pdfsam - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: No PDF document has been selected
zh_CN: 未选中PDF文档

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取(_E)

en: Extract pages from PDF documents.
zh_CN: 从PDF文档中提取页面。

en: File names settings
zh_CN: 文件名设置

en: Extract settings
zh_CN: 提取设置

en: Output settings
zh_CN: 输出设置

en: Pages to extract (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_CN: 要提取的页面（如：2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-）

en: Invalid page ranges
zh_CN: 无效页面范围

en: Extract pages:
zh_CN: 提取页面：

en: Installing theme {0}.
zh_CN: 正在安装主题{0}.

en: Started in {0}
zh_CN: {0}后开始

en: Closing PDFsam...
zh_CN: 正在关闭PDFsam...

en: Log register
zh_CN: 日志记录器

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空(_C)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Save log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Select where to save the log file
zh_CN: 选择保存日志文件的位置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Premium features
zh_CN: 高级版特性

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Subscribe to the official news feed
zh_CN: 订阅官方新闻推送

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Vendor: %s
zh_CN: 厂商：%s

en: Java runtime path: %s
zh_CN: Java运行时路径: %s

en: JavaFX runtime version %s
zh_CN: JavaFX运行时版本 %s

en: Max memory {0}
zh_CN: 最大内存 {0}

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Bug and feature requests
zh_CN: 错误和功能需求

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Fork PDFsam on GitHub
zh_CN: 在GitHub上复刻PDFsam

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠(_D)

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交媒体(_S)

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上关注我们(_T)

en: Like us on Facebook
zh_CN: 在脸书上关注我们(_F)

en: Log register rows:
zh_CN: 日志记录器行数

en: Maximum number of rows displayed by the Log register
zh_CN: 日志记录器显示的最大行数

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言/Language：

en: Set your preferred language (restart needed)
zh_CN: 设置首选语言（需要重新启动）

en: Startup module:
zh_CN: 启动时的模块

en: Set the module to open at application startup (restart needed)
zh_CN: 设置打开应用时的模块（需要重新启动）

en: Usage statistics are used to populate the modules quick bar on the left with the most used and most recently used modules.
zh_CN: 使用情况被用来排列左侧快速访问栏最常用和最近使用的模块

en: Manually selected
zh_CN: 手动选择

en: Automatically set the destination directory to the selected PDF document directory
zh_CN: 自动设置目标文件夹到选定的PDF文档目录

en: Clear usage statistics
zh_CN: 清除使用记录

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Check for updates now
zh_CN: 现在检查更新

en: Select a directory where documents will be saved and loaded by default
zh_CN: 设置默认的文档保存和加载路径

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Select a previously saved workspace that will be automatically loaded at startup
zh_CN: 选择一个已保存的工作区以在启动时加载

en: Select a workspace
zh_CN: 选择一个工作区

en: Default working directory:
zh_CN: 默认工作目录：

en: Load default workspace at startup:
zh_CN: 启动时加载默认工作区：

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Check for updates at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en: Set whether new version availability should be checked on startup (restart needed)
zh_CN: 设置是否启动程序时检查可用更新（需重启后生效）

en: Check for news at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查新闻

en: Set whether the application should check for news availability on startup (restart needed)
zh_CN: 设置是否启动程序时检查新闻可用性（需重启后生效）

en: Enabled PDF compression
zh_CN: 启用PDF压缩

en: Set whether "Compress output file" should be enabled by default
zh_CN: 设置是否默认启用“压缩输出文件”功能

en: Overwrite files
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: Set whether "Overwrite if already exists" should be enabled by default
zh_CN: 设置是否默认启用“覆盖已有文件”功能

en: Play alert sounds
zh_CN: 播放提示音

en: Turn on or off alert sounds
zh_CN: 开启或关闭提示音

en: Store passwords when saving a workspace file
zh_CN: 保存工作区文件时保存密码

en: If an encrypted PDF document has been opened with a password, save the password in the workspace file
zh_CN: 若有加密PDF文档已打开，将密码保存到工作区文件

