pdfsam - en to ko translation catalogue (260 entries)

en: No PDF document has been selected
ko: 선택된 PDF 문서가 없습니다.

en: Extract
ko: 추출하기

en: Extract pages from PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 페이지 추출

en: File names settings
ko: 파일 이름 설정

en: Extract settings
ko: 추출 설정

en: Output settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: Pages to extract (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
ko: 특정 페이지 추출

en: Invalid page ranges
ko: 잘못된 페이지 범위

en: Extract pages:
ko: 페이지 추출:

en: Installing theme {0}.
ko: 설치하는 중 {0}

en: Started in {0}
ko: {0} 에서 시작 됨.

en: Closing PDFsam...
ko: PDFsam 닫는 중.

en: Log register
ko: 로그 기록

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Save log
ko: 로그 저장하기

en: Select where to save the log file
ko: 로그파일 저장위치 선택하기

en: About
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Premium features
ko: 프리미엄 기능(유료 기능)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Subscribe to the official news feed
ko: 공식 뉴스피드 구독하기

en: Environment
ko: 환경 설정

en: Vendor: %s
ko: 공급 업체: %s

en: Java runtime path: %s
ko: Java 런타임 경로: %s

en: JavaFX runtime version %s
ko: JavaFX 런타임 버전

en: Max memory {0}
ko: 최대 메모리 {0}

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Bug and feature requests
ko: 버그 및 기능 요청

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Contribute
ko: 기여

en: Fork PDFsam on GitHub
ko: GitHub에서 PDFsam 복제

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Social
ko: 소셜

en: Follow us on Twitter
ko: 트위터 팔로우하기

en: Like us on Facebook
ko: 페이스북 좋아요하기

en: Log register rows:
ko: 저장된 로그 열:

en: Maximum number of rows displayed by the Log register
ko: 기록된 로그가 표시되는 최대 행 수

en: Language:
ko: 언어：

en: Set your preferred language (restart needed)
ko: 언어 설정 (재시작 필요)

en: Startup module:
ko: 시작 모듈:

en: Set the module to open at application startup (restart needed)
ko: 응용 프로그램 시작시 모듈을 열도록 설정하기 (재시작 필요)

en: Manually selected
ko: 수동 선택

en: Automatically set the destination directory to the selected PDF document directory
ko: 선택한 PDF 문서 디렉토리를 대상 디렉토리로 자동 설정

en: Clear usage statistics
ko: 사용 통계 지우기

en: Appearance
ko: 꾸미기

en: Behavior
ko: 작동 방식

en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

en: Output
ko: 내보내기

en: Check for updates now
ko: 업데이트 확인하기

en: Select a directory where documents will be saved and loaded by default
ko: 문서를 저장하고 불러올 기본 디렉토리를 선택합니다

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Select a previously saved workspace that will be automatically loaded at startup
ko: 시작시 자동으로 불러올 이전 작업 공간을 선택합니다

en: Select a workspace
ko: 작업 공간 선택

en: Default working directory:
ko: 기본 작업 폴더

en: Load default workspace at startup:
ko: 시작시 기본 폴더 불러오기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Check for updates at startup
ko: 프로그램 시작시 업데이트 확인

en: Set whether new version availability should be checked on startup (restart needed)
ko: 프로그램 시작시 마다 새로운 버전이 있는지를 확인할지 설정하기(재시작 필요)

en: Check for news at startup
ko: 프로그램 시작시 뉴스 확인하기

en: Set whether the application should check for news availability on startup (restart needed)
ko: 프로그램 시작시 마다 새로운 뉴스를 확인할지 설정하기(재시작 필요)

en: Enabled PDF compression
ko: PDF 압축 사용

en: Set whether "Compress output file" should be enabled by default
ko: "압축하여 파일 내보내기"를 기본적으로 활성화 할지를 설정하기

en: Play alert sounds
ko: 경고음 재생하기

en: Turn on or off alert sounds
ko: 경고음 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Store passwords when saving a workspace file
ko: 작업공간 파일을 저장할 때 암호를 저장하기

