PDFSam 3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: No PDF document has been selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取 PDF 文件檔

en: Extract
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Extract pages from PDF documents.
zh_TW: 從 PDF檔擷取指定頁

en: File names settings
zh_TW: 檔名設定

en: Extract settings
zh_TW: 擷取設定

en: Output settings
zh_TW: 輸出設定

en: Pages to extract (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_TW: 擷取指定頁 (例如:  2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)

en: Invalid page ranges
zh_TW: 頁數範圍錯誤

en: Extract pages:
zh_TW: 擷取頁數:

en: Installing theme {0}.
zh_TW: 佈景主題 {0} 安裝中

en: Started in {0}
zh_TW: 已啟動於 {0}

en: Closing PDFsam...
zh_TW: 正在關閉 PDFsam...

en: Log register
zh_TW: 紀錄檔暫存器

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Save log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄檔

en: Select where to save the log file
zh_TW: 請選擇儲存紀錄檔的位置

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Premium features
zh_TW: 付費會員功能

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Subscribe to the official news feed
zh_TW: 訂閱官方新聞來源

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Vendor: %s
zh_TW: 供應商: %s

en: Max memory {0}
zh_TW: 記憶體上限 {0}

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Bug and feature requests
zh_TW: 錯誤回報及功能需求

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Fork PDFsam on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上 fork PDFsam 專案

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh_TW: 在推特上關注我們

en: Like us on Facebook
zh_TW: 在臉書上幫我們按讚

en: Log register rows:
zh_TW: 紀錄暫存器列數:

en: Maximum number of rows displayed by the Log register
zh_TW: 列數的最大值顯示在紀錄檔暫存器

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Set your preferred language (restart needed)
zh_TW: 設定您偏好的語言（必須重新啟動程式）

en: Startup module:
zh_TW: 啟動的模組:

en: Set the module to open at application startup (restart needed)
zh_TW: 設定啟動時會自動開啟的模組(必須重新啟動)

en: Usage statistics are used to populate the modules quick bar on the left with the most used and most recently used modules.
zh_TW: 使用統計會被用於填充在左側的快速列最常使用模組與最近使用模組。

en: Manually selected
zh_TW: 手動選擇

en: Automatically set the destination directory to the selected PDF document directory
zh_TW: 自動將目的地設為跟選取的 PDF 文件同一目錄

en: Clear usage statistics
zh_TW: 清除使用紀錄

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Check for updates now
zh_TW: 立即檢查更新

en: Select a directory where documents will be saved and loaded by default
zh_TW: 請選擇儲存及載入文件的預設目錄

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 請選擇一個目錄

en: Select a previously saved workspace that will be automatically loaded at startup
zh_TW: 請選擇一個先前儲存的工作區以便在啟動時自動載入

en: Select a workspace
zh_TW: 請選擇一個工作區

en: Default working directory:
zh_TW: 預設工作目錄：

en: Load default workspace at startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時載入預設工作區：

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Check for updates at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查更新

en: Set whether new version availability should be checked on startup (restart needed)
zh_TW: 設定啟動時是否檢查有可用的新版本（必須重新啟動程式）

en: Check for news at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查官方新聞

en: Set whether the application should check for news availability on startup (restart needed)
zh_TW: 設定否要在啟動時檢查新聞可用性（需要重新啟動）

en: Enabled PDF compression
zh_TW: 啟用PDF壓縮

en: Set whether "Compress output file" should be enabled by default
zh_TW: 設定是否預設啟用「壓縮輸出文件」

en: Overwrite files
zh_TW: 覆蓋文件

en: Set whether "Overwrite if already exists" should be enabled by default
zh_TW: 設定是否預設啟用「如果已經存在則覆蓋」

en: Play alert sounds
zh_TW: 播放警示音效

en: Turn on or off alert sounds
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉警示音效

en: Store passwords when saving a workspace file
zh_TW: 保存工作區文件時儲存密碼

en: If an encrypted PDF document has been opened with a password, save the password in the workspace file
zh_TW: 當加密的PDF檔案被使用密碼開啟時，將密碼儲存於工作區

