en to zh_TW translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: #Col
zh_TW: #欄

en: #Row
zh_TW: #列

en: % of height
zh_TW: (%)頁高

en: % of width
zh_TW: (%)頁寬

en: %s is a tool for rearranging and modifying PDF files.
zh_TW: %s 是一個用來重新排列和修改 PDF 檔案的工具。

en: (Libhandy missing)
zh_TW: (Libhandy 未安裝)

en: (Requires restart)
zh_TW: (需要重新啟動)

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 名為 "%s" 的檔案已存在。您確定要覆寫嗎？

en: All From _Same File
zh_TW: 相同檔案的所有頁面(_S)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All pages must have the same size.
zh_TW: 所有頁面大小必須一致。

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: Auto Rotate
zh_TW: 自動旋轉

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 由下而上

en: Clipboard image
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內的影像

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Copy _Image
zh_TW: 複製影像(_I)

en: Copy _Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(_T)

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creator
zh_TW: 作者

en: Creator tool
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Crop Margins
zh_TW: 裁切邊界

en: Crop White Borders
zh_TW: 裁切白邊

en: Cropping/hiding does not remove any content from the PDF file, it only hides it.
zh_TW: 裁切或隱藏並不會從 PDF 檔案移除任何內容，只是隱藏起來。

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Despite the warnings the document(s) should have no visible issues.
zh_TW: 儘管有警告訊息，文件應該不會有明顯的問題。

en: Discard changes and close?
zh_TW: 您確定要放棄修改並關閉檔案？

en: Discard changes and quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要放棄修改並結束程式？

en: Do not show this dialog again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個對話框。

en: Do_n’t Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_N)

en: Don't show warnings when saving again.
zh_TW: 再次儲存時不要顯示警告訊息。

en: Dupl_icate
zh_TW: 複寫(_I)

en: E_xport
zh_TW: 匯出(_X)

en: E_xport Selection to a Single File…
zh_TW: 將選取頁面匯出成一個檔案(_X)…

en: Edit _Properties
zh_TW: 編輯文件內容(_P)

en: Edit properties
zh_TW: 編輯文件內容

en: Equal column width
zh_TW: 平均分配欄寬

en: Equal row height
zh_TW: 平均分配列高

en: Exploding into images…
zh_TW: 轉換成多張影像…

en: Export Selection to _Individual Files…
zh_TW: 將選取頁面細分成單頁檔案(_I)…

en: Export _All Pages to Individual Files…
zh_TW: 將所有頁面細分成單頁檔案(_A)…

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: File is neither pdf nor image
zh_TW: 檔案既不是 PDF 也不是影像

en: File(s) to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Fit to Full Page
zh_TW: 符合整頁

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_TW: 符合可列印範圍

en: For more info see
zh_TW: 更多資訊請見

en: For more options see:
zh_TW: 更多選項請見：

en: Full_screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 3.
zh_TW: GNU 通用公眾授權條款 (GPL) 第 3 版。

en: Generate Booklet
zh_TW: 製作小冊子

en: Height
zh_TW: 頁高

en: Height in %
zh_TW: 列高(%)

en: Hide Margins
zh_TW: 隱藏邊界

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 循列排列

en: Horizontal Splits
zh_TW: 橫切

en: Horizontal offset
zh_TW: 水平位移

en: Image files are only supported with img2pdf
zh_TW: 必須安裝 img2pdf 才能支援影像檔

en: Image format is not supported by img2pdf
zh_TW: img2pdf 不支援此種影像格式

en: Img2pdf missing.
zh_TW: img2pdf 未安裝。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

en: Insert Blan_k Page…
zh_TW: 插入空白頁(_K)…

en: Insert Blank Page
zh_TW: 插入空白頁

en: Invalid date format. Input discarded.
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式。輸入值不採用。

en: It uses libqpdf %s, pikepdf %s, GTK %s and Python %s.
zh_TW: 它使用 libqpdf %s, pikepdf %s, GTK %s 及 Python %s。

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Language
zh_TW: 介面語言

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 由左至右

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Maintainers and contributors
zh_TW: 維護者及貢獻者

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Merge Pages
zh_TW: 合併頁面

en: Merged page size:
zh_TW: 合併後頁面大小：

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Non-uniform page size - using max size
zh_TW: 頁面大小不一致 - 依最大頁面為準

en: None
zh_TW: 實際大小

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Note the limitations:
zh_TW: 請注意以下限制：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔…

en: Outlines and links can be preserved only in certain cases.
zh_TW: 在特定情形下才能保留大綱及連結。