en: Show donation window
ko: 기부창 보이기

en: Show premium features
ko: 유료 기능(premium features) 보이기

en: Save default workspace on exit
ko: 종료시 기본 작업공간을 저장하기

en: Size in px:
ko: px단위 크기:

en: Library used to generate thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기를 생성하는데 사용되는 라이브러리

en: Thumbnails creator:
ko: 썸네일 작성자:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Drag and drop PDF files or directories containing PDF files
ko: 여기에 PDF파일이나 PDF파일이 포함된 디렉토리를 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: No PDF found
ko: 검색된 PDF파일이 없습니다.

en: What's new
ko: 새로운 소식

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Open with
ko: 불러오기

en: Select the task to perform on the following files
ko: 다음 파일에 대하여 수행할 작업을 선택하기

en: Directory not empty
ko: 디렉토리가 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: The selected directory is not empty
ko: 선택한 디렉토리가 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Don't overwrite existing file
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어쓰지 마시오.

en: Overwrite confirmation
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기 확인하기

en: A file with the given name already exists
ko: 지정된 이름의 파일이 이미 존재하고 있습니다.

en: Non existing directory
ko: 존재하지 않는 디렉토리

en: The selected output directory does not exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 디렉토리를 내보내기 디렉토리로 선택하였습니다.

en: Do you want to create it?
ko: 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉토리

en: Subdirectories have been found
ko: 하위 디렉토리가 발견되었습니다.

en: Do you want to add PDF files found in subdirectories?
ko: 하위 디렉토리에서 찾은 PDF파일을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Task failed
ko: 작업 실패

en: It may result in PDF files with partial or missing data, proceed anyway?
ko: PDF파일의 데이터가 일부 또는 누락될 수 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Document details
ko: 문서 상세내역

en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 매개변수

en: Input parameters are invalid, open the application messages for details.
ko: 매개변수가 유효하지 않습니다. 응용프로그램 메세지를 열어 자세한 내용을 확인하세요.

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: You performed {0} tasks with PDFsam, did it help?
ko: PDFSam으로 {0}개의 작업을 완료하였씁니다. 도움이 되셨나요?

en: Spread the word!
ko: 홍보하기(Spread the word!)

en: PDFsam {0} is available for download
ko: PDFsam {0}을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: New version available
ko: 새로운 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You are running the latest version of PDFsam Basic
ko: PDFsam Basic의 최신 버전을 사용하는 중입니다.

en: No update
ko: 아무런 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: E_xit
ko: 나가기(_X)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Application messages
ko: 응용프로그램 메세지

en: _Modules
ko: 모듈(_M)

en: _Workspace
ko: 작업공간(_W)

en: _Load
ko: 불러오기(_L)

en: _Save
ko: 저장하기(_S)

en: Recen_ts
ko: 최근목록(_t)

en: _Clear recents
ko: 최근목록 지우기(_C)

en: Select the workspace to load
ko: 불러올 작업공간 선택하기

en: Split by bookmarks
ko: 책갈피로 분할하기

en: Select or drag and drop the PDF you want to split
ko: 분할할 PDF파일을 선택하거나 여기에 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Split settings
ko: 분할 설정

en: Split at this bookmark level:
ko: 현재 책갈피 수준으로 분할하기

en: Matching regular expression:
ko: 일치하는 정규식:

en: Invalid bookmarks level
ko: 유효하지 않는 책갈피 수준입니다.

en: Show errors
ko: 오류 표시하기

en: Run
ko: 실행하기

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Running {0}%
ko: 실행중 {0}%

en: Select the PDF file
ko: PDF파일 선택하기

en: _Select PDF
ko: PDF파일 선택(_S)

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

en: Clear all settings
ko: 모든 설정 지우기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Document properties
ko: 문서속성