en: Show donation window
zh_CN: 显示捐赠窗口

en: Turn on or off the notification appearing once in a while and asking the user to support PDFsam with a donation
zh_CN: 打开或关闭偶尔询问用户捐赠支持PDFsam的通知

en: Show premium features
zh_CN: 显示高级版特性

en: Set whether the application should fetch and show premium features description in the modules dashboard
zh_CN: 设置应用是否在模块界面拉取和显示高级版特性

en: Ask for a confirmation when clearing the selection table
zh_CN: 清除选择表时要求确认

en: Set whether the application should ask for a confirmation when clearing the selection table
zh_CN: 设置应用程序在清除选择表时是否要求确认

en: Use the selected PDF document directory as output directory
zh_CN: 使用当前PDF文档所在的目录作为输出目录

en: Save default workspace on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存默认工作区

en: If a default workspace is set, save it on application exit
zh_CN: 若默认工作区已设置，在应用退出时保存

en: Maximum number of rows mast be a positive number
zh_CN: 最大行数必须为正数

en: Generate high quality thumbnails (slower)
zh_CN: 生成高质量缩略图(较慢)

en: Size in px:
zh_CN: 大小（px）：

en: Library used to generate thumbnails
zh_CN: 用来生成预览的库

en: Thumbnails creator:
zh_CN: 预览生成器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Drag and drop PDF files or directories containing PDF files
zh_CN: 拖拽PDF文件或包含PDF文件的文件夹

en: No PDF found
zh_CN: 未找到PDF

en: What's new
zh_CN: 最新变动

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Confirm clearing
zh_CN: 确认清除

en: Do you confirm?
zh_CN: 您是否确定？

en: Clear the module settings
zh_CN: 清除模块设置

en: Clear the selection table
zh_CN: 清除选择表

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Select the task to perform on the following files
zh_CN: 选择要在如下文件上执行的任务

en: Directory not empty
zh_CN: 目录不为空

en: The selected directory is not empty
zh_CN: 选择的目录不为空

en: What would you like to do in case of files with the same name?
zh_CN: 如何处理有相同文件名的文件？

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Don't overwrite existing file
zh_CN: 不要覆盖已存在的文件

en: Overwrite confirmation
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: A file with the given name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 你想做什么?

en: Non existing directory
zh_CN: 不存在的目录

en: The selected output directory does not exist
zh_CN: 已选的输出目录不存在

en: Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 您想要创建它吗？

en: Subdirectories
zh_CN: 子目录

en: Subdirectories have been found
zh_CN: 已找到子目录

en: Do you want to add PDF files found in subdirectories?
zh_CN: 你想添加子目录中找到的PDF文件吗？

en: Task failed
zh_CN: 任务失败

en: PDFsam can try to overcome the failure
zh_CN: PDFsam可以尝试克服失败

en: It may result in PDF files with partial or missing data, proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 可能导致PDF文件丢失部分或全部数据。仍要继续吗？

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Document details
zh_CN: 文档详情

en: Invalid parameters
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Input parameters are invalid, open the application messages for details.
zh_CN: 输入参数无效，打开应用消息查看细节。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Unable to access "{0}", please make sure you have write permissions or open the application messages for details.
zh_CN: 无法访问"{0}"，请确定你拥有写权限或打开应用消息查看细节。

en: You performed {0} tasks with PDFsam, did it help?
zh_CN: 你使用PDFsam执行了{0}次任务，它对你有帮助吗？

en: Give something back
zh_CN: 请回报

en: PDFsam worked hard!
zh_CN: PDFsam 很努力！

en: Spread the word!
zh_CN: 请宣传！

en: PDFsam {0} is available for download
zh_CN: PDFsam {0} 可供下载

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: New version available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: You are running the latest version of PDFsam Basic
zh_CN: 你现在运行的PDFsam Basic软件是最新版本