en: Show donation window
zh_TW: 顯示捐款視窗

en: Turn on or off the notification appearing once in a while and asking the user to support PDFsam with a donation
zh_TW: 打開或是關閉每過一段時間就會出現的，詢問使用者是否會以捐款支援 PDFsam 的通知

en: Show premium features
zh_TW: 顯示付費功能

en: Set whether the application should fetch and show premium features description in the modules dashboard
zh_TW: 顯示付費版功能

en: Ask for a confirmation when clearing the selection table
zh_TW: 當清除選擇表格時要求確認

en: Set whether the application should ask for a confirmation when clearing the selection table
zh_TW: 設定應用程式在清除選擇表格時，是否應要求確認

en: Use the selected PDF document directory as output directory
zh_TW: 使用選取的 PDF 文件目錄作為輸出目錄

en: Save default workspace on exit
zh_TW: 在結束時儲存預設的工作空間

en: If a default workspace is set, save it on application exit
zh_TW: 若設定了預設的工作空間，在應用程式結束時儲存它

en: Maximum number of rows mast be a positive number
zh_TW: 列數的最大值必須要是正整數

en: Generate high quality thumbnails (slower)
zh_TW: 產生高畫質縮圖（較慢）

en: Size in px:
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸 (px)：

en: Library used to generate thumbnails
zh_TW: 用來產生縮圖的函式庫

en: Thumbnails creator:
zh_TW: 縮圖產生器：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Drag and drop PDF files or directories containing PDF files
zh_TW: 拖放 PDF 檔案或包含 PDF 檔案的目錄

en: No PDF found
zh_TW: 找不到任何PDF檔案

en: What's new
zh_TW: 新增功能

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Confirm clearing
zh_TW: 確認清除

en: Do you confirm?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Clear the module settings
zh_TW: 清除模組設定

en: Clear the selection table
zh_TW: 清除選擇表格

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: Select the task to perform on the following files
zh_TW: 選擇要對以下檔案執行的任務

en: Directory not empty
zh_TW: 目錄不是空的

en: The selected directory is not empty
zh_TW: 選取的目錄不是空的

en: What would you like to do in case of files with the same name?
zh_TW: 如果已存在相同名稱的檔案，您想怎麼處理？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Don't overwrite existing file
zh_TW: 不要覆寫既有的檔案

en: Overwrite confirmation
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案確認

en: A file with the given name already exists
zh_TW: 已存在相同名稱的檔案

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 請問您想做什麼？

en: Non existing directory
zh_TW: 不存在的目錄

en: The selected output directory does not exist
zh_TW: 選定的輸出目錄不存在

en: Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 您想要建立它嗎？

en: Subdirectories
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: Subdirectories have been found
zh_TW: 已找到子目錄

en: Do you want to add PDF files found in subdirectories?
zh_TW: 你要把PDF檔加入已找到的子目錄嗎？

en: Task failed
zh_TW: 任務失敗

en: PDFsam can try to overcome the failure
zh_TW: PDFsam 可以嘗試克服此錯誤

en: It may result in PDF files with partial or missing data, proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 這可能會導致 PDF 檔案的資料不完整或丟失，仍要繼續嗎？

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Document details
zh_TW: 文件詳細內容

en: Invalid parameters
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Input parameters are invalid, open the application messages for details.
zh_TW: 輸入的參數無效，請開啟應用程式訊息取得詳細的資訊。

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Unable to access "{0}", please make sure you have write permissions or open the application messages for details.
zh_TW: 無法取得“{0}”，請確保您具有寫入權限，或打開應用程序消息以了解詳細資訊。

en: You performed {0} tasks with PDFsam, did it help?
zh_TW: 您透過 PDFsam 完成 {0} 項工作, 這對您有幫助嗎?