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Enter the user password
ko: 암호 입력하기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금해제

en: Move to Top
ko: 최상단으로 옮기기

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 옮기기

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 옮기기

en: Move to Bottom
ko: 최하단으로 옮기기

en: Duplicate
ko: 사본

en: Size
ko: 파일크기

en: Name
ko: 파일이름

en: _Add
ko: 추가하기(_A)

en: Select pdf documents to load
ko: 불러올 PDF파일 선택하기

en: Select a text or CSV file to load
ko: 불러올 텍스트나 CSV파일 선택하기

en: Removes selected documents
ko: 선택한 문서 제거하기

en: _Remove
ko: 제거하기(_R)

en: Removes every document
ko: 모든 문서 제거하기

en: C_lear all settings
ko: 모든 설정지우기(_C)

en: Moves up selected documents
ko: 선택한 문서 위로 옮기기

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 옮기기(_U)

en: Moves down selected documents
ko: 선택한 문서파일 내리기

en: Move _Down
ko: 밑으로 내리기(_D)

en: Reverse
ko: 역순

en: Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Page ranges
ko: 페이지 범위

en: The selected PDF file is invalid
ko: 유효하지 않는 PDF파일을 선택하였습니다.

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: The selected file must exist.
ko: 파일을 반드시 선택해야 합니다.

en: Discard bookmarks
ko: 북마크 삭제하기

en: Show advanced settings
ko: 상세 설정화면 보이기

en: Hide advanced settings
ko: 상세 설정화면 숨기기

en: Overwrite if already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 있으면 덮어 쓰기

en: Select an existing directory
ko: 기존의 디렉토리 선택하기

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: No page selected
ko: 아무런 페이지도 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Every page
ko: 전체 페이지

en: Even pages
ko: 짝수 페이지

en: Odd pages
ko: 홀수 페이지

en: Invalid page numbers
ko: 유효하지 않는 페이지 수입니다.

en: Split by every "n" pages
ko: 모든 "n"페이지로 분할합니다.

en: Number of pages
ko: 페이지 수(장수)

en: Invalid number of pages
ko: 유효하지 않는 페이지 수(장수)입니다.

en: Checking for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인 중

en: Unable to find the latest available version.
ko: 사용 가능한 최신 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find any valid PDF file in the list: {0}
ko: 목록에서 유효한 PDF파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.: {0}

en: Unable to load PDF list file from {0}
ko: {0}에서 PDF 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Loading pdf documents
ko: PDF문서를 불어오는 중

en: Documents loaded
ko: PDF문서를 불어왔습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve premium features description
ko: 프리미엄 기능 설명을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Fetching premium modules
ko: 프리미엄 모듈을 가지고 오는 중

en: Unable to retrieve premium modules
ko: 프리미엄 모듈을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve latest news
ko: 최신 뉴스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Fetching latest news
ko: 최신 뉴스를 가져오는 중

en: Unable to retrieve the latest news
ko: 그 최신 뉴스는 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Workspace saved
ko: 작업 공간이 저장됨.

en: Requesting modules state
ko: 모듈의 상태를 요청중

en: Unable to save modules workspace
ko: 모듈의 작업 공간을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save workspace to {0}
ko: {0}에 작업 공간을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Loading workspace from {0}
ko: {0}로부터 작업 공간을 불러오는 중

en: Workspace loaded
ko: 작업 공간을 불러왔습니다.

en: Unable to load workspace from {0}
ko: {0}로부터 작업 공간을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Split by size
ko: 파일크기로 분할하기

en: Split a PDF document in files of the given size (roughly).
ko: PDF문서를 지정된 파일의 대략적인 크기로 분할합니다.

en: Megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

en: Kilobytes
ko: 킬로파이트

en: Set the size to split at
ko: 분할할 파일 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Size must be a number
ko: 반드시 숫자로 파일크기를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Split at this size:
ko: 분할할 파일의 크기입니다:

en: Invalid split size
ko: 유효하지 않은 분할 파일크기

en: Alternate Mix
ko: 교대로 섞기

en: Destination file
ko: 대상 파일

en: Double click to set pages you want to mix (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
ko: 섞고 싶은 페이지를 설정하려면 더블 클릭하세요(ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-).

en: All pages
ko: 전체 페이지

en: 90 degrees clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 90도 회전하기

en: 180 degrees clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 180도 회전하기

en: 90 degrees counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 90도 회전하기

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Double click to set pages you want to rotate (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
ko: 회전하고 싶은 페이지를 설정하려면 더블 클릭하세요(ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-).