en: No update
zh_CN: 无更新

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_X)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Application messages
zh_CN: 应用信息

en: _Modules
zh_CN: 模块(_M)

en: _Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区(_W)

en: _Load
zh_CN: 载入(_L)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Recen_ts
zh_CN: 最近使用(_t)

en: _Clear recents
zh_CN: 清除最近使用(_C)

en: Select the workspace file to save
zh_CN: 保存工作区文件

en: Select the workspace to load
zh_CN: 加载工作区

en: Split by bookmarks
zh_CN: 按书签分割

en: Split a PDF document at bookmarked pages by specifying a bookmark level.
zh_CN: 分割PDF文档在特定的书签等级书签标记的页面。

en: Select or drag and drop the PDF you want to split
zh_CN: 选择或拖拽要分割的PDF

en: Split settings
zh_CN: 分割设置

en: Regular expression the bookmark has to match
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式匹配书签

en: Split at this bookmark level:
zh_CN: 在此书签等级分割：

en: Matching regular expression:
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式：

en: A regular expression the bookmark text has to match
zh_CN: 书签文本需要匹配的正则表达式

en: Example: use .*Chapter.* to match bookmarks containing the word "Chapter"
zh_CN: 例如：使用 .*Chapter.* 匹配包含"Chapter"的书签

en: Invalid bookmarks level
zh_CN: 无效书签等级

en: Show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running {0}%
zh_CN: 运行中 {0}%

en: The selected PDF document is invalid
zh_CN: 选中的PDF文档无效

en: Select the PDF file
zh_CN: 选择PDF文件

en: _Select PDF
zh_CN: 选择PDF

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清空(_C)

en: Clear all settings
zh_CN: 清除所有设置

en: Pages: {0}, PDF Version: {1}
zh_CN: 页数：{0}，PDF 版本：{1}

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Document properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Set destination
zh_CN: 设置目标

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Enter the user password
zh_CN: 输入用户密码

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Drag and drop PDF files here
zh_CN: 拖拽PDF文件到这里

en: Set as range for all
zh_CN: 将此页面范围应用到所有

en: Move to Top
zh_CN: 移到顶部

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to Bottom
zh_CN: 移到底部

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Add documents to the table
zh_CN: 添加文档到表格

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: PDF list from _text/csv file
zh_CN: 来自 _text/csv文件的PDF列表

en: Select pdf documents to load
zh_CN: 加载PDF文档

en: Select a text or CSV file to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的文本或CSV文件

en: Removes selected documents
zh_CN: 移除选中文档

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Removes every document
zh_CN: 移除所有文档

en: C_lear all settings
zh_CN: 清空所有设置(_l)

en: Moves up selected documents
zh_CN: 将选中文档上移

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

en: Moves down selected documents
zh_CN: 将选中文档下移

en: Move _Down
zh_CN: 下移(_D)

en: Pace
zh_CN: 步进

en: Double click to set the number of pages after which the task will switch to the next file
zh_CN: 双击设置每处理几页转移到下一个文件

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Double click to set selected pages (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_CN: 双击设置选中的页面（如：2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-）

en: Page ranges
zh_CN: 页面范围

en: The selected PDF file is invalid
zh_CN: 选择的PDF文件无效

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: The selected file must exist.
zh_CN: 选择的文件必须存在。

en: Allowed extensions are {0}
zh_CN: 允许的拓展名为{0}

en: Compress output file/files
zh_CN: 压缩输出文件

en: Discard bookmarks
zh_CN: 丢弃书签

en: Tick the box if you don't want to retain any bookmark from the original PDF document
zh_CN: 如果你不想保留任何书签，那么选中复选框