en: Give something back
zh_TW: 意見反應

en: PDFsam worked hard!
zh_TW: PDFsam 辛苦了！

en: Spread the word!
zh_TW: 散播到全世界！

en: PDFsam {0} is available for download
zh_TW: PDFsam {0} 已可下載

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: New version available
zh_TW: 有新版本可用

en: You are running the latest version of PDFsam Basic
zh_TW: 你正在執行最新版的 PDFsam Basic

en: No update
zh_TW: 沒有更新

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 關閉程式 (_x)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: Application messages
zh_TW: 應用程式訊息

en: _Modules
zh_TW: 模組 (_M)

en: _Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區 (_W)

en: _Load
zh_TW: 載入 (_L)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: Recen_ts
zh_TW: 最近使用 (_t)

en: _Clear recents
zh_TW: 清除最近使用 (_C)

en: Select the workspace file to save
zh_TW: 選取要存檔的工作區

en: Select the workspace to load
zh_TW: 選取要載入的工作區

en: Split by bookmarks
zh_TW: 依書籤分割

en: Split a PDF document at bookmarked pages by specifying a bookmark level.
zh_TW: 指定一個書籤等級以在有書籤的頁面分離 PDF 檔。

en: Select or drag and drop the PDF you want to split
zh_TW: 請選取或拖拉您要分割的 PDF 檔

en: Split settings
zh_TW: 分割設定

en: Regular expression the bookmark has to match
zh_TW: 符合正規表達式的書籤

en: Split at this bookmark level:
zh_TW: 依此書籤層級分割：

en: Matching regular expression:
zh_TW: 符合正規表達式：

en: A regular expression the bookmark text has to match
zh_TW: 書籤文字必須符合的正規表達式

en: Example: use .*Chapter.* to match bookmarks containing the word "Chapter"
zh_TW: 範例：使用 *Chapter.* 以符合包含 "Chapter" 的書籤

en: Invalid bookmarks level
zh_TW: 無效的書籤層級

en: Show errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Requested
zh_TW: 已請求

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Running
zh_TW: 正在處理

en: Running {0}%
zh_TW: 執行了 {0}%

en: The selected PDF document is invalid
zh_TW: 選取的 PDF 文件無效

en: Select the PDF file
zh_TW: 選擇 PDF 檔案

en: _Select PDF
zh_TW: 選擇 PDF 檔案 (_S)

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除 (_C)

en: Clear all settings
zh_TW: 清除所有設定

en: Pages: {0}, PDF Version: {1}
zh_TW: 頁數：{0}，PDF 版本：{1}

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Document properties
zh_TW: 文件性質

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Set destination
zh_TW: 設定輸出位置

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Enter the user password
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者密碼

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Drag and drop PDF files here
zh_TW: 請將 PDF 檔拖放至此處

en: Set as range for all
zh_TW: 設定為所有範圍

en: Move to Top
zh_TW: 移至頂端

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move to Bottom
zh_TW: 移至底端

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Add documents to the table
zh_TW: 新增文件至清單

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增 (_A)

en: PDF list from _text/csv file
zh_TW: 從 _text/csv 檔 取得 PDF 列表

en: Select pdf documents to load
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的 PDF 文件

en: Select a text or CSV file to load
zh_TW: 選擇文字或CSV檔案以讀取

en: Removes selected documents
zh_TW: 移除所選的文件

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (_R)

en: Removes every document
zh_TW: 移除每個文件

en: C_lear all settings
zh_TW: 清除所有設定

en: Moves up selected documents
zh_TW: 將所選文件往上移

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移 (_U)

en: Moves down selected documents
zh_TW: 將所選文件往下移

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移 (_D)

en: Pace
zh_TW: 步進

en: Double click to set the number of pages after which the task will switch to the next file
zh_TW: 點兩下以設定每處理幾頁會轉移到下個文件

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Double click to set selected pages (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_TW: 雙擊滑鼠進行選擇頁面的設定(例: 2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-)

en: Page ranges
zh_TW: 頁數範圍

en: The selected PDF file is invalid
zh_TW: 選取的 PDF 檔無效

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: The selected file must exist.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案必須存在。

en: Allowed extensions are {0}
zh_TW: 允許的副檔名為 {0}

en: Compress output file/files
zh_TW: 壓縮輸出的檔案

en: Discard bookmarks
zh_TW: 捨棄書籤

en: Tick the box if you don't want to retain any bookmark from the original PDF document
zh_TW: 如果您不想保留原始 PDF 文件中的任何書籤，請勾選此框

en: Output PDF version:
zh_TW: 輸出 PDF 版本：

en: Show advanced settings
zh_TW: 顯示進階的設定

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_TW: 隱藏進階的設定

en: Overwrite if already exists
zh_TW: 覆寫已存在的檔案

en: Tick the box if you want to overwrite the output files if they already exist.
zh_TW: 若您要覆寫已經存在的同名輸出檔的話，請勾選此框。

