PDF-Shuffler 0.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: % of height
zh_CN: % 高度

en: % of width
zh_CN: % 宽度

en: %s is a tool for rearranging and modifying PDF files.
zh_CN: %s 是用于重新排列和修改 PDF 文件的工具。

en: All From _Same File
zh_CN: 所有来自同一文件(_S)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All pages must have the same size.
zh_CN: 所有页面必须具有相同的大小。

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Clipboard image
zh_CN: 剪贴板图像

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Creator tool
zh_CN: 创建者工具

en: Crop Margins
zh_CN: 裁剪边距

en: Crop White Borders
zh_CN: 裁剪白色边框

en: Cropping does not remove any content from the PDF file, it only hides it.
zh_CN: 裁剪不会从 PDF 文件中删除任何内容，只会将其隐藏。

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Despite the warnings the document(s) should have no visible issues.
zh_CN: 尽管有警告，但文档应该没有明显的问题。

en: Discard changes and close?
zh_CN: 放弃更改并关闭？

en: Discard changes and quit?
zh_CN: 放弃更改并退出？

en: Do not show this dialog again.
zh_CN: 不要再显示此对话框。

en: Do_n’t Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_N)

en: Don't show warnings when saving again.
zh_CN: 再次保存时不显示警告。

en: Dupl_icate
zh_CN: 重复(_I)

en: E_xport
zh_CN: 导出(_X)

en: E_xport Selection to a Single File…
zh_CN: 导出所选到单个文件(_X)...

en: Edit _Properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性(_P)

en: Edit properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Equal column width
zh_CN: 列宽相等

en: Equal row height
zh_CN: 行高相等

en: Export Selection to _Individual Files…
zh_CN: 导出所选到个体文件(_I)...

en: Export _All Pages to Individual Files…
zh_CN: 所有页面导出到单个文件(_A)...

en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出...

en: File is neither pdf nor image
zh_CN: 文件既不是 PDF 也不是图像

en: File(s) to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Forms and outlines are lost on saving.
zh_CN: 保存时会丢失表格和轮廓。

en: Full_screen
zh_CN: 全屏幕(_C)

en: GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 3.
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 第 3 版。

en: Generate Booklet
zh_CN: 生成手册

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height in %
zh_CN: 高度 %

en: Horizontal Splits
zh_CN: 水平拆分

en: Image files are only supported with img2pdf
zh_CN: 图像文件仅支持 img2pdf

en: Image format is not supported by img2pdf
zh_CN: img2pdf 不支持图片格式

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import…
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Insert Blan_k Page…
zh_CN: 插入空白页面(_K)…

en: Insert Blank Page
zh_CN: 插入空白页面

en: Invalid date format. Input discarded.
zh_CN: 日期格式无效。 输入已放弃。

en: It uses libqpdf %s, pikepdf %s, GTK %s and Python %s.
zh_CN: 它使用 libqpdf %s、pikepdf %s、GTK %s 和 Python %s。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Maintainers and contributors
zh_CN: 维护者和贡献者

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开...

en: PDF Arranger is a small python-gtk application, which helps the user to merge or split pdf documents and rotate, crop and rearrange their pages using an interactive and intuitive graphical interface. It is a frontend for pikepdf.
zh_CN: PDF Arranger 是一个小型的 python-gtk 应用程序，它可以帮助用户使用交互式和直观的图形界面来合并或拆分 pdf 文档以及旋转、裁剪和重新排列他们的页面。 它是 pikepdf 的前端。

en: PDF document is damaged
zh_CN: PDF 文件已损坏

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Page Size:
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Page format
zh_CN: 页面格式

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Past_e Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴(_E)

en: Paste As _Even Pages
zh_CN: 粘贴为偶数页(_F)

en: Paste As _Odd Pages
zh_CN: 粘贴为奇数页(_O)

en: Paste _After
zh_CN: 粘贴之后(_A)

en: Paste _Before
zh_CN: 粘贴之前(_B)

en: Pasted data not valid. Aborting paste.
zh_CN: 粘贴的数据无效。 中止粘贴。

en: Print the version of PDF Arranger and exit
zh_CN: 打印 PDF Arranger 版本并退出

en: Printing…
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作者

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Re_verse Order
zh_CN: 相反顺序(_V)

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Rendering Preview…
zh_CN: 渲染预览…

en: Rendering…
zh_CN: 正在渲染...

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate _Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(_L)

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Same Page _Format
zh_CN: 相同页面格式(_F)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 保存为

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save changes before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存更改？

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前保存更改？

en: Save changes to “{}” before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前保存对“{}”的更改？

en: Save changes to “{}” before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前保存对“{}”的更改？

en: Saving produced some warnings
zh_CN: 保存会产生一些警告

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 比例因子

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select _Even Pages
zh_CN: 选择偶数页面(_E)

en: Select _Odd Pages
zh_CN: 选择奇数页面(_O)

en: Selected pages:
zh_CN: 所选页面：

en: Split Pages
zh_CN: 拆分页面

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Supported image files
zh_CN: 支持的图像文件

en: The document “{}” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_CN: 文档“{}”被锁定，需要密码才能打开。

en: The password will be remembered until you close PDF Arranger.
zh_CN: 密码将被记住，直到您关闭 PDF Arranger。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Unknown file format
zh_CN: 未知文件格式

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vertical Splits
zh_CN: 垂直拆分

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width in %
zh_CN: 宽度 %

en: Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，您的更改将会丢失。

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom _Fit
zh_CN: 缩放适合(_F)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(_I)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Page Format…
zh_CN: 页面格式(_P)…

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Split Pages…
zh_CN: 拆分页面(_S)…

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名
