PDF-Shuffler 0.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Crop Margins
zh_TW: 裁剪邊緣

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Rotate _Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(_L)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(_R)

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面
