pdfshuffler - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Export ...
zh: 导出...

en: PDF files
zh: PDF 文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Import...
zh: 导入...

en: OpenDocument not supported yet!
zh: 尚未支持 OpenDocument 文档!

en: Image file not supported yet!
zh: 尚未支持图像文件!

en: File type not supported!
zh: 尚未支持该文件格式!

en: File %s does not exist
zh: 文件 %s 不存在

en: Closed, no files selected
zh: 已关闭，未选择文件

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top
zh: 顶

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Crop Margins
zh: 裁减量

en: % of width
zh: % 的宽度

en: % of height
zh: % 的高度

en: Dialog closed
zh: 对话框已关闭