en: Output PDF version:
zh_CN: 输出PDF版本：

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_CN: 隐藏高级设置

en: Overwrite if already exists
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Tick the box if you want to overwrite the output files if they already exist.
zh_CN: 如果你想覆盖已存在的输出文件，那么选中复选框

en: Version {0}
zh_CN: 版本 {0}

en: Same as the input document
zh_CN: 与输入文档相同

en: An existing output directory is required
zh_CN: 需要是一个已存在的输出目录

en: The output directory is required
zh_CN: 需要指定输出目录

en: Select an existing directory
zh_CN: 选择已存在的路径

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: PDF version required: {0}
zh_CN: 要求PDF版本：{0}

en: Prefix for the generated files names
zh_CN: 新建文件的文件名前缀

en: Add prefix
zh_CN: 添加前缀

en: Generated PDF documents name prefix:
zh_CN: 新建PDF文档的文件名前缀：

en: Prefix for the output files name.
zh_CN: 输出文件名前缀。

en: Some special keywords are replaced with runtime values.
zh_CN: 一些特殊的关键字在运行时会被替换。

en: Right click to add these keywords.
zh_CN: 右击添加这些关键字。

en: Split after
zh_CN: 分割

en: No page selected
zh_CN: 未选中页

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Split a PDF document at the given page numbers.
zh_CN: 按给定的页数分割PDF文档

en: Every page
zh_CN: 每页

en: Even pages
zh_CN: 偶数页

en: Odd pages
zh_CN: 奇数页

en: Split the document after the given page numbers
zh_CN: 在给定的页数之后分割文档

en: Splits the PDF every "n" pages creating documents of "n" pages each
zh_CN: 每"n"页分割PDF，生成多个"n"页的文档

en: Split after the following page numbers
zh_CN: 在下列页码处分割

en: Page numbers to split at (n1,n2,n3..)
zh_CN: 分割的页码数（n1,n2,n3..）

en: Invalid page numbers
zh_CN: 无效页码

en: Only valid positive page numbers are allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许有效正数

en: Split by every "n" pages
zh_CN: 每"n"页分割

en: Number of pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Invalid number of pages
zh_CN: 无效页数

en: Checking for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Unable to find the latest available version.
zh_CN: 无法获取最新版本。

en: Unable to find any valid PDF file in the list: {0}
zh_CN: 无法在列表{0}中找到任何有效的PDF文件

en: Unable to load PDF list file from {0}
zh_CN: 无法从{0}加载PDF列表文件

en: Loading pdf documents
zh_CN: 加载PDF文档

en: Documents loaded
zh_CN: 文档已加载

en: Unable to retrieve premium features description
zh_CN: 无法检索高级版特性描述

en: Fetching premium modules
zh_CN: 拉取高级版模块

en: Unable to retrieve premium modules
zh_CN: 无法检索高级版模块

en: Unable to retrieve latest news
zh_CN: 无法获取最近新闻

en: Fetching latest news
zh_CN: 拉取最近新闻

en: Unable to retrieve the latest news
zh_CN: 无法获取最近新闻

en: Saving workspace data to {0}
zh_CN: 保存工作区数据到{0}

en: Workspace saved
zh_CN: 工作区已保存

en: Requesting modules state
zh_CN: 请求高级版状态

en: Unable to save modules workspace
zh_CN: 无法保存模块工作区

en: Unable to save workspace to {0}
zh_CN: 无法将工作区保存到{0}

en: Loading workspace from {0}
zh_CN: 从{0}加载工作区

en: Workspace loaded
zh_CN: 工作区已加载

en: Unable to load workspace from {0}
zh_CN: 无法从{0}加载工作区

en: Split by size
zh_CN: 按大小分割

en: Split a PDF document in files of the given size (roughly).
zh_CN: 按给定的大小分割PDF文档成多个文件（粗略）。

