool
ko: 만든 도구

en: Crop Margins
ko: 차이 잘라내기

en: Crop White Borders
ko: 흰 테두리 잘라내기

en: Cropping does not remove any content from the PDF file, it only hides it.
ko: 잘라내기는 PDF 파일의 내용을 삭제하지 않으며, 해당 영역만 숨깁니다.

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Discard changes and close?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않고 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Discard changes and quit?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않고 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Do not show this dialog again.
ko: 이 대화상자를 다시 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Do_n’t Save
ko: 저장 안 함(_N)

en: Dupl_icate
ko: 복제(_I)

en: E_xport
ko: 내보내기(_X)

en: E_xport Selection to a Single File…
ko: 선택된 내용들을 하나의 파일로 내보내기…(_X)

en: Edit _Properties
ko: 정보 편집(_E)

en: Edit properties
ko: 정보 편집

en: Equal column width
ko: 행 너비 맞추기

en: Equal row height
ko: 열 높이 맞추기

en: Export Selection to _Individual Files…
ko: 선택된 내용들을 개별의 파일로 내보내기…(_I)

en: Export _All Pages to Individual Files…
ko: 모든 페이지를 개별의 파일로 내보내기…(_A)

en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: File is neither pdf nor image
ko: PDF 및 그림 파일이 아닙니다

en: File(s) to open
ko: 파일 선택

en: Forms and outlines are lost on saving.
ko: 폼과 윤곽선은 저장 시 사라집니다.

en: Full_screen
ko: 전체 화면(_S)

en: GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 3.
ko: GNU General Public License (GPL) 버전 3을 사용합니다.

en: Generate Booklet
ko: 북클렛 만들기

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height in %
ko: 높이(%)

en: Horizontal Splits
ko: 가로로 나누기

en: Image files are only supported with img2pdf
ko: 이미지 파일은 img2pdf만 지원합니다

en: Image format is not supported by img2pdf
ko: 해당 이미지 형식은 img2pdf에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: Import…
ko: 불러오기…

en: Insert Blan_k Page…
ko: 빈 페이지 삽입(_K)…

en: Insert Blank Page
ko: 빈 페이지 삽입

en: Invalid date format. Input discarded.
ko: 잘못된 날짜 형식입니다.

en: Keywords
ko: 검색어

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Maintainers and contributors
ko: 만든 사람과 기여자

en: Modified
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: PDF Arranger is a small python-gtk application, which helps the user to merge or split pdf documents and rotate, crop and rearrange their pages using an interactive and intuitive graphical interface. It is a frontend for pikepdf.
ko: PDF 편집기는 사용자가 PDF 문서를 합치거나 나누고 페이지를 재정렬할 수 있는 다기능 그래픽 인터페이스를 사용하는 간단한 python-gtk 프로그램입니다.

en: PDF document is damaged
ko: PDF 문서가 손상되었습니다

en: PDF files
ko: PDF 파일

en: Page Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Page Size:
ko: 페이지 크기:

en: Page format
ko: 용지 크기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password required
ko: 비밀번호 필요

en: Past_e Special
ko: 다른 방식으로 붙여놓기(_E)

en: Paste As _Even Pages
ko: 짝수 페이지마다 붙여넣기(_E)

en: Paste As _Odd Pages
ko: 홀수 페이지마다 붙여넣기(_O)

en: Paste _After
ko: 뒤 페이지에 붙여넣기(_A)

en: Paste _Before
ko: 앞 페이지에 붙여넣기(_B)

en: Pasted data not valid. Aborting paste.
ko: 붙여넣은 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Print the version of PDF Arranger and exit
ko: PDF 편집기의 버전을 출력한 후 닫기

en: Producer
ko: 글쓴이

en: Property
ko: 우선도

en: Re_verse Order
ko: 순서 바꾸기(_V)

en: Rendering…
ko: 렌더링 중…

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(_L)

en: Rows
ko: 열

en: Same Page _Format
ko: 같은 페이지 형식(_F)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…(_A)

en: Save changes before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 펀집한 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save changes to “{}” before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 "{}"을 편집한 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Saving produced some warnings
ko: 만들어진 몇몇 경고를 포함하여 저장하는 중

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중…

en: Scale factor
ko: 확대 상수

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select _Even Pages
ko: 짝수 페이지만 선택(_E)

en: Select _Odd Pages
ko: 홀수 페이지만 선택(_O)

en: Selected pages:
ko: 선택된 페이지:

en: Split Pages
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Supported image files
ko: 지원하는 이미지 파일

en: The document “{}” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
ko: 보호된 문서인 "{}"(을)를 열기 전에 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The password will be remembered until you close PDF Arranger.
ko: PDF 편집기를 닫기 전까지 비밀번호를 기억합니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Unknown file format
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vertical Splits
ko: 세로로 나누기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width in %
ko: 너비(%)

en: Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 편집한 사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Import
ko: 불러오기(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(O)

en: _Page Format…
ko: 용지 크기(_P)…

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄…(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Split Pages…
ko: 페이지 나누기(_S)…

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음