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate the pages of multiple PDF documents.
ko: PDF문서들의 페이지를 회전시킵니다.

en: Rotate settings
ko: 회전설정

en: Double click to set pages you want to merge (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
ko: 병합하고 싶은 페이지를 선택하려면 더블 클릭하세요(ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-).

en: Add a blank page if page number is odd
ko: 페이지 수가 홀수이면 빈페이지 삽입하기

en: Adds a blank page after each merged document if the document has an odd number of pages
ko: 각 병합된 문서가 홀수인 경우, 마지막 장에 빈 페이지 삽입하기페이지 장수

en: Add a footer
ko: 바닥글 추가하기

en: Adds a page footer with the name of the file the page belonged to.
ko: 페이지가 속한 파일의 이름을 바닥글로 추가하기

en: Normalize pages size
ko: 페이지 크기를 표준화하기

en: Resizes all pages to have the same width as the first page.
ko: 모든 페이지의 너비를 첫 페이지와 동일한 너비로 조정하기

en: Merge fields
ko: 필드 병합하기

en: Merge renaming existing fields
ko: 기존 필드이름을 변경해서 병합하기

en: Flatten
ko: 주석을 문서에 붙이기

en: Discard forms
ko: 양식 삭제하기

en: Interactive forms (AcroForms):
ko: 대화형 양식(AcroForms):

en: What to do in case one or more input documents contain Acro Forms
ko: 1개 이상의 입력 문서에 Acro Form이 포함되어 있는 경우 수행할 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Retain bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 유지하기

en: Create one entry for each merged document
ko: 병합된 각 문서에 대해 하나의 항목을 만들기

en: Retain bookmarks as one entry for each merged document
ko: 각 병합된 문서에 대해 책갈피를 하나의 항목으로 유지하기

en: Bookmarks handling:
ko: 책갈피 처리:

en: What to do in case one or more input documents contain bookmarks
ko: 1개 이상의 입력 문서에 책갈피가 포함되어 있는 경우 수행할 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Don't generate
ko: 생성하지 않기

en: Generate from file names
ko: 파일 이름에서 생성하기

en: Generate from documents titles
ko: 문서 제목에서 생성하기

en: Table of contents:
ko: 목차:

en: Set if a table of contents should be added to the generated PDF document
ko: 생성된 PDF문서에 목차를 추가할 것인지 여부를 설정하세요.

en: Merge
ko: 병합하기

en: Merge together multiple PDF documents or subsections of them.
ko: 여러 PDF문서 또는 그 PDF문서의 하위 섹션을 함께 병합하기

en: Merge settings
ko: 병합 설정

en: File "{0}" does not exist or is invalid
ko: "{0}" 파일은 존재하지 않거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Valid user password provided.
ko: 유효한 사용자 암호가 제공되었습니다.

en: This document is encrypted, click to provide a password.
ko: 이 문서는 암호화되어 있습니다. 암호를 입력하려면 클릭해 주세요.

en: An error has occurred, click for more details.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 세부 정보를 확인하기 위해 클릭해 주세요.

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Roundish
ko: 아원형(Roundish, 약간 둥근형태를 말함)

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Error saving log file.
ko: 로그파일 저장 오류

en: File {0} saved.
ko: {0}개의 파일이 저장되었습니다.

en: Invalid range: {0}.
ko: 유효하지 않는 범위: {0}

en: Invalid number: {0}.
ko: 유효하지 않은 숫자{0}