en: Version {0}
zh_TW: 版本 {0}

en: Same as the input document
zh_TW: 與輸入文件相同

en: An existing output directory is required
zh_TW: 必須有一存在的輸出目錄

en: The output directory is required
zh_TW: 必須有輸出目錄

en: Select an existing directory
zh_TW: 請選擇一個既有的目錄

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: PDF version required: {0}
zh_TW: 需要的 PDF 版本：{0}

en: Prefix for the generated files names
zh_TW: 產出檔案的名稱前綴

en: Add prefix
zh_TW: 新增前綴

en: Generated PDF documents name prefix:
zh_TW: 以這個名稱作為後綴生成 PDF 檔案：

en: Prefix for the output files name.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的名稱前綴。

en: Some special keywords are replaced with runtime values.
zh_TW: 某些特殊的關鍵字會用執行階段的值取代。

en: Right click to add these keywords.
zh_TW: 請按右鍵新增這些關鍵字。

en: Split after
zh_TW: 分割後

en: No page selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何頁碼

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Split a PDF document at the given page numbers.
zh_TW: 以給定的頁數分離 PDF 文件檔

en: Every page
zh_TW: 每一頁

en: Even pages
zh_TW: 偶數頁

en: Odd pages
zh_TW: 奇數頁

en: Split the document after the given page numbers
zh_TW: 在指定的頁碼分割文件

en: Splits the PDF every "n" pages creating documents of "n" pages each
zh_TW: 以每「n」頁分離將會建立數個「n」頁的文件檔

en: Split after the following page numbers
zh_TW: 在下列頁碼分割文件

en: Page numbers to split at (n1,n2,n3..)
zh_TW: 分割於頁碼 (n1, n2, n3..)

en: Invalid page numbers
zh_TW: 無效的頁碼

en: Only valid positive page numbers are allowed
zh_TW: 只有有效的正數頁面數才可用

en: Split by every "n" pages
zh_TW: 每隔 n 頁分割文件

en: Number of pages
zh_TW: 總頁面數

en: Invalid number of pages
zh_TW: 無效的頁數

en: Checking for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新中

en: Unable to find the latest available version.
zh_TW: 無法找到最新的可用版本。

en: Unable to find any valid PDF file in the list: {0}
zh_TW: 在: {0}列表中找不到任何有效的 PDF 文件

en: Unable to load PDF list file from {0}
zh_TW: 無法從 : {0} 讀取 PDF 列表檔案

en: Loading pdf documents
zh_TW: 載入 PDF 文件

en: Documents loaded
zh_TW: 文件已載入

en: Unable to retrieve premium features description
zh_TW: 無法檢索高級功能說明

en: Fetching premium modules
zh_TW: 獲取高級模組

en: Unable to retrieve premium modules
zh_TW: 無法檢索高級模組

en: Unable to retrieve latest news
zh_TW: 無法擷取最新新聞

en: Fetching latest news
zh_TW: 正在擷取最新消息

en: Unable to retrieve the latest news
zh_TW: 無法擷取最新消息

en: Saving workspace data to {0}
zh_TW: 正在將工作區資料存入 {0}

en: Workspace saved
zh_TW: 工作區儲存完畢

en: Requesting modules state
zh_TW: 確認模組狀態

en: Unable to save modules workspace
zh_TW: 無法儲存模組工作區

en: Unable to save workspace to {0}
zh_TW: 無法儲存工作空間到 {0}

en: Loading workspace from {0}
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 載入工作區

en: Workspace loaded
zh_TW: 已載入工作區

en: Unable to load workspace from {0}
zh_TW: 無法從 {0} 載入工作區

en: Split by size
zh_TW: 依檔案大小分割

en: Split a PDF document in files of the given size (roughly).
zh_TW: 以給定的檔案大小 （大約）分離 PDF 文件檔