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 置於上層

en: PDF Arranger is a small python-gtk application, which helps the user to merge or split pdf documents and rotate, crop and rearrange their pages using an interactive and intuitive graphical interface. It is a frontend for pikepdf.
zh_TW: PDF Arranger 是一個用 python-gtk 寫的小程式，讓使用者能透過直覺的互動式圖形介面，合併、分割 PDF 文件並裁切及重新排列頁面。它是 pikepdf 的前端之一。

en: PDF document is damaged
zh_TW: PDF 文件已損毀

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: Page Handling
zh_TW: 版面設定

en: Page Order
zh_TW: 頁面排序

en: Page Size:
zh_TW: 頁面大小：

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password required
zh_TW: 必須輸入密碼

en: Past_e Special
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上(_E)

en: Paste As O_verlay…
zh_TW: 貼在此頁上層(_V)…

en: Paste As _Even Pages
zh_TW: 貼上成為偶數頁(_E)

en: Paste As _Odd Pages
zh_TW: 貼上成為奇數頁(_O)

en: Paste As _Underlay…
zh_TW: 貼在此頁下層(_U)…

en: Paste _After
zh_TW: 貼在此頁之後(_A)

en: Paste _Before
zh_TW: 貼在此頁之前(_B)

en: Pasted data not valid. Aborting paste.
zh_TW: 貼上的資料無效。取消貼上。

en: Pre_ferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_F)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Print the version of PDF Arranger and exit
zh_TW: 列出 PDF Arranger 版本並結束

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing…
zh_TW: 列印…

en: Producer
zh_TW: PDF 製作程式

en: Property
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: Re_verse Order
zh_TW: 反向排列(_v)

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對值

en: Rendering Preview…
zh_TW: 正在渲染預覽…

en: Rendering…
zh_TW: 正在渲染…

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 由右至左

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate _Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(_L)

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Same Page _Format
zh_TW: 相同頁面格式(_F)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Save changes before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉檔案前要儲存修改嗎？

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh_TW: 結束程式前要儲存修改嗎？

en: Save changes to “{}” before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉檔案前要儲存修改至 “{}” 嗎？

en: Save changes to “{}” before quitting?
zh_TW: 結束程式前要儲存修改至 “{}” 嗎？

en: Saving produced some warnings
zh_TW: 儲存時有警告訊息

en: Saving…
zh_TW: 儲存…

en: Scale factor
zh_TW: 縮放比例

en: Scale mode:
zh_TW: 縮放模式：

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select _Even Pages
zh_TW: 選取偶數頁(_E)

en: Select _Odd Pages
zh_TW: 選取奇數頁(_O)

en: Selected pages:
zh_TW: 選取頁面：

en: Show values
zh_TW: 顯示值

en: Split Pages
zh_TW: 分割頁面

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Supported image files
zh_TW: 支援的影像檔

en: System setting
zh_TW: 依系統設定

en: The document “{}” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_TW: 文件 “{}” 有密碼保護，必須輸入密碼才能開啟。

en: The page has several images. Use "Explode into Images" first."
zh_TW: 此頁面有多張影像。請先執行「展開多張影像」。"

en: The password will be remembered until you close PDF Arranger.
zh_TW: 此密碼會保存到您關閉 PDF Arranger 為止。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 由上而下

en: Underlay
zh_TW: 置於下層

en: Unknown file format
zh_TW: 未知的檔案格式

en: User Manual
zh_TW: 使用者手冊

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 循欄排列

en: Vertical Splits
zh_TW: 縱切

en: Vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直位移

en: Width
zh_TW: 頁寬

en: Width in %
zh_TW: 欄寬(%)

en: Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
zh_TW: 您所做的修改若不儲存將會遺失。

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大顯示

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小顯示

en: Zoom _Fit
zh_TW: 縮放至符合視窗(_F)

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大顯示(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小顯示(_O)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉檔案(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Crop Margins…
zh_TW: 裁切邊界(_C)…

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Explode into Images
zh_TW: 展開多張影像(_E)

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 擷取(_E)

en: _Hide Margins…
zh_TW: 隱藏邊界(_H)…

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取(_I)

en: _Merge Pages…
zh_TW: 合併頁面(_M)…

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔(_O)

en: _Page Size…
zh_TW: 頁面大小(_P)…

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束程式(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: _Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Split Pages…
zh_TW: 分割頁面(_S)…

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名