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: MB

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: KB

en: Set the size to split at
zh_CN: 设置分割的大小

en: Size must be a number
zh_CN: 大小必须是数字

en: Split at this size:
zh_CN: 按此大小分割：

en: Invalid split size
zh_CN: 无效的分割大小

en: Alternate Mix
zh_CN: 交替混合

en: Merge two or more PDF documents taking pages alternately in natural or reverse order.
zh_CN: 合并两个或多个PDF文档时页面顺序或逆序交替

en: Destination file
zh_CN: 合并设置

en: Double click to set pages you want to mix (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_CN: 双击设置你想要混合的页面（例如：2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-）

en: Select a positive integer number as pace
zh_CN: 选择一个正数作为步进

en: All pages
zh_CN: 全部页面

en: 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90度

en: 180 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转180度

en: 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转90度

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Double click to set pages you want to rotate (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_CN: 双击以设置要旋转的页面（如：2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-）

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate the pages of multiple PDF documents.
zh_CN: 旋转多个PDF文档的页面

en: Rotate settings
zh_CN: 旋转设置

en: Double click to set pages you want to merge (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_CN: 双击设置要合并的页面 （比如：2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7, 12-）

en: Add a blank page if page number is odd
zh_CN: 如果页数为奇数则添加一个空白页

en: Adds a blank page after each merged document if the document has an odd number of pages
zh_CN: 若待合并的文档页数为奇数，则在该文档最后添加一个空白页

en: Add a footer
zh_CN: 添加脚标

en: Adds a page footer with the name of the file the page belonged to.
zh_CN: 将页面所属文件的文件名添加到页脚。

en: Normalize pages size
zh_CN: 均一化页面大小

en: Resizes all pages to have the same width as the first page.
zh_CN: 调整全部页面大小，与首页采用相同宽度。

en: Merge fields
zh_CN: 合并域

en: Merge renaming existing fields
zh_CN: 合并并重命名已存在的域

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 平坦

en: Discard forms
zh_CN: 丢弃表单

en: Interactive forms (AcroForms):
zh_CN: 互动式表单（AcroForms）：

en: What to do in case one or more input documents contain Acro Forms
zh_CN: 在一个或多个输入文档含有 Acro Forms 时怎么做

en: Retain bookmarks
zh_CN: 保留书签

en: Create one entry for each merged document
zh_CN: 为每一个合并的文档创建一个条目

en: Retain bookmarks as one entry for each merged document
zh_CN: 将每一个合并的文档中的书签保留为一个条目

en: Bookmarks handling:
zh_CN: 书签处理：

en: What to do in case one or more input documents contain bookmarks
zh_CN: 在一个或多个输入文档含有书签时怎么做

en: Don't generate
zh_CN: 不要生成

en: Generate from file names
zh_CN: 从文件名生成

en: Generate from documents titles
zh_CN: 从文档标题生成

en: Table of contents:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Set if a table of contents should be added to the generated PDF document
zh_CN: 设置生成的PDF文档是否应包含目录

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge together multiple PDF documents or subsections of them.
zh_CN: 合并多个PDF文档或者其部分

en: Merge settings
zh_CN: 合并设置

en: File "{0}" does not exist or is invalid
zh_CN: 文件"{0}"不存在或无效

en: Valid user password provided.
zh_CN: 密码正确。

en: This document is encrypted, click to provide a password.
zh_CN: 该文档已加密，请输入密码。

en: An error has occurred, click for more details.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请点击查看详情。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Roundish
zh_CN: 圆滑

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Error saving log file.
zh_CN: 保存日志文件错误。

en: File {0} saved.
zh_CN: 文件{0}已保存。

en: Invalid range: {0}.
zh_CN: 无效范围： {0}。

en: Ambiguous page range definition: {0}. Use following formats: [n] or [n1-n2] or [-n] or [n-]
zh_CN: 不准确的页面范围定义：{0}。使用下列格式：[n] 或 [n1-n2] 或 [-n] 或 [n-]

en: Invalid number: {0}.
zh_CN: 无效数字：{0}