en: Megabytes
zh_TW: MB

en: Kilobytes
zh_TW: KB

en: Set the size to split at
zh_TW: 設定分割檔的大小

en: Size must be a number
zh_TW: 檔案大小必須是數字

en: Split at this size:
zh_TW: 依此檔案大小分割：

en: Invalid split size
zh_TW: 無效的分割檔案大小

en: Alternate Mix
zh_TW: 交替合併

en: Merge two or more PDF documents taking pages alternately in natural or reverse order.
zh_TW: 以自然或相反的順序合併兩個或多個 PDF 文件。

en: Destination file
zh_TW: 目的檔案

en: Double click to set pages you want to mix (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_TW: 點兩下以設定你要混和的頁面 (例: 2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-)

en: Select a positive integer number as pace
zh_TW: 選擇一個正整數作為步幅

en: All pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: 90 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針轉 90 度

en: 180 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針轉 180 度

en: 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針90度

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Double click to set pages you want to rotate (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_TW: 雙擊滑鼠進行頁面旋轉(例: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate the pages of multiple PDF documents.
zh_TW: 旋轉多個 PDF 文件的頁面。

en: Rotate settings
zh_TW: 旋轉頁面設定

en: Double click to set pages you want to merge (ex: 2 or 5-23 or 2,5-7,12-)
zh_TW: 請雙擊滑鼠左鍵以設定您想合併的頁面（例如：2 或 5-23 或 2,5-7,12-）

en: Add a blank page if page number is odd
zh_TW: 若頁數為奇數則新增一空白頁

en: Adds a blank page after each merged document if the document has an odd number of pages
zh_TW: 在每個奇數頁的被合併文件後新增一空白頁

en: Add a footer
zh_TW: 新增頁腳

en: Adds a page footer with the name of the file the page belonged to.
zh_TW: 加入帶有檔案名稱的頁腳。

en: Normalize pages size
zh_TW: 標準化頁面大小

en: Resizes all pages to have the same width as the first page.
zh_TW: 將所有的頁面寬度調整到跟第一頁相同

en: Merge fields
zh_TW: 合併欄位

en: Merge renaming existing fields
zh_TW: 合併並重新命名已存在的欄位

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 影像平面化

en: Discard forms
zh_TW: 丟棄表單

en: Interactive forms (AcroForms):
zh_TW: 互動式表單 (AcroForms)：

en: What to do in case one or more input documents contain Acro Forms
zh_TW: 在一個或多個輸入文件包含 Acro 表單時要怎麼做

en: Retain bookmarks
zh_TW: 保留書籤

en: Create one entry for each merged document
zh_TW: 為每個被合併文件建立一個條目

en: Retain bookmarks as one entry for each merged document
zh_TW: 為每一個合併的文件保留書籤為一個項目

en: Bookmarks handling:
zh_TW: 書籤處理方式：

en: What to do in case one or more input documents contain bookmarks
zh_TW: 在一個或多個輸入文件包含書籤時要怎麼做

en: Don't generate
zh_TW: 不要生成

en: Generate from file names
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱生成檔案

en: Generate from documents titles
zh_TW: 從文件標題生成

en: Table of contents:
zh_TW: 表格內容

en: Set if a table of contents should be added to the generated PDF document
zh_TW: 當表格內容應該要被加入到產生的 PDF 文件中時設定

en: Merge
zh_TW: Merge（合併）

en: Merge together multiple PDF documents or subsections of them.
zh_TW: 將多個 PDF 文件或是子章節合併。

en: Merge settings
zh_TW: 合併設定

en: File "{0}" does not exist or is invalid
zh_TW: 檔案 "{0}" 不存在或無效

en: Valid user password provided.
zh_TW: 已輸入有效的使用者密碼。

en: This document is encrypted, click to provide a password.
zh_TW: 本文件已加密，請點擊以輸入密碼。

en: An error has occurred, click for more details.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，點選以取得更多資訊

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Roundish
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Error saving log file.
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄檔時發生錯誤。

en: File {0} saved.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 已儲存。

en: Invalid range: {0}.
zh_TW: 無效的範圍：{0}。

en: Ambiguous page range definition: {0}. Use following formats: [n] or [n1-n2] or [-n] or [n-]
zh_TW: 模稜兩可的頁數範圍定義：{0}。請使用下列格式：[n] 或 [n1-n2] 或 [-n] 或 [n-]

en: Invalid number: {0}.
zh_TW: 無效的數字：{0}。
